Достижение эмоционального баланса, позволяя нашим эмоциям течь

Достигните эмоционального равновесия, позволяя потоку эмоций

Теплая ветерок дует через открытое поле. Высокие лезвия зеленой травы и ярко окрашенные полевые цветы, которые заполняют это открытое пространство, осторожно опускают голову, позволяя горячим воздухом мчаться. Затем, как если бы они были организованы, эти драгоценные драгоценные камни поочередно возвращались в свое первоначальное положение, гордясь горным солнцем. Они вернулись в свой центр и сохраняют тонкий баланс между своими внутренними потребностями и окружающей средой. Они живут в своей целостности.

Мы, как люди, также должны сгибаться и подчиняться требованиям, предъявляемым к нам нашей окружающей средой. На физическом уровне это называется гомеостазом. Гомеостаз определяется как способность организма поддерживать внутренний баланс перед лицом меняющихся условий нашей среды. Это очень важная концепция, чтобы понять, хотим ли мы понять истинную природу нашего существа.

Ответ на внешние стимулы

Мы постоянно реагируем на внешние стимулы. Например, температура наших тел должна удерживаться в узкой температурной полосе. Если наша среда сильно нагревается, организм автоматически реагирует, и мы начинаем потеть.

Когда мы не обращаемся с нашими телами так, как должны, когда мы игнорируем его отчетливые признаки боли и боли, наше тело пытается компенсировать. Внутри мы похожи на качели, где многие системы наших тел являются игроками в вечном танце, движущиеся вместе с общей целью, для поддержания равновесия.

Когда мы постоянно игнорируем предупреждения, которые дают наши тела, и мы подталкиваем наши тонкие системы к их пределам, тело ломается, и мы испытываем болезнь. Теперь наши органы стали скомпрометированы, и для этого потребуется большая работа, чтобы помочь ему вернуться к равновесию. То есть, когда еще не поздно.

Это как если бы тот же ветер, как она взрывается через открытое поле, высокая зеленая трава и полевые цветы, которые когда-то переехали и качались в теплый ветерок сейчас лег на бок, а затем изо всех сил пытаются поднять голову к солнцу.

Но мы больше, чем просто тело. Мы - Дух, который решил существовать в физическом, наполненном мыслями, чувствами и эмоциями. Как мы как уникальные люди, затронутые нашей средой на этих уровнях?


Получите последние новости от InnerSelf


Испытывать эмоции, когда мы находимся в балансе

Когда мы находимся в равновесии, мы можем ощущать и испытывать эмоции. Желать, нуждаться, смеяться, плакать, надеяться, желать, отчаиваться, жалости, умения познавать любовь или радость из глубин наших сердец и душ. Эти чувства являются прямым ответом на внешние стимулы.

Когда мы видим впечатляющую перспективу, слышим хорошую шутку или получаем нежный поцелуй от кого-то, кого любим, как мы реагируем? Для многих из нас мы обладаем этими чувствами. Мы чувствуем дыхание, когда смотрим на потрясающий вид, мы смеемся глубоко и от души в шутку, или чувствуем тепло, любовь и заботу о нашем партнере.

Но как насчет других эмоций, которые мы испытываем, таких эмоций, как страх, гнев, одиночество, ревность или боль. Что мы делаем с этими чувствами?

Как общество, нас учили тому, что чувства «хорошие» или «соответствующие», чтобы выразить. С раннего возраста нас учили подавлять, подавлять и отрицать чувства гнева, грусти или боли, как будто они плохие. Хотя считается, что можно выразить эмоции счастья, радости и любви, у нас нет разрешения выражать эмоции, которые воспринимаются как негативные. Но не являются ли эти «негативные» чувства вашими чувствами?

Вместо этого, что мы решили делать с этими чувствами? Мы набивали их. Мы признали их недействительными. Мы заняты. Мы пытаемся отвлечься от наших проблем. Мы боремся, чтобы нам не приходилось испытывать эти чувства. Мы заталкиваем их глубоко в наше существо, подталкивая их все глубже и глубже в самих себя, пока через некоторое время мы больше не увидим их. Мы думаем: «Ну, я над этим». Но действительно ли мы? Разве мы действительно освобождали эмоции, или мы просто прятали их от себя?

Когда мы подавляем опыт и освобождаем наши эмоции, мы вступаем в сопротивление. Сопротивление создает ненужный стресс и напряжение на теле. Требуется огромное количество физической энергии для поддержания плотины, которую мы создали, чтобы сдержать наши эмоции, поэтому нам не нужно смотреть на них, чувствовать их или испытывать. Мы добавляем кирпичи к энергичной стене, которая окружает нас, пока у нас не будет никаких чувств, хороших или плохих, отрицательных или положительных. Дело не в том, что мы остановили поток наших «негативных» эмоций. Это потому, что мы полностью прекратили поток нашей эмоциональной энергии.

Когда мы даем себе разрешение выражать все наши чувства (как положительные, так и отрицательные), когда мы позволяем им проходить свой курс, мы всегда чувствуем себя легче, свежее и более сосредоточенное. Когда наши эмоции сбалансированы, мы можем испытать их все в полной мере. Нам легче владеть ими, а затем обрабатывать их быстро и без усилий. Им разрешено проходить через нас. Мы вдыхаем их, ощущаем их, и мы отпускаем их. Это красота нашего существования.

По словам Оскара Уайльда: «Нарисуй выражение печали, и оно станет для тебя дорогим. Находите выражение радости, и вы активизируете его экстаз». Мои друзья, это эмоциональный гомеостаз.

Книга этого автора

Отказ от Космического 2x4
Рита Луиза, к.т.н.

Избегая Космического 2x4 Рита Луиза, доктор философииПобалуйте себя каким-нибудь душевным питанием и расширите свое представление о том, кто вы есть. Весь предмет энергетической медицины приведен в живую реальность, и вы получите захватывающее понимание и более глубокое понимание себя как энергетического существа. На практических примерах вы научитесь перестраивать свое тело, разум и дух и восстанавливать ваш самый ценный актив - ваше здоровье.

Информация / Заказ книги

Об авторе

Доктор Рита ЛуизаАвтор бестселлеров Доктор Рита Луиза является основателем Институт прикладной энергетики и ведущий радио "Просто энергия". Она врач-натуропат и 20-летний ветеран в области человеческого потенциала. Ее уникальный подарок как медицинский интуитивно понятный и ясновидящая освещает и оживляет ее работу. Она является автором книг Выйдя из рая, ET Chronicles: что миф и легенда говорят о происхождении человека, Избегая Космического 2X4, Темные Ангелы: Руководство для Призраков, Духов и Привязанных Субъектов и Сила В. Проверьте ее веб-сайт по адресу http://soulhealer.com.

Видео / презентация с Ритой Луизой: что такое безусловная любовь? Как испытать любовь к себе в отношениях

enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

ВНУТРЕННИЕ ГОЛОСЫ

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Attaining Emotional Balance By Letting Our Emotions Flow

Attain Emotional Balance by Letting Your Emotions Flow

A warm breeze blows across an open field. The tall blades of green grass and brightly colored wildflowers that fill this open space bow their heads gingerly, allowing the heated air to rush by. Then as if orchestrated, these precious gems one by one return to their original position, standing proudly, basking in the afternoon sun. They have returned to their center and are maintaining the delicate balance between their internal needs and the environment. They are living in their wholeness.

We as humans also must bend and flow to the demands placed upon us by our environment. On a physical level, this is referred to as homeostasis. Homeostasis is defined as the body's ability to maintain an inner balance in the face of changing conditions of our environment. This is a very important concept to understand if we are to understand the true nature of our being.

Responding to External Stimuli

We are constantly responding to external stimuli. The temperature of our bodies, for example, must be held within a narrow temperature band. If our environment is significantly heated, the body automatically responds, and we begin to perspire.

When we don't treat our bodies as we should, when we ignore its telltale signs of aches and pains, our body tries to compensate. Internally, we are like a teeter-totter, where the many systems of our bodies are players in a perpetual dance, moving together with a mutual goal, to maintain balance.

When we continually ignore the warnings our bodies give us and we push our delicate systems to their limits, the body breaks down and we experience disease. Our bodies have now become compromised and it will require much work to assist it in getting back into balance. That is, when it is not too late.

It is as if that very same wind, as it blows across the open field, the tall green grass and wildflowers that once moved and swayed in the warm breeze now lay down on their sides, then struggle to raise their heads to the sun.

But we are more than just a body. We are Spirit that has chosen to exist within the physical, filled with thoughts, feelings and emotions. How are we as unique individuals affected by our environment on these levels?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Experiencing Emotions When We Are In Balance

When we are in balance, we are able to have, feel and experience emotions. To want, to need, to laugh, to cry, to hope, to desire, to despair, to pity, the ability to know love or joy from the depths of our hearts and souls. These feelings are a direct response to external stimuli.

When we see a awe-inspiring vista, hear a good joke, or receive a tender kiss from someone we love, how do we respond? For many of us, we own these feelings. We feel breathless as we look at the stunning view, we laugh deeply and whole-heartily at the joke, or we feel the warmth, love and caring of our partner.

But what about the other emotions that we experience - emotions such as fear, anger, loneliness, jealousy, or pain. What do we do with these feelings?

As a society, we have been taught what feelings are " good" or " appropriate" to express. We have been trained from an early age to repress, suppress, and deny feelings of anger, sadness, or pain as if they are bad. While it is considered ok to express emotions of happiness, joy, and love, there is no permission for us to express emotions that are perceived as being negative. But aren't these "negative" feelings your feelings also?

Instead, what have we chosen to do with these feelings? We stuffed them. We invalidated them. We got busy. We try to take our mind off our problems. We fight ourselves so that we don't have to experience these feelings. We shove them deep into our being, pushing them deeper and deeper into ourselves, until after a while we can no longer see them. We think "Well, I'm over that one". But are we really? Did we actually release the emotions or did we just hide them from ourselves?

When we suppress vs. experience and release our emotions, we go into resistance. Resistance puts unnecessary stress and strain on the body. It takes enormous amounts of physical energy to maintain the dam that we have created in order to hold back our emotions so we don't have to look at them, feel them, or experience them. We add bricks to an energetic wall that surrounds us until we have no feelings, good or bad, negative or positive at all. It is not that we have stopped the flow of our "negative" emotions. It is because we have stopped the flow of our emotional energy altogether.

When we give ourselves permission to express all our feelings (both positive and negative ones), when we allow them to run their course, we always feel lighter, fresher, and more centered. When our emotions are balanced, we can experience all of them to their fullest. It is easier for us to own them and then process them quickly and effortlessly. They are allowed to flow through us. We breathe them in, we experience them, and we let them go. It is the beauty of our existence.

In the words of Oscar Wilde, "Find expression for a sorrow, and it will become dear to you. Find expression of joy, and you will intensify its ecstasy". My friends, this is emotional homeostasis.

Book by this Author

Avoiding the Cosmic 2x4
by Rita Louise, Ph.D.

Avoiding the Cosmic 2x4 by Rita Louise, Ph.D.Treat yourself to some soulful nourishment and expand your concept of who and what you are. The whole subject of energy medicine is brought into vivid reality, and you will gain fascinating insights and a deeper understanding of yourself as an energetic being. Through down-to-earth examples, you will learn to realign your body, mind and spirit and reclaim your most valuable asset - your health.

Info/Order book

About The Author

Dr. Rita LouiseBestselling author Dr. Rita Louise is the founder of the Institute of Applied Energetics and the host of Just Energy Radio. She is a Naturopathic Physician and a 20-year veteran in the Human Potential Field. Her unique gift as a medical intuitive and clairvoyant illuminates and enlivens her work. She is the author of the books Stepping Out Of Eden, ET Chronicles: What Myth And Legend Have To Say About Human Origin, Avoiding The Cosmic 2X4, Dark Angels: An Insider’s Guide To Ghosts, Spirits & Attached Entities and The Power Within.   Check out her web site at http://soulhealer.com.

Video/Presentation with Rita Louise: What Is Unconditional Love? How To Experience Self Love In A Relationship

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…