لوم "الرجل الآخر": من نحن نتألم من اللوم؟

لوم

لوم "الرجل الآخر": من نحن نتألم من اللوم؟

من السهل جدًا علينا أن ننظر للآخرين لكي نتحمل الذنب في الماضي. نحن نتهم والدينا بسبب عدم تقديرنا لذاتنا. نحن نلوم معلمينا بسبب افتقارنا إلى الحافز. نحن نلقي باللوم على الأشقاء لعدم رغبتنا في التعبير عن أنفسنا. ثم في وقت لاحق ، نضع على أكتافنا ثقل عدم قدرتنا على الحفاظ على علاقة حب. ومع ذلك ، هل يلام أحد؟

لا أحد لتوجيه اللوم، ولكن هناك مسؤولية الواجب اتخاذها وذلك هو لنا وحدنا.

من هو المسؤول عن مشاعر الأسى والحزن في حياتنا؟ من هو المسؤول عن المواقف التي نتحملها حول العقبات التي نجد أنفسنا في مواجهة؟ من هو المسؤول عن الغضب والاستياء أن آمالنا في غضون؟ من هو المسؤول عن محتدما في الضحك والفرح الذي يطرح نفسه أيضا من الداخل؟

مسؤولية مقابل اللوم

مسؤولية الكلمة تتكون من 'استجابة' كلمتين و "القدرة". هو ان لدينا القدرة على الاستجابة بأي شكل من الأشكال نختار أي حالة معينة. يمكنك الرد مع الغضب، أو يمكنك الرد مع قبول والسلام.

دعنا نفترض أن العامل المشترك يقول شيئا وأنت تشعر وانتقدت لك. قد تختار أن يشعر يصب أو يمكنك اختيارها للنظر في تعليق هذا الشخص ببساطة كما تصورهم واحد منكم. لديك القدرة على الاستجابة في أي الطريقة التي تختارها. يمكنك الرد الدفاعي (أو الهجومية)، أو يمكنك اختيار أن نرى أن هذا العامل المشترك هو تحقيق ببساطة لك رسالة. يمكنك بعد ذلك ننظر في تلك الرسالة ونرى ما هو في الحقيقة هناك لانها لكم وماذا يمكنك ان تتعلم منه.

لا أحد "تجعلنا" هل كل شيء ... ما لم نتفق على أنه

في مناسبات كثيرة في حياتنا، كنا سريع الاستجابة مع الغضب، والادعاء بأن "انه / انها جعلني غاضبا". والشيء المهم أن ندرك أن لا أحد يستطيع أن "جعل لكم" غاضب إلا نفسك.

هذا الموقف هو تمكين جدا. هل يمكن لشخص محاولة واعية لتجعلك غاضبة، ولكن إذا لم تختر للرد مع الغضب، وجهود ذلك الشخص لن يكون حبرا على ورق. يمكن للمرء بالطبع التفكير في المثل في الكتاب المقدس عن السيد المسيح تحويل الخد الآخر. بدلا من اختيار الغضب، واختار للرد بالطرق السلمية.

انها خطاهم! إذا لم يفعلوا ذلك ...

إلقاء اللوم على "الرجل الآخر" من قبل ماري رسلمرات عديدة، ولقد رأيت في نفسي والآخرين في وجود اتجاه لتجنب تحمل المسؤولية عن 'الأشياء' الخاصة بنا عن طريق وضع اللوم على شخص آخر. "إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك، لن أكون غاضبا ..." "إذا كانت أمي تحبني أكثر من ذلك، وأود أن لا يتم سحب ذلك في نفسي ..." "إذا كان شقيقي لم دفعني حولها، وأود أن تكون أكثر استعدادا للتعبير عن نفسي ..."

حتى الآن، في جميع الحالات، ونحن، مثل الكائنات القوية التي نحن حقا، ويكون دائما في اختيار كيف نرد. هو دائما متروك لنا، سواء اخترنا أن يكون حزينا أو الفرح والغضب أو فهم، أو خوفا على الثقة.

رؤية كلا الجانبين من كل حالة، من كل خيار

في مواجهة المواقف ، هل نرى فقط جانبًا واحدًا من أي موقف أو هل نفهم أنفسنا ونفهم وجهة نظر الآخرين؟ في لحظة غير مؤكدة ، هل نستسلم لمشاعرنا من الشك والخوف ، أم أننا نستسلم للحظة ونحن نعلم أن كل ما يأتي إلينا موجود لنا لكي نختبر بأي طريقة نختارها؟

نعم، كل واحد منا هو المسؤول 100٪ - قادرة على الاستجابة في أي الطريقة التي تختارها. لماذا البعض منا يختار البؤس والألم؟ أننا لا يشعرون بالحاجة الى معاقبة أنفسنا أو الآخرين للأحداث التي وقعت في الماضي؟

لدينا خيار للرد على الماضي مع الغفران وخلال ضوء فهم أننا، وغيرها، ليست مثالية، وكانوا يفعلون في الواقع أفضل ما يمكن في ذلك الوقت. أي أفعال شخص ما مرة في الطريقة التي سيحكم سلبا، وتذكر أنهم يفعلون فقط ما يشعرون بأن لديهم للقيام في تلك اللحظة. لديك خيار من الاستجابة مع تعبيرا عن الرحمة والمغفرة ... أم لا.

من نحن إيذاء واللوم لدينا؟

أي مشاعر سلبية نحملها هي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تؤذينا. يتم تخزين هذه المشاعر في أجسامنا وتصبح مثل نواة متعفّنة من الطاقة التي تسمم كل لحظة لدينا. لماذا تغضب نفسك بمشاعر الغضب والكراهية والعطش للثأر؟ أي مشاعر سلبية تحاصرها لا تؤذي الشخص الذي توجه إليه ؛ هذه المشاعر تؤذي الشخص الذي يحملهم - أنت.

هو أفضل بكثير لتفريغ أنفسنا من يسىء العاطفية تخزين وتعبئة أنفسنا بدلا من ذلك مع الضوء، والحب، والرحمة. فإننا سوف تشعر بتحسن كبير عندما كنا نعيش في الجسم نظيفة ضوء مملوءة،. انها خيارنا ... السماح للضوء الحب تألق وجعل الظلمات من unforgiveness ومشاعر الاستياء القديمة تختفي. ترى ألم في حل الرفاه.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

الذين يعيشون مع الفرح: مفاتيح لقوة الشخصية، والتحول الروحي
بواسطة سنايا الروماني.

الذين يعيشون مع جوي بواسطة الروماني سنايا

يمكنك التوقف عن تضررهم من العالم من حولك وتشعر سلام داخلي أكثر من خلال التواصل مع النفس أعمق الخاص. يمكنك التوقف عن التأثر بها العالم، وبدلا من ذلك انها تؤثر ايجابا مع سلام بك. هل يمكن أن يعيش حياة مليئة بالسعادة وaliveness كما كنت تتبع المسار الخاص بك من الفرح. يمكنك ان تتعلم لخلق ما تريد، واتخاذ قفزة نوعية في كل مجال من مجالات حياتك، وتغيير واقعك وما واجهت. هل يمكن أن يعيش حياة فعل تلك الأشياء التي تحب القيام به، ويشعر بهيجة، وإدخال الفرحة إلى كل من حولك كما كنت تفعل.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = let of go of blame؛ maxresults = 3}

لوم
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Blaming "The Other Guy": Who Are We Hurting With Our Blame?

Blaming "The Other Guy": Who Are We Hurting With Our Blame?

It's so easy for us to look to others to shoulder our guilt for occurrences in the past. We accuse our parents for our lack of self-esteem. We blame our teachers for our lack of motivation. We blame siblings for our unwillingness to express ourselves. And then later on, we place on our mate's shoulders the weight of our inability to sustain a loving relationship. Yet, is anyone to blame?

No one is to be blamed, yet there is a responsibility to be taken and it is ours and ours alone.

Who is responsible for the feelings of grief and sadness in our life? Who is responsible for the attitudes we carry about the hurdles that we find ourselves facing? Who is responsible for the anger and resentments that we harbor within? Who is responsible for the bubbling laughter and joy that arises also from within?

Responsibility vs. Blame

The word responsibility consists of two words 'response' and 'ability'. It is the ability that we have to respond in any way we choose to any given situation. You can respond with anger, or you can respond with acceptance and peace.

Let's suppose that a co-worker says something and you feel you were criticized. You may choose to feel hurt or you may choose to look at that person's comments simply as their perception of you. You have the ability to respond in any way you choose. You can respond defensively (or offensively), or you can choose to see that this co-worker is simply bringing you a message. You can then look at that message and see what truth there is in it for you and what you can learn from it.

No One "Makes Us" Do Anything... Unless We Agree To It

On so many occasions in our lives, we have been quick to respond with anger, and claim that 'he/she made me angry'. An important thing to realize is that no one can "make you" angry except yourself.

This attitude is very empowering. Someone could consciously try to make you angry, yet if you do not choose to respond with anger, that person's efforts would be unfulfilled. One of course can think of the parable in the Bible about Jesus turning the other cheek. Rather than choosing anger, he chose to respond peacefully.

It's Their Fault !!! If They Hadn't Done That...

Blaming "The Other Guy" by Marie T. RussellMany times, I have seen in myself and in others a tendency to avoid taking responsibility for our own 'stuff' by placing the blame on someone else. 'If they hadn't done that, I wouldn't be angry...' 'If my mother had loved me more, I wouldn't be so withdrawn within myself...' 'If my brother hadn't pushed me around, I would be more willing to express myself...'

Yet, in all situations, we, as the powerful beings that we really are, always have the choice of how we respond. It is always up to us, whether we choose to be sad or joyful, angry or understanding, fearful or trusting.

Seeing Both Sides of Every Situation, Of Every Choice

In confronting situations, do we only see one side of any situation or do we open ourselves up to understand and relate to the point of view of others? In an uncertain moment, do we give in to our feelings of doubt and fear, or do we surrender to the moment knowing that everything that comes to us is there for us to experience in whatever way we choose?

Yes, each one of us is 100% responsible -- able to respond in any way we choose. Why do some of us choose misery and pain? Do we feel the need to punish ourselves or others for events that have taken place in the past?

We have the choice to respond to the past with forgiveness and through the light of understanding that we, and others, are not perfect and were indeed doing the best we could at that time. Any time someone acts in a way that you would judge negatively, remember that they are only doing what they feel they have to do at that moment. You have the choice of responding with an expression of compassion and forgiveness... or not.

Who Are We Hurting With Our Blame?

Any feelings of negativity that we carry around are, first and foremost, hurting us. These feelings are stored in our body and become like a rotting core of energy that poisons our every moment. Why encumber yourself with feelings of anger, hatred, and thirst for revenge? Any negative feelings you harbor do not hurt the person they are directed to; these feelings are hurting the person who is carrying them around -- you.

It is much better to empty ourselves of stored emotional hurts and fill ourselves instead with light, love, and compassion. We will feel much better when we are living in a clean, light-filled body. It's our choice... Let the light of love shine and make the darkness of unforgiveness and old resentments disappear. See the pain dissolve into well-being.

Related Book:

Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power and Spiritual Transformation
by Sanaya Roman.

Living with Joy by Sanaya Roman

You can stop being affected by the world around you and feel more inner peace through connecting with your deeper self. You can stop being affected by the world and instead positively affect it with your peace. You can live a life filled with happiness and aliveness as you follow your path of joy. You can learn to create what you want and take a quantum leap in every area of your life, changing your reality and what you experience. You can live a life doing those things you love to do, feel joyful, and bring joy to everyone around you as you do.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=letting go of blame;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}