الإبداع: استكشاف شدة إمكاناتنا

الإبداع: استكشاف شدة إمكاناتنا

قلب عمليتنا الإبداعية هو أيضًا قلب الخلق نفسه. في نهاية المطاف ، لا يوجد فصل بين اتساع الكون واتساع إمكاناتنا الخاصة والعالم الداخلي (الكون).

ندوة واحدة عبر الإنترنت قمت بتدريسها في العام الماضي بعنوان "قلب العملية الإبداعيةاستكشف الأسئلة التالية:

ما هو الإبداع؟
هل هناك أشكال مختلفة من الإبداع؟
ما الذي يكمن في قلب العملية الإبداعية؟
الإبداع الخارجي والداخلي.

لقد أظهرت لي سنوات من تقديم جلسات الشفاء الشامانية الفردية أن معظم الناس لديهم (ما سأطلق عليه) تعريف محدود للإبداع. أعني بذلك أنهم غالبًا ما يعتقدون أنه يتعلق بإبداع الفن أو الموسيقى أو ربما الهندسة المعمارية أو أي شيء آخر في العالم الخارجي ، وهو ليس جودة يمتلكونها بأنفسهم.

الإبداع الخارجي أكثر وضوحًا: يمكننا أن نرى جميعًا المباني والأغاني واللوحات والروايات وما إلى ذلك تدلل على الإبداع. ومع ذلك ، عملت ذات مرة مع محام شاب كان جيدًا في "التفكير خارج الصندوق" ولكن لم أفكر في نفسها كشخص مبدع حتى أشرت إليها أن هذا أيضًا إبداع.

هل ربما لديك صديق يمكنه أن يعكس معك أفكارك بطريقة تجعلك أكثر ذكاءً وأكثر وضوحًا بالنسبة لهدية النسخ المتطابق؟ هذا هو الإبداع الداخلي! المتخصصون النفسيون متخصصون في هذا النوع من الإبداع.

هل تعرف شخصًا عبقريًا في إيجاد حلول تخزين ذكية أو يمكنه شرح الأشياء المعقدة باستخدام كلمات بسيطة فعالة؟ كل هذه الأشياء هي أشكال الإبداع في العمل.

الإبداع الحقيقي يرى اتصالات

من ملاحظاتي أن الإبداع الحقيقي غالباً ما ينطوي على زواج (أو اتصال مفاجئ) من شيئين لا يرتبطان بعقول معظم الناس. النقطة الأكبر التي أحاول توضيحها هنا هي أن الأشخاص المبدعين غالباً ما يرون روابط ويبنون جسورًا حيث لا يرى الآخرون مثل هذه الأشياء (حتى يراها شخص ما! ثم يستطيع الكثير منا عبور الجسر نفسه).

نرى مثل هذا الإبداع في تسمية المنتجات ، على سبيل المثال. أثناء الطيران من ستوكهولم إلى لندن ، سُئل ابني مؤخرًا (باللغة السويدية) عما إذا كان لديه لوح ركوب الأمواج في حقيبة يده! للحظة واحدة ، اعتقدت أن ضابط الأمن قد خسر هذه المؤامرة ولكن بعد ذلك بزغ فجرها: لوح التزلج (تصفح platta) هي الكلمة السويدية لجهاز iPad أو الجهاز اللوحي المستخدم لتصفح الإنترنت. آها! استمتع شخص ما بالحلم بهذه الترجمة!

الكم الابتكاري والاحتمالات

إن أفضل تفسير لكيفية جئت لمشاهدة المبادئ التشغيلية لكوننا يقدمه أميت جوسواني ، مؤلف الكتاب الكم الإبداع: فكر الكم ، كن مبدعا. يقول إن المادة الظاهرة تسبقها دائمًا إمكانيات أو إمكانات كمومية. لذلك ، يمكنك القول أن هناك مجالين للواقع: الإمكانية و واقع الأمر. اتخاذ خيار واعي "ينهار" تلك الاحتمالات إلى واقع ملموس.

في اللغة اليومية ، يعني هذا الاختيار بين شيئين ، مما يعني أن شيئًا ما يصبح أمرًا مهمًا ، وهناك احتمال آخر يختفي الآن لأنه "لم يكن". (على الأرجح كان هناك العديد من الإمكانات الإضافية التي لم نكن على دراية بها!)

وبعبارة أخرى ، نحن نستخدم لدينا نية لجعل فكرة في شكل! ثم نركز لدينا اهتمام على "ما ندعوه للرقص معنا" (وسوف تصل هذه القوى بالفعل!).

العظيم غير واضح والخلق

خلال فصولي الدراسية ، أتحدث غالبًا عن قلب العملية الإبداعية باعتبارها "المكان الذي ترقص فيه الآلهة والإلهة والحلم". إنه المكان الذي يتم فيه إنشاء الواقع كما نعرفه. إنه عالم من الوعي أو المصدر الإلهي غير المقسم بالمعنى الحرفي: مكان توجد فيه كل إمكانات أو إمكانات وتنشأ.

هذا هو المكان ، المليء بالإمكانات التي نحتاج إلى الوصول إليها إذا أردنا إنشاء واقع صحي نابض بالحياة لا يكرر المخططات القديمة (الجريحة والمشوهة والفاشلة) التي شكلت تاريخ البشرية.

ضمن هذا العالم من الوعي الإلهي غير المقسم ، تنفتح العوالم التي نشعر بها ونعيش فيها. فيزياء الكم تعلم أن التواصل في هذا المجال هو غير محلي (في الشامانية نتواصل دون جهد عبر الزمان والمكان - أو في الخارج - مع الماضي والمستقبل والأحياء والأموات وبعض الناس سيمتد ذلك ليشمل كائنات النجوم والقوى المجرية).

في النصوص القديمة (والكيمياء) غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى الإبداع على أنه زواج مقدس (hieros gamos) بين السماء والأرض ، وأحيانًا بين الشمس والقمر. لقد قمت بتدريس ورشة عمل لفن الصخور في الكهوف في إسبانيا ، وقد شاهدت أنا وطلابي لمحة عن الاتحاد الغامض العظيم وراء هذا المبدأ. أعتقد أن هذا في العالم الخالد يعكس اتحاد الطاقات البدائية الأنثوية والمقدسة المقدسة حيث نعيش في واقع مستقطب حيث رأينا تلك المنقسمة ، وحتى المتضاربة.

يُطلق على قلب الخلق هذا ، أو عالم الوعي الإلهي غير المجزأ ، الفراغ ، أو الرحم الكوني أو غير الظاهر العظيم (اعتمادًا على المؤلف الذي تقرأه أو أي مدرسة فكرية روحانية تتبعها).

بكلماتي الخاصة ، الإبداع في عالم الإنسان هو ظاهرة استخدام وعينا لإخراج الأشياء من التجمع الكبير غير الواضح أو الكوني للإمكانات الإلهية التي لا حدود لها وتولدها كحقيقة واضحة على الأرض. نحن لا نفعل هذا وحده. إنه عمل لا نهاية له من التآلف المشترك والحلم المشترك مع الآلهة (القوى الكونية أو النموذجية إذا كنت تفضل ذلك).

الإنسان يتوق للمعنى

بالنسبة للبشر ، يجب أن يكون التفاعل (بين الوعي والمادة) ذا معنى (بالمعنى الحرفي الكامل: كامل المعنى). قد يكون معنى الحياة موضع نقاش ولكن في الحساب النهائي يمكننا اختيار تعيين معنى لحياتنا (أم لا).

أرى المعنى كهدية إلهية. لقد جئت لأثق به ، حتى عندما لا أستطيع رؤيته دائمًا. مع تطور حياتي ، اكتسبت الأشياء التي كانت تبدو غير مهمة في ذلك الوقت معنى. على سبيل المثال ، بعض الأعمال التطوعية التي قمت بها في العشرينات من عمري في مستشفى ميداني في بنغلاديش ، أو لغة درستها ولم أستخدمها مرة أخرى (الماندرين الصينية) قد وفرت ، بعد عقود من الزمن ، المفتاح الذي أطلق العنان لشيء عميق في جلسة شفاء مع عميل.

لا شيء يضيع. كل قصاصة من تجربة الإنسان لها مكانها في نسيج أكبر. حتى الأشياء التي يناقشها أطفالي حول وجبة الإفطار غالباً ما توفر أدلة على عمل العميل أو أفكار للتدريس في نفس اليوم. أتذكر ذات صباح ما أمشي أولادي إلى المدرسة وفي طريقي إلى المنزل ، كانت جميع صناديق القمامة في الخارج وتتسرب (وشاحنة جمع النفايات تعمل متأخرة). بعد عشر دقائق ، كنت في جلسة مع عميل قال: "لم أكن أترك أي شيء ... فأنا مثل صندوق إنساني يمتلئ بنفايات الآخرين ..." من قبيل الصدفة البحتة؟ سيربح المليون!

خدمة سبب أو عملية أكبر من أنفسنا

في ملاحظتي ، يصل المعنى العميق من خلال الإخلاص وعمر الخدمة لقضية أو عملية أكبر من أنفسنا. كتاب رائع بحث الرجل عن المعنى ، كتبه فيكتور E. فرانكل. لقد كان أخصائيًا في علم الأعصاب وأخصائيًا نفسيًا في فيينا نُقل إلى أوشفيتز ، حيث لاحظ عن كثب كيف تعامل الناس (أو لا) مع معسكرات الموت في الهولوكوست.

كان استنتاجه أن كل شيء يمكن أن يؤخذ منا إلا القدرة على اختيار موقفنا في أي مجموعة من الظروف. نجا من الحرب وذهب إلى تأسيس Logotherapy ، المدرسة فيينا الثالثة للعلاج النفسي ، وأصبح شخصية بارزة في العلاج الوجودي.

العلاج الوجودي هو طريقة فلسفية للعلاج تعمل على الاعتقاد بأن الصراع الداخلي داخل شخص ما يرجع إلى مواجهة ذلك الشخص مع جينات الحياة الأربعة. تلك الهبات هي حتمية وفاة, حرية (ومسؤوليتها المصاحبة لها) ، العزلة الوجودية و اخيرا اللامعنى.

النظرة التي توصل إليها فرانكل للعلاج الوجودي هي أن للحياة معنى في جميع الظروف ، حتى في ظل المعاناة الشديدة. يتم تعريف "لا معنى لها" في تلك المدرسة الفكرية وهذا لم يكتشف بعد. لقد تصور Frankl هذه النظرية بالفعل في 1920s ولكنه وضعها قيد الاختبار أثناء احتجازه في معسكرات الاعتقال النازية.

على مستوى شخصي تمامًا (ولا أدعي أنني عايشت شيئًا يشبه الظروف التي واجهها فرانكل) ، أشعر دائمًا بتحول فوري وفير في الرفاه عندما أكون قادرًا على إعطاء الأشياء السلبية مكانًا وفك تشفير معانيها - يعني لي، وليس بالضرورة أي معنى عالمي.

قد يقول البعض أنني لا فك شفرة المعنى ولكن تعيين هذا المعنى. جوابي هو أن هذا التمييز لا يهمني في النهاية ، لأنني أستطيع اختيار أن أعيش حياة كاملة المعنى ، ويمكنني أن أختار أن أقيم علاقة كاملة مع احتمال موتي أيضًا. بالنسبة لي هذا هو كل شيء عن احتضان كل المواهب التي تمنحها الآلهة ، حتى تلك صعبة وغير مفهومة.

الحلقات الدراسية

فيما يلي روابط إلى الندوات الفنية المجانية عبر الإنترنت المذكورة في الفصل 11 (والتي تم اقتباس هذه المقالة منها):

  1. قلب العملية الإبداعية
  2. الرقص الكوني للأنوثة المقدسة والمذكر
  3. سيدة المتاهة
  4. غرائز الذئب
  5. حيث يلتقي الفن الشامانية

© 2018 من إيميلدا المقفيست. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: كتب القمر ، بصمة جون هانت للنشر المحدودة.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. www.johnhuntpublishing.com

المادة المصدر

الفن المقدس - عظم أجوف للروح: حيث يلتقي الفن بالشامانية
من إيميلدا المكفيست

الفن المقدس - عظم أجوف للروح: حيث يلتقي الفن بالشامانية لإميلدا المكفيستأعظم قطعة فنية سنصنعها هي حياتنا! إن صنع الفن المقدس يعني الخروج من عالم الوعي الذي تقوده الأنا ليصبح عظمًا أجوفًا للروح حتى يصبح الفن عملية مدرسية غامضة. عندما نتواصل مع القوى الإلهية أكبر من أنفسنا ، لا توجد كتل إبداعية ويحدث الشفاء بشكل طبيعي. الفن المقدس - عظم أجوف للروح: حيث يلتقي الفن بالشامانية يحكي قصة الفن المقدس عبر الثقافات والقارات والفترات التاريخية ، ويدعو للفن المقدس أن يأخذ مكانه الصحيح مرة أخرى في تصورنا. (متوفر أيضًا بتنسيق Kindle)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

عن المؤلف

إميلدا المقفيستإميلدا المقفيست هي مدرسة ورسامة شامانية. تقوم بتدريس دورات في الشامانية والفن المقدس على الصعيد الدولي وتظهر رسوماتها في مجموعات فنية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إيميلدا مؤلفة كتاب "المولود الطبيعي شامان - مجموعة أدوات روحية للحياة". لمعرفة المزيد عن زيارة إميلدا https://imeldaalmqvist.wordpress.com/about/

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1785353683. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الأساسية = الفن الشاماني المقدس ؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Creativity: Exploring The Vastness Of Our Own Potential

Creativity: Exploring The Vastness Of Our Own Potential

The Heart of our Creative Process is also the Heart of Creation itself. Ultimately, there is no separation between the vastness of the cosmos and the vastness of our own potential and inner world (cosmos).

One online seminar I taught last year, called ‘The Heart of the Creative Process’ explored the following questions:

What is Creativity?
Are there different forms of Creativity?
What lies at the Heart of the Creative Process?
External and internal creativity.

Years of offering one-to-one shamanic healing sessions showed me that most people have (what I will call) a limited edition definition of creativity. By this I mean that they often think it relates to creating art, music or perhaps architecture, or something else in the external world, that it is not a quality they themselves possess.

External creativity is more obvious: we can all see that buildings, songs, paintings, novels etc. demonstrate creativity. However, I once worked with a young lawyer who was very good at ‘thinking outside the box’ but did not think of herself as a creative person until I pointed out to her that this too is creativity.

Do you perhaps have a friend who can mirror your thoughts back to you in such a way that you feel both cleverer and more clear-headed for the gift of mirroring? That is internal creativity! Psychotherapists specialize in that kind of creativity.

Do you know someone who is genius at finding clever storage solutions or can explain complex things using effective simple words? All of those things are forms of creativity in action.

True Creativity Sees Connections

It is my observation that true creativity often involves a marriage (or surprising connection) of two things that are not related to most people’s minds. The larger point I am trying to make here is that creative people often see connections and build bridges where others see no such things (until someone shows them! Then many of us can cross the same bridge).

We see such creativity in, for example, the naming of products. Flying from Stockholm to London my son was asked recently (in Swedish) if he had a surfboard in his hand luggage! For one moment, I thought the security officer had lost the plot but then it dawned on me: surfboard (surf platta) is the Swedish word for an iPad or tablet used to surf the internet. Aha! Someone had fun dreaming up that translation!

Quantum Creativity and Possibilities

The best explanation of how I have come to view the operating principles of our universe is provided by Amit Goswani, author of the book Quantum Creativity: Think Quantum, Be Creative. He says that manifest matter is always preceded by quantum possibilities or potentialities. Therefore, you could say that there are two realms of reality: Potentiality and Actuality. Making a conscious choice ‘collapses’ those possibilities into a manifest actuality.

In everyday language this means making a choice between two things, meaning that one thing becomes matter and another potentiality fades away for now because it ‘was not to be’. (Most likely there were many additional potentialities we were not even aware of!)

In other words, we use our intention to bring an idea into form! We then focus our attention on ‘what we invite to dance with us’ (and those forces will indeed arrive!).

The Great Unmanifest and Creation

During my classes, I often speak about the Heart of the Creative Process as ‘the place where gods and goddesses dance and dream’. It is the place where reality as we know it is created. It is a realm of undivided Divine Consciousness or Source in the most literal sense: a place where every possibility or potentiality exists and originates.

This is the place, fecund with potentiality that we need to access if we are to create healthy vibrant reality that is not a repeat of the old (wounded, distorted, failing) blueprints that have shaped human history.

Within this realm of undivided Divine Consciousness, the worlds that we sense and inhabit open up. Quantum Physics teaches that communication in this realm is non local (in shamanism we communicate effortlessly across – or outside – time and space, with the past, the future, the living, the dead and some people would extend that to star beings and galactic forces).

In ancient texts (and alchemy) creativity is often perceived as a sacred marriage (hieros gamos) between Heaven and Earth, sometimes between the Sun and the Moon. Teaching a rock art workshop in caves in Spain my students and I have seen glimpses of the great mystical union behind this principle. I believe that in the timeless realm this reflects the union of sacred feminine and sacred masculine primordial energies as we live in a polarised reality where we perceived those as divided, even conflicting.

This Heart of Creation, or realm of Undivided Divine Consciousness is also called the Void, the Cosmic Womb or the Great Unmanifest (depending on which author you read or what spiritual school of thought you follow).

In my own words, Creativity in the human realm is the phenomenon of using our consciousness to pull things out of The Great Unmanifest or Cosmic Pool of Limitless Divine Potential and birth them as manifest reality on Earth. We do not do this alone. It is an endless act of co-creation and co-dreaming with the gods (cosmic or archetypal forces if you prefer).

The Human Craving For Meaning

For human beings, that interaction (between consciousness and matter) needs to be meaningful (literally meaning-full: full of meaning). The meaning of Life may be up for debate but in the final reckoning we can choose to assign meaning to our own life (or not).

I perceive meaning as a Divine gift. I have come to trust it, even when I cannot always see it. As my life unfolds, things that seemed insignificant at the time acquire meaning. For example, some voluntary work I did in my twenties working in a field hospital in Bangladesh, or a language I studied and never used again (Mandarin Chinese) have, decades later, provided the key that unlocked something profound in a healing session with a client.

Nothing is wasted. Every snippet of human experience has its place in the larger tapestry. Even the things my own children discuss over breakfast often provide clues for client work or ideas for teaching that same day. I remember one morning walking my boys to school and on the way home all rubbish bins were out and spilling over (and the waste collection truck running late). Ten minutes later, I was in a session with a client who said: ‘I never let anything go ... I am like a human bin spilling over with other people’s rubbish ...’ Pure coincidence? Mmmmm!

Serving A Cause Or Process Greater Than Ourselves

In my observation, profound meaning arrives through devotion and a lifetime of service to a cause or process greater than ourselves. A most wonderful book, Man’s Search For Meaning, was written by Viktor E. Frankl. He was a prominent Viennese neurologist and psychiatrist taken to Auschwitz where he observed very closely how people coped (or not) with the Death Camps of the Holocaust.

His conclusion was that everything can be taken away from us except the ability to choose our attitude in any given set of circumstances. He survived the war and went on to found Logotherapy, the Third Viennese School of Psychotherapy, and became a key figure in existential therapy.

Existential therapy is a philosophical method of therapy that operates on the belief that inner conflict within a person is due to that person’s confrontation with the four givens of existence. Those givens are the inevitability of death, freedom (and its attendant responsibility), existential isolation and finally meaninglessness.

The view that Frankl brought to existential therapy is that life has meaning under all circumstances, even under extreme suffering. ‘Meaningless’ in that school of thought is defined as meaning not yet discovered. Frankl had already conceived of this theory in the 1920s but put it to the test while incarcerated in Nazi concentration camps.

On a completely personal level (and not claiming to have lived through anything like the circumstances Frankl faced), I always feel an instant and huge shift in well-being when I am able to give even negative things a place and decode their meaning – their meaning to me, not necessarily any universal meaning.

Some might say that I am not decoding the meaning but assigning this meaning. My reply is that in the final reckoning this distinction is of no importance to me because I can choose to live a meaning-full life and I can choose to have a meaning-full relationship with the prospect of my own death as well. For me this is all about embracing all the gifts that the gods bestow, even the difficult and incomprehensible ones.

Seminars

Here are links to the FREE online sacred art seminars mentioned in Chapter 11 (from which this article is excerpted):

  1. The Heart of the Creative Process  
  2. The Cosmic Dance of Sacred Feminine and Masculine
  3. The Lady of the Labyrinth 
  4. The Leavings of the Wolf
  5. Where Art Meets Shamanism

©2018 by Imelda Almqvist. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Moon Books, imprint of John Hunt Publishing Ltd.
All Rights Reserved. www.johnhuntpublishing.com

Article Source

Sacred Art - A Hollow Bone for Spirit: Where Art Meets Shamanism
by Imelda Almqvist

Sacred Art - A Hollow Bone for Spirit: Where Art Meets Shamanism by Imelda AlmqvistThe greatest piece of art we will ever make is our own life! Making sacred art means stepping outside the realm of ego-led consciousness to become a hollow bone for spirit so art becomes a mystery school process. When we connect to Divine forces greater than ourselves, creative blocks do not exist and healing occurs naturally. Sacred Art - A Hollow Bone for Spirit: Where Art Meets Shamanism tells the story of sacred art across cultures, continents and historical periods and makes a plea for sacred art to once again take its rightful place in our perception. (Also available in Kindle format)

click to order on amazon

 

About the Author

Imelda AlmqvistImelda Almqvist is a shamanic teacher and painter. She teaches courses in shamanism and sacred art internationally and her paintings appear in art collections all over the world. Imelda is the author of Natural Born Shamans - A Spiritual Toolkit for Life. For more about Imelda visit https://imeldaalmqvist.wordpress.com/about/

Related Books

More books on this topic

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1785353683;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=sacred shamanic art;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}