استخدام IGS الخاص بك للانتقال من الخوف والقلق والتوتر والرد

استخدام IGS الخاص بك للانتقال من الخوف والقلق والتوتر والرد

أصدر المهاتما غاندي تعليمات لمحبيه "بأن يكونوا التغيير الذي تودون رؤيته في العالم". كانت وجهة نظره هي: عدم تحديد مشاكل العالم و kvetch على أوجه القصور في الإنسانية. دعا بدلا من ذلك إلى تجسيد بفعالية الصفات الأعلى من كون كل واحد منا يرغب في رؤية الناس من حولنا.

مع زراعة نظام التوجيه الداخلي (IGS) ، لديك أداة لمساعدتك على أن تكون التغيير الذي ترغب في رؤيته. سيساعدك نظام IGS على أن تصدق نفسك إلى منظور مختلف ومثير أكثر من منظور رجعي اعتيادي يتبناه معظمنا دائمًا. من خلال التركيز على ، واتباع ، أحاسيسك الافتتاحية ، فإنك تصطف مع منظور واعي ومبدع ومصدر لحلول جديدة من شكل أعمق من الذكاء.

من خلال متابعة IGS ، ستجد أنه من السهل تغيير من أنت وتغيير الطريقة التي ترى بها العالم من حولك. سوف تبدأ الصحة والسهولة والثقة التي تشعر بها بتغيير الناس والمواقف التي تواجهها. عندما تواجه فتحات ، يصبح التغيير الذي ترغب في رؤيته ممتعاً بدلاً من الخوف أو الألم. قد تجد بعد ذلك المعجزات تظهر في حياتك.

كل يوم مقدس: العيش مع الثقة ، والنعمة ، والرحمة

ممارسة استخدام IGS الخاص بك هو جعل كل يوم مقدسا ودعم نفسك وأنت تتحرك من الخوف والقلق والقلق والتوتر ، ورد الفعل على حالة من الوضوح والسلام والتمكين ، بغض النظر عما يحدث في وضعك الخاص.

تحمل حياتك العديد من المستويات المختلفة للغرض والقدر. وأعتقد أن واحداً من أعلى المستويات يأتي من العيش مع العقل الذي يعتبر كل يوم مقدساً. بالنسبة لي ، "كل يوم مقدس" يعني التوسع والتحرك استجابة لأحاسيس الفتح كوسيلة للخدمة إلى شيء أعلى من نفسي. إنه يعني الخروج من الخوف والقلق والقلق والإجهاد والتفاعل والمسرحيات والمشكلات وبدلاً من ذلك الوصول إلى القدسية الأبدية في كل لحظة.

(* ملاحظة تحريرية: فتح الأحاسيس هي التمدد / الفتح ، على العكس من الانكماش / الإغلاق ، في صدرك ، حلقك ، و / أو منطقة الضفيرة الشمسية. يصفها البعض على أنها توسع ، وإفراج عن الضغط ، وشعور مريح ، وصاعد فتح طاقة ترتفع في شكل V أو Y ، أو إحساس بالخفة أو القدرة على التنفس بشكل أكثر عمقاً ، وهذا ما أشير إليه بـ "الافتتاحية" أو "الانفتاح" في هذا الكتاب.

أثناء ممارستك للعيش مع العقل الذي يعتبر كل يوم مقدسًا ، ستجد في مرحلة ما نفسك تتحرك من مرحلة 1 (التي تلاحظ وأحس بها أحاسيس IGS) إلى مرحلة 2 ، حيث تعيش في التدفق من الأحاسيس الافتتاحية من لحظة إلى أخرى كطريقة طبيعية للوجود. عندما تنتقل من المرحلة 1 إلى مرحلة 2 ، تنتقل من "أوه! أشعر وألاحظ شيئًا يرتبط بما أفكر به: "هناك شيء آخر يحدث هنا. من لحظة إلى لحظة ، أشعر بتدفق الطاقة القادمة إلى داخل العالم ، وهي تخلق السلام ، والخير ، والتوازن. "هذا التدفق سيقودك إلى أن تصبح جزءًا تكافليًا في العالم من حولك .


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


سوف تلاحظ كل يوم شعوراً متزايداً بالثقة بأنك جزء من الكل ، وسوف تعتز بجزءك دون الشعور بالحاجة إلى المبالغة في التركيز عليه أو تفريغه. سوف تصبح مثالًا حيًا على النعمة والرحمة.

اختيار مكان تركيزنا للطاقة والاهتمام

لقد التقطت الهاتف عدة مرات للتحدث إلى صديق عزيز وأدركت أنها كانت بالفعل على الهاتف قبل أن أتمكن من الاتصال - لأنها كانت قد اتصلت بي للتو. أو اتصلت بها لتغيير الوقت الذي سنرى فيه بعضنا البعض ، وكانت على وشك الاتصال بي لتغيير الوقت أيضًا. ربما لاحظت هذا النوع من المثيلات في حياتك. عندما تتقدم أكثر في المرحلة 2 لنظام التوجيه الداخلي الخاص بك ، ستلاحظ حدوث هذه الحالات بشكل أكثر تكرارية ، إلى النقطة التي تكون فيها في تدفق مع الآخرين والحياة نفسها. ما هو مثير هو أن طريقة الوجود هذه متاحة للجميع ؛ يتطلب الأمر ببساطة إنشاء ممارسة زراعة IGS لجعل التدفق في الطبيعة أمر طبيعي مثل التنفس.

البديل هو البقاء منقطعة عن أنفسنا وتركز على عيوبنا وتلك للآخرين. أود أن أفكر في عمليات الإغلاق التي نطلقها في الوقت الذي يتم فيه إطلاق المحفزات غير السارة لتذكيرنا بأن لدينا خيارًا بشأن المكان الذي نركز فيه طاقتنا واهتمامنا.

يسبب الزناد الخاص بك ، الذي يسبب مستوى جديد تماما من الاتصالات التي لم يكن من الممكن أن يحدث إذا كنا فقط نركض في الجنة ، نلهو معا. هذا الدافع هو بالضبط ما نحتاجه للنمو والتطور - أن نصبح أكثر ثراءً وأعمق وأحسن تماشيًا مع ذواتنا العليا وأدق حقائقنا وأعمق أفراحنا.

"كل يوم مقدس" لا يساوي "كل يوم مثالي"

إن صنع كل يوم مقدس يستلزم تبني وجهة نظر وطريقة للوجود تسمح لـ IGS بعرض الحواف المتعرجة التي تحتاج إلى صقلها بحيث يمكن لبرك الذات المتلألئ أن يظهر.

هذه الممارسة هي جلب الوعي المقدس في حياتك اليومية. أنه ليس حول كونك مثاليًا وفقًا لنفسك. يحدث ذلك عندما تكون فوضويًا وعندما لا تفعل الأشياء بشكل جيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتعلق الأمر بالوعي الكامل طوال الوقت ؛ تدور حول كونك واعيًا عندما لا تكون مثاليًا ، وتكون حاضرًا بما يكفي لإيجاد أفكارك الافتتاحية.

بمرور الوقت ، ستزيد من مستوى وعيك وقدرتك على البقاء ؛ وكما تفعل ، ستتمكن من التركيز على الافتتاح والتحرك نحو التعاون الإلهي مع الآخرين - التعاون الذي يؤدي إلى تعزيز الحب والفرح والرحمة والمغفرة. باتباع أفكارك ، فإن فتحك يدعمك بشكل طبيعي في كونك جزءًا من هذا النوع من التعاون.

أعتقد أننا خرجنا من الجنة حتى يمكننا إعادة تخصيصها بمستوى أعلى من التقدير والعمق. جزء من ما نمر به هو تعلم كيفية فهم ما لا نريده ، حتى يمكننا أن نحصل على النزاهة والمثابرة على الابتعاد عن الألم والخوف ونحو خلق شكل جديد من الجنة ، حيث أننا جميعًا واعون المساهمين.

التمتع بعملية التعلم لاستخدام IGS الخاص بك

ملاحظة أخيرة: تذكر أن تستمتع بعملية التعلم لاستخدام نظام التوجيه الداخلي الخاص بك. إنه جزء رائع منك مميز للغاية. بالنسبة لي ، فإن التعرف على IGS هو الخطوة الجميلة التالية في تطور الروح البشرية ، وهي متاحة لكل من يعيش الآن. ستتيح لنا هذه القفزة الجديدة مستويات جديدة من الخبرة وستوفر ثراءً أعمق في كياننا ، ومسارًا لعلاقات أكثر صحة وتمكُّنًا ، وحلاوةً أكبر في الحميمية التي نمارسها. هذا هو ما يعني جعل "كل يوم مقدس".

يلعب نظام التوجيه الداخلي دوراً كبيراً في كل هذا حيث أنه يوعز لكل واحد منا - بين ملايين وملايين البشر - في كيفية تحقيق أفضل ما لدينا وتحقيق أعلى إمكاناتنا. إنه يمنح كل منا فرصة الوصول إلى مصدر جديد للحكمة والذكاء.

من خلال وجهة النظر الجديدة هذه ، لدينا أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى مستوى أعلى من التعاطف والتعاطف مع الجميع في العالم ، بما في ذلك أنفسنا. ونحن نعمل مع IGS ، نتعلم أن نتوقف عن أفكارنا وأفكارنا النقدية الحاسمة التي تدين الآخرين وأنفسنا. نبدأ في رؤية أن هذه الأفكار تخلق ألماً غير ضروري.

وبينما نقاطعهم بسرعة أكبر وبشكل متكرر ، يبدأ تعليقهم علينا. نلاحظ أننا قد افتتحنا بتعبير عن التعاطف وبقبول شكلنا البشري ، وكذلك من خلال تقدير استعدادنا للعمل نحو هذا الافتتاح ، بغض النظر عن مخاوف عقولنا أو نفوسنا.

التعلم الذاتي إتقانها مع الرحمة

تذكر أن يكون لديك تعاطف مع نفسك أثناء تحركك خلال العملية ، وتذكر أن أفكار التفكير التي تقترب منك هي البوابة إلى فتح الأفكار والنمو الجديد والتوسع في الوجود.

لقد سمعت العديد من المدرسين يخبرونك أن الجواب على مشاكلك هو تعلم إتقان الذات ، أو التواجد ، أو اتباع الحقيقة الداخلية الخاصة بك. على الاطلاق القيام بذلك! لكن في هذه المرة ، افعل ذلك مع الثقة بأن لديك أداة - بمعنى مدمج - يمكن أن ترشدك بإخلاص وحب في اتجاه تطورك الروحاني وأعظم صحتك.

بغض النظر عن الأسباب الكبرى لتعلم استخدام IGS ، فإن الأهم هو أن تحب حياتك ، وتستمتع بالرحلة ، وتعيش على أكمل وجه. هذا هو حقا هدية من اتباع أفكارك التي تفتح لك. يمكنك الحصول على أفضل حياة ، يومًا بعد يوم.

شكراً لك ، شكراً لك ، شكراً لتعلمك عن IGS حتى تتمكن من إنشاء الأفكار التي تفتح لك حياة ناجحة وناجحة.

© 2016 by Zen Cryar DeBrücke. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن: مكتبة العالم الجديد ،
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي الداخلي الخاص بك: اتبع الإرشادات الداخلية الخاصة بك لتوفير الصحة والسعادة والرضا الأمثل من خلال Zen Cryar DeBrücke.نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي الداخلي الخاص بك: اتبع إرشاداتك الداخلية لتحسين الصحة والسعادة والرضا
بقلم Zen Cryar DeBrücke.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

زين كريار ديبروكZen Cryar DeBrücke هو معلم ملهم ومتحدث. قام زن ، وهو رجل أعمال ناجح ومدير أعمال ناجح ، بتدريب المئات من كبار رجال الأعمال على استخدام IGS لتحقيق النجاح في كل مجال من مجالات حياتهم. زين هو عضو في مجلس القيادة التحويليةوالذي يتضمن نجومًا مثل Jack Canfield و Marianne Williamson و John Gray و Michael Beckwith. وهي معروفة بأعمالها السابقة كرئيس تنفيذي لها و Netkitchen، شركة إستراتيجية / شركة استشارات إنترنت، حيث أمضت أربع سنوات في إنشاء حملات وممتلكات إنترنت مبتكرة لـ Fortune شركات 500. تعيش في منطقة خليج سان فرانسيسكو على عشرة أفدنة جميلة مع زوجها وابنها الصغير وثلاثة قطط وكلب وتسعة دجاجات. زيارة لها في http://zeninamoment.com/

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
by غابرييلا يوروش لاندا
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
by ريتو كنوتي وسيباستيان سيبل
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
by إيان هاميلتونك وسالي مارلو

Use Your IGS To Move From Fear, Anxiety, Stress, and Reaction

Use Your IGS To Move From Fear, Anxiety, Stress, and Reaction

Mahatma Gandhi once instructed his devotees to “be the change you wish to see in the world.” His point was: don’t identify the problems of the world and kvetch over the short­comings of humanity. He advocated instead actively embody­ing the higher qualities of being that each of us desires to see in the people around us.

With the cultivation of your Internal Guidance System (IGS), you have a tool to help you be the change you wish to see. Your IGS will help you to true yourself up to a perspective that is different and more rewarding than the habitual, reactionary one that most of us perpetually adopt. By focusing on, and following, your open­ing sensations, you align yourself with a perspective that is con­scious, creative, and a source of new solutions from a deeper form of intelligence.

By following your IGS, you’ll find that it becomes easy to shift who you are and to change the way you see the world around you. The health, ease, and confidence you feel will begin to change the people and situations you encounter. When you experience openings, the change you wish to see becomes enjoyable instead of fearful or painful. You may then find miracles showing up in your life.

Every Day Sacred: Living with Confidence, Grace, and Compassion

The practice of using your IGS is about making every day sa­cred and supporting yourself as you move from fear, worry, anxiety, stress, and reaction to a state of clarity, peace, and em­powerment, regardless of what is happening in your particular situation.

Your lifetime holds many different levels of purpose and destiny. One of the highest levels, I believe, comes from living with the mind-set that every day is sacred. For me, “every day is sacred” means expanding and moving in response to open­ing sensations as a means of service to something higher than myself. It means moving out of the fear, worry, anxiety, stress, reactivity, power plays, and problems and instead accessing the eternal sacredness in every moment.

(*Editorial Note: Opening sensations are expansion/opening, as opposed to contraction/closing, in your chest, throat, and/or solar plexus area. Some describe it as an expansion, a release of pressure, a relaxing feeling, an upward opening of energy rising in a V or Y shape, a sense of lightness or an ability to breathe more deeply. This is what I refer to as “opening” or “being open” throughout this book.)

As you practice living with the mind-set that every day is sacred, at some point you will find yourself moving from stage 1 (in which you notice and feel the sensations of the IGS) to stage 2, in which you live in the flow of opening sensations from moment to moment as a natural way of being. When you’re moving from stage 1 to stage 2, you move from “Oh! I’m feeling and noticing something connected to what I am thinking” to: “There’s something else going on here. On a moment-to-moment basis, I feel flowing energy coming into and going through me into the world, and it is creating peace, goodness, and balance.” That flow will lead you to becoming a symbiotic part of the world around you.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Every day you will notice a growing sense of confidence that you are a part of the whole, and you will cherish your part without feeling a need to overemphasize it or deflate it. You will have become a living example of grace and compassion.

Choosing Where We Focus Our Energy And Attention

Many times I have picked up the phone to talk to a dear friend and realized she was already on the phone before I could even dial — because she had just called me. Or I have called her to change the time we were going to see each other, and she was about to call me to change the time, too. You may have noticed this type of instance in your life. As you move more deeply into stage 2 of your Internal Guidance System, you will notice these instances happening more frequently, to the point where you are in a flow with others and life itself. What is exciting is that this way of being is available to everyone; it simply takes establishing the practice of cultivating your IGS to make being in the flow as natural as breathing.

The alternative is to stay disconnected from ourselves and focused on our imperfections and those of others. I like to think of our closings as unpleasant triggers being set off to remind us that we have a choice regarding where we focus our energy and attention.

My trigger causes your trigger, which causes a whole new level of communication that would never have occurred if we were just running around in paradise, having fun together. That trigger is exactly what we need in order to grow and evolve — to become richer, deeper, and better aligned with our highest selves, our highest truths, and our deepest joys.

“Every Day Sacred” Does Not Equal “Every Day Perfect”

Making every day sacred entails adopting a point of view and a way of being that allows your IGS to show you the jagged edges that need to be polished so that your gleaming diamond of the Self can emerge.

This practice is about bringing sacred awareness into your everyday life. It is not about being perfect according to your ego. It happens when you’re messy and when you don’t do things well. In addition, it’s not about being perfectly conscious all the time; it is about being conscious when you’re not perfect, and being present enough to find your opening thoughts.

Over time you will increase your level of consciousness and capacity to remain present; and as you do, you will be able to focus on opening and to move toward divine collab­oration with others — collaboration that leads to the further­ing of love, joy, compassion, and forgiveness. Following your thoughts that open you naturally supports you in being a part of this type of collaboration.

I believe we came out of paradise so that we can rechoose it with a greater level of appreciation and depth. Part of what we’re experiencing is learning to understand what we don’t want, so that we can have the integrity and perseverance to move away from pain and fear and toward creating a new form of paradise, one in which we are all conscious contributors.

Enjoying the Process of Learning to Use Your IGS

One final note: Remember to enjoy the process of learning to use your Internal Guidance System. It is an amazing part of you that is so special. For me, getting to know one’s IGS is the next beautiful step in the evolution of the human soul, one that is available to everyone who is living now. This new leap will allow us new levels of ex­perience and will provide a deeper richness in our being, a path to healthier and more empowering relationships, and a greater sweetness in the intimacy we practice. This is what making “every day sacred” means.

The Internal Guidance System is playing a large role in all of this as it instructs each of us — among millions and millions of human beings — in how to accomplish our highest good and fulfill our highest potential. It is giving each of us access to a new source of wisdom and intelligence.

Through this new point of view, we also have access to a greater level of compassion — compassion for everyone in the world, including ourselves. As we work with the IGS, we learn to stop our self-critical thoughts and thoughts condemning others and ourselves. We begin to see that these thoughts cre­ate unnecessary pain.

As we interrupt them more quickly and frequently, their hold on us starts to expire. We notice that we are opened by expressions of compassion and by accepting our human form, as well as by appreciating our own willingness to work toward that opening, regardless of the fears of our minds or egos.

Learning Self-Mastery with Compassion

Remember to have compassion for yourself as you move through the process, and remember that thinking thoughts that close you is the gateway to opening thoughts, new growth and expansion of being.

You have heard many teachers tell you that the answer to your woes is learning self-mastery, being present, or following your inner truth. Absolutely do this! But this time, do so with the confidence that you have a tool — a built-in sense — that can guide you firmly and lovingly in the direction of your spir­itual evolution and highest good.

Regardless of grander reasons for learning to use your IGS, what is most important is that you love your life, enjoy the journey, and live to the fullest. That is truly the gift of fol­lowing your thoughts that open you. You get to have the best life, day by day.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for learning about your IGS so you can create from the thoughts that open you a ful­filled and successful life.

©2016 by Zen Cryar DeBrücke. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission: New World Library,
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source

Your Inner GPS: Follow Your Internal Guidance to Optimal Health, Happiness, and Satisfaction by Zen Cryar DeBrücke.Your Inner GPS: Follow Your Internal Guidance to Optimal Health, Happiness, and Satisfaction
by Zen Cryar DeBrücke.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Zen Cryar DeBrückeZen Cryar DeBrücke is an inspirational teacher and speaker. A successful entrepreneur and business executive, Zen has coached hundreds of business leaders to use their IGS for success in every area of their lives. Zen is a member of the Transformational Leadership Council, which includes lumi­naries such as Jack Canfield, Marianne Williamson, John Gray, and Michael Beckwith. She is known for her earlier work as the CEO of The Netkitchen, an Internet strategy/consulting firm, where she spent four years creating innovative Internet campaigns and properties for Fortune 500 companies. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area on ten beautiful acres with her husband, young son, three cats, dog, and nine chickens. Visit her at http://zeninamoment.com/

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…