لا تدع الماضي يحدد الحاضر

لا تدع الماضي يحدد الحاضر

لا تدع الماضي يحدد الحاضر. هذه فكرة واضحة أنه عندما واجهتها لأول مرة كان رد فعلي ، "بالطبع! هذه ليست معلومات جديدة ". ثم سرعان ما عادت إلى طريقي الطبيعي لرؤية الحياة التي كانت من خلال عدسة الماضي. لقد فعلت ذلك بلا وعي لدرجة أنني بصراحة لم أرى مدى قوة ارتباطي بالماضي قد أصبح على مر السنين.

من المؤسف أن الاعتماد على الماضي لفهم الحاضر هو مثل هذا الرد الطبيعي. لذلك ، علينا أن نكون أكثر من يقظة قليلاً للامتناع عن القيام بذلك. مرارا وتكرارا. لسنوات لاحظنا الآخرين جعل هذا الاختيار في عائلتنا الأصلية. وكما كان متوقعًا ، أكد هذا النمط الثابت أن هذا المسار هو المسار الصحيح ، المسار الصحيح الوحيد.

لقد عانينا من هذا النمط من التفسير في مكان العمل أيضًا ، بلا شك. إنه أكثر شيوعًا ، كما أنه أسهل ، للتجول خلال الحياة بالاعتماد على الماضي لإرشادنا أو شرح ما لا نفهمه عن الحاضر من النظر بعينين جديدتين غير مقيدين في كل ظرف يجذب انتباهنا. السماح للماضي بشرح الحاضر يوفر الوقت. لذلك نحن نعتقد خطأ.

اتخاذ القرار لترك الماضي

اتخاذ قرار السماح للماضي كن الماضي، هي أول خطوة ضرورية يجب أن نتخذها إذا أردنا أن نرى حقيقة رحلتنا. وهي ليست خطوة سهلة. في الواقع ، يتعين علينا أن نستجمع الكثير من الاستعداد حتى للتفكير في أن الماضي قد حدث معنا. مفلس!

خدمنا الماضي جيدا عندما كان الحاضر ، وفقط في ذلك الوقت. كل تجربة لها حياة قصيرة جدا. كل تجربة تدوم فقط لحظة ، في الواقع. لحظة واحدة وليس أكثر من لحظة.

اتخاذ قرار السماح للماضي كن الماضي، هل
أول خطوة ضرورية يجب أن نتخذها إذا أردنا أن نرى
حقيقة رحلتنا.

هل يمكن أن يكون هذا صحيحًا دائمًا؟ حتى عندما تكون التجربة مؤلمة ، مثل الإساءة الجنسية أو العاطفية أو الجسدية ؛ أو على ما يبدو ضخم ، مثل الموت ، أو الطلاق ، أو طرده من العمل؟ في الواقع ، ليس هناك وقت سوى الآن. أبدا. لا توجد خبرة تستحق أكثر من لحظة. في لحظة واحدة صغيرة ، بغض النظر عن خطورة التجربة. عندما تنتهي اللحظة ، انتهى الأمر. لم يعد لها أي صلة فيما يتعلق بأي تجربة أخرى. ما هو وعي عميق للمطالبة ثم احتفال في نهاية المطاف. ولكن يجب علينا. يجب علينا ببساطة.

ربما كنت تتساءل عن سبب أهمية هذا المفهوم ، لماذا أخصص مقالة لهذه الفكرة. هناك تفسير ، كما قد تتوقع. لكن واحد فقط. بالنسبة الى دورة في المعجزاتليس للوقت أهمية أو وجود حتى ، باستثناء هنا في هذا الفصل الدراسي. لم يكن هناك وقت قبل مغامرتنا في هذا الفصل ، مغامرة في الحقيقة ، لم يحدث حقا!

اخترعت الأنا ، التي خلقت نفسها ، وقتًا ، ثم جعلتنا مرتبطين بها كطريقة للتحكم بنا. في الواقع ، لقد قامت بعمل جيد جدا في السيطرة علينا. وكلما ركزنا على تجربة محددة بعد ذلك اللحظة الوحيدة التي يمكنها المطالبة بهاكلما زادت القوة التي نمنحها. وبالتالي ، فمن المرجح أن نقوم بتثبيطها كطريقة لتفسير التجارب الإضافية ، كل تلك التجارب التي لا علاقة لها في الواقع بأي حدث إضافي.

نسيج الحياة

على الرغم من عدم وجود أي خبرة من الماضي إلا أنها ذات صلة ملموسة بتجربة حالية (أو أي طريقة قد تكون في طريقها إلينا في هذه اللحظة بالذات ، كل منها ينتهك ، بالطبع) ، هناك خيط في نسيجنا يمثل كل تجربة لدينا من أي وقت مضى. ويعكس التصميم الذي تم إنشاؤه من قبل العديد من خيوطنا المنسوجة معًا تجاربنا الشخصية ، والتي لا تشبه بالتأكيد أي تصميم آخر.

كل نسيج ، في الواقع جميع المفروشات السبعة مليار ، يقدم صورة واحدة ، صورة لنا. كواحد. المفارقة هي أنه على الرغم من أن كل واحد منا فريد من نوعه ، إلا أننا نمتزج معًا بشكل كامل تمامًا ونصنع كلًا واحدًا كاملًا.

هذا الوعي ، بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، هو تحول كبير في إدراكنا ، وهو تحول يوصف بأنه "المعجزة" في دورة في المعجزات. نحن نعيش في هذا التحول. نحن نخلق هذا التحول. نحن التحول! الحمد لله.

رحلتك فريدة من نوعها ، كما هو بلدي. و
كل واحد منا هو ضروري أو الصورة
من المقدسة غير كاملة. الجزء
نحن نلعب في بانوراما ليست كذلك
عرضي على الإطلاق. دعونا نكون ممتنين أن لدينا
جزء يحتاج لنا ، وفقط لنا.

© 2016 by Karen Casey. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من Conari Press ،
بصمة من العجلة الحمراء / Weiser، عيد م.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

طرق 52 للعيش في دورة في المعجزات: زراعة أبسط ، أبطأ ، حياة مليئة بالحب
بواسطة كارين كاسي.

52 طرق للعيش في دورة في المعجزات: زراعة أبسط ، أبطأ ، أكثر مليئة بالحب الحياة بواسطة كارين كيسي.52 طرق للعيش في الدورة في المعجزات يأخذ القراء في رحلة من خلال الأفكار والتأكيدات البسيطة للتأمل. لا تقدم كارين كيسي فقط تفسيراً للأفكار ، بل تشارك أيضاً تجاربها الخاصة بها ، وهي تعثر وكل ما تقدمه من دليل على مدى فائدتها وعمليتها بالفعل ، وتبين أن الهدف ليس الكمال ، وإنما التقدم نحو خلق حياة الحب والسلام.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

كارين كاسيكارين كاسي هي اللغة الشعبية في المؤتمرات الانتعاش والروحانية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. انها تجري ورش عمل تغيير عقلك وطنيا، على أساس الأكثر مبيعا لها تغيير العقل وحياتك سوف يتبع. وهي مؤلفة من الكتب 19، بما في ذلك كل يوم بداية جديدة التي باعت أكثر من 2 مليون نسخة. زيارة لها في http://www.womens-spirituality.com.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل كارين كيسي

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 145961674X، maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1573246824. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1573245968. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Don’t Let The Past Define The Present

Don’t Let The Past Define The Present

Don’t let the past define the present. This is such an obvious idea that when I first encoun­tered it my reaction was, “Of course! That’s not new information.” And then I promptly fell back into my nor­mal way of seeing life that was through the lens of the past. I did this so unconsciously that I honestly didn’t see how powerful my attachment to the past had become over the years.

It’s unfortunate that relying on the past to understand the present is such a natural response. Therefore, we have to be more than a little vigilant to refrain from doing this. Repeatedly. For years we observed others making this choice in our family of origin. And, as might be expected, that constant pattern affirmed that this pathway was the correct one, the single right one.

We experienced the blowback of this pattern of inter­pretation in the workplace too, no doubt. It’s far more common, as well as easier, to wander through life rely­ing on the past to guide us or explain whatever we don’t understand about the present than to look with fresh, uncompromised eyes at every circumstance that grabs for our attention. Allowing the past to explain the pres­ent saves time. So we mistakenly think.

Making The Decision To Let The Past Be Past

Making the decision to let the past be past, is the first necessary step we must take if we want to see the truth of our journey. And it’s not an easy step. In fact, we have to summon up a lot of willingness to even consider believing that the past is done with us. Kaput!

The past served us well when it was the present, and only then. Every experience has a very short life. Every experience lasts only a moment, in fact. A single moment. And not a moment more.

Making the decision to let the past be past, is the
first necessary step we must take if we want to see
the truth of our journey.

Can that always be true? Even when the experience is traumatic, like sexual, emotional, or physical abuse; or seemingly monumental, like death, a divorce, or getting fired from a job? In actuality, there is no time but the now. Ever. No experience is deserving of more than its moment. Its one tiny moment, regardless of the gravity of the experience. When its moment is over, it’s over. It no longer has any relevance in regard to any other expe­rience. What a profound awareness to claim and then eventually celebrate. But we must. We simply must.

Perhaps you are wondering why this particular con­cept is so important, why I am devoting an essay to this one idea. There is an explanation, as you might expect. But only one. According to A Course in Miracles, time has no relevance, no existence even, except here in this classroom. There was no time prior to our adventure into this class­room, an adventure that in truth, never really happened!

The ego, which created itself, invented time and then kept us tied to it as a way of controlling us. Indeed, it has done a very good job of controlling us. And the more we focus on a specific experience beyond the only moment it can claim, the greater the power we give it. Thus, the more likely we are to dredge it up as a way to interpret additional experiences, all of those experiences that really have no relationship to any additional event.

The Tapestry of Life

Even though no experience from one’s past has any concrete relevance to a present experience (or one that might be wending its way to us at this very moment, each one being inviolate, of course), there is a thread in our tapestry that represents each experience we have ever had. And the design that is created by our many threads woven together reflects our very personal experiences, which are definitely unlike any other design.

Each tapestry, actually all seven billion tapestries, make a single picture, the picture of us. As one. The para­dox is that even though each one of us is unique, we quite perfectly blend together and make one whole, one holy whole.

This awareness, for most of us, is a major shift in our perception, a shift that is described as “the miracle” in A Course in Miracles. We are living in the shift. We are creating the shift. We are the shift! Hallelujah.

Your journey is unique, as is mine. And
every one of us is necessary or the picture
of the Holy One is incomplete. The part
we are playing in the panorama is not
accidental at all. Let’s be grateful that our
part needs us, and only us.

©2016 by Karen Casey. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Conari Press,
an imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

52 Ways to Live the Course in Miracles: Cultivate a Simpler, Slower, More Love-Filled Life
by Karen Casey.

52 Ways to Live the Course in Miracles: Cultivate a Simpler, Slower, More Love-Filled Life by Karen Casey.52 Ways to Live the Course In Miracles takes readers on a journey through simple ideas and affirmations for meditation. Karen Casey not only offers an explanation of the ideas, but also shares her own experiences with them―stumbles and all―offering proof of how helpful and practical they really are and showing that the goal isn’t perfection, but rather progress toward creating a life of love and peace.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Karen CaseyKaren Casey is a popular speaker at recovery and spirituality conferences throughout the country. She conducts Change Your Mind workshops nationally, based on her bestselling Change Your Mind and Your Life Will Follow. She is the author of 19 books, including Each Day a New Beginning which has sold more than 2 million copies. Visit her at http://www.womens-spirituality.com.

More books by Karen Casey

Let Go Now: Embracing Detachment
behaviorAuthor: Karen Casey
Binding: Paperback
Format: Large Print
Publisher: ReadHowYouWant
List Price: $29.99

Buy Now

Change Your Mind and Your Life Will Follow: 12 Simple Principles
behaviorAuthor: Karen Casey
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

The Good Stuff from Growing Up in a Dysfunctional Family: How to Survive and Then Thrive
behaviorAuthor: Karen Casey
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}