إنه ليس مجرد خيال ، إنه إدراك

إنه ليس مجرد خيال ، إنه إدراك

إذا كنت تتذكر عندما تعلمت قيادة السيارة ، فسوف تتذكر مدى صعوبة التركيز على كل شيء في وقت واحد. كان هناك التوجيه ، النظر في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، دواسة الوقود ، المكبح ، إشارات الانعطاف ، إلخ. تدريجيا ، أصبح كل شيء مألوفًا ثم تلقائي ، حتى أصبحت قادراً على الاستمتاع بالقيادة فقط. هذا ما يسمى الكفاءة اللاواعية.

يتم تطوير مهارات التخاطب وإتقانها بنفس الطريقة والممارسة المعتادة هي الطريق إلى إتقانها. غالبا ما أقول للعملاء: "أولئك الذين يمارسون كل يوم يحصلون على نتائج ، أولئك الذين لا يفعلون ذلك ، لا يفعلون."

"الممارسة الفورية المتواصلة" هو مصطلح تعلمته من دكتور بريسلر وروسمان. يصفون هذا بأنه "السماح بظهور متواتر في الحياة اليومية (مثل رنين الهاتف) ليصبح تذكيرًا بالممارسة". يمكنك إعداد سلسلة من المحفزات ولكن ابدأ بأحدها. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون تعمل على علاقة زواجك وربما تكون قد قررت أنك تريد تجربة المزيد من الحب والثقة العميقة مع شريكك. لذلك ، قد ترسيخ في الهاتف الرنين لهذا الشعور. يرن الهاتف ، سترى رقمه معروضًا ، وهذا يثير الشعور بالحب العميق.

الصور والإدراك

هناك نقطة تحول في العمل مع الصور. في البداية ، إنها مجرد خيال. ولكن في مرحلة ما ، يدرك الشخص أنه أيضًا مفهوم.

لم تكن فقط تخيل هذا الشعور بالحب العميق مع شريكك ، فأنت أيضًا تدركه. أنت لست م تخيل المرشد ، أنت تنظر إليها - هذا الجانب من نفسك - وحكمتها هي معرفتك الداخلية الخاصة. أنت لست م تخيل نتيجة مستقبلية ، فأنت تتمتع بالفعل بالخبرة.

في الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل تتعايش في حقل الكم في وقت عميق. أنت تتذوق هذا الليمون في خيالك وتفرغه. تشعر أنك محبا للمستقبل وأنت تبتسم.

وينشط تأثير سلينكي: مطاردات المادية لتخيل المستقبل الذي تصوره في حقيقة ملموسة وقذائف هاون.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


خدع من الطبيعة

مايكل بولان يكتب:

كيف لا تحس النباتات وتفاعلها ما زال غير معروف إلى حد ما. ليس لديهم خلايا عصبية مثل البشر ، لكن لديهم نظام لإرسال الإشارات الكهربائية وحتى إنتاج النواقل العصبية ، مثل الدوبامين والسيروتونين والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى التي يستخدمها الدماغ البشري لإرسال الإشارات. لا نعرف سبب امتلاكهم لها ، سواء تم الحفاظ عليها فقط من خلال التطور أم أنها تؤدي نوعًا ما من وظيفة معالجة المعلومات. نحن لا نعرف. هناك الكثير لا نعرفه

وطبعة أخرى تشبه الإنسان - الذاكرة. يصف بولان تجربة قامت بها عالمة الأحياء الحيوانية مونيكا جاليانو. وقدمت بحثًا يشير إلى أن مصنع مودوزا بودكا يمكنه التعلم من التجربة. يقول بولان: "مجرد اقتراح اقتراح أن المصنع يمكن أن يتعلم كان مثيرا للجدل لدرجة أن ورقته رفضتها عشر مجلات علمية قبل نشرها في النهاية".

ميموزا هو نبات ، يشبه السرخس ، ويكسر أوراقه مؤقتًا عندما يتم إزعاجه. لذا قام غاليانو بإعداد بزة من شأنها إسقاط نبات الميموزا دون إلحاق الضرر به. عندما سقطت المحطة ، كما هو متوقع ، انهارت أوراقها. احتفظت بإسقاط النباتات كل خمس إلى ست ثوان. بعد خمس أو ست قطرات ، ستتوقف النباتات عن الاستجابة ، كما لو أنها تعلمت ضبط المنبّه على أنه غير ذي صلة. هذا جزء مهم جدًا من التعلم - معرفة ما يمكنك تجاهله بأمان في بيئتك.

شكرا السيد. كوبريك

نحن فصيلة تحت التهديد ويثبت روايتنا لها.

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأفلام التي تستخدم صورًا نابضة بالحياة لتصوير مستقبل كابوس (182 مدرج على الإنترنت) ، ونقص في الأفلام التي تقدم أي شيء جديد (فقط 1). 2001: أوديسا الفضاء هو المثال الملهم الوحيد الذي يمكن أن أجده على الإنترنت ، وأود أن أختتم بمقتبس من المراجع روجر إيبرت عن هذا الفيلم الرائع الذي يقدم مستقبلاً محتملاً يتضمن التحول البشري:

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأفلام المتعالية ، والعمل على عقولنا وتصوراتنا مثل الموسيقى أو الصلاة ... (هذا الفيلم) يقول لنا: أصبحنا رجالا عندما تعلمنا التفكير. لقد أعطتنا عقولنا الأدوات اللازمة لفهم المكان الذي نعيش فيه ومن نحن. الآن حان الوقت للانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية ، لنعرف أننا لا نعيش على كوكب بل بين النجوم ، وأننا لسنا جسداً بل ذكاء.

أود أن أقترح أننا كلا من الذكاء والجسد. نحن نعيش in الكون؛ نحن تنتمي هنا. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن في المنزل بين النجوم. يمكن خيالنا نسج هذه معا في التحول الذي نتصوره ، من الانفصال إلى وحدانية.

فجأة أصبحنا ندرك ذلك ،
بدلا من أن يولدنا في العالم ،
لقد ولد هذا العالم ببساطة فينا.

أينما ننظر نحن نشهد
ليس ما نعتمد عليه من أجل بقائنا
لكن ما يعتمد علينا الآن
من أجل البقاء.

من خلال وعينا الإلهي
نحن المصدر
وخالق ومدير الكون
تماما مثل شجرة تحافظ على فروعها ويطلق النار.
... كل شيء بداخلك الآن ، متجذر في عمق كيانك.

ومع الكون كله بداخلك ،
حيث في الواقع كان دائما ،
يمكنك الشعور لأول مرة مقدار الطاقة التي تملكها
في كف يدك."

للعالم كله
-
مهما كنت تجربة أو إدراك -
هو مجرد براعم على الشجرة التي أنت عليها. "

- بيتر كينجسلي

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016. الحكمة الطبيعية ذ.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

المادة المصدر

الآن أو أبدا: دليل المسافر الزمني للتحول الشخصي والعالمي
ويل ويلكنسون

الآن أو أبدا: دليل المسافر الدائم للتحول الشخصي والعالمي من ويل ويلكنسوناكتشف ، تعلم ، واتقان تقنيات بسيطة وقوية لخلق المستقبل الذي تفضله وتضميد الصدمات السابقة ، لتحسين نوعية حياتك الشخصية والمساعدة في خلق مستقبل مزدهر لأحفادنا الكبار.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون هو مستشار كبير مع Luminary Communications في آشلاند ، أوريغون. وقد قام بكتابة وتقديم برامج في حياة واعية لمدة أربعين عامًا ، وإجراء مقابلات مع عشرات من وكلاء التغيير المتقدمين ، وإجراء تجارب رائدة في الاقتصادات البديلة الصغيرة. اكتشف المزيد في willtwilkinson.com/

كتب شارك في تأليفها ويل

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Will Wilkinson"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

It’s Not Just Imagination, It’s Perception

creating realities

It’s Not Just Imagination, It’s Perception

If you can remember when you learned to drive a car you will recall how difficult it was to focus on everything at once. There was the steering, the looking in the rear view mirror, the gas pedal, the brake, the turn signals, etc. Gradually, it all became familiar and then automatic, until you were able to just enjoy driving. That’s called unconscious competency.

Developing and perfecting imagery skills happens the same way and regular practice is the path to mastery. I often say to clients: “Those who practice every day gets results, those who don’t, don’t.”

“Constant instant practice” is a term I learned from Dr.’s Bresler and Rossman. They describe this as “allowing a frequent occurrence in daily life (such as a telephone ringing) to become a reminder to practice.” You can set up a series of triggers but start with one. For example, you might be working on your marriage relationship and may have determined that you want to experience more deep love and trust with your partner. So, you might anchor in the ringing phone to that feeling. The phone rings, you see his number displayed, and this triggers a feeling of deep love.

Imagery And Perception

There’s a turning point in working with imagery. At first, it’s just imagination. But at some point a person realizes that it’s also perception.

You’re not only imagining that feeling of deep love with your partner, you’re also perceiving it. You’re not just imagining a guide, you’re perceiving her -- this aspect of yourself -- and her wisdom is your own inner knowing. You’re not just imagining a future outcome, you are actually having the experience.

Past, present, and future coexist in the quantum field of deep time. You taste that lemon in your imagination and you salivate.You feel that loving future and you smile.

The Slinky Effect activates: the physical chases the imaginal to grow the future you have envisioned into brick and mortar reality.

TRICKS FROM NATURE

Michael Pollan writes:

How plants sense and react is still somewhat unknown. They don't have nerve cells like humans, but they do have a system for sending electrical signals and even produce neurotransmitters, like dopamine, serotonin, and other chemicals the human brain uses to send signals. We don't know why they have them, whether this was just conserved through evolution or if it performs some sort of information processing function. We don't know. There's a lot we don't know.

And chalk up another human-like ability -- memory. Pollan describes an experiment done by animal biologist Monica Gagliano. She presented research that suggests the mimosa pudica plant can learn from experience. Pollan states, “merely suggesting a plant could learn was so controversial that her paper was rejected by ten scientific journals before it was finally published."

Mimosa is a plant, which looks something like a fern, that collapses its leaves temporarily when it is disturbed. So Gagliano set up a contraption that would drop the mimosa plant, without hurting it. When the plant dropped, as expected, its leaves collapsed. She kept dropping the plants every five to six seconds. After five or six drops, the plants would stop responding, as if they'd learned to tune out the stimulus as irrelevant. This is a very important part of learning — to learn what you can safely ignore in your environment.

THANK YOU MR. KUBRICK

We are a species under threat and our storytelling proves it.

There are a plethora of films that employ vivid imagery to depict a nightmare future (182 listed online), and a dearth of films presenting anything uplifting (just 1 listed). 2001: A Space Odyssey is the only inspiring example I could find mentioned online and I’d like to close with a quote from reviewer Roger Ebert about this remarkable film which presents a possible future that includes human transformation:

Only a few films are transcendent, and work upon our minds and imaginations like music or prayer... (This film) says to us: We became men when we learned to think. Our minds have given us the tools to understand where we live and who we are. Now it is time to move on to the next step, to know that we live not on a planet but among the stars, and that we are not flesh but intelligence.

I would suggest that we are both intelligence and flesh. We live in the planet; we belong here. Simultaneously, we are at home amongst the stars. Our imagination can weave these together into the transformation we are envisioning, from separation to oneness.

All of a sudden we become aware that,
instead of our being born into the world,
this world has simply been born in us.

Wherever we look we are seeing
not what we depend on for our survival
but what now depends on us
in order to survive.

For through our divine awareness
we are the source
and creator and maintainer of the universe
just as a tree sustains its branches and shoots.
...Everything is inside you now, rooted deep into your being.

And with the entire universe inside of you,
where in reality it always has been,
you can sense for the first time how much power you hold
in the palm of your hand.”

For the whole world
 
whatever you experience or perceive –
is just buds on the tree that you are.”

- Peter Kingsley

Copyright 2016. Natural Wisdom LLC.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article Source

Now or Never: A Time Traveler's Guide to Personal and Global Transformation
by Will Wilkinson

Now or Never: A Time Traveler's Guide to Personal and Global Transformation by Will WilkinsonDiscover, learn, and master simple and powerful techniques for creating the future you prefer and healing past traumas, to improve the quality of your personal life and help create a thriving future for our great grandchildren.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is a senior consultant with Luminary Communications in Ashland, Oregon. He has written and delivered programs in conscious living for forty years, interviewed scores of leading edge change agents, and pioneered experiments in small scale alternative economies. Find out more at willtwilkinson.com/

Books co-authored by Will

 

Modern Spirituality The Power of Balanced Living Holistic Lifestyle High Tech Meditation
creating realitiesAuthor: Master Charles Cannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Synchronicity Foundation
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Forgiving The Unforgivable: The True Story of How Survivors of the Mumbai Terrorist Attack Answered Hatred with Compassion
creating realitiesAuthor: Master Charles Cannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: SelectBooks
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now

Perdonar lo imperdonable: El poder de la vida holística (Para estar bien) (Spanish Edition)
creating realitiesAuthor: Charles Cannon
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Océano

Buy Now

creating realities
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}