انظر من الداخل واسأل: "كيف ينطبق هذا أيضًا علىي؟"

انظر من الداخل واسأل: "كيف ينطبق هذا أيضًا علىي؟"

هل وجدت نفسك تريد أن "إصلاح" الناس؟ أنت تعرف ... عندما تستطيع أن ترى بوضوح كل ما هو خطأ بهم وترغب في إعادة تنظيم لهم وحياتهم؟

يبدو من السهل جدا بالنسبة لنا أن ننظر إلى شخص آخر، ورؤية كل ما يتعين عليهم القيام به لتحسين أنفسهم. يبدو من السهل جدا إلى 'إصلاح' شخص آخر ... لمعرفة كل ما يمكن أن يتغير في شخصيتهم، والعلاقات والمواقف وأنماط، وتعيش بشكل عام.

عندما تجد نفسك تفعل ذلك ، يمكنك أن تتأكد من أنك إذا حولت هذا الإسقاط وطبقته على نفسك ، فسوف تكتشف الكثير من الحقائق ولديك بعض الإكتشافات المدهشة.

على سبيل المثال ، في اليوم الآخر وجدت نفسي في مواقف مختلفة قام فيها "الوحش" القديم بحكم رأسه القبيح. يبدو أنني سأفعل ما هو أفضل من ذلك بكثير في وضعهم ... ومع ذلك ، عندما طبقت أسلوب أخذ كل ما كنت أنتقده في شخص آخر وتطبيقه على نفسي ، اكتشفت بعض الأشياء المذهلة ... كنت أيضًا "مذنبة" تلك الأشياء نفسها التي كنت أحكم فيها.

كيف ينطبق هذا علي؟

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة أين تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض عمليات المقاصة ، فجرّب ذلك ... في المرة التالية التي تجد فيها نفسك يلوم شخصًا ما أو يحكم عليه أو ينتقده ، اسأل نفسك: "كيف يمكنني إظهار هذا السلوك أيضًا؟ كيف ينطبق هذا على أفعالي وأفكاري؟ " سأكون على استعداد للمراهنة على أنه إذا كنت صادقا مع نفسك فسوف تكتشف بعض الحقائق المدهشة ... أو بالأحرى أود أن أقول بعض الأوهام المدهشة.

انخفض شخص في ذلك اليوم الذي كان اظهار السلوك قوية من اللوم والطاقات الأخرى من هذا القبيل. ولذلك كنت أعرف أنه إذا كان هذا كان يخرج في وجودي، فمن الواضح أنني بحاجة للبحث داخل نفسي لنرى كيف كنت بايواء الأفكار من اللوم. والمؤكد، وكانت تلك الأفكار هناك ...

إذا كان الناس من حولك يتصرفون بغضب ، فابحثوا عن نفسك واكتشفوا ما يغضبون. إذا وجدت نفسك في محادثات حيث "الآخر" يحكم وينتقد ، اسأل نفسك كيف أنت قاضي ونقد. يمكن أن يكون السلوك الذي توجهه تجاه الآخرين أو تجاه نفسك. هل كنت تحاكم نفسك؟ هل وجدت نفسك تريد في مناطق معينة؟

تذكر أن "الآخر" هو دائمًا انعكاس لك. لذا بدلاً من استهلاك الطاقة في محاولة "إصلاح" الآخر ، استخدم هذه الطاقة حيث يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا ... "إصلاح" بنفسك. انظر إلى نفسك وشاهد ما يحتاجه المقاصة والإفراج.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الأفكار التي تفكر فيها ...

قال الحاج السلام "إذا كانت الأفكار التي تفكر لم تجلب لك السلام ، واصل المحاولة ..."

وفي مرات عديدة ، كان سلوكنا السابق يميل نحو الحكم وإلقاء اللوم ، عندما لا تحقق هذه الطاقات بالتأكيد السلام. كيف تشعر عندما تكون في وسط تلك الطاقات؟ بالتأكيد ليست سلمية ومحبة ، أليس كذلك؟

ليس فقط هو الحكم وإلقاء اللوم الضارة لنفسك، لسلامك الداخلي والفرح، ولكن من غير المجدي ... إلا إذا كنت أنتقل حولها وتطبيقه على نفسك! عند استخدامه كأداة تعليمية، ثم يمكنك حقا أن تحدث فرقا - في نفسك.

في المرة التالية التي تجد نفسك أو إلقاء اللوم على الحكم شخص آخر، وتذكر أن تسأل نفسك العالي لتبين لكم كيف كنت حقا التحكيم وإلقاء اللوم على نفسك. ويرجى أن يغفر لنفسك كل هذه الأنماط القديمة. وعلم ببساطة هذا السلوك، ويمكن استبدال ذلك مع الطاقة أكثر فائدة والمحبة.

لدينا دائما خيار

عندما تجد نفسك في أي موقف يبدو أنه يستدعي ردودًا غير محببة فيك ، تذكر أن لديك خيارًا. يمكنك أن تجعل نفسك بائسة من خلال البقاء في الحكم واللوم ، أو يمكنك تحرير الشخص الآخر (ونفسك) إلى الروح.

لكل شخص الحق في ارتكاب "أخطاء" خاصة به والتعلم بالطريقة التي يختارونها. بدلاً من التركيز عليها ، ضعها على نفسك. كل ما يأتي إلينا هو فرصة للحب والشفاء. كل شيء موجود لمساعدتنا على استعادة سلامنا الداخلي وحالة فطرية من الحب والوئام.

اجعلها ممارسة يومية. انظر حولك (وداخلك) وانظر إلى المواقف التي تم طرح الأفكار بخلاف الحب. ثم استخدم تلك الحالات كمرايا. انظر اليهم وانظروا ...

وهذا أمر قوي بشكل خاص في الحالات التي نجد أنفسنا نتفاعل فيها بقوة مع شخص ما أو مع موقف ما. إذا كان الأمر يضغط على الأزرار ، فيمكنك التأكد من وجود شيء تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة عليه. كما قال لي صديق حكيم ذات مرة: "إذا لم يكن لديك أي أزرار ، فلن أتمكن من دفعهم!" لذلك في المرة القادمة شخص ما يدفع زرك ، والتخلص من الزر ... بدلا من إلقاء اللوم على الزر انتهازي.

أوصى الكتاب:

الحب هو ترك الخوف من (الطبعة 3rd)
بواسطة Jampolsky G. جيرالد.

بعد أكثر من ثلاثين عاما، الحب هو السماح للخوف لا تزال من بين الكلاسيكيات الأكثر قراءة والأحب على نطاق واسع في التحول الشخصي. يقدم هذا الدليل الصغير المفعم بالأمل والمفيد ، اثني عشر درسًا لمساعدتنا على التخلي عن الماضي والاستمرار في التركيز على الحاضر بينما نتقدم بثقة نحو المستقبل. يذكّرنا الدكتور جيرالد جامبولسكي ، المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم بصفته مؤسس "شفاء المواقف" ، بأن العوائق التي تعترض الحياة التي نتوق إليها ليست أكثر من القيود التي تفرضها علينا عقولنا. إن الكشف عن ذواتنا الحقيقية ، جوهرها هو الحب ، هو في نهاية المطاف مسألة إطلاق تلك الأفكار المحدودة - والحدية ، ووضع عقولنا الحرة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = القبول. maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Look Within and Ask: "How Does This Also Apply To Me?"

Look Within and Ask: "How Does This Also Apply To Me?"

Have you ever found yourself wanting to 'fix' people? You know... when you can clearly see everything that's wrong with them and want to reorganize them and their life?

It seems so easy for us to look at someone else and see everything that they need to do to improve themselves. It seems so easy to 'fix' someone else... to see everything they could change in their personality, relationships, attitudes, patterns, and lives in general.

When you find yourself doing that, you can be sure that if you turned that projection around and applied it to yourself you would discover many truths and have some astonishing revelations. 

For example, the other day I found myself in various situations in which the old 'beast' of judgment reared its ugly head. Seemed like I would do so much better in their situation... Yet when I applied the technique of taking whatever I was criticizing in someone else and applying it to myself, I discovered some amazing things... I also was 'guilty' of those same things I was judging in them.

How Does This Apply To Me?

If you desire to see where you need to do some clearing, try this... The next time you find yourself blaming, judging, or criticizing someone, ask yourself: "How do I exhibit this behavior as well? How does this apply to my actions and thoughts?" I would be willing to bet that if you are honest with yourself you'll discover some amazing truths... or rather I should say, some amazing illusions.

Someone dropped in the other day who was exhibiting strong behavior of blame and other such energies. So I knew that if this was coming out in my presence, then obviously I needed to look within myself to see how I was harboring thoughts of blame. And sure enough, those thoughts were there...

If people around you are acting out anger, look within yourself and find out what you are angry about. If you find yourself in conversations where the 'other' is judging and criticizing, ask yourself how you are being judgmental and critical. It could be behavior that you are directing towards others or towards yourself. Have you been judging yourself? Have you been finding yourself wanting in certain areas? 

Remember that the 'other' is always a reflection of you. So rather than expend energy trying to 'fix' the other, use that energy where it can really make a difference... 'fix' yourself. Look at yourself and see what needs clearing and releasing.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Thoughts You Are Thinking...

Peace Pilgrim said "If the thoughts you are thinking have not brought you peace, keep trying..." 

Many times our past behavior has tended towards judging and blaming, when those energies definitely do not bring peace. How do you feel when you are in the middle of those energies? Definitely not peaceful and loving, right? 

Not only is judging and blaming harmful to yourself, to your inner peace and joy, but it is futile... unless you turn it around and apply it to yourself! When you use it as a learning tool, then you can really make a difference -- in yourself.

The next time you find yourself judging or blaming someone else, remember to ask your Higher Self to show you how you are really judging and blaming yourself. And please forgive yourself for all of these old patterns. This was simply learned behavior, and it can be replaced with a more useful and loving energy.

We Always Have A Choice

When you find yourself in any situation that seems to call up unloving responses in you, remember that you have a choice. You can make yourself miserable by staying in the judgment and blame, or you can release the other person (and yourself) to Spirit.

Everyone has the right to make their own 'mistakes' and to learn in the way they choose. Rather than place your focus on them, place it on yourself. Everything that comes to us is an opportunity for love and healing. Everything is there to help us regain our inner peace and innate state of love and harmony.

Make it a daily practice. Look around you (and within you) and see what situations have been bringing up thoughts unlike Love. Then use those situations as mirrors. Look at them and see...

This is especially powerful in those situations where we find ourselves reacting strongly to someone or to a situation. If it's pushing your buttons, then you can be sure there is something you need to look at. As a wise friend of mine once said to me, "If you didn't have any buttons, I wouldn't be able to push them!" So the next time someone pushes your button, get rid of the button... instead of blaming the button pusher.

Recommended Book:

Love Is Letting Go of Fear (3rd edition)
by Gerald G. Jampolsky.

After more than thirty years, Love Is Letting of Fear continues to be among the most widely read and best-loved classics on personal transformation. Both helpful and hopeful, this little gem of a guide offers twelve lessons to help us let go of the past and stay focused on the present as we step confidently toward the future. Renowned all over the world as the founder of Attitudinal Healing, Dr. Gerald Jampolsky reminds us that the impediments to the life we long for are nothing more than the limitations imposed on us by our own minds. Revealing our true selves, the essence of which is love, is ultimately a matter of releasing those limited--and limiting--thoughts and setting our minds free.

Info/Order this book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=acceptance;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}