البقاء في ايجابية: لماذا هو مهم؟

البقاء في ايجابية: لماذا هو مهم؟

نحن ما نأكله "يقولون. أود أن أضيف أننا ما نفكر به وما نستمع إليه. كل ما نتعرض له في سجلاتنا ويضيف إلى برامجه المعقدة. كل ذلك يسجل من إعلانات اللوحات الإعلانية إلى شعارات إذاعية لصور "الحياة الأمريكية" على التلفاز نرى تلك الأشياء ويسجلها دماغها كما لو كانت حقيقية ، فنحن نشاهد أفلامًا عنيفة ونبدأ في توقع العنف في حياتنا ، ونرى الآخرين كذبة وغشًا ونحن تبدأ في الشعور أنه من المقبول أن تفعل الشيء نفسه.

شيء آخر يمكن أن نكون 'الساهرة' من هو ما يأتي في آذاننا من خلال ما نستمع إليه. هذا بالطبع يشمل ما يقوله الآخرون لنا، ما نستمع إلى على شاشة التلفزيون، وكذلك الموسيقى التي نستمع إليها على الراديو. في هذه الأيام، وغالبا ما تصل الى إيقاف تشغيل الراديو. لماذا؟ كلمات. أنا لا أريد لبرنامج نفسي مع عبارات مثل "لا أستطيع العيش من دون المعيشة إذا كنت '، أو' أنا لن تخسر لك الحصول على أكثر من" أو "الحب هو مجرد كلمة أربعة الرسالة '، أو' في كل مكان أذهب، انها نفس الخط، والمخاوف المال، المال المتاعب "، الخ الخ

عندما أدركت أن اللاوعي بلدي والتقاط كل هذه التعليقات، وأنا حقا محدودا "تناول الراديو" الخاصة بي. لماذا تحميل البرمجة السلبية مع نفسي من خلال الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الشعبية عندما هدفي هو تنظيف اللاوعي الخاص بي باستخدام التأكيدات. انها هزيمة للذات. من ناحية أنا التخلص من "الأشياء"، ومن ناحية أخرى أنا في السماح لها بالاستماع إلى الأغاني.

قتل لي بهدوء ...

لقد لاحظت أنه حتى لو كانت الموسيقى تعزف بهدوء في الخلفية ولا أستطيع سماع الكلمات ، أو حتى إذا كانت الموسيقى هي نسخة أساسية من أغنية ، فإن كلماتها تدور في ذهني بطريقة ما. في كثير من الأحيان ، وجدت نفسي أستمتع بالاستماع إلى إصدارات مفيدة من الألحان الشعبية أو الموضوعات القديمة. عندما أعود وأتذكر كلمات كلمات تلك الأغنية ، كنت أرى أنها سلبية. لقد وجدت أن مزاجي قد تأثر حتى لو كانت كلمات الأغاني لا تغنى بصوت عالٍ.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا العقلية (العقل الباطن) معرفة كل كلمات الأغاني لجميع سمعوه من أي وقت مضى. فمن قال أن عقلك حتى يتذكر (شعوريا بالطبع) جميع الأرقام رخصة من كل لوحة ترخيص رأيتها على الاطلاق. كيف يتم ذلك للذاكرة؟ لذلك، انها ليست صفقة كبيرة لاعتبارها أن لا يصدق نفسه أن نتذكر كلمات الأغاني. ودور فعال في حين أن النسخة من أغنية يلعب، عقلك مشغول وضع القطع معا إذا جاز التعبير. ومن يسد في الكلمات.

ما هو الحل بالنسبة لي؟ وكان جوابي على خفض كمية الوقت الذي يقضيه الاستماع إلى الراديو أو التلفزيون وأنا لا تفوت الخبر لأن هذا هو الغالب جميع البرمجة السلبية على أي حال. عندما أريد أن أسمع الموسيقى، وأنا أغني لنفسي إما تغيير الكلمات حسب الضرورة (إعادة برمجة) أو أستمع إلى الموسيقى "عصر جديد". أجد أن في سيارتي يمكنني الاستماع إلى الراديو أكثر من ذلك بقليل بسهولة لأنه من السهل جدا لتصل إلى أكثر من وإيقاف تشغيله أو التبديل إلى آخر محطة إذاعية.

ما الذي تقوله؟

البقاء في ايجابية: لماذا هو مهم؟بل هو أيضا جيدة أن نكون حذرين بشأن ما نوافق على الناس عندما يتحدثون إلينا. على سبيل المثال، شخص ما يقول، "الحياة صعبة جدا" ونحن بأدب أو بتحير الدندنه 'آه، هاه! أو يقولون "إنه من الصعب جدا أن كسب لقمة العيش في هذه الأيام"، أو "جميع الرجال كذابون"، ومرة ​​أخرى وجودنا الاجتماعي يوافق بأدب مع 'أنا أعرف ما تقصد. " ومرة أخرى وبرمجة أنفسنا مع أن الفكر السلبي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


صديق لي يستخدم تقنية التالية. اذا كان شخص ما يتحدث البرمجة السلبية في حضوره، وقال انه يقول لهم "إنني لا أسعى لتغيير لكم، ولكن لحماية بلدي لا أستطيع أن أتفق مع ما تقوله." يحتوي عادة على التأثير المزدوج لجعل الشخص الآخر التفكير في ما قالوه دون شعور هجوم، وأيضا لحماية صديقي من استيعاب البرمجة الاختلاف معها.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن صورة كائن يعطي مهلة للطاقة نفس الكائن نفسه. شملت الدراسة قياس واحد الطاقة من صورة لهرم والهرم نفسه. وكان الاستنتاج أن كلا لم تنبعث في الواقع اهتزاز الطاقة ذاتها. حتى إذا صورة يسجل مستوى الطاقة نفس الشيء الحقيقي، في كل مرة نرى صورة العنف أو تحت تهديد السلاح، أو نسمع عن الاغتصاب أو القتل، يسجل عقلنا الباطن كما لو شهدت واقع عليه.

الجانب الإيجابي من ذلك هو أنه يجعل التصور أداة قوية. إذا كنت تستطيع تخيل ذلك، عقلك يدرك أنه بأنها حقيقية وبعد ذلك سوف يسهم في خلق هذه المشكلة 'لريال مدريد' في حياتك.

إذا كنت تتوقع أن ترى ذلك، هل هو حقيقي؟

هذه محاولة واحدة لتجربة: إذا وجدت نفسك حنين الطعام، وجوه، أو الشخص، تخيل (كما بوضوح ما تستطيع) تعاني فعلا هذا الشيء أو الشخص. الجلوس هناك، وتغمض عينيك وإنشاء فيلم من نفسك تناول طبق عملاق من الآيس كريم (إذا كان هذا هو حنين). أكل (في التصور) بقدر ما كنت ترغب في ذلك. تسرف وإذا كنت ترغب في تناول الطعام ترى نفسك أكثر مما كنت تشعر بأنك "ينبغي". سوف عقلك رؤية الصورة التي خلق وليس التفريق بينه وبين ثلاثي الأبعاد حقيقة واقعة. سوف تعتقد أنك تعرضت فعلا.

كلنا نعرف أهمية البقاء في إطار عقلي إيجابي ، ولدينا أفكار إيجابية ، ونقول أشياء إيجابية ونقوم بإجراءات إيجابية. إعطاء الاهتزازات الإيجابية وفي المقابل سوف تحصل على نتائج إيجابية. بدلا من إضاعة الوقت تخيل النهايات السلبية للأوضاع في حياتك ، ونتوقع إيجابية. انتبه لما تتوقعه. هل تتوقع من الناس أن "يسرقوا أعمى" ، "للاستفادة من أنت" ، "لإيذائك" ، وما إلى ذلك. ما تتوقعه هو ما تجذبه لنفسك. إنه "التصور السلبي".

قضينا الوقت في كثير من الأحيان القيام بتمارين رياضية لتصور ما نريد، ولكن ما نحن بحاجة إلى أن تكون على علم أن ما تبقى من الوقت ونحن كذلك تصور ... ولكن يجوز لنا أن تصور عكس ما نريد. نحن في مكان ما في وقت متأخر تصور قادمة، ونحن تصور (تخيل) شخص غاضب كونه معنا، ونحن تصور (نتوقع) الفشل. نحن تصور باستمرار، ولكن نحن تصور ما نريد، أو ما يخشى نحن؟

كنت أعيش مرة واحدة في بلدة صغيرة حيث كل شخص يشاهد الجميع. الشيء المهم بالنسبة لنا هو أنفسنا لمشاهدة ... ولا تقلق بشأن ما يقوم به الآخرون. ما نفكر به، ما نسمعه، ما نقول، وبالطبع ما نفعل. للحفاظ على التحرك في الإيجابية، عليك أن تحيط نفسك مع إيجابية. ومنذ أن خلق واقع الخاصة بك، وكنت أحد الذين يمكن أن تحدث فرقا في العالم. كنت عليه!


كتيب للقلبأوصى كتاب:

"دليل للقلب" ريتشارد كارلسون حرره

(مؤلف كتاب لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة).

معلومات / طلب كتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = positive_thinking، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Staying in the Positive: Why Is It Important?

Staying in the Positive: Why Is It Important?

We are what we eat" they say. I would add that we are what we think and what we listen to. Everything that we are exposed to registers in our brain and adds to our complex programming. It all registers from the billboard advertising to the radio slogans to the pictures of 'American life' on the T.V. We see those things and our brain registers them as if they were true. We watch violent movies and we begin to expect violence in our lives. We see others lie and cheat and we begin to feel it is OK to do the same. 

Another thing we can be 'watchful' of is what comes in through our ears, what we listen to. This of course includes what others say to us, what we listen to on T.V. and also which music we listen to on the radio. These days, I often reach over to turn off the radio. Why? The lyrics. I don't want to program myself with such statements as 'I can't live if living is without you', or 'I'll never get over losing you', or 'Love is just a four letter word', or 'Everywhere I go, it's the same line, money worries, money troubles', etc. etc.

When I realized that my subconscious was picking up all these comments, I really limited my 'radio intake'. Why load myself with negative programming by listening to popular music when my goal is to clean up my subconscious using affirmations. It's self-defeating. On the one hand I'm getting rid of 'stuff' and on the other I'm letting it in by listening to the songs.

Killing Me Softly...

I have noticed that even if the music is playing softly in the background and I can't hear the words, or even if the music is an instrumental version of a song, somehow the lyrics get into my mind. Often I have found myself getting edgy listening to instrumental versions of popular tunes or oldies. When I would reflect and remember what the lyrics of that song were, I would see that they were negative. I found that my mood had been affected even if the lyrics weren't being sung out loud. 

Our mental computers (subconscious) know all the lyrics to all the songs they have ever heard. It is even said that your mind remembers (subconsciously of course) all the license numbers of every license plate you have ever seen. How's that for memory? So, it's no big deal for that same incredible mind to remember lyrics of songs. And while the instrumental version of a song is playing, your mind is busy putting the pieces together so to speak. It is plugging in the words.

What was the solution for me? My answer was to cut down the amount of time spent listening to the radio or T.V. I don't miss the news because that's mostly all negative programming anyway. When I want to hear music, I either sing to myself changing the words as necessary (re-programming) or I listen to 'new age' music. I find that in my car I can listen to the radio a little more easily because it is very easy to reach over and turn it off or switch to another radio station.

What's That You Say?

Staying in the Positive: Why Is It Important?It is also good to be careful as to what we agree to when people are speaking to us. For example, someone says, 'Life is so hard' and we politely or distractedly murmur 'Uh, huh!' Or they say 'It's so hard to earn a living these days', or "All men are liars", and again our social being agrees politely with 'I know what you mean.' And once again we have programmed ourselves with that negative thought.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


A friend of mine uses the following technique. If someone is speaking negative programming in his presence, he tells them 'I am not trying to change you, but for my own protection I can't agree with what you're saying.' That usually has the double effect of making the other person think about what they have said without feeling attacked, and also of protecting my friend from absorbing the programming by disagreeing with it.

Studies have shown that the image of an object gives out the same energy as the object itself. One study involved measuring the energy of a picture of a pyramid and of the pyramid itself. The finding was that both did indeed emit the same energy vibration. So if a picture registers the same energy level as the real thing, every time we see a picture of violence or of a gun, or hear about a rape or murder, our subconscious registers it as if it had experienced the reality of it.

The plus side of that is that it makes visualization a powerful tool. If you can imagine it, your mind perceives it as being real and then will contribute to creating it 'for real' in your life.

If You Expect To See It, Is It Real?

Try this one for an experiment: If you find yourself craving a food, object, or person, imagine (as vividly as you can) actually experiencing that thing or person. Sit there, close your eyes and create a movie of yourself eating a gigantic plate of ice cream (if that was the craving). Eat (in the visualization) as much as you desire. Go overboard if you wish and see yourself eating more than you feel you 'should'. Your mind will see the picture you create and not differentiate it from three-dimensional reality. It will believe you actually experienced it.

We all know the importance of staying in a positive frame of mind, having positive thoughts, saying positive things and taking positive actions. Give out positive vibrations and in return you will get positive results. Rather than waste time imagining negative endings to the situations in your life, expect the positive. Pay attention to what you expect. Do you expect people to "rob you blind", to "take advantage of you", to "hurt you", etc. etc. What you expect is what you attract to yourself. It is a "negative visualization". 

We often spent time doing exercises to visualize what we want, yet what we need to be aware of is that the rest of the time we are visualizing as well... but we may be visualizing the opposite of what we want. We visualize arriving somewhere late, we visualize (imagine) someone being angry with us, we visualize (expect) failure. We are constantly visualizing, but are we visualizing what we want, or what we fear?

I once lived in a small town where everyone watched everyone else. The important thing is for us to watch ourselves... and not worry about what the others are doing. What we think, what we hear, what we say, and of course what we do. To keep on moving in the positive, you have to surround yourself with positive. And since you create your own reality, you're the one who can make a difference in the world. You're it!


Handbook for the HeartRecommended book: 

"Handbook for the Heart" edited by Richard Carlson

(author of Don't Sweat the Small Stuff).

Info/Order book


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=positive_thinking;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}