تحدي القلق وضربه خارج الحلبة

تحدي القلق وضربه خارج الحلبة

تكوين صداقات مع الشياطين الخاصة بنا ومرافقتهم
يؤدي انعدام الأمن إلى الاسترخاء البسيط والبسيط للغاية.

-Pema Chödrön

الحالة: شون
زار شون لي لأول مرة في سن واحد وثلاثين مع كل من القلق العام والخوف من السفر بعيدا عن مسقط رأسه في لونغ آيلاند، نيويورك. وبالنظر إلى قضايا واضحة وطويلة الأمد في الجهاز الهضمي مرتبطة له شعور بالقلق، ركضنا بعض الاختبارات في الجهاز الهضمي وجدت كان شون أحشاء راشحة. باستخدام بروتوكول من الأعشاب والمواد الغذائية، والتأمل (الفصل 5)، وكان قادرا على تحسن كثيرا من مستويات القلق له في حوالي ثمانية أسابيع شون. وقال إنه يرى أكثر هدوءا، ولكن كان لا يزال عالقا. ويبدو مع هذا التاريخ من القلق، وأصبح على وعي ترك الأماكن المألوفة له، وعلى الرغم من أنني أعتقد أنه كان أفضل، وقال انه لا يمكن أن يهز استجابة الخوف التي أصبحت مثل هذه العادة. ودمر الانفجار حياته الاجتماعية، وكان دائما تشعر بالقلق من ان اذا خسر وظيفته، والذي كان بالقرب من منزله، وقال انه لن يكون قادرا على الذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر للعمل.

لقد رسمت أنا وشون استراتيجية القلق. فكر شون في جميع الطرق الممكنة خارج المدينة - عن طريق المشي أو ركوب الدراجات أو القيادة - وكيف كان يجتازها مع أفراد أسرته ومن تلقاء نفسه. قمنا بتصنيف كل سيناريو على مقياس من 1 إلى 10 ، مع كون 10 هو الأكثر إثارة للقلق.

وبمجرد تسلُّمه بهذه القائمة ، بدأ شون بتجربة الطرق في كل مرة ، مع التأكد من تحركه في كل منها ، وعدم ترك الوضع إلى أن خفت حدة القلق. وجد شون أخذ ملعقة صغيرة من جليكاين وصبغة صغيرة من شغف الشجرة لمدة نصف ساعة قبل أن يساعده الخروج على الحافة.

عملت شون الصعب في هذا الشأن. اليوم، شون على ما يرام الذهاب إلى أي مكان يشاء. ما هذا يعلمنا أن لبعض الناس، حتى عندما تتحسن القضايا المادية التي تسببت أصلا القلق، ونمط من القلق قد يستمر. أنا فخور شون، وجميع مرضاي، ونحن نتعلم معا كيفية حشد الشجاعة لمواجهة القلق وجها لوجه وتغيير تلك الأفكار القلقة.

خطوات للتغلب على القلق لديك

لقد تحدثت عن أهمية جلب أفكار جديدة ، وتحديد الرسائل السلبية ، وتغيير تلك الرسائل ، و "التفكير مثل البوذي" من أجل إعادة صياغة أفكارك القلق. إذا كان لديك قلق ظرفية ، أو قلق حول كونك وحدك ، أو خوف من الأماكن المكشوفة ، أو ذعر ، فإن هذا الفصل إلزامي للقراءة.

هذا العالم الحديث لديه مقاربة عامة للقلق والخوف: تجاهلها ، وتجنبها ، أو تناول الدواء حتى لا تشعر به. هذه الأساليب في الواقع تبقي الخوف والقلق والذعر الذهاب. ترسل هذه الأساليب أنفسنا رسالة مفادها أن الخوف كبير للغاية ولا يمكن التعامل معه ، وأن الإبطال هو الشيء الوحيد الذي سيساعدنا على الشعور بالتحسن. هذا يقتصر فقط على القلق ويسلبنا من حياتنا.

في كتابه بيما Chödrön، و عندما الأشياء تتداعى, وقالت لنا أن "الشيء الأكثر مفجع من ذلك كله هو كيف يمكننا خداع أنفسنا للحظة الحاضرة." وقالت إنها تذكرنا بأن الشعب أشجع والأكثر شجاعة ليست دون خوف، ولكن بدلا من ذلك تتحرك نحو أوضاع مؤلمة، واعية شعور الخوف الذي تم تجنب. عندما يتحرك الناس نحو الخوف، وهي تفعل ذلك مع الرحمة لأنفسهم.

لديك ما يلزم لكم أنه يمكن أن يكون شجاعة أيضا. هذا هو المكان الذي أنت ذاهب. . . أنت ذاهب إلى الشعور بالخوف، أشفق ويحب لنفسه في تلك اللحظة الحالية، والمضي قدما في الأشياء التي تريد القيام به على أي حال. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، سوف تشعر أنك مبهج وعلى اتصال مع العالم.

Step 1: Make a List of What Make You Fearful

إذا القيادة هي القضية، قد تحتاج إلى إنشاء قائمة من جميع السيناريوهات القيادة المختلفة التي هي مشكلة بالنسبة لك. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه القيادة على الطرق مخيفة، كونها أحد الركاب، أو كونها مجرد قرب سيارة. جعل القائمة ومعدل المواد على مقياس من 1 ل100. و100 يعني أنه هو الأكثر مخيفة، و1 هو الأقل. فمثلا:

القيادة على خدمة الطرق 65

القيادة في الشارع أمام بيتي-25

الجلوس في السيارة أثناء تشغيله - 10

القيادة على الجسور الكبيرة - 100

يجلس في مقعد الراكب على الطرق السريعة 40

القيادة على الطريق السريع - 85

القيادة على الشارع الرئيسي لبلدي - 45

تنظيم العناصر من أقل إثارة للقلق إلى أقصى حد:

الجلوس في السيارة أثناء تشغيله - 10

القيادة في الشارع أمام بيتي-25

يجلس في مقعد الراكب على الطرق السريعة 40

القيادة على الشارع الرئيسي لبلدي - 45

القيادة على خدمة الطرق 65

القيادة على الطريق السريع - 85

القيادة على الجسور الكبيرة - 100

لنفترض أنك تواجه خوف من الأماكن المكشوفة. فكر في المواقف التي قد تسبب لك القلق. هذه قائمة حقيقية من مريض لي:

السباحة في حوض الفناء الخلفي مع أحد أفراد أسرته - 8

الذهاب إلى السوبر ماركت مع أحد أفراد أسرته، 20 واحد

الجري في الخارج والشعور بقلبي ضرب بقوة - 25

الذهاب إلى الطبيب المعالج لوحدي-35

الذهاب إلى السوبر ماركت لوحدي-40

البقاء في المنزل وحدها خلال أيام 60

السباحة في حوض السباحة فقط - 70

قيادة ابنتي إلى المدرسة - 75

البقاء في المنزل وحده في الليل-95

الخطوة 2: اختبر مخاوفك ، واحدة في كل مرة

ليس هناك شيء من هذا القبيل كما تحسن ضئيل.

—Tom Peters

الآن يمكنك أن تبدأ رحلتك لمواجهة الخوف. هذه هي رحلة العودة إلى من أنت. بدلا من الجري من الخوف ، سوف تبقى معه. كما تفعل ، أريدك أن يكون لديك تعاطف كامل وحب لنفسك.

في معظم الوقت، ونحن عندما يعانون من القلق، نحن نكره أنفسنا ونشعر بالخجل. هذه المرة، واستخدام الشعور بالخوف لتذكير نفسك من الحب والقبول لديك لنفسك. هذا الخوف سيكون الأساس من الشجاعة الجديدة.

هناك كتاب عظيم يسمى يشعر الخوف ونفعل ذلك على أي حال بواسطة سوزان جيفرز. يحصل العنوان على الفكرة الرئيسية - أن تعرف أنه بإمكانك أن تشعر بذلك الخوف وسوف لن يمنعك.

جاء واحد من أعظم لحظات رياضية على الإطلاق عندما خاض محمد علي الكبير جورج فورمان (نعم، من جورج فورمان الشواية الشهير)، الذي كان يحمل لقبا في الوزن الثقيل علي أراد القدر من السوء. في تلك المرحلة في حياته المهنية، اعتقد الجميع علي وغسلها، وفورمان بدا لا يهزم. تولى علي اللكمات مرهقة لبضع جولات، وعند نقطة واحدة بدا عالقا على الحبال كما ضربت فورمان له. يعتقد حتى الزاوية علي نفسه كان النهائي.

عرف فورمان لديه علي كان مجرد مسألة وقت. فجأة، في خضم ابلا فورمان في الجولة السابعة، مطعون علي رأسه صعودا وقال فورمان، "جورج، وهذا كل ما حصل؟ أظن أنك كان سيئا. أرني شيئا. ضربني أكثر صعوبة ".

لقد انتهى علي بإحباط "فورمان" الفقير ، الذي أدرك أنه قد أعطى علي كل ما لديه ، ولم يكن هناك أي طريقة لخروج "علي". فاجأ علي فورمان بمجموعته وانتهت فورمان بضرب القماش بقوة بعد بضعة يمين أخرى على يمينه.

من خلال التظاهر بأنه كان يسقط لخصمه إلى شعور زائف بالأمن ، استخدم علي ما كان يعرف باسم أسلوب "حبل المنحدر" للتغلب على خصمه. أنت أيضاً سوف تخرج ، وتواجه خوفك ، وتتخذ بعض اللكمات ، وتسأل قلقك: "القلق ، هل كل ما لديك؟ ظننتك سيئة. أرني شيئًا ، وضربني بقوة. "

كما تقول هذه الكلمات ، لا تتردد في التحدث إلى قلقك بصوت عال. أنت تعلم أن القلق قد أصابك بأقصى ما تستطيع ، وما زلت هنا - ولا تتحسن إلا.

تقنية الحبل في a dope

للتخلص من القلق من حياتك ، اختر العنصر الأسهل أولاً وقم بتعيين جدول زمني لبدء العمل عليه. بالنسبة لشخص لديه خوف من القيادة ، قد يكون هذا جالسًا في السيارة أثناء الجري والتعود عليه فقط. إذا لم تكن تقود سيارتك لفترة طويلة ، قد يكون وضع المفتاح في الباب مخيفًا حقًا. فبالنسبة لمغارب ما ، يمكن أن تكون البداية الجيدة مجرد الدخول إلى حمام السباحة في الفناء الخلفي مع شخص ما حوله أو يسير في أسفله.

بعض الناس الذين لديهم قلق اجتماعي قد يشعرون بتحسن في عمل الأشياء بمفردهم أولاً. بالنسبة لي ، كانت القيادة مع شخص ما في السيارة أكثر إثارة للقلق من كونك بمفردك. كلنا مختلفون ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نخلق قائمة المهام الخاصة بتكسير القلق.

تذكر أن تختار دائمًا شيئًا مخيفًا بعض الشيء بالنسبة لك ، ولكن ليس مخيفة أكثر من اللازم. عندما تتحدى قلقك بحجم جورج فورمان ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تشعر بهذا الخوف ، وتعلم أن عقلك هو الذي يصنعه ، ولا يمكن أن يؤذيك حقا. وتذكر أنه بغض النظر عما يحدث ، فسوف يمر.

لا تترك الوضع حتى تشعر بالهدوء أولاً. إن الرحيل مبكراً لن يعلِّم جسدك إلا أن هذا الشيء المخيِر يحتاج فعلاً إلى تجنبه - وهذا سيعزز القلق. إذا سمحت لها بالمرور والهدوء ، فسوف تتعلم أن الوضع تحت السيطرة. وتذكر دومًا أن الخروج والمحاولة هو أمر مهمكل نزهة هو نجاح - بغض النظر عن النتيجة. في الوقت المناسب ، يمكنك النجاح.

إذا كنت غير مقتنع تماما أنك على استعداد لتحدي نفسك، قراءة الخطوة التالية للمساعدة في دعم عملية أكثر قليلا.

الخطوة 3: إضافة ملحق دعم الخوف

بالنسبة للعديد من مرضاي، وأوصي أيضا أنها تزيد المكملات خرق قلقهم عندما بدء العمل في قوائمها. بلدي المفضل هو مزيج بسيط من ملعقة صغيرة (5 غرام) من الجلايسين مع ثلاثين قطرات من الالام في القليل من الماء. يمكنك أن تأخذ حوالي نصف ساعة قبل الخروج لمواجهة ويشعر بالخوف. وسوف تساعدك على التكيف مع الخوف وسوف تشعر انها والتحرك من خلال ذلك أسهل.

لأولئك الذين يعانون من القلق قوية جدا، وأوصي أيضا 300-600 ملغ من phenibut نصف ساعة قبل أن ينتقل إلى لحظة قلق. وهذا سوف يساعد "اتخاذ حافة قبالة" الحدث وتسمح لك للعمل من خلال ذلك أسهل قليلا، دون قمع مشاعرك أو رحلة من خلال ذلك.

كما لاحظنا ، يصف الأطباء في كثير من الأحيان أدوية مضادة للقلق مثل Xanax و Ativan كطريقة لقمع استجابة الإجهاد. هذا ليس ما نفعله هنا. المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية هي لطيفة ، وفي تجربتي مع المرضى ، فإنهم لا تقمع العاطفة.

تساعد الملاحق على تقليل القلق من بعض الشقوق وتسمح لك بتجربة تجربة الخوف العاطفية التي تسمح لك بالتعرف على نفسك. في نهاية المطاف ، سوف تكون قادرة على مواجهة الخوف دون المكملات الغذائية. سيكون هذا شعور جيد.

© 2015 بيتر Bongiorno. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، Conari الصحافة،
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م. www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

وضع القلق خلفك: برنامج خال من المخدرات خال من قبل بيتر Bongiorno ، ND ، LAC.ضع القلق خلفك: البرنامج الكامل الخالي من المخدرات
بواسطة بيتر Bongiorno ، ND ، LAC.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

Peter Bongiorno، ND، LAc.الدكتور بيتر Bongiorno هو طبيب مرخص في العلاج الطبيعي و الوخز بالإبر مع مكاتب في مدينة نيويورك ولونغ ايلاند، وعضو هيئة تدريس مساعد في جامعة نيويورك. وهو خريج من جامعة Bastyr، الشركة الرائدة في جامعة معترف بها للطب الطبيعي القائم على العلم. الدكتور Bongiorno هو نائب رئيس جمعية نيويورك للناتوروباتشيك الأطباء، وهو عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لأطباء ناتوروباتشيك، أطباء من أجل المسؤولية الاجتماعية، ودبلومات في الوخز بالإبر. وقد ساهم في كتاب الطب الطبيعيو بيولوجيا الاكتئاب و الدكتور مايكل موراي موسوعة الشفاء للأغذية. وقد عمل كباحث في المعاهد القومية للصحة وجامعة ييل ، وشارك في تأليف العديد من المقالات الصحفية الطبية في مجال علم الغدد الصماء العصبي. زيارة له في www.innersourcehealth.com.

شاهد فيديو مع الدكتور بيتر Bongiorno وبينا LoGiudice: لدينا الطاقة الطبية من الخيارات الغذائية

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Challenge Anxiety and Knock It Out of the Ring

Challenge Anxiety and Knock It Out of the Ring

Making friends with our own demons and their accompanying
insecurity leads to a very simple, understated relaxation and joy.

                                                               —Pema Chödrön

Case: Sean
Sean visited me for the first time at age thirty-one with both generalized anxiety and a fear of traveling away from his hometown in Long Island, New York. Given the clear, longstanding digestive issues linked to his anxious feeling, we ran some digestive tests and found Sean had leaky gut. Using a protocol of herbs, food, and meditation (chapter 5), Sean was able to greatly improve his anxiety levels in about eight weeks. He felt calmer, but he was still stuck. It seems with this history of anxiety, he became sensitized to leaving places familiar to him, and even though I thought he was better, he couldn’t shake the fear response that had become such a habit. It wrecked his social life, and he was always worried that if he lost his job, which was near his house, he would not be able to go anywhere else to work.

Sean and I mapped out an anxiety strategy. Sean thought about all the possible routes out of town—by means of walking, biking, or driving—and how he would traverse these with his family members and by himself. We rated each scenario on a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the most anxiety-provoking.

Once armed with this list, Sean started to try the routes one at a time, making sure he moved through each, and not leaving the situation until the anxiety subsided. Sean found taking a teaspoon of glycine and a little passionflower tincture a half hour before his outing was helpful to take the edge off.

Sean worked hard on this. Today, Sean is okay to go anywhere he likes. What this teaches us is that for some people, even when the physical issues that originally caused the anxiety improve, the pattern of anxiety may continue. I am proud of Sean, and all my patients, as we learn together how to muster courage to face the anxiety head-on and change those anxious thoughts.

Steps to Overcome Your Anxiety

I have talked about the importance of bringing in new ideas, identifying negative messages, changing those messages, and “thinking like a Buddhist” in order to reframe your anxious thoughts. If you have situational anxiety, anxiety about being alone, agoraphobia, or panic issues, this chapter is mandatory reading.

This modern world has a general approach to anxiety and fear: ignore it, avoid it, or take a drug to not feel it. These methods actually keep fear, anxiety, and panic going. These methods send ourselves the message that the fear is too great to handle, and avoidance is the only thing that will help us feel better. This only fortifies the anxiety and robs us of our life.

In Pema Chödrön’s book, When Things Fall Apart, she tells us that “the most heartbreaking thing of all is how we cheat ourselves of the present moment.” She reminds us that the bravest and most courageous people are not without fear, but instead move toward painful situations, consciously feeling the fear they have been avoiding. When people move toward the fear, they do it with compassion for themselves.

You have what it takes—you can be the bravest, too. This is where you are going . . . you are going to feel the fear, have compassion and love for yourself in that present moment, and go ahead with the things you want to do anyway. Once you are done, you will feel exhilarated and in touch with the world.

Step 1: Make a List of What Makes You Fearful

If driving is the issue, you may need to create a list of all the different driving scenarios that are problematic for you. This may include driving on scary routes, being a passenger, or just being near a car. Make the list and rate the items on a scale of 1 to 100. A 100 means it is the most scary, and 1 is the least. For example:

Driving on a service road—65

Driving on the street in front of my house—25

Sitting in the car while it’s running—10

Driving over large bridges—100

Sitting in the passenger seat on the highway—40

Driving on the highway—85

Driving on my town’s main street—45

Organize the items from the least anxiety-provoking to the most:

Sitting in the car while it’s running—10

Driving on the street in front of my house—25

Sitting in the passenger seat on the highway—40

Driving on my town’s main street—45

Driving on a service road—65

Driving on the highway—85

Driving over large bridges—100

Let’s say you experience agoraphobia. Think about the situations that might cause anxiety for you. This is a real list from a patient of mine:

Swimming in the backyard pool with a loved one—8

Going to the supermarket with a loved one—20

Running outside and feeling my heart beat hard—25

Going to the therapist by myself—35

Going to the supermarket by myself—40

Being home alone during the day—60

Swimming in the pool alone—70

Driving my daughter to school—75

Being home alone at night—95

Step 2: Experience Your Fears, One at a Time

There’s no such thing as insignificant improvement.

—Tom Peters

Now you can begin your journey to face the fear. This is the journey back to who you are. Instead of running from the fear, you are going to stay with it. As you do, I want you to have total compassion and love for yourself.

Most of the time, when we experience anxiety, we hate ourselves and feel ashamed. This time, use the feeling of fear to remind yourself of the love and acceptance you have for yourself. This fear is going to be the foundation of your new courage.

There’s a great book called Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway by Susan Jeffers. The title gets at the main idea—to know that you can and will feel that fear and that it will not stop you.

One of the greatest sporting moments of all time came when Muhammad Ali fought the great George Foreman (yes, of the famous George Foreman Grill), who was holding the heavyweight title Ali wanted so badly. At that point in his career, everyone thought Ali was washed up, and Foreman looked unbeatable. Ali took grueling punches for a few rounds, and at one point looked stuck on the ropes as Foreman pummeled him. Even Ali’s own corner thought he was finished.

Foreman knew he had Ali—it was just a matter of when. Suddenly, in the midst of Foreman’s salvo in round seven, Ali poked his head up and said to Foreman, “George, that’s all you got? I thought you was bad. Show me something. Hit me harder.”

Ali ended up demoralizing poor Foreman, who realized that he had already given Ali all he had, and there was no way Ali was going down. Ali stunned Foreman with a combination and Foreman ended up hitting the canvas hard after a few more Ali right hands.

By pretending he was down to lull his opponent into a false sense of security, Ali used what would be known as the “rope-a-dope” fighting style to beat his opponent. You, too, are going to go out, face your fear, take a few punches, and ask your anxiety: “Anxiety, is that all you got? I thought you was bad. Show me something, and hit me harder.”

As you say those words, feel free to speak to your anxiety out loud. You know that anxiety has hit you as hard as it can, and you are still here—and only getting better.

The Rope-a-dope Technique

To rope-a-dope anxiety out of your life, pick the easiest item first and set a schedule to start working on it. For a person with a fear of driving, this may be sitting in the car while it is running and just getting used to it. If you haven’t driven for a long time, even putting the key in the door might be really scary. For an agoraphobic, a good start might be just getting into the backyard pool with someone around or taking a walk down the block and back.

Some people who have social anxiety may feel better doing things alone first. For me, driving with someone in the car was more anxiety-provoking than being alone. We are all different, which is why we must create our own anxiety-breaking task list.

Remember to always pick something that is a bit scary for you but not over-the-top scary. When you challenge your George Foreman-sized anxiety, it is critical to feel that fear, know that your mind is creating it, and it cannot really hurt you. And remember that no matter what happens, it will pass.

Do not leave the situation until you feel it calm down first. Leaving early will only teach your body that that scary thing really needed to be avoided—this will reinforce the anxiety. If you let it move through and calm, you will learn the situation is under control. And always remember, going out and trying is what is important—every outing is a success—no matter the result. In time, you can succeed.

If you are not quite convinced you are ready to challenge yourself, read the next step to help support the process a little bit more.

Step 3: Add a Fear-Supporting Supplement

For many of my patients, I also recommend they increase their anxiety-busting supplements when they start work on their lists. My favorite is the simple combination of a teaspoon (5 grams) of glycine with thirty drops of passionflower in a little water. You can take it about a half hour before going out to face and feel the fear. It will help you adjust to the fear—you will feel it and move through it easier.

For those with very strong anxiety, I also recommend 300–600 mg of phenibut a half hour before moving on to the anxious moment. This will help “take the edge off” the event and allow you to work through it a bit easier, without suppressing your feelings or journey through it.

As we have noted, doctors often prescribe antianxiety medications like Xanax and Ativan as a way to suppress the stress response. This is not what we are doing here. The natural supplements are gentle, and in my experience with patients, they do not suppress emotion.

Supplements help bring the anxiety down a few notches and allow you to experience that compassionate fear experience that allows you to get to know your bravest self. Eventually, you will be able to face the fear without the supplements. That will be a good feeling.

©2015 by Peter Bongiorno. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Conari Press,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC. www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Put Anxiety Behind You: The Complete Drug-Free Program by Peter Bongiorno, ND, LAc.Put Anxiety Behind You: The Complete Drug-Free Program
by Peter Bongiorno, ND, LAc.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Peter Bongiorno, ND, LAc. Dr. Peter Bongiorno is a licensed naturopathic doctor and acupuncturist with offices in NYC and Long Island, and an adjunct faculty member at New York University. He is a graduate of Bastyr University, the leading accredited university for science-based natural medicine. Dr. Bongiorno is vice-president of the New York Association of Naturopathic Physicians, a member of the American Association for Naturopathic Physicians, Physicians for Social Responsibility, and a Diplomat in Acupuncture. He has contributed to The Textbook of Natural Medicine, and The Biology of Depression and Dr. Michael Murray's Encyclopedia of Healing Foods. He has worked as a researcher at the National Institutes of Health and Yale University, and has co-authored numerous medical journal articles in the field of neuroendocrinology. Visit him at www.innersourcehealth.com.

Watch a video with Dr. Peter Bongiorno and Pina LoGiudice: We Have Medicinal Power from Food Choices
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}