الحب غير المشروط هو وسيلة لخدمة بعضنا البعض ، الإنسانية والعالم

الحب غير المشروط: وسيلة لخدمة بعضنا البعض ، الإنسانية والعالم
الصورة عن طريق skeeze

يأتي الوقت في تطورنا الشخصي عندما ندرك أننا لسنا أفرادًا معزولين ومستقلين ، ولكننا جميعًا مترابطون. بعد ذلك ، نواجه اهتمامًا حقيقيًا واهتمامًا بالآخرين ، ونصبح أكثر وعًا بالكل الأكبر ونشعر برغبة عميقة في مشاركة ثرواتنا ، مهما كانت ، مع الآخرين.

لماذا نسعى جاهدين للحب غير المشروط؟ فذلك لأننا لا نحب دون قيد أو شرط من أجل الحب. بدلا من ذلك نحن نحب دون قيد أو شرط كعمل خدمة، وسيلة لإعطاء بحرية لنفسي ، وسيلة لخدمة بعضنا البعض ، والإنسانية والعالم.

لاحظ ألبرت شويتزر ، الإنسانية ، "أنا لا أعرف ما سيكون مصيرك ، لكن هناك شيئًا واحدًا أعرفه: الوحيدين بينكم الذين سيكونون سعداء حقًا هم أولئك الذين سعوا ووجدوا كيف يخدمون".

الخدمة الحقيقية هي أن نكون من نحن في جميع الأوقات وأن نعبر عن أفضل ما في وسعنا من خلال صفاتنا الشخصية المتأصلة ، بما في ذلك الحب غير المشروط. إن عملية التطور تجذبنا جميعًا إلى أن نكون مشاركين واعين معها ، وبالتالي نبدأ في رؤية احتياجات الكل وتوجيه مواردنا لتلبية تلك الاحتياجات.

مفتاح الخدمة: "تريد" بدلاً من "تضطر إلى"

مفتاح الخدمة هو فعل ما نحن عليه تريد للقيام ، لا لديك للقيام ، بطريقة جهد. يقترح مدرب التخليق النفسي الذي نعرفه مبدأين توجيهيين عند تقرير ما يجب القيام به في الحياة:

• تقديم مساهمة.

• قم بذلك بكل إخلاص مائة في المائة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


قد نسأل أنفسنا ،أفكار نهائية هل يمكنني تقديم أفضل خدمة ، أين ممكن اساهم ماذا هي أكبر حاجة ، أين هل يمكنني إعطاء مئة في المائة؟ يقول المثل الشعبي الإجابة ، "لا تسأل عما يحتاجه العالم ؛ اسأل ما الذي يجعل قلبك يغني ويذهب للقيام بذلك. ما يحتاجه العالم هو الأشخاص الذين لديهم قلوب تغني ".

تطبيقه

إليك بعض الاقتراحات لجلب المزيد من الحب غير المشروط إلى حياتك.

1. تأكيد

لتجنب الحكم على الآخرين وانتقادهم وإدانتهم ، أكد لنفسك بصمت عندما تميل إلى التفكير بشيء تجاه شخص ما ، "أنا أحبك ، باركك ، أرى الألوهية بداخلك".

ذكّر نفسك أن تنظر إلى ما وراء كل المظاهر الخارجية. تعترف وتقدير الأشخاص الذين هم - مركز دائم للوعي الذاتي النقي والحب والإرادة.

2. التصور الإبداعي (النموذج المثالي)

تخيل كيف تفضل التعبير عن الحب غير المشروط - ليس نموذجًا للكمال ، ولكن مثالي واقعي يمكن بلوغه. ثم تصور وتجربة نفسك يجري هذا المثالي.

حرك ببطء مشهد تلو الآخر من خلال أنشطة يوم كامل ، بما في ذلك التفاعلات مع الآخرين في العمل والترفيه والمنزلية.

3. الملائكة والبشر

كل عام في أوائل ديسمبر ، يشارك أعضاء مؤسسة Findhorn في طقوس احتفالية تسمى "الملائكة والبشر". يكتبون أسمائهم على قسائم من الورق ويضعونها في قبعة. عندما يقوم الجميع بذلك ، يقوم كل منهم بسحب اسم ويصبح "ملاكًا" فوريًا لـ "بشري" الذي اختاره. وهكذا ، الجميع على حد سواء بشري ، وملاك لشرير آخر.

منذ ذلك الحين وحتى عيد الميلاد ، تتمثل مهمة الملائكة في حب البشر وتقديرهم وباركهم بعدة طرق مختلفة كما يتصورون - مجهول الهوية ؛ لا يعرف البشر أبدًا من هم ملائكتهم حتى صباح عيد الميلاد. تجد الملائكة طرقًا إبداعية ، وكذلك مساعدين راغبين ، لإعلام بشرتهم بأنهم يخضعون لمراقبة من قبل الملائكة الحارسين.

أيا كان الشكل الذي يتخذونه ، فهذه كلها أعمال حب غير مشروطة لأن جميع المشاركين يجب أن يثقوا ، كبشر ، في أنهم سيحصلون على الاهتمام الكامل والمحب من ملاكهم ، مستقل بغض النظر عن ما قد يفعلونه من أجل بشرهم المعتمدين. وبالتالي ، يمكن تركيز اهتمامهم أكثر على العطاء بدلاً من تلقي. في هذه الطقوس ، وكذلك في الحياة ، عندما يعطي الجميع ، يتلقى الجميع.

تصبح ملاك لشخص ما

لممارسة الحب غير المشروط ، ندعوك لتصبح ملاكًا لشخص ما! لا تنتظر حتى عيد الميلاد. افعلها الآن. اختر "بشريًا" ، ربما شخصًا من عائلتك أو كنيستك أو مجموعة التأمل أو زميلًا في العمل أو جارًا أو من يسلم المنشور ، وابدأ في العثور على طرق للاعتراف بالأشياء البسيطة البسيطة وتقديرها والقيام بها - كل ذلك دون الكشف عن هويته ، بالتاكيد.

إذا شعرت بالخجل أو الإحراج أو الإحراج من اتباع هذا الاقتراح ، تذكر أنك تفعل ذلك من أجل الشخص الآخر ، وليس لنفسك. لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير من الوقت أو المال أو الجهد - الحب فقط: لا تحجم عن نفسك. افتح قلبك وركز على الحب والعناية وفرحة العطاء.

استمر في تقدير وبارك نفس الشخص طالما أردت. أو تبني بشريًا جديدًا كل أسبوع! لا تكشف عن هويتك أبدًا. ثم يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن كل الأشياء الرائعة التي تقوم بها من أجل بشرك المتبنى هي أعمال محبة غير مشروطة نقية.

واقترح ريدينج

قوة الحب غير المشروط: إرشادات 21 لبداية علاقاتك ذات المغزى وتحسينها وتغييرها ،بقلم كين كيز جونيور ، يقدم استراتيجية للحب دون قيد أو شرط. يقترح ، "الحب غير المشروط يعني تعلم فصل الشخص عن المشكلة. حب الشخص اعمل مع المشكلة ".

غير المشروط الحب, بقلم جون باول ، SJ ، يقول ، "الحب إما مشروط أو غير مشروط. إما أن أعلق الشروط على حبي لك أو لا. إلى الحد الذي أعلق فيه مثل هذه الشروط ، أنا لا أحبك حقًا. أنا فقط أعرض تبادلًا وليس هدية. والحب الحقيقي هو ويجب أن يكون دائما هدية مجانية. "

© 1993 و 2004 و 2018 بواسطة Eileen Caddy و David Earl Platts.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. الناشر: Findhorn Press ، بصمة لـ
الداخلية التقاليد تي. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

تعلم الحب
من إيلين كادي وديفيد إيرل بلاتس.

تعلم الحب من قبل ايلين كادي وديفيد إيرل بلاتس.في هذا الدليل البسيط والمفيد ، يشرح إيلين كادي وديفيد إيرل بلاتس بالتفصيل الجوانب العملية لاستكشاف المشاعر والمواقف والمعتقدات والتجارب الماضية التي تمنعنا من المحبة ومن تلقي الحب. إنها تُظهر كيف أن جلب المزيد من الحب إلى حياتنا ليس غموضًا ولكن غالبًا رحلة إلى أنفسنا وقيمنا الأساسية. يدرس المؤلفون مشاعر القبول والثقة والمغفرة والاحترام والانفتاح والمخاطرة ، ضمن أمور أخرى ، في إطار من التفاهم الرحيم وعدم التقدير. تدريبات بسيطة ومبهمة بعد ، تأملات ، وتصورات تدعم القارئ في دراسة عالمهم الداخلي وتنفيذ هذه المفاهيم الحيوية في حياتهم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

كتب إيلين كادي

حول المؤلف

Eileen Caddy، MBE (1917-2006)كانت إيلين كادي ، MBE (1917-2006) ، المؤسس المشارك لمؤسسة Findhorn ، وهي مجتمع روحاني مزدهر في شمال اسكتلندا. لأكثر من 50 سنوات ، استمعت إيلين إلى توجيهاتها الداخلية وشاركتها ، مما ألهم الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم. عاش دايفيد إيرل بلاتس ، وهو مستشار سابق ومدرب وكاتب ومستشار للتخليص النفسي ، في فيندهورن لسنوات عديدة حيث عمل على نطاق واسع مع إيلين.

عاش ديفيد إيرل بلاتس ، وهو مستشار سابق ومدرب وكاتب ومستشار للتخليص النفسي ، في فيندهورن لسنوات عديدة حيث عمل على نطاق واسع مع إيلين كادي.

فيديو: التأمل من فتح الأبواب بقلم إيلين كادي

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
by سارة شتاين لوبرانو
10 27 هناك تحول جديد في النموذج اليوم
نقلة نوعية جديدة اليوم في الفيزياء والوعي
by إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا
كيف يتم تشكيل الذكريات واسترجاعها من قبل الدماغ
كيف يتم تشكيل الذكريات واسترجاعها من قبل الدماغ
by بنيامين ج. غريفيث وسيمون هانسلماير

Unconditional Love Is A Way Of Serving One Another, Humanity and The World

Unconditional Love: A Way Of Serving One Another, Humanity and The World
Image by skeeze

A time comes in our personal development when we realize that we are not isolated, independent individuals, but rather that we are all interdependent. We then experience genuine care and concern for others, become more aware of the larger whole and feel a deep desire to share our riches, whatever they may be, with others.

Why strive for unconditional love? It is because we do not love unconditionally for love’s sake. Rather we love unconditionally as an act of service, a way of giving freely of ourself, a way of serving one another, humanity and the world.

Humanitarian Albert Schweitzer observed, “I don’t know what your destiny will be, but one thing I know: the only ones among you who will be really happy are those who have sought and found how to serve.”

True service is being who we are at all times and expressing as best we can our inherent transpersonal qualities, including unconditional love. The process of evolution engages us all to be conscious co-operators with it, and so we begin to see the needs of the whole and direct our resources to meet those needs.

The Key To Service: "Want To" Rather Than "Have To"

The key to service is doing what we want to do, not have to do, in an effortless way. A Psychosynthesis trainer we know suggests two guiding principles when deciding what to do in life:

• Make a contribution.

• Do it whole-heartedly one hundred per cent.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We may ask ourself, ‘How can I best serve, where can I contribute, what is the greatest need, where can I give one hundred per cent?’ A popular saying provides the answer, ‘Ask not what the world needs; ask rather what makes your heart sing and go do that. For what the world needs is people with hearts that sing.’

Applying It

Here are a few suggestions for bringing more unconditional love into your life.

1. Affirmation

To avoid judging, criticizing and condemning others, affirm silently to yourself whenever you are tempted to think unkindly towards someone, ‘I love you, I bless you, I see the divinity within you.’

Remind yourself to look beyond all outer appearances. Recognize and appreciate people for who they are—a permanent centre of pure Self-awareness, love and will.

2. Creative (Ideal Model) Visualization

Imagine how you would ideally like to express unconditional love—not a model of perfection, but a realistic and attainable ideal. Then visualize and experience yourself being this ideal.

Move slowly scene by scene through a full day’s activities, including interactions with others at work, leisure and home.

3. Angels and Mortals

Each year in early December, Findhorn Foundation members take part in a festive ritual called ‘Angels and Mortals’. They write their names on slips of paper and put them into a hat. When everyone has done so, each then draws out a name and becomes an instant ‘angel’ for their ‘mortal’ so chosen. Thus, everyone is both a mortal, and an angel for another mortal.

From then until Christmas, the angels’ task is to love, appreciate and bless their mortals in as many different ways as they can imagine—anonymously; mortals never know who their angels are until Christmas morning. Angels find creative ways, as well as willing helpers, to let their mortals know they are being watched over by caring guardian angels.

Whatever form they take, these are all acts of unconditional love because all participants must trust, as mortals, that they will receive the full and loving attention of their angel, independent of however much they may do for their own adopted mortal. Thus, their attention can be focused more upon giving rather than receiving. In this ritual, as well as in life, when everyone gives, everyone receives.

Become An Angel for Someone

To practise unconditional love, we invite you to become an ‘angel’ for someone! Do not wait until Christmas. Do it now. Choose a ‘mortal’, perhaps someone in your family, church or meditation group, a co-worker, a neighbour or whoever delivers your post, and begin to find ways to acknowledge, appreciate and do simple little things for the person—all anonymously, of course.

If you feel shy, awkward or embarrassed about following this suggestion, remember you are doing it for the other person, not for yourself. It need not take a great expenditure of time, money or effort—only love: Do not hold yourself back. Open your heart and focus upon the love, the caring, the joy of giving.

Continue to appreciate and bless the same person for as long as you wish. Or adopt a new mortal every week! Never reveal your identity. Then you can be assured that all the wonderful things you do for your adopted mortal are acts of pure unconditional love.

Suggested Reading

The Power of Unconditional Love: 21 Guidelines for Beginning, Improving, and Changing Your Most Meaningful Relationships,by Ken Keyes Jr, presents a strategy for loving unconditionally. He suggests, “Unconditional love means learning to separate the person from the problem. Love the person; work with the problem.”

Unconditional Love, by John Powell, SJ, says, “Love is either conditional or unconditional. Either I attach conditions to my love for you or I do not. To the extent that I do attach such conditions, I do not really love you. I am only offering an exchange, not a gift. And true love is and must always be a free gift.”

©1993, 2004, 2018 by Eileen Caddy and David Earl Platts.
All Rights Reserved. Publisher: Findhorn Press, an imprint of
Inner Traditions Intl. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

Learning to Love
by Eileen Caddy and David Earl Platts.

Learning to Love by Eileen Caddy and David Earl Platts.In this simple yet insightful guide, Eileen Caddy and David Earl Platts detail the down-to-earth practicalities of exploring feelings, attitudes, beliefs, and past experiences that block us from loving and from receiving love. They show how bringing more love into our lives is not a mystery but often a journey back to ourselves and our core values. The authors examine the feelings of acceptance, trust, forgiveness, respect, opening up, and taking risks, among others, within a framework of compassionate understanding and non-judgment. Deceptively simple yet profound exercises, meditations, and visualizations support the reader in examining their inner world and implementing these vital concepts into their lives.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

Books by Eileen Caddy

About the Authors

Eileen Caddy, MBE (1917-2006)Eileen Caddy, MBE (1917-2006), was the co-founder of the Findhorn Foundation, a thriving spiritual community in the North of Scotland. For more than 50 years, Eileen listened to and shared her inner guidance, inspiring millions around the world. David Earl Platts, Ph.D., a former consultant, trainer, writer, and psychosynthesis counsellor, lived at Findhorn for many years where he worked extensively with Eileen.

David Earl Platts, Ph.D., a former consultant, trainer, writer, and psychosynthesis counsellor, lived at Findhorn for many years where he worked extensively with Eileen Caddy.

Video: Meditation from Opening Doors Within by Eileen Caddy

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}