هل أفكارك تقودك مجنون؟

هل أفكارك تقودك مجنون؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لأفكارك أن تقودك إلى الجنون ، مما يعيق التفكير الواضح ويعيق مرونة الاستجابة. في بعض الأحيان ، تثير أفكارك مزيدًا من الأفكار والتقييمات والأحكام والإدانات التي تقلل من المرونة. أنماط التفكير هذه هي طرق لتصفية الواقع الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية.

يمكنك أن تتعلم كيف تعمل بشكل جيد مع أفكارك ، ومع كل الابتكارات المذهلة والإبداعية المبهرة من وضع الشبكة الافتراضي ، خاصة عندما تتحول هذه التركيبات إلى اللون الداكن أو التضييق ، بحيث يمكنك أيضًا تجربة مجيئهم وذهابهم. حتى معتقداتك العميقة حول حقيقة الطريقة التي يمكن أن تتغير بها الأمور. ويمكنك أن تفهم عمليات دماغك التي تنشئ ، تثبت ، وتدافع عن تلك التركيبات حتى الموت.

مرشحات الفكر المشترك

فيما يلي قائمة بعمليات التفكير الشائعة التي يستخدمها البشر لتصفية تجاربهم.

1. الافتراضات: نتعلم من تجربة الماضي ، وبناءً على تلك التجربة ، نعتقد أحيانًا أننا نعرف أكثر مما نعرف. نقوم بتصفية تصوراتنا للواقع من خلال تلك الافتراضات بدلاً من رؤية ما هو صحيح بالفعل أو مطلوب الآن.

2. التوقعات: نفترض أن ما تعلمناه صحيح بالنسبة لأنفسنا ينطبق على الآخرين أيضًا. نعرض افتراضاتنا عليهم ، عادة بدون معرفتهم أو تصريحهم ، التخلي عن نظرية العقل.

3. تشييء: نفقد الإحساس بأنفسنا أو بشخص آخر كعامل نشط في تغيير التجربة. بدلا من ذلك نرى أنفسنا (وغيرهم) ككائن ، شيء ، "إنه" تحت رحمة الأحداث الخارجية وخيارات الآخرين ، عاجزين عن تغيير تجربتنا (أو ردودنا عليها).

4. قراءة الافكار: نفترض أننا نعرف ما يفكر به شخص آخر أو يشعر به أو يحتاج إليه دون فحصه معهم. أو قد نفترض أن الشخص الآخر يعرف بالفعل ما نفكر به أو نحتاج إليه دون أن يكلف نفسه عناءًا لإخباره مباشرة: "إذا كنت تحبني ، ستعرف كيف أشعر".


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


5. خصم إيجابي: فشلنا في تسجيل الصفات الإيجابية في أنفسنا أو في الآخرين ، والتقليل من شأن أنفسنا ، وتقليص قيمة الآخرين ، وتجاهل أو تجاهل التقدير في أي من الاتجاهين.

6. Overgeneralizing: قد نبالغ في سمات التجربة ، ونرى الأشياء على أنها عالمية ومتفشية ، تنطبق على كل شيء وكل شخص. نحن نرى الأمور على أنها "دائمًا" أو "أبدًا". قد نأخذ الأمور شخصيًا سواء كان ذلك صحيحًا أو غير ذي صلة ، ونرى الأشياء على أنها دائمة وغير متغيرة. (يُعرف هذا التعميم الزائد بـ 3 Ps: منتشر ، شخصي ، دائم.)

7. Catastrophizing: قد نفترض على الفور الأسوأ: إذا عطسنا ، نفترض أننا نتعرض لبرودة ، وهو ما يعني فقدان العمل لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع ، وهو ما يعني فقدان الوظيفة ، وهو ما يعني فقدان منزلنا - من الشخير إلى الكارثة في أقل من ثلاث ثوان.

8. تفكير أبيض وأسود: نرى كل شيء بعبارات قاطعة ، بدون ظلال من الرمادي ، وخيارات قليلة ، ولا توجد احتمالات للتوافق. ويعرف هذا الصلابة في التفكير ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خروج خطير عن مرونة الاستجابة ، باسم الأسمنت العصبي.

9. عدم القدرة على التأكيد: نحن متشددون في آرائنا لدرجة أنه لا يمكن لأي معلومات جديدة تغييرها.

أنماط الفكر الشائعة

قد تتعرف على أنماط مماثلة في تفكيرك.

التمرين: التعرف على عمليات الفكر التي تتميز بالضياع

1. راجع القائمة أعلاه. حدد أيًا من هذه الأنماط التي تعرفها على أنها تعمل في داخلك أو مع أشخاص تعرفهم ، دون إرفاق أي عار أو لوم. في الوقت الحالي ، ما عليك سوى الإقرار بأي أنماط تحددها قد ترغب في إعادة تركيبها لاحقًا.

2. اختر نمطًا واحدًا يناسبك أنت على استعداد للتحقيق فيه ؛ لا يجب أن يكون ذلك هو الأكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لك.

3. تتبع هذا النمط في تفكيرك لمدة أسبوع. لاحظ عندما يعمل هذا النمط في تفكيرك ؛ إشعار عندما لا يكون كذلك.

إن إدراك أنماطك الشائعة في الإدراك والاستجابة ، والاعتراف بها في وعيك الواعي ، أمر ضروري إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تركيبها. إن تعميق وعيك بمزيد من الأشياء الصعبة من الوعي هو المرونة الانعكاسية.

يمكن أن تتغير أنماط طويلة

يمكن أن تكون التركيبات العقلية مستقرة جدًا وطويلة الأمد ، مثل المناخ الذي تعيش فيه أكثر من الطقس الذي يتغير من يوم لآخر. يمكن أن تستقر العواطف التي قد تفلت من خلال وعيك في غضون دقائق أو نصف يوم (الطقس) في مزاج يدوم لفترة طويلة (المناخ). والحالات المزاجية التي نعتبرها سلبية - مثل الكآبة ، والإحباط ، واليأس - هي التي نلاحظها على الأرجح ونريد أن نغيرها من المزاج الخافت من الفرح أو القناعة.

نحن ، كبشر ، نتبنى الأدوار والأفضليات والأولويات والأهداف التي ترشح تصوراتنا وتشكل ردودنا على فترات طويلة من الزمن. نحن نعطي الأولوية للعائلة على العمل ، أو العمل على الأسرة ، بناءً على قيم وإدانات عميقة. نحن نقوم ببناء فلسفات كاملة من أنظمة الحياة والمعتقدات والهويات التي ترشح تصوراتنا واستجاباتنا للواقع.

إن صياغة القيم للعيش بها جزء من المرونة: فهي جزء من بوصلة أخلاقية توجه خيارات حياتنا. لكن ربط أنفسنا بقيم لا يمكن تغييرها استجابة لتجارب جديدة ليس مرنًا.

في هذه المرحلة من التكييف الجديد ، أنت ببساطة تقوم بتدريب وعيك لتدرك أن أي فكر هو نتاج لعمليات الدماغ ، وبالتالي يمكن لأي فكرة أن تتغير. يمكن لجميع أنماط التفكير ، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيدها ، أن تتغير. يمكن للأدوار ، والأفضليات ، والأولويات ، وحتى أنظمة المعتقدات الكاملة أن تتغير بمرور الوقت - كما يفعلون.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 بواسطة ليندا غراهام.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد
www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

المرونة: ممارسات قوية للارتداد من خيبة الأمل ، الصعوبة ، وحتى الكارثة
ليندا غراهام ، MFT

المرونة: ممارسات قوية للارتداد من خيبة الأمل ، الصعوبة ، وحتى الكارثة ليندا غراهام ، MFTالمرونة هي القدرة الملموسة للتعامل مع أي مستوى من الشدائد ، من مضايقات الحياة اليومية الصغيرة إلى النضالات والأحزان التي تكسر قلوبنا. إن المرونة ضرورية للبقاء والازدهار في عالم مليء بالمشاكل والمآسي ، وهي قابلة للتدرب والاسترداد تمامًا - عندما نعرف كيف. في مرونةتقدم ليندا غراهام توجيهات واضحة لمساعدتك على تطوير الذكاء الجسدي والعاطفي والعلائقي والانعكاس - المهارات التي تحتاجها للتعامل مع تحديات الحياة والأزمات التي لا مفر منها بثقة وفعالية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

ليندا غراهام ، MFT ، هي مؤلفة المرونة ، و كذاب العودة ،ليندا جراهام ، MFT، وهو مؤلف من مرونة و أيضا الارتداد، الفائز في 2013 Books لجائزة أفضل حياة. وهي طبيبة نفسية متمرسة تقوم بدمج علم الأعصاب الحديث ، وممارسات الذهن ، وعلم النفس العلائقي في تدريباتها الدولية حول المرونة والرفاه. زيارة لها على الانترنت في www.lindagraham-mft.net.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Linda Graham؛ maxresults = 2}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0915166801. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0692921834. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

بديل حقيقي للطب البديل: الأيورفيدا
بديل حقيقي للطب البديل: الأيورفيدا
by ماريان تيتلبوم ، العاصمة

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

Are Your Thoughts Driving You Crazy?

creating reality

Are Your Thoughts Driving You Crazy?

Sometimes your thoughts can drive you crazy, blocking clear thinking and impeding response flexibility. Sometimes your thoughts trigger further thoughts, evaluations, judgments, and condemnations that reduce your resilience. These thought patterns are ways of filtering reality that can be counterproductive.

You can learn to work mindfully with your thoughts, and with all the amazing, creative, dazzling constructs of your default network mode, especially when those constructs turn dark or constricting, so that you can also experience their coming and going. Even your deeply held beliefs about the truth of the way things are can shift. And you can come to understand the processes of your brain that create, install, and defend those constructs to the death.

Common Thought Filters

Here’s a list of common thought processes that human beings use to filter their experience.

1. Assumptions: We learn from past experience, and based on that experience we sometimes think we know more than we know. We filter our perceptions of reality through those assumptions rather than seeing clearly what is actually true or needed now.

2. Projections: We assume that what we have learned is true for ourselves is true for other people as well. We project our assumptions onto them, usually without their knowledge or permission, abandoning theory of mind.

3. Objectification: We lose the sense of ourselves or another person as an active agent of changing experience. Instead we see ourselves (and others) as an object, a thing, an “It” at the mercy of external events and other people’s choices, powerless to change our experience (or our responses to it).

4. Mind reading: We presume we know what another person is thinking, feeling, or needing without empathically checking with them. Or we may presume that the other person already knows what we think or need without bothering to tell them directly: “If you loved me, you would know how I feel.”

5. Discounting the positive: We fail to register positive traits in ourselves or in others, belittling ourselves, devaluing others, and deflecting or neglecting appreciation in either direction.

6. Overgeneralizing: We may exaggerate attributes of an experience, perceiving things as global and pervasive, applying to everything and everybody; we see things as “always” or “never.” We may take things personally whether or not that’s true or relevant, seeing things as permanent and unchanging. (This overgeneralizing is known as the three Ps: pervasive, personal, permanent.)

7. Catastrophizing: We may immediately assume the worst: if we sneeze, we assume we’re catching a cold, which means missing work for three weeks, which means losing the job, which means losing our home — from sniffle to disaster in less than three seconds.

8. Black-and-white thinking: We see everything in categorical terms, with no shades of gray, few options, and no possibilities of compromise. This rigidity in thinking, which can lead to a serious derailing of response flexibility, is also known as neural cement.

9. Inability to disconfirm: We are so rigid in our opinions that no new information can change them.

Common Thought Patterns

You may recognize similar patterns in your thinking.

Exercise: Identifying Thought Processes That Derail Resilience

1. Review the list above. Identify any of these patterns you recognize as operational in you or in people you know, without attaching any shame or blame. For now, simply acknowledge any patterns you identify that you might want to rewire later.

2. Pick one pattern relevant to you that you’re willing to investigate; it need not be the one that is most difficult for you.

3. Track this pattern in your thinking for a week. Notice when this pattern is operating in your thinking; notice when it’s not.

Becoming aware of your common patterns of perceiving and responding, and acknowledging them in your conscious awareness, is essential if you want to rewire them. Steadying your awareness with more and more difficult objects of awareness is reflective resilience.

Long-Standing Patterns Can Change

Mental constructs can be very stable and long-lasting, more like the climate you live in than the weather that changes from day to day. Emotions that might flit through your awareness in a matter of minutes or half a day (weather) can settle into a longer-lasting mood (climate). The moods we deem negative — depression, discouragement, despair — are the ones we’re more likely to notice and want to shift than the lighter-hearted moods of joy or contentment.

As human beings, we adopt roles, preferences, priorities, and goals that filter our perceptions and shape our responses over long periods of time. We prioritize family over work, or work over family, based on deeply-held values and convictions. We construct entire philosophies of living, belief systems, and identities that filter our perceptions and response to reality.

Formulating values to live by is part of resilience: they are part of a moral compass that guides our life choices. But locking ourselves into values that cannot be changed in response to new experiences is not resilient.

At this stage of new conditioning, you’re simply training your awareness to realize that any thought is a product of the processes of your brain, and thus any thought can change. Entire patterns of thought, no matter how complex, can change. Roles, preference, priorities, and even entire belief systems can change over time — and they do.

 Copyright ©2018 by Linda Graham.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Resilience: Powerful Practices for Bouncing Back from Disappointment, Difficulty, and Even Disaster
by Linda Graham, MFT

Resilience: Powerful Practices for Bouncing Back from Disappointment, Difficulty, and Even Disaster by Linda Graham, MFTResilience is the learned capacity to cope with any level of adversity, from the small annoyances of daily life to the struggles and sorrows that break our hearts. Resilience is essential for surviving and thriving in a world full of troubles and tragedies, and it is completely trainable and recoverable — when we know how. In Resilience, Linda Graham offers clear guidance to help you develop somatic, emotional, relational, and reflective intelligence — the skills you need to confidently and effectively cope with life’s inevitable challenges and crises.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Linda Graham, MFT, is the author of Resilience and also Bouncing Back,Linda Graham, MFT, is the author of Resilience and also Bouncing Back, the winner of a 2013 Books for a Better Life Award. She is an experienced psychotherapist who integrates modern neuroscience, mindfulness practices, and relational psychology in her international trainings on resilience and well-being. Visit her online at www.lindagraham-mft.net.

Books by this Author

Related Books

Don't Believe It for a Minute: Forty Toxic Ideas That Are Driving You Crazy

creating realityAuthor: Arnold Lazarus PhD
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • ISBN13: 9780915166800
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of books sold!

Studio: Impact
Label: Impact
Publisher: Impact
Manufacturer: Impact

Buy Now
Editorial Review:
Stop making the same dumb mistakes! Debunks forty common misbeliefs that can lead to depression, anxiety and guilt. Explodes some of the most destructive myths in western culture—and gives an “antidote” to each toxic idea.




Relentless Optimism: How a Commitment to Positive Thinking Changes Everything (Sports for the Soul) (Volume 3)

creating realityAuthor: Darrin Donnelly
Binding: Paperback
Studio: Shamrock New Media, Inc.
Label: Shamrock New Media, Inc.
Publisher: Shamrock New Media, Inc.
Manufacturer: Shamrock New Media, Inc.

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

Studies prove that positive thinkers are happier, healthier, and more successful than everyone else. Discover the simple, proven techniques for becoming a more positive person...

Positive thinking leads to positive outcomes. Study after study proves this. Researchers have found that optimistic people live longer, live healthier, have more energy, have more successful careers, make better decisions, are more productive, are less stressed, have healthier relationships, and (not surprisingly) are much happier than pessimists.

However, a lot has been misunderstood about what it means to be a positive thinker and what it takes to maintain an optimistic mindset. It takes a lot more than repeating feel-good platitudes to make positive thinking work in your life. It takes discipline, commitment, and a proper understanding of what optimism really means in a world that is constantly throwing new challenges at us.

This is a book for anyone who has ever questioned whether positive thinking really “works.”

It’s also a book for those who have tried to develop a more positive attitude, but have found it difficult to eliminate the voices of fear, doubt, and cynicism.

This is a book for anyone who wants to put optimism to work in their life with practical, proven techniques.

In this inspirational fable, you’ll meet Bobby Kane, a 31-year-old minor league baseball player who realizes his dream of making it to the majors is finally coming to a disappointing end. His dream, he believes, was not meant to be.

That is, until Bobby meets an unconventional manager named Wally Hogan. More mental coach than baseball manager, Wally teaches Bobby that if you want to change your life, you have to first change your thinking.

As you’ll see in this book, developing a positive mindset gives Bobby a renewed chance to make his dreams come true—not just in baseball, but in all areas of his life.

Wally teaches Bobby what it means to be an optimist and what it takes to maintain a positive attitude through the ups and downs of life. He teaches him proven, real-world techniques for building and sustaining optimism. These methods have an immediate impact on Bobby’s life and they will have an immediate impact on yours as well.

This book will show you just how powerful a positive attitude can be and it will teach you how to use positive thinking to make your biggest dreams come true.





creating reality
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}