التسول أو الاختيار؟ أفضل طريقة للتنبؤ بالمستقبل هو خلقها

خلق الحقائق

المتسولين والمتحالين؟ أفضل طريقة للتنبؤ بالمستقبل هو خلقها

هبطت الطائرة في مطار بلدي ميامي قبل ان المطار اغلق في وجه اعصار ايرين قدوم. ذهبت إلى الفندق، احتمت، وشاهدت ما يحدث في رهبة وقوة الرياح عازمة أشجار النخيل وكميات هائلة من الامطار رشق النوافذ الكبيرة. في ذلك المساء فقد الفندق الطاقة الكهربائية لمدة ثماني ساعات، وأنا انتهز الفرصة لإشعال شمعة، التأمل، وتذوق قوة الطبيعة ارتفاع حولي. ويجب أن أقول ذلك المساء كانت واحدة من زياراتي الفندق معظم لطيفا.

سارعت نزلاء الفندق عندما العاصفة هدأت، لإعادة ترتيب جداول الرحلات الخاصة بهم. كما وقفت في الهاتف العمومي في بهو الفندق، وسمعت زميلا في جناح القادم لي التحدث الى وكيل لشركة الطيران التحفظات. "أنا أدرك أن المتسولين لا يمكن أن يكون الإختيار"، ناشد "، ولكن هل هناك أي فرصة يمكنك الحصول لي في هذه الرحلة؟"

كلماته ترددت أصداؤها في ذهني: المتسولين لا يمكن أن يكونوا محددون. هذا صحيح. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك متسول، لا يستحقون من الأشياء الجيدة في الحياة، والمطلوب لكسب الحق في أن تكون سعيدا أو معاناة للحصول على ما تريد، وأنت بالتأكيد ليست في وضع يمكنها من الاختيار. ولكن إذا كنت تعترف بأنك التعاون خالق مع الله، حرفيا التعبير من الله الذي يجلب الجمال والفرح في الحياة ولكم، من خلال أنت ، والتسول يصبح لا معنى له ، متناقض تماما مع من نحن والطريقة التي ولدنا من أجلها.

هل تعتقد أنك يجب أن جروف ، أو عراف ، أو كفاح؟

لدينا دائما العديد من الخيارات أمامنا. إذا كنا نعتقد أننا يجب أن نتألم ، أو ندافع ، أو نكافح من أجل إظهار أحلامنا ، فإن هذه الخيارات يمكن أن تبدو ساحقة ، بل ومخيفة. ولكن إذا أدركنا أن كل خيار أمامنا يمثل الكون الذي يدعونا إلى تذكر من نحن حقا وماذا نريد حقا ، ومن ثم نجد الشجاعة للمطالبة به ، فإن عملية الاختيار تصبح مثيرة - حتى مبهجة.

للاختيار هو تمكين. في كل مرة تقول فيها "نعم" لمسار واحد و "لا" إلى آخر ، تندفع الحياة لدعمك في قرارك. في كثير من الأحيان لا يهم كثيرا ما نختاره ، ولكن نحن do أختر. العديد من التصريحات من الكتاب المقدس صدى هذه الحكمة: "الله يلفظ فاتر من فمه" (ليس أكثر صورة رومانسية ، لكنها فعالة) ؛ "دع" نعم "تكون" نعم "، و" لا "تكون" لا "؛ وكل شيء آخر هو من الشيطان" (بمعنى أنه عندما نعيش مع عدم الرضاء أو الغموض ، نفقد قدرتنا على العمل بفعالية ).

In الانجيل وفقا لتوماس قيل لنا: "إذا أخرجت ما بداخلك ، فسوف يشفيك ؛ إذا لم تخرج ما بداخلك ، فسوف يقتلك." وقد وصف النقاد الحديثون العملية على هذا النحو: "ارمِ قلبك على السور ، وسيتبع جسمك". "الجرأة لديها عبقرية وقوة وسحر فيها." و "إذا جلست في منتصف الطريق ، فسوف تصاب بالركض من كلا الجانبين".

قل الحقيقة حول ما تريد حقا!

منذ سنوات وأنا أمضى يوما في مدينة نيويورك مع مجموعة من الأصدقاء عصر جديد. بعد نزهة دينا، ونحن قد يقود نحو جسر جورج واشنطن، في محاولة لتقرر ما إذا كنا نرغب في العودة إلى ديارهم أو مشاهدة فيلم. "ماذا تفعل يا رفاق تريد أن تفعل؟" طلبت من السائق. "أريد أن أعرف أي طريق لاتخاذ".

وأعلن أحد الزملاء "أنا بخير في كلتا الحالتين". وردد آخر "أنا لست مرفقة". كان ردي ، "سأذهب مع تدفق" ؛ وقال آخر "أنا سهل". في تلك المرحلة ، قام السائق بتطبيق الفرامل وسحب السيارة على كتف الطريق. التفت نحو المقعد الخلفي وبهجة من السلطة أعلن ، "حسناً ، كلكم فتيات من العصر الجديد ، هذه واحدة من تلك الأوقات التي سيكون على الجميع فيها قول الحقيقة وإعلام المجموعة بما تريده حقًا - وإلا لن نذهب إلى أي مكان ".

بدا بقيتنا على بعضهم البعض بشكل خجول. ثم تحدث أحد زملائه: "سأذهب وليس وطنهم". "نعم، أنا أيضا"، وقال آخر. "انا فعلا لست في مزاج لفيلم"، واعترف لي. "نعم، دعونا نحافظ على مجرد الذهاب"، وزميل آخر توحي.

"شكرا لك"، أجاب السائق بشكل متعجرف، "والآن يمكننا العودة الى بلادهم".

كلنا نعود إلى المنزل عندما نختار خيارات قوية. نصح ثورو "اذهب بثقة في اتجاه أحلامك. عش الحياة التي تخيلتها." وقدم ويليام جيمس ، صاحب الرؤية ، صيغة قوية لمتابعة أي اختيار مهم للحياة: 1. تكون جريئة. 2. تبدأ الآن. 3. لا استثناءات.

إذا كان العام الجديد سيكون أي شيء ، فسيكون ما سنقوم به. سنجعلها رائعة ، ليس عن طريق التسول ، ولكن عن طريق الاختيار. وكما لاحظ بيتر دركر بحكمة ، "إن أفضل طريقة للتنبؤ بالمستقبل هي إنشائها."

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك: كيفية الاقلاع عن كونه إضافي في الشعوب الأخرى أفلام وتصبح نجمة واحدة بنفسك
من جانب آلان كوهين.

يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك من قبل آلان كوهينفي هذه الخريطة القوية لاكتشاف الذات ، يعتمد ألان كوهين على مصادر من البوذية إلى الكتاب المقدس ، من غاندي وآينشتاين إلى دورة في المعجزات ، يتشاركان العديد من لحظات إشعاعه الإشعاعية الخاصة على المسار الروحي. يوضح كيف يمكننا التخلي عن الماضي ، والتغلب على الخوف ، واكتشاف قوة الحب في حياتنا. وبمجرد أن ننخرط في عمل حقيقي لأنفسنا ، يصبح كل تحد فرصة للنمو ، كل اختيار درس في الالتزام ، كل علاقة تجديد عمل الله.

معلومات / كتاب طلب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينألان كوهين هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في الإصدار الجديد روح الوسائل التجارية، تضيء كيف يمكنك النجاح مع المال والوظيفه دون بيع روحك. أصبح مدربًا محترفًا للحياة المهنية من خلال تدريب مدرب محترف في شركة Alan بدءًا من شهر سبتمبر 1 و 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، كتب آلان ومقاطع الفيديو ، ونقلت مجانية ملهمة يومية ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وعروض إذاعية أسبوعية ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "alan cohen"؛ maxresults = 3}

خلق الحقائق
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Begging or Choosing? The Best Way To Predict The Future Is To Create It

creating realities

Beggars and Choosers? The Best Way To Predict The Future Is To Create It

My plane landed at the Miami Airport just before the airport was closed in the face of the oncoming Hurricane Irene. I went to my hotel, hunkered down, and watched in awe as gale force winds bent palm trees and huge volumes of rain pelted the large windows. That evening the hotel lost electric power for eight hours, and I took the opportunity to light a candle, meditate, and savor the power of nature surging around me. I must say that evening was one of my most pleasant hotel visits.

When the storm abated, hotel guests scrambled to rearrange their flight schedules. As I stood at the public phone in the lobby, I heard a fellow in the booth next to me talking to an airline reservations agent. "I realize that beggars can't be choosers," he pleaded, "but is there any chance you can get me on this flight?"

His words reverberated in my mind: Beggars can't be choosers. It is true. If you think you are a beggar, undeserving of the good things in life, required to earn your right to be happy or suffer to get what you want, you certainly are not in a position of choice. But if you recognize that you are a co-creator with God, literally an expression of a God Who brings beauty and joy to life and to you, through you, begging becomes meaningless, utterly contradictory to who we are and the way we were born to live.

Do You Believe You Must Grovel, Plead, or Struggle?

We always have many choices before us. If we believe we must grovel, plead, or struggle to manifest our dreams, these choices can seem overwhelming, even frightening. But if we realize that every choice before us represents the universe inviting us to remember who we really are and what we really want, and then find the courage to claim it, the process of choosing becomes exciting -- even exhilarating.

To choose is to empower. Every time you say "yes" to one path and "no" to another, life rushes to support you in your decision. Often it does not matter so much what we choose, but that we do choose. Many declarations from the Bible echo this wisdom: "God spews the lukewarm from His mouth" (not the most romantic image, but effective); "let your 'yes' be a 'yes,' and your 'no' be a 'no'; all else is of the devil" (meaning that when we live with half-heartedness or ambiguity, we lose our ability to act effectively).

In The Gospel According to Thomas we are told, "If you bring forth what is within you, it will heal you; if you do not bring forth what is within you, it will kill you." Modern pundits have described the process thus: "Throw your heart over the fence, and your body will follow." "Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it." And, "if you sit in the middle of the road, you will get run over by traffic from both sides."

Tell The Truth About What You Really Want!

Years ago I spent a day in New York City with a group of new age friends. After our outing, we were driving toward the George Washington Bridge, trying to decide if we wanted to go home or see a movie. "What do you guys want to do?" asked the driver. "I need to know which road to take."

"I am okay either way", one fellow announced. Another echoed, "I am not attached". My response was, "I will go with the flow"; another reported, "I am easy". At that point the driver applied the brakes and pulled the car onto the shoulder of the road. He turned toward the back seat and with an air of authority announced, "Okay, all of you new age flakos, this is one of those times when everyone is going to have to tell the truth and let the group know what you really want -- or else we are going nowhere."

The rest of us looked at each other sheepishly. Then one fellow spoke, "I'd rather go home." "Yes, me too", said another. "I'm not really in the mood for a movie", I admitted. "Yeah, let's just keep going", the last fellow suggest.

"Thank you," the driver replied smugly, "Now we can go home."

We all get to go home when we make strong choices. Thoreau advised, "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined." And visionary William James offered a powerful formula for following through on any important life choice: 1. Be bold. 2. Begin now. 3. No exceptions.

If the new year is going to be anything, it will be what we make it. We will make it magnificent, not by begging, but by choosing. As Peter Drucker wisely noted, "The best way to predict the future is to create it."

Book by this Author:

Dare To Be Yourself: How to Quit Being an Extra in Other Peoples Movies and Become the Star of Your Own
by Alan Cohen.

Dare To Be Yourself by Alan CohenIn this powerful map to self-discovery, Alan Cohen draws on sources from Buddhism to the Bible, from Gandhi and Einstein to A Course In Miracles, sharing many of his own radiant moments of revelation on the spiritual path. He shows how we can let go of the past, overcome fear, and discover the power of love in our lives. Once we are engaged in the work of truly being ourselves, each challenge becomes an opportunity for growth, each choice a lesson in commitment, each relationship a renewal of God's work.

Info/Order book.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of the newly-released Spirit Means Business, illuminating how you can succeed with money and career without selling your soul. Become a certified professional life coach through Alan’s transformational Life Coach Training beginning September 1, 2019. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Books by this Author

The Tao Made Easy: Timeless Wisdom to Navigate a Changing World

creating realitiesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Creator(s):
  • Alan Cohen
  • Hay House

Studio: Hay House
Label: Hay House
Publisher: Hay House
Manufacturer: Hay House

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

May you live during interesting times: so goes an ancient Chinese blessing - or some say curse. That wish has come true for us. Now what?

In this radically illuminating audiobook, Alan Cohen delves into one of the world's most venerated wisdom texts for answers and brings the lofty and enigmatic concepts of the Tao Te Ching down to earth in fresh, easy-to-grasp language with practical, personal examples we can use to uplift our daily lives.

Most other interpretations of the Tao march through the stanzas one by one. Here Alan Cohen calls forth the ancient verses around themes that are central to our modern lives - from love to work to the lessons we learn from pain. Then he brings each message to life in short vignettes where he imagines himself a student of Lao Tse and interacts with the master directly and intimately.

He invites you to join the ancient sage and the contemporary seeker as they wend their way through the challenges and triumphs of the same journey you're taking yourself.





A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love

creating realitiesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Creator(s):
  • Alan Cohen
  • Hay House

Studio: Hay House
Label: Hay House
Publisher: Hay House
Manufacturer: Hay House

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

A Course in Miracles (ACIM) - the self-study spiritual-thought system that teaches the way to love and forgiveness - has captivated the minds and captured the hearts of millions of people. Delivering inner peace where fear and pain once prevailed, its universal message is unsurpassed in its power to heal. Yet many students report that they have difficulty grasping the principles or keeping up with the lessons. So even while they yearn for the spiritual freedom the course offers, they put the book aside, hoping to get to it one day.

Alan Cohen, ACIM student and teacher for more than 30 years, takes the big-picture ideas of the course and brings them down to earth in 22 concise, easy-to-understand chapters. Featuring entertaining examples, stories, and real-life applications, this unique, listener-friendly guide will prove invaluable to longtime ACIM students and newcomers alike.

A Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta Stone that will open doors for you to understand the course and use it to generate practical, healing results in your life.





I Had It All the Time: When Self-Improvement Gives Way to Ecstasy

creating realitiesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: Hay House
Studio: Alan Cohen Pubns
Label: Alan Cohen Pubns
Publisher: Alan Cohen Pubns
Manufacturer: Alan Cohen Pubns

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Presents advice and anecdotes to help transform one's life and achieve happiness and spiritual fullfillment.




creating realities
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}