ميكانيكي افكار: مثل يجذب مثل

ميكانيكي افكار: مثل يجذب مثل

هناك العديد من الكتب ، وتسجيل ورش العمل والندوات المتاحة التي تركز على مختلف جوانب التنمية الشخصية - من تعديل الموقف الأساسي إلى التنوير الروحي. سوف تكشف نظرة فاحصة أنهم جميعا لديهم خيط مشترك. انهم جميعا يتعاملون ، بطريقة ما ، مع الفكر. سواء كان ذلك تحديد الأهداف أو التفكير الإيجابي أو التأمل أو التصوير أو التحكم بالعقل ، فإن مناقشة حول التفكير تدخل في الصورة.

هل سبق لك أن تساءلت عن سبب التركيز على التفكير؟ ما هو الفكر الذي يجذب الكثير من الاهتمام؟

تكمن الإجابة في حقيقة أن الفكر هو العنصر الأساسي لكل الخليقة. لا توجد أفكار بين آذاننا مع خصوصية تامة. هم الجمهور تماما. توجد أفكارنا كحزم صغيرة من الطاقة تسمى أشكال التفكير. أشكال الفكر حقيقية. وهي موجودة لتنفيذ مقصد المفكر. يفعلون ذلك من خلال جذب أنفسهم لأفكار مشابهة.

لا علم لنا بوعي من أشكال الفكر لأنها تعمل في مجموعة والذي هو أبعد من قدرة حواسنا البشرية. وهم، ولكن، في الفضاء في كل مكان حولنا. ونحن جميعا مثل محطات الراديو فرد يشع رغباتنا، سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية، في الكون لتحقيق.

انها كل شيء عن المعتقدات

الأفكار التي نحن نقبل بأنه صحيح أصبح معتقداتنا. و، وتراكم من معتقداتنا الفردية تشكل منطقتنا نظام المعتقدات الشخصية. لدينا كل المعتقدات عن أشياء كثيرة: المال، وفرص العمل، والعلاقات، وأنفسنا، والأصدقاء، والحياة، والسياسة، من الرجال والنساء، والجنس، ما هو حق، وما هو خاطئ - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

معتقداتنا، تماما مثل الأفكار، كما توجد thoughtforms. وجدت لخلق الأوضاع والظروف والأحداث لتعكس يعود الينا (المؤمن) ما نؤمن به حقا. ترى، والتجارب التي نحن كل قد تأتي من معتقداتنا الفردية (هذه الأفكار أن نقبل بأنه صحيح). ما نؤمن به هو ما نعيشه.

لا أكثر - ولا أقل. و، إلى تغيير تجاربنا ويجب أن نغير معتقداتنا.

"كيف يمكن أن يكون؟" أنت تسأل. حسناً ، بعبارات مبسطة ، نحن نشبه مغناطيسات تجذبنا تجارب تتناسب مع نمط الطاقة لدينا - نمط الطاقة الذي تولده معتقداتنا. كل منا لديه توقيع طاقة يحدد تفردنا ، وليس على خلاف توقيعنا المكتوب بخط اليد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هل لاحظت أنه عندما تلتقي بشخص ما للمرة الأولى ، تشعر بالراحة مع بعض الأشخاص والبعض الآخر لا؟ كنت تستشعر مجال الطاقة الخاصة بهم. تلك التي تشعر بالراحة معها سيكون لها على الأرجح معتقدات مماثلة. ثق بمشاعرك.

فلسفة وجود موقف ايجابي (الأفكار الإيجابية والمعتقدات) مشتق من آليات التفكير. أن تكون إيجابية ليس فقط الشيء المناسب القيام به لجعل نفسك أكثر قبولا من الناحية الاجتماعية.

فإنه يضع حرفيا لكم في اتصال مع تجارب الحياة الإيجابية. من المهم أن نفهم هذا. دولتكم من كونه هو الذي يخلق خبراتك. ما تؤمن به هو ما واجهت.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن الحياة صراع ، خمن ما ستختبره. ليس لأن هذه هي طريقة الحياة ، ولكن لأنك تعتقد أنها على هذا النحو. لذلك ، سوف تجذب المواقف لتأكيد اعتقادك هل تعرف الناس الذين لا يجاهدون في الحياة؟ هل يعتقدون أن الحياة صراع؟ ما رأيك في أنهم يؤمنون بالحياة؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أن رئيسك في العمل غير عادل، هذه هي الطريقة التي هو / هي سوف تظهر لك. إذا كنت تعتقد أن كنت فقيرا، وسوف تسود ظروف لابقاء لكم على هذا النحو.

المعتقدات خلق تجارب

دعونا نحاول ممارسة بسيطة لتوضيح هذه النقطة أن معتقداتك خلق خبراتك. اعتقد من شخص ما في حياتك عليك أن تعرف جيدا وأنت لا تفضلها. تركز، للحظة، على ما هو عليه عن ذلك الشخص الذي يزعجك.

تقديم مذكرة العقلية لكيفية التفكير بها يجعلك تشعر. تكثيف الشعور. المقبل، وتقديم قائمة من سمات إيجابية كثيرة كما يمكن ان يخطر لك أن يصلح ذلك الشخص.

تقديم مذكرة عقلية جديدة من مشاعرك تجاه هذا الشخص الآن. أغمض عينيك وأشعر بها بعمق. ماذا حدث؟ مشاعرك تحولت ، أليس كذلك؟ لأنه من خلال التركيز على السمات الإيجابية للشخص الآخر ، قمت بإنشاء مجموعة مختلفة تمامًا من الأفكار لنفسك.

لذا ترى ، إنها أفكارك التي تحدد كيف تواجه شخصًا آخر. أنت المسؤول عن تجربتك مع الآخرين. ليس هم.

عد إلى التركيز على حكمك الأولي لهذا الشخص. عاد مشاعرك غير مريحة ، أليس كذلك؟ كيف تحب أن تجرب هذا الشخص في المستقبل؟ إنه اختيارك ، أليس كذلك؟

قد يكون من الأسهل رؤية وجهة نظري من خلال ملاحظة موقف شخص آخر أولاً. اختر شخصًا تعرفه جيدًا واسأل نفسك ، ما الذي يجب أن يؤمن به لتجربة ما تعاني منه؟ "قم بقضاء بضع لحظات وافكر في العديد من المعتقدات الممكنة للتجربة التي اخترتها. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة ، فإليك بعض الأمثلة قد يساعدك في البدء.

فماذا شخص أن نؤمن الذي هو اتباع نظام غذائي مزمن طوال الوقت؟ وقال "لقد صعوبة في فقدان الوزن" سيكون أمرا محتملا؟ يمكنك التفكير في أي عقيدة دينية أخرى من شأنها أن تخلق التجربة نفسها؟ بالتأكيد، "عائلتي كلها الثقيلة،" لن يكون فكرة جيدة. يمكنك التفكير في أي آخرين؟

ينطبق هذا الخط نفسه من الاستجواب إلى جوانب أخرى من حياتهم مثل المالية، والعلاقات، أو الرضا عن العمل. انها كاشفة جدا، أليس كذلك؟

الآن حفيف بعض الشجاعة واسأل نفسك نفس السؤال عن شيء في حياتك أنك تفضل عدم تجربة. ماذا علي أن أصدق لتجربة X؟ عندما تكشف عن المعتقد ، اسأل نفسك "لماذا أؤمن به؟" هل اعتقادك صحيح؟ هل هناك وجهة نظر أخرى من شأنها أن تعطيك تجربة مختلفة؟ ما هذا؟ لاحظ ما يحدث (ما تواجهه)

إتقان معتقداتك

عندما ندرك انه من أفكارك والمعتقدات التي تحدد ما واجهت، وكنت في طريقك إلى وجود بعض السيادة على حياتك. فقط للتأكد من أن معتقداتك هي في التوافق مع التجارب التي كنت ترغب في أن يكون. معتبرا أن ليس لديك ما يكفي من المال ليست في المواءمة مع خلق الازدهار - اعتقاد أن لديك كل ما تحتاجه هو.

الحفاظ على طاقتك الإيجابية، يكون في المواءمة مع رغباتك والاستمتاع في كل يوم. كل يوم هو لطيف كما كنت اعتقد أن يكون.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من هامبتون رودز للنشر
www.redwheelweiser.com، 800-423-7087.
© 2011 by Bruce Doyle III.

المادة المصدر

كيفية التفكير طريقك نحو الحياة التي تريد
(الطبعة الأصلية بعنوان: قبل التفكير في فكر آخر)
ثالثا بواسطة دويل بروس، دكتوراه

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: كيف فكر في طريقك إلى الحياة التي تريدها عن طريق بروس دويل الثالثيسهّل هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة الوصول إلى الموضوع المعقد للطريقة التي يخلق بها تفكيرك حياتك. سوف تستمتع بتعلم كيف يعمل الفكر وكيف تربط أفكارك مع الكون. كيفية التفكير طريقك نحو الحياة التي تريد هي نسخة موسعة من قبل ان تفكر فكر آخر مع قسم جديد يغطي طرق لوضع التفكير والشعور موضع التنفيذ.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

بروس أولا دويل، وثالثا، دكتوراه هو كاتب المقال: قل وداعا لرفضبروس الأول دويل ، الثالث ، دكتوراه. يمتلك خبرة تزيد عن سنوات خبرة 25 كمستشار تنفيذي واستشاري للشركات. يحمل درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في الهندسة الكهربائية ودرجة الدكتوراه. في القيادة والتحول التنظيمي. بروس هو رئيس ديناميكيات النمو. وهو مكرس لمساعدة الأفراد والمنظمات على تحقيق كامل إمكاناتهم من خلال إدراك أن معتقداتهم تخلق تجاربهم. كما أن بروس مهتم للغاية بكيفية تأثير Indigos على مستقبلنا - وخاصة في مكان العمل. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.indigoexecutive.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = bruce i. دويل، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Mechanic Of Thoughts: Like Attracts Like

The Mechanic Of Thoughts: Like Attracts Like

There are many books, and recorded workshops and seminars available that are focused on various aspects of personal development - from basic attitude adjustment to spiritual enlightenment. A close look will reveal that they all have a common thread. They all deal, in some fashion, with thought. Whether it's goal setting, positive thinking, meditation, imagery or mind control, a discussion about thought enters the picture.

Have you ever wondered why so much emphasis is placed on thought? What is it about thought that draws so much attention?

The answer lies in the fact that thought is the basic element of all creation. Thoughts don't exist just between our ears with total privacy. They are quite public. Our thoughts exist as tiny packets of energy called thought forms. Thought forms are real. And, they exist to carry out the intent of the thinker. They do this by attracting to themselves similar thoughtforms.

We are not consciously aware of thought forms because they operate in a range that is beyond the capability of our human senses. They are, however, in the space all around us. We are all like individual radio stations radiating our desires, both positive and negative, into the universe for fulfillment.

It's All About Beliefs

The thoughts that we accept as being true become our beliefs. And, the accumulation of our individual beliefs makes up our own personal belief system. We all have beliefs about many things: money, jobs, relationships, ourselves, friends, life, politics, men, women, sex, what's right, and what's wrong - to name a few.

Our beliefs, just like thoughts, exist as thoughtforms. They exist to create situations, circumstances and events to reflect back to us (the believer) what we really believe. You see, the experiences that we each have come from our individual beliefs (those thoughts that we accept as being true). What we believe is what we experience.

No more - no less. And, to change our experiences we must change our beliefs.

"How can that be?" you ask. Well, in simplistic terms, we are like magnets that attract to us experiences that match our energy pattern - the energy pattern created by our beliefs. We each have an energy signature that defines our uniqueness, not unlike our handwritten signature.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Have you ever noticed that when you meet someone for the first time, you feel comfortable with some people and some you don't? You're sensing their energy field. The ones that you feel comfortable with will most likely have similar beliefs. Trust your feelings.

The philosophy of having a positive attitude (positive thoughts and beliefs) derives from the mechanics of thought. Being positive is not just the appropriate thing to do to make yourself more socially acceptable.

It literally puts you in touch with positive life experiences. It's important to understand this. Your state of being is what creates your experiences. What you believe is what you experience.

If you believe life is a struggle, guess what you will experience. Not because that's the way life is, but because you believe it to be that way. Therefore, you will attract situations to confirm your belief Do you know people that don't struggle through life? Would they believe life is a struggle? What do you think they believe about life?

If you believe that your boss is unfair, that's how he/she will show up for you. If you believe that you are poor, circumstances will prevail to keep you that way.

Beliefs Create Experiences

Let's try a simple exercise to illustrate the point that your beliefs create your experiences. Think of someone in your life that you know well and you don't like. Concentrate, for a moment, on what it is about that person that disturbs you.

Make a mental note of how thinking about them makes you feel. Intensify the feeling. Next, make a list of as many positive attributes as you can think of that fit that person.

Make a new mental note of your feelings toward that person now. Close your eyes and feel it deeply. What happened? Your feelings shifted, didn't they Why? Because, by focusing on the other person's positive attributes, you generated a completely different array of thoughts for yourself.

So you see, it's your thoughts that determine how you experience someone else. It's you who are responsible for your experience of others. Not them.

Go back to focusing on your initial judgment of that person. Your uncomfortable feelings returned, right? How would you like to experience that person in the future? It's your choice, isn't it?

It might be easier to see my point by observing someone else's situation first. Choose someone that you know well and ask yourself, what would they have to believe to experience what they are experiencing?" Spend a few moments and think of several possible beliefs for the experience you selected. If you are having difficulty, here are some examples that might help you get started.

What would a person have to believe who is chronically dieting all the time? Would "I have a hard time losing weight" be a possibility? Can you think of any other belief that might create the same experience? Sure, "My entire family is heavy," would be a good one. Can you think of any others?

Apply this same line of questioning to other aspects of their life such as finances, relationships, or job satisfaction. It's quite revealing, isn't it?

Now rustle up some courage and ask yourself the same question about something in your life that you would prefer not to experience. What would I have to believe to experience X? When you uncover the belief, ask yourself, 'Why do I believe it?' Is your belief true? Is there another viewpoint that would give you a different experience? What is it? Note what happens (what you experience)

Master Your Beliefs

When you realize that it's your thoughts and beliefs that determine what you experience, you're on your way to having some mastery over your life. Just make sure that your beliefs are in alignment with the experiences that you wish to have. Believing that you don't have enough money is not in alignment with creating prosperity -- believing that you have everything you need, is.

Keep your energy positive, be in alignment with your desires and enjoy each day. Each day is as nice as you believe it to be.

Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing
www.redwheelweiser.com, 800-423-7087.
©2011 by Bruce Doyle III.

Article Source

How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want
(original edition entitled: Before You Think Another Thought)
by Bruce Doyle III, Ph.D.

This article was excerpted from the book: How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want by Bruce Doyle IIIThis accessible step-by-step guide simplifies the complex subject of how your thinking creates your life. You'll delight in learning how thought works, and how your thoughts connect you with the universe. How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want is a much expanded edition of Before You Think Another Thought with a new section covering ways to put thought and feeling into action.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Bruce I. Doyle, III, Ph.D. is the author of the article: Say Good-bye to RejectionBruce I. Doyle, III, Ph.D. has over 25 years of experience as a corporate executive and business consultant. He holds BS and MS degrees in Electrical Engineering and a Ph.D. in Leadership and Organizational Transformation. Bruce is the President of Growth Dynamics International. He is dedicated to helping individuals and organizations achieve their full potential through the realization that their beliefs create their experiences. Bruce is also very interested in how the Indigos will impact our future - especially in the workplace. Visit his website at www.indigoexecutive.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=bruce i. doyle;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}