كسر خالية من إدمانك

كسر خالية من إدمانك

سابقا، لقد تناولت موضوع التوتر / القلق والسحب لتجنب التعامل مع خوفنا الأساسي والعواطف الأخرى. لا يهم ما هو الخوف أو الغضب أو الحزن ، فهي مجرد أحاسيس جسدية. وما مدى الفزع الذي نشعر به عندما تنشأ مشاعر غير مريحة؟ كيف يشعر هذا في أجسامنا؟ نفد صبرك! "يجب أن أتخلص من هذا الشعور في الوقت الحالي." إذن ماذا نفعل عندما نحتاج إلى الهروب من هذا التحريض الذي يغزو عقولنا وأجسادنا؟ الجواب هو أننا نسعى إلى الإدمان ونلجأ إليه.

هناك المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية التخلص من الإدمان في فصل العمل في كتابي إعادة بناء المواقف. وكملاحظة مهمة ، أتعامل مع تغيير المواقف السيئة مثل التغلب على الإدمان. انطلاقا من مواقفنا المدمرة ، سواء كانت تهكمية ، أو مقلقة ، أو ننزع عن أنفسنا ، كل ذلك يشير إلى أن العواطف غير المعلنة يتم إطلاقها في الوقت الراهن والتسول لتحويلها. إذا كنت تميل إلى حد كبير ، يمكنك تطبيق نفس الإستراتيجية لتغيير أي عادات مدمرة.

ما هو الإدمان؟

انتقاء أظافرنا ، وتناول ربع لتر من الآيس كريم في جلسة واحدة ، أو ممارسة تمارين يومية إلزامية. تعاطي المخدرات أو الكحول المتكرر. الإدمان هي الاعتماد على أي مادة أو نشاط الذي يخفي عواطفنا ويوفر جرعة فورية ولكن مؤقتة من اللذة والإلهاء.

كثير منا لديه إدمان على المواد والأنشطة التي هي تحت الرادار. كلها صعبة على قدم المساواة للتخلي عنها. من السهل توجيه أصابع الاتهام إلى النفوس الفقيرة التي تكافح السرقة ، أو فيسبوك ، أو القمار ، أو الأكل ، أو الشرب. لكن تحقق من الرسم البياني أدناه. ماذا تعمل؟

قائمة من الإدمان

نسعى المتعة وتجنب الألم. ثيريس حرج في ذلك. لكن من المسؤول؟ أنت أم أنت؟ يمكنك التوقف في أي وقت؟

العديد من السلوكيات والمواد الإدمانية التي يحتمل أن تسبب الإدمان حميدة وممتعة طالما أنها تبقى أنشطة ترفيهية. ولكن بمجرد أن نكون مكرسين بشكل مفرط لهم ، وأصبحوا أولويتنا رقم واحد (حتى نلغي جميع الخطط الاجتماعية للبقاء في لعب ألعاب الكمبيوتر) ، فقد تخرجنا إلى منطقة الإدمان.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نحن مدمنون عندما لا نستطيع التوقف عن فعل هذا "الشيء" لأي مدة من الوقت دون أن تصبح مضطربة. وهذا هو رد فعلنا لتجنب الإزعاج عند الانزعاج أو التوتر.

خطوات 3 للحصول على الإدمان العليا على الإدمان

1. اخرج المدافع الكبيرة واستعد للمعركة.

لم تصل إلى هنا بين عشية وضحاها ، وسيتطلب الأمر بعض القتال الميداني لكي ينتصر في النهاية ويستعيد ما هو لك. سيكون عليك أن تكون قويًا ومركّزًا ، وإلا سيأتي صديقك المتستر وراءك ليجذبك إلى قبضته.

تتطلب الحرب ضد إدمانك المثابرة ، لأنه في نقاط الاختيار الحرجة هذه ، كل ألياف كياننا ستدفعنا نحو الأداة المألوفة المستخدمة لتهدئة لنا وتشتيت انتباهنا عن خوفنا. يمكن أن تنشأ هذه الدوافع 30 - 50 مرة في اليوم أو أكثر.

لذلك سوف نحتاج إلى الشعور بالراحة في مواجهة مشاعرنا. إذا فكرنا فيها كطاقة نقية تمر عبر أجسامنا المادية ، فمن الأسهل تبديدها من خلال القيام بما هو طبيعي. فكر في ما يفعله الطفل عندما يؤلم أو يحزن. هو يبكي. عندما تشعر بالغضب ، ترتجل نوبة غضب. وعندما يخاف أنه يهز ويهز. سنحتاج إلى إيجاد طرق بناءة لاستنزاف عواطفنا دون تدمير أي شيء ذي قيمة.

2. قم بعملك التحضيري.

لأننا بالتأكيد لا نفكر بوضوح عندما يضربنا الحافز ، فإن التخطيط المسبق واختيار استراتيجيات مختلفة (حسب وضعنا الاجتماعي) سيساعدنا في اتخاذ خيار مختلف عند ظهور الدافع. اعرف أن التغيير يتكون من سلسلة من الهزائم والانتصارات. ستحتاج إلى خطة قصيرة المدى - ما ستقوم به اليوم أو في المرة القادمة التي يرتفع فيها الاندفاع - وخطة طويلة الأجل لرسم خريطة المستقبل القريب. ثم ستتمكن من الاستمرار في مقاومة القديم حتى يستسلم العدو في نهاية المطاف.

سواءً كان التوقف عن فحص هاتفك أو تناول الشوكولاتة على الدوام ، يعد التحضير الجيد أمرًا أساسيًا. وهذا يعني أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للطباعة ثم ملء ورقة العمل. اكتب خطتك للخارج لأنه في تلك اللحظات من الاختيار سيشعر الخوف بالعب ألعاب العقل معك.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
ورشة عمل إعادة الإعمار

تغيير العادات القديمة
الملقب - الإدمان (والمواقف السيئة)

جود بيجو ، ما ، م

1. التعرف على الإدمان.

2. حدد هدفك.

3. ترجم هدفك إلى خطوات صغيرة قابلة للتنفيذ.

* تحديد بدقة ما الذي يسبب إدمانك ومتى.

* حدد ما ستفعله تحديدًا في تلك اللحظات. من الجيد أن يكون لديك عدة خيارات. يجب أن تكون البدائل بناءة وقابلة للتنفيذ وسهلة.

4. قم بعملك التحضيري.

* حدد الحقائق المفيدة. اختر ما سيذكرك بالواقع الأعلى وكرره طوال يومك ووقت الضغط.

* توقع السيناريوهات المحتملة. ماذا ستفعل في الحفلة؟ ماذا ستفعل في وقت متأخر من الليل؟

* اختيار مكافآت مناسبة لإنجازات.

* تتبع التقدم المحرز الخاص بك. اصنع الرسم البياني الخاص بك لتسجيل سلوكك.

* يصطف الدعم والمساءلة. ابحث عن صديق وتسجيل الدخول معه يوميًا في البداية ، أو عدة مرات يوميًا.

5. "غالب والقفز". لا تنس التعامل مع أي عواطف تنشأ.

* امدح نفسك الكثير لكل فوز ضئيل. لا أسهب في الانتكاسات. انهض ، أعد تقييم خطتك ، وابدأ من جديد. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ابدأ بالتوضيح هدفك لأن هذا سيكون بمثابة منارة لإرشادك على المياه المضطربة. بعض الخيارات يمكن أن تكون:

أريد أن أرى أحفادي يكبرون

اريد ان اعيش حياة صحية طويلة

أريد أن أتوقف عن الشعور بالذنب والإهمال على نفسي.

أريد أن أشعر بالهدوء والاسترخاء.

المقبل، قائمة السلوكيات البديلة الممكنة والبناءة سهلة الاستخدام يمكنك القيام به بدلا من ذلك. يجب أن يكون الإجراء الجديد الخاص بك بسيطًا وقابلًا للتنفيذ والتهدئة وقويًا بما يكفي لاستيعاب انتباهك عندما تتجه الطاقة والدافع نحو الهدم.

إذا كنت تعانين من إدمان على السكر ، فإن استخدام العلكة الخالية من السكر ، وصودا الحمية ، والسجائر لاستبدال هذه العادة لن يؤدي إلى قطعها لأنها تضعف أيضًا صحتك ورفاهيتك.

ليس سرا أن العديد من الناس ينجحون في الحصول على المخدرات أو الكحول فقط للاستيلاء على مادة أو نشاط آخر الإدمان ، مثل القهوة أو ممارسة الرياضة. هذا لأنهم لم يتعاملوا بشكل كاف مع ما أدى إلى الإدمان في المقام الأول. مشاعر غير معلنة! اختيار سلوك آخر مفرط ، مثل ركوب الدراجات بسرعة قصوى لعدة ساعات ، واستئجار ومشاهدة نصف دزينة من الأفلام ، أو التسوق "حتى تسقط" ليس بناء على المدى الطويل. لا يساعدك ذلك على تكريم نفسك أو التعامل مع مشاعرك بصدق.

عليك أن تجد بعض البدائل الفعالة التي ستحارب هذا الحنين العميق للسكر. الرعشة ، الدوس ، أو البكاء هو أفضل بديل. بديل بنّاء فعال ينقل فيزيولوجيا الخوف المتهيجة لحالتك العاطفية ويعيدك إلى الوجود بالكامل في الوضع الحالي.

عندما تبرز الرغبة في الانغماس. وهنا لائحة مصغرة من الأنشطة البديلة. اختر 2 أو 3 التي يتردد صداها أو أنشئها بنفسك.

* Emote. يرتعد ويهز عند الشعور بالقلق أو التوتر. صرخة إذا كنت حقا شرف الحزن الخاص بك. جنيه. ستومب. يصيح. ادفع ضد الحائط ، ولكن لا تؤذي نفسك أو أي شيء ذي قيمة. المفتاح هو الاستمرار في الاقتراع بشكل بناء حتى تتبدد طاقتك.

* حارب بقوة صوت النبضات التي تبرر سبب كون هذا الوقت هو الاستثناء من خلال تكرار الحقيقة أو مجموعة من الحقائق حتى يفوز.

كل شئ على مايرام.

هذا ليس جيدًا بالنسبة لي.

أشعر فقط بالعاطفة ، وإذا تعاملت معها ، ستتوقف الرغبة.

أستطيع التعامل مع هذا الموقف.

أفعل هذا لأني أريد أن أشعر بتحسن.

الهدف أكثر أهمية من اللحظة.

أنا كسر هذه العادة الآن.

أنا لا أحب ما يفعله هذا لحياتي.

الشعور بهذه المشاعر لن يقتلني.

أستطيع أن أفعل ذلك.

الإجراءات لها عواقب.

تذكر هدفك.

* القيام بنشاط بدني يأخذك للخروج من الوضع ويعيد توجيه تركيزك حتى تتبدد العاطفة والدافع. الذهاب لمدة خمس أو عشر دقائق سيرا على الأقدام وتكرار الحقائق الخاصة بك. هل مجموعة من الرافعات القفز. تسلق رحلة أو اثنين من الدرج. ضع بعض الموسيقى والرقص. العب مع حيوانك الأليف. خذ 10 نفس عميق عميق. الحصول على شراب من الماء. يلاحظ بدافع الرغبة الجسدية حتى يختفي. اتصل بصديق مساند.

أثناء القيام بنشاطك البديل ، لا تتحدث عن مدى جودة الشعور بالحصول عليه ، أو تغضب أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. كرر بشدة هدفك أو الحقائق الخاصة بك كما تفعل شيئا مختلفا.

3. قم بتفعيل خطتك. افعل ذلك!

اكتشف ما إذا كنت ستحصل على دعم صديق وتسجيل الوصول حول التقدم الذي تحرزه. أو ملء نظام التتبع الخاص بك. كما أقول ، غولب والقفز! "" افعل ذلك فقط! "اختر وقت البدء واستعد للقيام بموقف. وإذا فشلت مرة واحدة ، فقط قم بمراجعة خطتك ، وإجراء أي تعديلات ضرورية وبدء مراراً وتكراراً. ورجاء ، مدح نفسك لكل فوز صغير.

تلخيص

تذكر أن إدمانك يحولك من الأحاسيس الجسدية غير المريحة المرتبطة بالعواطف ... الخوف والحزن والغضب. أهم شيء للنجاح هو أن تصبح جيدًا في البكاء ، والارتجاف والارتجاف ، والإفراج عن الغضب بشكل بنّاء. من المهم عدم إتلاف أي شيء ذي قيمة.

طوال اليوم وفي اللحظات التي يكون فيها الرغبة في الانغماس قوياً ، من المفيد تذكر هدفك وتذكر أن العواطف غير المعلنة تكمن ، متوسلة ليتم التعامل معها بشكل بناء.

ملخص قصير عن كيفية التغلب على الإدمان الخاص بك

* تحديد ما تبني ما ستفعله عندما ينشأ هذا الاندفاع.

* تبدأ الآن: GULP و LEAP ، في المقابل تقاتل القديم مع الجديد ، وتواجه المشاعر الخاصة بك ، وتشجيع نفسك لكل انتصار قليلا.

© 2018 by Jude Bijou، MA، MFT
كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل
بواسطة جود بيجو، MA، MFT

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل من قبل يهوذا بيجو، MA، MFTمع الأدوات العملية ، أمثلة الحياة الواقعية ، والحلول اليومية لثلاث وثلاثين موقف تدميري ، يمكن أن يساعدك إعادة بناء المواقف على التوقف عن الاستيطان من أجل الحزن والغضب والخوف ، وإغراق حياتك بالحب والسلام والفرح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Jude Bijou، MA، MFT، author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou هو معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (MFT) ، ومعلم في سانتا باربرا بولاية كاليفورنيا ومؤلف موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل. في 1982 ، أطلق جود ممارسة العلاج النفسي الخاص وبدأ العمل مع الأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات. كما بدأت تدريس دورات الاتصال من خلال كلية سانتا باربرا سيتي لتعليم الكبار. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* ووتش مقابلة مع يهوذا بيجو: كيف تجدين المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام

* شاهد الفيديو: رعشة للتعبير عن الخوف وبناءة (مع جود بيجو)

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = reduction stress؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Breaking Free Of Your Addictions

addiction

Breaking Free Of Your Addictions

Previously, I've addressed the topic of stress/anxiety and the pull to avoid dealing with our underlying fear and other emotions. It doesn't matter what the fear, anger, or sadness is about, they are just physical sensations. And how freaked are we when uncomfortable emotions arise? How does that feel in our bodies? Antsy! "I've got to get rid of this feeling right now." So what do we do when we need to escape that agitation that invades our minds and bodies? The answer is we seek and take refuge in our addictions.

There are further details about how break addictions in the Action Chapter of my book Attitude Reconstruction. And as an important note, I treat changing bad attitudes like overcoming addictions. Acting out our destructive attitudes, whether it's being sarcastic, worrying, or getting down on ourselves, all indicate unexpressed emotions are currently being triggered and begging to be transformed. So if you're so inclined you can apply the same strategy to change any destructive habit.

What is an Addiction?

Picking our fingernails, eating a quart of ice cream at a single sitting, or mandatory daily vigorous exercise. Frequent prescription drug or alcohol use. Addictions are a reliance on any substance or activity that masks our emotions and provides an immediate but temporary dose of pleasure and distraction.

Many of us have addictions to substances and activities that are under the radar. All are equally hard to give up. It’s easy to point fingers at the poor souls struggling with shoplifting, facebook-ing, gambling, eating, or drinking. But check out the chart below. What do you do?

list of addictions

We seek pleasure and avoid pain. There’s nothing wrong with that. But who’s in charge? It or you? Can you stop at any time?

Many potentially addictive behaviors and substances are benign and enjoyable as long as they remain recreational activities. But once we’re excessively devoted to them, and they become our number-one priority (so that we cancel all social plans to stay in to play computer games) we’ve graduated into the addiction zone.

We’re addicted when we can’t stop doing that ‘something’ for any length of time without becoming agitated. And it is our go-to avoidance response when upset or stressed.

The 3 Steps to Getting the Upper Hand over Addictions

1. Get out the big guns and prepare for battle.

You didn't get here overnight, and it's going to take some field combat to finally prevail and reclaim what is yours. You'll have to be strong and focused, otherwise your sneaky friend will come up behind and lure you into its grip. 

The war against your addictions requires perseverance, because at those critical choice points, every fiber of our being will push us towards the familiar tool used to pacify us and distract us from our fear. These impulses can arise 30 - 50 times a day or more.

So we'll need to get comfortable with experiencing our emotions. If we think about them as pure energy running through our physical bodies, then it's easier to dispel them by doing what's natural. Think about what a baby does when he's hurt or sad. He cries. When she's feeling angry, she throws a temper tantrum. And when he's scared he shivers and shakes. We'll need to find constructive ways to drain our emotions without destroying anything of value.

2. Do your prep work.

Because we certainly aren't thinking clearly when the urge hits, planning ahead and selecting different strategies (depending on our social situation) will help us make a different choice when the impulse arises. Know that change is made up of a series of defeats and victories. You will need a short-term plan - what you'll do today or the next time the impulse rises -- and a long-term plan to map out the near future. Then you'll be able to keep resisting the old until the enemy finally surrenders. 

Whether it's to stop perpetually checking your phone or eating chocolate, good preparation is key. That means take the time to print and then fill out the worksheet. Write your plan out because at those moments of choice fear will play mind games with you. 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
ATTITUDE RECONSTRUCTION WORKSHEET

Changing Old Habits
aka -- Addictions (and Bad Attitudes)

Jude Bijou, ma, mft

1. Identify the addiction.

2. Define your goal.

3. Translate your goal into small, doable steps.

* Pinpoint specifically what triggers your addiction and when.

* Decide specifically what you will do instead at those moments. It's good to have several options. Alternatives must be constructive, doable, and easy.

4. Do your prep work.

* Select helpful Truths. Pick what will remind you of the higher reality and repeat it throughout your day and when the urge hits.

* Anticipate possible scenarios. What will you do at the party? What will you do late at night?

* Pick suitable rewards for accomplishments.

* Track your progress. Make your own chart to record your behavior.

* Line up support and accountability. Find a buddy and check in with them daily at first, or several times a day.

5. “Gulp and leap.” Don't forget to deal with any emotions that arise.

* Praise yourself plenty for each little victory. Don't dwell on the relapses. Get up, re-evaluate your plan, and begin again. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Start by getting clear on your goal as this will be your beacon to guide you over turbulent waters. Some options could be:

I want to see my grandchildren grow up.

I want to live a long healthy life.

I want to stop feeling so guilty and down on myself.

I want to feel calm and relaxed.

Next, list possible constructive, easy-to-do alternative behaviors you can do instead. Your new action must be simple, doable, calming, and powerful enough to absorb your attention when the energy and impulse is heading for demolition.

If you have addiction to sugar, using sugar-free gum, diet soda, and cigarettes to replace the habit isn’t going to cut it because they also compromise your health and well-being.

It’s no secret that many people succeed in getting off drugs or alcohol only to grab onto another addictive substance or activity, such as coffee or exercise. That’s because they haven’t adequately dealt with what led to the addiction in the first place. Unexpressed emotions! Selecting another excessive behavior, such as biking at full speed for several hours, renting and watching half a dozen movies, or shopping “until you drop” isn’t constructive in the long run either. It’s not helping you to honor yourself nor deal with your emotions honestly.

You’ve got to find some effective replacements that will battle that deep craving for sugar. Shivering, stomping, or crying is the best substitute. An effective constructive substitute shifts the agitated fear physiology of your emotional state and brings you back into being fully in the present situation.

When the urge to indulge presents itself. Here's a mini list of alternative activities. Pick 2 or 3 that resonate or create your own.

* Emote. Shiver and shake when feeling anxious or stressed. Cry if you really honor your sadness. Pound. Stomp. Yell. Push against a wall, but don't hurt yourself or anything of value. The key is to continue emoting constructively until your energy dissipates.

* Vigorously combatting the voice of the impulses that justify why this time is the exception by repeating a Truth or group of Truths until it wins out.

Everything's okay.

This isn't good for me.

I'm just feeling an emotion and if I deal with it, the urge will stop.

I can handle this situation.

I’m doing this because I want to feel better.

The goal is more important than the moment.

I’m breaking this habit now.

I don’t like what this is doing to my life.

Feeling these emotions won’t kill me.

I can do this.

Actions have consequences.

Remember your goal.

* Do a physical activity that takes you out of the situation and redirects your focus until the emotion and impulse dissipate. Go for a five or ten minute walk and repeat your Truths. Do a set of jumping jacks. Climb a flight or two of stairs. Put on some music and dance. Play with your pet. Take 10 full deep breaths. Get a drink of water. Dispassionately observe the physical urge until it goes away. Call a supportive friend.

While doing your alternative activity don't dwell on how good it would feel to have it, or pissed you are that you can't it. Vigorously repeat your goal or your truths as you do something different.

3. Activate your plan. Just do it!

Figure out if you are going to enlist the support of a friend and check in about your progress. Or fill out your tracking system. As I say, Gulp and leap!" "Just do it!" Pick out a start time and get ready to make a stand. And if you fail one time, just review your plan, making any necessary adjustments and begin again and again and again. And please, praise yourself for every little victory.  

Summary

Remember your addictions are diverting you from the uncomfortable physical sensations associated with emotions ... fear, sadness, and anger. Most important to success is that you get good at crying, shivering and quivering, and releasing anger constructively. It's important that nothing of value is damaged.

Throughout your day and at moments when the urge to indulge is strong, it's helpful to remember your goal and remember that unexpressed emotions are lurking, begging to be dealt with constructively.

A SHORT SUMMARY ABOUT HOW TO OVERCOME YOUR ADDICTIONS

* IDENTIFY WHAT CONSTRUCTIVE SUBSTITUTE YOU WILL DO WHEN THE IMPULSE ARISES.

* THEN JUST START: GULP AND LEAP, VIGOROUSLY COMBATTING THE OLD WITH THE NEW, FACING YOUR EMOTIONS, AND PRAISING YOURSELF FOR EVERY LITTLE VICTORY.

©2018 by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.With practical tools, real-life examples, and everyday solutions for thirty-three destructive attitudes, Attitude Reconstruction can help you stop settling for sadness, anger, and fear, and infuse your life with love, peace, and joy.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* Watch an interview with Jude Bijou: How to Experience More Joy, Love and Peace

* Watch video: Shiver to Express Fear Constructively (with Jude Bijou)

Related Books

Decide: Work Smarter, Reduce Your Stress, and Lead by Example
addictionAuthor: Steve McClatchy
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Wiley
List Price: $23.00

Buy Now

How to Reduce Workplace Conflict and Stress: How Leaders and Their Employees Can Protect Their Sanity and Productivity From Tension and Turf Wars
addictionAuthor: Anna Maravelas
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Career Press
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

Stress: 17 Stress Management Habits to Reduce Stress, Live Stress-Free & Worry Less
addictionAuthor: Linda Westwood
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

addiction
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}