تحويل الانسانيه لتصبح الجامع

تحويل الإنسانية من خلال أن تصبح كاملة

كل واحد منا يمتلك أربعة مراكز من القدرات الإبداعية التي يمكننا الاعتماد عليها ، في مجموعات متعددة ، لتعزيز نوعية الحياة البشرية - وكذلك لتعزيز شبكة الحياة بأكملها.

هذه المراكز الأربعة - العقل والقلب والجسد والروح - تغذي تجاربنا وتبادلنا. للأسف ، لا يقدر نظامنا الاقتصادي إلا من حيث الإنتاجية ويرأس الإنتاجية التي تنشأ من اثنين من هذه المراكز الأربعة: ما ننتجه من خلال عملنا البدني ، وما ننتجه من خلال جهودنا الفكرية. وبينما نعتمد في بعض الأحيان على طاقات مراكزنا العاطفية والروحية لمساعدتنا في معاملاتنا العلائقية ، فإننا في معظم الأحيان طلقنا عواطفنا وأرواحنا من اقتصادياتنا.

إذا تعلمنا أي شيء ، فإننا نخلق أقل مما لا نكافئه وأكثر مما نكافئه. لذا ، لا ينبغي لنا أن نفاجأ بأن المخرجات والقدرات الإبداعية لمركزانا الأكثر إهمالا - القلب والروح - مهمشة في المجتمع اليوم. ولأننا قللنا من قيمتها - بل وحتى خفضت قيمتها بشكل مطلق - من قدراتها بالنسبة إلى قدرات العقل والجسم ، فإنها تقبع على هامش وجود الإنسان.

وهذا يفسر سبب فشل العديد من أنظمتنا في إحباطنا بشدة. بعد أن نسبنا قيمة اقتصادية أو نقدية إلى ثمار إنتاجيتنا الفكرية والجسدية ، وفشلنا في تقدير مراكزنا العاطفية والروحية ومخرجاتها أو تقييمها بشكل كافٍ ، فقد انتهينا بمجتمع يفتقر إلى الجمال والفن والرحمة ، اللطف والكرم والحميمية والنعمة والاستدامة.

مجتمع مقسم: المنطق مقابل القلب

لقد أنشأنا نظامًا لا يقدّر الحب أو تكريم الحياة ، لذا فشل في دعم نفسه أو تجديده بطرق مجدية.

لأننا ولدنا في مجتمع منقسم كهذا ، فإننا نشق به في مجتمعين ونحن ننضج. نحن على علم بأن علينا الاختيار بين ما يجعل المنطق منطقيًا ، مقابل ما يشعر به. (هل يجب أن نسعى جاهدين للحصول على وظيفة جيدة الأجر ، أو يجب أن نحاول التعبير عن رغبتنا في القلب؟) قيل لنا أنه يجب علينا الاختيار بين ما يدعم أجسادنا ، مقابل ما يغذي أرواحنا. (هل نكرس لحماية أنفسنا من المستقبل غير المعروف ، أم نشارك دون تحفظ ونثق في الحياة؟)

من المتوقع أن نفعل الشيء الصحيح ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن هناك نسبة ضئيلة في ذلك. من المتوقع أن نهتم بالعالم ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن استغلال الآخرين أو تدمير الطبيعة أكثر ربحية من الاهتمام به. هذه الخيارات المستمرة الكاذبة والمؤلمة للغاية التي نتوقع أن نجعلها بين العقلاني والموضوعي في مقابل البديهية والذاتية تجوعنا جميعًا تعبيرًا إبداعيًا كاملًا عن الإنسانية.

وباعتبارنا مندمجين كما نحن ، في هذه الأيام نحن في أفضل الأحوال قبيلة من الأفراد الذين يفتقرون إلى أي هدف مشترك. في أسوأ الأحوال ، نتعمد - في بعض الأحيان بعنف - أن نضع أنفسنا ضد بعضنا البعض في معارك الموت والدمار. تعكس هذه الصراعات انفصالنا عن مراكزنا العاطفية والروحية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


معظم الناس لا يزالون أعمى للقدرات الأعلى للأنواع البشرية. نحن نعيش في مجتمعات لا تدعي أي رؤية لمستقبل أفضل. حتى الآن ، فشلت كل رؤية نجحنا في طرحها لأنفسنا في نهاية المطاف مع مرور الوقت ، لأنهم كانوا يميلون إلى الظهور فقط من مراكزنا الفكرية والمادية.

رؤية مشتركة لكل الإنسانية

يجب أن تظهر أي رؤية قوية بما يكفي لتنشيط البشرية بأكملها والحفاظ عليها أولاً من خلال مركزنا العاطفي. ذلك لأن الروح يشعل ويلهم مثل هذه الرؤى. لأنهم هم إبداعات الروح ، لا يمكن تفسيرها إلا من خلال لغة القلب ، لأن قلوبنا هي روحنا المصنوعة من اللحم. فقط بعد أن فتحت قلوبنا واسعة بما فيه الكفاية لترجمة الرؤى للروح يمكننا جمع الطاقة الكافية لإظهار والحفاظ على هذا الحلم من خلال تطبيق المتابعة الذكية في عالم العالم المادي.

ما لم تلد البشرية رؤية مشتركة من خلال الروح وتغذيها مع طاقة قلوبنا المترابطة ، فإننا سنجد صعوبة متزايدة في البقاء على قيد الحياة. نتوق إلى الشعور بتواصلنا المشترك مع كوكبنا ؛ لتكريم التعبيرات النبضة لإيقاعاتنا الكونية الأبدية ؛ وقبول المسؤولية عن الحفاظ على التدفقات وتنوع الحياة.

ولكن حتى نختار دمج هذه الاحتياجات الحيوية في وجودنا اليومي ، سنواصل الحزن على ما نفتقر إليه. سنبقى مثل الشامات المتجذرة بشكل محموم في الظلام من أجل شيء - أي شيء - قد يعطينا سبباً للعيش. ومع الرؤية ، يمكننا أن ننطلق من ذلك السجن الدامس ونستلقي في ضوء ونطاق الخلق اللامحدود نفسه.

وإلى أن ندعو روحنا وقلبنا إلى مجتمعنا البشري المشترك - حتى نكرم ونوفر مساحة كافية لما كنا قد أهملنا طويلاً - سنستمر في المعاناة ونشعر بضيق النقص. لا يمكننا أن نشعر بالكلية ، ولا يمكننا توليد ما يكفي من الإبداع للحفاظ على جنسنا وتعزيزه ، إذا أبددنا نصف قدراتنا.

تكريم الرحمة والود والعناية والكياسة

لرفع مراكزنا العاطفية والروحية إلى قدم المساواة مع تلك العقل والجسم ، سنحتاج إلى البدء في تقدير أنفسنا للتعبير عن الرحمة والعطف والرعاية والكرم. نحتاج أن نسلط الضوء على الأضواء العامة في تلك الأوقات التي نكرم فيها بعضنا البعض ونرعى بعضنا البعض ونلحق معاناة أحدنا الآخر ونرفع من تقديرنا لاحترام الذات ونوفر التشجيع لبعضنا البعض. مثل هذه التدفقات العاطفية ترتبط بنا. فهم يدعمون ظهور أفضل تعبيرات إنسانية ، مما يعني أنهم يستفيدون جميعًا أحياء.

لم يعد بإمكاننا تحمل هذه النواتج من مراكزنا الروحية والعاطفية إلى ما نفعله عندما يكون لدينا بعض الوقت الإضافي ، بمجرد تأميننا لرفاهية اقتصادية خاصة بنا. ولا يمكننا أن نتجاهل الطريقة التي تثري بها هذه النواتج أنفسنا الشخصية ، وتجنبها جانباً كشيء قد نحقق فيه ، وربما نحققه ، بعد أن جمعنا المزيد من المال أو الأمن المادي.

يبقى النصف الشخصي لما يجعلنا إنسانيا - مراكزنا العاطفية والروحية - حيويا لحياة الإنسان وتعبيره. والحقيقة هي أننا لا نستطيع العيش بدون النصف الشخصي من أنفسنا. نحن نكتشف أن العقل والجسم بمفردهما لا يمكن أن يدعمنا في هذا العالم. نحن بحاجة إلى قلوبنا ومعنوياتنا بنفس القدر.

أن نكون صادقين مع أنفسنا كاملة

وبينما نتطور من خلال هذا المنعطف الحاسم في إدراك البشر ، فإننا نعلم أننا بحاجة إلى أن نكون صادقين مع أنفسنا إذا أردنا أن نكون صادقين مع هذا العالم. بالنظر إلى أن الكون بأكمله قد تآمر لخلقنا ، وقد منحنا هذه الهدايا الأربعة الرائعة - العقل والجسد والقلب والروح - يجب أن يتصور لنا غرضًا لا يمكننا رؤيته حتى الآن.

أظن أنه ينتظر بفارغ الصبر إتحاد النضال الذاتي المدرك لذواتنا الموضوعية والذاتية. وبينما يتحد هذان الشريطان الوحيدين في رقصة الخلق ، سيطوران عقولنا بالطريقة التي يطور بها الدنا أجسادنا. إن اتحادهم الكوني الإلهي سيثير ولادة الحياة والشعور والتفكير وإلهام البشرية. شيء لم يره الكوسموس بعد ، لكنه حلم بأكثر مما يمكن أن نعرفه.

© حقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل ايلين وركمان.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى
بواسطة ايلين وركمان

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى من قبل ايلين عاملدليل روحي في الوقت المناسب للبقاء على قيد الحياة والازدهار في جو متفشي اليوم السائد من الاغتراب والخوف ، قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى، يرسم مسارًا للحياة طويلة الأمد ، وإعادة الاتصال من خلال وعي مشترك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ايلين وركمانتخرج إيلين وركمان من كلية ويتير مع درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية والقاصرين في الاقتصاد والتاريخ والبيولوجيا. بدأت العمل لدى شركة زيروكس ، ثم قضت سنوات 16 في الخدمات المالية لـ Smith Barney. بعد تجربة الصحوة الروحية في 2007 ، كرست السيدة وركمان نفسها للكتابة "الاقتصاد المقدس: عملة الحياة"كوسيلة لدعوتنا إلى التشكيك في افتراضاتنا الطويلة حول طبيعة فوائد الرأسمالية وفوائدها وتكاليفها الحقيقية. يركز كتابها على الكيفية التي يمكن أن ينتقل بها المجتمع البشري بنجاح من خلال الجوانب الأكثر تدميرا لمؤسسة مرحلة متأخرة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.eileenworkman.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Eileen Workman"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Transforming Humanity By Becoming Whole

behavior modification

transforming humanity by becoming whole

Each of us possesses four centers of creative capacity that we’re able to draw upon, in multiple combinations, to enhance the quality of human life—as well as to strengthen the entire web of life.

These four centers—mind, heart, body, spirit—fuel our experiences and exchanges. Sadly, our economic system only values and capitalizes the productivity that arises from two of these four centers: what we produce through our physical labor, and what we produce through our intellectual efforts. While occasionally we do draw upon the energies of our emotional and spiritual centers to aid us in our relational transactions, for the most part we’ve divorced our emotions and spirits from our economics.

If we’ve learned anything, it’s that we create less of whatever we fail to reward and more of what we reward. It should therefore come as no surprise that the creative outputs and capacities of our two most neglected centers—heart and spirit—are marginalized in society today. Because we’ve undervalued—and even outright devalued—their capacities relative to those of mind and body, they languish on the sidelines of human existence.

This explains why so many of our systems are failing us so badly. Having only attributed economic or monetary value to the fruits of our intellectual and physical productivity—and having failed to appreciate or adequately value our emotional and spiritual centers and their outputs—we’ve wound up with a society that lacks beauty, artistry, compassion, kindness, generosity, intimacy, grace, and sustainability.

A Divided Society: Logic vs. Heart

We’ve constructed a system that doesn’t appreciate love or honor life, so it fails to support or replenish itself in meaningful ways.

Because we’re born into such a divided society, we’re cleaved in two by it as we mature. We’re informed we have to make a choice between what makes logical sense, versus what feels true. (Should we strive to get a well-paying job, or should we attempt to express our heart’s desire?) We’re told we must choose between what supports our bodies, versus what nurtures our souls. (Do we hoard to protect ourselves from the unknown future, or do we share without reservation and trust in life?)

We’re expected to do the right thing, despite the fact that there’s little percentage in it. We’re expected to care about the world, despite the fact that exploiting others or destroying nature is more profitable than taking care of it. These constant false, highly painful choices we’re expected to make between the rational and objective versus the intuitive and subjective starve us all of humanity’s full creative expression.

As dis-integrated as we are, these days we’re at best a loosely affiliated tribe of individuals who lack any shared sense of purpose. At worst, we deliberately—sometimes violently—pit ourselves against each other in battles of death and destruction. These conflicts reflect our disconnection from our emotional and spiritual centers.

Most people remain blind to the higher capacities of the human species. We live in communities that profess no vision for a better common future. So far, every vision we have managed to put forth for ourselves has ultimately failed us over time, because they’ve tended to arise solely from our physical and our intellectual centers.

A Shared Vision for the Whole of Humanity

Any vision truly powerful enough to activate and sustain the whole of humanity must first emerge through our emotional center. That’s because Spirit ignites and inspires such visions. Because they are the creations of Spirit, they can only be interpreted through the language of the heart, since our heart is our spirit made flesh. Only after our hearts have opened wide enough to translate the visions of Spirit can we gather sufficient energy to manifest and sustain that dream by applying intelligent follow-through in the realm of the physical world.

Unless humanity births a shared vision through Spirit and nurtures it with the energy of our interconnected hearts, we’re going to find it increasingly hard to survive. We’re longing to feel our shared connection with our own planet; to honor the pulsing expressions of our eternal cosmic rhythms; and to accept responsibility for preserving the flows and diversity of life.

Yet until we choose to integrate these vital needs into our day-to-day existence, we will continue to grieve for what we lack. We’ll remain like moles rooting frantically in the darkness for something—anything—that might give us reason to live. With vision, however, we can burst free from that prison of darkness and bask in the light and vastness of boundless creation itself.

Until we invite both Spirit and heart into our shared human community—until we honor and make ample space for what we’ve so long neglected—we’ll continue to suffer and feel the strain of lack. We cannot feel whole, nor can we generate enough creativity to sustain and advance our species, if we squander half of our own capacities.

Honoring Compassion, Kindness, Caring, and Generosity

To elevate our emotional and spiritual centers to an equal footing with those of mind and body, we’ll need to begin appreciating ourselves for expressing compassion, kindness, caring and generosity. We need to shine a bright public spotlight on those times when we honor each other, nurture one another, heal one other’s suffering, elevate one other’s self-esteem, and provide encouragement for one another. Such emotional outpourings connect us. They support the emergence of our fullest human expressions, which means they benefit everyone alive.

No longer can we afford to relegate these outputs of our spiritual and emotional centers to what we do when we have some extra time, once we’ve secured our own economic comfort. Nor can we afford to ignore the way these outputs enrich our personal selves, shunting them aside as something we may investigate, and perhaps bring forth, after we’ve accumulated more money or physical security.

The subjective half of what makes us human—our emotional and spiritual centers—remains vital to human life and its expression. The truth is, we can’t live without the subjective half of ourselves. We’re discovering that mind and body alone cannot sustain us in this world; we need our hearts and spirits in equal measure.

Being True to Our Whole Selves

As we evolve through this crucial turning point in human realization, we’re learning that we need to be true to our whole selves if we wish to be true to this world. Given that our entire cosmos has conspired to create us, and has bestowed upon us these four amazing gifts—mind, body, heart and spirit—it must envision for us some purpose we can’t yet see.

I suspect it eagerly awaits the blissful, self-aware union of our objective and subjective selves. As these twin strands of consciousness unite in a dance of creation, they will evolve our psyches the way that DNA evolves our bodies. Their divine cosmic union will spark the birth of a living, feeling, thinking, and inspired humanity; something our cosmos has not yet seen, but has dreamed of longer than we can possibly know.

© Copyright by Eileen Workman.
Reprinted with permission from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World
by Eileen Workman

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World by Eileen WorkmanA timely spiritual guide to surviving and thriving in today’s pervasive, gloomy atmosphere of alienation and fear, Raindrops of Love For a Thirsty World, lays out a path to life long self-actualization, and reconnection through a shared consciousness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Eileen WorkmanEileen Workman graduated from Whittier College with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and minors in economics, history, and biology. She began working for Xerox Corporation, then spent 16 years in financial services for Smith Barney. After experiencing a spiritual awakening in 2007, Ms. Workman dedicated herself to writing “Sacred Economics: The Currency of Life” as a means for inviting us to question our longstanding assumptions about the nature, benefits, and genuine costs of capitalism. Her book focuses on how human society might move successfully through the more destructive aspects of late-stage corporatism. Visit her website at www.eileenworkman.com

Books by this Author

Sacred Economics: The Currency of Life by Eileen Workman (2012-05-21)
behavior modificationBinding: Mass Market Paperback
Publisher: Muse Harbor Publishing

Buy Now

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World
behavior modificationAuthor: Eileen Workman
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Muse Harbor Publishing

Buy Now

behavior modification
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}