وحرصه على متابعة والتوقف عن الحد من نفسك

وحرصه على متابعة والتوقف عن الحد من نفسك

والحقيقة هي أن نعلم جميعا عندما نتابع حماسنا أو رغبة في قلوبنا لأنه يشعر الصحيح. شهد الجميع هذا الشعور "صواب" في وقت ما في حياته /. انه دعا النزاهة. وأنه من السهل التعرف عليها. انها شعور من الراحة الحقيقية. والشعور بأن الحياة هي جيدة وأن الحياة تتحرك بحرية داخل ومن خلالكم. ومن ذلك الشعور سهولة، عندما واجهت أي إزعاج، أي عوائق، وبلا قيود، أي شك.

كنت أعلم أنه أمر جيد لأنه التدفق الحر للحياة من خلالكم، وكأن الكون كله يعمل في ومن خلالكم. وفي الحقيقة، وهذا هو ما يحدث. هذا هو واقع فيه. لأنه عندما كنت في التدفق، كل شيء في الحياة is العمل فيك ومن خلالك ومعك. وهذا ما يجعلها تشعر بهذا الحق.

وسبب معاناتنا وعدم الراحة

لذلك نكتشف أن ما تفعله جميع معتقداتنا ومعتقداتنا التعسفية فعلاً هو منع التعبير الحر والعفوي عن الحياة فينا وعبرنا. وهذا هو سبب معاناتنا. هذا هو السبب في أننا نشعر بعدم الراحة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نشهد ما نسميه تضارب المصالح. هناك شيء ما يمنع التدفق الحر للحياة فينا وعبرنا. هناك شيء يحد من حريتنا. هناك شيء يمنعنا من التعبير عن إرادة الكون وإبداعه. وهذا يجعلنا نعاني. هذا هو المعاناة. القيد.

عندما نفهم هذا ، نفهم أن ما نطلق عليه رغبتنا الحقيقية ، رغبة قلبنا ، هو إدراكنا الحقيقي لهذه الحياة المتدفقة الحرة التي تعمل فينا وعبرنا. أو يمكنك القول بأننا ندرك أن رغبة قلبنا هي في الواقع إرادة الكون بأسره أو إبداع عالمي كبير يعبر عن نفسه من خلالنا.

ألم عدم الاستماع

ماذا يحدث عندما لا نستمع؟ عندما لا نتبع الصوت الداخلي ونستمع لرغبة قلبنا. عندما نفعل ما يريد الآخرون منا القيام به أو ما يقولونه يجب علينا فعله أو عندما نتبع معتقداتنا واهتماماتنا غير المتحققة؟

لا يسعني إلا أن أتحدث عن نفسي وأخبرك أنه في تجربتي ، فإن محاولتي للوفاء بـ "الرغبات" والمعتقدات التي لم تتحقق فيها تسببت في الكثير من الألم غير الضروري. من السهل قول ذلك الآن عندما أكون قادرا على رؤية ما كنت أفعله بوضوح أكثر بكثير ، ولكن عندما كنت في وسطه ، كل ما يمكنني قوله هو أنه كان بحق جحيم! أعتقد أن هذا هو ما هو الجحيم - دون وعي تسبب أنفسنا الكثير من الألم والمعاناة! حتى نستيقظ ونكتشف أن هذه هي المعاناة الوحيدة هناك. الألم والمعاناة التي تسبب أنفسنا.

المعاناة الوحيدة هناك ،
هي المعاناة التي نتسبب بها لأنفسنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بلدي تقنية Deathbed

قبل عدة سنوات ، عندما بدأت في التفكير في التحدي المتمثل في اتباع نبضاتي الداخلية ورغبة قلبي ، قمت بتطوير ما أسميه "تقنية فراش الموت". لقد وجدت أن تقنية فراش الموت هي تمرين رائع عندما أشعر بعدم الأمان والضعف أو الهش وعدم اليقين بشأن رغبة قلبي ، خاصةً عندما أخشى من استياء الآخرين.

هذا التمرين هو نوع من تقنيات التصور الإبداعي التي أتخيل نفسي فيها على فراش الموت ، وأتطلع إلى هذه اللحظة حيث أفتقر إلى شجاعة قناعاتي! ثم أحاول أن أتخيل كيف سأشعر في فراش الموت إذا لم أكن أضمن أعلى وأعلى في نفسي في هذه اللحظة بالذات. بالنسبة لي ، إنها دائمًا فكرة مدمرة وتجعل عملية اتخاذ القرار أسهل كثيرًا!

وتساعدني هذه التقنية في تصور كيف سأشعر إذا لم أكن أتخذ الطريق الذي يمكن أن يقودني لأعلى وأقرب إلى أن أكون متوافقاً بالكامل مع من أكون.

عند اللعب بهذه التقنية ، اكتشفت أيضًا أنه يمكنك استخدامها لتقوية التصميم الخاص بك في مواقف الحياة اليومية البسيطة التي تتطلب أيضًا الشجاعة. خذ موقفًا عاديًا كالتالي:

أنت امرأة جالسة في مقهى مع صديقتك تشرب كابتشينو. في الجدول التالي ، هناك بعض الرجال المثيرين للاهتمام ، وتود حقاً التحدث إليهم. إن خجلك ، وخوفك من الاستنكار ، وأفكارك حول ما يجب على المرأة "فعله" و "لا ينبغي" أن تفعله ، وخوفك من أن تصنع نفسك من خداعك تمنعك من اللجوء إليهم وقول شيء ما. إذا كنت تتذكر أسلوب فراش الموت في لحظة كهذه ، يمكن أن يساعد حقا.

يمكنك أن تسأل نفسك كيف ستشعر عندما تكون 92 وترك هذا الكوكب إذا نظرت إلى الوراء في هذه اللحظة من حياتك؟ كيف تشعر أنك تدرك أنك حصلت على هبة الحياة ولكنك لم تجرؤ على اتباع دافعك للتحدث إلى الرجال (الذين هم بشر فقط مثلك) في الجدول التالي لأنك كنت خائفاً من الرفض؟ لأنك كنت خائفاً من القيام بشيء يخرجك من منطقة راحتك.

ربما ستكتشف أنك ستشعر بالسخافة بدلاً من ذلك عندما تنظر إلى هذا الموقف من منظور الحياة الأوسع. ومن المنظور الأوسع ، ما هو الأسوأ الذي يمكن أن يحدث إذا اتبعت دافعك الداخلي وخرج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك؟ الرجال في الجدول التالي قد يتجاهلك؟ قد يضحكون عليك؟ قد يظنون أنك غبية أو غير مهتم بالتحدث إليك وصديقتك؟ وإذا حدث ذلك ، فماذا؟

إن عدم اتباعك للنبضات الداخلية في جميع المواقف الصغيرة مثل هذه في الحياة يعني أيضًا أنك تفوت الكثير من الفرص الرائعة لمقابلة أشخاص جدد ، والاستمتاع ، وإجراء اتصالات جديدة ، وتوسيع دائرة أصدقائك.

لا يمكنك أبدا أن تعرف أين يمكن أن تؤدي رغبة قلبك. لكن كونك مثبطًا أو مقيّدًا بمفاهيمك سيحرمك بالتأكيد من التصرف بشكل تلقائي ويمنعك من اكتشاف ذلك! لذا في حالات كهذه ، تعد تقنية فراش الموت وسيلة مثالية لإظهار كيف أن تحديد مفاهيمك قد يكون عندما يتعلق الأمر بحياة سعيدة وممتعة ومثيرة!

© 2013 Barbara Berger. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف. نشرت من قبل كتب O،
بصمة من نشر جون هانت المحدودة www.o-books.com

المادة المصدر

هل انت سعيد الان؟هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Follow Your Passion and Stop Limiting Yourself

Follow Your Passion and Stop Limiting Yourself

The reality is that we all know when we are following our passion or our heart’s desire because it feels right. Everyone has experienced this feeling of ‘rightness’ at some time in his/her life. It’s called integrity. And it’s easy to recognize. It’s a sense of real comfort. A feeling that life is good and that life is moving freely in and through you. It’s that feeling of ease, when you experience no discomfort, no obstructions, no limitations, no doubts.

You know it’s good because it’s the free flow of life through you, as if the whole universe is working in and through you. And in truth, this is what is happening. This is the reality of it. Because when you are in the flow, everything in life is working in and through you and with you. And that’s what makes it feel so right.

The Cause of our Suffering and Discomfort

So we discover that what all our arbitrary beliefs and belief systems really do is block the free, spontaneous expression of life in and through us. And this is why we suffer. This is why we feel discomfort. This is why we experience what we call a conflict of interests. Something is blocking the free flow of life in and through us. Something is limiting our freedom. Something is preventing us from expressing the will and creativity of the universe. And this makes us suffer. This is what suffering is. Limitation.

When we understand this, we understand that what we call our true desire, our heart’s desire, is really our becoming conscious of this free flowing life that is working in and through us. Or you could say we become aware that our heart’s desire is actually the will of the entire universe or of the great universal creativity expressing itself through us.

The Pain of Not Listening

What happens when we don’t listen? When we don’t follow the inner voice and listen to our heart’s desire. When we do what other people want us to do or what they say we should do or when we follow our uninvestigated beliefs and ‘shoulds’?

I can only speak for myself and tell you that in my experience, trying to live up to my own uninvestigated ‘shoulds’ and beliefs has caused me so much unnecessary anguish. It’s easy to say this now when I am able to see what I was doing so much more clearly, but when I was in the midst of it, all I can say is that it was truly hell! I guess that is what hell is – unconsciously causing ourselves so much pain and suffering! Until we wake up and discover that this is the only suffering there is. The pain and suffering we cause ourselves.

The only suffering there is,
is the suffering we cause ourselves.

My Deathbed Technique

Many years ago when I began contemplating the challenge of following my inner impulses and my heart’s desire, I developed what I called “my deathbed technique”. I found that the deathbed technique is a great exercise when I’m feeling insecure, weak or shaky and uncertain about following my heart’s desire, especially when I fear the disapproval of others.

The exercise is a kind of creative visualization technique in which I imagine myself on my deathbed, looking back at this moment where I lack the courage of my convictions! And then I try to envision how I will feel on my deathbed if I do not honor the highest and best in myself at this very moment in time. For me, it’s always a devas­tating thought and makes decision-making a lot easier!

The technique helps me envision how I will feel if I do not take the road which can lead me up higher and closer to being fully aligned with who I am.

When playing around with this technique, I also discovered that you can use it to strengthen your resolve in the little, everyday situations of life that also demand courage. Take an ordinary situation like this:

You are a woman sitting in a café with your girlfriend drinking a cappuccino. At the next table, there are some interesting men and you’d really like to talk to them. Your shyness, your fear of disapproval, your ideas about what women ‘should’ and ‘shouldn’t’ do, and your fear of making a fool of yourself prevent you from turning to them and saying something. If you remember the deathbed technique at a moment like this, it can really help.

You can ask yourself how you will feel when you are 92 and leaving this planet if you look back at this moment of your life? How will it feel to realize that you had the gift of life but didn’t dare to follow your impulse to talk to the men (who are just human beings like you) at the next table because you were afraid of disapproval? Because you were afraid of doing something that would take you out of your comfort zone.

You will probably discover that you will feel rather ridiculous when you view this situation from the larger perspective of your life. And from the larger perspective, what is the worse that can happen if you follow your inner impulse and step out of your comfort zone? The men at the next table might ignore you? They might laugh at you? They might think you are dumb or not be interested in talking to you and your girlfriend? And if that happens, so what?

Not following your inner impulses in all the little situations like this in life also means you miss so many great opportunities to meet new people, have fun, make new contacts, and widen your circle of friends.

You can never know where following your heart’s desire can lead. But being inhibited or limited by your concepts will most certainly prevent you from acting spontaneously and prevent you from finding out! So in situations like this, the deathbed technique is the perfect tool to show you how limiting your concepts may be when it comes to living a happy, fulfilled and exciting life!

©2013 Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author. Published by O Books,
an imprint of John Hunt Publishing Ltd. www.o-books.com

Article Source

Are You Happy Now?Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (published in 30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (more than 20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}