سبعة استراتيجيات للحصول على اليد العليا على الكساد

سبعة استراتيجيات للحصول على اليد العليا على الكساد

الدكتور فاسانت لاد ، مؤسس شركة معهد الايورفيدا of Albuquerque، New Mexico، in Volume XXV، Number 4 of الأيورفيدا اليومويعرف الاكتئاب بأنه تشخيص شائع يتميز "بفقدان المتعة والاهتمام بالحياة ... مصحوبًا بشعور بالضغط ، أو خواء ، أو فراغ ، وتدني احترام الذات". يمكن أن نشعر جميعا بالضعف في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن عندما يصبح موقفنا المهيمن ، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب التغلب عليه.

الأيورفيدا ، علم الحياة ، ينظر إلى كل شيء من حيث اللعب من ثلاثة عناصر - Kapha و Pitta و Vata. وبالمثل ، فإن إعادة بناء المواقف مبنية على فكرة أن لدينا أزواج 3 من العواطف وأن هذه العواطف هي أصل كل ما نفكر به ونشعر به ونحدثه ونعمل. تستطيع خذ اختبار قصير في إعادة بناء المواقف وتحديد ما هي أكثر العواطف المهيمنة بالنسبة لك ، وبالتالي ، ما هو دستورك العاطفي.

ترتبط أزواجنا الثلاثة من العواطف مع كابا (الحزن) ، وبيتا (الغضب) ، وفاتا (الخوف). اعتقدت انه سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن أشاطرك أنواع الكآبة الثلاثة حسب الأيورفيدا قبل أن أقدم لك اقتراحاتي السبعة لتحرير نفسك من هذا الشرط الموهن. أرجو أن تجد هذا ثاقبا كما أفعل.

ثلاثة أنواع من الاكتئاب وفقا ل Ayurveda

العلامات الرئيسية وأعراض كابها نوع الاكتئاب

ترتبط Kapha بالحزن ، لذا إذا كان لديك كافا قوية ، فربما تكون على دراية بهذه الأعراض ، والتي تشمل الشعور بالثقل والبطيء والانسحاب.

سوداء

مشاعر الثقل


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الإفراط في تناول الطعام

• السمنة .

النوم المفرط

بلادة

بطء

إجراءات بطيئة

سلوك رتيب

بطء وبطيء الحديث

صمت أو كلام أحادي

مزاجية مزاجية

قلل الاهتمام بالأنشطة المعتادة

الانسحاب الاجتماعي

مشاعر اليأس

يبدو العالم باهتًا وكئيبًا ورماديًا

العلامات الرئيسية وأعراض نوع Pitta كآبة

يتميز الاكتئاب بيتا من الغضب الذي يؤخذ على أشخاص آخرين وكذلك على نفسه. ربما تعرف هذه الصفات في نفسك عندما تشعر بالاكتئاب.

التهيجية

غضب

الشعور بالفشل

مشاعر عدم القيمة (عدم جدوى ، تدني احترام الذات)

الذنب واللوم الذاتي

أفكار تشويه الذات

النقد الذاتي

سوء السلوك أو سوء السلوك

الأفكار المتكررة من الانتحار أو الموت

التحول بسرعة من فكرة إلى أخرى

حكم

نكت كثيرا ، لديه ابتسامة مزيفة ، ويبقي مشاعر حزينة أو مشاعر الفشل في الداخل

ثقة مفرطة ومتفائل أكثر من اللازم

يتفاعل مع العنف أو العدوان إذا تم استجوابه

الصور حساسية

حمض ارتجاع

عسر الهضم

العلامات الرئيسية وأعراض الاكتئاب نوع فاتا

النوع الثالث من الاكتئاب ، Vata ، يتميز بالخوف والقلق والأرق ، وتقلب المزاج. إذا كان الخوف هو العاطفة الأكثر هيمنة لديك ، فقد تكون على دراية ببعض هذه الأعراض.

يتقلب ، ويأتي ويذهب مثل نسيم

الأعراض الأسوأ في المساء

الخوف والقلق

الأرق ، التحريض الشديد

الأرق ، والاستيقاظ في كثير من الأحيان خلال الليل

الاستيقاظ المبكر

التغير اليومي للمزاج - أسوأ خلال الفجر والغسق

التردد

تركيز ضعيف

الشعور بعدم الجدارة

فقدان الشهية

فقدان الوزن

سوء التغذية

صداع قاسي أو صداع عنقودي

آلام الظهر

الإمساك

يبكي بصمت في مكان خاص

الكلام المفرط

التحدث بطريقة متشنجة (بالتناوب بسرعة وبطيئة)

تقلب المزاج

جبين مجعد

زوايا أسفل المنعطف من الفم

الموقف المنهزم

اتصال ضعيف العين

فقدان المتعة

تناقص الرغبة الجنسية

انقطاع الطمث في النساء

يبدو العالم جافًا وعديم اللون

سبعة استراتيجيات للحصول على اليد العليا على الكساد

بغض النظر عن نوع الاكتئاب الذي تعاني منه ، هناك إجراءات ملموسة يمكنك اتخاذها. أعرف ذلك لأنني عملت مع أشخاص اعتقدوا أن اكتئابهم لن يرفع أبداً ، ورأيتهم يتخذون إجراءات للالتفاف على الزاوية والعثور على السلام والحب والفرح الذي كانوا يتوقون إليه. أنت يستطيع حفر نفسك للخروج من هذا أو تحت شعور الشعور.

1. الوصول إلى شخص آمن للحصول على الدعم. لا تكن وحدك مع مشاعرك من اليأس.لديك الآن سوى منظور واحد: لك. حقا أن هناك رأسين أفضل من واحد ، ويمكن أن يساعدك الآخرون في العثور على فرص جديدة ، حلول ، ورؤى قد لا تكونوا قد رأوها بطريقة أخرى. هناك دائمًا شخص ما - سواء كان أحد أفراد العائلة أو صديقًا أو مستشارًا أو مجموعة دعم - جاهز للاستماع. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأسهل الحصول على الدعم من شخص غريب ، وهذا هو بالضبط ما هي الخطوط الساخنة المجتمعية جيدة.

2. كن منفتحًا على الدواء. لا تحكم على نفسك بسبب حاجتك للمساعدة. الاكتئاب يمكن أن يستنفد طاقتك ويضعف صحتك. إنها حالة جسدية حقيقية ، وليس هناك أي خجل في الاعتراف بأنك لا تستطيع أن تشفي نفسك. قد يساعد الدواء في بعض الأحيان مثل هذا - حتى لو كان قصير المدى ، لتحصل على بعض الأوقات الصعبة. عندما تشعر بأنك في حالة سيئة ، من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب لتحديد ما إذا كان الدواء قد يساعدك على التعامل مع هذه المشاعر الشديدة التي لا يبدو أنها ترفع.

3. ركز على التفاصيل واتخاذ خطوات قليلة قابلة للتنفيذ. لا تجمع كل معاناتك معًا. هذا ما يسمى العولمة ، وسوف يجعلك تشعر بالإرهاق. حاول عدم استخدام كلمات مثل "دائمًا" و "أبدًا" و "كل شيء" كما في "أنا دائما ندخل في هذا الإصلاح ، وذلك ثلجص يعمل بها. كل شيء في حياتي فوضى تامة ". ستغرق فقط في أعمق في اليأس. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعامل مع تحدٍ واحد في كل مرة.

قم بكتابة قضايا محددة تهمك: العلاقة ، العمل ، الوفاة ، ارتكبت خطأ ، الصحة ، عدم وجود أصدقاء ، لا مال ، إلخ. هذا سيمكنك من التعامل مع خسارة واحدة محددة ، تؤذي ، ندم ، ظلم ، انتهاك ، أو التهديد في وقت واحد. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، ولكن التقدم الذي تحققه في منطقة واحدة سيساعد في مناطق أخرى مزعجة.

4. لا ترفض عواطفك غير مهم. عندما تنكر عواطفك ، تبدأ في إنشاء الكتل التي ستستنزفك. سرعان ما ستنفق كل طاقتك وتحاول أن تتصرف بشكل مختلف عما تشعر به - وتتجنب الحزن والخوف والغضب المحاصر في داخلك.

قم بإخراج هذه الطاقة العاطفية من جسمك جسديًا (حتى لو كان يبدو وكأنه آخر شيء تريد القيام به) عن طريق البكاء والضرب والارتجاف. اصنع أصوات للتعبير عن مشاعرك. إذا كنت تبكي بشأن الخسارة ، فقل "وداعا!" إلى ما فقدته وأنت تبكي أو تقول فقط "أنا أشعر بالحزن." من أجل مشاعر القلق ، ارتعش أثناء قولك ، "أشعر بالخوف."

اعترف بغضبك الشرعي من خلال قصف الهراء من شيء غير حيوي ، مثل مرتبة ، مع جعل الأصوات (مثل الهدر ، على سبيل المثال) أو قول ، "أشعر بغضب شديد!" سوف تشعر بتحسن كبير.

5. خوض معركة ضد الأفكار السفلى. لا تدع الأفكار السلبية تذهب دون منازع. ممارسة مقاطعة الدوران القديم وتمتد عقلك لإيجاد شيء إيجابي من كل تفاعل. السيطرة على الأفكار داونر ، مثل "لا يوجد أمل" أو "الحياة قاتمة".

يقطع ويستبدل الأفكار المستقبلية بتكرار عبارة مثل "كن هنا الآن. لا أعرف المستقبل. ما هو الشيء الإيجابي الذي يمكنني فعله لنفسي اليوم / الآن؟ " استبدل بسرعة أفكار عدم الجدارة بـ "أنا أفعل أفضل ما أستطيع. أنا شخص جيد. أنا كاملة وكاملة. وظيفتي هي الاعتناء بنفسي."

6. التخلي عن "الانتظار". لا تنتظر شخص ما لإنقاذك. سحب نفسك من اليأس لا يمكن أن يحدث حتى تعترف بذلك أنت بحاجة إلى اتخاذ إجراءات. يجب أن يبدأ التغيير السلوكي والعاطفي أنت.

التخلي عن الآمال التي لا أساس لها من الصحة أو انتظار تغيير الآخرين. اكتب كل ما تريده مختلفًا ، ثم قم بأخذ العبارة الأولى ووضعها قبلها ، "أتخلى عن الأمل في أن ..."على سبيل المثال، "أتخلى عن الأمل في أن والدي سيفهموني" أو "أتخلى عن الأمل في أن يكون صديقي مخلصًا ". استمروا في تكرار البيان ، وبصورة إيجابية التعبير عن أي غضب أو حزن ينشأ ، وتوقف التفكير المدمر ، والتركيز على ما تقوله. قريبا سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية ما هو صحيح بالنسبة لك وما هو في سيطرتك للقيام به الآن حول كل عنصر.

7. أعد التركيز على الاتصال بنفسك. لا تحكم على نفسك بقسوة. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر أو سنوات من خيبات الأمل المتراكمة ، والعثرات ، وظروف الحياة للوصول إلى حالة اليأس التي تجد نفسك فيها.

اسأل نفسك، "ما هو هدفي؟ ما هي أهدافي؟" استمر بالسؤال يوميا. اكتب اجاباتك. استمر حتى تصل إلى تلك التي لها صدى حقيقي. ثم ذكر نفسك بأهدافك والغرض يوميا. عيّن سلسلة من الخطوات الصغيرة للوصول إلى هدفك وفقط خطوة واحدة أو خطوتين صغيرتين يوميًا.

اقتراحات عملية أخرى

بالإضافة إلى استراتيجيات إعادة بناء السلوك السبع ، يوصي الدكتور لاد وطب الايورفيدا بالعديد من الاقتراحات العملية الأخرى التي تساعد على التغلب على الشعور بالاكتئاب. الجدير بالذكر هو الاستيقاظ مبكرا ومشاهدة شمس الصباح. (تؤدي هيمنة اللون الوردي والبرتقالي والذهبي إلى زيادة الشعور بالسعادة والفرح والإبداع).

لا تبقي لوحدك طوال الوقت الحصول على ما يصل وتكون نشطة. هل الممارسات الروحية العادية ، مثل اليوغا ، براناياما (التنفس المنظم) ، والتأمل. وأخيرًا ، تناول الأطعمة الطازجة وتجنب السلوكيات السلبية التي يمكن أن تعزز الاكتئاب. (وهذا يعني تجنب التدخين والكحول والمخدرات والإقامة في وقت متأخر من الليل والصيام والأنشطة الجنسية المتكررة.)

الحصول على اليد العليا على الاكتئاب ليس بعيدًا عن متناول يدك بمجرد أن تتعلم كيفية توجيه طاقتك إلى ما تريد في أعماق قلبك ، في قلبك ، بدلاً من أن تكون سلبيًا وتشعر بخيبة أمل. التكهن جيد إذا قمت بدورك للشفاء.

© 2018 by Jude Bijou، MA، MFT
كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل
بواسطة جود بيجو، MA، MFT

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل من قبل يهوذا بيجو، MA، MFTمع الأدوات العملية ، أمثلة الحياة الواقعية ، والحلول اليومية لثلاث وثلاثين موقف تدميري ، يمكن أن يساعدك إعادة بناء المواقف على التوقف عن الاستيطان من أجل الحزن والغضب والخوف ، وإغراق حياتك بالحب والسلام والفرح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Jude Bijou، MA، MFT، author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou هو معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (MFT) ، ومعلم في سانتا باربرا بولاية كاليفورنيا ومؤلف موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل. في 1982 ، أطلق جود ممارسة العلاج النفسي الخاص وبدأ العمل مع الأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات. كما بدأت تدريس دورات الاتصال من خلال كلية سانتا باربرا سيتي لتعليم الكبار. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* ووتش مقابلة مع يهوذا بيجو: كيف تجدين المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام

* شاهد الفيديو: رعشة للتعبير عن الخوف وبناءة (مع جود بيجو)

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = overcoming depression naturally؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Seven Strategies for Getting the Upper Hand Over Depression

Seven Strategies for Getting the Upper Hand Over Depression

Dr Vasant Lad, founder of the Ayurvedic Institute of Albuquerque, New Mexico, in Volume XXV, Number 4 of Ayurveda Today, defines depression as a popular diagnosis characterized by "a loss of pleasure and interest in life... accompanied by a sense of pressure, hollowness or emptiness, and low self-esteem." We all can feel down sometimes, but when it becomes our dominant attitude, it can feel hard to overcome.

Ayurveda, the science of life, views everything in terms of the play of three elements — Kapha, Pitta, and Vata. Likewise, Attitude Reconstruction is built on the idea that we have 3 pairs of emotions and that these emotions are at the root of everything we think, feel, speak and act. You can take a short quiz at Attitude Reconstruction and determine what emotions are most dominant for you, and thus, what your emotional constitution is.

Our three pairs of emotions correlate with Kapha (sadness), Pitta (anger), and Vata (fear). I thought it would be interesting to share with you the three kinds of depression according to Ayurveda before I offer you my seven suggestions to free yourself of this debilitating condition. I hope you find this as insightful as I do.

The Three Types of Depression According to Ayurveda 

Main Signs and Symptoms of Kapha Type Depression

Kapha correlates with sadness, so if you have a strong kapha you are probably familiar with these symptoms, which include feeling heavy, sluggish and withdrawn.

Melancholia

Feelings of heaviness

Overeating

Obesity

Excessive sleep

Dullness

Slowness

Sluggish actions

Monotonous behavior

Slow and sluggish talk

Silence or monosyllabic speech

Morbid moods

Diminished interest in usual activities

Social withdrawal

Feelings of hopelessness

World looks dull, gloomy, and grey

Main Signs and Symptoms of Pitta Type Depression

Pitta depression is characterized by anger that is taken out on other people as well as on oneself. Maybe you recognize these qualities in yourself when you feel depressed.

Irritability

Anger

Sense of failure

Feelings of worthlessness (uselessness, low self-esteem)

Guilt and self-blame

Self-denigrating ideas

Self-critical

Misdeeds or misconduct

Recurrent thoughts of suicide or death

Shift quickly from one idea to another

Judgment

Jokes a lot, has a fake smile, keeps sad feelings or feelings of failure inside

Overconfident and overly optimistic

Reacts with violence or aggression if questioned

Photo-sensitivity

Acid reflux

Indigestion

Main Signs and Symptoms of Vata Type Depression

The third kind of depression, Vata, is characterized by fear, anxiety, and restlessness, and mood swings. If fear is your most dominant emotion, you might be familiar with some of these symptoms.

Fluctuating, comes and goes like a breeze

Symptoms worst in evening

Fear and anxiety

Restlessness, severe agitation

Insomnia, waking often during the night

Early waking

Diurnal variation of mood — worse during dawn and dusk

Indecisiveness

Poor concentration

Feeling of unworthiness

Loss of appetite

Weight loss

Malnutrition

Occipital headache or cluster headache

Backache

Constipation

Weeping silently in a private place

Excessive talk

Talking in a jerky manner (alternating fast and slow)

Mood swings

Furrowed brow

Down-turned corners of mouth

Slumped posture

Poor eye contact

Loss of pleasure

Diminished sexual desire

Amenorrhea in women

World looks dry and colorless

Seven Strategies for Getting the Upper Hand Over Depression

Regardless of what kind of depression you experience, there are concrete actions you can take. I know this because I've worked with people who believed their depression would never lift, and I've seen them take action to turn the corner and find the peace, love, and joy they'd been yearning for. You can dig yourself out of this over or under whelming feeling.

1. Reach out to someone safe for support. Don't be alone with your feelings of hopelessness.You currently only have one perspective: yours. Two heads really are better than one, and other people can help you find new opportunities, solutions, and insights that you might not have seen otherwise. There's always someone out there--a family member, friend, counselor, or support group--ready to listen. Sometimes it's easier to seek support from a stranger, and that's exactly what community hotlines are good for.

2. Be open to medication. Don't judge yourself for needing help. Depression can deplete your energy and erode your health. It's a very real, physical condition, and there's no shame in admitting you can't heal yourself. Medication may help at times like this--even if it's short-term, to get you through some rough times. When you're feeling really bad, it's good to consult a doctor to determine if medication might help you manage these intense, down feelings that don't seem to lift.

3. Focus on specifics and take little doable steps. Don't lump all your woes together. This is called globalizing, and it will cause you to feel overwhelmed. Try not to use words like "always," "never," and "everything," as in, "I always get into this fix, and it never works out. Everything in my life is a total mess." You'll only sink deeper into despair. Instead, deal with one challenge at a time.

Write down specific issues you're bummed about: relationship, job, death, made a mistake, health, not having friends, no money, etc. This will enable you to deal with one specific loss, hurt, regret, injustice, violation, or threat at a time. It may take some time, but the progress you make in one area will help in other troublesome areas.

4. Don't dismiss your emotions as unimportant. When you deny your emotions, you start to create blocks that will deplete you. Soon you'll be spending all of your energy trying to act different from how you really feel--and avoiding the sadness, fear, and anger that is trapped inside of you.

Get that emotional energy out of your body physically (even if it feels like the last thing you want to do) by crying, pounding, and shivering. Make sounds to voice your emotions. If you're crying about a loss, say "Good-bye!" to what you lost while you cry or just say "I feel sad." For feelings of anxiety, shiver while saying, "I'm feeling scared." 

Acknowledge your rightful anger by pounding the heck out of something inanimate, like a mattress, while making sounds (like growling, for example) or saying, "I feel so angry!" You'll feel so much better.

5. Wage a battle against downer thoughts. Don't let negative thoughts go unchallenged. Practice interrupting old spin and stretch your brain to find something positive from every interaction. Take control over downer thoughts, such as "There's no hope" or "Life is bleak."

Interrupt and replace future-oriented thoughts by repeating a statement such as, "Be here now. I don't know the future. What's one positive thing I can do for myself today/right now?" Quickly replace thoughts of unworthiness with "I'm doing the best I can. I'm a good person. I'm whole and completeMy job is to take care of myself."

6. Abandon "waiting." Don't wait for someone to rescue you. Pulling yourself out of despair can't happen until you acknowledge that you need to take action. Behavioral and emotional change has to start with you.

Abandon unfounded hopes or waiting for others to change. Write down everything you wish were different, then take the first statement and put before it, "I give up all hope that…"For example, "I give up all hope that my parents will ever understand me," or "I give up all hope that my boyfriend will be faithful." Keep repeating the statement, constructively express any anger or sadness that arises, interrupt destructive thinking, and focus on what you are saying. Soon you'll be able to see what's true for you and what's in your control to do right now about each item.

7. Refocus on connecting to yourself. Don't judge yourself harshly. It may have taken many months or years of accumulated disappointments, missteps, and life circumstances to get to the state of despair in which you find yourself.

Ask yourself, "What's my purpose? What are my goals?" Keep asking daily. Write your answers. Persist until you come up with ones that resonate as true. Then remind yourself of your goals and purpose daily. Set out a series of small steps to get to your goal and just do one or two little steps daily.

Other Practical Suggestions

In addition to these seven Attitude Reconstruction strategies, Dr. Lad and Ayurvedic medicine recommend several other practical suggestions that are helpful to overcome feeling depressed. Worthy of mention is to get up early and watch the morning sun. (The dominance of pink, orange, and golden colored rays increase feelings of happiness, joy, and creativity.)

Don't stay alone all the time. Get up and be active. Do regular spiritual practices, such as yoga, pranayama (regulated breathing), and meditation. And finally eat fresh foods and avoid negative behaviors that can promote depression. (This means avoiding smoking, alcohol, drugs, staying up late at night, fasting, and frequent sexual activities.)

Getting the upper hand over depression is not out of your reach once you learn how to channel your energy into what you want deep down, in your heart of hearts, instead of being passive and feeling disappointed. The prognosis is good if you do your part to heal.

 ©2018 by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.With practical tools, real-life examples, and everyday solutions for thirty-three destructive attitudes, Attitude Reconstruction can help you stop settling for sadness, anger, and fear, and infuse your life with love, peace, and joy.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* Watch an interview with Jude Bijou: How to Experience More Joy, Love and Peace

* Watch video: Shiver to Express Fear Constructively (with Jude Bijou)

Related Books

Overcoming Depression: Overcoming Depression Naturally: 21 Simple Strategies to Live Life Without Depression, Stress, and Anxiety (Depression, Overcoming ... Depression Cure, Natural Depression Cure)
depressionAuthor: Eric Bets
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

Depression: Overcoming Depression Naturally, Using Step By Step Methods To Achieve Eternal Happiness And Eliminate depression, Anxiety, and Stress (Depression Cure, Depression Self Help)
depressionAuthor: Tanner Fox
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

DEPRESSION: 9 Simple Depression Cure Steps To: Overcome Depression, Naturally For Life! (Overcome Depression, Depression Self Help, Depression Books, Suicide)
depressionAuthor: Otto Viteri
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}