كسر سلسلة الماضي من خلال قهر شيء ما تخشاه

كسر سلسلة الماضي من خلال قهر شيء ما تخشاه

[ملاحظة المحرر: ما يلي مقتطف من رحلة الى القلب، حكاية كيف تتغلب على امرأة واحدة لها المرارة والغضب بشأن الحياة والحب.]

تدخلت Señora Labotta على مصباح الطاولة الفيروزي الصغير وضوء ناعم مزرق يملأ غرفة المعيشة الهادئة. خارج الصراصير زققت أغنيتهم ​​الحزينة ونسف نسيم خفيف عبر النوافذ المفتوحة إلى البيت المكسيكي الهادئ الهادئ. قراءة الساعة 4: 06 am

"لوسي ، قصص حبك هي قصص حب الإنسانية" ، قال سينيورا لابوتا بهدوء.

بقيت لوسينا صامتة.

"أستطيع أن أفهم لماذا ، الحب مليء بالذكريات السوداء ، ولكن من فضلك تذكر أن الحب ليس له ماضي ولا مستقبل: إنه يعيش في الوقت الحاضر. هذه هي القاعدة الثانية في الحب. لكي يبقى للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، يجب أن يحمي من الأفكار والعقل. يجب أن تكون متداخلة في القلب ويجب أن تترك وحدها. أتفهم أن العديد من البشر يحتاجون إلى الرفض والأوهام ، فهو جزء من الكارما الخاصة بهم إن شئتم ، لكن لا يمكنك أن تسمح لماضيك بتلطيف المستقبل. "

"نعم ، أنا أرى ذلك الآن أيضاً" ، أجابت لوسينا ، وهي تتنهد. بعد صب قلبها ، شعرت لوسينا كما لو أن الماضي لم يعد يهم بعد الآن. بدا الماضي وكأنه حلم سيء يحتاج ببساطة لوضعه في كلمات لكي يتم نسيانه.

"تجارب الحب السيئة تحدث للجميع ،" تابع سينيورا لابوتا ، يحدق في أعين لوسينا. "أنت لست الوحيد الذي عانى في الحب. هناك قول يعجبني كثيرا. قال بوثيوس هذا ؛ "اربط قاربك بالرياح ويجب أن تبحر بأي طريقة تنفجر ، ليس فقط في المكان الذي تريده".

"ينسى الناس أن الحب هو الريح الخاصة به وأن الحب لا يمكن السيطرة عليه. بمجرد أن تتحول إلى الحب ، فأنت غيور ، إذا جاز التعبير ، وسوف يهز قاربك ، يا عزيزتي ، ولكن في النهاية ستضرب الكنز إذا استمر."

بقيت لوسينا صامتة وحدقت خارج النافذة. يحدق القمر الكامل في ظهرها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


"دعني أعلمك شيئا عن الخوف" ، قال سينيورا لابوتا ، وهو يراقب لوسينا. "عكس الحب هو الخوف. عندما تخاف من شيء ما ، فإن الدماغ يشير إلى أنه لا ينبغي عليك التقدم ، وأنك يجب أن تتراجع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا رأيت ثعبانًا في الغابة ، فستكون غريزتك الأولى هي التراجع. عقلك يخبرك هذا ، لكن لماذا؟ ولأن جزءًا منكم لا يريد أن يتطور ، فإن جزءًا منك يريد تكرار كل الحياة الماضية التي عاشتها ، وخوفك هو آلية تمكنك من تكرار حياتكم بلا نهاية ».

"ماذا سيحدث إذا صعدت إلى الأفعى ، وتحديقها مباشرة في العين وأقول لها ، 'أنا لست خائفا من أنت"؟ أنت ستكسر سلسلة الماضي وستتقدم إلى مستوى جديد. في كل مرة تغزو فيها شيئًا تخشينه ، تصعد. الطريقة الوحيدة للتطور هي الصعود. كثير من الناس لا يواجهون مخاوفهم ويخوضون بدلا من ذلك ، ولكن في العدو ، فإنهم محكوم عليهم بتكرار الماضي ".

أومأت لوسينا رأسها. علمت أن هذا صحيح من التجربة لأنها كانت تكرر نفس العلاقات على مر السنين. كانت تطارد الرجال الخطأ ، ولأسباب خاطئة. كان معظم الرجال الذين كانت تحبهم يخافون من الحب وكانت مشكلتها الكبرى هي أنها كانت تلاحق الرجال المستحيلين ، الرجال الذين لم يؤمنوا بالحب الحقيقي.

"كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما هو الحب الحقيقي ، الجبل الحقيقي؟" سألت لوسينا. أومأت "سينيورا لابوتا" برأسها ، وكأنها تعرف أن "لوسينا" ستطرح هذا السؤال.

"لا يمكنك معرفة ما لم تصعد وهذا مخيف دائما. لكن أي شخص لديه إيمان سيكافأ في النهاية ، حتى لو لم يكن الحب الحقيقي ينتظره. هذه هي القاعدة الثالثة في الحب ".

طافت اليراعات ونسج حول الضوء الخافت على الطاولة.

"Señorita ، لقد حان الوقت للذهاب إلى الفراش الآن ، ولكن دعونا نواصل أفكارنا صباح الغد". وقال Señora Labotta ، متعب. "شكرا لتقاسم هذه القصص معي الليلة. سأتذكرها منذ وقت طويل. أتمنى أن تشعر كما لو أن قلبك أقل ملاءمة بالذكريات الدموية؟

أومأت لوسينا ، ولم تكن متأكدة مما إذا كان قلبها قد شعر بأي شيء على الإطلاق.

اختفت Señora Labotta في غرفة نومها الحمراء ، بعد أن تمنت لضيفها ليلة جيدة من الراحة والاستجمام. شقت لوسينا طريقها بهدوء إلى الحمام ، وحبس الباب خلفها. كانت قد قضت الساعات القليلة الماضية تخبر أحداً من أعمق لحظات الألم ، وشعرت أنها رائعة لمشاركتها مع شخص ما في النهاية. نظرت إلى الوجه الشاحب في المرآة وتراجعت. ماذا يحدث بعد كل هؤلاء الرجال؟ هل هناك فقط النعيم الآن؟ تفكرت.

تمضغ شفتيها السفلى وتغلق عينيها.

أظن أن هناك طريقة واحدة فقط لمعرفة ما إذا كانت "تيليو" تعاني من آلام القلب. يجب أن أتسلق وأرى ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لي أدركت. ماذا لو لم يكن هناك شيء أكثر من الألم؟ ثم يجب أن أواجه خوفي ، لا تدعني أحمل ، لا أكرر الماضي.

"سينيورا لابوتا" على حق: إن السبب وراء عدم تطور الجنس البشري هو أننا نترك الخوف يقودنا. انظروا إلى الحرب الدائرة ، ألا يحكمها الخوف والخوف من الآخر؟ الكثير من الخوف. الكثير من الخوف.

كيف أبدأ في تخطي مخاوفي؟ اعتقدت لوسيانا بحزن. شعرت فجأة مثل أليس تسقط في حفرة الأرنب.

© 2013 by Nora Caron.
نشرت عن طريق المطبوعات Homebound.
www.homeboundpublications.com

المادة المصدر

رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1
بقلم نورا كارون.

رحلة إلى القلب: ثلاثية الأبعاد الجديدة ، كتاب 1 بقلم نورا كارون.رحلة الى القلب هي قصة كيف تتغلب امرأة على مرارتها وغضبها فيما يتعلق بالحياة والحب.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

هذا الكتاب متوفر أيضًا باللغة الفرنسية: لا فوا دو كور

شاهد مقطع دعائي للكتب: رحلة الى القلب - كتاب مقطورة

عن المؤلف

نورا كاروننورا كارون حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الأدب الإنجليزي في عصر النهضة وتتحدث أربع لغات. بعد أن عانت من خلال النظام الأكاديمي ، أدركت أن دعوتها الحقيقية كانت مساعدة الناس على العيش من قلوبهم واستكشاف العالم من خلال عيونهم. درست نورا مع العديد من المعلمين والمعالجين الروحانيين منذ 2003 وهي تمارس طب الطاقة بالإضافة إلى تاي تشي وتشى جونج. في سبتمبر 2014 ، كتابها "رحلة الى القلب"حصلت على الميدالية الفضية لجائزة Living Now Book لأفضل رواية ملهمة. تفضل بزيارة موقعها على الويب على: www.noracaron.com

شاهد فيديو مع نورة: أبعاد جديدة من الوجود

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Break The Chain Of The Past By Conquering Something You Fear

fear

Break The Chain Of The Past By Conquering Something You Fear

[Editor's Note: The following is an excerpt from Journey to the Heart, the tale of how one woman overcomes her bitterness and anger regarding life and love.]

Señora Labotta flicked on the small turquoise table lamp and a bluish soft light filled the quiet living room. Outside the crickets chirped their sad song and a light breeze blew through the open windows into the tranquil, peaceful Mexican house. The clock read 4:06 a.m.

“Luci, your love stories are humanity’s love stories,” Señora Labotta said softly.

Lucina remained silent.

“I can understand why for you, love is filled with black memories, but please remember that love has no past and no future: It lives in the present moment. That is the second rule in love. For it to survive it needs to be sheltered from the thoughts, the mind; it needs to be nested in the heart and it needs to be left alone. I understand that many humans need to go through rejection and illusions, it is part of their karma if you will, but you cannot allow your past to cloud your future.”

“Yes, I see that now too,” Lucina replied, sighing. After pour­ing her heart out, Lucina felt as though the past didn’t matter as much anymore. The past seemed like a bad dream that simply needed to be put into words in order to be forgotten.

“Bad love experiences happen to everyone,” Señora Labotta continued, staring deep into Lucina’s eyes. “You are not the only soul who has suffered in love. There is a saying I like very much. Boethius said this; ‘Commit your boat to the winds and you must sail whichever way they blow, not just where you want’.

"People forget that love is its own wind and that love cannot be controlled. Once you give into love, you are a goner so to speak. Your boat will be rocked, my dear, but eventually you will hit treasure if you persist.”

Lucina remained silent and stared out the window. A full moon stared back at her.

“Let me teach you something about fear,” Señora Labotta said, watching Lucina. “The opposite of love is fear. When you fear something, it is the brain signaling to you that you should not advance, that you should retreat. For example, if you see a snake in the woods, your first instinct will be to retreat. Your brain is telling you this, but why? Because a part of you does not want to evolve, a part of you wants to repeat all the past lives you have lived, and your fear is a mechanism which enables you to repeat endlessly your lives.”

“What would happen if you were to go up to the snake, stare it straight in the eye and say to it, ‘I am not afraid of you’? You would be breaking the chain of the past and you would be ad­vancing to a new level. Every time you conquer something which you fear, you ascend. The only way to evolve is to ascend. Many people do not face their fears and they run instead, but in run­ning, they are doomed to repeat the past.”

Lucina nodded her head. She knew that this was true from experience because she had been repeating the same relation­ships throughout the years. She had been chasing the wrong men, and for the wrong reasons. Most of the men she had loved had been afraid of love and there was her biggest problem: She had been chasing impossible men, men that didn’t believe in true love to begin with.

“How can you know which is the true love, the true moun­tain?” Lucina asked. Señora Labotta nodded her head, as if she knew Lucina would ask this question.

“You cannot know unless you climb and that is always frightening. But anyone who has faith will be rewarded in the end, even if it is not true love awaiting them. That is the third rule in love.”

A firefly buzzed in and spun around the dim light on the table.

“Señorita, it is time to go to bed now, but let us pursue our thoughts tomorrow morning.” Señora Labotta said, tiredly. “Thank you for sharing these stories with me tonight; I shall remember them a long time. I do hope you feel as though your heart is somewhat less filled with bloody memories?”

Lucina nodded, not sure if her heart felt anything anymore at all.

Señora Labotta disappeared in her red bedroom, after having wished her guest a good night of rest and recuperation. Lucina made her way quietly to the bathroom, locking the door behind her. She had spent the last few hours telling a perfect stranger her deepest moments of pain and it felt wonderful to finally share it with someone understanding. She looked at the pale face in the mirror and blinked. What happens after all those men? Is there only bliss now? she pondered.

She chewed her lower lip and closed her eyes.

I guess there’s only one way to find out if Teleo is yet another heart-ache. I have to climb and see what’s on top for me, she real­ized. What if there’s nothing more than pain? Then I must face my fear, not let it get me, not repeat the past.

Señora Labotta is right: The reason why the human race is not evolving is because we let fear lead us. Look at the war going on, is that not also ruled by fear, fear of the other? So much fear. So much fear.

How do I begin to get over my fears? Lucina thought sadly. She suddenly felt like Alice going down into the rabbit hole.

©2013 by Nora Caron.
Published by Homebound Publications.
www.homeboundpublications.com

Article Source

Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1
by Nora Caron.

Journey to the Heart: New Dimensions Trilogy, Book 1 by Nora Caron.Journey to the Heart is the tale of how one woman overcomes her bitterness and anger regarding life and love.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon and/or download the Kindle edition.

This book also available in French: La Voie du Coeur

Watch the book trailer: Journey to the Heart - Book Trailer

About the Author

Nora CaronNora Caron has a Masters degree in English Renaissance literature and speaks four languages. After struggling through the academic system, she realized that her true calling was to help people live from their hearts and explore the world through the eyes of their spirit. Nora has studied with various spiritual teachers and healers since 2003 and she practices Energy Medicine as well as Tai Chi and Qi Gong. In September 2014, her book "Journey to the Heart", received the Living Now Book Award Silver Medal for Best Inspirational Fiction. Visit her website at: www.noracaron.com

Watch a video with Nora: New Dimensions of Being

fear
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}