المعنى الحقيقي للأصالة

المعنى الحقيقي للأصالة

الأصالة هي الكلمة التي تسمعها طوال الوقت ، ولكن ماذا تعني حقا؟ لا يتم نسخ شيء حقيقي. إنه حقيقي ، حقيقي وصحيح.

كل شخص يأتي في هذه الحياة كتعبير فريد عن وعي المصدر. هذا يعني أن كل شخص يأتي بجوهر فريد ، مثل توقيع حيوي. نأتي مع هدف فريد ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأفكار والمشاعر والرغبات والاحتياجات الفريدة. كل هذا ودورنا داخل الكون الأعظم هو جزء لا يتجزأ من جوهرنا.

إن خبرتنا الحياتية هي عملية تتكشف. يمكنك تصوير جوهرك كؤلؤة فريدة من نوعها داخل زهرة لوتس مغلقة بإحكام. في عالم مثالي ، تزهر زهرة اللوتس بشكل طبيعي لتكشف اللؤلؤ في العالم. وستكون عملية تربية الأبناء والأمومة الاجتماعية عملية لتمكين كل طفل من الاندماج بهذه الطريقة.

إذا لم نتدخل في هذه العملية ونلتقي ببساطة بالاحتياجات الفريدة لكل طفل أمامنا ، فمن الطبيعي أن يحدث بهذه الطريقة. لكن هذا ليس العالم الذي نعيش فيه.

تصبح وهمية من أجل أن يكون محبوب وآمن

عندما نأتي إلى العالم ، لا ينظر الناس من حولنا إلينا كهدايا لرعايتهم حتى نتمكن من الظهور ويمكنهم رؤية اللؤلؤة الفريدة داخلنا. ينظر الناس من حولنا إلينا كما لو كنا مادة خامًا لنفكر في ما يعتقدون أنه الأفضل لنا ولهم. أي شيء يشبه عن بعد شيئًا من شأنه أن يلاقي الرفض هو شيء نشعر بالضعف. ونبدأ عملية تقسيم أنفسنا.

لقد طرحنا فقط الأشياء التي تجعلنا محبوبين وآمنين في العالم. الباقي ، نخفي. هذا يعني أن شخصياتنا ، في جوهرها ، زائف. لقد أصبحنا نسخًا لأشخاص آخرين ، وبالتالي فإننا لا نعكس ما هو صحيح في جوهرنا. على هذا النحو ، في نهاية المطاف لدينا لفرز من خلال التظاهر للعثور على ما هو حقيقي عنا. يمكن أن يشعر مثل التحسس في الظلام.

إلى جانب حقيقة أن عدم اليقين يؤدي إلى حياة بائسة بشكل عام ، فإن أكبر مشكلة مع كونها غير صحيحة هي أنه يجعل الاتصال الحقيقي مستحيلاً. لكي نكون محبوبين في جوهرنا ، علينا أن نعرضه بالفعل. إذا كنا نريد اتصالاً حقيقياً ، فيجب أن نكون راغبين في إظهار ذواتنا الحقيقية.

جعل الخاص بك الدواخل و Outsides المباراة

أبسط طريقة لفهم الأصالة (أبعد من كونها كشف لجوهرك الشخصي) هي أن الأصالة هي الإصلاح الواعي للتناقضات بين الذات الداخلية والخارجية. إذاً فإن الأصالة هي عندما يتطابق داخلك مع الخارج.

كنت على الأرجح سمعت مصطلح "الذئب في ملابس الأغنام". هذا مثال على عدم التحقق. الذئب ليس خروفًا ؛ يظهر نفسه على أنه خروف إلى الخارج عندما يكون في داخله ذئبًا. لن يكون من الأفضل إذا كانت الأغنام في ملابس الذئب. هذا أيضا مثال على عدم الدقة.

انظر حولك وأصدقائك ، وسوف تجد جميع أنواع التناقضات بين الذات الداخلية والخارجية للشخص. عندما يعمل الشخص في وظيفة يكرهونها ، يكون ذلك غير صحيح لأن عملهم الخارجي لا يتناسب مع رغباتهم الداخلية في العمل. عندما يقول الشخص إنهم يحبون شخصًا ما أو يتصرفون كما لو كانوا يفعلون ، فعندما تكون الحقيقة هي أنهم يكرهونهم ويريدون ألا يكونوا بالقرب من مكانهم ، فهذا غير صحيح. عندما يقول شخص ما أنها ليست فنية ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنها قمعت تلك المواهب الداخلية منذ زمن بعيد ، إنها ليست حقيقية.

عندما نهتم كثيراً برؤية أنفسنا جيدة بحيث لا يمكننا الاعتراف بجوانب في داخلنا لا يمكن رؤيتها على أنها جيدة ، فنحن لا نرضى بها. فكر في كيفية امتلاك بعض الأشخاص حسابين على Facebook ، أحدهما للأشخاص الذين يعرفونهم من العمل والعائلة والآخر عن الأشياء التي يهتمون بها فعلاً ولكن قد يتم الحكم عليهم بشكل سلبي. هذا غير صحيح. عندما نكون مثليين ولكننا نتظاهر بأننا مستقيمون ، فإننا غير صائمين.

ليس من الصعب أن نرى كيف يعتمد مجتمعنا الحالي اليوم على التظاهر. لكن الوقت قد حان لإنهاء هذا. انها واحدة من أعظم الحواجز التي تحول دون الصحوة والاتصال. لذا فإن السؤال الذي نعيشه هو: "هل هناك أي تناقض بين ذاتي الخارجي والداخلي؟"

في عالم مثالي ، سنكون جميعًا ساعة 24 شفافة وصادقة وأصيلة في اليوم. وهذا هو العالم الذي أريد أن أخلقه.

الرغبة في أن تبدو سيئة

لكي تصبح أصليًا ، عليك أن تكون راغبًا في أن تبدو سيئًا لنفسك والآخرين. أو على الأقل مواجهة الإرهاب المذهل الذي لديك للقيام بذلك. ننفق كل حياتنا في محاولة لتجنب العار والخوف. العار هو العدو رقم واحد لغرور الإنسان. لكن هذا يعني أننا نتجنب باستمرار أي شيء حقيقي منا قد يجعلنا نبدو سيئين لنا أو سيئين للآخرين.

في هذا السيناريو ، نحن في الواقع غير قادرين في الواقع على مواجهة ما هو حقيقي بالنسبة لنا. في أغلب الأحيان ، نوقف هذا فقط عندما نكون في حالة ألم كبيرة نتيجة لعدم التزامنا بأننا في النهاية مستعدون للتعامل مع النتائج السلبية لأصالتنا. أنا أطلب منك أن تجعل هذه القفزة قبل أن تدفع ضد جدار مثل هذا. اقبلي بما هو حقيقي عن نفسك ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت ستحكم عليه على أنه سيء ​​أو جيد.

القبول هو عكس الرفض والتجنب. ماذا يعني قبول شيء ما؟ لقبول الاعتراف بشيء صحيح أو صحيح. القبول يجعلك تكتفي بتلقي شيء ما وهضمه كحقيقة بدلاً من القتال من أجل عدم الاعتراف به وعدم الاستيلاء عليه.

القبول ليس له علاقة بالتغاضي أو إدانة شيء ما. لا علاقة له بما إذا كنت تريد تغيير شيء ما أم لا. الأمر ببساطة يتعلق بالقدرة على الاعتراف بشيء ما صالحًا لتركه في حياتك.

قلب الأصالة

قلب كونها أصيلة يجري عرضة. السبب في أننا غير موثوقين لأننا نخشى مما سيحدث إذا كنا. نحن خائفون من أننا سنرفض ، غير محبوب أو غير مستلم. كثير من الناس يعتقدون أنهم أصليين عندما لا يكونون لأنهم يفضحون فقط جزء ما هو صحيح.

إليكم مثال لما أعنيه. يمكنك أن تعتقد أنه من الأصالة التعبير عن الفكرة التالية لشخص آخر ، "هل تعرف ماذا؟ أنت فقط متمركزة على نفسك بحيث تنتبه لأي شخص ما عدا نفسك والأماكن التي تريد الذهاب إليها. "لكن هذا في الواقع مجرد دفاع. وهو لا يمثل سوى غضبك ، عندما يكون ذلك جزءًا صغيرًا مما هو حقيقي. يجرى حقيقي قد تبدو أكثر مثل هذا: "كان هذا مخيفا حقا. جعلني أشعر وكأنني غير مرئي ولا يهمني.

واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمعرفة كيفية التعبير عن نفسك بشكل أصيل هي أن تسأل نفسك ، "ما هو عكس كونك دفاعيًا في هذا السيناريو؟" مهما كنت تحاول الدفاع عنه هو في الواقع نقطة الضعف التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون موثوق بها. بالنسبة إلى الأصالة ، فإن التعبير عن قول الحقيقة كاملة ، وليس فقط أجزاء منها. وهذا يشمل مجموعة كاملة من العواطف.

جذر الأصالة هو معرفة شعورك والاعتراف به لنفسك ، وبعد ذلك للآخرين. إن عواطفك مثل البوصلة تجلبك مباشرة إلى الوعي. بنفس الطريقة التي تخبرك بها البوصلة في المكان الذي تتواجد فيه في الفضاء وأي اتجاه تذهب إليه ، تخبرك عواطفك بالاهتزاز الذي تحمله حاليًا وما هو الاتجاه الذي ستذهب إليه لتحسين هذا التردد الشخصي حتى تأتي ظروف حياتك الخارجية في المواءمة مع جوهرك.

عواطفك هي أيضا المدخل لاكتشاف القيود اللاوعي التي تمنع أصالتك. نحن لا نفهم بشكل جماعي ما هي العواطف والغرض الذي تخدمه. نحن نعيش أساسًا في عصر مظلم عاطفي.

بروتوكول التوعية الذاتية

سوف نصل فقط إلى ما هو حقيقي عنا إذا اعترفنا بالحقيقة الكاملة حول ما نشعر به. سنكون قادرين على التواصل مع الآخرين فقط إذا تعلمنا التعبير عن حقيقة شعورنا تجاه الآخرين. هناك خمسة أجزاء أساسية تشكل الحقيقة الكاملة حول ما نشعر به في أي موقف يزعجنا. وهم بهذا الترتيب: الغضب والألم والخوف والتفاهم والحب.

في معظم الأوقات ، نسمح فقط لأنفسنا بأن نكون واعين لجزء واحد من الحقيقة ونعبر عنه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا خرجنا في سيارتنا وننهي أعمالنا ، فقد نشعر على الفور بالغضب الشديد ونلقي باللوم على الشخص الذي انتهى بنا. قد نسمح لأنفسنا والآخرين فقط أن يدركوا جزء الغضب من الحقيقة حول شعورنا بشأن العودة إلى النهاية. عندما تكون الحقيقة الكاملة أكثر تعقيدًا بكثير وتنطوي على أفكار تتوافق مع كل من المشاعر الرئيسية: تحديدًا الغضب والألم والخوف والتفاهم والحب.

في حالات أخرى ، قد نسمح لأنفسنا فقط أن ندرك أننا متأذون أو خائفون بسبب نوع معين صراعولكن لا نسمح لأنفسنا أو غيرنا أبداً أن ندرك الغضب الذي نشعر به. إنه دفاع طبيعي إنه في الواقع سلوك شائع ، نتعلمه في سنوات تكويننا ، لنسمح فقط لأنفسنا باستكشاف وإبراز جوانب معينة من الحقيقة الكاملة وليس غيرها. لكن الشفاء وحب الذات يأتيان من معرفة كل ذلك والتعبير عنه.

التمرين التالي يتعلق بكشف الحقيقة الكاملة لمدى شعورك.

كيفية اكتشاف الحقيقة الخاصة بك

للبدء ، اختر موقفًا يزعجك. وكما لو كنت تنزف نفسك جافة من العاطفة والأفكار ، اكتب كل ما يمكنك نسبته إلى كل طبقة من الحقيقة ، من خلال كل من الحالات العاطفية الخمسة.

أثناء القيام بذلك ، لا تنتقل من جزء واحد (مثل الغضب) إلى الجزء التالي (مثل الألم) حتى تشعر أنك قد عبّرت واستنفدت جميع الأفكار والعواطف التي تتوافق مع كل جزء محدد.

تذكر أن العواطف صحية ، لذلك لا تقمع أي مشاعر تظهر. اسمح لنفسك بالجنون ، دع نفسك تبكي مع البشاعة القبيحة ودع نفسك تشعر بالأمل. اسمح لنفسك بمشاهدة كل المشاعر التي تظهر على السطح بدون حكم.

للمساعدة في تدفق الحقيقة ، قمت بتضمين قائمة بالمطالبات أدناه. فكر في أي حدث مزعج أو موقف في حياتك واكتب أي شيء وكل شيء يمكنك القيام به حول كل من العواطف التالية.

غضب

ما أنا غاضب؟

ماذا / من ألوم ولماذا؟

من / ماذا أشعر بالاستياء ولماذا؟

هذا يجعلني غاضبا جدا عندما ...

أنا سئمت تماما مع ...

انا اكره...

الم

ماذا عن هذا يجعلني حزين جدا؟

أنا أتألم من ...

أشعر بخيبة أمل أن ...

خوف

ماذا عن هذا يجعلني خائفا؟

أنا خائف من أن ...

يخيفني عندما ...

لماذا يخيفني؟

ماذا عن هذا يحرجني؟

ماذا عن هذا يجعلني أشعر بعدم الأمان؟

ما هو الجرح العميق الذي يختبئ تحت الغضب والحزن؟

ما هو الشيء المؤلم الذي يذكرني به هذا الموقف؟

فهم

أندم على...

أنا آسف أن...

أي جزء من هذه الحالة أتحمل المسؤولية عنه؟

لم أقصد ...

انا افهم ذلك...

أنا أعلم أحيانا أنا ...

ماذا أريد المغفرة ل؟

حب

في أعماقي ، لدي أنقى النوايا وهم ...

في أعماقي ، في قلبي ، أريد ...

أعدكم ل...

ما هي بعض الحلول لهذه الحالة التي يمكنني التفكير فيها؟

آمل أن...

أشعر بالامتنان ...

أنا أسامح...

من خلال الحفر من خلال هذه العواطف باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الحقيقة الكاملة الخاصة بك. عندما تبدأ في معالجة أشياء مزعجة في حياتك بهذه الطريقة ، تبدأ بإظهار نفسك الأصيل. ما تكتشفه يمثل الحقيقة الأعمق فيك حول هذا الوضع.

أن تكون في حالة من الأصالة

بمجرد حصولك على هذه الحقيقة العميقة حول ما تشعر به في موقفك ، يمكنك معالجة ذلك مباشرة والتعبير عن ذلك للآخرين. إن القيام بذلك يعني أنك في حالة من المصداقية ويمكنك كشف نقاط الضعف التي كنت تختبئ بها ، ويمكنك البدء في رعاية المحبة لهذه الثغرة الأمنية.

في القيام بذلك ، لقد اكتشفت نفسك أصيلة ، وهذا هو ما تحتاجه من أجل التواصل حقا بشكل وثيق مع الآخرين والتغلب على الوحدة والعزلة.

© 2018 by Teal Swan. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
نشرتها واتكنز ، بصمة من Watkins Media Limited.
www.watkinspublishing.com

المادة المصدر

تشريح الوحدة: كيف تجد طريقك للعودة إلى الاتصال
من جانب تيل سوان

تشريح الوحدة: كيفية العثور على طريقك للعودة إلى الاتصال من قبل تيل سوانالشعور بالوحدة ، هو شعور بالانفصال أو العزلة ، ليس بالضرورة أن يكون نفس الحالة المادية للوحدة. هذا الكتاب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الوحدة ، من النوع الذي لا يمكن حلها ببساطة عن طريق أشخاص آخرين. إن وحدتهم هي نمط مغرور بعمق وهو سلبي ومؤلم على حد سواء. وغالبًا ما تغذيها الصدمة ، والخسارة ، والإدمان ، والحزن ، وعدم احترام الذات وانعدام الأمن. في تشريح الوحدة ، يحدد Teal الدعامات الثلاث أو الصفات من الوحدة: الانفصال ، والخزي والخوف ويذهب لتبادل أسلوبها الثوري ؛ عملية الاتصال.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

TEAL SWANولدت TEAL SWAN في سانتا في ، نيو مكسيكو مع مجموعة من القدرات خارج الحواس ، بما في ذلك clairvoyance ، clairsraience ، clairaudience. هي إحدى الناجيات من سوء معاملة الأطفال. واليوم ، تستخدم هداياها الممتازة ، بالإضافة إلى تجربتها المروعة في الحياة لإلهام الملايين من الناس نحو الأصالة والحرية والفرح. نجاحها على مستوى العالم كزعيم روحي حديث قد أكسبها لقب "المحفز الروحي". وهي المؤلفة الأكثر مبيعاً لثلاثة كتب. النحات في السماء ، الظلال قبل الفجروعملية الإكمال. زيارة لها في https://tealswan.com/

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Teal Swan؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

The True Meaning of Authenticity

authentic

The True Meaning of Authenticity

Authenticity is a word that you hear all the time, but what does it really mean? Something that is authentic is not copied. It’s genuine, real and true.

Each and every person comes into this life as a unique expression of Source consciousness. This means each person comes in with a unique essence, like an energetic signature. We come in with a unique purpose, along with unique thoughts, feelings, desires and needs. All this and our role within the greater universe is embedded in our essence.

Our life experience is then a process of unfolding. You can picture your essence as a unique pearl contained inside of a tightly closed lotus flower. In a perfect world, that lotus blossom would bloom naturally to reveal the pearl within to the world. The parenting and socialization process would be a process of enabling every child to unfold in that way.

If we didn’t interfere with this process and simply met the unique needs of each child in front of us, it would naturally happen this way. But this isn’t the world we live in.

Becoming Fake In Order to Be Loved and Safe

When we come into the world, the people around us don’t look at us like gifts to nurture so we can unfold and they can see the unique pearl within us. The people around us look at us as if we are a raw substance to mold into what they think is best for us and for them. Anything that remotely resembles something that will meet with disapproval is something that we feel vulnerable about. And we begin a process of splitting ourselves.

We put forward only the things about us that make us loved and safe in the world. The rest, we keep hidden. It means that our personalities are, in essence, fake. We became copies of other people, and therefore we don’t reflect what is true at our core. As such, we end up having to sort through pretenses to find what is real about us. It can feel like fumbling around in the dark.

Besides the fact that inauthenticity leads to an overall miserable life, the biggest problem with being inauthentic is that it makes true connection impossible. To be loved to our core, we have to actually expose it. If we want genuine connection, we need to be willing to show our genuine self.

Making Your Insides and Outsides Match

The simplest way to understand authenticity (beyond it being an uncovering of your personal essence) is that authenticity is the conscious mending of the incongruencies between one’s inner self and outer self. So authenticity is when your inside matches your outside.

You have most likely heard the term “a wolf in sheep’s clothing”. This is an example of inauthenticity. The wolf is not a sheep; he is showing himself as a sheep to the outside when inside he is a wolf. It would be no better if a sheep was in wolf’s clothing. That too is an example of inauthenticity.

Look around you and your friends, and you will find all kinds of incongruences between someone’s inner and outer self. When a person works at a job they hate, it’s inauthentic because their outer work does not match their inner desires for work. When a person says they like someone or acts as if they do, when the truth is they hate them and want to be nowhere near them, it’s inauthentic. When a person says they aren’t artistic, but the reality is that they suppressed that inner talent long ago, it’s not authentic.

When we care so much about seeing ourselves as good that we cannot admit to aspects within us that wouldn’t be seen as good, we are being inauthentic. Consider how some people have two Facebook accounts, one for the people they know from work and family and a second one for the things they are actually interested in but that they might be judged negatively for. That is being inauthentic. When we are gay but we pretend to be straight, we are being inauthentic.

It’s not hard to see how our entire society today is based on pretenses. But the time has come for this to end. It’s one of the greatest barriers to awakening and to connection. So the question to live by is: “Is there any incongruence between my outer self and inner self?”

In an ideal world, we would all be transparent, honest and authentic 24 hours a day. And this is the world I want to create.

The Willingness To Look Bad

In order to become authentic you have to be willing to look bad to yourself and others. Or at least confront the incredible terror you have of doing this. We spend our whole lives trying to avoid shame and fear. Shame is the number-one enemy to the human ego. But this means that we are constantly avoiding anything that is real about us that could possibly make us look bad to ourselves or bad to others.

In this scenario, we are never actually able to face and work with what is real about us. Most often, we only stop this when we are in so much pain as a result of being inauthentic that we are finally willing to deal with the negative consequences of our authenticity. I’m asking you to make this leap before you get pushed up against a wall like that. Accept what is real about yourself, regardless of whether you judge it as bad or good.

Acceptance is the opposite of denial and avoidance. What does it mean to accept something? To accept is to recognize something as valid or correct. Acceptance makes you content to receive something and digesting it as truth instead of fighting to not acknowledge it and not take it in.

Acceptance has nothing to do with condoning or condemning something. It has nothing to do with whether you want to change something or not. It’s simply about being able to acknowledge something as valid enough to let it in your life.

The Heart of Authenticity

The heart of being authentic is being vulnerable. The reason we aren’t authentic is because we are afraid of what will happen if we are. We are afraid that we will be rejected, unloved or not received. Many people think they are being authentic when they aren’t because they are only exposing part of what is true.

Here is an example of what I mean. You could think it’s authentic to express the following thought to someone else, “You know what? You’re just too self-centered to pay attention to anyone except yourself and where you want to go.” But this is actually just a defense. And it only represents your anger, when that is a small fraction of what is real. Being authentic might look something more like this: “That was really scary. It made me feel like I was invisible and didn’t matter.”

One of the best ways to figure out how to express authentically is to ask yourself, “What is the opposite of being defensive in this scenario?” Whatever you are trying to defend is in fact the vulnerability that you need to be authentic about. Relative to authenticity, expression is about telling the whole truth, not just parts of it. And that includes a whole range of emotions.

The root of authenticity is knowing how you feel and admitting it to yourself, and subsequently to others. Your emotions then are like a compass that brings you straight to awareness. In the same way that a compass tells you where you are located in space and what direction to go, your emotions tell you what vibration you are currently holding and what direction to go to improve that personal frequency so the circumstances of your outer life will come into alignment with your essence.

Your emotions are also the doorway to discovering the subconscious limitations that are preventing your authenticity. We don’t collectively understand what emotions are and what purpose they serve. We are essentially living in an emotional dark age.

The Self-Awareness Protocol

We will only ever get to what is real about us if we admit to the complete truth about how we feel. We will only be able to really connect with other people if we learn to express the truth of how we feel to others. There are five basic parts that make up the complete truth about how we feel in any given situation that upsets us. They are, in this order: anger, pain, fear, understanding, and love.

Most of the time, we only allow ourselves to be aware of and express one part of the truth. For example, if we go out in our car and get rear-ended, we may immediately get really, really angry and blame the person who rear-ended us. We may only let ourselves and others become aware of the anger part of the truth about how we felt about getting rear-ended. When, really, the complete truth is much more complex and involves thoughts that correspond to each of the main emotions: namely anger, pain, fear, understanding, and love.

In other cases, we may only let ourselves be aware that we are hurt or afraid due to a specific conflict, but never let ourselves or others become aware of the anger we feel. It’s a natural defense. It’s actually a common behaviur, which we learn in our formative years, to only allow ourselves to explore and express certain aspects of the complete truth and not others. But healing and self-love come from knowing and expressing all of it.

The following exercise is about uncovering the full truth of how you feel.

HOW TO DISCOVER YOUR TRUTH

To start with, pick a situation that is upsetting you. And, as if you were bleeding yourself dry of emotion and thoughts, write down everything you can relative to each layer of truth, through each of the five emotional states.

While doing so, don’t move on from one part (such as anger) to the next part (such as pain) until you feel that you have expressed and exhausted all thoughts and emotions that correspond to each specific part.

Remember that emotions are healthy, so don’t suppress any emotions that come up. Let yourself get really mad, let yourself cry with ugly sobbing and let yourself feel hope. Let yourself fully experience whatever emotions come to the surface without judgement.

In order to help the flow of truth, I have included a list of prompts below. Think about any upsetting event or situation in your life and write anything and everything you can about each of the following emotions.

Anger

What am I angry about?

What/whom do I blame and why?

Whom/what do I feel resentment for and why?

It makes me so mad when...

I’m completely fed up with...

I hate...

Pain

What about this makes me so sad?

I am so hurt by...

I feel so disappointed that...

Fear

What about this makes me so afraid?

I’m scared that...

It scares me when...

Why does it scare me?

What about this embarrasses me?

What about this makes me feel insecure?

What is the deep wound hiding underneath the anger and sadness?

What painful thing does this situation remind me of?

Understanding

I regret...

I’m sorry that...

What part of this situation do I take responsibility for?

I didn’t mean to...

I understand that...

I know sometimes I ...

What do I want forgiveness for?

Love

Deep down, I have the purest of intentions and they are...

Deep down, in my heart, I want...

I promise to...

What are some solutions to this situation that I can think of?

I hope that...

I feel gratitude for...

I forgive...

By digging down through these emotions using this technique, you reach your full truth. When you start to process upsetting things in your life this way, you begin to bring out your authentic self. What you discover represents the deepest truth in you about this situation.

Being In A State of Authenticity

Once you have that deepest truth about how you feel in your situation, you can directly address that and express that to others. Doing so means you are in a state of authenticity and you can expose the vulnerability that you were hiding and you can start to take loving care of that vulnerability.

In doing so, you have uncovered your authentic self, which is what you need in order to truly connect intimately with other people and overcome loneliness and isolation.

©2018 by Teal Swan. All Rights Reserved.
Published by Watkins, an imprint of Watkins Media Limited,.
www.watkinspublishing.com

Article Source

The Anatomy of Loneliness: How to Find Your Way Back to Connection
by Teal Swan

The Anatomy of Loneliness: How to Find Your Way Back to Connection by Teal SwanLoneliness, is a feeling of separation or isolation, it is not necessarily the same as the physical state of being alone. This book is for people who suffer from loneliness, the kind that cannot be solved by simply being around other people. Their aloneness is a deeply embedded pattern that is both negative and painful; it is often fueled by trauma, loss, addiction, grief and a lack of self-esteem and insecurity. In The Anatomy of Loneliness, Teal identifies the three pillars or qualities of loneliness: Separation, Shame and Fear and goes on to share her revolutionary technique; The Connection Process.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

TEAL SWAN TEAL SWAN was born in Santa Fe, New Mexico with a range of extrasensory abilities, including clairvoyance, clairsentience, and clairaudience. She is a survivor of severe childhood abuse. Today she uses her extrasensory gifts as well as her own harrowing life experience to inspire millions of people towards authenticity, freedom and joy. Her worldwide success as a modern spiritual leader has earned her the nickname “The Spiritual Catalyst.” She is the bestselling author of three books; The Sculptor in the Sky, Shadows Before DawnandThe Completion Process. Visit her at https://tealswan.com/

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Teal Swan;maxresults=3}

authentic
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}