الأمن الحقيقي هو وظيفة داخلية: عندما يقرع الخوف في الباب الخاص بك

الأمن الحقيقي هو وظيفة داخل

أثناء مروري في مطار هونولولو توقفت للحظة للنظر في بعض العناصر في نافذة المتجر. اقتربت مني امرأة من حراس الأمن وأجرت محادثة عارضة. سألتني أين توجهت ، وقلت لها إنني في طريقي إلى اليابان لتدريس بعض الفصول. "ماذا تعلم؟" سألت.

قلت لها: "أساعد الناس على التواصل مع شغفهم وغايتهم والعيش بشكل أصلي".

أضاءت. "ثم أعطني بعض النصائح ، فهل أنت؟"

سألتها ماذا يجري في حياتها.

قالت لي: "أنا الأم الوحيدة لتسعة أطفال". "معظم وقتي يذهب إلى أطفالي."

وضعت يدي بلطف على كتفها. سألتها: "هل هناك أي شيء تود القيام به لنفسك؟" "ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل لتنمية روحك الخاصة؟"

جاءت الدموع إلى عينيها عندما أراني يدها. "أود فقط أن أقوم بأعمالي. هذا من شأنه أن يجعلني أشعر بشعور جميل. "


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ابتسمت وقلت لها: "ثم يرجى القيام بمسامير الخاص بك. أنت تستحق هذا. أنت تعطي الكثير لأطفالك. أنت تستحق ما يجعلك سعيدًا. "

ابتسمت المرأة وقالت لي ، "أعتقد أنك على حق".

الأمن الحقيقي يعمل على مستوى أعمق بكثير

كما ذهبت في طريقي فكرت في حقيقة أنها كانت حارس أمن. نحن نفكر بشكل عام في الأمن على أنه يحمي أجسامنا وممتلكاتنا من أشخاص قد ينتهكونها. ولكن عندما نعيش في خوف أو حاجة دائمة لحماية أنفسنا ، فإننا ننتهك روحنا - وهي إصابة أكبر بكثير من أي أضرار قد تحدث لممتلكاتنا. الأمن الحقيقي يعمل على مستوى أعمق بكثير من الناس الذين يقفون على أبواب البنوك والمطارات.

ومن الغريب ، عندما عدت من اليابان ، التقيت بمقابلة متزامنة مع حارس أمن يمشي في موقف سيارات المطار. لقد جاء القائم بأعمالنا لترتادنا ، عائلتنا من الكلاب تنتظر بفارغ الصبر في مؤخرة سياراتنا الرياضية متعددة الأغراض. عندما مر الحارس ، رأى الكلاب وأخبرنا أنه غاب عن رفيقه كلبه المحبوب الذي اضطر إلى إخماده منذ أكثر من عام. "ما زلت أحزن ،" اعترف ، وتحول قوي إلى صبي صغير أثناء حديثه.

سألني شريكي دي ، حسّاسًا لقلب الرجل المفتوح ، عما إذا كان يرغب في حمل مالتي ، ناني. أخذ الكلب الصغير وبدأت في الحيوانات الأليفة لها بمودة. كما فعل ، يمكننا أن نرى زميلنا الذوبان ، على وشك البكاء. بقي في استجماع لفترة طويلة ، من الواضح أنه لا يريد أن يفلت من كتي الصغير. أخيرا ، قال ، "لقد حان الوقت. أحتاج كلب آخر. سوف أحصل على واحدة. "تمنى له جيدا كما ذهب في طريقه.

دورة في المعجزات يتحدث عن "اللقاءات المقدسة". كان ذلك واحدًا.

الأمن الحقيقي هو وظيفة داخل

الأمن الحقيقي هو وظيفة داخلالأمن الحقيقي هو وظيفة داخلية. يمكنك استخدام وسائل متقنة لإغلاق برامج المنزل أو المتجر أو الكمبيوتر ، ولكن إذا كنت خائفاً ، فأنت غير آمن. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات قليلة أو معدومة لحماية الأشياء الخاصة بك ، ولكن إذا كنت تشعر بالأمان في الكون ، فأنت في غاية الأمان.

بعد التعامل مع التحدي الصحي ، قررت صديقي بيتي لتحويل حياتها إلى المشي الثقة. فعلت أشياء لم يفعلها أي شخص آخر ، مثل ترك مفاتيحها في سيارة الاشتعال بينما كانت السيارة متوقفة في مركز نيو جيرسي. في أحد الأيام ، التقطت Bette أحد هواة السفر الصغار الذين أخبروها أنه ترك زوجته بعد قتال ، لكنه الآن كان في طريقه إلى البيت للتصالح. عرضت عليه Bette استخدام سيارتها الجديدة للوصول إلى منزله لرؤية زوجته. ووعد بإعادة السيارة في وقت مبكر من ذلك المساء. عندما لم يظهر ، تساءلت بيتي عما إذا كانت قد ارتكبت خطأ. وأخيراً وصل مع زوجته ، وشكرهما كلهم ​​بغزارة لمساعدتهما على العودة معاً.

السلامة والأمن هي دول وعي

أنا لا أقترح أن تترك سيارتك بالمفاتيح الموجودة بها أو تقرضها لشخص لا تعرفه. أقترح أن السلامة والأمن هي حالات الوعي التي نختارها. نحن محميون ليس فقط عن طريق الأقفال والبوابات ، ولكن عن طريق الطاقة العالية.

صديقي كليف كلاين ، متعطشا دورة في المعجزات طالب ، سمع أحدهم في غرفة نومه في بروكلين. التحقيق في العثور على اللص قد دخل من خلال الهروب من النار. بدأ الرجل بالفرار ، لكن كليف أخبره أن ينتظر. سأل الرجل ما الذي كان يحدث في حياته والذي جعله ينكسر. كان لديهم محادثة حميمة ، وأعطى كليف الرجل بعض المال للحصول على بعض العشاء. تحول إيمان كليف من موقف خطير محتمل إلى مذبح للشفاء.

كان Bette و Cliff أناس عاديين مع إيمان غير عادي. كانت لقاءاتي مع حراس الأمن لحظات عادية أدت إلى نتائج غير عادية. أنت ولدي القدرة على تحويل أي موقف ، خاصة تلك التي تشعر بعدم الأمان ، إلى مظاهرة بأن لدينا فريقًا أمنيًا يعمل على مستوى أعمق بكثير مما يمكن أن تراه العين.

نحن دائمًا آمنون إذا تذكرنا مصدر رفاهيتنا. كما يقول المثل ، "خاف الخوف على الباب. اجاب الايمان. لم يكن أحد هناك."

هذه المادة طبعها باذن
من عمود آلان الشهري ، من القلب.
ترجمات أضيفت بواسطة InnerSelf.

كتاب كتبه آلان كوهين:

دورة في المعجزات سهلةدورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. كن مدرب حياة محترفًا معتمدًا من خلال برنامج الشهر في 6 من Alan والذي يبدأ في يناير ، 2020 - عام الرؤية الواضحة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، وكتب ومقاطع فيديو آلان ، ونقلت يومية مجانية ملهمة ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Real Security Is An Inside Job: When Fear Knocks at Your Door

Real Security Is An Inside Job 

While passing through the Honolulu airport I stopped for a moment to look at some items in a shop window. A female security guard approached me and struck up a casual conversation. She asked me where I was headed, and I told her I was on my way to Japan to teach some classes. “What do you teach?” she asked.

“I help people get in touch with their passion and purpose and live authentically,” I told her.

She lit up. “Then give me some tips, would you?”

I asked her what was going on in her life.

“I’m the single mother of nine children,” she told me. “Most of my time goes to my kids.”

I placed my hand gently on her shoulder. “Is there anything you would like to do for yourself?” I asked her. “What could you do to nurture your own spirit?”

Tears came to her eyes as she showed me her hand. “I’d just like to get my nails done. That would make me feel pretty.”

I smiled and told her, “Then please do get your nails done. You’re worth it. You give so much to your kids. You deserve what makes you happy.”

The woman smiled and told me, “I guess you’re right.”

Real Security Operates At A Much Deeper Level

As I went on my way I thought about the fact that she was a security guard. We generally think of security as protecting our body and possessions from people who might violate them. Yet when we live in fear or a constant need to protect ourselves, we violate our spirit—a far greater injury than any that might occur to our possessions. Real security operates at a much deeper level than people who stand at the doors of banks and airports.

Oddly enough, when I returned from Japan I had another synchronistic encounter with a security guard walking through the airport parking lot. Our caretaker had come to pick us up, our family of dogs waiting eagerly in the back of our SUV. As the guard passed, he saw the dogs and told us that he missed his beloved companion dog he had to put down over a year ago. “I’m still grieving,” he confessed, the burly morphing to a little boy as he spoke.

My partner Dee, sensitive to the man’s open heart, asked him if he would like to hold our Maltese, Nani. He took the little dog and began to pet her affectionately. As he did, we could see the fellow melt, on the verge of tears. He lingered in snuggling for a long time, obviously not wanting to let go of the little cutie. Finally he did, and told us, “It’s time. I need another dog. I will get one.” We wished him well as he went on his way.

A Course in Miracles talks about “holy encounters.” That was one.

Real Security Is An Inside Job

Real Security Is An Inside JobReal security is an inside job. You can take elaborate means to lock down your home, store, or computer programs, but if you are afraid, you are insecure. On the other hand, you can take few or no measures to protect your stuff, but if you feel safe in the universe, you are extremely secure.

After dealing with a health challenge, my friend Bette decided to turn her life into a trust walk. She did things no one else would do, like leave her keys in her car ignition while the car was parked at a New Jersey mall. One day Bette picked up a young hitchhiker who told her that he had left his wife after a fight, but now he was going home to reconcile. Bette offered him the use of her new car to get home to see his wife. He promised to return the car early that evening. When he didn’t show up, Bette wondered if she had made a mistake. Finally he arrived with his wife, and both of them thanked her profusely for helping them get back together.

Safety and Security Are States Of Consciousness

I am not suggesting that you leave your car with the keys in it or lend it to someone you don’t know. I am suggesting that safety and security are states of consciousness we choose. We are protected not simply by locks and gates, but by Higher Power.

My friend Cliff Klein, an avid Course in Miracles student, heard someone in his Brooklyn apartment bedroom. He investigated to find that a burglar had entered through the fire escape. The man began to flee, but Cliff told him to wait. He asked the guy what was going on in his life that had caused him to break in. They had a heartful talk and Cliff gave the man some money to get some dinner. Cliff’s faith transformed a potentially dangerous situation into an altar of healing.

Bette and Cliff were ordinary people with extraordinary faith. My encounters with those security guards were ordinary moments that led to extraordinary results. You and I have the power to transform any situation, especially ones in which feel insecure, into a demonstration that we have a security team functioning at a far more profound level than eyes can see.

We are always secure if we remember the Source of our well being. As the proverb declares, “Fear knocked at the door. Faith answered. No one was there.”

This article is reprinted with permission
from Alan's monthly column, From The Heart.
Subtitles added by InnerSelf.

Book written by Alan Cohen:

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of the newly-released Spirit Means Business, illuminating how you can successfully merge your career and financial path with your spiritual life. He will present a program related to this book on the US Mainland (west coast) in August 2019. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com


 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}