كنت قد حصلت على صدق البيانات

كنت قد حصلت على صدق البيانات

هل أنت قلق بشأن مدى أهمية شيء مهم بالنسبة لك؟ أنا أعرف الإجابة. عليك أن تصدقني.

حلمت أن صديقتي قد مرت بتفكك مؤلم مع صديقها. شعرت بالدمار لأنها اعتقدت بالتأكيد أن هذا الزميل هو رجل أحلامها وأنهم سيكونون معًا مدى الحياة. الآن كانت تشعر بالحزن والإحباط ، ويخشى أن تواجه مستقبلها.

في الحلم ، كنت أتصل بصديقي من عامين إلى الأمام في المستقبل. منذ تلك اللحظة ، عرفت ما حدث منذ تفككها. كان مستقبلها بالفعل التاريخ بالنسبة لي. خلال تلك الفترة التقت رجلاً رائعاً ، وتزوجا ، وكانت سعيدة للغاية. كان الانهيار بلا جدوى الآن ؛ في الواقع ، وضعها في وضع يمكنها من مقابلة هذا الزميل الجميل.

أرى مستقبلك

قلت لها عبر الهاتف ، "من فضلك اسمعني. أعلم أن هذا يبدو مجنونًا ، لكني أرى حياتك منذ عامين قبل أن تكون أنت الآن. أعرف ماذا سيحدث لأنه ، من حيث أقف ، حدث بالفعل. في غضون العامين المقبلين ، سوف تقابل رجلاً رائعًا وتتزوج بسعادة. يجب أن تصدقني ".

استيقظت من الحلم وشعور بالنعيم العميق والوفاء. هناك العديد من المستويات وأنواع الأحلام. كان هذا واحد رؤية ملهمة من قوة أعلى. بعد رسالة صديقتي ، تلقيت درسًا عالميًا. يمكن أن يتصل الله بأي واحد منا ويقول "أرجوك اسمعني. أقف في مستقبلك ، وأستطيع أن أخبرك بثقة تامة أن الشيء الذي تقلق بشأنه الآن لا معنى له تمامًا. كل شيء سيظهر جيدًا ، وسيكون لديك كل ما تريد. عليك أن تصدقني. . ".

كل شيء على ما يرام ، كل شيء سوف تتحول غرامة

في أحد الأيام عندما بدأت للتو تقديم حلقات دراسية ، كنت أقود سيارتي وبدأت أشعر بالتوتر. ماذا لو كان العرض التقديمي متخبطًا؟ ماذا لو لم يعجبني الناس؟ ماذا لو قلقي قلقي من مهاراتي؟ وعلى وعلى. ثم ظهر صوت آخر في رأسي ببيان عميق يساعدني حتى الآن. لقد لاحظت: "تشعر دائمًا بالتوتر قبل البرنامج ، ويظهر أن البرنامج دائمًا رائع. فلماذا تهتم بالقلق؟ "على الفور استرخيت وتركت خوفي. لقد كان البرنامج ناجحًا ، ومنذ ذلك الوقت تعاملت مع عروضي التقديمية بإحساس بأن كل شيء على ما يرام وأن كل شيء سينتهي.

في إحدى الحلقات الدراسية ، أخبرت امرأة يهودية باكية صراعها المؤلم الذي كانت تكافح معه. كانت في حب رجل مسلم ، لكن والدها منعها من رؤيته. وقد خلق هذا مأزقًا عميقًا لها ، لأنها لم تستطع التوفيق بين حبها لهذا الرجل ورغبتها في احترام رغبات والدها والحفاظ على الانسجام في عائلتها. استمرت في التعامل مع هذه القضية لفترة طويلة ، وعادت إلى ندوة أخرى بعد عام ، لا تزال غاضبة.

يدعي قوتك واتخاذ موقف

بعد ذلك بعدة أشهر ، أرسلت لي نسخة من خطاب أرسلته إلى والدها. كانت الرسالة عبارة عن تواصل بارع مليء بالأمانة والوضوح والرحمة. أخبرت والدها أنها تحبه كثيراً وتقدر كل ما كان له ، لكن عليها أن تتبع قلبها وأن تكون مع الرجل الذي تحبه. عندما قرأت الرسالة ، أدركت أن هذه المرأة قد ادعت أخيرًا قوتها واتخذت موقفًا محبًّا لحقيقتها.

بعد مرور عام ، تلقيت صورة جميلة لزفافها ، وبعد بضع سنوات تلقيت صورة أخرى لطفلهما الوليد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، جاء والدها لدعمها. يمثل القرار السار لهذه المرأة آلاف الرحلات التي كنت أمتلكها في الندوات التي قمت بها. أرى الكثير من الناس عالقين أو مرتبكين أو خائفين بشأن ما سيحدث بعد ذلك. في النهاية يتعاملون بطريقة ما مع قضاياهم ، ويمنحهم الكون يدًا بالتفاصيل.

لقد رأيت هذه العملية في كثير من الأحيان في العديد من الأرواح ، بما في ذلك حياتي الخاصة ، أنه عندما أقدم المشورة ، يمكنني أن أؤكد موكلي أن الأمور ستعمل بطريقة ما. مهمتهم هي الخروج من الطريق والسماح لها أن تكون. ولا تعمل الأشياء بطريقة ما فحسب ، ولكن عملية الوصول إلى هذه النقطة تمكنهم في النهاية أكثر مما لو لم يحدث الحدث الصعب. لذلك كل قطعة من اللغز يناسب.

النتيجة السعيدة لجميع الأشياء بالتأكيد

دورة في المعجزات يخبرنا ، "من المؤكد أن النتيجة السعيدة لجميع الأشياء". هذا جزء كبير من الحقيقة لتتمناه إذا كنت معتادًا على الخوف من أنك إذا لم تتحكم في كل تفاصيل حياتك - وربما حياة الآخرين - فإن الأمور ينهار. ولكن عندما تترك العملية وتثق بها ، فإن الأمور عادة ما تتقارب. تخبرنا الدورة أيضًا أن الأمر يتطلب تعلمًا كبيرًا لإدراك أن جميع الأحداث واللقاءات والخبرات مفيدة.

إذن أنا هنا ، بعد مرور عامين على مستقبلك ، أقول لك إن هذا الشيء الذي تشعر بالقلق بشأنه سيصبح على ما يرام ، وستكون كل خطوة في الرحلة خطوة متكاملة. عليك أن تصدقني.


كتب هذا المقال من قبل المؤلف من:

كيف جيدة ويمكن ان يحصل: ماذا تعلمت من أغنى رجل في العالم
من جانب آلان كوهين.

كتبت هذه المقالة من قبل مؤلف الكتاب: كيف يمكن الحصول عليها؟ من جانب آلان كوهينلقد تعلمنا معظمنا للوصول إلى أهدافنا ، علينا أن نعمل بجد ونقاتل في كل خطوة على الطريق. لكنها ببساطة ليست صحيحة. كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتحقيق نجاح شخصي ومالي ومهني وعلاقي هو هنا في هذا العصر الحديث ، والشعور بالرضا من قبل المؤلف الأكثر مبيعًا ، آلان كوهين. هذا المزيج المنعش من الشعور بالراحة والشجاعة المنزلية والحقائق العالمية سيجعل تعتقد ، تضحك ، تبكي ، وتذكرك أن إجابة سعيكم أقرب إلى المنزل مما تعلم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

You've Got to Believe Me

You've Got to Believe Me

Are you worrying about how something important to you will turn out? I know the answer. You’ve got to believe me.

I dreamed that a friend of mine had just gone through a painful breakup with her boyfriend. She felt devastated because she had thought for sure this fellow was the man of her dreams and they would be together for life. Now she was heartbroken and discouraged, and feared to face her future.

In the dream, I was telephoning my friend from two years forward in the future. From that vantage point, I knew what had happened since her breakup. Her future was already history to me. During that time she had met a wonderful man, they had married, and she was very happy. The breakup was of no consequence now; in fact, it put her in a position to meet this fine fellow.

I Am Seeing Your Future

On the telephone, I told her, “Please listen to me. I know this sounds crazy, but I am seeing your life from two years ahead of where you are now. I know what will happen because, from where I am standing, it has already happened. Within the next two years you will meet an awesome man and be happily married. You’ve got to believe me.”

I awoke from the dream feeling deep bliss and fulfillment. There are many levels and kinds of dreams; this one was an inspirational vision from a higher power. Beyond the message for my friend, I had received a universal lesson. God could call any of us up and say, “Please listen to me. I am standing in your future, and I can tell you with perfect assurance that the thing you are worrying about now is utterly meaningless. Everything is going to turn out all right, and you will have everything you want. You’ve got to believe me . . .”

All Is Well, Everything Will Turn Out Fine

One day when I had just begun to present seminars, I was driving to a program and I began to feel nervous. What if my presentation flopped? What if people did not like me? What if my anxiety undermined my skill? And on and on. Then another voice popped into my head with a profound statement that helps me even now. It noted, “You always get nervous before a program, and the program always turns out great. So why bother worrying?” Instantly I relaxed and let go of my fear. The program was a success, and since that time I have approached my presentations with a sense of knowing that all is well and everything will turn out fine.

At one seminar, a young Jewish woman tearfully told of a painful relationship conflict she was struggling with. She was in love with a Muslim man, but her father forbade her to see him. This created a deep quandary for her, since she could not reconcile her love for this man with her desire to honor her father’s wishes and keep harmony in her family. She went on to wrestle with this issue for a long time, and returned to another seminar a year later, still distraught.

Claiming Your Power and Taking a Stand

Then, several months later, she mailed me a copy of a letter she had written to her father. The letter was a masterful communication filled with honesty, clarity, and compassion. She told her father that she loved him very much and appreciated all that he was to her, but she had to follow her heart and be with the man she loved. As I read the letter, I realized that this woman had finally claimed her power and made a loving stand for her truth.

A year later I received a beautiful photo of her wedding, and a few years later I received another photo of their newborn child. Meanwhile, her father came around to support her. This woman’s joyous resolution represents thousands of journeys I have been privy to in my seminars. I see so many people stuck, confused, or fearful about what will come next. Eventually they somehow handle their issues, and the universe gives them a hand with the details.

I have seen this process so often in so many lives, including my own, that when I offer counseling, I can assure my clients that somehow things will work out. Their job is to get out of the way and let it be. And not only do things somehow work out, but the process of getting to that point ultimately empowers them more than if the challenging event had not occurred. So every piece of the jigsaw puzzle fits.

A Happy Outcome to All Things is Sure

A Course in Miracles tells us, “A happy outcome to all things is sure.” That’s a big chunk of truth to bite off if you are accustomed to fearing that if you do not control every detail of your life - and perhaps the lives of others - things will fall apart. But when you let go and trust the process, things usually fall together. The Course also tells us that it takes great learning to realize that all events, encounters, and experiences are helpful.

So here I am, two years into your future, telling you that that thing you are worried about will turn out fine, and every step in the journey will be an integral one. You’ve got to believe me.


This article was written by the author of:

How Good Can It Get?: What I Learned from the Richest Man in the World
by Alan Cohen.

This article was written by the author of the book: How Good Can It Get? by Alan CohenMost of us were taught that to reach our goals, we have to work hard and fight every step of the way. But it's simply not true. Everything you need to know to achieve personal, financial, career, and relationship success is here in this modern-day, feel-good parable by bestselling author Alan Cohen.This refreshing mix of feel-good, home-spun, universal truths will make you think, laugh, cry, and remind you that the answer to your quest is closer to home than you may know.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan and musician Karen Drucker in Hawaii, December 1-6, for an extraordinary retreat, “A Course in Miracles: the Easy Path.” For more information about this program, Alan’s Holistic Life Coach Training beginning January 1, his books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}