Utilisez votre IGS pour passer de la peur, l'anxiété, le stress et la réaction

Utilisez votre IGS pour passer de la peur, l'anxiété, le stress et la réaction

Le Mahatma Gandhi a une fois demandé à ses dévots «d'être le changement que vous souhaitez voir dans le monde». Son point de vue était: n'identifiez pas les problèmes du monde et ignorez les défauts de l'humanité. Il préconisait plutôt d'incarner activement les qualités supérieures d'être que chacun de nous désire voir chez les gens qui nous entourent.

Avec la mise en place de votre Système de Guidage Interne (IGS), vous disposez d'un outil pour vous aider à être le changement que vous souhaitez voir. Votre IGS vous aidera à vous affirmer dans une perspective différente et plus gratifiante que celle habituelle et réactionnaire que la plupart d'entre nous adoptons perpétuellement. En vous concentrant sur vos sensations d'ouverture et en les suivant, vous vous orientez dans une perspective consciente, créative et source de nouvelles solutions à partir d'une forme d'intelligence plus profonde.

En suivant votre IGS, vous constaterez qu'il devient facile de changer de personne et de changer la façon dont vous voyez le monde autour de vous. La santé, la facilité et la confiance que vous ressentez vont commencer à changer les gens et les situations que vous rencontrez. Lorsque vous rencontrez des ouvertures, le changement que vous souhaitez voir devient agréable au lieu de craintif ou douloureux. Vous pourrez alors trouver des miracles dans votre vie.

Chaque jour sacré: vivre avec confiance, grâce et compassion

La pratique de votre IGS consiste à rendre chaque jour sacré et à vous soutenir lorsque vous passez de la peur, l'inquiétude, l'anxiété, le stress et la réaction à un état de clarté, de paix et d'autonomisation, indépendamment de ce qui se passe dans votre situation particulière.

Votre vie a beaucoup de différents niveaux de but et de destin. L'un des plus hauts niveaux, je crois, vient du fait de vivre avec l'état d'esprit que chaque jour est sacré. Pour moi, «chaque jour est sacré» signifie se développer et se déplacer en réponse aux sensations d'ouverture comme un moyen de service à quelque chose de plus élevé que moi-même. Cela signifie sortir de la peur, de l'inquiétude, de l'anxiété, du stress, de la réactivité, des jeux de pouvoir et des problèmes et accéder au sacré éternel à chaque instant.

(* Note éditoriale: Les sensations d'ouverture sont expansion / ouverture, par opposition à la contraction / fermeture, dans la poitrine, la gorge et / ou le plexus solaire.Certains le décrivent comme une expansion, un relâchement de la pression, un sentiment de détente, un mouvement ascendant l'ouverture de l'énergie qui s'élève dans une forme en V ou en Y, un sentiment de légèreté ou une capacité à respirer plus profondément, c'est ce que j'appelle «ouvrir» ou «être ouvert» dans ce livre.)

Quand vous pratiquez avec l'état d'esprit que chaque jour est sacré, à un certain moment, vous allez vous déplacer de la scène 1 (dans laquelle vous remarquez et ressentez les sensations de l'IGS) à la scène 2, dans laquelle vous vivez dans le flux d'ouvrir les sensations d'un moment à l'autre comme une manière naturelle d'être. Lorsque vous passez de la scène 1 à la scène 2, vous passez de "Oh! Je ressens et je remarque quelque chose lié à ce que je pense "à:" Il se passe quelque chose d'autre ici. Sur une base momentanée, je ressens une énergie qui entre et qui me traverse dans le monde, et qui crée la paix, la bonté et l'équilibre. »Ce flux vous amènera à devenir une partie symbiotique du monde qui vous entoure .


Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Chaque jour, vous remarquerez un sentiment croissant de confiance que vous faites partie de l'ensemble, et vous chérirez votre part sans ressentir le besoin de la surestimer ou de la dégonfler. Vous serez devenu un exemple vivant de grâce et de compassion.

Choisir où nous concentrons notre énergie et notre attention

Plusieurs fois, j'ai décroché le téléphone pour parler à une amie et j'ai réalisé qu'elle était déjà au téléphone avant même que je puisse appeler - parce qu'elle venait de m'appeler. Ou je l'ai appelée pour changer le moment où nous allions nous voir, et elle était sur le point de m'appeler pour changer le temps aussi. Vous avez peut-être remarqué ce type d'exemple dans votre vie. Au fur et à mesure que vous avancerez plus profondément dans l'étape 2 de votre Système de Guidage Interne, vous remarquerez que ces cas se produisent plus fréquemment, au point où vous êtes dans un flux avec les autres et la vie elle-même. Ce qui est excitant, c'est que cette façon d'être est accessible à tous; Il suffit simplement d'établir la pratique de cultiver votre IGS pour rendre le flux aussi naturel que la respiration.

L'alternative est de rester déconnecté de nous-mêmes et concentré sur nos imperfections et celles des autres. J'aime penser à nos clôtures comme déclencheurs désagréables déclenchés pour nous rappeler que nous avons le choix quant à l'endroit où nous concentrons notre énergie et notre attention.

Mon déclencheur provoque votre déclencheur, ce qui provoque un tout nouveau niveau de communication qui n'aurait jamais eu lieu si nous étions juste courir au paradis, s'amuser ensemble. Ce déclencheur est exactement ce dont nous avons besoin pour grandir et évoluer - pour devenir plus riche, plus profond, et mieux aligné avec notre moi supérieur, nos vérités les plus élevées et nos joies les plus profondes.

"Chaque jour sacré" n'est pas égal "chaque jour parfait"

Rendre chaque jour sacré implique d'adopter un point de vue et une façon d'être qui permettent à votre IGS de vous montrer les bords dentelés qui doivent être polis pour que votre diamant brillant du Soi puisse émerger.

Cette pratique consiste à apporter la conscience sacrée dans votre vie quotidienne. C'est ne sont pas d'être parfait selon votre ego. Cela arrive quand vous êtes en désordre et quand vous ne faites pas bien les choses. De plus, il ne s'agit pas d'être parfaitement conscient tout le temps; il s'agit d'être conscient lorsque vous n'êtes pas parfait et d'être suffisamment présent pour trouver vos pensées d'ouverture.

Au fil du temps, vous augmenterez votre niveau de conscience et votre capacité à rester présents. et comme vous le faites, vous serez en mesure de vous concentrer sur l'ouverture et de progresser vers la collaboration divine avec les autres - une collaboration qui mène à la promotion de l'amour, de la joie, de la compassion et du pardon. Suivre vos pensées qui vous ouvrent naturellement vous soutient en faisant partie de ce type de collaboration.

Je crois que nous sommes sortis du paradis pour que nous puissions le reconquérir avec un plus grand niveau d'appréciation et de profondeur. Une partie de ce que nous vivons est d'apprendre à comprendre ce que nous ne voulons pas, afin que nous puissions avoir l'intégrité et la persévérance pour nous éloigner de la douleur et de la peur et créer une nouvelle forme de paradis. contributeurs

Profiter du processus d'apprentissage pour utiliser votre IGS

Une dernière remarque: N'oubliez pas de profiter du processus d'apprentissage pour utiliser votre système de guidage interne. C'est une partie incroyable de vous qui est si spéciale. Pour moi, apprendre à connaître son IGS est la prochaine étape dans l'évolution de l'âme humaine, celle qui est disponible pour tous ceux qui vivent maintenant. Ce nouveau bond nous permettra de nouveaux niveaux d'expérience et fournira une richesse plus profonde dans notre être, un chemin vers des relations plus saines et plus autoritaires, et une plus grande douceur dans l'intimité que nous pratiquons. C'est ce que signifie «chaque jour sacré» signifie.

Le système d'orientation interne joue un rôle important dans tout cela car il enseigne à chacun de nous - parmi des millions et des millions d'êtres humains - comment accomplir notre bien le plus élevé et réaliser notre potentiel le plus élevé. C'est donner à chacun de nous l'accès à une nouvelle source de sagesse et d'intelligence.

Grâce à ce nouveau point de vue, nous avons également accès à un plus grand niveau de compassion - de la compassion pour tous dans le monde, y compris nous-mêmes. En travaillant avec l'IGS, nous apprenons à arrêter nos pensées autocritiques et nos pensées qui condamnent les autres et nous-mêmes. Nous commençons à voir que ces pensées créent une douleur inutile.

Comme nous les interrompons plus rapidement et plus fréquemment, leur emprise sur nous commence à expirer. Nous remarquons que nous sommes ouverts par des expressions de compassion et en acceptant notre forme humaine, ainsi qu'en appréciant notre propre volonté d'œuvrer pour cette ouverture, quelles que soient les craintes de notre esprit ou de notre ego.

Apprendre la maîtrise de soi avec la compassion

Souvenez-vous d'avoir de la compassion pour vous-même pendant que vous progressez dans le processus, et souvenez-vous que penser des pensées qui vous ferment est la porte d'entrée pour ouvrir les pensées, la nouvelle croissance et l'expansion de l'être.

Vous avez entendu de nombreux enseignants vous dire que la réponse à vos malheurs est d'apprendre la maîtrise de soi, d'être présent, ou de suivre votre vérité intérieure. Absolument le faire! Mais cette fois, faites-le avec la confiance que vous avez un outil - un sens intégré - qui peut vous guider fermement et amoureusement dans la direction de votre évolution spirituelle et du bien suprême.

Indépendamment de raisons plus importantes pour apprendre à utiliser votre IGS, ce qui est le plus important est que vous aimez votre vie, profiter du voyage et vivre pleinement. C'est vraiment le don de suivre vos pensées qui vous ouvrent. Vous obtenez la meilleure vie, jour après jour.

Merci, merci, merci d'avoir appris sur votre IGS afin que vous puissiez créer à partir des pensées qui vous ouvrent une vie épanouie et réussie.

© 2016 par Zen Cryar DeBrücke. Tous les droits sont réservés.
Reproduit avec la permission de: New World Library,
www.newworldlibrary.com

Source de l'article

Votre GPS interne: suivez vos conseils internes pour une santé, un bonheur et une satisfaction optimaux par Zen Cryar DeBrücke.Votre GPS interne: suivez vos conseils internes pour une santé, un bonheur et une satisfaction optimaux
par Zen Cryar DeBrücke.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

Zen Cryar DeBrückeZen Cryar DeBrücke est un enseignant et conférencier inspirant. Entrepreneur et dirigeant d'entreprise prospère, Zen a coaché ​​des centaines de chefs d'entreprise à utiliser leur IGS pour réussir dans tous les domaines de leur vie. Zen est un membre de Conseil de direction transformationnelle, qui comprend des sommités comme Jack Canfield, Marianne Williamson, John Gray et Michael Beckwith. Elle est connue pour son travail antérieur en tant que PDG de La Netkitchen, une société de conseil / stratégie Internet, où elle a passé quatre ans à créer des campagnes Internet innovantes et des propriétés pour fortune 500 entreprises. Elle vit dans la baie de San Francisco sur dix acres magnifiques avec son mari, son jeune fils, trois chats, un chien et neuf poulets. Visitez-la à http://zeninamoment.com/

Use Your IGS To Move From Fear, Anxiety, Stress, and Reaction

Use Your IGS To Move From Fear, Anxiety, Stress, and Reaction

Mahatma Gandhi once instructed his devotees to “be the change you wish to see in the world.” His point was: don’t identify the problems of the world and kvetch over the short­comings of humanity. He advocated instead actively embody­ing the higher qualities of being that each of us desires to see in the people around us.

With the cultivation of your Internal Guidance System (IGS), you have a tool to help you be the change you wish to see. Your IGS will help you to true yourself up to a perspective that is different and more rewarding than the habitual, reactionary one that most of us perpetually adopt. By focusing on, and following, your open­ing sensations, you align yourself with a perspective that is con­scious, creative, and a source of new solutions from a deeper form of intelligence.

By following your IGS, you’ll find that it becomes easy to shift who you are and to change the way you see the world around you. The health, ease, and confidence you feel will begin to change the people and situations you encounter. When you experience openings, the change you wish to see becomes enjoyable instead of fearful or painful. You may then find miracles showing up in your life.

Every Day Sacred: Living with Confidence, Grace, and Compassion

The practice of using your IGS is about making every day sa­cred and supporting yourself as you move from fear, worry, anxiety, stress, and reaction to a state of clarity, peace, and em­powerment, regardless of what is happening in your particular situation.

Your lifetime holds many different levels of purpose and destiny. One of the highest levels, I believe, comes from living with the mind-set that every day is sacred. For me, “every day is sacred” means expanding and moving in response to open­ing sensations as a means of service to something higher than myself. It means moving out of the fear, worry, anxiety, stress, reactivity, power plays, and problems and instead accessing the eternal sacredness in every moment.

(*Editorial Note: Opening sensations are expansion/opening, as opposed to contraction/closing, in your chest, throat, and/or solar plexus area. Some describe it as an expansion, a release of pressure, a relaxing feeling, an upward opening of energy rising in a V or Y shape, a sense of lightness or an ability to breathe more deeply. This is what I refer to as “opening” or “being open” throughout this book.)

As you practice living with the mind-set that every day is sacred, at some point you will find yourself moving from stage 1 (in which you notice and feel the sensations of the IGS) to stage 2, in which you live in the flow of opening sensations from moment to moment as a natural way of being. When you’re moving from stage 1 to stage 2, you move from “Oh! I’m feeling and noticing something connected to what I am thinking” to: “There’s something else going on here. On a moment-to-moment basis, I feel flowing energy coming into and going through me into the world, and it is creating peace, goodness, and balance.” That flow will lead you to becoming a symbiotic part of the world around you.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Every day you will notice a growing sense of confidence that you are a part of the whole, and you will cherish your part without feeling a need to overemphasize it or deflate it. You will have become a living example of grace and compassion.

Choosing Where We Focus Our Energy And Attention

Many times I have picked up the phone to talk to a dear friend and realized she was already on the phone before I could even dial — because she had just called me. Or I have called her to change the time we were going to see each other, and she was about to call me to change the time, too. You may have noticed this type of instance in your life. As you move more deeply into stage 2 of your Internal Guidance System, you will notice these instances happening more frequently, to the point where you are in a flow with others and life itself. What is exciting is that this way of being is available to everyone; it simply takes establishing the practice of cultivating your IGS to make being in the flow as natural as breathing.

The alternative is to stay disconnected from ourselves and focused on our imperfections and those of others. I like to think of our closings as unpleasant triggers being set off to remind us that we have a choice regarding where we focus our energy and attention.

My trigger causes your trigger, which causes a whole new level of communication that would never have occurred if we were just running around in paradise, having fun together. That trigger is exactly what we need in order to grow and evolve — to become richer, deeper, and better aligned with our highest selves, our highest truths, and our deepest joys.

“Every Day Sacred” Does Not Equal “Every Day Perfect”

Making every day sacred entails adopting a point of view and a way of being that allows your IGS to show you the jagged edges that need to be polished so that your gleaming diamond of the Self can emerge.

This practice is about bringing sacred awareness into your everyday life. It is not about being perfect according to your ego. It happens when you’re messy and when you don’t do things well. In addition, it’s not about being perfectly conscious all the time; it is about being conscious when you’re not perfect, and being present enough to find your opening thoughts.

Over time you will increase your level of consciousness and capacity to remain present; and as you do, you will be able to focus on opening and to move toward divine collab­oration with others — collaboration that leads to the further­ing of love, joy, compassion, and forgiveness. Following your thoughts that open you naturally supports you in being a part of this type of collaboration.

I believe we came out of paradise so that we can rechoose it with a greater level of appreciation and depth. Part of what we’re experiencing is learning to understand what we don’t want, so that we can have the integrity and perseverance to move away from pain and fear and toward creating a new form of paradise, one in which we are all conscious contributors.

Enjoying the Process of Learning to Use Your IGS

One final note: Remember to enjoy the process of learning to use your Internal Guidance System. It is an amazing part of you that is so special. For me, getting to know one’s IGS is the next beautiful step in the evolution of the human soul, one that is available to everyone who is living now. This new leap will allow us new levels of ex­perience and will provide a deeper richness in our being, a path to healthier and more empowering relationships, and a greater sweetness in the intimacy we practice. This is what making “every day sacred” means.

The Internal Guidance System is playing a large role in all of this as it instructs each of us — among millions and millions of human beings — in how to accomplish our highest good and fulfill our highest potential. It is giving each of us access to a new source of wisdom and intelligence.

Through this new point of view, we also have access to a greater level of compassion — compassion for everyone in the world, including ourselves. As we work with the IGS, we learn to stop our self-critical thoughts and thoughts condemning others and ourselves. We begin to see that these thoughts cre­ate unnecessary pain.

As we interrupt them more quickly and frequently, their hold on us starts to expire. We notice that we are opened by expressions of compassion and by accepting our human form, as well as by appreciating our own willingness to work toward that opening, regardless of the fears of our minds or egos.

Learning Self-Mastery with Compassion

Remember to have compassion for yourself as you move through the process, and remember that thinking thoughts that close you is the gateway to opening thoughts, new growth and expansion of being.

You have heard many teachers tell you that the answer to your woes is learning self-mastery, being present, or following your inner truth. Absolutely do this! But this time, do so with the confidence that you have a tool — a built-in sense — that can guide you firmly and lovingly in the direction of your spir­itual evolution and highest good.

Regardless of grander reasons for learning to use your IGS, what is most important is that you love your life, enjoy the journey, and live to the fullest. That is truly the gift of fol­lowing your thoughts that open you. You get to have the best life, day by day.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for learning about your IGS so you can create from the thoughts that open you a ful­filled and successful life.

©2016 by Zen Cryar DeBrücke. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission: New World Library,
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source

Your Inner GPS: Follow Your Internal Guidance to Optimal Health, Happiness, and Satisfaction by Zen Cryar DeBrücke.Your Inner GPS: Follow Your Internal Guidance to Optimal Health, Happiness, and Satisfaction
by Zen Cryar DeBrücke.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Zen Cryar DeBrückeZen Cryar DeBrücke is an inspirational teacher and speaker. A successful entrepreneur and business executive, Zen has coached hundreds of business leaders to use their IGS for success in every area of their lives. Zen is a member of the Transformational Leadership Council, which includes lumi­naries such as Jack Canfield, Marianne Williamson, John Gray, and Michael Beckwith. She is known for her earlier work as the CEO of The Netkitchen, an Internet strategy/consulting firm, where she spent four years creating innovative Internet campaigns and properties for Fortune 500 companies. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area on ten beautiful acres with her husband, young son, three cats, dog, and nine chickens. Visit her at http://zeninamoment.com/

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…