الشفاء من الماضي ... في الوقت الحاضر

الشفاء من الماضي ... في الوقت الحاضر

وقد حدث ذلك من أي وقت مضى بالنسبة لك؟ يقول شخص ما شيئا لكم ان يطلق فورا السلبية داخل لكم. لم يكن لديك فكرة لماذا كنت مستاء للغاية وكنت أتساءل فقط حيث أن الشعور جاء من.

وتوني روبنز نسمي هذا "مرساة السلبية" - وهو ما يقال أو ما هو من ذوي الخبرة التي كنت المنتسبين مع الحدث السلبية السابقة. بيتر ليفين يشير إلى أن هذا صدمة محتجزين في الجسم.

كل ما تريد أن نسميها، هذا الحدث والمشاعر التي تحيط الخلفية حدث رؤوسهم القبيح مرارا وتكرارا حتى كنت قادرا على شفاء وضعها الأصلي.

فهل هذا يبدو مألوفا؟

واحد نهاية الأسبوع، كنا مع عائلة سوزي ممتدة من الناس 14، تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنة إلى سنة 1 79. كانت مزدحمة في غرفة المعيشة عندما شاهدنا لعبة كرة السلة NCAA. لم يكن هناك كرسي للأوتو بينما كان يقف في مدخل يشاهد المباراة. عرضت العديد من أفراد العائلة لإفساح المجال له لكنه رفض. كما أنها واصلت الإصرار على أن يجلس إلى أسفل، أصبح تحريكها.

ان الامر استغرق منه ساعات قليلة لكنه أدرك أن التحريض له جاء من الحالات السابقة مع زوجته السابقة عندما كانت تقول له: "اجلس من فضلك! أنت تقودني للجنون!" وكان التحريض له من صدمة الماضي. أطلقت تحريض من الوضع الحالي قبالة مرساة سلبية ضمن له أن تولى على الفور اعادته الى فترة من الزمن في علاقة سابقة أن هناك حاجة إلى أن تلتئم.

في تلك اللحظة، انسحابه من الأمتعة علاقته الدامي السابق، لكنه كان على وعي أن ندرك أن سلبية ولايته الحالية ليست له علاقة مع الناس في غرفة واللحظة الراهنة. وكان قادرا على ترك تلك المشاعر القديمة ذهاب والعيش في اللحظة الحاضرة، وتتمتع لعبة والشعب في الغرفة.

هذا الوضع هو ما ستيفن كوفي محادثات حول عندما يقول: "مشاعر الاستياء القديمة يموت أبدا، وهي مجرد الحصول على دفنوا أحياء، وتأتي في وقت لاحق في وسائل أقبح". الاستياء ونحن نحمل التي لم يتم حلها تظهر عادة أنفسهم مرة أخرى في العلاقات الأخرى التي لا علاقة لها مع الصدمة الأصلي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


شفاء الاستياء الماضي

ونقترح أن الخطوة الأولى في شفاء هؤلاء الاستياء الماضي هو وقف نفسك عندما تشعر لأول مرة، ودراسة حيث سلبية تأتي من. الخطوة الأولى لخلق أي تغيير هو الوعي. نعود في عقلك لعلاقاتك السابقة - من أين يأتي هذا الشعور من الذي كان هناك، وكيف كان الوضع؟

من المهم جدا التفريق ما حدث في الماضي من ما يحدث الآن. في النهاية، سوف تحتاج إلى العمل على إعفاء هذا الشخص وتكريم كيف أن تجربة خلقت من أنت اليوم.

فقط بعد أن كنت قادرا على اطلاق سراح الماضي، يمكن أن تواجه حرية العاطفي الذي ننشده جميعا.

كتاب من قبل واضعي هذه المادة:

يجب عليك البقاء أو يجب أن تذهب أنت؟ أسئلة ملحة والبصائر لمساعدتك على اتخاذ هذا القرار علاقة صعبة
بواسطة سوزي كولينز وأوتو.

يجب عليك البقاء أو يجب أن تذهب أنت؟إذا كنت تحاول تحديد ما إذا كنت ستبقى في علاقة ما أو تتركها ، "هل يجب عليك البقاء أم يجب عليك الذهاب؟" هو دليل خطوة بخطوة بسيط يساعدك في اتخاذ أفضل قرار ممكن. يحتوي هذا الكتاب على عملية اختبارية من الأسئلة والقصص والأفكار التي ستساعدك على إجراء فحص شامل وجاد لعلاقتك. كما سيساعدك أيضًا على توضيح خطواتك المنطقية التالية -؟ أو ما إذا كانت ستعمل على صياغة طرق لجعل العلاقة أفضل أو لوضع خطة لترك العلاقة مع النعمة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي.

حول المؤلف

سوزي كولينز وأوتو

سوزي كولينز وأوتو شريكة الحياة الروحية، والذين يعلمون الآخرين كيفية خلق علاقات المتميزة من جميع الأنواع. سوزي وأوتو الكتابة بانتظام وتقديم ورش عمل حول الشراكة الروحية: نموذج جديد للعلاقات التي تعمل حقا. رسالتهم تأتي مباشرة من القلب، وتجاربهم الخاصة، ودراسة مكثفة من المعلمين والكتاب على العلاقات. زيارة موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في http://www.collinspartners.com والاشتراك في رسالة إخبارية مجانية مليئة نصائح والأدوات والأفكار حول إنشاء العلاقات المتميزة والأفكار لمساعدتك على المسار الروحي.

كتب من قبل هؤلاء المؤلفين

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = susie and otto collins books؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Healing the Past... In the Present

Behavior Modification

Healing the Past... In the Present

Has this ever happened to you? Somebody says something to you that immediately triggers negativity within you. You don't have a clue why you are so upset and you wonder just where that feeling came from.

Tony Robbins would call this a "negative anchor" -- something that is said or something that is experienced that you associate with a previous negative event. Peter Levine refers to this as trauma being held in the body.

Whatever you want to call it, the event and feelings surrounding the event rear their ugly heads again and again until you are able to heal the original situation.

Does This Sound Familiar?

One weekend, we were with Susie's extended family of 14 people, ages 1 year to 79 years. The living room was crowded as we watched the NCAA basketball game. There wasn't a chair for Otto as he stood in the doorway watching the game. Several family members offered to make room for him but he declined. As they continued to insist that he sit down, he became agitated.

It took him a few hours but he realized that his agitation came from previous situations with his ex-wife when she would say to him, "Please sit down! You're driving me crazy!" His agitation was from the trauma of the past. The agitation from the present situation fired off a negative anchor within him that instantly took him back to a time in a previous relationship that needed to be healed.

At that moment, he pulled out the baggage from his previous unhealed relationship but had the awareness to realize that his present negativity had nothing to do with the people in the room and the present moment. He was able to let those old feelings go and live in the present moment, enjoying the game and the people in the room.

This situation is what Stephen Covey talks about when he says, "Old resentments never die. They just get buried alive and come up later in uglier ways." The resentments we hold which are not resolved usually manifest themselves again in other relationships which have nothing to do with the original trauma.

Healing Past Resentments

We suggest that the first step in healing these past resentments is to stop yourself when you first feel it and examine where the negativity is coming from. The first step to creating any change is awareness. Go back in your mind to your previous relationships -- where did this feeling come from, who was there and what was the situation?

It's very important to differentiate what happened in the past from what's happening now. Ultimately, you will want to work on forgiving that person and honoring how that experience created who you are today.

Only after you are able to release the past, can you experience the emotional freedom that we all desire.

Book by the authors of this article:

Should You Stay or Should You Go? Compelling Questions and Insights to Help You Make that Difficult Relationship Decision
by Susie and Otto Collins.

Should You Stay or Should You Go? If you're trying to decide whether to stay in or leave a relationship, "Should you stay or should you go?" is a simple, step by step guide that will help you make the best decision possible. This book contains an experiential process of questions, stories and insights that will help you take a thorough, heartfelt examination of your relationship. It will also help you to clarify your next logical steps -- —whether those are to formulate ways to make the relationship better or to devise a plan to leave the relationship with grace.

Info/Order this paperback book.

About the Authors

Susie and Otto Collins

Susie and Otto Collins are spiritual and Life partners who teach others how to create outstanding relationships of all kinds. Susie and Otto regularly write and present workshops on Spiritual Partnership: The new model for relationships that really work. Their message comes straight from the heart, their own experiences and from an intense study of other teachers and writers on relationships. Visit their web site at http://www.collinspartners.com and sign up for a FREE newsletter filled with tools, tips and ideas on creating outstanding relationships and ideas to help you on your spiritual path.

Books by these Authors

No More Jealousy: Breakthrough Strategies and Insights for Overcoming Jealousy and Creating a Better Relationship Now!
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Susie Collins
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conscious Heart Publishing
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

Should You Stay or Should You Go? Compelling Questions and Insights to Help You Make that Difficult Relationship Decision
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Susie Collins
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conscious Heart Publishing
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

How to Heal Your Broken Heart: The Secrets to Getting Over a Relationship Breakup or Divorce
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Susie Collins
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conscious Heart Publishing
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

Behavior Modification
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}