التغلب على الخوف: الجسدي ، العاطفي ، الفكري ، أو الروحاني

التغلب على الخوف: الجسدي ، العاطفي ، الفكري ، أو الروحاني

الخوف هو واحد من أكثر المشاعر الإنسانية مدعاة للعجز. كلنا ، في وقت أو آخر ، تم التغلب عليه بالخوف.

هناك نوعان من الخوف: الخوف الفعلي والخوف النفسي. الخوف الفعلي ينطوي على خطر حقيقي ، وهو خطر غالبا ما يهدد الحياة. مثال على ذلك هو ما إذا كان مجرم ملثم يمسك بك تحت تهديد السلاح في زقاق مظلم في الأحياء الفقيرة في المدينة التي تعيش فيها. في هذه الحالة ، هناك تهديد مشروع لحياتك ، والخوف له ما يبرره. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخوف النفسي هو خطر أو تهديد خاطئ في وضع لا يوجد فيه شيء.

مثال على ذلك يأتي للعمل في صباح يوم الإثنين ويتم تجاهله تمامًا من قبل رئيسك أثناء تجوالك في الردهة خارج مكتبك. معظم الناس يعزو جميع أنواع المعنى لمثل هذا الحدث ، مع عدم وجود دليل على أي حقيقة وراء تفسيرهم.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تعتقد أن رئيسك في العمل مستاء من شيء فعلته أو أداءك الأخير في العمل. هذا يمكن أن يتطور إلى القلق والتوتر على المكان الذي ذهبت إليه بشكل خاطئ. قد يؤدي هذا إلى الخوف من احتمال فقدان وظيفتك مما قد يؤدي إلى الخوف من الطريقة التي ستدعم بها عائلتك وتدفع فواتيرك.

سوف تبدأ بعد ذلك في التفكير في كيفية العثور على وظيفة أخرى وما عليك الآن القيام به لإثبات جدارتك لدى صاحب عمل آخر. قد يؤدي هذا إلى تغيير في سلوكك أثناء العمل مع زملائك والمدير الذي ألغتك ، الأمر الذي قد يخلق مشكلة لا يوجد فيها أي شيء على الإطلاق.

الآن ، هناك احتمال أن كل ما تؤمن به هذا الحدث صحيح. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان أدائك في العمل إلى هذه النقطة مثاليًا ، وكان رئيسك وزملاؤك راضين عنك سابقًا ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تكون هناك مخاوف من أي مخاوف.

العقول لديها ميل لتفسير الأحداث

هناك تفسير آخر محتمل لهذا الحدث وهو أن رئيسك مشغول بقضية أخرى لا علاقة لها بك ، حيث أنه لم يلاحظك أثناء سيرك. قد يكون منشغلاً بقضية شخصية في المنزل ، أو موظف آخر ، أو عميل صعب ، أو أرباح الربع الأخير ، أو إطلاق منتج جديد ، أو اتجاه جديد يأخذه النشاط التجاري ، أو أي عدد من المشكلات التي لا علاقة لها بك.

ولأن عقولنا لديها ميل إلى إساءة تفسير الأحداث قبل أن يكون لديهم كل الحقائق ، فإن الحالة تفسر بطريقة تخلق خوفًا لا مبرر له ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إجهاد مزمن ، وفي نهاية المطاف إلى مرض. أسمي هذا الخوف النفسي لأنه خلق من العقل وليس خطرًا أو تهديدًا حقيقيًا.

العقل يخلق الخوف حول الأهداف

حالات أخرى نشعر فيها بالخوف النفسي عندما نطمح إلى أهداف لا نثق في أننا نستطيع تحقيقها. مثال تقليدي هو أنك تريد أن تسأل شخصًا ما في تاريخ معين ولكنك تخاف من رفضه. مثال آخر هو سؤال رئيسك في العمل لزيادة الراتب. في كلتا الحالتين ، لديك هدف في ذهنك ، ولكن قبل أن تعرف ما هي النتيجة التي قد يخلقك ذهنك الخوف حول هذا الهدف.

حقيقة الأمر هي أنه من الطبيعي أن نشعر بمثل هذا الخوف النفسي لأنه غالباً ما يكون استجابة متعلمة من مواقف في طفولتنا المبكرة وشبابنا ، والتي ربما لم نحصل دومًا على ما كنا نريده. الأنا لدينا تعلق على هذه الذكريات ويعزز مخاوفنا. يفعل هذا من أجل أن نحافظ على سلامتنا من الرفض وخيبة الأمل لأن دور الأنا ، في تطورنا ، كان لمساعدتنا على البقاء.

المشكلة في هذا هي أنه على الرغم من أن غرورنا كانت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من بقائنا ، فإنها غالباً ما تمنعنا من اتخاذ الخطوات الضرورية لتحقيق أشياء عظيمة في حياتنا. المشكلة ليست الشعور بالخوف النفسي ولكن ما نفعله مع الشعور. إذا كنا نركز على الخوف النفسي ونتركه يلوث أفكارنا ويؤثر على روتين حياتنا اليومي ، فإنه سيؤدي في النهاية إلى الإجهاد المزمن والمرض ، كما سبق أن ذكرت. ما نحتاج إلى إدراكه هو أن الخوف النفسي عادة ما يكون عتبة يجب أن نواجهها على طريق أهدافنا وطموحاتنا ، وهي بوابة يجب أن نمررها من أجل تحقيقها.

الخوف ينشأ من نوع من المخاطر

عادة ما ينشأ الخوف من نوع ما من المخاطر ، وهناك العديد من أنواع المخاطر التي يمكن أن نواجهها. في خطر جسدي ، هناك تهديد لجسمك المادي ورفاهيتك. مثال على ذلك هو تسلق الجبال أو القفز بالمظلات ، حيث يوجد خطر محتمل على الحياة.

عادة ما ينطوي الخطر العاطفي على تعاملنا مع أشخاص آخرين وعلاقاتنا. مثال على ذلك هو إخبار شخص ما تهتم به بشدة أنك تحبهم. الخطر هنا هو أن المشاعر لن تكون متبادلة.

ينطوي الخطر الفكري على السعي إلى تعلم وتطبيق مجموعة جديدة من المعرفة أو المهارات.

يمكن أن تأخذ المخاطر الروحية عدة أشكال. نوع واحد من المخاطر الروحية هو عندما تذهب ضد تنشئة دينية واختيار مسار ديني أو روحاني مختلف. الخطر هنا هو أن يتم تجنبك وإدانتك من قبل والديك وأشقائك وأفراد عائلتك الممتدة.

نوع آخر من المخاطر الروحية هو الثقة في قوة أعلى. الخطر هنا هو أن وجود قوة عظمى لا يمكن إثباته بعقلانية ويستند فقط إلى الإيمان أو المعتقد. هناك احتمال بأن معتقداتك في قوة عليا ليست صحيحة.

ينطوي الخطر الوجودي على البدء في التشكيك في الأسباب الكامنة وراء خلق الكون ووجودك ذاته. الخطر هنا هو أنك يمكن أن تخلق أزمة الهوية والمعنى التي يمكن أن تغير بشكل كبير المسار الحالي لظروف حياتك.

نهج عقلاني للتعامل مع الخوف

أود أن أعطيكم مقاربة عقلانية للتعامل مع أي خوف قد تواجهونه في حياتك ، سواء كانت فعلية أو نفسية. ولكن بغض النظر عن سبب الخوف الذي تعاني منه ، فإن العمل دائمًا أمر لا بد منه. سيصبح ذلك أكثر وضوحا عندما أناقش خطوات التعامل مع أي خوف تواجهه.

الخطوة الأولى هي تقييم الوضع: مصدر الخوف. هل هناك تهديد حقيقي أو خطر على حياتك؟ إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فأنت تتعامل مع خوف حقيقي ، ويجب عليك اتخاذ أي إجراء فوري ممكن لإزالة نفسك من مصدر التهديد أو الخطر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا واجهك مسلح مسلح ، فأنت إما أن تعطيه ما يريد ، حتى يتركك بمفردك ، أو تذهب إلى جانب مطالبه حتى تتمكن من العثور على فرصة للهروب من الموقف.

إذا لم يكن هناك تهديد فعلي أو خطر فعليك أن تسأل نفسك ، ما هو مصدر خوفي النفسي؟ قد يكون ذلك أنك تخيل أسوأ نتيجة ممكنة للوضع.

على سبيل المثال ، في حالة طلب شخص جذاب في التاريخ ، قد يخشى عقلك من النتيجة المحتملة للرفض. تكمن المشكلة في أن عقلك يتخيل أسوأ نتيجة ممكنة من مجموعة من النتائج المحتملة. إحدى النتائج المحتملة هي أنهم يوافقون على الخروج معك. النتيجة المحتملة الأخرى هي أنها لا تصبح مصلحة حب بل صديق يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت معه. والنتيجة المحتملة الأخرى هي أنهم ليسوا مهتمين عاطفياً بك ولكن من خلال عملية طرح الأسئلة عليهم ، فإنك تكتسب الشجاعة لطرح شخص آخر.

تميل عقولنا إلى التمسك بأسوأ نتيجة ممكنة وجعل هذا الأمر حقيقة قبل أن تتاح للوضع الفعلي فرصة للتكشف بشكل طبيعي. الطريقة للتعامل مع هذا هو السماح لعقلك تجربة النتيجة العاطفية لأسوأ الوضع ممكن.

على سبيل المثال ، في حالة طلب شخص جذاب في التاريخ ، دع عقلك يجرب الرفض ويشعر بهذه النتيجة بشكل كامل. ثم اسأل عقلك ، ما هو أسوأ شيء ممكن أن يحدث؟ سوف تموت؟ بالطبع لا! سوف تكون بالحرج؟ يحتمل. هل ستصاب نفسك أو كبرياءك مؤقتًا بكدمات من هذا الرفض؟ ربما ، ولكن هذه ليست نهاية العالم. في نهاية المطاف ، ستتغلب على هذا الرفض وستدرك أن هناك العديد من الأشخاص الآخرين الذين من المحتمل أن يكونوا مؤرخين.

إن ما تفعله هنا هو وضع أسوأ نتيجة ممكنة في المنظور الصحيح وإدراك أن العواقب العاطفية الناتجة عن هذه النتيجة قد لا تكون سيئة بقدر ما يتخيلها عقلك. أنت أيضا تخبر عقلك بأن أسوأ نتيجة ممكنة هي فقط واحدة من مجموعة من النتائج المحتملة الأخرى ، والتي قد يكون الكثير منها مرغوبًا. القضية المطروحة هي أنك لن تعرف أبدا النتيجة النهائية إذا لم تتخذ إجراء بشأن القضية التي تسبب الخوف النفسي.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أن الخوف النفسي ليس عقبة لا يمكن التغلب عليها والتي يجب أن تتراجع عنها ولكن عتبة يجب عليك عبورها إذا كنت تريد أن تنمو وتتطور.

التحرك نحو وعبر مخاوفنا

فكر في الأمر. لقد تم تحقيق بعض من أعظم إنجازاتنا على الرغم من مخاوفنا بشأن اتخاذ إجراءات. عندما يتعلم الطفل أولا المشي ، يترددون ويتعثرون عدة مرات ، وقد يتعرضون للأذى أثناء المحاولة. لكن الطفل لا يستسلم ويستمر في المحاولة رغم خوفه إلى أن يتمكن في النهاية من السير بتوازن كامل.

هكذا يجب علينا التعامل مع مخاوفنا النفسية. طالما لا يوجد تهديد وشيك لحياتنا ، نحتاج إلى التحرك نحو مخاوفنا وعبرهم. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي سنحقق بها نطاق النتائج المرغوبة التي يمكن أن تخرج من هذا الوضع. هو المكان الذي يحدث فيه النمو الداخلي الحقيقي والحكمة. هذا هو السبب في الخوف هو علامة على رحلتك التي ترشدك إلى أعظم الاحتمالات لحياتك.

الشجاعة ليست غياب الخوف

الشيء الآخر الذي يجب إدراكه هو أن الشجاعة ليست غياب الخوف بل القدرة على القيام بما يجب القيام به على الرغم من الخوف. إذا كنت تستسلم للخوف ، فأنت تسمح لنفسك أن تملي على مجرى حياتك ، والتي تعتقد أنها تمنعك من خيبة الأمل. إذا تحركت باتجاه خوفك وعبره ، فأنت تعيش من أعلى جوانب شخصيتك ، أي وعيك ، أو روحك ، أو روحك ، التي لا يمكن تهديدها بأي شيء.

الخوف هو ببساطة أعلى من الذات يدعوك لعيش أعظم نسخة من أنت من أجل فتح نفسك لتجربة أفضل النتائج الممكنة في أي حالة. لذلك أشعر بالخوف ، وافعل ذلك على أي حال!

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 by Nauman Naeem MD. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com

المادة المصدر

الشفاء من الداخل إلى الخارج: التغلب على الأمراض المزمنة وتغيير حياتك بشكل جذري
by نعمان نعيم د

شفاء من الداخل إلى الخارج: التغلب على الأمراض المزمنة وتغيير حياتك بشكل جذري by Nauman Naeem MDيمكن تطبيق المبادئ الواردة في كتابه على العديد من المواقف بما في ذلك تحسين العلاقات الشخصية ، والعثور على هدف ورسالة حياتك ، وزيادة التركيز ، والإنتاجية ، والإبداع. الغرض من هذا الكتاب هو أن تأخذك في رحلة إلى قلب كيانك. ويتم ذلك من خلال كشف طبقات وطبقات الكثافة التي يتراكم معظمنا طوال حياتنا والتي غالبا ما تبدأ وتحدث الأمراض المزمنة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844097366/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

د. نعيمالدكتور نعيم طبيب متخصص في الطب الرئوي والعناية المركزة ، والذي جعلته رحلة ذهنية أبعد من حدود الطب التقليدي. خلال مسيرته المهنية ، عالج عشرات الآلاف من المرضى وأدرك أن غالبية المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض مزمن لا يشفي ، ونسبة مئوية منهم ليس لديهم رغبة في الشفاء. أجبره هذا الإدراك على التعمق أكثر في علم النفس المتمثل في الشفاء ، والوعي البشري ، والميتافيزيقيا ، وتقاليد الشفاء من الماضي من خلال أبحاثه الشخصية ودراسته لكشف كيف يمكنه تسهيل الشفاء في مرضاه وعملائه. وهو الآن يدير العملاء في كيفية الشفاء ، على الرغم من أي حالة قد يعانون منها ، وإيجاد مهمة حياتهم الفريدة كتعبير عن غرض حياتهم. كما أنه يقوم بتدريب رواد الأعمال وقادة الأعمال الآخرين على كيفية تسريع تركيزهم وإنتاجيتهم لتحقيق النجاح المتسارع. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.NaumanNaeem.com/

كتب ذات صلة:

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = خوف، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Overcoming Fear: Physical, Emotional, Intellectual, or Spiritual

Overcoming Fear: Physical, Emotional, Intellectual, or Spiritual

Fear is one of the most fascinating and crippling human emotions. All of us, at one time or another, have been overcome with fear.

There are two kinds of fear: actual fear and psychological fear. Actual fear involves a true danger, one that is often life threatening. An example of this is if a masked criminal holds you up at gunpoint in a dark alley in the slums of the city in which you live. In this case, there is a legiti­mate threat to your life, and the fear is warranted. Psychological fear, how­ever, is a misperceived danger or threat in a situation in which there is none.

An example of this is coming to work on a Monday morning and being completely ignored by your boss as he walks by you in the hallway outside your office. Most people would ascribe all sorts of meaning to such an event, with no evidence of any truth behind their interpretation.

For example, you may think that your boss is upset with something you did or your recent performance at work. This could evolve into worry and stress over where you went wrong. This could lead to fear of potentially losing your job which could lead to the fear of how you will support your family and pay your bills.

You will then begin dwelling on how you will ever find another job and what you now have to do to prove your worth to another employer. This may lead to a change in your behavior at work with your colleagues and the boss who snubbed you, which could create an issue where none ever existed.

Now, there is a possibility that all you believe about this event is true. However, if your performance at work to that point has been exemplary, and your boss and colleagues have previously been pleased with you, it is unlikely that any of your fears are warranted.

Minds Have A Tendency To Misinterpret Events

Another possible interpretation of this event is that your boss is so preoc­cupied with another issue that has nothing to do with you that he failed to notice you as he walked by you. He may be preoccupied with a personal issue at home, another employee, a difficult client, last quarter profits, a new product launch, a new direction that the business is taking, or any number of issues that have nothing to do with you.

Because our minds have a tendency to misinterpret events before they have all the facts, the situation is interpreted in a way that creates unwarranted fear, which can lead to chronic stress and, eventually, illness. I call this psychological fear because it is cre­ated by the mind and is not an actual danger or threat.

Mind Creates Fear Around Goals

Other situations in which we feel psychological fear is when we aspire to goals that we’re not sure we can achieve. A classic example is that you want to ask someone out on a date but are afraid of being rejected. Another exam­ple is asking your boss for a salary increase. In both cases, you have a goal in mind, but before you even know what the outcome will be your mind has created fear around this goal.

The truth of the matter is that it is natural to feel such psychological fear because it is often a learned response from situations in our early childhood and youth in which we may not have always gotten what we desired. Our ego latches onto these memories and reinforces our fears. It does this in order to keep us safe from rejection and disappointment because the ego’s role, in our evolution, has been to help us survive.

The problem with this is that even though our ego has been integral to our survival, it often keeps us from taking the necessary steps to achieve great things in our lives. The problem is not the feeling of psychological fear but what we do with the feeling. If we dwell on psychological fear and let it pollute our thoughts and affect our daily routine, it will eventually lead to chronic stress and illness, as I have already mentioned. What we need to realize is that psychological fear is usually a threshold that we have to face on the path to our goals and ambitions, a gate that we must pass through in order to achieve these.

Fear Arises Out Of Some Sort Of Risk

Fear usually arises out of some sort of risk, and there are many kinds of risk we can face. In physical risk, there is a threat to your physical body and well-being. An example of this is mountain climbing or skydiving, where there is a potential risk to life.

Emotional risk usually involves our dealings with other people and our relationships. An example of this is telling someone you care deeply about that you love them. The risk here is that the feelings will not be reciprocated.

Intellectual risk involves seeking to learn and apply a new body of knowl­edge or skill.

Spiritual risk can take several forms. One type of spiritual risk is when you go against your religious upbringing and choose a different religious or spiritual path. The risk here is that you will be shunned and condemned by your parents, siblings, and extended family members.

Another type of spiritual risk is trusting in a Higher Power. The risk here is that the exist­ence of a Higher Power cannot be rationally proven and is based solely on faith or belief. There is the potential that your beliefs in a Higher Power are not true.

Existential risk involves beginning to question the reasons behind the creation of the universe and your own very existence. The risk here is that you could create a crisis of identity and meaning that could dramatically alter the current course of your life situation.

Rational Approach To Dealing With Fear

I would like to give you a rational approach to dealing with any fear that you may experience in your life, actual or psychological. But no matter what is causing the fear you are experiencing, action is always a must. This will be­come more clear as I discuss the steps to dealing with any fear that you face.

The first step is to assess the situation: the source of the fear. Is there an actual threat or danger to your life? If this is the case, then you are dealing with an actual fear, and you must take any immediate action possible to remove yourself from the source of the threat or danger. For example, if you are being confronted by an armed gunman, you either give him what he wants, so that he will leave you alone, or you go along with his demands until you can find an opening in the situation to escape.

If there is no actual threat or danger, you must then ask yourself, what is the source of my psychological fear? It may be that you are imagining the worst possible outcome of the situation.

For example, in the case of asking out an attractive person on a date, your mind may fear the potential outcome of rejection. The problem is that your mind is imagining the worst possible outcome from a spectrum of potential outcomes. One possible outcome could be that they agree to go out with you. Another possible outcome is that they do not become a love interest but a friend who you can spend time with. Another possible outcome is that they are not romantically interested in you but by going through the process of asking them out, you gain the courage to ask out someone else.

Our minds have a tendency to latch onto the worst possible outcome and make this a reality before the actual situation has a chance to unfold naturally. The way to deal with this is to let your mind experience the emo­tional outcome of the worst possible situation.

For example, in the case of asking out an attractive person on a date, let your mind experience rejection and feel this outcome fully. Then ask your mind, what is the worst possible thing that could happen? Will you die? Of course not! Will you be embarrassed? Potentially. Will your ego or your pride be temporarily bruised from this rejection? Possibly, but this is not the end of the world. You will, eventually, get over this rejection and realize that there are many other people you could potentially date.

What you are doing here is putting the worst possible outcome into perspective and realizing that the emotional fallout from this outcome is probably not as bad as your mind may have imagined it. You are also telling your mind that the worst possible outcome is only one out of a spectrum of other possible outcomes, many of which may be desirable. The issue at hand is that you will never know the eventual outcome if you do not take action on the issue that causes the psychological fear.

What this means is that psychological fear is not an insurmountable ob­stacle that you should retreat from but a threshold that you need to cross if you are to grow and evolve.

Moving Toward and Through Our Fears

Think about it. Some of our greatest accomplishments have been achieved despite our fears about taking action. When a baby is first learning to walk, they hesitate, stumble many times, and may even get hurt while trying. But the baby does not give up and keeps on trying despite their fear until they are finally able to walk with full balance.

This is how we should handle our psychological fears. As long as there is no imminent threat to our lives, we need to move toward our fears and through them. This is the only way we will achieve the spectrum of desir­able outcomes that can come out of the situation. It is where real inner growth and wisdom occurs. This is why fear is a signpost on your journey that guides you to the greatest possibilities for your life.

Courage Is Not The Absence of Fear

The other thing to realize is that courage is not the absence of fear but the ability to do what needs to be done in spite of fear. If you give in to the fear, then you are allowing your ego to dictate the course of your life, which thinks it is keeping you safe from disappointment. If you move toward and through your fear, then you are living from the highest aspect of who you are, namely your consciousness, being, or spirit, which cannot be threatened by anything.

Fear is simply your Higher Self calling you to live the greatest version of who you are in order to open yourself up to experience the best possible outcome in any situation. So feel the fear, and do it anyway!

Copyright 2017 by Nauman Naeem MD. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com

Article Source

Healing from the Inside Out: Overcome Chronic Disease and Radically Change Your Life
by Nauman Naeem MD

Healing from the Inside Out: Overcome Chronic Disease and Radically Change Your Life by Nauman Naeem MDThe principles in his book can be applied to many situations including improving personal relationships, finding your life’s purpose and mission, and increasing focus, productivity, and creativity. The purpose of this book is to take you on a journey to the core of your being. This is done through unraveling layers and layers of density which most of us accumulate throughout our lives which often initiate and perpetuate chronic disease.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844097366/innerselfcom

About the Author

Dr. NaeemDr. Naeem is a physician specializing in pulmonary and critical care medicine whose intellectual journey has taken him far beyond the confines of conventional medicine. Over the course of his career he has treated tens of thousands of patients and has realized that the majority of patients with chronic disease do not heal, a percentage of whom have no desire to heal. This realization compelled him to dive deeper into the psychology of healing, human consciousness, metaphysics, and healing traditions from the past through his own personal research and study to uncover how he can facilitate healing in his patients and clients. He now coaches clients in how to heal, despite any condition they may be suffering from, and to find their unique life’s mission as an expression of their life’s purpose. He also coaches entrepreneurs and other business leaders on how to accelerate their focus and productivity for exponential success. Visit his website at www.NaumanNaeem.com/

Related Books:

Fear: Essential Wisdom for Getting Through the Storm
fearAuthor: Thich Nhat Hanh
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: HarperOne
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

The Gift of Fear and Other Survival Signals that Protect Us From Violence
fearAuthor: Gavin de Becker
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Dell
List Price: $17.00

Buy Now

Fear (Gone)
fearAuthor: Michael Grant
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
List Price: $10.99

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}