العار: إنه غير صحي، تدمير الذات وسامة للغاية

العار: إنه غير صحي، تدمير الذات وسامة للغاية

العار هو العاطفة غير صحية وسامة للغاية أن يجعل الشخص داخل مريض جدا. أنه يلعب في الأسر والمجتمع في طريقة التدمير الذاتي وعنيفة، وأنه هو السبب الجذري للإدمان، فضلا عن جميع أشكال سوء المعاملة. هذا هو السبب وراء النفسية خلايا مجتمعنا سجن تفيض والأسر المفككة. لو تمكنا من شفاء الظلام من العار أن الإعوجاج ويشوه صحة الأفراد والجماعات من الناس في كل مكان حولنا، كنا إرساء الأساس لتجربة كل جماعي جديد.

في حين أن الناس يشعرون بالذنب أنهم لم يفعلوا شيئا سيئا أو خطأ، وعار مليئة الناس يشعرون بأن من هم هو سيء وخطأ. عار يقول لنا: الذين كنت تعتقد انك؟ كنت جيدة لا! كنت لا يستحق ويستحقون. الحقيقي الذي هو معيب، ويجب أن تخفي نفسك الحقيقية في جميع التكاليف حتى لا يرى الناس ذلك والتخلي عنك.

عار يخلق هوية مزورة

بطريقة ما، العار هو حالة من هوية مزورة، لأنه يشبه قلب الظلام الذي يعيش في داخلنا حيث ضوء الروح يجب أن يكون. بدلا من تحديد أنفسنا مع القوة والطاقة التي هي في نفوسنا، ونحن مع تحديد الهوية، والظلام الذي كسر العار قد خلق. نقضي وجود كمية هائلة من الطاقة من الاختباء وأنفسنا من الآخرين.

الناس الذين أصابتهم الخجل يجدون صعوبة في الحصول على تلبية احتياجاتهم في الحياة وفي العلاقات، لأنها لا يمكن أن تقبل احتياجاتها الخاصة. انهم لا يستطيعون الحصول على الخير، لأنهم يعتقدون أنهم لا يستحقون شيئا. عار على أساس الناس يخافون من الحميمية، معزولون اجتماعيا لأنهم لا يستطيعون تحمل امكانية ان ينظر اليها، ولا يمكن أن نقف يتحداها. قد تكون شديدة الحساسية والدفاعية، غير قادر على اتخاذ حتى الانتقادات البسيطة من شخص آخر لأنها التعميم على بذل الأنفس كله على خطأ.

ربما الناس الذين هم دون وعي غارق في الخجل والشعور التفاهه أن تكون عدوانية وغيرها من هجوم لأنهم إسقاط العار بهم في كل مكان في الخارج - في محاولة ليكون المعاقب بدلا من معاقبتهم. العار هو مثل "حار البطاطس" الناس إرم للآخرين، لئلا تكون هي اشتعلت كان سيئة وخاطئة.

العار: تجارب غير الصحية التي لم تكن شفى

العار: إنه غير صحي، تدمير الذات، وسامة للغايةهناك العديد من الأسباب أن الناس أصبحت مخجل، وكلها متجذرة في التجارب المؤذية التي كانت تلتئم أبدا: تجارب من ان يتغلب الحراس عليهم انتهكت، أو يجبرون على القيام به، ويكون من الأشياء التي لا تريد أن تفعل أو أن تكون. أسوأ الحالات تنطوي على الفظائع الشخصية مثل الاعتداء الجسدي أو الجنسي التي قامت بها أحبائهم. هي تلك التي يتم صيدها مرتكبي فرص ماسة في دائرة العار أنفسهم.

وهنا بعض الأمثلة من التجارب التي قد تسبب الخجل:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يتعرض له، ضحك في، أو إهانة من جانب شخص أكثر قوة أو جماعة

وصمها وتهميشها من قبل مجموعة بأنها "مختلفة"

يجري يلقي بها أو إرسالها بعيدا

يجري التخلي عنها من قبل مقدمي الرعاية الأولية عند الشباب

إهمال مزمن جسدية أو نفسية

تكرار الفشل في وضع الجمهور

المسلسل مصيبة: إذا الناس لديهم ما يكفي من أحداث سوء الحظ في صف واحد، فإنها قد تبدأ أعتقد أن هناك شيء خاطئ معهم.

توجيه اللوم من قبل الآخرين لنكبته

عقيدة الخطيئة الأصلية، وعلم اللاهوت خريف / الخلاص من الكنيسة الكاثوليكية

نظم العار القائم على الأسرة: مثل هذه الأنظمة تعليم العار كل يوم، مما يعزز مرارا الرسالة،>كنت جيدة لا! أنت لا تستحق أي شيء. ويمكن هذا قال في الحديث أو القيام ضمنيا في المواقف والسلوكيات في الأسرة.

عار القائم على المدارس والمؤسسات: بعض المدارس الأصولية الجامدة، وبعض الوحدات العسكرية، وبعض السجون، ونظام الرعاية الاجتماعية، وإدارة الترحيل الهجرة.

الخبرة الجماعية لكونه شعب مهزوم

العار هو الكذاب التدمير الذاتي والسامة

العار هو الكذاب. هل رأيت من أي وقت مضى "سيئة" الرضع؟ لم أفعل. ودنا كل نقي وجيد، والجواهر لدينا الإبقاء على تلك البراءة والنقاء في الداخل، على الرغم من رحلاتنا وعر وجميع "يضرب" شخصياتنا قد اتخذت. روح لا تزال ترى لنا كأطفال، ثمين الأبرياء الذين لا يتقنون لدينا المهام التنموية.

عفوا لا خجلإذا ما نظرنا إلى الكبار منطقتنا تكافح مع فرحة ومحبة نفسه والتشجيع الذي نشاهد طفل الثمينة تعلم كيفية المشي؟ الأطفال الصغار ارباك إلى الأمام، وتسقط مرارا وتكرارا، والبكاء مع الإحباط، والتوصل لعناق والكلمة الطيبة. ثم يحصلون على ما يصل وحاول ذلك مرارا وتكرارا، حتى يتقن ذلك. فصاعدا! لمهمة التعلم القادم!

رحلاتنا النفسية والروحية وتماما مثل ذلك. روح يراقب لنا مع تشجيع مرتبك، وعقد لنا تلام، وانه يصل الى يرفعنا عندما نرفع أيدينا في الإحباط وتصرخ. دارى أننا عندما نشعر بالارتياح بما فيه الكفاية، ونحن قد بدأت في إطلاق الإجهاد لدينا، إلى الأمام مرة أخرى.

كيفية شفاء العار المدمر الذاتي

كيفية علاج الخجل الخاص بك:

1. يقرر انه موافق على الشعور بالرضا عن نفسك.

2. بدء التعرف على صوت من العار بأنه كاذب.

3. اتخاذ موقف عنيف ضد صوت عار في: الصراخ عليه! أقول الحقيقة الجديدة.

4. اتخاذ المشي، والذهاب إلى العمل، لكمة. اللكم كيس طرد الطاقة من العار مع الحركة والأفكار الإيجابية القوية (ويقول لهم بصوت عال، إذا استطعت)

5. التعرف على بعض التجارب التشكيلية في السنوات الخاص في وقت سابق ان تثبيت الطاقة من العار.

6. شفاء، من خلال المغفرة، كل واحدة من تلك التجارب التكوينية.

7. القيام ببعض الأعمال طفل الداخلي والصدمة ضغط العمل إذا لزم الأمر.

8. القيام بحملة الثقة بالنفس لمدة عام كامل.

9. العمل مع المعالج أو جماعة أن أقول لكم الحقائق دون خجل وممارسة الكشف عن مشاعرك الحقيقية.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
وراء الكلمات النشر، وهي فرع من سايمون اند شوستر، المؤتمر الوطني العراقي.
© 2011 بواسطة ماري هايز غريكو. www.beyondword.com

المادة المصدر

غير مشروط الغفران: طريقة بسيطة وثبت أن يغفر كل شخص وكل شيء
بواسطة غريكو ماري هايز.

دون قيد أو شرط المغفرة ماري هايز غريكو.الغفران هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد السماح للذهاب. ولكن عن شفاء الجروح وتمسح الجروح. انه شعور نحو أفضل - جسديا وعاطفيا. انها تعيش عن حياتك مع غرض وتتحرك إلى الأمام حقا. ماري هايز غريكو تقدم خطوات ثمانية إلى الحرية، وهو، فعال بسيط ثمانية خطوة برنامج يعلم القراء كيفية يغفر تماما من أجل تحقيق كل من العاطفية والجسدية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن "الصفح غير المشروط" و / أو لطلب الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ماري هايز غريكو، كاتب المقال innerself.com: عار - انها غير صحية، التدمير الذاتي وسامة للغايةوقد علمتنا ماري هايز غريكو طريقة قوية لها الغفران في طائفة واسعة من الأماكن منذ 1990. مع خلفيتها في علم النفس، ولها عشر سنوات من التدريب المكثف مع الشخصية ستوفر الدكتور إديث دكتوراه، وحسنت أسلوب ماري لها المغفرة، وكذلك الطريقة التي يتم تدريسها في ورشات العمل، مما يجعل هذه العملية الحياة المتغيرة في متناول الجميع. وتحدثت في منتدى جائزة نوبل للسلام في 2005 ومن المقرر حاليا لتقديم عملها الغفران في الكويت في شهر مارس، 2012. عملت ماري على الموظفين في مركز العلاج لأكثر من 16 Hazelden سنوات، وعلى الجامعة من مركز إدارة سانت توماس ". وهي مدير ومدرب الرئيسي للمعهد الغرب الأوسط للتدريب المغفرة، وتوفير برامج لعامة الناس، للعاملين في مجال الصحة النفسية، للمدربين في المستقبل لهذا العمل، والطلاب خطيرة من التحكم الذاتي. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.maryhayesgrieco.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Mary Hayes Grieco؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Shame: It's Unhealthy, Self-Destructive & Extremely Toxic

Shame: It's Unhealthy, Self-Destructive & Extremely Toxic

Shame is an unhealthy and extremely toxic emotion that makes a person very sick inside. It plays out in families and in society in a self-destructive and violent way, and it is at the root of addiction as well as all forms of abuse. It is the psychological cause behind our society’s overflowing jail cells and broken families. If we could heal the darkness of the shame that warps and distorts the health of individuals and groups of people all around us, we’d lay the groundwork for a whole new collective experience.

While guilty people feel they have done something bad or wrong, shame-filled people feel that who they are is bad and wrong. Shame says to us: Who do you think you are? You’re no good! You’re unworthy and undeserving. The real you is defective, and you must hide your real self at all costs lest people see it and abandon you.

Shame Creates a False Identity

In a way, shame is a case of false identity, because it is like a core of darkness that lives inside us where the light of the soul should be. Instead of identifying ourselves with the strength and energy that is in our souls, we identify with the dark, broken identity that shame has created. We spend an enormous amount of energy hiding from ourselves and from others.

People who are afflicted with shame have difficulty getting their needs met in life and in relationships, because they cannot accept their own needs. They cannot receive goodness, because they believe that they do not deserve anything. Shame-based people are afraid of intimacy, are socially isolated because they cannot bear the possibility of being seen, and cannot stand being challenged. They may be hypersensitive and defensive, unable to take even mild criticism from someone else because they generalize it to make their whole selves wrong.

People who are unconsciously steeped in shame and a sense of worthlessness may be aggressive and attack others because they are projecting their own shame outward everywhere — trying to be the punisher instead of the punished. Shame is like a “hot potato” people toss to others, lest they be the ones caught being bad and wrong.

Shame: Unhealthy Experiences That Were Never Healed

Shame: It's Unhealthy, Self-Destructive, and Extremely ToxicThere are many reasons that people become shameful, all of them rooted in hurtful experiences that were never healed: experiences of being overpowered, violated, or forced to do and be things that they didn’t want to do or be. The worst cases involve interpersonal atrocities like physical or sexual abuse carried out by loved ones. Chances are those perpetrators are desperately caught in the cycle of shame themselves.

Here are some examples of experiences that may cause shame:

Being exposed, laughed at, or humiliated by a more powerful person or a group

Being labeled and marginalized by a group as “different”

Being cast out or sent away

Being abandoned by primary caregivers when young

Chronic physical or emotional neglect

Repeated failures in a public situation

Serial misfortune: if people have enough bad luck events in a row, they may start to think there’s something wrong with them.

Being blamed by others for their misfortune

The doctrine of original sin and the fall/redemption theology of the Catholic church

Shame-based family systems: such systems teach shame every day, repeatedly reinforcing the message, >You’re no good! You don’t deserve anything. This can be said in words or carried implicitly in the attitudes and behaviors of the family.

Shame-based schools and institutions: some rigid fundamentalist schools, some military units, some jails, the welfare system, the immigration deportation department.

The collective experience of being a conquered people

Shame is a Self-Destructive and Toxic Liar

Shame is a liar. Have you ever seen a “bad” infant? I haven’t. We are each born pure and good, and our essences retain that innocence and purity inside, despite our bumpy journeys and all the “hits” our personalities have taken. Spirit still sees us as precious, innocent children who are mastering our developmental tasks.

oops no shameWhat if we looked at our own adult struggles with the same affectionate delight and encouragement with which we watch a precious toddler learning how to walk? Toddlers stagger forward, fall down over and over again, cry with frustration, and reach for a hug and a kind word. Then they get up and try it again and again, until it is mastered. Onward! To the next learning task!

Our psychological and spiritual journeys are just like that. Spirit watches us with bemused encouragement, holding us blameless, and It reaches down to lift us up when we raise our arms in frustration and cry out. When we are sufficiently comforted and have released our stress, we toddle forward again.

How to Heal Self-Destructive Shame

How to heal your shame:

1. Decide it’s OK to feel good about yourself.

2. Start to recognize the voice of shame as a liar.

3. Take a fierce stand against the voice of shame within: shout it down! Say a new truth.

4. Take a walk, go work out, punch a punching bag—expel the energy of shame with movement and vigorous positive thoughts (say them out loud, if you can).

5. Identify a few formative experiences in your earlier years that installed the energy of shame.

6. Heal, through forgiveness, each one of those formative experiences.

7. Do some inner child work and traumatic stress work if necessary.

8. Conduct a self-esteem campaign for a full year.

9. Work with a therapist or group to say your truths without shame and to practice revealing your real feelings.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Beyond Words Publishing, a division of Simon & Schuster, Inc.
©2011 by Mary Hayes Grieco. www.beyondword.com

Article Source

unconditional FORGIVENESS: A Simple and Proven Method to Forgive Everyone and Everything
by Mary Hayes Grieco.

unconditional FORGIVENESS by Mary Hayes Grieco.Forgiveness is about more than just letting go. It’s about healing wounds and wiping away scars. It’s about feeling better — physically and emotionally. It’s about living your life with purpose and truly moving forward. Mary Hayes Grieco offers the Eight Steps to Freedom, a simple, effective eight-step program that teaches readers how to completely forgive in order to achieve both emotional and physical well-being.

Click here for more info on "unconditional FORGIVENESS" and/or to order the book.

About the Author

Mary Hayes Grieco, author of the innerself.com article: Shame -- It's Unhealthy, Self-Destructive & Extremely ToxicMary Hayes Grieco has taught her powerful method of forgiveness in a wide variety of venues since 1990. With her background in psychology, and her ten years of intensive personal training with Dr. Edith Stauffer PhD, Mary has refined her method of forgiveness, as well as the way it is taught in workshops, making this life-changing process accessible to everyone. She spoke at the Nobel Peace Prize Forum in 2005 and is currently scheduled to present her forgiveness work in Kuwait in March, 2012. Mary has served on staff at the Hazelden Treatment Center for over sixteen years, and at The University of St. Thomas' Management Center. She is the director and lead trainer of The Midwest Institute for Forgiveness Training, providing programs for the general public, for mental health professionals, for future trainers of this work, and serious students of self mastery. Visit her website at www.maryhayesgrieco.com

Books by this Author

Unconditional Forgiveness: A Simple and Proven Method to Forgive Everyone and Everything
perfectionismAuthor: Mary Hayes Grieco
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Atria Books/Beyond Words
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

The New Kitchen Mystic: A Companion for Spiritual Explorers
perfectionismAuthor: Mary Hayes Grieco
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Atria Books/Beyond Words
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

Kitchen Mystic: Spiritual Lessons Hidden in Everyday Life
perfectionismAuthor: Mary Hayes-Grieco
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hazelden
List Price: $7.00

Buy Now

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}