التركيز على من يمكنك أن تكون ، وليس ما يمكنك القيام به

التركيز على من يمكنك أن تكون ، وليس ما يمكنك القيام به
الصورة عن طريق congerdesign

قم بتركيب فحل الحب ولا تخف من الطريق
فحل الحب يعرف الطريق بالضبط.
مع قفزة واحدة ، سوف يأخذك حصان الحب إلى المنزل
لكن الأسود مع العقبات الطريق قد يكون. ~ الرومي

الحب هو كلامي لله. يشتمل الحب على العاطفة والرومانسية ، لكني أستغل الكلمة للتمييز بين جوانب الحب والحب نفسه ، الذي يحتوي على كل شيء وحيثه ، بما في ذلك لنا.

الحياة ذاتية ولا أحد منا يترجم الحب بنفس الطريقة. لقد علمنا أننا جميعًا نعيش في نفس الواقع الموضوعي ولكن الأبحاث الكمومية تدحض هذا المفهوم. تأثير الأوبزرفر هو نظرية توضح أن مجرد ملاحظة الحالة أو الظاهرة تغير هذه الظاهرة بالضرورة.

كيف ننظر يغير ما نراه. ينظر النشطاء البصريون إلى عيون الحب. مبدأنا الأساسي هو:

أنا جانب من جوانب التعبير عن الحب
وعبري له تأثير على كل شيء والجميع ".

عندما يقبل أي شخص هذه الهوية ، يتم تحريره على الفور من الارتباك حول من هم. أنت الحب ، تردد فريد من نوعه من الحب ، وخلق واقع شخصي في التعاون التآزري مع كل الحياة. هذا يعني أنك كافية.

من أنت دائما ما يكفي. أنت لا تحتاج إلى إله منفصل أو الثناء أو النجاح أو الثروة المادية لتكون لها قيمة. أنت تنتمي ، ولديك مكان في هذا العالم ، فأنت بحاجة إليه ، وتقدر بك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أنا أتحدث عن حقيقة لك ، وراء شخصيتك البشرية. ليس من التجديف المطالبة بهذه الهوية ؛ إنه تجديف أن ننكره وأن ندعي أنه شيء منفصل عن الحب ، منفصل عن الله.

"أعتقد ، لذلك أنا ،" يصبح "أنا ، لذلك أنا أحب".

إن معرفة هذا ، حتى من الناحية النظرية في هذه المرحلة ، يتطلب منا أن نقبل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أنفسنا من أجل معالجة المشاكل الشخصية والعالمية من وجهة نظر مختلفة اختلافًا جوهريًا. يصبح السؤال "ماذا سيفعل الله؟" "ماذا أفعل؟" لأن الله محبة ، والتعبير عن الكراهية والعقاب الصارم ليس خيارًا. تلك الاستراتيجيات تنتمي إلى إله المعتقد الديني.

كونك الحب هو مجرد نظرية مثيرة للجدل لأولئك الذين لا يعيشون في الواقع الحب باعتباره هويتهم الأساسية. إذا لم تكن كذلك ، يمكنك ذلك. القراءة بقلب وعقل مفتوحين ستدعو في هذه التجربة لك.

العالم في أيدينا

عالمنا على النار. في كل مكان ننظر إليه ، نرى تهديدات لبقاء الإنسان: حرارة قياسية ، ارتفاع المحيطات ، الأمراض المعدية ، تخمير العنصرية ، الهجمات الانتحارية ، الجنون السياسي ، تذمر الذعر في الأوساط المالية ، القيادة الخادعة التي تحجب تهديدات الأهوال المقبولة اجتماعيا مثل الأطعمة المعدلة وراثيا غير المثبتة ، تلوث المياه الجوفية وتحرض على الهزات ، واللقاحات السامة التي تقضي على أطفالنا للعبودية في نظام يفوتنا للإصابة بالمرض ، ثم يفشلنا في الحصول على ما يكفي لتمويل العمليات الجراحية الوحشية ، والأدوية التي تعتمد على البترول والتي تبقينا مرضى حتى يموت في الألم والارتباك.

لكننا أعمى لما هو واضح بألف طرق. هنا مثال واحد. قم بزيارة موقع American Cancer Society على الويب لقراءة تقريرهم السنوي (الذي يقرأ مثل تقرير من أي شركة أخرى تحتوي على منتجات وخدمات للبيع) ، مع استكمال بأرقام حول هذا الوباء الذي أصاب 1.7 مليون وأودي بحياة 600,000 في الولايات المتحدة في 2016. [جمعية السرطان الأمريكية]

في الولايات المتحدة ، يصاب واحد من كل امرأتين وواحد من كل ثلاثة رجال بالسرطان في حياتهم. الآن ، تم الإبلاغ عن معدل مماثل في المملكة المتحدة ، حيث أظهرت دراسة جديدة نُشرت في المجلة البريطانية للسرطان أن شخصاً واحداً من كل رجلين وسيشخص أنه مصاب بالمرض في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. "[أخبار طبية اليوم]

تخيل لو قرأت أن خمس طائرات ضخمة قد تحطمت اليوم ، مما أسفر عن مقتل جميع من كانوا على متنها. ثم حدث ذلك مرة أخرى غدًا ، وفي اليوم التالي ، وفي كل يوم. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها الرياضيات على وفيات السرطان في الوقت الحالي. ولكن نظرًا لأنها لا تصنع عناوين الصحف ، فنحن لا نزال نعمي الرعب.

إذا كنت تعترض على الأمثلة السابقة الخاصة بي بكل ما هو محزن في مجتمعنا الفاسد والمضلّل ، على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تصرّ دون إثبات أن جميع اللقاحات آمنة ، فإن الأطعمة المعدلة وراثيًا هي نعمة للبشرية ، وأن التكسير غير ضار تمامًا ، وأن العلاج الكيميائي هو هدية من الله ، على الأقل نعترف بحقيقة هذا الوباء السرطاني. إذا كانت لديك أسرة مكونة من أربعة أفراد ، فإن الإحصائيات تشير إلى احتمال إصابة اثنين منكم بالسرطان.

هذه ليست نظرية مؤامرة ، إنها إحصاء حديث.

من المشكوك فيه أن زوار موقع جمعية السرطان الأمريكية يدركون المفارقة - والجنون - من اسمه: جمعية السرطان الأمريكية. يجب أن تصنف كواحدة من أنجح المنظمات في الولايات المتحدة. لقد نجحت بعنف. لدينا الآن مجتمع السرطان.

ولن يدرك الزوار هذا البيان على الأرجح: "السرطان ، وفوق كل الأمراض الأخرى ، له أسباب ثانوية لا حصر لها. ولكن ، حتى بالنسبة للسرطان ، هناك سبب رئيسي واحد فقط. ملخّصًا بكلمات قليلة ، أن السبب الرئيسي للسرطان هو استبدال تنفس الأكسجين في خلايا الجسم الطبيعية بتخمير السكر. "[دكتور أوتو هـ. واربرج]

يعرف الأطباء شيئًا عن العلاقة بين السكر والسرطان. "يمكننا اكتشاف السرطان باستخدام نفس محتوى السكر الموجود في نصف قطعة شوكولاتة قياسية. يكشف بحثنا عن طريقة مفيدة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتصوير سرطانات باستخدام التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. "[كلية لندن الجامعية]

كم من الأطباء يخبرون مرضى السرطان بالتوقف عن تناول السكر المكرر؟ تحصل على جيل- O في المستشفى. معظم الأطباء غير متعلمين حول "السبب الرئيسي الأول" للسرطان ، وهو ما أثبته طبيب الفسيولوجي الألماني والطبيب الحاصل على جائزة نوبل (تم ترشيحه سبع وأربعين مرة والفوز في 1931 لأبحاثه حول السرطان) ، الدكتور أوتو واربورغ الذي نقلت أعلاه.

أو ، الأطباء يعرفون هذا ولكنهم اختاروا تجاهل ذلك.

الانتقال

طريقة مبتكرة لمواجهة الحقائق الصعبة هي من خلال الصور. صدى كلمات رومي من الاقتباس الافتتاحي عبر القرون وتقدم رموزًا مثيرة. "قم بتركيب فحل الحب ولا تخف من الطريق ..." فكر في صور هذه الآية وضربها على عنصرين مهمين: الفحل وأنت.

ماذا قد يمثل الفحل؟ أعتقد أن هذه هي القوة التي نركبها ، وهي نفس القوة التي تغلب على قلوبنا وتوجه النجوم. بمعنى آخر ، لا نحتاج إلى الاعتماد على قوتنا ؛ يمكننا ركوب. "فحل الحب يعرف الطريق بالضبط". الحمد لله ؛ ليس لدينا لمعرفة كل شيء.

من أنت في هذا السيناريو؟ أنت المتسابق. لكنك لا تقود. "مع قفزة واحدة ، سوف يحملك حصان الحب إلى المنزل". على وجه الاستعجال ، نظرًا لأن وضعنا على سفينة الفضاء Earth بالتأكيد ، فإن هذه الآية تدور حول نوع مختلف تمامًا من "النشاط". ما تفعله يصبح مهمًا فقط عندما تعلم أن الحب هو ما أنت عليه. والحب يرسم مسارك.

لحن في ... تشغيل ... الانخراط

كما كتب صديقي أندرو هارفي في مقدمته الكريمة ، "... على عكس الأغلبية الشعبية لمعلمينا الروحيين المعاصرين ، فإن (الإرادة) غير خائف من معالجة الأزمة التطورية المؤلمة والمليئة بالتحديات التي نجد أنفسنا فيها ونرسم مسار العمل".

أنا متأمّل مدى الحياة ، وتجاوزت "الممر الروحي" منذ عدة سنوات وأبلغت بما يحدث في عالمنا. لدي أصدقاء لا يشاهدون الأخبار لأنه سلبي للغاية. لقد فهمت ذلك حسنًا ، ابحث عن مصادر أفضل للأخبار. اللامبالاة يولد التقاعس عن العمل ، والكثير من الأشخاص الأذكياء الذين يهتمون بهم قد انسحبوا.

إذا كنا نهتم حقًا بمستقبل صالح لأحفادنا العظماء ، فيجب علينا أن نتخلى عن أنفسنا من فقاعة الراحة التي كنا ننام عليها على مدى عقود ونعدّل أنفسنا للحياة هنا في العالم الواقعي المتمثل في التحديات الملحة.

أربع مراحل من إمكانات الإنسان:

أولئك الذين لا يعرفون ولا يعرفون أنهم لا يعرفون.

أولئك الذين لا يعرفون ويعرفون أنهم لا يعرفون.

أولئك الذين يعرفون ولكن لا يعرفون أنهم يعرفون.

أولئك الذين يعرفون ويعرفون أنهم يعرفون.

اترك الأشخاص في الفئة الأولى بمفردهم. لا أحد يقدر أن يثير غضبهم عندما يكونون نائمين. الفئة الثانية بدأ الناس في إثارة أحلامهم. تألق نورك لإيقاظهم من السرير. الفئة الثالثة الناس مستعدون للتعلم. عندما يكون الطالب جاهزًا ، يظهر المعلم.

لقد كان هذا طوال حياتي. هذا هو الذي معظمكم القراء. لقد أكد أفضل المدرسين لدي دائمًا أنني أعرف بالفعل ما أحتاج إلى معرفته ... لقد ساعدوني في التذكر. أنا أقول لك نفس الشيء في هذا الكتاب.

الفئة الرابعة هم المعلمون. نحن نعرف ونعلم أننا نعرف. ما الذي نعرفه؟ كما قال سقراط: "أعرف شيئًا واحدًا: ألا أعرف شيئًا".

هذه هي العقلية التي نبدأ بها: عقل المبتدئين. نعم ، لديّ حكمة للمشاركة والتجمع طيلة فترة التعلم والتعليم. لكن لديك حكمة أيضًا وأن حقيقة قراءتك تعني أنك مستعد للوصول إلى المزيد من المعلومات الخاصة بك وتحقيقها. يمكن أن تساعد كلماتي في حفز ذاكرتك لما تعرفه بالفعل.

يولد نشطاء البصيرة ، وليس صنع ،
لكن الاحتياجات المحتملة تتحقق.

إذا كنت تتحدث عن هذه الكلمات وترغمها على القراءة ، فقد تكون ناشطًا ذا رؤية. لكنك لن تجد لي محاولة إقناعك بأي شيء. أولئك منا ودعا للمساهمة بهذه الطريقة هي سلالة غريبة. نحن حساسون بطرق غريبة لمعظم الناس.

هذا يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب أن أكون هنا. لقد شعرت دائما كأنني غريب في أرض غريبة. لقد كنت أعيش دائمًا في ضواحي المدينة ، ولم أشعر أبداً أنني أتأقلم تمامًا. لكنني أقدر تقديري الفريد ، مما يجعل من الأسهل تقدير ما هو فريد عن الآخرين.

لذلك ، نبدأ مع الحب. نحن نركز على من نكون ، وليس على ما يمكننا القيام به. يعمل الناشطون ذوو البصيرة بطريقة مختلفة جذريًا ، حيث يساهمون من الداخل إلى الخارج.

هذا يعني أننا لا نفعل ما نقوم به لمجرد شفاء أو تحسين أو إثراء أنفسنا. نحن نعمل للتعبير عن الحب ، بأي طريقة هي الأنسب.

ما نريد ليس لدينا ،
ما لدينا نحن لا نريد ،
من نحن ما نحتاج إليه.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016. الحكمة الطبيعية ذ.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

المادة المصدر

الآن أو أبدا: خريطة كمومية للنشطاء الحالمين
ويل ويلكنسون

الآن أو أبدا: خريطة كمومية للنشطاء المستبدين بواسطة ويلكنسوناكتشف ، تعلم ، واتقان تقنيات بسيطة وقوية لخلق المستقبل الذي تفضله وتضميد الصدمات السابقة ، لتحسين نوعية حياتك الشخصية والمساعدة في خلق مستقبل مزدهر لأحفادنا الكبار.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. أيضا المتاحة في طبعة كيندل.

عن المؤلف

ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون هو مستشار كبير مع Luminary Communications في آشلاند ، أوريغون. وقد ألف أو شارك في تأليف سبعة كتب سابقة ، وأجرى المئات من المقابلات مع وكلاء تغيير رئيسيين ، وهو ينمي شبكة دولية من الناشطين أصحاب البصيرة. اكتشف المزيد في willtwilkinson.com/

فيديو مع ويل ويلكنسون: ماذا لو؟

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Will Wilkinson"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Focus On Who You Can Be, Not What You Can Do

Focus On Who You Can Be, Not What You Can Do
Image by congerdesign

Mount the stallion of love and do not fear the path–
Love’s stallion knows the way exactly.
With one leap, Love’s horse will carry you home
However black with obstacles the way may be.   ~ Rumi

Love is my word for God. Love includes emotion and romance but I capitalize the word to differentiate between aspects of love and Love itself, which contains and animates every thing and being, including us.

Life is subjective and none of us translates Love the same way. We’ve been taught that we all live in the same objective reality but quantum research is disproving that concept. The Observer Effect is a theory stating that simply observing a situation or phenomenon necessarily changes that phenomenon.

How we look changes what we see. Visionary activists look through the eyes of Love. Our core principle is:

“I am an aspect of Love expressing itself
and my expression has an effect on everything and everyone.”

When any person accepts this identity, they are immediately freed from confusion about who they are. You are Love, a unique, one-of-a-kind frequency of Love, creating a personal reality in synergistic collaboration with all of life. This means that you are enough.

Who you are has always been enough. You don’t need a separate God or praise or success or material wealth to have value. You belong, you have a place in this world, you are needed, and you are valued.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


I’m speaking about the truth of you, beyond your human personality. It is not blasphemous to claim this identity; it is blasphemous to deny it and claim to be something separate from Love, separate from God.

“I think, therefore I am,” becomes “I am, therefore I love.”

Knowing this, even theoretically at this point, demands that we accept full responsibility for ourselves in order to address personal and global problems from a fundamentally different vantage point. The question, “What would God do?” becomes “What would I do?” Since God is Love, expressing hatred and exacting punishment is not an option. Those strategies belong to the God of religious belief.

Being Love is merely a controversial theory for those who are not actually experiencing Love as their primary identity. If you’re not, you can. Reading with an open heart and mind will call in this experience for you.

the world is in our hands

Our world is on fire. Everywhere we look we see threats to human survival: Record heat, rising oceans, infectious diseases, fermenting racism, suicide attacks, political insanity, murmuring panic in financial circles, deceitful leadership obscuring the threat of socially accepted horrors like unproven GMO foods, fracking that pollutes ground water and incites tremors, and toxic vaccines that doom our children to indentured servitude in a system that bills us to get sick and then bills us to get well enough to finance savage surgeries, and petroleum-based medicines that keep us sick until we die in pain and confusion.

But we are blind to the obvious in a thousand ways. Here’s one example. Visit the American Cancer Society website to read their annual report (which reads like a report from any other corporation with products and services to sell), complete with numbers about this epidemic that struck 1.7 million and claimed 600,000 lives in the US in 2016. [American Cancer Society]

“In the US, one in two women and one in three men will develop cancer in their lifetime. Now, a similar rate has been reported in the UK, with a new study published in the British Journal of Cancer claiming one in two men and women will be diagnosed with the disease at some point in their lives.” [Medical News Today]

Imagine if you read that five jumbo jets crashed today, killing all on board. Then it happened again tomorrow, and the next day, and every day. This is how the math works on cancer deaths right now. But, since it doesn’t make headlines, we remain blind to the horror.

If you object to my earlier examples of all that is woefully amiss with our corrupt and deceitful society, for instance if you insist without proof that all vaccines are safe, that GMO foods are a boon to mankind, that fracking is totally harmless, and that chemotherapy is a gift from God, at least acknowledge the fact of this cancer epidemic. If you have a family of four, statistics say that two of you will likely contract cancer.

That’s not a conspiracy theory, it’s a modern statistic.

It’s doubtful that visitors to the American Cancer Society website are aware of the irony – and insanity – of their name: The American Cancer Society. It must rank as one of the most successful organizations in the United States. It has succeeded wildly. We now have a cancer society.

Nor would visitors likely be aware of this statement: “Cancer, above all other diseases, has countless secondary causes. But, even for cancer, there is only one prime cause. Summarized in a few words, the prime cause of cancer is the replacement of the respiration of oxygen in normal body cells by a fermentation of sugar.” [Otto H. Warburg, PhD, MD]

Doctors do know something about the relationship between sugar and cancer. “We can detect cancer using the same sugar content found in half a standard sized chocolate bar. Our research reveals a useful and cost-effective method for imaging cancers using MRI.” [University College London]

How many doctors tell their cancer patients to stop eating refined sugar? You get Jell-O in the hospital. Most doctors are uneducated about “the one prime cause” of cancer, definitively proven by the German physiologist, medical doctor, and Nobel laureate (nominated forty-seven times and winning in 1931 for his research on cancer), Dr. Otto Warburg who I quoted above.

Or, doctors do know about this but have chosen to ignore it.

moving on

One innovative way to face hard truths is through imagery. Rumi’s words from the opening quote echo across the centuries and present evocative symbols. “Mount the stallion of love and do not fear the path…” Consider the imagery of this verse and zero in on two significant elements: the stallion and you.

What might the stallion represent? I believe that this is the force we are riding, the same force that beats our hearts and steers the stars. In other words, we needn’t rely on our own power; we can ride. “Love’s stallion knows the way exactly.” Thank God; we don’t have to figure everything out.

Who are you in this scenario? You are the rider. But you are not steering. “With one leap, Love’s horse will carry you home.” Urgent as our situation on Spaceship Earth surely is, this verse champions a very different kind of “activism.” What you do only becomes important when you know that Love is what you are and Love charts your course.

tune in ... turn on ... engage

As my friend Andrew Harvey wrote in his generous foreword, “… unlike the popular majority of our modern spiritual teachers, (Will) is unafraid to address the tremendously painful and challenging evolutionary crisis we find ourselves in and to chart a course of action.”

I’m a life-long meditator who off-ramped the “spiritual bypass” many years ago and got informed about what’s happening in our world on fire. I have friends who don’t watch the news because it’s too negative. I get that. Well, find better sources of news. Apathy breeds inaction and too many smart, caring people have dropped out.

If we truly care about a livable future for our great grandchildren, we must jettison ourselves from the comfort bubble we’ve been sleep walking in for decades and acclimatize ourselves to life here in the real world of urgent challenges.

Four stages of human potential:

Those who don’t know and don’t know that they don’t know.

Those who don’t know and know that they don’t know.

Those who know but don’t know that they know.

Those who know and know that they know.

Leave those in category one alone. No one appreciates being roused when they’re sound asleep. Category two people have begun to stir in their dreams. Shine your light to beckon them from bed. Category three folks are ready to learn. When the student is ready, the teacher appears.

That’s been me for much of my life. That’s who most of you readers are. My best teachers have always confirmed that I already knew what I needed to know… They helped me remember. I’m telling you the same thing in this book.

Category four are teachers. We know and we know that we know. What do we know? As Socrates’s said: “I know one thing: that I know nothing.”

Such is the mindset we begin with: beginner’s mind. Yes, I have wisdom to share, gathered throughout a lifetime of learning and teaching. But you have wisdom too and the fact that you’re reading means you’re ready to access and actualize more of your own. My words can help catalyze your memory of what you already know.

Visionary activists are born, not made,
but potential needs actualizing.

If you are resonating with these words and compelled to read on, you could be a visionary activist in the making. But you won’t find me trying to convince you about anything. Those of us called to contribute this way are an odd breed. We are sensitive in ways foreign to most people.

That can make it difficult to even be here. I’ve always felt like a stranger in a strange land. I’ve always lived on the outskirts of town, never feeling like I totally fit in. But I’ve come to appreciate my uniqueness, which makes it easier to appreciate what’s unique about others.

So, we begin with Love. We focus on who we can be, not what we can do. Visionary activists function in a fundamentally different way, contributing from the inside out.

This means that we don’t do what we do just to heal or improve or enrich ourselves. We act to express Love, in whatever ways are most appropriate.

What we want we do not have,
what we have we do not want,
who we are is what we need.

Copyright 2016. Natural Wisdom LLC.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article Source

Now or Never: A Quantum Map for Visionary Activists
by Will Wilkinson

Now or Never: A Quantum Map for Visionary Activists by Will WilkinsonDiscover, learn, and master simple and powerful techniques for creating the future you prefer and healing past traumas, to improve the quality of your personal life and help create a thriving future for our great grandchildren.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is  a senior consultant with Luminary Communications in Ashland, Oregon. He has authored or co-authored seven previous books, conducted hundreds of interviews with leading edge change agents, and is growing an international network of visionary activists. Find out more at willtwilkinson.com/

Video with Will Wilkinson: What if?

More books by this Author

 {amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords="Will Wilkinson";maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}