إيجاد التوازن: الحياة هي عن التوازن

إيجاد التوازن: الحياة هي عن التوازن

نقطتي هي أن الحياة تدور حول التوازن. الجيد والسيئ.
الارتفاعات والانخفاضات. بينا والكولادا.

- ايلين ديغينيرز

في كل المجالات ، أعتقد أن التوازن هو مفتاح الحياة السلمية والناجحة. وكما يقول المثل ، "كل العمل وليس اللعب" يجعل حياة مملة. ولكن ماذا عن كل الإبداع وعدم المسؤولية؟ حتى لو كان ذلك ممكناً ، أود أن أقول إن هذا لن يجعل أي شخص سعيداً.

ترى أن أحلام اليقظة والإبداع مهمة ، نعم ، ولكن بدون دماغ يسار قوي يأتي ويأمر بتلك الأفكار ويتخذ قرارات ذكية ، يمكن أن يترك الشخص الخلاق بكومة من "الفن" غير المجدي الذي لا يريده أي شخص آخر. أو قادر على الرؤية.

يزعم البعض أنك يمكن أن تكون ذكية or artsy ، مدفوعة or الإبداعية ، بقيادة رئيس or يقودها القلب ، لكنني أقول أنه يمكنك ويجب أن تسعى إلى أن تكون مزيجًا من كل هذه الأشياء. كل شخص لديه قدر من الإبداع في نفوسهم - سواء كانوا يرعون أم لا هو ما يصنع الفرق. كل شخص لديه ذكاء وقيادة وجانب مسؤول ، لكن البعض يتجاهل تلك الأجزاء من أنفسهم ، بينما الآخرين يقدرونها ويمارسونها.

احتضان وينمو جميع جوانب دماغك!

قضاء بعض الوقت أحلام اليقظة وأفكار عصف ذهني كل يوم ، ولكن أيضا قضاء بعض الوقت في جدولة نفسك وكتابتك وتنظيم ملاحظاتك. قضاء بعض الوقت في التركيز على المجالات غير الفنية في حياتك ، مما يعطي الجانب الفني الخاص بك قيلولة حاجة ماسة. عندما تعود إلى الإبداع مرة أخرى ، ستكون عصائرك متلهفة للتدفق ، بدلاً من التعب وتحتاج إلى التجديد.

والحقيقة هي أن بئر الإبداع يمكن أن ينمو بالتأكيد باستخدامه. تنمو جميع مناطق الدماغ باستخدامها وممارستها ، تمامًا مثل أي عضلة. ولكن الإبداع سينمو أيضًا عندما تمنحه الراحة ، ويزيل الضغط ، ويعيد تنظيم تركيزك لبعض الوقت.

هناك أسباب جيدة للكاتب للحفاظ على وظيفته اليومية ، وليس فقط للدخل. في بعض الأحيان مجرد مهمة وجود شيء آخر لك يجب أن التركيز لفترة من الوقت سيعطي الدماغ الإبداعي لصنع قصتك الإختراق الذي يحتاجه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ينجح جانبك الإبداعي بشكل أفضل إذا كنت لا تعتمد على الكتابة لدخلك. الجانب الإبداعي الخاص بك حقا لا يحتاج إلى نوع من الضغط الذي يأتي مع فواتير البقالة ومدفوعات الرهن العقاري.

معضلة المجتمع الحالي

نعم ، نحن نحترم الفنانين عبر العصور ، ونحن نقدرهم ومساهماتهم في المجتمع ، ولكن مجتمعنا لا يجعل من السهل كسب العيش كفنان. الفنانون هم وحدهم ، في معظم الأحيان ، يحتاجون إلى أداء ، أداء ، أداء من أجل تحقيق دخل هزيل من حرفتهم. إنه ضغط أكثر من اللازم على العقل الإبداعي. حتى إذا كان أملك هو كسب العيش من فنك ، فأنا أشجعك على الاستمرار في التفكير به كهواية من أجل فنك. استرخى عقلك المبدع عند كل منعطف لتجنب الإبتعاد الإبداعي.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كانت الكتابة هي "عملك" ، أو تريده ، فأنا أشجعك على قضاء بعض الوقت في تحسين مهاراتك في العمل بالإضافة إلى مهاراتك الفنية. إذا كنت تستأجر العمل التجاري ، فاختر شكلًا فنيًا آخر كهواية. كما ترى ، فإن الدماغ الإبداعي ، من أجل النمو ، يحتاج أيضاً إلى فرصة للعب الإبداعي - وقت بدون أي شيء على المحك ، ونحن نعلم جميعاً أن الشركات لديها الكثير من المخاطر.

كيف يبدو التوازن في الواقع؟ عندما تبدأ أفكار قصتك بالشعور بالاستواء أو عدم اكتمالها ، خذ استراحة وقم بعمل الضرائب الخاصة بك. أو ترسم لوحة. أو يمكنك تشغيل بعض الموسيقى وتدوير عدد قليل من الدوران.

© 2017 من دينيس جادن. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جديد المكتبة العالمية. www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

قصة الشرر: العثور على أفضل أفكارك قصة وتحولهم إلى مقنعة الخيال
من دينيس جادن.

قصة الشرر: العثور على أفضل الأفكار الخاصة بك القصة وتحويلها إلى رووم مقنعة من قبل دينيس Jaden.نهج دينيس جادن العملي والمُلهم يحتفل بالشروقات الخيالية التي تجعل الابتكارات من جميع الأنواع ممكنة في الوقت الذي تحدد فيه الأدوات الدقيقة التي يحتاجها الكتّاب لإشعال نيرانهم الإبداعية الفريدة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

دينيس جادندينيس جادن كتبت روايتها الأولى ، فقدان الإيمان، في واحد وعشرين يوما خلال NaNoWriMo في 2007. وتشمل روايات دنيس الأخرى للشباب الصغار أبدا كفى ، عيد الميلاد كيريل ، صرف العملات الأجنبية، و انهيار. وتشمل كتبها غير الخيالية للكتاب الكتابة بقلب ثقيل و دليل NaNoWriMo شعبية خيال سريع. لها آخر دليل للكتابة هو قصة الشرر، في 2017. في أوقات فراغها ، كانت تعمل في منزلها المنزلي (وهي أيضا صانعة الأدب الخيالي) ، وتعمل في التلفزيون والأفلام ، وترقص مع فرقة رقص بولينيزية.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Denise Jaden"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Finding Balance: Life Is About Balance

creativity

Finding Balance: Life Is About Balance

My point is, life is about balance. The good and the bad.
The highs and the lows. The piña and the colada.

ELLEN DEGENERES

In all areas, I believe balance is key to living a peaceful and successful life. As the saying goes, “All work and no play” makes for a dull life. But what about all creativity and no responsi­bility? Even if that were a possibility, I’d like to argue that this would not make anyone happy.

You see, daydreaming and creating are important, yes, but without a strong left brain to come along and order those thoughts and make intelligent decisions, an all-creative person may be left with a pile of useless “art” that no one else wants or is able to see.

Some argue that you can be smart or artsy, driven or cre­ative, head-led or heart-led, but I say you can and should strive to be a mix of all these things. Everyone has a measure of cre­ativity in them — whether or not they foster it is what makes the difference. Everyone has smarts and drive and a responsible side, but some ignore those parts of themselves, while others value and practice them.

Embrace And Grow All Sides Of Your Brain!

Spend time daydreaming and brainstorming ideas each day, but also spend time scheduling yourself and your writing and organizing your notes. Spend some time focusing on the non-artsy areas of your life, thereby giving your artistic side a much-needed nap. When you come back to being creative again, your juices will be eager to flow, rather than tired and in need of replenishing.

The truth is, the well of creativity can certainly grow by using it. All areas of the brain grow with use and practice, just like any muscle. But creativity will also grow when you give it a rest, take the pressure off, and realign your focus for a while.

There are good reasons for a writer to keep his or her day job, and not only for income. Sometimes the mere task of hav­ing another thing you have to focus on for a while will give your story-making creative brain the break it needs. Plus, your cre­ative side may thrive better if you aren’t relying on writing for your income. Your creative side really doesn’t need the kind of pressure that comes with grocery bills and mortgage payments.

The Conundrum Of Current-day Society

Yes, we respect artists through the ages, we value them and their contributions to society, but our society does not make it easy to make a living as an artist. Artists are on their own, for the most part, needing to perform, perform, perform in order to make even a meager income from their craft. It’s too much pressure for the creative brain. Even if your hope is to make a living from your art, I encourage you to keep thinking of it as a hobby for your art’s sake. Relax your creative mind at every turn to avoid creative burnout.

On the other hand, if writing is your “business,” or you want it to be, I encourage you to spend some time honing your busi­ness skills as well as your artistic ones. If you hire out the business work, take up another artistic form as a hobby. You see, the cre­ative brain, in order to thrive, also needs opportunity for creative playtime — a time without anything at stake, and we all know that businesses have plenty at stake.

What does balance look like in practice? Whenever your story ideas start to feel flat or incomplete, take a break and do your taxes. Or paint a painting. Or turn on some music and spin a few pirouettes.

©2017 by Denise Jaden. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library. www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Story Sparks: Finding Your Best Story Ideas and Turning Them into Compelling Fiction
by Denise Jaden.

Story Sparks: Finding Your Best Story Ideas and Turning Them into Compelling Fiction by Denise Jaden.Practical and inspiring, Denise Jaden's approach celebrates the imaginative sparks that make innovations of all kinds possible while pinpointing the precise tools writers need to fan their unique creative flames.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Denise JadenDenise Jaden wrote her debut novel, Losing Faith, in twenty-one days during NaNoWriMo in 2007. Denise’s other young adult novels include Never Enough, A Christmas Kerril, Foreign Exchange, and Avalanche. Her nonfiction books for writers include Writing with a Heavy Heart and the NaNoWriMo-popular guide Fast Fiction. Her latest how-to writing guide is Story Sparks, out in 2017. In her spare time, she homeschools her son (who is also a fast drafter of fiction), acts in TV and movies, and dances with a Polynesian dance troupe.

Books by this Author

Never Enough
creativityAuthor: Denise Jaden
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Denise Jaden
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

A Christmas Kerril
creativityAuthor: Denise Jaden
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Denise Jaden
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

Foreign Exchange
creativityAuthor: Denise Jaden
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Denise Jaden
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

creativity
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}