شخص ما يحب: الجميع يحب شخص ما في وقت ما

شخص ما يحب: الجميع يحب شخص ما في وقت ما

كان لديّ جارة شريرة اختارت بانتظام المعارك حول جميع أنواع القضايا. كان الناس يتقدمون بسرعة فائقة إلى منازلهم الريفية. جيرانها جاوروا بصوت عال جدا. كان من المفترض سرقة المخربين من خط مياهها. الأشجار تتعدى على خط ممتلكاتها ؛ وعلى وعلى. أخذت في المستأجرين ، ومعظمهم استمر ما لا يزيد عن شهر واحد. تذلل معظم الناس عندما رأوها.

لكن مع مرور الوقت كما تعرفت على مود ، اكتشفت شيئًا جميلًا عنها. أخذت في الحيوانات الضالة ورعت لهم الحب لا تشوبها شائبة. ووجدت الكلاب والقطط والغزلان والماعز والطيور والسلحفاة التي كانت ستعاني أو توفيت في منازل مسيئة أو في البرية ، ملاذًا شافيًا في ملكية مود. شاهدت لها إطعامها المخلوقات ، واحتضانهم ، والتحدث إليهم بلطف ، وتميل بعناية إلى جروحهم. كانت مثل قديس - إلهام حقيقي للنظر.

الجميع يحب شخص ما في وقت ما

دين مارتن يغني ، الجميع يحب شخص ما في وقت ما. يجد الناس الذين يعيشون في ظلمة نفسية شعاع من الضوء في حب شخص واحد أو واحد من السكان. كثير من الناس الذين يجدون صعوبة في حب الناس يحبون الحيوانات. لقد قادت ندوة ظهر فيها موضوع رائع حيث كشف المشاركون عن أنفسهم. أصيب جميع أفراد المجموعة تقريبًا في الحب الإنساني ، لكنهم جميعًا كانوا على علاقة حب عميقة بحيواناتهم الأليفة. يحتاج الجميع إلى حب شخص ما في وقت ما.

أحد أبطالي هو العالم العظيم نيكولا تيسلا. مثل العديد من العباقرة ، كان تسلا غرابة معينة. فبدلاً من الانخراط مع شريك العلاقة ، كان وحيداً وقام بتوجيه طاقاته الإبداعية إلى اختراعاته وخدمته للبشرية. ومع ذلك ، كانت تسلا على علاقة حب مع الحمام. في غرفة فندقه في مانهاتن ، رحبت صحيفة تيسلا اليومية بقطيع من الحمام إلى حافته من النوافذ ، وأطعمتهم ، وجعلتهم من المقربين له. كان مغرما بشكل خاص بواحد من الحمام. رعاهم وهزّها ، وأتخيلها ، وأخبرها أشياء أنه لم يخبر الناس. احتاج إلى شخص ما ليحبه.

السعي إلى الحب والحب

شخص ما يحب: الجميع يحب شخص ما في وقت مامعظم الناس على السعي مدى الحياة ليكون محبوبا. نطلب الحب من أي شخص قد يحفز داخلنا هذا الشعور الرائع. نذهب من العلاقة إلى العلاقة ، الزواج من الزواج ، العمل إلى العمل ، المنزل إلى المنزل ، نسعى بحماس إلى تجربة الحب. نحن نؤمن أنه إذا أحبنا شخص ما بما فيه الكفاية ، فسوف نشعر بالأمان والجدارة. ولكن بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، يبقى البحث عن الحب هو ذلك السعي - نادرًا ما يكون أو لا يتم تحقيقه.

قدمت ماريان ويليامسون بيانًا رائعًا استنادًا إلى فهمها دورة في المعجزات. قالت ، "ليس الحب الذي لا نتلقاه هو الذي يؤلمنا. هذا هو الحب الذي لا نعطيه. "

لا يمكن المبالغة في وجهة نظرها. أفضل طريقة لتلقي الحب الذي نتوق إليه هو إعطائه. إعطاء الحب يكافئنا أكثر ثراء من تلقيه. الحب الذي نقدمه يفي بنا لأنه يمر من خلالنا ، بغض النظر عن أو كيف يتم استلامه. كما تؤكد صلاة القديس فرنسيس الشهيرة ، "هو في العطاء التي نتلقاها."


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تتطور من كونها طالبي الحب إلى حب المعاصرين

مع مرورنا في موسم الأعياد ، لدينا العديد من الفرص لممارسة الحب. لا أقصد ببساطة وضع دولار في سلة جيش الخلاص. أعني مع أفراد العائلة الذين يزعجوننا ، مزعجين زملاء العمل في حفلة عيد الميلاد ، ومع مندوبي المبيعات الذين يقولون لنا أن الهدية التي طلبناها قد تأخرت. تلك هي الفرص الحقيقية للعطلات.

في موسم الأعياد هذا ، يمكننا أن نتطور من كوننا طالبي الحب لأحب المعلقين. وكتب DH لورانس ، "أولئك الذين يفتشون عن الحب لا يظهرون إلا حبهم الخاص ، ولا يجد الحب بلا حب ، إلا الحب المحب ، ولا يضطرون أبداً إلى البحث عنه". لا يمكنك أن تكون في وقت واحد باحثا عن الحب وباحثا عن الحب. حتى لو كنت قد كنت طالب الحب لسنوات عديدة ، يمكنك أن تصبح على الفور مكتشف الحب. ثم ستجد كل ما سعت داخل نفسك.

ها قوة الحب الحقيقي

خارج الكلية ، كان لي جارة مزعجة مثل مود. كنت أعيش مع العديد من الرجال ، والسيدة ريان لم تكن قطن بالنسبة لنا. اشتكت باستمرار وبوضوح لا تريد منا المجاور. ثم في إحدى الليالي ذهبت إلى محاضرة عن التفكير الإيجابي. طلب منا المعلم أن نأخذ شخصًا واحدًا أزعجنا ، وأرسل هذا الحب إلى هذا الشخص. راحت السيدة ريان تتبادر إلى الذهن ، واستطعت لحظات قصيرة للاستفادة من المكان بداخلي الذي فكرت باعتزازها.

في صباح اليوم التالي اقتربت مني السيدة ريان في حديقتي. "أنا فقط أريد أن أعتذر عن إعطائك الصبيان وقتا عصيبا ،" قالت. "أعلم أنني كنت جارًا مزعجًا. أنا متأكد أنك شخص لطيف ، لذا أود أن ألتقي معك من الآن فصاعداً. "وهكذا فعلنا.

لقد ذهلت وكان الاختلاف الوحيد في علاقتنا هو أنني أرسلت السيدة ريان الحب الحقيقي لبضع لحظات. ها قوة الحب الحقيقي. نحن جميعا بحاجة إلى الحصول عليها ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أننا جميعا بحاجة إلى تقديمها.

* ترجمات مختارة من InnerSelf


كتب هذا المقال من قبل المؤلف من:

بالفعل ما يكفي: قوة القناعة الراديكالي
من جانب آلان كوهين.

يكفي بالفعل: قوة القناعة الراديكالي من قبل آلان كوهين.في عالم حيث الخوف والأزمات، وعدم كفاية السيطرة على وسائل الإعلام والحياة الشخصية كثيرة، قد مفهوم الرضا مدعيا تبدو رائعة أو حتى هرطقة. في الحارة له نمط أسفل إلى الأرض، وألان كوهين تقدم زوايا جديدة، فريدة من نوعها، ورفع على المجيء إلى سلام مع ما هو أمامكم وتحويل الحالات الدنيوية إلى فرص لاكتساب الحكمة والقوة، والسعادة التي لا تعتمد على الآخرين الناس أو شروط.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Somebody to Love: Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime

Somebody to Love: Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime

I had a nasty neighbor who regularly picked fights over all kinds of issues. People drove too fast past her rural home; her neighbors partied too loud; vandals were supposedly stealing from her water line; trees encroached on her property line; and on and on. She took in tenants, most of whom lasted no more than a month. Most people cringed when they saw her.

Yet over time as I got to know Maude, I discovered something quite beautiful about her. She took in stray animals and cared for them with impeccable love. Dogs, cats, deer, goats, birds, and a turtle that would have otherwise suffered or died in abusive homes or the wilderness found a healing sanctuary on Maude’s property. I watched her feed her critters, cuddle them, talk to them sweetly, and carefully tend to their wounds. She was like a saint — a true inspiration to behold.

Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime

Dean Martin sang, Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime. People who otherwise live in psychic darkness find a ray of light in loving one person or one population. Many people who have difficulty loving people love animals. I led a seminar in which a fascinating theme emerged as participants revealed themselves. Nearly everyone in the group was wounded in human love, but they all had deep love relationships with their pets. Everybody needs to love somebody sometime.

One of my heroes is the great scientist Nikola Tesla. Like many geniuses, Tesla had certain eccentricities. Rather than being involved with a relationship partner, he was a loner and channeled his creative energies into his inventions and service to humanity. Yet Tesla did have a love relationship with a pigeon. In his Manhattan hotel room, Tesla daily welcomed a flock of pigeons to his window ledge, fed them, and made them his confidants. He was particularly fond of one of the pigeons. He nurtured and petted her and, I imagine, told her things that he did not tell people. He needed someone to love.

A Lifetime Quest To Love & Be Loved

Somebody to Love: Everybody Loves Somebody SometimeMost people are on a lifetime quest to be loved. We seek love from anyone who might stimulate within us that wonderful feeling. We go from relationship to relationship, marriage to marriage, job to job, home to home, ardently seeking the experience of love. We believe that if someone would love us enough, we would feel safe and worthy. But for most people the quest for love remains just that — a quest, rarely or never fulfilled.

Marianne Williamson made a brilliant statement based on her understanding of A Course in Miracles. She said, “It is not the love we do not receive that hurts us. It is the love we do not give.”

Her point cannot be overstated. The best way to receive the love we yearn for is to give it. Giving love rewards us more richly than receiving it. The love we give fulfills us as it passes through us, regardless of if or how it is received. As the famous St. Francis prayer affirms, “It is in giving that we receive.”


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Evolving From Being Love Seekers To Love Expressers

As we move through the holiday season, we have many opportunities to practice giving love. I don’t mean simply putting a dollar in the Salvation Army basket. I mean with family members who irk us, annoying co-workers at the Christmas party, and with sales reps who tell us that the gift we ordered is delayed. Those are the real opportunities of the holidays.

This holiday season we can evolve from being love seekers to love expressers. D.H. Lawrence wrote, “Those that go searching for love only make manifest their own lovelessness, and the loveless never find love, only the loving find love, and they never have to seek for it.” You cannot simultaneously be a love seeker and a love finder. Even if you have been a love seeker for many years, you can instantly become a love finder. Then you will find everything you have sought inside yourself.

Behold the Power of Genuine Love

Just out of college, I had an annoying neighbor like Maude. I was living with several guys, and Mrs. Ryan did not cotton to us. She complained constantly and clearly did not want us next door. Then one evening I went to a lecture on positive thinking. The teacher asked us to take one person who irked us, and send that person love. Mrs. Ryan came to mind, and I was able for a few brief moments to tap into the place inside me that thought fondly of her.

The next morning Mrs. Ryan approached me in my garden. “I just want to apologize for giving you boys a hard time, “ she said. “I know I have been an irksome neighbor. I’m sure you’re really nice guys, so I’d like to get along with you from now on.” And so we did.

I was stunned. The only difference in our relationship was that I had sent Mrs. Ryan genuine love for a few moments. Behold the power of true love. We all need to get it, but, more important, we all need to give it.

*subtitles selected by InnerSelf


This article was written by the author of:

Enough Already: The Power of Radical Contentment
by Alan Cohen.

Enough Already: The Power of Radical Contentment by Alan Cohen.In a world where fear, crisis, and insufficiency dominate the media and many personal lives, the notion of claiming contentment may seem fantastic or even heretical. In his warm, down-to-earth style, Alan Cohen offers fresh, unique, and uplifting angles on coming to peace with what is before you and turning mundane situations into opportunities to gain wisdom, power, and happiness that does not depend on other people or conditions.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Become a professional certified holistic life coach through Alan’s 6-month program beginning January, 2020—the year of clear vision. For more information about this program, Alan’s books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}