تستمر الرحلة دائماً: من الخوف والانتحار إلى المحبة بقلب مفتوح

تستمر الرحلة دائماً: من الخوف والانتحار إلى المحبة بقلب مفتوح

لقد ساعدتني رحلتي في معرفة ذلك بكل تأكيد بأن "نعم" ، هناك الكثير من المساعدة والأمل على الجانب الآخر ، ولا تضيع الروح ، حتى بعد الانتحار. إذا حدث الانتحار ، فلن يفقد هذا الشخص ، ولن يتم إدانته ، وسيُرحب به بالحب ، وسيُسمح له بالراحة ثم تتاح له الفرصة مرة أخرى لتعلم طريقة أفضل من خلال تحديات الحياة. الانتحار لا يحل أي شيء. كما أنه لا يؤدي إلى عقوبة الإعدام أو العقوبة الأبدي.

ولجميع العائلات والأصدقاء الذين يتعافون من الانتحار ، حتى وأنت تثق في أن حبيبك يتم الاعتناء به بشكل جيد ، دع نفسك تحزن بشكل كامل. اتركها وعبّر عن نفسك. يمكنك مواجهة العزلة التي غالباً ما تحيط بالانتحار عن طريق إحاطة نفسك بجمال الطبيعة والأصدقاء الداعمين الذين يمكن أن يتجاوزوا البراهين ويساعدونك على البقاء على اتصال مع الحياة.

امنح نفسك الكثير من الوقت - هذه ليست عملية سريعة. قد يكون الأشخاص في دائرتك الخارجية جاهزين للانتقال خلال بضعة أسابيع. إذا كان الشخص الذي انتحر قد اقترب منك ، فقد تستغرق رحلتك من خلال الحزن سنوات. هذا الحزن هو حقك وعملك المقدس.

الخسارة والغضب والحزن أمر متوقع. إن تعذيب الذات "كان يمكن أن يكون ، يمكن أن يكون ، يجب أن يكون" دورات التفكير يمكن أن تكون مثل طيور الجارحة. قد تظهر المرارة واللوم والحكم القاسي لنفسك والآخرين. انظر إلى هذه الأشياء كأعراض للعاصفة - سوف تهدأ في النهاية. بقدر ما تستطيع ، قم بتوجيه حياتك بلطف إلى الضوء مرة أخرى.

من شأن التعب الذي لا يسبر غوره أن يثقل كاهلك. عندما يحدث ذلك ، احصل على قسط من الراحة ، وإذا لم يأتِ النوم ، على الأقل استرح في شكل مشي طبيعي ، أو الاستماع إلى التأمل ، أو مشاهدة مسرحية هزلية قديمة.

يمكن أن يكون الكثير من الألم من محاولة الإغلاق وحماية قلبك بحيث لا تعاني من المزيد من الأذى. هذا يمكن أن يجعل كل شيء يبدو مملًا ورماديًا ، وأن تشعر أكثر عزلة. يتطلب الأمر شجاعة ولكن اجعل قلبك مفتوحًا إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، وإذا لم يكن هذا الأسبوع ، فحاول مرة أخرى في الأسبوع القادم ، وفي اليوم التالي.

في تأبين

أعتقد أنه من المناسب القيام بشيء في ذكرى الشخص الذي فقدته. قد يكون ذلك بسيطًا مثل زراعة شجرة أو أكثر شمولًا مثل التطوع لقضية كان من الممكن أن يكونوا متحمسين لها.

بقدر ما تستطيع ، ثق أنك ستكون مع هذا الشخص مرة أخرى في الروح إذا كان لديك هذه الرغبة ، وأنه في حين أن الحياة الأرضية هنا يمكن أن تستمر على مر العصور ، من وجهة نظر الجانب الآخر فهي مجرد غمضة عين. وأخيرًا ، بعد تخفيف الحزن ، استخدم خبراتك لإنشاء شيء إيجابي ، وهو ما يجلب المزيد من الضوء والحب إلى هذا العالم. إذا كنت حزينًا ، أتمنى أن يعود الفرح والضحك إليك قبل أن يمر وقت طويل بنضارة المطر بعد فترة جفاف طويلة.

تذكر أنه يجب علينا جميعا أن نموت كل يوم إلى ما لم يعد يخدمنا ، من أجل أن تنمو بشكل كامل في من يمكن أن نكون حقا. للقيام بذلك يأخذ ذوبان الخوف مع الحب والمضي قدما في تحمل المخاطر. سوف تكون المكافأة فرحة كبيرة بالنسبة لك ومن حولك - من حياة عاشت إلى الإمكانات الكاملة. أي شيء أقل من الانتحار ، الآن ، أليس كذلك؟

الخوف الذي يربط

أشعر أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن نفهم كيف نظهر حياتنا الفردية والجماعية لأنه في هذا الوقت هناك درجة عالية من الخوف في عالمنا الذي يدفعنا نحو إظهار مستقبل عالمي سلبي للغاية.

على سبيل المثال ، بسبب الخوف من الإرهاب الآن ، نرى أن حقوق الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في الولايات المتحدة تتضاءل حيث تتم مراقبة الكثير مما نقوم به ويمكن اختطافنا بدون تهم أو تمثيل قانوني إلى مكان غير معروف لوقت غير محدود باسم أمن الوطن.

لقد خلق الخوف الناتج عن تهديد الإرهاب استجابة مبالغة تطرد الحرية والخصوصية وحقوقًا مهمة لجميع مواطنينا. هذا التحول كان دراماتيكيا.

عندما سافرت في أوروبا قبل 9 / 11 ، كان هناك تقدير واضح ورغبة في طريقة الحياة "الأمريكية". الآن عندما أسافر إلى هناك ، يأخذني الناس بكل احترام ويعبّرون ​​عن قلقهم من أن الحلم الأميركي يموت في الولايات المتحدة. وأفاد الأوروبيون بالخوف من القدوم لزيارة ما يرونه الآن كدولة بوليسية أمريكية ، خاصة إذا كانوا قد اختبروا بشكل مباشر ، عملية الدخول للزوار الأجانب المنشأة على حدودنا بعد 9 / 11.

الحصول على الخوف تحت السيطرة والحفاظ على الأشياء في المنظور

هذا التشويه الناجم عن الخوف يحزنني بشدة - الحقائق الفعلية هي أن ستة أشخاص في المتوسط ​​قد ماتوا كل عام في هجمات إرهابية أجنبية على الأراضي الأمريكية خلال السنوات العشر الماضية (2004-2014). هذا على النقيض من 400,000 المقدرة في السنة بسبب الموت من الأخطاء الطبية وعشرات الآلاف في حوادث السيارات وحوادث السلاح. لذلك نحن بحاجة للحفاظ على المنظور.

كما أنني أرى الاحتياطي الهائل من الإرادة الطيبة والإبداع وحب الحرية الموجود في الولايات المتحدة ونعرف أنه يمكننا العودة إلى المسار الصحيح إذا ما تمكنا من السيطرة على خوفنا.

يبدأ الشفاء بغالبية أفرادنا بشكل فردي ليصبح خوفنا تحت السيطرة ويبدأ في تصور مستقبل إيجابي. كنت أحاول أن أواجه الخوف بشجاعة ، وأنا الآن أذيب الخوف بالحب.

تعبيري الجديد هو ، "الخوف مكلف ، الحب لا يقدر بثمن ، إختار بحكمة!" شخص ما كَانَ لطفاء لتَوْضِي رأيي على a إشارة خشبية وهبه لي. وضعت اللافتة على جدار مكتبي حيث أراه عدة مرات في اليوم. هذا جيد لأنني بحاجة إلى تذكيره في كثير من الأحيان. من وجهة نظري ، نحن بحاجة إلى فهم كيفية خلق واقعنا وإتقان الأدوات اللازمة لخلق مستقبل إيجابي في هذه النقطة الحاسمة في مجتمعنا.

الحفاظ على قلب مفتوح

واحدة من الأدوات التي استخدمتها منذ اكتشافها في السنة الأولى بعد وفاة بيت ، هي صورة قلبي كمحيط شاسع ، غير قادر على أن ينكسر. منذ اكتشافه ، قلبي يشبه الماء. إذا جئت إلى حياتي ، فأنت مغلف بالكامل ، مثل يد مغمورة في الماء. إذا غادرت ، يعود الماء إلى الوراء ، وربما يفقد قطرة.

لقد سمحت لي فكرة قلب المحيط بتجربة وفاة والديّ ، وأخي جون ، وأصدقائي المقربين دون أن أغلق قلبي وبدون الحزن الممزق الذي كنت أحمله مع شقيق بيتي الانتحاري.

وقد خدمني قلب قريني جيدا عندما كان لي تجربة قريبة من الموت مع الحساسية المفرطة من لدغة النحل منذ حوالي ست سنوات. كنت من دون رؤية وضغط الدم في غضون دقائق. ومع ذلك ، تمكنت من السيطرة على خوفي خلال هذا الحدث ، الذي ربما أبقيني على قيد الحياة. وفي مناسبات عديدة منذ ذلك الحين ، عندما تكون النحلة قريبة مني ، يمكنني الاحتفاظ بهدوئي.

يساعدني قلبي في المحيط على الشعور بألم الفوضى في الشرق الأوسط ومشاكل العالم الأخرى التي تميل إلى إرباكنا ، بسلام في قلبي وخوف بسيط. آمل أن أحمل هذه الصورة مدى الحياة وفي أي حياة قد تأتي بعد ذلك هنا ، وحتى بعد موت جسدي.

أقدم هذه الصورة لك كهدية. عندما تعرف شعوب العالم وتجرب أن قلوبهم مرتبطة كمحيط شاسع ، سنكون قادرين حقًا على خلق جنة هنا على الأرض.

© 2017 by Joseph Gallenberger.
طبع مع إذن.
نشرتها كتب ريدج ريدج.

المادة المصدر

الجنة هي للشفاء: رحلة الروح بعد الانتحار
بقلم جوزيف جالينبيرجر ، دكتوراه.

الجنة هي للشفاء: رحلة روح بعد الانتحار بقلـم جوزيف جالينبيرغر ، دكتوراه.يشارك جو كيف أن الأزمة العائلية لانتحار أخيه تحداه لأكثر من عشرين عامًا. ويصف نضالاته الخاصة مع الاكتئاب ، وكيف أنه ارتفع من الحزن وجعله عمل حياته لمساعدة الآخرين على عيش حياتهم إلى أقصى إمكاناتها. يشارك الأدوات التي أنشأها لنقل الناس من الحزن والقيود إلى وفرة وفرح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

جوزيف Gallenberger ، دكتوراه ، مؤلف - الداخلية فيغاس: خلق المعجزات ، وفرة ، والصحةالدكتور جو جالينبيرجر هو طبيب نفساني إكلينيكي لديه خبرة تزيد على سنوات 30. هناك متحدث ديناميكي محاط بالقلب ، والدكتور Gallenberger هو في الطلب على الصعيد الدولي حول مواضيع مثل psychokinesis ، وشفاء الطاقة ، والمظهر. وهو أحد كبار المنسقين في معهد مونرو وأنشأ مولودية كبيرة ناجحة2 برنامج. لقد طور SyncCreation®: دورة دراسية في المنزل في مظهروقال انه يعلم له ورش العمل الداخلية لاس مغامرة ™ في لاس فيغاس. زيارة مواقع له في SyncCreation.com و InnerVegas.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Joseph Gallenberger؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Journey Always Continues: From Fear and Suicide to Loving with an Open Heart

fear

The Journey Always Continues: From Fear and Suicide to Loving with an Open Heart

My journey has helped me know that with complete certainty that “Yes,” there is much help and hope on the other side and no soul is lost, even after suicide. If suicide does occur, that person is not lost, will not be con­demned, will be greeted with love, be allowed to rest and then again have the opportunity to learn a better way through the challenges of life. Suicide does not solve anything. Neither does it result in an everlasting death or punishment sentence.

And to all those families and friends recovering from suicide, even as you trust that your loved one is being cared for well, allow yourself to grieve fully. Let it out and express yourself. Counter the isolation which often surrounds suicide by surrounding yourself with the beauty of nature and supportive friends that can go beyond platitudes and help you stay connected with life.

Give yourself much time—this is not a quick process. Those in your outer circle may be ready to move on in a few weeks. If the person who committed suicide was close to you, your journey through grief may take years. This grief is your right and your sacred process.

Loss, anger, and sadness are to be expected. Self-torturing “Would have, could have, should have” cycles of thought can be like birds of prey circling. Bitterness, blame, and harsh judgment of yourself and others may surface. Look at these things as symptoms of the storm—they will subside eventually. To the extent that you can, gently but firmly steer your life back to the light.

An unfathomable weariness may weigh you down. When it does, get some rest, and if sleep will not come, at least rest in the form of a nature walk, listening to a meditation, or watch­ing an old sitcom.

Much of your pain can be from attempting to close off and protect your heart so that you do not experience more hurt. This can make everything seem dull and grey, and you to feel even more isolated. It takes courage but keep your heart open if at all possible, and if not this week then try again next week, and the next.

In Memoriam

I think it is appropriate to do something in memory of the person that you have lost. That may be as simple as planting a tree or more extensive such as volunteering for a cause that they would have been passionate about.

To the extent you can, trust that you will be with this person again in spirit if you have that desire, and that while an earth life here can seem to go on for ages, from the other side perspective it is but a blink of an eye. And finally, after the grieving has eased, use your experiences to create something positive, something that brings a bit more light and love into this world. If you are grieving, I hope that joy and laughter return to you before much time has passed with the freshness of rain after a long drought.

Remember that we all must die each day to what no longer serves us, in order to fully grow into who we can truly be. To do this takes melting fear with love and moving forward taking risks. The reward will be a great joy for you and those around you—of a life lived to full potential. Anything less is a bit of a suicide, now, isn’t it?

The Fear That Binds

I feel it is very important to understand how we manifest our individual and collective lives because at this time there is a high degree of fear in our world that is pulling us toward manifesting a very negative world future.

For example, because of fear of terrorism now, we see our privacy rights in the U.S. being diminished where much of what we do is monitored and we can be abducted without charges or legal representation to an unknown place for an unlimited time in the name of Homeland Security.

The fear generated by the threat of terrorism has created an overkill response that takes away the freedom, privacy, and important rights of all our citizens. This shift has been dramatic.

When I traveled in Europe pre-9/11, there was a palpable apprecia­tion and desire for the “American” way of life. Now when I travel there, folks respectfully take me aside and express concern that the American dream is dying in the United States. And Europeans report fear of com­ing to visit what they see now as the American police state, particularly if they have experienced firsthand, the entry process for foreign visitors established at our borders after 9/11.

Getting Fear Under Control and Keeping Things in Perspective

This distortion caused by fear saddens me deeply—the actual facts are that an average of six people a year have died in foreign terror attacks on U.S. soil in the past ten years (2004-2014). This is in contrast to an estimated 400,000 per year dying from medical mistakes and tens of thousands in car accidents and gun incidences. So we need to keep perspective.

I also see the immense reserve of good will, creativity, and love of freedom that exists in the United States and know we can get back on track if we can get our fear under control.

Healing starts with the majority of us individually getting our own fear under control and beginning to envision a positive future. I used to try to meet fear with courage, now I melt fear with love.

My new mantra is, “Fear is expensive, love is priceless, choose wisely!” Someone was kind enough to put my saying on a wooden sign and gift it to me. I placed the sign on the wall of my office where I see it many times a day. This is good because I need to be reminded of it often. From my point of view, we very much need to understand how we create our reality and master the tools needed for creating a positive future at this tipping point in our society.

Keeping An Open Heart

One of the tools that I have used since its discovery in the first year after Pete’s death, is my image of my heart as a vast ocean, unable to be broken. Since its discovery, my heart is like water. If you come into my life, you’re enveloped completely, like a hand submerged in water. If you leave, the water goes back to complete, perhaps losing a drop.

This idea of an ocean heart has allowed me to experience the death of my parents, my brother John, and close friends without closing off my heart and without the tearing grief that I had with my brother Pete’s suicide.

My ocean heart has also served me well when I had a near-death experience with anaphylaxis from a bee sting about six years ago. I was without vision and blood pressure within minutes. Yet I was able to control my fear during the event, which may have kept me alive. And on many occasions since, when a bee buzzes close by me, I can keep my cool.

My ocean heart helps me hold the pain of the chaos in the Middle East and other world problems that tend to overwhelm us, with a peace in my heart and little fear. I hope to carry this image life-long and into whatever life may bring next here, and even after death of my body.

I offer this image to you as my gift. When the peoples of the world know and experience that their hearts are joined as a vast ocean, we will truly be able to create a paradise here on earth.

©2017 by Joseph Gallenberger.
Reprinted with permission.
Published by Rainbow Ridge Books.

Article Source

Heaven is for Healing: A Soul's Journey After Suicide
by Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D.

Heaven is for Healing: A Soul's Journey After Suicide by Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D.Joe shares how the family crisis of his brother's suicide challenged him for over twenty years. He describes his own struggles with depression, and of how he rose from grief and made it his life's work to help other people live their lives to their fullest potential. He shares the tools he has created to move people from sadness and limitation into abundance and joy.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D., author of -- Inner Vegas: Creating Miracles, Abundance, and HealthDr. Joe Gallenberger is a clinical psychologist with over 30 years experience. A dynamic, heart-driven speaker, Dr. Gallenberger is in demand internationally on topics such as psychokinesis, energy healing, and manifestation. He is a senior facilitator at the Monroe Institute and created its highly successful MC2 program. He developed SyncCreation®: a Home Study Course in Manifestation, and he teaches his Inner Vegas Adventure™ workshops in Las Vegas. Visit his websites at SyncCreation.com and InnerVegas.com.

More books by this Author

Liquid Luck: The Good Fortune Handbook
fearAuthor: Joseph Gallenberger
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Rainbow Ridge Books

Buy Now

Inner Vegas: Creating Miracles, Abundance, and Health
fearAuthor: Joe Gallenberger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Rainbow Ridge Books
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

Liquid Luck: The Good Fortune Handbook by Joseph Gallenberger (12-Feb-2015) Paperback
fearAuthor: Joseph Gallenberger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Rainbow Ridge (12 Feb. 2015)

Buy Now

fear
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}