أفضل نصيحة بالنسبة لك؟ النصيحة التي تعطيها للآخرين

أفضل نصيحة لك: النصيحة التي تعطيها للآخرين

ككائنات بشرية ، يبدو أننا قد طورنا نزعة للنظر إلى أنفسنا من أجل حلول مشاكلنا. ربما نشأ هذا ، عندما كنا أطفالاً ، نعتمدنا على الآخرين ، لأن رغباتنا كانت دائماً تُعتنى بها ، وقد تم تزويدنا بالطعام والمأوى ، وكانت القرارات دائماً "لنا". وبالتالي ، لم نتعلم القيام بأشياء لأنفسنا في سن مبكرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشأنا في مجتمع رأى الأطفال على أنهم غير قادرين وغير مدركين ... بدلاً من رؤيتهم كسادة جدد ، أو كأرواح تستمر ببساطة في تطورهم.

عندما نواجه تحديًا أو صعوبة في حياتنا ، نميل إلى الترشح لشخص آخر من أجل الحل. عندما كنا طفلاً ، ركضنا إلى الأم ... كنا مراهقين ، ركضنا إلى أفضل صديق لنا ... كشخص بالغ نركبه لأصدقائنا ، أو رفيقتنا ، أو لمستشار. في حين أنه قد لا يكون من الجيد تطوير هذا النوع من الاعتماد على الآخرين ، يمكن لهؤلاء الأشخاص مساعدتنا لأنهم يوفرون مرآة يمكننا من خلالها رؤية أنفسنا. فهي تعكس لنا كلماتنا وأفكارنا ومشاعرنا.

نحن نعرف دائما ما نحتاج إلى القيام به ...

هل لاحظت أنه في بعض الأحيان ، يبدو أن مجرد الحديث عن "مشكلتك" يلقي الضوء عليها؟ تكتشف أن الإجابة كانت موجودة دائمًا - ببساطة لم تظهر بعد. نحن نعرف ما الذي يتعين علينا القيام به ... ونحن في كثير من الأحيان ببساطة مترددون أو مترددون في الاعتراف به والقيام به.

هل لاحظت أنه عندما نسأل شخص ما للحصول على المشورة والحصول عليها ، فكرنا هو "كنت أعرف أنهم سيقولون ذلك". بالطبع كنا نعرف ذلك ، لأن كل الإجابات التي نحتاجها هي في حد ذاتها ، في إطار فهمنا البسيط لأنفسنا وما هو "صحيح" بالنسبة لنا. لذلك كنا نعرف الإجابة بالفعل ... نحن ببساطة نحتاج إلى تأكيد يمنحنا الثقة الإضافية للمضي قدمًا.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في سماع إجاباتك أو إرشاداتك الداخلية ، ابدأ في الاستماع إلى النصيحة التي تعطيها للآخرين. كل النصائح العظيمة التي لديك لأصدقائك ، وحتى الاقتراحات أو الانتقادات غير المعلنة التي لدى الآخرين من حولك ، هي حقًا بالنسبة لك. أجد نفسي أقول للناس أن يكونوا جيدين لأنفسهم ، وأن يأخذوا بعض الوقت ليشتموا الورد ... كل الأشياء التي أتعلم القيام بها.

رؤية مرآة "إيجابية" أو "كريزي ميرور"؟

أفضل نصيحة لك: النصيحة التي تعطيها للآخرينكل ما نراه في أي شخص آخر هو ببساطة انعكاس للقضايا أو الصفات التي نستكشفها في أنفسنا. وبالتالي ، يمكننا أن نصغي إلى النصيحة التي نقدمها للآخرين ، لأنهم ببساطة يسمحون لنا برؤية أنفسنا. عندما نقول أن كل شخص هو انعكاسنا ، فإن ما يعنيه ذلك حقاً هو مرآة "إيجابية" ومرآة "معكوسة" أو "مجنونة". في بعض الأحيان نتعلم لأن شخصًا ما يفعل العكس تمامًا منا ، ونرى شيئًا ملهمًا في هذا الإجراء ... إما لإلزامنا باتباع نفس الطريق ، أو تحفيزنا على الابتعاد.

وبعبارة أخرى ... كان جدي مدمناً على الكحول. كان لأبي خيار ... يعكس والده ويصبح مدمناً على الكحول ، أو يرى أنه لا يهتم بهذا التأمل ، ويختار ألا يشرب. (لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لي ، اختار هذا الأخير.) المرآة ببساطة تبين لنا صورة ... ثم نقرر ما يجب القيام به مع المعلومات التي يوفرها. بالمعنى المادي ، إذا نظرت في المرآة وترى أن شعرك هو أشعث ، يمكنك أن تقول "ماذا في ذلك" أو يمكنك أن تأخذ الوقت والجهد لتمشيطها و "الحصول على تصرفك معا". المرآة ببساطة تُظهر لك شيئًا ... يمكنك أن تقرر ما يجب فعله حيال ذلك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكنك أيضا النظر في مرآة وجوه الآخرين وحياتهم. كانت أمي "مدمنة مخلصة" ... كانت معلمة في مدرسة كانت دائمًا تعمل معها في المنزل ، وكان عليها العديد من الالتزامات تجاه مجموعة من الكنائس بالإضافة إلى منظمة مجتمعية. خياري ، كما أرى ذاتي تنعكس فيه ، هو ما الطريق الذي أختاره ... العمل أو التوازن؟ عندما أنظر إلى جدي ... رغم أنني قد أرفض صورته كفنائي ، ربما إذا سألت نفسي "لماذا كان مدمناً على الكحول؟" ، قد أجد بعض الصور المرآة هناك أيضًا ... هل كان ذلك الثقة في قدرته على النجاح ، أو ربما بعض خيبة الأمل لأنه لا ترقى إلى مستوى توقعاته الخاصة؟ لا أعرف على وجه اليقين ما هي أسبابه ، لكن تفكيري فيه يجلب لي بعض الأفكار عن نفسي.

سماع رسالة انعكاس ميرور

بعض صور المرآة ليست تلك التي نرغب حقًا في الاعتراف بها ... ومع ذلك فهي موجودة لغرض ما. السيدة أمامك في الخط في السجل النقدي الذي هو وقح وبغيض وتذكير لك أن لديك خيار. ربما لديك ميول لتكون فظًا؟ أو ربما اتجاهك هو الحكم على الآخرين الذين هم؟ مهما كانت ، هناك رسالة يمكنك استخلاصها من وجودها لمساعدتك على طول طريق الشفاء والتوازن.

يمكننا استخدام كل موقف في حياتنا ، وكل شخص نتفاعل معه ، لنسأل أنفسنا ما يلي (خاصة عندما يكون الوضع أو الشخص "يدفع أزرارنا"): "ما هي الرسالة هنا؟ ما النصيحة التي أقدمها لذلك الشخص؟ كيف تنطبق هذه النصيحة علي؟ قد تندهش من ما ستكتشفه.

أفضل مشور لك هو في الواقع نفسك. لديك كل الإجابات وجميع الحلول. تحتاج ببساطة إلى البدء بالسؤال ... والاستماع لنفسك. ثم ستحدث المعجزات. ستجد أنك يمكن أن تكون ، وتعرف كيف تكون ، وسعيدة ، وصحية ، ومجانية.

إينيرسيلف الموصى بها الكتاب:

هل أنت فقط من كن: السؤال الكبير. القليل من الكتاب. الرد خلال
بواسطة ماريا شرايفر.

فقط من ستكون ؟: سؤال كبير. كتاب صغير. الجواب في إطار ماريا شرايفر.

فقط من ستكون يذكرنا بأن الإجابة على كثير من الكذب مسألة حياة داخل - وأننا جميعا يعمل في التقدم. وهذا يعني انها أبدا بعد فوات الأوان لتصبح الشخص الذي تريد أن تكون. الآن السؤال لك هو هذا: فقط من الذي سوف أنت be

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = self advice؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Best Advice For You? The Advice You Give Others

Best Advice For You: The Advice You Give Others

As human beings, we seem to have developed a tendency to look outside of ourselves for the solutions to our problems. This may have stemmed from, when we were children, our dependency on others since our needs were always taken care of and we were provided with food, shelter, and decisions were always made "for us". Consequently, we did not learn to do things for ourselves at an early age. In addition, we grew up in a society that saw children as incapable and unaware... instead of seeing them as reborn masters, or as souls that are simply continuing their evolution.

When we encounter a challenge or difficulty in our life, we tend to run to someone else for the solution. As a child, we ran to Mother... as an adolescent, we ran to our best friend... as an adult we run to our friends, our mate, or to a counselor. While it may not be good to develop this kind of dependency on others, these people can help us since they provide a mirror in which we can see ourselves. They reflect back to us our words, our thoughts, and our feelings.

We Always Know What We Need To Do...

Have you noticed that at times, simply talking about your "problem" seems to shed light upon it? You discover that the answer was always there -- it simply hadn't yet come to light. We know what it is that we need to do... and we oftentimes are simply reluctant or hesitant to recognize it and do it.

Have you noticed that when we ask someone for advice and receive it, our thought is 'I knew they would say that'. Of course we knew it, because all the answers we need are within our own self, within our own intuitive understanding of ourselves and what is "right" for us. So we already knew the answer... we simply needed confirmation to give us the extra confidence to go forward. 

If you're having trouble hearing your own answers or inner guidance, start listening to the advice you give others. All the great advice you have for your friends, and even the unspoken suggestions or criticisms you have for others around you, are really for you. I find myself telling people to be good to themselves, to take time to smell the roses... all things I am learning to do.

Seeing a "Positive" Mirror or a "Crazy Mirror"?

Best Advice For You: The Advice You Give OthersEverything we see in everyone else is simply a reflection of issues or qualities we are exploring in ourselves. Consequently, we can heed the advice we give to others, because they are simply letting us see ourselves. When we say that everyone is our reflection, what that really means is both a "positive" mirror and a "reverse" or "crazy" mirror. Sometimes we learn because someone is doing the exact opposite of us, and we see something inspiring in that action... either inspiring us to follow the same path, or motivating us to stay away.

In other words... my grandfather was an alcoholic. My father had a choice... mirror his father and become an alcoholic, or see that he didn't care for that reflection, and choose not to drink. (Luckily for me, he chose the latter.) The mirror simply shows us an image... then we decide what to do with the information it provides. In a physical sense, if you look in the mirror and see that your hair is all disheveled, you can say "so what" or you can take the time and effort to comb it and "get your act together". The mirror simply shows you something... you get to decide what to do about it.

You can also look in the mirror of other people's faces and lives. My mother was a "devoted workaholic"... she was a school teacher who always took work home with her, and she had numerous obligations to a church group as well as a community organization. My choice, as I see my self reflected in her, is what path do I choose...workaholism or balance? When I look at my grandfather... though I may reject his image as my reflection, perhaps if I ask myself "why was he an alcoholic?", I may find some mirror image there as well... Was it a lack of confidence in his ability to succeed, or perhaps some disappointment in that he didn't quite live up to his own expectations? I do not know for sure what his reasons were, but my reflecting on it brings me some insights on myself.

Hearing the Message of The Mirror's Reflection

Some of the mirror images are not ones we really like to acknowledge... yet they are there for a purpose. The lady in front of you in line at the cash register who is being rude and obnoxious is reminding you that you have a choice. Perhaps you have tendencies to be rude? or perhaps your tendency is to judge others who are? Whatever it is, there is a message you can glean from her presence to help you along your path of healing and balance.

We can use every situation in our lives, and every person with whom we interact, to ask ourselves the following (especially when the situation or person "pushes our buttons"): "What is the message here? What advice would I give that person? How does that advice apply to me?" You may be amazed at what you'll discover.

Your best counselor is indeed yourself. You have all the answers and all the solutions. You simply need to start asking... and listening to yourself. Then miracles will take place. You'll find that you can be, and know how to be, happy, healthy, and free.

InnerSelf Recommended Book:

Just Who Will You Be?: Big Question. Little Book. Answer Within
by Maria Shriver.

Just Who Will You Be?: Big Question. Little Book. Answer Within by Maria Shriver.

Just Who Will You Be reminds us that the answer to many of life's question lie within -- and that we're all works in progress. That means it's never too late to become the person you want to be. Now the question for you is this: Just who will you be

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

Advice from My 80-Year-Old Self: Real Words of Wisdom from People Ages 7 to 88
counselingAuthor: Susan O'Malley
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Chronicle Books
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Life Lessons from the Oldest and Wisest: Inspiration, Wisdom, and Humor for All Generations
counselingAuthor: David Romanelli
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

Love Hurts: Buddhist Advice for the Heartbroken
counselingAuthor: Lodro Rinzler
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Shambhala
List Price: $12.95

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}