الوفاء بظلنا الذاتي وتحقيق دولة سلام حقيقية

للنجاح

الوفاء بظلنا الذاتي وتحقيق دولة سلام حقيقية

كيف تشفي نفسك عقليًا وجسديًا وروحيًا وعاطفيًا؟ الخطوة الأولى هي إدراك أن الشفاء يحدث طوال الوقت. لقد كان يحدث طوال الوقت.

قد يكون من الصعب رؤيتك عندما تكون الأوقات عصيبة ، عندما تشعر أنك عالق في ظروف تبدو خارجة عن إرادتك ، عندما تكون في أي نوع من الألم ، عندما يكون هناك سوء استخدام على أي مستوى. ولكن إذا تمكنت من الوصول إلى مستويات أعلى بكثير من هناك ، فيمكنك أن تدرك أن كل مكان أنت فيه مثالي لك في رحلتك ، وأن كل كائن تتواجه معه مع الزمان والمكان مثالي لإنجاز الدرس في متناول اليد.

بالنسبة للعديد من الناس ، الشفاء ، أو "الذهاب من خلال الأشياء" ، هو ما يفعلونه مع معالجهم. قد يكون هذا جانبًا مهمًا للغاية من الأمور الخاصة بك. ولكن الانتقال عبر العناصر الخاصة بك يحدث في كل نشاط في كل دقيقة من كل يوم.

الشفاء ، مثل الحب ، يطالب بالاستسلام. الشفاء يعني العودة إلى الحب - الاستسلام للحب يتدفق من خلال كيانك بأكمله. الشفاء يعني كشف حقيقتك والعيش بها. كل لحظة هي الشفاء. أنت فقط قد لا تكون على علم بالشفاء. لكن عندما تدرك كل حالة كهدية للشفاء ، كهدية للرحلة ، كهدية لتحريك الأشياء ، فإنك تسهل عملية الشفاء ، وتبدد الألم ، وتبدأ الظروف بالتغير.

كنت شفاء في كل لحظة من حياتك. لا داعي للقلق كثيرا حول كيفية الشفاء. بدلا من ذلك، فتح الوعي لحقيقة أن ما يحدث بالفعل، ونرى فيها أن يقودك.

[القسم أعلاه من محاضرة ستيفن ليفين ،
مؤتمر معهد أوميغا ، ربيع 1994]

التعلق والنفس الظلغالباً ما تكون في الضفيرة الشمسية التي نبدأ في التعرف على جانبنا المظلم ، الجانب المظلم لشخصيتنا. عندما نكون على استعداد للنظر بصدق في الداخل ، نجد الطرق التي نجحنا بها أو فشلنا في تحقيق أحلامنا وأهدافنا.

لقد بنى المجتمع الغربي بقوة على مفاهيم النجاح والفشل. ومع ذلك ، فإن جزءا كبيرا من الشفاء الذي يحدث في الضفيرة الشمسية هو إدراك أن النجاح والفشل لا علاقة لهما إلا بالنفس.

الروح هو مشغول القيام برحلة و لديهم خبرات من الذي سوف تتعلم. انه لا يعرف شيئا من النجاح والفشل. الروح وحده يعلم الحقيقة، والصدق، والنزاهة. ما دمنا نعيش حياتنا من مكان الحقيقة والنزاهة، والسماح لتدفق الحب من خلال وجودنا، ونحن بعد طريقا نحو الشفاء. مع هذا الإدراك، ونحن قادرون على التخلي عن التعلق إلى النجاح، وبمجرد أن تأخذ الرحلة.

المرفق هو قضية كبيرة من الضفيرة الشمسية. من خلال التعلق ، سواء بالنسبة لشخص ما أو وظيفة أو موقف أو مشكلة أو فكرة أو اعتقاد ، فإننا نشعر بنوع من السيطرة أو الأمن. هناك حرفيا من الطاقة التي تتشكل بين شقرا الضفيرة الشمسية والهدف من التعلق لدينا.

تتكون فرق الطاقة من الشاكرا الثانية من خلال الارتباط العاطفي الجنسي ، ومن شقرا القلب في مرفقات الحب ، ولكن من الضفيرة الشمسية نجد فرق الطاقة التي تتشكل خارج نطاق السيطرة والمسائل الأمنية. في موازنة هذه الشاكرا ، نتعلم أن نترك ارتباطنا بنتيجة الموقف ، إلى وظيفة ، أو إلى عشيق ، لم يعد يعتمد على موضوع ارتباطنا لمنحنا هوية أو سبباً لوجودنا. عندما نترك التعلق ، نعاني من الشفاء ، لأننا نبدأ في إيجاد الكمال في أنفسنا.

هنا نحن أيضا معالجة القضايا ذات الرغبة والحاجة. عندما الأنا والروح هي في التوازن، والرغبة شعور صحي، مما يؤدي بنا إلى الأمام في مسيرتنا للتنمية. ومع ذلك، عندما يبدأ الأنا ملك، رغبة يصبح ضرورة. كما أن الطاقة يصبح أكثر وأكثر مشوه، الحاجة تصبح الجشع.

من الرغبة في الطمع؛ من الحاجة إلى العوز

بدأ مارثا يعمل لحساب مصرف كبير في موقف للمبتدئين مع رغبة كبيرة للمضي قدما. كانت مشرقة جدا وتعلمت بسرعة، وكسب الترقيات عدة في تعاقب سريع. ومع ذلك، لأنها أبقت يجري الترويج، وقالت انها أصبحت مهووس إلى حد ما مع تسلق سلم الشركات. نعمت هي في وضعها المكتشف حديثا والسلطة على المسارات الوظيفية الناس الآخرين، وبدأت تزدهر على هذه المشاعر. وقالت انها أصبحت مستعدة لفعل أي شيء ضروري لضمان ترويج لها استمرار وزيادة القوة.

وكان ما مرة واحدة قد أصبح طموح صحي حاجة ماسة، مما يؤدي إلى العدوان والتلاعب. الأنا مشتهى لها قوة أكثر وأكثر على حساب الآخرين. فقط عندما واجهت هي مع مرض مهدد للحياة انها لم تدرك أنها قد تنفر أصدقائها المقربين وأفراد الأسرة، والزملاء. الرغبة، والحاجة، والتعلق نتيجة هي من القضايا الهامة للتصدي لذلك يمكننا أن نكون على بينة من التوازن الداخلي مهم واتبع دائما اتجاه الروح.

جانب آخر من هذه القضية هو عندما تصبح الحاجة الحقيقية ضرورة. هذه علامة على ضعف هائل ، ليس فقط في الضفيرة الشمسية ، ولكن في الشاكرات السفلى بشكل عام.

عندما يصبح الناس محتاجين ، فإنهم يميلون إلى امتصاص الطاقة من أي شخص آخر حولهم ، رافضين الدخول بقوة إلى قوتهم وقوتهم وقوة حياتهم من أجل الحصول على القوت. وبدلاً من معالجة قضاياهم الخاصة وتعلم تقديم كل من الرعاية الجسدية والعاطفية التي يحتاجون إليها ، فإنهم يبحثون عن الآخرين الذين سيهتمون بهم.

اجتماعنا التنينات الداخلية

في شقرا الثالثة (الضفيرة الشمسية) نحن نواجه التحديات العملية والمشاكل من حياتنا، ويحارب حروبنا اليومية. الأعمق نذهب في عملنا هنا، وأكثر ونحن ندرك أن الناس في حياتنا هي مجرد مرايا بالنسبة لنا أن نرى ونعرف أنفسنا. الشخص الذي يهيج لنا وكثيرا ما يعطينا هدية من يبين لنا جزءا من أنفسنا أننا لا أحب بشكل خاص.

عندما نقف في مكان أقل من الوعي، فإننا نميل إلى خلق معارك والأعداء خارج أنفسنا، العثور على شخص أو بعض الأوضاع لمحاربة. هذا هو الطريق الأنا للتعامل مع الصراع الداخلي. ولكن عندما نأتي إلى جوهر الضفيرة الشمسية، ونحن ندرك أن المعارك ليست سوى مظهر من مظاهر ما يحدث في الداخل، وأنه يجب علينا الذهاب إلى الداخل لتلبية لدينا التنين جيدا المقنعة. هذا هو المكان الذي تكمن المعركة الحقيقية.

تحقيق دولة حقيقية للسلام

أن تكون جامدة في معتقداتنا وقاسية في أحكامنا لا يؤدي إلا إلى عدم المرونة في الحياة. وهذا يجعل أي نوع من التعديلات لحالات وظروف أكثر صعوبة. عندما نستطيع أن تصبح أكثر وعيا كاملا من معاركنا الداخلية، ووقف تتوقع منهم من خارج أنفسنا، ويمكننا بسهولة التخلي عن الأحكام المسبقة والأنا، وتأتي إلى مكان داخل سلام. ثم يمكننا أن أكمل أن تدرك أن الوضع الحقيقي للسلام لا يعني بالضرورة عدم وجود صراع، بل هي دولة داخلية.

عندما نحقق دولة الداخلي للسلام، يمكننا ان نقبل صراع من حولنا، والعمل من خلال ذلك بطريقة لطيفة وnonjudgmental، وليس الحصول على قيدوا في التجهيزات والمعدات التي نبذلها لمشاعر معينة أو النتائج.

© 2001. طبع بإذن من الناشر،
كتب يزر. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

بديهية الحياة: مسار المقدس
من جانب آلان سيل.

الحياة بديهية: مسار المقدس من قبل سيل آلان.بديهية الحياة: مسار المقدس يجمع الحكمة الخالدة من التقاليد القديمة مع روحانية عملي لهذا اليوم. آلان سيل يقود القارئ في رحلة شخصية للغاية من اكتشاف الذات الروحية - رحلة خالية من عقيدة أو التعلق إلى أي نظام عقيدة معينة. كتاب يفتح آفاقا جديدة، ويوفر أدوات واضحة وعملية للحياة المقدسة، بما في ذلك أكثر من تمارين 45 وتأملات، والتنقيب عن شقرا في العمق، والقصص الشخصية، وتقنيات قوية ليزيد المهارات بديهية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

آلان سيلآلان سيل هو وزير رسامة بين الأديان وتنمية الحياة الروحية ومدرب، فضلا عن مغنية ثابتة وصوت المعلم إلى المغنين برودواي وأوبرا الرائدة في مدينة نيويورك. وهو مؤلف، معلم، ميسر ورشة، والمستشار الروحي / مستبصر. وقد خدم في كليات تدريس مؤسسة Chautauqua، في نيويورك مركز فتح، البيت واينرايت، الملحق نيويورك التعلم، والمؤتمرات والخلوات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. وهو أيضا مؤلف كتاب وعندما أصبحت 21st القرن الصوفي. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.alanseale.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Seale؛ maxresults = 3}

للنجاح
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Meeting Our Shadow Self and Attaining a True State of Peace

Meeting Our Shadow Self and Attaining a True State of Peace

How do you heal yourselves mentally, physically, spiritually, emotionally? The first step is to realize that the healing is happening all the time. It has been happening all along.

It may be hard to see when the times are tough, when you feel trapped in circumstances that appear to be beyond your control, when you are in any kind of pain, when there is abuse on any level. But if you can step into much higher levels from there, you can recognize that every place that you are is perfect for you in your journey, and that every being with whom you are encountering time and space is perfect for accomplishing the lesson at hand.

For many people, healing, or "going through their stuff", is what they do with their therapist. That may be one very important aspect of going through your stuff. But moving through your stuff happens in every activity in every minute of every day.

Healing, like Love, demands surrender. Healing means coming back to Love -- surrendering to Love flowing through your entire being. Healing means uncovering your truth and living it. Every moment is healing. You just may not be aware of the healing. But as you become aware of every situation as a gift for healing, as a gift for the journey, as a gift for moving through your stuff, then you facilitate the healing process, the pain dissipates, and the circumstances begin to change.

You are healing in every moment of your life. Don't worry so much about how to heal. Rather, open your awareness to the fact that it is already happening, and see where that leads you.

[Section above from a Stephen Levine lecture,
Omega Institute conference, Spring 1994]

Attachment and the Shadow SelfIt is often in the solar plexus that we begin to recognize our dark side, the shadow aspect of our personality. When we are willing to look honestly within, we find the ways in which we have succeeded or failed in fulfilling our dreams and goals.

Western society is strongly built on concepts of success and failure. However, a major part of the healing that occurs in the solar plexus is the realization that success and failure only have to do with ego.

The soul is busy taking a journey and having experiences from which it will learn. It knows nothing of success and failure. The soul only knows truth, honesty, and integrity. As long as we live our lives from a place of truth and integrity, allowing Love to flow through our being, we are following a pathway toward healing. With this realization, we are able to let go of attachment to success, and simply take the journey.

Attachment is a big issue of the solar plexus. Through attachment, whether to a person, job, situation, problem, idea, or belief, we feel some kind of control or security. There are literally bands of energy that form between the solar plexus chakra and the object of our attachment.

Energy bands form from the second chakra through emotional-sexual attachment, and from the heart chakra in love attachments, but from the solar plexus we find the energy bands that form out of control and security issues. In balancing this chakra, we learn to let go of our attachment to the outcome of a situation, to a job, or to a lover, no longer depending on the object of our attachment to give us an identity or a reason for being. As we let go of the attachment, we experience healing, because we begin to find wholeness within ourselves.

Here we also address issues of desire and need. When ego and soul are in balance, desire is a healthy feeling, leading us forward in our journey of development. However, when ego begins to reign, desire becomes need. As the energy becomes more and more distorted, need becomes greed.

From Desire to Greed; From Need to Neediness

Martha began working for a large bank in an entry-level position with a great desire to advance. She was very bright and learned quickly, earning several promotions in rapid succession. However, as she kept being promoted, she became somewhat obsessed with climbing the corporate ladder. She basked in her newfound status and power over other people's career paths, and began to thrive on those feelings. She became willing to do anything necessary to ensure her continued promotion and increased power.

What was once healthy ambition had become desperate need, leading to aggression and manipulation. Her ego craved more and more power at the expense of others. Only when she was faced with a life-threatening illness did she realize that she had alienated her closest friends, family members, and colleagues. Desire, need, and attachment to outcome are important issues to address so we can be aware of the important inner balance and always follow the direction of the soul.

Another aspect of this issue is when genuine need becomes neediness. This is a sign of tremendous weakness, not only in the solar plexus, but in the lower chakras in general.

When people become needy they tend to suck energy from everyone else around them, refusing to step firmly into their own power, strength, and life force in order to find sustenance. Rather than addressing their own issues and learning to provide both the physical and emotional nurturing that they require, they seek out others who will take care of them.

Meeting Our Inner Dragons

In the third chakra (solar plexus) we face the practical challenges and problems of our lives, and fight our daily battles. The deeper we go in our work here, the more we realize that the people in our lives are simply mirrors for us to see and know ourselves. The person who irritates us is often giving us the gift of showing us a part of ourselves that we don't particularly like.

When we are standing in a place of less awareness, we tend to create battles and enemies outside ourselves, finding someone or some situation to fight against. That is the ego's way of coping with inner conflict. But when we come to the essence of the solar plexus, we realize that the battles are just the manifestation of what is happening inside, and that we must go inside to meet our well-disguised dragons. That's where the real battle lies.

Attaining a True State of Peace

Being rigid in our beliefs and harsh in our judgments only leads to inflexibility in life. This makes any kind of adjustments to situations and conditions all the more difficult. When we can become more fully aware of our inner battles and stop projecting them outside of ourselves, we can more easily let go of ego judgments and prejudices and come to a place of peace inside. Then we can more fully realize that a true state of peace does not necessarily mean the absence of conflict, but is an inner state.

When we achieve an inner state of peace, we can accept conflict around us and work through it in a gentle and nonjudgmental way, not getting tied up in our attachments to certain feelings or outcomes.

©2001. Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Weiser Books. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Intuitive Living: A Sacred Path
by Alan Seale.

Intuitive Living: A Sacred Path by Alan Seale. Intuitive Living: A Sacred Path brings together timeless wisdom of ancient traditions with practical spirituality for today. Alan Seale leads the reader on a very personal journey of spiritual self-discovery — a journey free of dogma or attachment to any particular belief system. A ground-breaking book, it offers clear and practical tools for sacred living, including over 45 exercises and meditations, in-depth chakra exploration, personal stories, and powerful techniques for heightening intuitive skills.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Alan SealeAlan Seale is an ordained Interfaith Minister and spiritual development and life coach, as well as an established singer and voice teacher to leading Broadway and opera singers in New York City. He is an author, teacher, workshop facilitator, and spiritual/clairvoyant counselor. He has served on the teaching faculties of Chautauqua Institution, the New York Open Center, Wainwright House, New York's Learning Annex, and conferences and retreats throughout the United States. He is also the author of On Becoming a 21st Century Mystic. Visit his website at www.alanseale.com.

More books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Alan Seale;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}