تحقيق التوازن العاطفي عن طريق السماح بتدفق عواطفنا

تحقيق التوازن العاطفي عن طريق السماح عواطفك تدفق

تهب النسيم الدافئ عبر حقل مفتوح. فالشباك الطويلة من العشب الأخضر والأزهار البرية ذات الألوان الزاهية التي تملأ هذه المساحة المفتوحة تنحني رأسها بحذر شديد ، مما يسمح للهواء الساخن بالتدفق. ثم كما لو تم تنظيمها ، هذه الأحجار الكريمة الثمينة واحدة تلو الأخرى تعود إلى موقعها الأصلي ، تقف بفخر ، تنعم بالشمس بعد الظهر. لقد عادوا إلى مركزهم وحافظوا على التوازن الدقيق بين احتياجاتهم الداخلية والبيئة. إنهم يعيشون في كمالهم.

يجب علينا كبشر أيضا أن ينحني ويتدفق إلى المطالب التي تفرضها علينا بيئتنا. على المستوى المادي ، ويشار إلى هذا باسم التوازن. يُعرَّف الاستتباب بأنه قدرة الجسم على الحفاظ على توازن داخلي في مواجهة الظروف المتغيرة لبيئتنا. هذا مفهوم مهم جدا لفهم ما إذا كان علينا أن نفهم الطبيعة الحقيقية لوجودنا.

الاستجابة للالمنشط الخارجية

نحن نستجيب باستمرار للمثيرات الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة أجسادنا مقيدة ضمن نطاق ضيق لدرجة الحرارة. إذا تم تسخين بيئتنا بشكل كبير ، يستجيب الجسم تلقائيًا ، ونبدأ بالتعرق.

عندما لا نتعامل مع أجسادنا كما ينبغي ، عندما نتجاهل علاماتها الملموسة للأوجاع والآلام ، يحاول جسمنا التعويض. على المستوى الداخلي ، نحن مثل الترنح ، حيث تكون العديد من أنظمة أجسامنا لاعبين في رقصة دائمة ، تتحرك مع هدف مشترك ، للحفاظ على التوازن.

عندما نتجاهل التحذيرات التي تقدمها لنا أجسامنا باستمرار ونقوم بدفع أنظمتنا الدقيقة إلى حدودها ، ينهار الجسم ونعاني من الأمراض. لقد أصبحت أجسادنا الآن عرضة للخطر ، وسوف تتطلب الكثير من العمل لمساعدتها في العودة إلى التوازن. هذا هو ، عندما لا يكون الأوان قد فات.

يبدو الأمر كما لو أن الريح ذاتها، لأنها تهب عبر المجال مفتوحا، على العشب الأخضر والزهور البرية الطويلة التي انتقلت مرة واحدة وتمايلت في نسيم دافئ تكمن الآن حملة على جنوبهم، ثم النضال لرفع رؤوسهم لأشعة الشمس.

لكننا أكثر من مجرد جسد. نحن الروح التي اختارت أن تكون موجودة داخل الجسد ، مليئة الأفكار والمشاعر والعواطف. كيف نحن كأفراد متميزين يتأثرون بيئتنا على هذه المستويات؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تعاني من العواطف عندما نكون في حالة توازن

عندما نكون متوازنين ، يمكننا أن نشعر بالعواطف ونشعر بها ونختبرها. نريد ، نحتاج ، أن نضحك ، أن تبكي ، أن نأمل ، أن نرغب ، أن نشعر باليأس ، أن نشفق ، القدرة على معرفة الحب أو الفرح من أعماق قلوبنا وأرواحنا. هذه المشاعر هي استجابة مباشرة للمحفزات الخارجية.

عندما نرى مشهد مذهل ، نسمع نكتة جيدة ، أو نتلقى قبلة مناقصة من شخص نحبه ، كيف نرد؟ بالنسبة للكثيرين منا ، نحن نمتلك هذه المشاعر. نحن نشعر بالضيق عندما ننظر إلى المنظر المذهل ، نضحك بعمق وكامل القلب على النكتة ، أو نشعر بدفء وحب ورعاية شريكنا.

لكن ماذا عن المشاعر الأخرى التي نختبرها - العواطف مثل الخوف ، الغضب ، الشعور بالوحدة ، الغيرة ، أو الألم. ماذا نفعل بهذه المشاعر؟

كمجتمع ، تعلمنا ما هي المشاعر "جيدة" أو "مناسبة" للتعبير عنها. لقد تم تدريبنا منذ سن مبكرة على قمع وقمع وإنكار مشاعر الغضب والحزن والألم كما لو كانت سيئة. في حين أنه يعتبر جيدًا للتعبير عن مشاعر السعادة والفرح والحب ، فلا يوجد إذن لنا للتعبير عن المشاعر التي يُنظر إليها على أنها سلبية. لكن أليست هذه المشاعر "السلبية" هي مشاعرك أيضًا؟

بدلا من ذلك ، ماذا اخترنا أن نفعل مع هذه المشاعر؟ نحن محشوهم. نحن نبطلهم. نحن مشغولون نحن نحاول أن نفكر في مشاكلنا. نحارب أنفسنا حتى لا نضطر إلى تجربة هذه المشاعر. نحن نخرجهم بعمق في كياننا ، يدفعهم أعمق وأعمق إلى أنفسنا ، حتى بعد فترة لم نعد قادرين على رؤيتهم. نعتقد "حسنا ، أنا على هذا واحد". لكن هل نحن حقا؟ هل أطلقنا بالفعل المشاعر أم أننا أخفيناها عن أنفسنا؟

عندما نقمع مقابل التجربة ونطلق عواطفنا ، نذهب إلى المقاومة. المقاومة تضع ضغوطاً وضغطًا غير ضروريين على الجسم. يتطلب الأمر كميات هائلة من الطاقة المادية للحفاظ على السد الذي أنشأناه من أجل كبح مشاعرنا حتى لا نضطر إلى النظر إليها أو الشعور بها أو تجربتها. نضيف الطوب إلى جدار حيوي يحيط بنا حتى لا تكون لدينا مشاعر ، جيدة أو سيئة ، سلبية أو إيجابية على الإطلاق. ليس أننا توقفنا عن تدفق انفعالاتنا "السلبية". ذلك لأننا أوقفنا تدفق طاقتنا العاطفية تمامًا.

عندما نمنح أنفسنا الإذن بالتعبير عن مشاعرنا (الإيجابية والسلبية على حد سواء) ، عندما نسمح لهم بتشغيل مسارهم ، نشعر دائمًا بأننا أخف وأعذب وأكثر تركيزًا. عندما تكون عواطفنا متوازنة ، يمكننا أن نختبرها كلها على أكمل وجه. من الأسهل لنا امتلاكها ثم معالجتها بسرعة وبسهولة. يسمح لهم بالتدفق من خلالنا. نحن نتنفسهم ونختبرهم ونتركهم يذهبون. إنه جمال وجودنا.

على حد تعبير أوسكار وايلد ، "ابحث عن تعبير عن الحزن ، وسوف يصبح عزيزًا عليك. اعثر على تعبير عن الفرح ، وستكثف نشوتها". أصدقائي ، هذا هو التوازن العاطفي.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

تجنب 2x4 الكونية
ريتا لويز، دكتوراه

تجنب الكونية 2 × 4 من قبل ريتا لويز ، دكتوراهتعامل مع بعض التغذية العاطفية وتوسيع مفهومك عن من وماذا أنت. إن موضوع طب الطاقة كله أصبح واقعًا حيويًا ، وستحصل على رؤى رائعة وفهم أعمق لنفسك ككائن حيوي. من خلال أمثلة على الأرض ، ستتعلم إعادة تنظيم جسمك وعقلك وروحك واستعادة أصولك الأكثر قيمة - صحتك.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

د. ريتا لويزالكاتب الأكثر مبيعا د. ريتا لويز هو مؤسس معهد علم الطاقة التطبيقي ومضيف راديو الطاقة فقط. هي طبيبة ناتوروباتشيك وخبيرة عمرها 20 عامًا في المجال البشري المحتمل. لها هدية فريدة من نوعها بديهية الطبية وعراف ينير وينشط عملها. هي مؤلفة الكتب الخروج من عدن, سجلات ET: ما يجب أن تقوله الأسطورة والأسطورة عن أصل الإنسان, تجنب الكونية 2X4, الظلام الملائكة: دليل من الداخل إلى الأشباح ، الأرواح والكيانات المرتبطة ومنظمة الأغذية القوة في الداخل. تحقق من موقعها على الانترنت في http://soulhealer.com.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع ريتا لويز: ما هو الحب غير المشروط؟ كيفية تجربة حب الذات في العلاقة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
by ليبي ساندر ولوتي تاجوري وراشد الغافري

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Attaining Emotional Balance By Letting Our Emotions Flow

Attain Emotional Balance by Letting Your Emotions Flow

A warm breeze blows across an open field. The tall blades of green grass and brightly colored wildflowers that fill this open space bow their heads gingerly, allowing the heated air to rush by. Then as if orchestrated, these precious gems one by one return to their original position, standing proudly, basking in the afternoon sun. They have returned to their center and are maintaining the delicate balance between their internal needs and the environment. They are living in their wholeness.

We as humans also must bend and flow to the demands placed upon us by our environment. On a physical level, this is referred to as homeostasis. Homeostasis is defined as the body's ability to maintain an inner balance in the face of changing conditions of our environment. This is a very important concept to understand if we are to understand the true nature of our being.

Responding to External Stimuli

We are constantly responding to external stimuli. The temperature of our bodies, for example, must be held within a narrow temperature band. If our environment is significantly heated, the body automatically responds, and we begin to perspire.

When we don't treat our bodies as we should, when we ignore its telltale signs of aches and pains, our body tries to compensate. Internally, we are like a teeter-totter, where the many systems of our bodies are players in a perpetual dance, moving together with a mutual goal, to maintain balance.

When we continually ignore the warnings our bodies give us and we push our delicate systems to their limits, the body breaks down and we experience disease. Our bodies have now become compromised and it will require much work to assist it in getting back into balance. That is, when it is not too late.

It is as if that very same wind, as it blows across the open field, the tall green grass and wildflowers that once moved and swayed in the warm breeze now lay down on their sides, then struggle to raise their heads to the sun.

But we are more than just a body. We are Spirit that has chosen to exist within the physical, filled with thoughts, feelings and emotions. How are we as unique individuals affected by our environment on these levels?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Experiencing Emotions When We Are In Balance

When we are in balance, we are able to have, feel and experience emotions. To want, to need, to laugh, to cry, to hope, to desire, to despair, to pity, the ability to know love or joy from the depths of our hearts and souls. These feelings are a direct response to external stimuli.

When we see a awe-inspiring vista, hear a good joke, or receive a tender kiss from someone we love, how do we respond? For many of us, we own these feelings. We feel breathless as we look at the stunning view, we laugh deeply and whole-heartily at the joke, or we feel the warmth, love and caring of our partner.

But what about the other emotions that we experience - emotions such as fear, anger, loneliness, jealousy, or pain. What do we do with these feelings?

As a society, we have been taught what feelings are " good" or " appropriate" to express. We have been trained from an early age to repress, suppress, and deny feelings of anger, sadness, or pain as if they are bad. While it is considered ok to express emotions of happiness, joy, and love, there is no permission for us to express emotions that are perceived as being negative. But aren't these "negative" feelings your feelings also?

Instead, what have we chosen to do with these feelings? We stuffed them. We invalidated them. We got busy. We try to take our mind off our problems. We fight ourselves so that we don't have to experience these feelings. We shove them deep into our being, pushing them deeper and deeper into ourselves, until after a while we can no longer see them. We think "Well, I'm over that one". But are we really? Did we actually release the emotions or did we just hide them from ourselves?

When we suppress vs. experience and release our emotions, we go into resistance. Resistance puts unnecessary stress and strain on the body. It takes enormous amounts of physical energy to maintain the dam that we have created in order to hold back our emotions so we don't have to look at them, feel them, or experience them. We add bricks to an energetic wall that surrounds us until we have no feelings, good or bad, negative or positive at all. It is not that we have stopped the flow of our "negative" emotions. It is because we have stopped the flow of our emotional energy altogether.

When we give ourselves permission to express all our feelings (both positive and negative ones), when we allow them to run their course, we always feel lighter, fresher, and more centered. When our emotions are balanced, we can experience all of them to their fullest. It is easier for us to own them and then process them quickly and effortlessly. They are allowed to flow through us. We breathe them in, we experience them, and we let them go. It is the beauty of our existence.

In the words of Oscar Wilde, "Find expression for a sorrow, and it will become dear to you. Find expression of joy, and you will intensify its ecstasy". My friends, this is emotional homeostasis.

Book by this Author

Avoiding the Cosmic 2x4
by Rita Louise, Ph.D.

Avoiding the Cosmic 2x4 by Rita Louise, Ph.D.Treat yourself to some soulful nourishment and expand your concept of who and what you are. The whole subject of energy medicine is brought into vivid reality, and you will gain fascinating insights and a deeper understanding of yourself as an energetic being. Through down-to-earth examples, you will learn to realign your body, mind and spirit and reclaim your most valuable asset - your health.

Info/Order book

About The Author

Dr. Rita LouiseBestselling author Dr. Rita Louise is the founder of the Institute of Applied Energetics and the host of Just Energy Radio. She is a Naturopathic Physician and a 20-year veteran in the Human Potential Field. Her unique gift as a medical intuitive and clairvoyant illuminates and enlivens her work. She is the author of the books Stepping Out Of Eden, ET Chronicles: What Myth And Legend Have To Say About Human Origin, Avoiding The Cosmic 2X4, Dark Angels: An Insider’s Guide To Ghosts, Spirits & Attached Entities and The Power Within.   Check out her web site at http://soulhealer.com.

Video/Presentation with Rita Louise: What Is Unconditional Love? How To Experience Self Love In A Relationship

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…