كن حاضرا: إنه أفضل هدية هناك

كن حاضرا: إنه أفضل هدية هناك

"هذا الموسم. وبينما ندخل في أي موسم عطلة ، فإننا نخطط بالضبط ما ستكون هدايانا.

ولكن لكي نكون حاضرين بشكل كامل خلال هذه اللحظة أو في أي وقت آخر ، فإنه يوفر لنا أفضل هدية يمكننا الحصول عليها ، سواء لأنفسنا أو لأولئك الذين نحبهم.

نحن جميعا في رحلة لا نهاية لها من الأنواع. رحلة النفوس. حيث أن الروح "الجديدة" المثلّة لم يكن لها أي خبرات إنسانية. تنظيف الكارما ، ولكن ربما أيضا خالية من أي رغبات الإنسان الأصيلة.

ثم هناك النفوس القديمة ، التي تجسد المئات ، وربما الآلاف من المرات. هناك "حاضر" مختلف بالكامل متاح في الوقت الحاضر. وهذه هي الفرصة لتشعر بمشاعر عاطفية لا شعورية عند قدومهم. يأتون إلى وعينا عندما نحصل. عندما نهدم الناس أو الأحداث التي تثير مشاعرنا اللاواعية المكبوتة.

إذا كنت تفكر في حياتك الحالية ، وما تريده منه ، فإن هذه الرغبات تعتمد على تجاربك السابقة. رغباتك تنشأ من تجاربك. ومن عواطفنا ، التي نشعر بها في اللحظة الراهنة ، هي التي تخبرنا بما نفضله.

ما هو في اللاوعي الخاص بك؟

إذا طلب منا ... "ماذا لدينا في اللاوعي لدينا؟" ... في أفضل حالاتنا ، لا يمكننا إلا الرد في عموميات. "أنا أعلم أن لدي نفوراً من الماء" ... أو هكذا. وستكون هناك بالتأكيد عناصر في اللاوعي الذي لا ندركه تمامًا. ولكن هناك أوقات يتم فيها إطلاق هذه الخدعة الخفية من الماضي. يتحولون ، في الوقت الحاضر ، من الفضاء اللاوعي ... إلى وعينا الواعي. وهذا هو "الحاضر" ، الهدية ، في الوقت الحاضر.

عندما نقرر أولاً تنظيف الكارما ، يمكننا العثور على الفاكهة المعلقة المنخفضة المثل. ال "تحت السطح مباشرة " المشاعر والعواطف التي كانت تكمن كامنة في اللاوعي الخاص بنا. ولكن بعد ذلك هناك أشياء أعمق بكثير. الطبقات العميقة من مطبعتنا الكرمية. أقترح أن نشعر بأن هذه الأنواع من العناصر الكرمية هي شعور عام كثيف وشديد يقع في أجسامنا. واحد شائع جدا هو الوركين لدينا. إن الشعور العام بالصلابة وعدم المرونة في الوركين هو أحد الأعراض ، من نوع ما ، إلى بصمة الكارم التي لم تحل.

تنظيف الكارما الخاصة بك؟

لنفسي ، لقد قمت بتنظيف "كارماي" منذ بضعة عقود الآن. عندما بدأت في الاهتمام بمشاعر اللحظة، كان هناك كولاج من السهل للكشف مشاعر. سأشعر بنفسي بنقل مشاعري في اللحظة ... ثم أغوص في نفسي وأغمر مشاعري في إخراجها من شخصيتي الشخصية في مجال الطاقة. ولكن بعد اكتشاف الأشياء السهلة ، أردت معرفة المزيد عن ما لم يكن الشعور ، على الأقل في فضاء واعي.

استغرق الأمر نهجا مختلفا لاجتثاث الانطباعات الكارمية الأكثر كثافة. استغرق الأمر منهجًا أطول بكثير لإطلاق الطاقات الأكثر كثافة. واكتشفت السبب. وتبين أن أكثر كثافة الطاقة في اللاوعي الخاص بك ، يتم تخزين المزيد من الطاقة هناك. واذا كان سيصدر كله مره و احده يمكن للمشاعر أن تطغى علينا بسهولة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بالنسبة لي شخصيا ، اتضح أن لدي كمية هائلة من مشاعر الغضب المخزنة في اللاوعي الخاص بي. ولعدة عقود ، لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن وجودها هناك. لا فكرة. ومع ذلك ، كان الغضب يدفع الكثير من خياراتي اليومية. ثم في اللحظة التي اتصلت بها فعليًا ... تغير كل شيء.

OMG ما الذي يحدث؟

في المرة الأولى التي يتضح فيها هذا الغضب ، شعرت وكأنه بركان ينفجر في وعيي. كان مذهولا غرور نفسي. "ماذا بحق الجحيم هو هذا؟ OMG ما الذي يحدث؟ "ولكن بمجرد أن فهمت أنه كان كميات هائلة من العواطف المكبوتة القديمة مغادرة نفسي ، تمكنت من التغلب على الذعر وقمعها. وغيرت حياتي إلى الأبد.

بمرور الوقت ، عندما أعدت الاتصال بغضبي ، لم أعد أتجنب الخيارات التي كانت مرتبطة بالشعور بالغضب. وتحول الغضب إلى وقود عالي الطاقة من نوع ما. أستطيع أن أركز طاقة غضبي على التركيز الإجراءات.

بدلا من تجنب أي شيء عادل ربما يثير غضبي اللاوعي ، وأود أن أكثر بسرعة التقاط غضبي الحصول على أثار. أشير إلى اتخاذ إجراءات لتغيير علاقتي مع الأشخاص والأحداث التي أثارت غضبي. لقد تركت رغبتي في الوقوف في هذه اللحظة ، وفي الواقع انفتحت على المشغلات التي شعرت بها خلال يومي.

حصاد القضايا غير المحلولة

لا أعتقد أنني قد انتهيت من حصد القضايا التي لم يتم حلها والتي تراكمت في اللاوعي الخاص بي. ولكن بالتأكيد ، أنا أقدر ذلك في لحظة يقدم لي ذلك عندما أتمكن من التقاط نفسي.

الوقت الوحيد الذي يمكننا فيه علاج أنفسنا ، هو في الوقت الحاضر. الماضي والمستقبل هما مجرد إشارات ذهنية للحظات في الزمن ليست كذلك الآن.

لا تتجنب مشاعرك. هم هدايا من اللحظة الحالية. هم فرص للشفاء ، والتي تظهر في الوقت الحاضر. امنح نفسك هدية التواجد. في هذا الآن لحظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

غفر آثم: مخلص الله الأخير
من قبل لي جينسن

غفر الآثم: مخلص الله الأخير من قبل لي جينسنفي كتابه الأخير ، يلقي المؤلف LES JENSEN نظرة أقرب وأقوى على دور المخلص وكيف يمكننا ، نحن الباحثين ، أن نؤدي دورنا. هناك طريق لخلاص البشرية. هناك دور لك للعب في هذا العمر من حياتك. كيف يمكننا أن نتصالح مع خطايانا ونحقق في الواقع أحلام أجدادنا في إعادة السماء إلى الأرض؟ عندما تعلمنا تعاليم المنقذين حقًا ، سيتم إنقاذنا. ما هو دورك في كل شيء؟

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

jensen lesLes Jensen مؤلف ومذيع إذاعي ومتحدث وسيد الطاقة والرؤية ، ملتزم بتعزيز التمكين الشخصي وغرضه من خدمة الآخرين. في هذا السياق ، ابتكرت Les "حياة جديدة للإنسان" في 2009 ، كما استضافت راديوًا جديدًا حيًا للإنسان ، شاركت في محادثات ثاقبة مع الضيوف الذين يشكلون مستقبل الوعي البشري. تم نشر أحدث كتاب لـ Les ، "Forgiven Sinner: God's Last Savior" بواسطة Balboa Press في يوليو 2018. تشمل كتبه الأخرى "Citizen King: The New Age of Power" و "Basic Power Fundalsals". لمعرفة المزيد ، تفضل بزيارة مواقعه على الويب www.NewHumanLiving.com ومنظمة الأغذية www.LesJensen.com.

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1504335031. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = شفاء karma اللاوعي ؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Be (the) Present: It's The Best Gift There Is

Be (the) Present: It's The Best Gift There Is

‘Tis the season. And as we enter into any holiday season, we are planning exactly what our presents will be.

But to be fully present during this or any other moment in time, provides us with the best gift we can get, both for ourselves, and for those we love.

We are all on a timeless journey of sorts. The journey of Souls. Where the proverbial “new” soul has not had any human experiences. Clean of karma, but perhaps also void of any authentic human desires.

And then there are the old souls, who have incarnated hundreds, and perhaps thousands, of times. There is a whole different “present” that is available in the present moment. And that is the opportunity to feel old, subconscious feelings as they come into our awareness. They come into our awareness when we get triggered. When we bump up against people or events that trigger our suppressed subconscious emotions.

If you think about your current life, and what you want from it, those desires are based on your past experiences. Your desires arise from your experiences. And it is our emotions, that we are feeling in the present moment, that tell us what we prefer.

What's In Your Subconscious?

If we were to be asked … “What do we have in our subconscious?” ... at our best, we could only reply in generalities. “I know I have an aversion to water” … or such. And there would certainly be elements in our subconscious of which we are totally unaware. But there are times when these hidden, dormant imprints from our past do get triggered. They shift, in the present moment, from a subconscious space … into our conscious awareness. And that is the “present,” the gift, of the present moment.

When we first decide to clean out our karma, we can find the proverbial low-hanging fruit. The “just below the surface” feelings and emotions that have been lying dormant in our subconscious. But then there is the much deeper stuff. The deeper layers of our karmic imprinting. I suggest we feel these types of karmic elements as a general dense and stiff feeling located in our bodies. A very common one is our hips. To have a general sense of stiffness and lack of flexibility in our hips is a symptom, of sorts, to unresolved karmic imprinting.

Cleaning Out Your Karma?

For myself, I have been “cleaning out my karma” for a few decades now. When I first started paying attention to the feelings of the moment, there was a collage of easy to detect feelings. I would feel myself shift my emotions in the moment … and then dive in and immerse myself to the feelings to release them out of my personal energy persona. But after the easy stuff was discovered, I wanted to know more about what I wasn’t feeling, at least in my conscious space.

It took a different approach to uproot the denser karmic impressions. It took a much longer approach to release the denser energies. And I found out why. It turns out that the denser the energy is in your subconscious, the more energy is stored there. And if it were to be released all at once the feelings could easily overwhelm us.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


For me personally, it turned out that I had a huge amount of the emotion of anger stored in my subconscious. And for decades, I had no clue it was there. Not a clue. Yet anger was driving so many of my everyday choices. And then the moment I actually connected with it … everything changed.

OMG What Is Happening?

The very first time this anger made itself evident, it felt like a volcano erupting in my consciousness. My ego was startled and confused. “What the hell is THIS? OMG what is happening?” But once I understood that it was huge amounts of old suppressed emotions leaving my psyche, I was able to get over the impulse to panic and suppress it. And it changed my life forever.

Over time, as I reconnected to my anger, I no longer avoided choices that were connected to the feeling of anger. And anger shifted into a high-energy fuel of sorts. I could focus the energy of my anger into focused actions.

Instead of avoiding anything that just might stir up my subconscious anger, I would much more quickly catch my anger getting stirred up. Signaling me to take actions to change my relationship with the people and events that had triggered my anger. I let go of my desire to posture with the moment, and actually opened up to the triggers that I felt as I went through my day.

Harvesting Unresolved Issues

I don’t think that I am done harvesting the unresolved issues I have accumulated in my subconscious. But certainly, I do appreciate the in the moment present it provides me when I can catch myself being triggered.

The only time we can heal ourselves, is in the present moment. The past and the future are just mental references to moments in time that are not now.

Don’t avoid your feelings. They are gifts of the present moment. They are opportunities for healing, that show up in the present moment. Give yourself the gift of being present. In this now moment.

Book by this Author

Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior
by Les Jensen

Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior by Les JensenIn his latest book, author LES JENSEN takes a closer and compelling look at the role of the savior and how we, the seekers, can fulfill our part. There is a path to the salvation of humanity. There is a role for you to play out in this lifetime of yours. How can we come to terms with our sins and actually fulfill the dreams of our ancestors of bringing Heaven back to Earth? When we have truly learned the teachings of the saviors, we will be saved. What is your part in it all?

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

jensen lesLes Jensen is an author, radio host, speaker, energy master and visionary, committed to promoting personal empowerment and his life-purpose of being of service to others. In that vein, Les created New Human Living in 2009, and also hosts New Human Living Radio, sharing insightful conversations with guests who are shaping the future of human consciousness. Les’ latest book, “Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior” was published by Balboa Press in July 2018. His other books include “Citizen King: The New Age of Power” and “Personal Power Fundamentals.” To learn more visit his websites at www.NewHumanLiving.com and www.LesJensen.com.

Another Book by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1504335031;maxresults=1}

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=healing subconscious karma;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…