مفتاح الحياة والسعادة في أربع كلمات فقط!

قبول

السماح هو مفتاح الحياة والسعادة

السماح للهو المفتاح. هذا، باختصار، هو ما تعلمته هو مفتاح الحياة، وخلق حياتك الخاصة. هذه الكلمات الأربع التي تبدو بسيطة هي أساس القوة ونحن يمكن أن تسخر في الحياة لاستخدامها لصالحنا. استغرق الأمر سنوات عديدة لمعرفة قوة هذه الكلمات الأربع.

أفضل طريقة للبدء هو لتوضيح مثال على ما أتحدث عنه في يحكي قصة هذا روائية قصيرة.

كان هناك التائه الوحيد الذي كان مسافرا لعدة أيام ونمت بالضجر. يوم واحد انه عثر على مقصورة للالمهجورة في الغابات. بدأت الليلة في الانخفاض كما أطل من النافذة المقصورة. لا أحد البت كانت تحتل الفضاء، صعدت التطواف الوحيد داخل وبدأت على خلع ملابسهم.

العثور على سرير صغير في زاوية من الغرفة، وقال انه تقع على رأسه tiredly وسادة. إضاءة خافتة مشاركة تيارات من أشعة الشمس على كرسي خشبي على بعد بضعة أقدام من المهد. على كرسي ينظر الرجل كائن. sat هو ملفوف على الكرسي لا يزال تماما.

أفعى، يستنتج المتجول وبدأت أرتعش. ارتفع خوفه من الثعابين، ولدت في مرحلة الطفولة، حتى داخله. ظلت التائه لا يزال جدا كما انخفضت الشمس تماما تحت الأفق. بقيت عيناه مثبتتان على كرسي طوال الليل.

عند نقطة واحدة، أقسم على نفسه أن الثعبان بدأت انزلق وهمسة. تشديد المتجول تحجرت جسده وأغلقت عينيه ضيقة. ضخ قلبه أسرع وأسرع، وبدأ العرق بغزارة. تسابق الذعر له خلال الليل مع ضربة السريع لقلبه.

في صباح اليوم التالي، عاد صاحب المقصورة من رحلته. اكتشف التطواف ملقى على سريره. انه حث الرجل عدة مرات، إلا أن ندرك أن الرجل قد مات. بدا صاحب الخلط، في جميع أنحاء الغرفة بحثا عن أي أدلة على هوية غريب.

لاحظ كومة صغيرة من الملابس بشكل أنيق مدسوس تحت كرسي خشبي. العثور على أي دليل على هوية الرجل داخل الملابس، وصاحب ضعت بلطف لهم على كرسي خشبي. إزالة انه لفائف من الحبال على الكرسي الخشبي الذي كان قد تركوها وراءهم. يعتقد صاحب أي ظروف غريبة، لنفسه.

المعتقدات هي قوية

ما هذه القصة القصيرة توضح هي قوة هائلة بشكل لا يصدق داخل كل واحد منا. المتجول في الاعتقاد على يقين من أن لفائف من حبل على الكرسي وكان ثعبان تم إنشاؤها ضمن له الذعر الذي قتل في نهاية المطاف له.

هذا المثال قد يبدو غريبا لك، ولكن لدينا في الداخل واحد منا هذه السلطة نفسها هائلة. هذه هي قوة معتقداتنا، وأفكارنا، وهذا الذي نحن نقبل باستمرار في داخلنا.

السماح للحقيقة واقعة وجود خطر للتغلب عليه، أنشأ الهيام لنفسه وفاته في تلك الليلة السلمية. نحن لا هذا نفسه خلق لأنفسنا في كل وقت.

هو ما نحن عليه، لذلك فإن ما نقوم به. نحن المبدعين والمبدعين ثابت من واقعنا الخاص. نحن لا يخلق هذا لأنها طبيعتنا.

الحياة الطاقة: من هو المسؤول؟

الحياة لا آمرك، أنت الحياة الأوامر. قد يبدو في بعض الأحيان أن لنا ولا قوة على حالات معينة في حياتنا، ولكن الحقيقة هي أننا مخلوقات السبب والتأثير. ونحن باستمرار التأثير على كل جزء من حياتنا.

كما ترون، كل ما أنت تقبل على النحو الصحيح والواقعي لنفسك هو ما كنت جعل حكم من حياتك. ما كنت تقبل على النحو الصحيح والواقعي هو ما يصل الى أي شخص آخر ولكن نفسك. كنت دائم في واحدة من دولتين، واحدة من خيارين.

كنت السماح إما شيء في حياتك، أو كنت رافضا شيء من دخول حياتك. ما أنا مما يتيح الوصول إلى؟ هذا هو السؤال الأول أن تسأل نفسك. منذ أن الحياة لا تسرق منك أو من اتخاذ لكم من دون تعاونكم، والنظر في ما كنت في السماح هو المكان المناسب لوضع التركيز الخاص بك.

إذا كنت تعيش لا شيء، وبعض، أو كل من أحلام حياتك يعتمد على هذا السماح، وهذا مما يتيح الوصول وهذا، بالطبع، يبدأ بكم. أنت المسؤول عن حياتك. أعطيت لك القدرة على الحصول على كل ما كنت ترغب في الحصول عليها. هذه القدرة هي القوة حياتك.

إنك لعلى خلق الاختلاف في ما كنت ترغب في أن تعيش وماذا تفعل في الواقع الحي. كيف تفعلون هذا؟ يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاختيارات والقرارات. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق ما كنت تحمل أن تكون حقيقية واقعية. أي فكر أو فكرة كنت تحمل ذلك يتعارض مع رغباتك بحظر تلك الرغبات من دخول حياتك. كنت تعيش في الوهم، كذبة، وأنه هو الذي الكذبة التي يرفض الوصول إلى أحلامك.

ما أنت على السماح في حياتك؟

الحياة ليست عشوائية. الحياة ليست تجربة فرصة من قبل أي من الخيال. لذا يمكنك فقط أن تلقي أو الذين يعيشون تماما أن الذي كنت قد سمحت لمسار. من أجل خلق أحلامك، كنت في حاجة للسماح للسلطة داخل لكم أن تؤثر على الظروف التي تتعامل فيها.

شارك برأيك هل لديها قوة هائلة. قل كلمتك هي قوة هائلة - واحد التي تم إملاء تفاصيل حياتك منذ يوم ولدت فيه. حتى إذا كان يبدو أن كنت عالقة في وضع غير مرغوب فيه، فإنه يساعد على تذكر هذه قوة هائلة في داخلنا، وسعنا الحياة.

نحن البشر لديهم القدرة على الاختيار والتفكير ومعالجة المعلومات من كل ما يحيط بنا. ما نختار ما الأشكال والقوالب حياتنا. هناك ردا على كل ما نعتقد - كل فكرة وفكرة، والمعتقد والميل التي نحتفظ بها.

ماذا تعتقد أنه مستحيل أو غير محتملة؟

الأداة الأولى في استخدام القوة في حياتك خلق لكم من ذلك هو تحديد ما هو مجرد انك عقد في الداخل كما من المستحيل أو غير محتمل القيود، من حياتك. والهدف هو ربط لفكرة جديدة، وهو مفهوم جديد، يفتح حياتك إلى آفاق أكبر وأعظم.

استخدام القوة لكم هائل، وسعكم الحياة، وتغيير التركيز الخاص بك من المشاكل في حياتك لاستخدام القوة بنشاط الداخلية الخاصة بك كجزء طبيعي من نفسك. بكل بساطة، كل ما كنت تسمح لنفسك هو ما سوف يحصل في حياتك.

كلما كنت تسمح شيء في حياتك، وكنت الاستفادة من دفق مستمر من الاحتمالات التي تحيط دائما. ما يحدث هو أن تبدأ اظهار المفاهيم إلى واقع. هذه عملية توسع وتطور حياتك الخاصة بك كمبدع دائم.

المشاكل كلما وقف اشتباك أو صراع يدخل في مجالات رغباتكم. هذا الصدام له علاقة مع أفكارك ومشاعرك، والذي هو موجة قوية من الطاقة في داخلك. إذا كنت ترغب بزيادة في الأجور ولكن شعرت لم يكن لديهم الحق في ذلك لسبب ما، سيكون هناك وجود صدام أو صراع داخل لكم وأنتم من شأنه أن يخلق ثم كتلة إلى أن الزيادة في الأجور.

المنطقة لوضع التركيز الخاص بك هو دائما داخل نفسك. هذا يضعك في الاختيار مجموع والتمكين في حياتك. يجب أن يكون بهذه الطريقة، أي مفهوم آخر يجعل في نهاية المطاف أنت عاجز. تأكيدكم في أي موقف قوي جدا لعدم وجود قوة أخرى يمكن أن تجاوزه.

العمل مع قوات من حولك

بعض الناس استخدام مصطلحي "العقل على الامر" أو "التفكير الايجابي". قد يكون أكثر دقة لوصف ذلك بأنه "العقل مع هذه المسألة" و "التفكير السلطة". كنت تعمل مع قوات من حولك لتشكيل وبناء حياتك.

انها ليست مباراة مصارعة الذراع حيث قوة واحدة يجب أن تسيطر على أخرى. انها مسألة من قوة في الانضمام إلى قوات لك من حولك. ما يحدث هو أنك لم تعد تقاتل مدخل أو قبول وجود رغبة في حياتك. نعرف أن هناك اثنين فقط من الخيارات التي يمكنك ان تجعل في حياتك. يمكنك أن تدع أي شيء أو في منع ذلك.

قد تكون هناك درجات متفاوتة لمدى ما تركت شيئا في أو منع من ذلك، ولكن هذا أمر من دلالات. كنت في واحدة من هذه الطاقات 2، والسماح أو حظر. خلق يصبح مفهوم أسهل بكثير عندما فهم الأمر على هذا النحو. من أجل خلق في حياتك، لجلب جميع النتائج التي تسعى، يمكنك وضع تركيزك على السماح وترك فيها يمكنك إطلاق العنان، من عالم لا نهاية لها من الخيارات، إلا أن الذي كنت ترغب في أن يكون في حياتك.

هل يتصور أي وقت مضى أن الحياة غير عادلة؟ ربما كنت قد فكرت حتى بعض القوة، والله ربما، كان يحاول أن تبقي لكم من خير لكم. ولكن هذا التفكير غير منطقي، وببساطة ليست الطريقة التي يعمل الحياة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى تلقي في حياتك، هو أكثر بكثير من عملية تقنية. وهذا هو المهم أن نتذكر من أجل خلق. كنت ترغب في البقاء مع الفكر الذي هو أنت خلق حياتك. في اللحظة التي وضع هذه المسؤولية خارج نفسك، ويمكنك العودة إلى فئة ضحية. أنت لست ضحية ويمكن أبدا أن تصبح واحدة منذ أن قوة الحياة في داخلك هو خلق حياتك.

مشاهدة كلامك واتخاذ ما تقوله حرفيا

تبدأ في اتخاذ رأيك حرفيا. تبدأ مهلة التي تتسبب في أن يحدث شيء أو لا يحدث. أنت السبب والنتيجة الراهن. كنت أفكر، واختيار والبت في كل لحظة من اليوم، وتلك الأفكار، والخيارات والقرارات يجلبون الأشياء لك. انه مفهوم مثير لاحتضان.

كل زاوية من زوايا الكون يحتوي على الأذن المفتوحة الاستماع إلى اختيارك المقبل، رأيك المقبل. بناء على هذا الرأي يأتي استجابة المقابلة. فلنأخذ على سبيل المثال الهاتف. هناك كمية هائلة من الخيارات والاحتمالات الواردة في مثل هذا الجهاز تبدو بسيطة.

استنادا إلى الأرقام التي حدد، وتحصل على الجواب المطابق. يمكنك التحدث مع جارك عبر الشارع أو إلى ميل العمة 8,000 تيلي بعيدا. لا تقتصر هذه القدرة على المحادثات دنيوي. نحن نستخدم نفس التكنولوجيا للاتصال من أحد المباني في ولاية فلوريدا على المركبات الفضائية المختلفة التي نطلق ميل فوقنا.

مجموعة من الاحتمالات في ليمتلس

مجموعة من المكالمات ممكن أو اتصالات غير محدودة تقريبا. انه هو نفسه معنا. نبذل القوة التي لديه مجموعة لا نهاية لها من احتمال وجود صلة وأجوبة المقابلة.

هل تجد أنه من المستحيل أن نصدق أنه يمكنك التحدث مع تيلي العمة حتى الآن بعيدا؟ ربما لا. ثم، لماذا هو أنه من المستحيل أن نفهم أننا تعمل في نفس الطريق؟ الواردة ضمن لنا هو نفس النوع من الاختيار والاتصالات استجابة. وهي ظاهرة مدهشة، لكن ليس أكثر من مدهش الهاتف.

كنت ترغب في التحدث الى تيلي العمة، يمكنك طلب الرقم. كنت تستخدم نظام القائمة بالفعل. بعد لحظات قليلة، كنت تحقيق رغبتك. انها بسيطة لكنها فعالة بشكل مدهش ومثير للدهشة في وظيفتها. فإنه يحصل على هذه المهمة.

انه نفس الشيء مع قوة الحياة في داخلنا، قد يبدو بسيطا، وغير ذلك. ولكن من المدهش تماما في قدرته على ربط لك.

الاتصال الهاتفي مستقبلك

الأفكار التي تختارها، والكلمات التي تتحدث، والمشاعر التي تحملها هي ما يعادل الطلب على الهاتف. الكلمات التي تحدث هي الأوامر، دفع أزرار، والناتجة في اتصالات. السلطة التي تحملها هي أوسع بكثير من تكنولوجيا الهاتف.

على الكلمات تتحدث والمشاعر التي ترسل هي نبوءة. سوف يعيش خارج تلك الكلمات والمشاعر. يستند "عدد" الذي تطلبه على التصورات الخاصة بك، والميل الخاص بك على الأشياء. وسوف الحياة أبدا أعطيك "الرقم الذي وصلت ليست في الخدمة في هذا الوقت" استجابة. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإجراء الاختيار، وكنت طلب رقم، ويعطى ردا.

ما أنا تكلمت؟ ما أنا في الطلب؟ ما أنا في عرقلة اتصالات أو السماح؟ هذه هي الأسئلة ممتازة أن تسأل نفسك. كنت على بينة من أن تصبح هذه العملية التي تحدث في كل وقت. الذي يتم وضع للطاقة في الحياة والحصول على الجواب المطابق.

والبت فيها والاستجابات التي تريدها لا تملي الطاقة التي اخترت، الذي الأرقام التي طلب. ذهبت تصبح يوما من حياة الإيمان هو عبارة عن سلسلة من الأحداث العشوائية. هل تعتقد حقا يمكنك الاتصال بأي رقم والحصول على العمة تيلي؟ لا، فإنه يأخذ أعداد معينة للوصول إلى عمة المفضلة لديك.

تفعيل اتصالات جديدة

يمكنك أن تبدأ في استخدام القوة حياتك وتفعيل علاقات جديدة في حياتك. كلما كنت سعيدة في أي مجال من مجالات الحياة، وأكثر كنت تشعر اختلال التوازن، والمزيد من متأكد من أنك يمكن أن يكون هناك تعديلا لجعل الداخل. انها مسألة من الذهاب في الداخل لاكتشاف أسباب الاتصالات الحالية والارتباطات. هناك الفكر المطابق لحلمك، تماما كما كان هناك رقم هاتف معين لدعوة العمة تيلي.

مع العلم ان الظروف ليست في تهمة يسمح لك للاستفادة من وسيلة قوية للحياة. كنت العودة الى السلطة التي هي جزء من أصدق لك. اخترت لفرض القوة الخاصة بك وجعله حياتك باعتبارها جزءا من حياتك العادية. هذه القوة تعمل في أي جزء من حياتنا سواء كان ذلك عن المال، والفرح، والنجاح، في المنزل، والعلاقات. ما هو كنت ترى في هذه المناطق من حياتك؟ أيا كان، انها انعكاس مباشر لمشاعر كنت عقد في الداخل.

ما كنت ترى من حولك هو نتيجة لاتصالات هذه المشاعر جعلت. هذه هي الأشياء التي تعتقد باستمرار على أنه الحقيقة. هذه هي الأشياء التي قد تسمى في حياتك. كنت قد قدمت القوانين والقواعد من خلال مشاعرك. ما ترونه هو القوانين الخاصة بك والقواعد الصادرة حقيقي.

منذ كنت ترغب بجعل النظام، يمكنك أيضا تغيير عليها. كل من مواجهة تحديات الحياة لها علاقة مع تغيير القواعد لأنها هي الشيء جدا التي تشكل حياتك. عند تغيير القواعد الخاصة بك من أن تكون صارمة للغاية ومغلق لفتح وسخي، حياتك تصبح هي نفسها.

هل حقيقة أن تمنحك الحرية

هل سمعت هذه العبارة: "الحقيقة سوف تمنحك الحرية؟" وهذا هو السبب في ذلك أنه هو رأي كاذبة أو خاطئة أو الشعور بأن تقتصر على البداية. ولذلك، يمكن أن يمحو حقيقة أن الحد وتحررك من ذلك.

"يمكنني أن أفعل ذلك"، واضاف "من الممكن"، و "هناك وسيلة،" تصبح الشعارات الجديدة الخاصة بك، والقوانين الجديدة الخاصة بك وبعد ذلك واقع جديد. لم يعد لتعطيل نفسك أو عدم السماح جيد لكم عن المجيء اليكم.

يمكنك الانضمام تدفق الحياة مستمرة واستخدامها لخلق لنفسك. انها ليست مسألة محاولة أن يصبح كل ما يمكنك أن تكون، ولكن السماح للجميع أن كنت بالفعل إلى السطح. التوقف عن رسم خطوط الحد ويتساءل لماذا واصلتم حواجز الطرق التي تواجه. الآن تعلمون ليس هناك خط واحد ولكن ترسمه.

اختيار ما كنت تسمح في حياتك

تبدأ في ترك الأمور في وترك الأشياء تكون. كنت تسمح أحداث لدخول حياتك وتصبح جزءا من أنت. عليك أن تدرك أن يقول لديه نفوذ كبير، وذلك القواعد الخاصة بك هي خط الحياة أسفل. لديك قوة الحياة - قوة للتأثير على التغييرات في حياتك.

كنت في الصدارة. يمكن أن يسبب النزاع وunfulfillment إلى ترك العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. شعور غير مكتملة، من اجتز و "ليس كله" نهاية. قوتك هي قوة هائلة. يمكنك الآن استخدام تلك القوة المهيمنة بوصفها جانبا من نفسك.

أنت الخالق، صانع 1، وليس ضحية عاجزة على الهامش. يرصد كلمتك حقيقي. يمكنك أن تبدأ في التواصل مع كل أحلامك ورغبات. السماح للهو المفتاح.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Rainbow Books Inc. © 2000.

المادة المصدر

الخالق الدائم فيك
من قبل رالف كاربيو.

الخالق ثابت في لكم به كاربيو رالف."... لا يمكن فصلك عن ما أنت عليه. أنت قوي ومشرق ومحب ومبدع. أنت مالك الكون وكل شيء فيه. لا يمكنك أن تتعرض للسرقة من إبداعك. ولكن يمكنك رميها بعيدا - رفض قبولها.

عندما تقر وتستخدم كل شيء داخل نفسك ، فإنك تمهد الطريق لحياة أكمل. دعها تكون شيئًا مجيدًا. قبل كل شيء ، اعرف هذا: "هناك خالق دائم فيك ، والسماح هو المفتاح."

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

بعد سنوات تعاني من كتل الاحباط وخيبة الأمل في العمل، والحياة الشخصية، و "اضطراب الروح،" وقعت رالف كاربيو الى الاكتئاب الذي سيطر على حياته. خلال هذه الفترة، والتي استمرت عدة سنوات، وبدأ عملية بحث الشخصية لفهم أعمق لأسباب ظروف الحياة. وهو حاليا كاتب مستقل والشاعر المنشورة، ويعيش في ميامي، فلوريدا.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = السماح، maxresults = 3}

قبول
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Key to Life and Happiness in Four Words Only!

acceptance

Allowing is the Key to Life and Happiness

ALLOWING IS THE KEY. That, in a nutshell, is what I learned is the key to life, to creating your own life. Those four seemingly simple words are the basis of the power we can harness in life to use for our benefit. It took me many years to learn the power of those four words.

The best way to begin is to illustrate an example of what I am talking about in the telling of this short fictional tale.

There was a lone wanderer who had been traveling for many days and had grown weary. One day he stumbled upon an abandoned cabin in the woods. Night began to fall as he peered through the cabin window. Deciding no one was occupying the space, the lone wanderer stepped inside and began to undress.

Finding a small cot in a corner of the room, he tiredly rested his head upon a pillow. The last faint streams of sunlight illuminated a wooden chair a few feet from the cot. Upon the chair the man viewed an object. It sat coiled on the chair perfectly still.

A rattlesnake, the wanderer deduced and began to shiver. His fear of snakes, born in childhood, rose up inside him. The wanderer remained very still as the sun dipped completely below the horizon. His eyes stayed fixed upon the chair throughout the night.

At one point, he swore to himself that the snake began to slither and hiss. The petrified wanderer stiffened his body and shut his eyes tight. His heart pumped faster and faster, and he began to sweat profusely. His panic raced through the night along with the rapid beat of his heart.

The following morning, the owner of the cabin returned from his trip. He discovered the wanderer lying on his cot. He prodded the man several times, only to realize the man was dead. Confused, the owner looked around the room for clues to the stranger's identity.

He noticed the small pile of clothes tucked neatly beneath the wooden chair. Finding no clue to the man's identity inside the clothes, the owner gently placed them on the wooden chair. He removed the coil of rope on the wooden chair that he had left behind. What strange circumstances, the owner thought to himself.

Beliefs Are Powerful

What this short tale illustrates is the incredibly immense power inside each one of us. The wanderer's sure belief that the coil of rope on the chair was a snake created within him a panic that eventually killed him.

This example may seem strange to you, but we have inside of us this very same immense power. This is the power of our beliefs, our thoughts, of that which we accept and hold within us.

Allowing a reality of danger to overpower him, the wanderer created for himself his death that peaceful night. We do this same creating for ourselves all the time.

It is what we are, so it is what we do. We are creators, the constant creators of our own reality. We do this creating because it is our nature.

Life Power: Who's In Charge?

Life doesn't command you, you command life. It may seem at times that we are powerless over certain situations in our lives, but the truth is we are cause and effect creatures. We are constantly influencing every part of our lives.

You see, whatever you are accepting as true and factual for yourself is what you are making the rule of your life. What you accept as true and factual is up to no one else but yourself. You are constant in one of two states, one of two choices.

You are either allowing something into your life or you are rejecting something from entering your life. What am I giving access to? That is the first question to ask yourself. Since life cannot rob from you or take from you without your cooperation, looking at what you are letting in is the place to put your focus.

Whether you are living none, some, or all of your life's dreams depends on this allowing, this giving access which, of course, begins with you. You are in charge of your life. You have been given the power to receive all that you wish to receive. This ability is your life power.

You are creating the difference of what you desire to live and what you actually do live. How are you doing this? You do this by your choices and decisions. You do this by what you hold to be true and factual. Any thought or idea you hold that runs contrary to your desires blocks those desires from entering your life. You are living within an illusion, a lie, and it is that lie that denies access to your dreams.

What Are You Allowing Into Your Life?

Life isn't random. Life isn't a chance experience by any stretch of the imagination. So you can only be receiving or living exactly that for which you have allowed a path. In order to create your dreams, you need to allow the power within you to affect the circumstances you are dealing in.

Your say has tremendous power. Your say is a tremendous force -- one that has been dictating the details of your life since the day you were born. So if it seems that you are stuck in an undesirable situation, it helps to remember this tremendous force within us, our life power.

We are beings who are able to choose, think and process from all the information that surrounds us. What we choose is what shapes and molds our lives. There is a response to everything that we think -- every thought, idea, belief and inclination that we hold.

What Do You Believe Is Impossible or Improbable?

The first tool in using your life power in creating for you is to identify just what it is you are holding inside as impossible or improbable, the limitations of your life. The goal is to connect to a new idea, a new concept, that opens your life to bigger and grander heights.

Using your tremendous force, your life power, changes your focus from the problems in your life to actively using your inner force as a natural part of yourself. To put it simply, whatever you allow for yourself is what you will receive in your life.

Whenever you allow something in your life, you tap into the constant stream of possibilities that always surround you. What happens is that concepts begin manifesting into realities. This process expands your life and your evolution as a constant creator.

Problems stem whenever a clash or conflict enters the areas of your wishes. This clash has to do with your thoughts and feelings, which is the powerful surge of energy inside you. If you desired a raise in pay but felt you didn't have a right to it for some reason, there would exist a clash or conflict within you and you would then create a block to that pay raise.

The area to place your focus is always inside yourself. This puts you at total choice and empowerment in your life. It has to be this way, for any other concept ultimately renders you helpless. Your assertion in any situation is very powerful as there is no other force that can override it.

Working With the Forces Around You

Some people use the terms "mind over matter" or "positive thinking." It would be more accurate to describe it as "mind with matter" and "power thinking". You are working with the forces around you to shape and build your life.

It's not an arm wrestling match where one force must dominate over another. It's a matter of the force in you joining the forces around you. What is happening is that you are no longer fighting the entrance or admission of a desire into your life. Know that there are only two choices that you can make in your life. You can either let something in or block it out.

There may be varying degrees as to how much you let something in or block it out, but that is a matter of semantics. You are in one of these two energies, allowing or blocking. Creating becomes a much easier concept when you understand it this way. In order to create in your life, to bring in all the results you seek, you place your focus on allowing and letting in. You unleash, from the endless realm of choices, only that which you desire to have in your life.

Have you ever imagined that life is unfair? Maybe you've even thought some force, maybe God, was trying to keep you from your good. But that is irrational thinking and is simply not the way life works.

When it comes to receiving in your life, it is much more of a technical process. This is important to remember in order to create. You want to stay with the thought that it is you creating your life. The moment you place that responsibility outside yourself, you return to victim class. You are not a victim and can never become one since the life power inside you is creating your life.

Watch Your Words & Take What You Say Literally

Begin to take your say literally. Begin to notice that you are causing things to happen or not happen. You are a cause and effect being. You are thinking, choosing and deciding in every moment of the day, and those thoughts, choices and decisions are bringing things to you. It's an exciting concept to embrace.

Every corner of the universe has an ear open listening to your next choice, your next opinion. Based on that opinion comes a corresponding response. Take the example of the telephone. There are an enormous amount of choices and possibilities contained in such a seemingly simple device.

Based on the numbers you select, you get a corresponding answer. You can speak to your neighbor across the street or to Aunt Tilly 8,000 miles away. This ability is not limited to Earthly conversations. We use the same technology to communicate from a building in Florida to various spacecraft that we launch miles above us.

The Range of Possibilities in Limitless

The range of possible calls or connections is virtually limitless. It is the same with us. We exert a force that has an endless combination of possible connections and corresponding answers.

Do you find it impossible to believe that you can speak to Aunt Tilly so far away? Probably not. Then, why is it so impossible to understand that we are functioning in the same way? Contained within us is the same kind of choice and response communication. It is an amazing phenomenon, but no more amazing than the telephone.

You desire to speak to Aunt Tilly, you dial the number. You are using the system already in place. A few moments later, you are realizing your desire. It's amazingly simple and yet amazingly effective in its function. It gets the job done.

It's the same with the life power inside us, it may seem simple, and it is. But it is absolutely amazing in its ability to connect for you.

Dial Up Your Future

The thoughts you choose, the words you speak, the feelings you hold are the equivalent of dialing a phone. The words you speak are a command, pushing buttons and resulting in connections. The power you hold is much more extensive than the technology of the telephone.

For the words you speak and feelings you send out are a prophecy. You will live out those words and feelings. The "number" you are dialing is based on your perceptions, your slant on things. Life will never give you a "the number you have reached is not in service at this time" response. For every time you make a choice, you dial a number, and a response is given.

What am I speaking? What am I dialing? What connections am I blocking or allowing? These are excellent questions to ask yourself. You are becoming aware of the process occurring all the time. You are placing an energy into life and getting its corresponding answer.

Deciding which responses you desire will not dictate which energy you choose, which numbers you dial. Gone become the days of believing life is a random series of events. Do you really believe you can dial any number and get Aunt Tilly? No, it takes certain numbers to reach your favorite aunt.

Activating New Connections

You can begin to use your life power and activate new connections in your life. The more unhappy you are in any area of life, the more you feel an imbalance, the more sure you can be there is an adjustment to make within. It is a matter of going inside to discover the causes of your current connections and disconnections. There is corresponding thought for your dream, just as there is a specific phone number to call Aunt Tilly.

Knowing that your circumstance is not in charge allows you to tap into a powerful way of life. You are returning to the power that is part of the truest you. You choose to enforce your power and bring it into your life as a regular part of your life. This power works in any part of our lives whether it be about money, joy, success, the home, relationships. What is it you are seeing in these areas of your life? Whatever it is, it's a direct reflection of the feelings you're holding inside.

What you are seeing around you is the result of the connections those feelings have made. These are the things you believe and hold as the truth. These are the things you have called into your life. You have made laws and rules through your feelings. What you are seeing is your laws and rules made real.

Since you are making the rules, you can also change them. All of life's challenges have to do with changing rules since they are the very thing that shapes your life. When you change your rules from being very strict and closed to open and generous, your life becomes the same.

The Truth Will Set You Free

Have you ever heard the phrase, "The truth will set you free?" This is so because it is a false or mistaken opinion or feeling that limited you to begin with. Therefore, a truth can erase that limit and set you free from it.

"I can do it ," "It is possible," and "There is a way," become your new mottos, your new laws and then your new reality. You no longer disable yourself or disallow your good from coming to you.

You join life's constant flow and use it to create for yourself. It's not a matter of trying to become all that you can be, but allowing all that you already are to surface. You stop drawing limiting lines and wondering why you keep encountering roadblocks. Now you know there is no line but the one you draw.

Choosing What You Allow Into Your Life

You begin to let things in and to let things be. You allow events to enter your life and become a part of you. You understand that your say has enormous influence and that your rules are life's bottom line. You have a life power -- the power to affect changes in your life.

You are in the lead. You can cause conflict and unfulfillment to leave your world. Feeling incomplete, out of whack and "not whole" end. Your power is a tremendous force. You now use that force as a dominating aspect of yourself.

You are a creator, a maker, and not a helpless victim on the sidelines. Your word is made real. You can begin to connect with all your dreams and wishes. ALLOWING IS THE KEY.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Rainbow Books Inc. ©2000.

Article Source

The Constant Creator In You
by Ralph Carpio.

The Constant Creator In You by Ralph Carpio. "... you cannot be separated from what you are. You are powerful, radiant, loving and creative. You are an owner of the universe and everything in it. You can't be robbed of your creatorship. But you can throw it away -- refuse to accept it.

When you acknowledge and use everything inside yourself, you pave the way for a fuller life. Let it be a glorious thing. Above all, know this: 'There is a constant creator in you, and allowing is the key.'"

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

After experiencing years of frustrating blocks and disappointments in work, personal life and a "soul unrest," Ralph Carpio fell into a depression that took over his life. During this period, which lasted several years, he began a personal search for a deeper understanding of the causes of life's circumstances. He is currently a freelance writer and published poet, and lives in Miami, Florida.

Related Books

Allow: Mastering The Law of Least Effort to Receive Your Desires!
acceptanceAuthor: Mr Matthew David Hurtado
Binding: Paperback
Format: Large Print
Publisher: Seal Intelligence LLC
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

Let It Go: Manifest What You Really Want By Giving Up and Allowing
acceptanceAuthor: Drew Rozell Ph.D.
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

Effortless Manifestation: Becoming Wealthy by Allowing the Power of Wholeness to Manifest Through You
acceptanceAuthor: Enck Kanaj
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Archangel Ink

Buy Now

acceptance
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}