هل أنت تسمح لعقلك سياج في؟

النظر في الحياة من خلال عدسة مشوهة من الماضي

الحياة ذكية ، وهي قوية أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نادرا ما نعتبرها أي شيء آخر غير متوقعة وغير معروفة. يا لها من رحلة رائعة سنحصل عليها إذا كنا نثق في الحياة. وبدلاً من ذلك ، وفي خوفنا من المجهول ، حوّلنا الحياة إلى سلسلة من المحاولات لجعل المستقبل ممكنًا قدر الإمكان. ربما عندما ننظر إلى الكون الشاسع واللامتناهي ، نشعر بأننا صغيرون وغير مهمين ، ولذا فإننا نريد أن نمارس بعض السيطرة حيثما أمكن.

نسينا أننا في مركز الخلق. ونحن واحدة مع كل ما نراه. نفس الطاقة التي تتدفق من خلال جيرانكم تدفقات من خلالكم، والله أو المخابرات الإلهية هي في الصميم.

لفترة طويلة جدا لدينا منغمس في أوهام الانفصال. ونحن قد تركنا الطبيعة الحقيقية لدينا لركوب السفينة الدوارة من الازدواجية والأنا. قد يكون متعة للذهاب صعودا وهبوطا وصعودا ونزولا على أن ركوب مجنون، ولكن معظمنا قد فقدت البصر من حداثة منه. لقد أصبح راسخا في الإحباط من ذلك، ونتيجة يعاني.

البحث عن السكينة والأمن ... في كل الطرق خاطئة

نحن جميعا يبحثون عن طرق ليشعر سلاما وأمنا. لسوء الحظ، فإن الحل الأكثر شيوعا ويبدو أن أقل فعالية: عندما نريد أن يشفي عن المشاعر، ونقدم كل شيء من اهتمامنا. في العلاج التقليدي ننفق الكثير من الوقت والمال تشريح المشاعر السلبية لدينا في محاولة ليكون حرا، وما هو أفضل ما يمكن أن نأمل عنه؟ حالة من السلام الهش الذي يجب أن تميل باستمرار لللكي يتم المحافظة عليها. لا الملهم تماما، أليس كذلك؟

بدلا من وضع عواطفنا السلبية تحت عدسة مكبرة، لماذا لا تحول انتباهنا إلى شيء آخر؟ أنا لا أقصد الذهاب إلى الإنكار. يمكننا أن نقر واعطاء تدفق للعواطف غير المرغوب فيها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أن تجربة اتصال بنا إلى شيء الأبدي وثابتة. البعض يسميها الله. أنا أحب مصطلح الروحانية الإلهية الاستخبارات.

كنت ضبطها بالفعل في هذه الطاقة. كنت فقط لا تولي اهتماما. إذا كنا، والخوف والألم ببساطة تتلاشى لأننا نشعر صلاحيات جدا وآمنة، لن تكون هناك حاجة للخوف.

للأسف، نحن نادرا ما، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى الله. نعطي وسعنا لالعقل بدلا من ذلك. الآن، العقل لا يعرف شيئا من الذكاء الإلهي. الاستخبارات الإلهي هو من تلقاء أنفسهم. العقل هو العكس تماما.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العقل هو كل التدبر وعدم العفوية. يستخدم العقل المعرفة الماضية لوضع خطط وهي تتحرك نحو المستقبل (محاولة إزالة عدم القدرة على التنبؤ!). وهذا هو الكرمة الخاص بك. قد تعتقد الكرمة شيء من التحكم الخاصة بك، وتحقيق التوازن بين المقاييس. رقم كارما هو عقلك تأخذك لركوب بانخفاض ذاكرة حارة. فإنه يصرف لكم مع الماضي، وتأمل أن أنك لن تدخل في عالم من العفوية والوقت الحالي: عالم الله.

النظر عبر عدسة مشوهة من الماضي

عندما تنظر إلى العالم من خلال عيون (الكرمية) العقل، ترى من خلال عدسة مشوهة للتاريخ الخاص بك. وبعبارة أخرى، في محاولة لفهم الأوضاع الحالية باستخدام الخبرة السابقة كدليل الخاص بك. اسمحوا لي ان اصرح لكم على هذا النحو. إذا كنت معصوب العينين لك ويرسل لك في منزلك، وسوف تحصل على الأرجح حوالي موافق. قد تصطدم ببعض الامور، ولكن هل تعرف كيف انها رتبت لذلك عليك أن تفعل كل الحق.

ولكن ماذا لو كنت إعادة ترتيب الأثاث الخاص بك دون أن أقول لك؟ الآن الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام. البدء تجول من خلال المنزل باستخدام الخاص بك فهم الماضي من التخطيط. أنت عثرة في كل شيء! قد رحلة أو تسقط. هل يمكن أن تضار. من يدري ماذا سيحدث؟ كل شيء جديد، وكنت لا أرى ذلك!

انه نفس الشيء مع الحياة: عند اتخاذ قرارات بشأن اللحظة الراهنة على أساس المعرفة المكتسبة من التجارب السابقة، هل وضع على أن معصوب العينين، والتي لا بد أن يخطئ. قد يكون بعض الأخطاء الصغيرة، ولكن البعض قد تكون كبيرة حقا. شيء واحد مؤكد، فإن التحديات يكون من الصعب التغلب عليها ويمكن أن يكون لها تأثير دائم على حياتك.

لذا، خلع معصوب العينين! نسيان استكشاف الماضي. بدلا من ذلك، البدء في استكشاف المخابرات الإلهية (أي الطبيعة الحقيقية الخاص بك). وكنت لا تزال تواجه تحديات. ولكن سوف مواجهتها بسهولة أكبر. سوف تتحرك من خلالها في وقت أقل وأقل كدمات. هذا هو نعمة من الثقة بالله.

تهدئة العقل وتعليم ومكانها السليم

أفضل طريقة لتحقيق ذلك هي من خلال التأمل. عندما تأملنا، ونحن تهدئة العقل. نحن تكشف عن بديل لأساليب السيطرة ومكيدة لها، ونحن نعلم أنه مكانها الصحيح. العقل هو المراقب، وليس المدير. وظيفتها، وعملنا، هو أن تبقى مفتوحة والثقة وإلى الاستمتاع بالرحلة.

وتقع على عاتق المخابرات الإلهية لتحديد مسار. ومع ذلك نحن البشر تدفع أنفسنا مجنون في محاولة لإثبات أننا يمكن أن تحتوي على شيء قوية مثل الحياة. والدليل على ذلك هو كل من حولك. ليس في العالم غير مستقر بشكل مرضي؟ وكلما حاولنا السيطرة على الامور، وأكثر غير مستقرة يصبح!

في محاولة لاحتواء الحياة هو أشبه بمحاولة السياج الحصان البري. عندما يكون مجانا، والحصان البري قوي ويقين. ومن سريعة وجميلة. حصر ذلك مع السياج، وانها الوحش الفوضى التي يجب كسرها. وهذا ما نقوم به في حياتنا.

بدلا من البقاء مفتوحة ويثق، سمحنا لعقولنا السياج لنا في، ونحن الضرب ضد السور في محاولة يائسة لكسر مجانا. هذا هو الفوضى والسلبية التي تقوم عليها ونحن نركز ذلك باهتمام. ومع ذلك، ونحن واثقين جدا من الجدار، لم نعد السؤال عليه. نحن ننظر فقط في خوفنا والإحباط، وأتساءل لماذا. لا تعطيه فكرة أخرى. تأمل.

ونحن ننمو، والتحولات وعينا هادئة ولا تزال. ونحن ندرك أننا متفهمين بالفعل في الذكاء الإلهي، أن كل شيء كان حلم يقظة، الهاء. عندما كنا تهدئة العقل، لدينا خبرة الله تلقائيا.

* ترجمات من إينيرسيلف.
© 2014 التي كتبها Sara Chetkin. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن. الناشر: قوس قزح كتب ريدج.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

منحنى الشفاء: محفز للوعي من قبل سارة شيتكين.منحنى الشفاء: محفز للوعي
من جانب سارة تشيتكين.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

سارة شيتكين ، مؤلفة كتاب: The Healing Curve - محفز للوعيولدت سارة تشيتكين في كي ويست ، فلوريدا في 1979. عندما كانت 15 تم تشخيصها بأنها تعاني من جنف حاد ، وقضت الكثير من سنوات 15 القادمة في جميع أنحاء العالم بحثًا عن الشفاء والرؤية الروحية. هذه الأسفار والاستكشافات هي الأساس لكتابها الأول ، المنحنى شفاء. تخرجت سارة من كلية سكيدمور في 2001 وحصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في الأنثروبولوجيا. في 2007 حصلت على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في الوخز بالإبر والطب الشرقي من مدرسة نيو إنجلاند للوخز بالإبر. وهي معالج روهون ووزيرة مطولة مع كنيسة الحكمة ، جامعة دلفي. زيارة لها في thehealingcurvebook.com/

شاهد فيديو / مقابلة مع سارة: رحلة على طول المنحنى الشفاء

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Are You Allowing Your Mind to Fence You In?

Looking at Life Through the Distorted Lens of the Past

Life is intelligent, and it’s powerful, too. Yet, we rarely consider it as anything other than unpredictable and unknowable. What an amazing journey we’d have if we trusted life. Instead, in our fear of the unknown, we have turned life into a series of attempts to make the future as predictable as possible. Perhaps as we look out into the vast and infinite universe we feel small and insignificant, and so we want to exert some control where we can.

We have forgotten that we are at the center of creation. We are one with all we see. The same energy that flows through your neighbors flows through you, and God or Divine Intelligence is at the core.

For too long we have indulged in the illusion of separation. We have forsaken our true natures for the roller coaster ride of duality and the ego. It may be fun to go up and down and up and down on that crazy ride, but most of us have lost sight of the novelty of it. We have become entrenched in the frustration of it, and the result is suffering.

Seeking Peacefulness and Security... In All The Wrong Ways

We are all searching for ways to feel peaceful and secure. Unfortunately, the most common solution seems to be the least effective: when we want to heal an emotion, we give it all of our attention. In traditional therapy we spend lots of time and money dissecting our negative emotions in an attempt to be free, and what is the best we can hope for? A state of precarious peace that must be constantly tended to in order to be maintained. Not exactly inspiring, is it?

Instead of putting our negative emotions under a magnifying glass, why not shift our attention to something else? I don’t mean go into denial. We can acknowledge and give flow to the unwanted emotions. At the same time, we can experience our connection to something everlasting and unchanging. Some call it God. I like the Spiritualist term Divine Intelligence.

You are already tuned into this energy. You’re just not paying attention. If we would, the fear and anguish would simply fade away because we would feel so empowered and safe, there would be no need for fear.

Alas, we rarely, if ever, pay attention to God. We give our power to Mind instead. Now, Mind knows nothing of Divine Intelligence. Divine Intelligence is spontaneous. Mind is the complete opposite.

Mind is all forethought and no spontaneity. Mind uses past knowledge to create plans as it moves toward the future (attempting to remove unpredictability!). That is your karma. You may think karma is something out of your control, a balancing of the scales. No. Karma is your mind taking you for a ride down memory lane. It distracts you with the past, and hopes that you will never enter the world of spontaneity and present-time: the world of God.

Looking Through the Distorted Lens of the Past

When you look at the world through the mind’s (karmic) eyes, you see it through the distorted lens of your history. In other words, you try to understand present situations using past experience as your guide. Let me put it to you this way. If I blindfold you and send you into your house, you will probably get around OK. You might bump into a few things, but you know how it’s arranged so you’ll do all right.

But what if I rearrange your furniture without telling you? Now things get interesting. You start wandering through the house using your past understanding of the layout. You bump into everything! You might trip or fall down. You could get hurt. Who knows what will happen? It’s all new and you’re not seeing it!

It’s the same with life: when you make decisions about the present moment based on knowledge acquired from past experience, you are putting on that blindfold, and you are bound to make mistakes. Some mistakes might be small, but some might be really big. One thing is for sure, challenges will be harder to overcome and may have a lasting impact on your life.

So, take off the blindfold! Forget about exploring the past. Instead, start exploring Divine Intelligence (i.e. your true nature). You will still face challenges; but you will face them with greater ease. You will move through them in less time and with fewer bruises. That is the blessing of trusting God.

Quieting the Mind & Teaching It Its Proper Place

The best way to achieve this is through meditation. When we meditate, we quiet the mind. We reveal an alternative to its controlling and scheming methods, and we teach it its proper place. The mind is the observer, not the director. Its job, and our job, is to remain open and trusting and to enjoy the ride.

It is the responsibility of Divine Intelligence to determine the course. Yet we humans drive ourselves crazy trying to prove that we can contain something as powerful as life. The evidence of that is all around you. Isn’t the world pathologically unstable? And the more we try to control things, the more unstable it becomes!

Trying to contain life is like trying to fence a wild horse. When it’s free, a wild horse is strong and sure. It is swift and beautiful. Confine it with a fence, and it’s a chaotic beast that must be broken. That’s what we are doing to our lives.

Instead of remaining open and trusting, we have allowed our minds to fence us in, and we are beating against the railings trying desperately to break free. That’s the chaos and the negativity upon which we focus so intently. Yet, we’re so trusting of the fence, we no longer question it. We only look at our fear and frustration and wonder why. Don’t give it another thought. Meditate.

As we grow quiet and still, our awareness shifts. We realize that we are already attuned to Divine Intelligence, that everything else has been a daydream, a distraction. When we quiet the mind, we automatically experience God.

* Subtitles by InnerSelf.
©2014 by Sara Chetkin. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission. Publisher: Rainbow Ridge Books.

Book by this Author

The Healing Curve: A Catalyst to Consciousness by Sara Chetkin.The Healing Curve: A Catalyst to Consciousness
by Sara Chetkin.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Sara Chetkin, author of: The Healing Curve--A Catalyst to ConsciousnessSara Chetkin was born in Key West, Fl in 1979. When she was 15 she was diagnosed with severe scoliosis, and spent much of the next 15 years traveling around the world seeking healing and spiritual insight. These travels and explorations are the basis for her first book, The Healing Curve. Sara graduated from Skidmore College in 2001 with a Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology. In 2007 she earned a Master of Science in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from the New England School of Acupuncture. She is a Rohun therapist and an ordained minister with the Church of Wisdom, Delphi University. Visit her at thehealingcurvebook.com/

Watch a video/interview with Sara: Journey Along the Healing Curve

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}