هل أنت مدمن على القيل والقال؟

هل أنت مدمن على القيل والقال؟

هواية المفضلة في العالم ليست كرة قدم، كرة القدم، أو لعبة البيسبول ولكن القيل والقال. الناس يحبون القيل والقال عن بعضها البعض. في المرة التالية التي هي في الاختيار من خط في محلات البقالة الخاص بك لاحظ جميع الصحف والمجلات التي تزدهر على القيل والقال. لكن لماذا وكيف كان العالم قد أصبح مدمنا على ذلك القيل والقال؟ والسبب هو أن تلك التي القيل والقال والقيل والقال الذين يستمعون إلى لا ينظرون إلى كونها مهمة، ولكنها لا رأي الآخرين بأنها مهمة.

القيل والقال ويبدأ شخص ما بناء لشخص آخر حتى وجعلها أكثر أهمية من بينها. المشكلة مع الاستماع إلى القيل والقال هو أنك لا تستمع فقط إلى أنه مع أذنيك أو تراه بأم عينيك، أنت تسمع وترى أنه من كل قلبك، وأن الجروح في نهاية المطاف في القلب. القلب يصبح جريح لأنك ملأت مؤقتا مساحة فارغة في داخلها مع شخص آخر غير نفسك، وأهمية الفردية الخاصة بك. ولذلك، انك ملأت الفضاء مع أن الكلمات والمشاهد التي سمعت، وقراءة، ورأيت عن الآخرين. وهذا يؤدي إلى شوق لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الشخص، مثل الكثير من الإدمان.

تريد أن تسمع المزيد عن هذا الشخص والأهمية التي تتركز في القيل والقال حول حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في شغل أكثر من قلبك مع الثناء الخاص منها. وكلما كنت أسمع وبناء لهم، وأقل لك ان تصبح، وكلما كنت تعرف معهم. يجب أن يكون هناك نقطة تفتيش لذلك، وعادة ما يكون حدثا أنشأته من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى مشاعر من الدمار والألم والغضب والكراهية والانتقام، تجاه الشخص تسمح لك في قلبك أن بخيبة أمل شديدة لك. خيبة أمل، لأنه لم المعبود الخاص محترم لا ترقى إلى مستوى التوقعات الخاصة بك ولا ثقتكم. لذلك، تحولت الثناء الخاص بك إلى ازدراء.

ومن الأمثلة الجيدة للصحفيين أو الصحفيين الذين يتخذون من الناحية النظرية الوظيفية من الجهات الفاعلة والرياضيين من قبل استعراضاتها الهذيان من شيء فعلوه أو قال. الشخص نفسه الذي بنى لهم عادة ما يكون نفس الشخص الذي دموع عليهم في نهاية المطاف. لماذا يحدث هذا؟ تلك التي تسمع القيل والقال، والذين يكتبون أو يتحدثون عنها، هي نفسها التي لم تملأ نفسيهما مع أهمية خاصة بهم. لذلك، شخص آخر تملأ الفضاء للقلب فارغ. فإن القلب لن يسمح لهذا أن يحدث، وسوف تزيل من القيل والقال نفسها. والسبب في قلب سيزيل القيل والقال لأنه يأخذ مساحة أكبر في القلب من قبل أكثر أنه يسمع. قلب يزيل القيل والقال مع النار، ويطهر نفسه خالية من ذلك. وعادة ما يتم هذا بطريقة مؤلمة وتترك شعورا بخيبة الأمل وعدم وجود ثقة عميقة داخل القلب التي تتسبب في القلب لوجع. كنت إدامة التطهير للقلب عن طريق الاستماع أو غيرها تتحدث عن تلك التي كنت الغالية، ليس في الإيجابي ولكن بطريقة مهينة. اكتشفت أنت أفعالهم لم تكن مثالية.

في هذه العملية لإزالة وتطهير، يصبح جريح القلب لأن الكلمات من غضب لا تنتج فقط الحرارة مما يؤدي في نهاية المطاف في اندلاع حريق ولكن كلمات الكراهية والمرارة وخفض اختراق مثل سكين داخل القلب. بعد هذه العملية، وقلب الفضاء مرة أخرى فارغة، ولكن القلب هو الشعور بألم الآن أجوف، وتصبح ندوبا من هذه التجربة.

أنت شفاء هذه المشكلة عن طريق اختيار لملء الفضاء القلب فارغ مع الحقيقة عنك، ومدى أهمية وجودك. سوف لن تعرف مع الآخرين - والآن سوف تتمتع الآخرين لأنك تتمتع نفسك. كما يمكنك ان تتعلم كيف تمتع نفسك، والتوقف عن تناول الحياة على محمل الجد، والبعض الآخر على تعلم كيفية الاستمتاع لك. وبناء على ذلك سوف ترى الآخرين بأنها مهمة لأهميتها هي انعكاس لكنت وما هو في العالم الذي تعيشون فيه.

والخطوة التالية هي لتعديل مكانك في العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. من خلال تصحيح مكانك، سوف يكتشف أن أولئك الذين وقفوا أمام أنت الآن بجانب أو خلفك. سوف ثم في تلك اللحظة تبدأ في رؤية وسماع ويشعر بأهمية لديك. لن يكون هناك بعد ذلك أي مجال لمزيد من القيل والقال لأنه سيتم ملء قلبك والعالم مع الحقيقة عنك. وسوف يقلل من الألم والندبات ثم ستبدأ للشفاء.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بمجرد أن تبدأ في ملء قلبك بالحقيقة ، سترى وتشعر بأهميتك ومدى الاختلاف الذي تحدثه في عالمك. كما تفعل ، ستكون إحدى الفوائد أنك ستتوقف عن محاولة جعل الآخرين سعداء وتبدأ في تكوين سعادتك الخاصة. هذه المقالة مأخوذة من:

أنا اشعر بأن من قبل ريتشارد مايكل، دكتوراهأنا اشعر بأن: كشف الحقيقة من العقل والجسم والروح،
من قبل مايكل ريتشارد جيم، دكتوراه

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، والأرض الجديدة للصحافة. © 1998

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ريتشارد مايكل، دكتوراه

الدكتور ريتشارد مايكل حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في علوم التغذية وكان يمارس الطب الشمولي لأكثر من ستة عشر عاما. وهو أيضا كاتب ومؤلف ومدرس، مدرس، شاعر، واللغة المهنية. فهو مؤسس ومدير الرعاية الصحية الشاملة من الفئة الفنية في وسط ولاية فلوريدا. انه هو خالق الجدار Breakthru تقنية. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعه على الانترنت http://www.barrierbreakthru.com أو الاتصال 407-671-8553.


كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = القيل والقال، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Are You Addicted to Gossip?

Are You Addicted to Gossip?

The world's favorite pastime is not football, soccer, or baseball but gossip. People love to gossip about one another. The next time you are at the check out line in your grocery store notice all the papers and magazines that thrive on gossip. But how and why has the world become so addicted to gossip? The reason is that those that gossip and who listen to gossip do not view themselves as being important, but they do view others as being important.

Gossip begins with someone building someone else up and making them more important than themselves. The problem with listening to gossip is that you do not just listen to it with your ears or see it with your eyes, you hear and see it with your heart, and that eventually wounds the heart. The heart becomes wounded because you have temporarily filled an empty space within it with someone other than yourself and your own individual importance. Therefore, you have filled that space with words and sights that you heard, read, and saw about others. This leads to a longing to learn more about this person, much like an addiction.

You want to hear more about that person and the importance that the gossip is centered around so you can continue to fill more of your heart with your praise of them. The more you hear and build them up, the less you become, and the more you identify with them. There has to be a checkpoint for this and it usually is an event you created that will lead to feelings of devastation, pain, anger, hatred, and revenge, towards the person you let into your heart that severely disappointed you. Disappointment, because your respected idol did not live up to your expectations nor your trust. Therefore, your praise has turned into disdain.

A good example is the reporters or journalists who theoretically make the career of actors and athletes by their rave reviews of something they did or said. The same person who built them up is usually the same person who eventually tears them down. Why does this happen? Those that hear the gossip and who write or talk about it, are the same who never filled themselves up with their own importance. Therefore, someone else filled the heart's empty space. The heart will not allow this to happen and will remove the gossip from itself. The reason the heart will remove the gossip is because it is taking up more space in the heart by the more it hears. The heart removes the gossip with fire and cleanses itself free from it. This is usually done in a painful way and leaves a feeling of disappointment and an absence of trust deep within the heart that causes the heart to ache. You perpetuate the heart's cleansing by hearing others or you talk about those that you gossiped about, not in an affirmative but in a degrading way. You discovered their actions were not perfect.

In this process of removal and cleansing, the heart becomes wounded because the words of anger do not only produce heat which eventually results in fire but the words of hatred and bitterness penetrate and cut like a knife within the heart. After this process, the heart space is once again empty, but the heart is now feeling a hollow pain and becomes scarred from the experience.

You heal this issue by choosing to fill the heart's empty space with the truth about you, how important you are. You will no longer identify with others -- now you will enjoy others because you are enjoying yourself. As you learn how to enjoy yourself and stop taking life so seriously, others will learn how to enjoy you. Consequently you will see others as being important because their importance is a reflection of you and what is in your world.

The next step is to readjust your place in your world. By readjusting your place, you will discover that those who stood before you are now beside or behind you. You will then at that moment begin to see, hear and feel your importance. There will then be no more room for gossip because your heart and world will be filled with the truth about you. The pain will then diminish and the scars will begin to heal.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Once you begin to fill your heart with truth, you will see and feel your importance and how much of a difference you make in your world. As you do, one of the benefits will be that you will stop trying to make other people happy and start creating your own happiness.This article is excerpted from:

I Am That I Am by Richard C. Michael, Ph.D. I Am That I Am: Uncovering the Truth of the Mind, Body, and Spirit
by Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, New Earth Press. ©1998

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.

Dr. Richard C. Michael has a Ph.D. in nutritional science and has been practicing holistic medicine for over sixteen years. He is also a writer, author, teacher, lecturer, poet, and professional speaker. He is founder and director of Professional Holistic Healthcare in Central Florida. He is the creator of The Barrier Breakthru Technique. For more information, visit his website http://www.barrierbreakthru.com or call 407-671-8553.


Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=gossip;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}