قوة الشفاء للطبيعة: الحفاظ على اتصال مع الطبيعة

قوة الشفاء للطبيعة: الحفاظ على اتصال مع الطبيعة
الصورة عن طريق يولاندا Coervers

لدي طقوس تكررت لفترة طويلة الآن. من أواخر شباط / فبراير من كل عام ، أذهب إلى الحدائق النباتية في غلاسكو عبر مدخل بوابة كيركلي ، وانطلق في الطريق ، وألق نظرة عن كثب على الحدود الأرضية إلى اليسار. البراعم الخضراء تظهر فقط. أفحصهم كل أسبوع ، حيث ينمو الساق أطول وأكثر ثباتًا ، والبراعم بدانة.

هناك لحظة سحرية في منتصف إلى أواخر شهر مارس ، في الماضي ، أرى أول نرجس من الربيع. في كثير من الأحيان ، أنا لكمة الهواء وتذهب "نعم!" هذه اللحظة توفر اندفاعًا ممتعًا يبقى معي طوال اليوم. أدعو طقوسي The Daffodil Run. هل تظنين أني بخير؟ أعلم أنه جزء مهم مما يجعلني عاقلًا.

هناك عدد قليل جدا من سماء المساء واضحة في غلاسكو. إذا كنت تستعجل طريق Byres Road في الطريق إلى المنزل في إحدى تلك الليالي النادرة ، خاصة عند عبور جسر Queen Margaret Drive ، ابحث عن امرأة صغيرة تقف ساكناً ، تحدق في السماء. هذا سوف يكون أنا ، معجبة بالجمال الهش والرائع لهرمون جديد.

الحفاظ على اتصال الطبيعة

حتى في المدينة، وكان من الممكن للحفاظ على اتصال دورات المواسم وضربات الطبيعة. المعترف بها على نحو متزايد أن اتصالات منتظمة من هذا النوع هو عنصر هام في إرساء والحفاظ على نوع من التوازن الداخلي والسلام التي تشجع السعادة.

واحدة من المزايا العديدة للعيش في بلد صغير مثل اسكتلندا هي أن الوصول إلى الأماكن الخارجية الرائعة ليس أمرا صعبا - بعد نصف ساعة من غلاسكو ، على سبيل المثال ، من الممكن أن تختفي في الريف الجميل وننسى وجود المدينة سريع جدا. جربها !

لا يهم مدى قلقك ، وكم من القلق الذي تشعر به - بضع ساعات من التعلّق عبر التلال ، غالبًا ما تكون في المطر والرياح ، مع التركيز على شيء أكثر تعقيدًا من مشاهدة المكان الذي تضع فيه كل خطوات القدم لتجنب تختفي حتى الخصر في مستنقع ، ويضمن تطهير بعض منها على الأقل.

على مدى سنوات عديدة من المشي ، عرضت على التلال كل من أحزاني وأفراح بلدي ، ووجدت التحقق من صحة الأول والعزاء لهذا الأخير. في الطب المثلي ، على نطاق واسع ، تتعامل مع مرض مع شكل مخفف جدا من السم الذي تسبب في ذلك.

لقد وجدت أن مبدأ المعالجة المثلية يعمل جيدًا مع كآبة الروح أو الروح ؛ يمكن علاج هذه الحالة بشكل فعال عن طريق اختيار الطقس والمناظر الطبيعية لتناسب حالتك المزاجية ، وتغمر فيه لعدة ساعات. مواجهة الكآبة مع الكآبة لها تأثير تطهير قوي.

التأثير المؤثر للحياة على الجمال الطبيعي

تكميلية لهذا هو تأثير قوية للحياة، مؤكدا أن الجمال الطبيعي يمكن أن يكون. جعل يقف على قمة تلة المفضلة في يوم مشمس، وتبحث في مناظر خلابة، والاستماع إلى أغنية مفرحة من قبرة، والشعور في واحدة مع الريح والمناظر الطبيعية، في مناسبات عديدة جعلني أشعر سعيدة جدا أن يكون على قيد الحياة أن لقد بكيت من الفرح.

قد تتلاشى هذه التجارب في مواجهة قسوة الحياة المتوسطة. لكن إذا كررتهم كثيرًا في كثير من الأحيان ، فستجد إحساسًا بأنك جزء من الجولة العظيمة للطبيعة ، حيث يكون لكل من الفرح والحزن والشباب والنضج والانحدار والموت والنهضة دورهم.

أنت تتعلم أيضًا ، ببطء ، أهمية أن تكون شخصًا سعيدًا بالقدرة على "استيعاب الفرح أثناء الطيران" ، والاحتفال بهذه اللحظة ، والاستيلاء على اليوم.

© 1999 Anne Whitaker - جميع الحقوق محفوظةd

أوصى الكتاب:

حيث المعجزات تحدث: صحيح قصص من لقاءات السماوية
بواسطة اندرسون يغرب جوان.

حيث تحدث المعجزات: قصص حقيقية عن لقاءات سماوية بقلم جوان ويستر أندرسون.أين المعجزات يحدث؟ ما يقرب من 100 قصص حقيقية رائعة في هذا الكتاب يشهد تماما أن ما يحدث في كل مكان، في كل وقت. "في بعض الاحيان"، يكتب المؤلف، "نحن ندرك واحدا تلو جعبة صغيرة في حفرة من أكلناها، وخز من الدموع، وقلوبنا حتى رفع". وأحيانا عاء ببساطة لنا أكثر. سهم جوان معنا كتاب من عجائب:، رفع مذهلة، والملهم.

معلومات / طلب كتاب (طبعة منقحة). متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.

نبذة عن الكاتب

الصحة

لدى آن ويتيكر خلفية طويلة في تعليم الكبار ، والعمل الاجتماعي ، والمشورة. مقرها في غلاسكو ، اسكتلندا ، وهي تمارس كمدرسة تنجيم وعلم التنجيم منذ 1983 ، وكاتبة منذ 1992. بعد حصولها مؤخراً على دبلوم من مركز علم النفس التنجيم في لندن ، وشارك في إدارته الدكتورة ليز جرين وتشارلز هارفي ، أصبحت الآن مدرسًا ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة الجانب الإعلاني في Apollon ، وهي مجلة علم التنجيم النفسية الجديدة. الدفع www.astrologer.com للوصول إلى Metalog ، التي تربط Apollon ، بمركز علم التنجيم النفسي ، وإلى دليل المنجمين حيث تم سرد Anne Whitaker ضمن اسكتلندا. نُشرت هذه المقالة من قبل آن ويتاكر لأول مرة في مجلد "النفس والمجتمع" (مجلة علم النفس الإنساني) المجلد. 27 ، رقم 5 ، نوفمبر 1999. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://anne-whitaker.com/

كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

The Healing Power of Nature: Maintaining a Connection to Nature

The Healing Power of Nature: Maintaining a Connection to Nature
Image by Yolanda Coervers

I have a ritual which I've repeated for a long time now. From late February each year, I go into the Botanic Gardens in Glasgow via the Kirklee gate entrance, stroll up the path, and have a close look at the earth border to the left. Green shoots are just appearing. I check them every week, as the stems grow taller and sturdier, and the buds fatter.

There is a magic moment in mid to late March when, at last, I see the first daffodil of Spring. Quite often, I punch the air and go "Yes!!" That moment provides a rush of pleasure which remains with me the whole day. I call my ritual The Daffodil Run. You think I'm daft? I know it's an important part of what keeps me sane.

There are very few clear evening skies in Glasgow. If you're rushing up Byres Road on the way home on one of those rare nights, especially when you cross the Queen Margaret Drive bridge, look out for a small woman standing still, gazing at the sky. That'll be me, admiring the wonderful, fragile beauty of a new crescent moon.

Maintaining a Connection to Nature

Even in the city, it is possible to maintain a connection to the cycles of the seasons and the rhythms of nature. It's increasingly recognized that regular contact of this kind is an important component in establishing and maintaining the kind of inner balance and peace that promotes happiness.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


One of the many advantages of living in a small country like Scotland is that access to the great outdoors is not difficult -- half an hour out of Glasgow, for example, it is possible to disappear into lovely countryside and forget the existence of the city very quickly. Try it !

It doesn't matter how stressed you are, how much angst you are carrying -- a couple of hours of tramping across the hills, often in rain and wind, focusing on nothing more complex than watching where you put every footstep in order to avoid disappearing up to your waist in a bog, is guaranteed to purge out at least some of it.

Over many years of walking, I have offered the hills both my joys and my sorrows, and have found validation for the former and solace for the latter. In homeopathic medicine, broadly speaking, you treat an ailment with a very dilute form of the toxin which caused it.

I have found the homeopathic principle works very well with bleakness of the soul or spirit; that condition can be effectively treated by choosing weather and landscape to match your mood, and immersing yourself in it for a few hours. Meeting bleakness with bleakness has a powerfully cleansing effect.

The Life-Affirming Effect of Natural Beauty

Complementary to this is the powerfully life-affirming effect that natural beauty can have. Standing on top of a favorite hill on a sunlit day, looking at stunning panoramic views, listening to the joyous song of a skylark, feeling at one with the wind and the landscape, has on numerous occasions made me feel so glad to be alive that I have wept for joy.

These experiences may fade in the face of the rigors of an average life. But if you repeat them often enough, you develop a sense of being part of the great round of nature, where joy and sorrow, youth, maturity, decline, death, and rebirth all have their part.

You also learn, slowly, the importance to being a happy person of being able to "grasp the joy as it flies", celebrate the moment, seize the day.

©1999 Anne Whitaker - all rights reserved

Recommended Book:

Where Miracles Happen: True Stories of Heavenly Encounters
by Joan Wester Anderson.

Where Miracles Happen: True Stories of Heavenly Encounters by Joan Wester Anderson.Where do miracles happen? Nearly a hundred wonderful true stories in this book abundantly testify that they happen everywhere, all the time. "Sometimes," writes the author, "we recognize one by a tiny quiver in the pit of our stomach, a prickle of tears, our hearts lifting up." And sometimes they simply bowl us over. Joan shares with us a book of wonders: amazing, uplifting, inspiring.

Info/Order book (revised edition). Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Health

Anne Whitaker has a long background in adult education, social work, and counseling. Based in Glasgow, Scotland, she has practiced as an astrologer and astrology teacher since 1983, and a writer since 1992. Having recently gained her Diploma from the Centre for Psychological Astrology in London, co-directed by Dr Liz Greene and Charles Harvey, she is now a tutor there, as well as running the advertising side of Apollon, the new Journal of Psychological Astrology. Check out www.astrologer.com to access Metalog, which links to Apollon, to the Centre for Psychological Astrology, and to the Directory of Astrologers where Anne Whitaker is listed under Scotland. This article by Anne Whitaker was first published in " Self & Society" (A Journal of Humanistic Psychology) Vol. 27, No. 5, November 1999. Visit her website at https://anne-whitaker.com/

Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}