الأنا والطاقة الإبداعية خلق تجارب حياتنا

الإبداع

الأنا وعمل الطاقة الإبداعية معا لخلق تجارب حياتنا

الطريقة التي يتصرف الطاقة
يعتمد على ما المراقب
يتوقع أن يرى.

وجد الفيزيائي ماكس بلانك أن الفوتونات (وحدات من الطاقة الضوئية) تصرفت إما جسيمات أو موجات، اعتمادا على نية مجرب و. عندما يتم وضع فوتون في تجربة تهدف إلى إظهار أنه بمثابة الموجة، فإنه سوف. وعندما يتم وضع الفوتون في تجربة تهدف إلى إظهار أنه بمثابة جسيم، فإنه يتوقف عن التصرف مثل موجة ويبدأ يتصرف مثل الجسيمات. في كلتا الحالتين، لم نية بلانك ببساطة لا تتدخل مع حركة الطاقة في وبدلا من ذلك أن سيطر ما في مجال الطاقة "اختيار" للقيام به.

نتائج بلانك لها آثار هائلة. لأنه أظهر أن يتأثر سلوك من الطاقة عن طريق القصد من المراقبة، والمعنى الضمني هو أنه لا يمكن أن تؤثر عمدا كيف لكم الأفعال الطاقة الخلاقة. إذا كنت تنوي أن نرى بعض الأحداث، والطاقة الإبداعية الخاصة بك تحويل نفسها إلى تلك الأحداث. أو كما بعنوان اين داير واحدة من مؤلفاته، سترى أنه عندما صدق.

في تجربة أخرى ، ولكن في مجال علم النفس ، وجد جوزيف بانكس راين أن القصد يؤثر على المادة. ركز بحثه ، الذي جرى في مختبر بارسوسيولوجي في جامعة ديوك في نورث كارولينا ، على قدرة الشخص على "إرادة" نتيجة لفة النرد. من خلال بحثه الشامل والشامل ، قرر راين أن علاقة محددة موجودة خارج هامش الصدفة بين نية الشخص الذي يلقي النرد ونتائج اللفة.

ما الذي يمكن أن يفسر اكتشافات الراين؟ هل تأثرت طاقة النرد بنية الشخص رمي النرد؟ نظريا ، نعم. مثل فوتونات بلانك ، تصرف زهر الراين كما لو تأثر بقصد مراقبته.

حيث كل يوم وهذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لها السيطرة على ما يخلق طاقتك، يجب الحفاظ على الوعي افكارك والنوايا. إذا كنت تتوقع أن ترى نفسك للغش، وطاقتك تحويل نفسها إلى خلق تجارب التي يتم فيها خداع لك. وبالمثل، إذا كنت تتوقع أن ترى نفسك الفوز، وطاقتك تحويل نفسها إلى خلق تجارب الفائزة. لا يزال، على المرء أن يتساءل: كيف طاقتك أعرف ماذا أفعل؟ كيف أعرف ما هو رأيك؟ مرة أخرى، نعود إلى فيزياء الكم.

الطاقة التواصل

  • جزيئات الضوء طاقة معالجة المعلومات والتواصل مع بعضهم البعض.

مزيد من التجارب في الفيزياء الكوانتية يجعلها أكثر وضوحا أن الفوتونات معالجة بطريقة أو بأخرى من المعلومات، وبالتالي تظهر لديهم الوعي. في شرودنغر الهريرات والبحث عن الحقيقة، جون Gribbin يكتب من تجربة والتي أظهرت أن الفوتونات عندما تدفق الفوتونات التي تواجه ممر اثنين من شق، تصرفت مثل الموجة، متوجها الى كل من المداخل. أصبح تدفق الفوتون عندما المجرب انخفض فجأة إلى واحد شق ممر، مع الفوتونات التي تتدفق في خط مستقيم النحل في اتجاه واحد شق الجسيمات الشبيهة. لأنه لا يوجد الفوتونات حاولوا دخول الشق في عداد المفقودين، وترك علماء الفيزياء مع هذه المسألة: كيف الفوتونات "يعرف" أن هناك فتحة واحدة فقط من خلالها السفر؟

في حين أن علماء الفيزياء تستمر في صراعها مع الآثار المترتبة على هذه التجربة، فإن الأدلة تشير إلى أن ظاهرة الفوتونات لديه نوع من الوعي تسمح لهم "معرفة" ما يجب القيام به. وبناء على ذلك يمكن أن يفترض أنه (على الرغم من انه لم يتم بعد شرح كيف أو لماذا) أن الوعي و"knowingness" موجودة على مستوى الطاقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تناولت تجربة آينشتاين وبودولسكي وروزن (المعروفة أيضًا باسم EPR) الفرضية القائلة بأن الجسيمات دون الذرية تتواصل مع بعضها البعض. كانوا يعلمون أن نظام الجسيمات ذي صفر تدور يتصرف بطريقة معينة: عند وضعه في الحركة (يسير بسرعة الضوء) ، يدور جسيم واحد دائمًا في الاتجاه المعاكس القطبي من زميله. لذلك ، إذا كان الجسيم A يدور لأعلى ، فسوف يدور الجسيم B لأسفل. إذا كان يدور إلى اليسار ، سوف يدور B إلى اليمين.

وأظهرت تجربة EPR في نهاية المطاف انه اذا، بعد أن يتم تعيين الجزيئات في الحركة، والمجرب مغناطيسيا يغير اتجاه واحد جسيم، ورفيقة له أن يغير اتجاهه أيضا. وبالتالي، إذا كان يتحرك في البداية إلى الحق في سرعة الضوء والغزل على محور التصاعدي، وباء يمكن ان ينتقل الى الجهة اليسرى في سرعة الضوء والغزل على محور نحو الانخفاض. عندما المجرب يشوه مغناطيسيا محور وبحيث يدور إلى اليسار، B يغير على الفور محورها بحيث يدور إلى اليمين، على الرغم من أن الجسيمات تسير في اتجاهين متعاكسين في سرعة الضوء.

كيف B نعرف ما يحدث لA؟ في حين أنه قد يبدو لا يسبر غوره، أينشتاين، وبودولسكي، وتجربة روزين ويوضح أن جزيئات الطاقة التواصل مع بعضهم البعض بطريقة غير مدرك لا يمكن التعرف عليها.

كل هذه التجارب تثبت أن وحدات من الطاقة لديها نوع من الوعي، وأنها "التواصل" مع بعضها البعض، على الرغم ربما ليس في البشر بنفس الطريقة أو الكائنات الحية الأخرى على علم والتواصل. (البشر، وعلى سبيل المثال، يعتقد أن عملية من خلال عقولهم، والذي جزيئات الطاقة على ما يبدو لم يكن لديك). هذه التجارب يعني أن الطاقة لدينا ايضا لديها الوعي والتواصل يمكن؛ الطاقة لدينا يمكن أن "معرفة" ما نريد، ويمكن الاتصال على هذه الطاقة خارج أنفسنا.

الطاقة هو وجود الفكر

في حين أن تداعيات هذا لا تصدق، يجب على المرء أن يتساءل كيف يمكن حتى. وفقا لMintanyo، والطاقة هو في الواقع وجود للفكر.

الفكر هو العنصر تفعيل كل ما هو. الفكر، في العدم، هو قوة، مثل الكثير من قوة الجاذبية أو المغناطيسية، بل تحوم، الوميض، والرعشات حتى العدم يأخذ في الواقع على أو يمتص الحركة. العدم الذي يتحرك هو ما نتصور أن تكون الطاقة. الطاقة هو في الواقع حركة الفكر. ويتم امتصاص هذه الطاقة بدورها من قبل "الكتلة". لذا، هل يمكن القول أن الفكر انبساط العدم إلى somethingness، ويعتقد في الأساس أن somethingness استيعابها.

وهذا يعني أن يعتقد فعلا الطاقة! تذكر غاري Zukavقياسا للذرة على مقياس كاتدرائية القديس بطرس والعثور على كل شيء في ذلك؟ في كل هذه الأفكار العدم موجودة.

كما يعتقد كل فكرة ، يتم نقل جزء من العدم به. هذه الحركة هي ما نسميه الطاقة. وهكذا ، عندما نقول إن الطاقة ممتصة ، ما نقوله حقًا هو أن الفكر يمتص. وفي كل مرة يتم امتصاص جزيء من الفكر بواسطة ذرة ، ثم جزيء ، وهكذا ، تصبح الفكرة جزءًا من الذرة ، ثم الجزيء ، وهكذا. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن كل شيء من حولنا يمتص إلى حد ما أفكارنا ، مثلما نمتص إلى حد ما أفكار كل شيء آخر. مع أخذ هذا في الاعتبار ، فلا عجب أن العلماء اكتشفوا أن الطاقة تستجيب للفكر والنية!

من نوايا للسيارات

في الحياة "الحقيقية" ، قد يترجم هذا التحول في الفكر إلى حالة طاقة ثم إلى حالة جماعية إلى تجربة مثل لوسيل. يفكر لوسيل باستمرار في قيادة سيارة حمراء جديدة. من غير المعروف لها ، في كل مرة تفكر فيها بالفكر ، تصبح الفكرة الطاقة على الفور ، الطاقة الإبداعية ، والتي يتم امتصاصها لاحقا من قبل الذرات والجزيئات. في نهاية المطاف يصبح جزءا من "الشيء" الذي يحاكي الفكر.

من الواضح أن فكر لوسيل الأكثر انتشارًا هو الطاقة الأكثر إبداعًا التي تنتجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتفاعل طاقة لوسيل الإبداعية وتتواصل مع جسيمات الطاقة الأخرى ، التي تبدأ بعد ذلك في أن تصبح الشيء الذي يعتقد ، والذي هو في هذه الحالة سيارة حمراء جديدة. في نهاية المطاف تصبح أفكار لوسيل سيارتها.

على الرغم من أن المثال أعلاه سهل إلى حد ما ، إلا أنه يحاول أن يصف كيف يتم إنشاء تجاربنا. كما أنه يشير إلى سبب وجود أنواع مختلفة من التجارب ، بعضها إيجابي ، بينما البعض الآخر سلبي بشكل واضح. على سبيل المثال ، خلقت قوة الطاقة الإبداعية لوسيلي سيارتها الحمراء الجديدة نظريا.

لكن ماذا لو افترضت في نفس الوقت أن سيارة جديدة سوف تكلف الكثير؟ أفكارها من الطبيعي أن تركز بشكل طبيعي على التكلفة الباهظة لكل ذلك. بعد ذلك ، لن تخلق أفكارها السيارة الحمراء الجديدة فحسب ، بل ستخلق أيضًا تجارب حيث يتم تحمّلها الكثير من الاهتمام ، تشتري "ليمون" يحتاج إلى الكثير من الإصلاحات ، أو ينتهي بها الأمر بدفع أكثر بكثير مما تحتاجه حقًا لدفع. خلقت أفكارها الطاقة التي من شأنها أن تصبح ما أرادت أو تعتقد أنها ستراه.

التعامل معها على أنها النظام

الأنا الخاص بك وظيفة الطاقة الخلاقة معا كنظام لخلق تجارب حياتك. الأنا يحمل معتقداتك، وهو ما يبقي على قيد الحياة على أساس مستمر، والطاقة الإبداعية الخاصة بك تحول نفسها الى الخبرات التي تعكس المعتقدات. هذا هو السبب في القول بأن خبراتكم تعكس معتقداتك.

تبقى على علم بأن الأنا الخاص وخلاقة وظيفة الطاقة معا كنظام مفيد لأنه يعني انه سوف ينبهك عند فإنه لا يمكن خلق التجارب الإيجابية كنت تريد حقا أن لديها. هذا يتيح لك فرصة لاعطائها ما تحتاجه لخلق مفيد، بدلا من السلبية، والخبرات.

المادة المصدر:

خذ لحظة وخلق حياتك! - دليل لعملية بناء الحياة
بواسطة Rodasta جيم جوان.

الإبداع
يشرح لك هذا الكتاب كيفية استغلال طاقتك الإبداعية والسماح لها بخلق ما تريده حقًا في حياتك. باستخدام تقنية إنشاء الحياة ، ستفهم: 1) أن تفهم كيف تحول طاقتك الإبداعية أفكارك ومعتقداتك إلى تجارب حياتك. 2) تحديد أفكارك والمعتقدات اللاوعي المخفية العميقة للغاية ، لأنها جميعا تصبح و / أو تؤثر على تجارب حياتك الجديدة. 3) فهم الدور الحقيقي الذي تلعبه عواطفك في حياتك. و 4) تحويل معتقداتك السلبية إلى معتقدات إيجابية ، بحيث تخلق تجارب سعيدة وصحية في مستقبلك. قراءة هذا الكتاب سيكون نقطة تحول في حياتك!

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

الإبداعجوان رودستا ، MA ، هي معلمة ومستشارة بديهية معترف بها دوليًا. تقدم جوان استشارات وتشكيلات للحياة للأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات والشركات - أي شخص يرغب في خلق تجارب إيجابية. للحصول على معلومات حول استشارات إنشاء الحياة ومجموعات الدعم ، اتصل ب Joanne Rodasta Wilshin عبر موقعها على الويب على https://joannewilshin.com

كتب ذات صلة

مسار السعادة: عقلك هو فرشاة الرسام الخاصة بك
الإبداعمؤلف: جوان رودستا Wilshin
ملزم: كتاب ورقي الغلاف
الناشر: جوان ويلشن
قائمة الأسعار: $9.99

اشتر الآن

The Happiness Path Group Guide by Joanne Rodasta Wilshin (2015-10-22)
الإبداعملزم: كتاب ورقي الغلاف
الناشر: جوان ويلشن

اشتر الآن

أول دليل لمطوري الممر الداخلي: ازدهار المياه من أولمبيا إلى خليج الجليدية
الإبداعمؤلف: جوان رودستا Wilshin
ملزم: كتاب ورقي الغلاف
الناشر: JoanneWilshin
قائمة الأسعار: $11.99

اشتر الآن

الإبداع
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 14 إلى 20 ، 2019
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
قوة الإفراج والتأجير
by باربارا بيرجر
أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 31 ، 2018 حتى يناير 6th ، 2019
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
كيف تزيد مشاعر الحب في أي وقت من السنة
by جود بيجو ، ماجستير ، MFT
أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 24 إلى 30 و 2018
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Ego and Creative Energy Create Our Life Experiences

Ego and Creative Energy Function Together to Create Our Life Experiences

The way in which energy behaves
depends on what the observer
expects to see.

Physicist Max Planck found that photons (units of light energy) acted as either particles or as waves, depending on the experimenter's intent. When a photon is placed in an experiment designed to show that it acts as a wave, it will. And when the photon is placed in an experiment designed to show that it acts as a particle, it stops acting like a wave and starts acting like a particle. In either case, Planck's intent did not simply interfere with the energy's movement; instead it dominated what the energy "chose" to do.

Planck's findings have enormous implications. Since he showed that the behavior of energy is influenced by the intent of the observer, the implication is that you can intentionally impact how your creative energy acts. If you intend to see certain events, your creative energy will transform itself into those events. Or as Wayne Dyer titled one of his books, You'll See It When You Believe It.

In another experiment, but in the field of psychology, Joseph Banks Rhine found that intention influences matter. His research, which took place in the Parapsychology Laboratory of North Carolina's Duke University, focused on the ability of a person to "will" the outcome of a dice roll. Through his extensive and thorough research, Rhine determined that a definite relationship exists beyond the margin of chance between the intention of the person casting the dice and the outcome of the roll.

What could explain Rhine's findings? Could the dice's energy have been influenced by the intention of the person tossing the dice? Hypothetically, yes. Like Planck's photons, Rhine's dice behaved as if influenced by the intent of their observer.

In everyday terms this means that, if you want to have control over what your energy creates, you must maintain awareness of your thoughts and intentions. If you expect to see yourself cheated, your energy will transform itself to create experiences in which you are cheated. Likewise, if you expect to see yourself winning, your energy will transform itself to create winning experiences. Still, one has to wonder: How does your energy know what to do? How does it know what you think? Again, we return to quantum physics.

Energy Communicates

  • Particles of light energy process information and communicate with each other.

Further experimentation in quantum physics makes it clearer that photons somehow process information and therefore appear to have awareness. In Schrodinger's Kittens and the Search for Reality, John Gribbin writes of an experiment which showed that when a flow of photons faced a two-slit passageway, the photons acted wave-like, heading for both entrances. When the experimenter suddenly decreased the passageway to one slit, the photon flow became particle-like with the photons flowing in a bee-line straight toward the single slit. Because no photons attempted to enter the missing slit, physicists were left with the question: How did the photons "know" that there was only one slit through which to travel?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


While physicists continue to grapple with the implications of this experiment, the evidence points to the phenomenon that photons have some type of awareness that allows them to "know" what to do. Consequently it can be assumed (though it has yet to be explained how or why) that awareness and "knowingness" exist at the energy level.

In addition, an Einstein, Podolsky, and Rosen (also known as EPR) thought experiment addressed the hypothesis that subatomic particles actually communicate with each other. They knew that a two-particle system of zero spin behaves in a certain way: when set in motion (traveling at the speed of light), one particle always spins in the polar opposite direction from its mate. Therefore, if particle A is spinning upward, particle B will spin downward. If A spins to the left, B will spin to the right.

The EPR experiment eventually showed that if, after the particles are set in motion, the experimenter magnetically changes the direction of one particle, its mate would also change its direction. Thus, if A is initially moving to the right at the speed of light and spinning on an upward axis, B will be moving to the left at the speed of light and spinning on a downward axis. When the experimenter magnetically distorts A's axis so that it spins to the left, B instantly changes its axis so that it spins to the right, even though the particles are going in opposite directions at the speed of light.

How does B know what is happening to A? While it may seem unfathomable, Einstein, Podolsky, and Rosen's experiment illustrates that energy particles communicate with each other in an indiscernible, unrecognizable way.

Both these experiments demonstrate that units of energy have a type of awareness and that they "communicate" with each other, though perhaps not in the same ways humans or other living things are aware and communicate. (Humans, for example, process thought through their brains, which energy particles apparently do not have.) These experiments imply that our energy too has awareness and can communicate; our energy can "know" what we want and can communicate this to the energy outside of ourselves.

Energy is the Presence of Thought

While the ramifications of this are incredible, one must wonder how it is even possible. According to Mintanyo, energy is actually the presence of thought.

Thought is the activating component of all that is. Thought, in the nothingness, is a force, much like gravitational or magnetic force; it hovers, shimmers, and shivers until the nothingness actually takes on or absorbs the movement. Nothingness that is moving is what we perceive to be energy. Energy is actually the movement of thought. This energy in turn is absorbed by "mass". Therefore, you can say that thought energizes the nothingness into somethingness, and that somethingness is basically absorbed thought.

This means that energy is actually thought! Remember Gary Zukav's analogy of an atom on the scale of St. Peter's Basilica and all the nothingness found in it? In all this nothingness thoughts exist.

As each thought is thought, a part of the nothingness is moved by it. This movement is what we call energy. Thus, when we say that energy is absorbed, what we are really saying is the thought is absorbed. And each time a particle of thought is absorbed by an atom, then a molecule, and so on, the thought becomes a part of the atom, then the molecule, and so on. As a result, we can assume that everything around us to some extent absorbs our thoughts, just as we to some extent absorb the thoughts of everything else. Bearing this in mind, it is no wonder that scientists have detected that energy responds to thought and intent!

From Intent to Automobile

In "real" life, this transformation of thought into a state of energy and then into a state of mass may translate into an experience like Lucille's. Lucille constantly thinks about driving a new red car. Unbeknownst to her, each time she thinks the thought, the thought instantly becomes energy, creative energy, which is subsequently absorbed by atoms and molecules; eventually it becomes part of a "thing" which emulates the thought.

Obviously the more prevalent Lucille's thought is, the more creative energy it produces. In addition, Lucille's creative energy interacts and communicates with other energy particles, which then begin to take part in becoming the thing that is thought, which, in this case is a new, red car. Eventually Lucille's thoughts become her car.

Though the above example is rather facile, it does attempt to describe how our experiences are created. It also hints at why we have such varying types of experiences, some quite positive, while others are clearly negative. For example, the force of Lucille's creative energy theoretically created her new, red car.

But what if she had simultaneously assumed that a new car would cost too much? Her thoughts would also naturally focus on the exorbitant cost of it all. Then, not only would her thoughts create the new, red car, they would also create experiences where she is charged too much interest, she buys a "lemon" that needs lots of repairs, or she ends up paying much more than she really needs to pay. Her thoughts created energy that would become what she intended or believed she would see.

Treat It As a System

Your ego and your creative energy function together as a system to create your life experiences. Your ego holds your beliefs, which it keeps alive on a continual basis, and your creative energy transforms itself into experiences which reflect the beliefs. This is why it is said that your experiences mirror your beliefs.

Remaining aware that your ego and creative energy function together as a system is useful because it implies that it will alert you when it cannot create the positive experiences you really want to have. This allows you the opportunity to give it what it needs to create beneficial, rather than negative, experiences.

Article Source:

Take A Moment and Create Your Life! - A Guide to the Life-Creating Process
by Joanne C. Rodasta.

creativity
This book explains to you how to harness your creative energy and allow it to create what you really want in your life. Using the Life-Creating technique, you will: 1) understand how your creative energy turns your thoughts and beliefs into your life experiences; 2) identify your conscious and deeply hidden subconscious thoughts and beliefs, for they all become and/or influence your new life experiences; 3) understand the real role your emotions play in your life; and 4) transform your negative beliefs into positive ones, so that you will create happy, healthy experiences in your future. Reading this book will be a turning point in your life!

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

creativityJoanne Rodasta, M.A., is a teacher and internationally recognized intuitive consultant. Joanne provides Life-Creating consultations and training for individuals, couples, groups, and businesses -- anyone who wants to create positive experiences. For information regarding Life-Creating consultations and support groups, contact Joanne Rodasta Wilshin via her website at https://joannewilshin.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0692528202;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=B01HCAD99Y;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0692836195;maxresults=1}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}