تعلم أن تكون ممتنة: نكون شاكرين على كل شيء

شكر

تعلم أن تكون ممتنة: نكون شاكرين على كل شيء

عندما سئلت لين Grabhorn، "ما هو شيء واحد بسيط يمكن أن أفعله الآن للمساعدة في التحضير لهذا التحول؟" كان جوابها: "تعلم أن تكون ممتنة" (العزيزة الله، ما يحدث للبنا؟ هامبتون الطرق، 2003). اقترحت ممارسة تمديد الامتنان لجميع الأشياء القليل نتخذها لمنح ووضع "الموقف من الامتنان".

يكون شاكرا لكل شيء: ممارسة غير المقاومة إلى ما هو

أن نكون شاكرين لأنه قلم رصاص، لهذا كوب من الماء، لهذه السيارة، لكلبك - أيا كان. من خلال ذلك، ونحن أيضا عدم ممارسة المقاومة على ما هو. نحن اغلاق ميل العقل إلى فصل نفسها عن ما تراه مع الحكم.

الناس ممتنون تتدفق بسهولة في كل لحظة من دون مقاومة، واستيعاب، وأصبحت تجربتهم. نحن ويجري مثل الله قبل أن تصبح وتمتد إلى عالمنا، وبدلا من التراجع وفصل. مثل هذه الممارسة بسيطة وقوية!

إعادة تثقيف العقل: رؤية الآخرين كما روح نقية

تعلم أن تكون ممتنة: نكون شاكرين على كل شيءأشجعكم على البدء بتدوين أفكارك ومشاعرك ، وخاصة تلك التي تأتي إليك في صمت. اسأل يوميا لرؤية الآخرين على أنه روح نقية. إن القيام بذلك في تأملاتك يجعل من الأرجح أنك ستتذكر وتشعر بهذا بالفعل عن الآخرين عندما تذهب نحو أيامك.

اعثر على طريقة للبدء في إعادة تعليم عقلك وتحويل تصوراتك إلى السماء. تعزيز منظور غير مزدوج من أجل الخروج من فخ الازدواجية. يمكن لدورة في المعجزات أن تساعد في هذا ، على الرغم من أنها كثيفة ومكتوبة بما قد يبدو مثل المصطلحات "الدينية".

شخصيا، كنت أفضل بكثير قادرة على تقدير هذه الدورة الأول القراءة رينارد غاري اختفاء الكون (Hay House، 2003). كانت تجربة القراءة مليئة بالتحدي والحيوية ، وأنا أوصي بشدة لأي شخص يبحث عن فهم أعمق يؤدي إلى سلام دائم.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من العجلة الحمراء / ذ م م Weiser.
© 2011 by David Ian Cowan. www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

التنقل انهيار الوقت: المسار السلمي حتى نهاية الأوهام
من قبل إيان ديفيد كوان.

تبحر في طي الزمن من قبل إيان ديفيد كوان.العلامات في كل مكان: الأزمة الاقتصادية ، والأعاصير المأساوية ، والفيضانات ، والزلازل ، وزيادة معدلات انقراض الأنواع. وفقا لميتافيزيقي العصر الجديد ديفيد كوان ، نحن في خضم فترة انتقالية لسنوات 25 من التحول الكوكبي حيث يقترب نظامنا الشمسي من نطاق الفوتون المجرة ، وهو تحول يؤثر أيضًا على إدراكنا للوقت. كان للمايا مصطلحًا هذه الفترة الانتقالية: "وقت عدم وجود وقت" ، مما يدل على أنه ، بعد انتهاء 2012 ، الوقت الذي نعرفه أو نعيشه قد لا يكون موجودًا على الإطلاق أو سيتغير بشكل كبير. في تبحر في طي الزمنيجمع Cowan مجموعة واسعة من وجهات النظر حول هذا الوقت من الانتقال ، من كتابات Mayans القديمة ، Aztecs ، و Incas ، إلى نظرية المضاربة ، والفيزياء الكوانتية ، والفلسفة ، وطبيعة الوهم والواقع الذي تطرحه مجموعة من المنظرين و الأكاديميين بما في ذلك كين كاري ، باربرا هاند كلاو ، ويليام غاميل ، زكريا ساتشين ، كارل كليمان ، غاري رينارد ، كين وابنك ، برنت هاسكل ، وغيرهم الكثير. كما يسمح لنا بمعرفة ما يمكن توقعه مع استمرار الأحداث في الكشف عن استنتاجهم المحدد وكيفية التنقل في هذا الوقت من التغيير.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

ديفيد كوان، كاتب المقال InnerSelf.com: كيف لتخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوترديف كوان هو مرخص لها المدرب الصحة الروحية. انه "تحول" من كونه موسيقي محترف، مستشار، بديل طبيب الصحة، ومدرب الارتجاع البيولوجي في مؤلف ومتحدث في الروحانية الحديثة. هو وزوجته Erina تقديم برنامج الترخيص لالمعالجين الروحانيين وبرنامج شهادة في التغطيس الروحية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت www.bluesunenergetics.net للمزيد من المعلومات.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1578635748. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1578635225. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = KindleStore، كلمات = B00OAQH9D6، maxresults = 1}

شكر
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Learning To Be Grateful: Be Thankful for Everything

gratitude

Learning To Be Grateful: Be Thankful for Everything

When Lynn Grabhorn was asked, “What is one simple thing I can do now to help prepare for the Shift?” her reply was, “Learn to be grateful” (Dear God, What is Happening to Us? Hampton Roads, 2003). She suggested the practice of extending gratitude for all the little things we take for granted and of developing an “attitude of gratitude.”

Being Thankful for Everything: Practicing Non-Resistance to What Is

Be thankful for that pencil, for this glass of water, for this car, for your dog — whatever. By doing this, we are also practicing non-resistance to what is. We are shutting down the tendency of the mind to separate itself from what it perceives with judgment.

Grateful people flow easily into each moment without resistance, absorbing and becoming their experience. We are being like God by becoming and extending into our world, instead of holding back and separating. Such a simple and powerful practice!

Re-Educating the Mind: Seeing Others as Pure Spirit

Learning To Be Grateful: Be Thankful for EverythingI encourage you to begin to journal your thoughts and feel­ings, especially those that come to you in Silence. Ask daily to see others as pure Spirit. Doing so in your meditations makes it more likely that you will actually remember and feel this about others as you go about your days.

Find a way to begin to re-edu­cate your mind and shift your perceptions heavenward. Foster a non-dual perspective in order to get out of the trap of dual­ity. A Course in Miracles can help with this, although it is quite dense and couched in what may seem like “religious” terminol­ogy.

Personally, I was much better able to appreciate the Course by first reading Gary Renard’s Disappearance of the Universe (Hay House, 2003). It was both a challenging and exhilarating reading experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone look­ing for a deeper understanding leading to lasting Peace.

Reprinted with permission from Red Wheel/Weiser LLC.
©2011 by David Ian Cowan. www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Navigating the Collapse of Time: A Peaceful Path Through the End of Illusions
by David Ian Cowan.

Navigating the Collapse of Time by David Ian Cowan.The signs are everywhere: Economic crisis, dramatic hurricanes, floods, earthquakes, and increased rates of species extinction. According to New Age metaphysician David Cowan, we are in the midst of a 25-year transitional period of planetary shift as our solar system approaches the Galactic Photon Band, a shift that is also affecting our perception of time.The Mayans had a term for this transitional period: the "Time of No Time," indicating that, post-2012, time as we know it or experience it may not exist at all or will have changed dramatically. In Navigating the Collapse of Time, Cowan synthesizes a broad range of perspectives about this time of transition, from the writings of the ancient Mayans, Aztecs, and Incas, to speculative theory, quantum physics, philosophy, and the nature of illusion and reality posed by a range of theorists and academics including Ken Carey, Barbara Hand Clow, William Gammill, Zecharia Sitchin, Carl Calleman, Gary Renard, Ken Wapnick, Brent Haskel, and many others. He also lets us know what to expect as events continue to unfold to their prescribed conclusion and how to navigate this time of change.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

David Cowan, author of the InnerSelf.com article: How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-FreeDave Cowan is a Licensed Spiritual Health Coach. He has 'morphed' from being a professional musician, counselor, alternative health practitioner, and biofeedback trainer into an author of and speaker on modern Spirituality. He and his wife Erina offer a Licensing program for Spiritual Healers and a Certification program in Spiritual Dowsing. Visit their website www.bluesunenergetics.net for more information.

More Books by this Author

Seeing Beyond Illusions: Freeing Ourselves from Ego, Guilt, and the Belief in Separation
gratitudeAuthor: David Ian Cowan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Weiser Books
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Dowsing Beyond Duality: Access Your Power to Create Positive Change
gratitudeAuthor: David Ian Cowan
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Weiser Books
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Staying the Course: Musings and reflections on A Course in Miracles Part One
gratitudeAuthor: David Ian Cowan
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

gratitude
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}