الشفاء والتواصل باستخدام لغة الزهور

الشفاء والتواصل باستخدام لغة الزهور
رسالة الأوركيد الأرجواني: "أحترم تفردك."
الصورة الائتمان: ماكس بيكسل

أنا البستاني عاطفي وعمر الطالب من ethnobotany ، واستكشاف العلاقة بين الناس والنباتات. ما تعلمته هو أن أصدقاءنا النباتيين سعداء للغاية يعيشون حياتهم الخاصة ، لكنهم يتصلون بنا ويتفاعلون معنا لأننا نتشارك نفس النظام البيئي. وهناك طبقة إضافية إيجابية جدًا لهذه العلاقة بالنسبة لنا هي أننا قد نجد مساعدة شخصية مع العلاج ، والدعم العاطفي ، والتغذية الجسدية والعلاقات ، التي ترتبط بمعتقداتنا الروحية.

كيف يمكننا الاستفادة الكاملة من علاقتنا مع الطبيعة ، وبدورها مساعدتها ، هو فهم معاني النباتات. تصف الأزهار والنباتات الصفات التي يحتفظ بها من خلال الشكل والوظيفة والسلوك. طريقة نموها وجذب الملقحات. الطريقة التي تبدو بها ، والشم ، والذوق ، والشعور ، وحتى الصوت ، كلها مؤشرات على ذلك. من رصد هذه العوامل عن كثب ، لدينا فتحة في عالم لغة النباتات.

لقد قمنا نحن البشر بترجمة لغة النبات هذه إلى معاني نباتية وزهرية من أجل نقل المعلومات إلى كل جيل. إنها تفيدنا لأننا نتعلم النباتات والزهور التي يمكن أن تشفى أو تغذى أو تضر بنا أو تسعدنا ، وكيف يمكننا أن نعتني بدورنا بالطبيعة.

بعض المصطلحات التي استخدمناها للغة النبات هي "لغة الزهور" ، و "لغة النباتات" و "عقيدة التواقيع" ، وهناك الآلاف من التاريخ اللفظي والتقاليد الفولكلورية في جميع أنحاء العالم تحتوي على ترجمة هذه المعاني. .

في بعض الأحيان يبدو أن المعاني المختلفة تتعارض مع بعضها البعض. وذلك لأن كل شيء يحتوي على ضوء وظل ، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون جانب الظل أقوى في زهور معينة ويمكن أن يظهر على أنه النقيض التام للمعنى الأكثر إيجابية الذي يحتوي عليه. لذا ، فإن تضمين الظل مهم ، لكن يجب التفكير بعناية في القصد والمعنى الذي تركز عليه.

أخيرًا ، غالبًا ما سألني: "هل لا يزال للنبات معنى الزهرة حتى وإن لم يكن في ازهر؟" نعم إنها كذلك. المعنى لا يزال موجودا ، لكنه خفف قليلا بسبب غياب الزهرة. لا تزال شجرة الأدغال العارية تعني "الحب" ، ولكنها قد تعني أن الحب الآن في مرحلة مختلفة عن تلك الدفعة الأولى من البتلات والرومانسية العاصفة. ربما هو حب أكثر هدوءا ، ينمو باطراد.

معاني الزهور هناك ، تحتاج فقط إلى تهدئة نفسك والاستماع.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


اعطاء الزهور

عندما نعطي الزهور ، فإن معظمنا ببساطة اختيار أزهار وترتيبات ذلك we يفضل بدلاً من التوقف والتفكير في ما قد يعجبه الشخص الآخر ، أو الأفضل ، اختيار الزهور المناسبة للمناسبة أو اللحظة. يمكن أن يكون النظر إلى مجموعة من باقات في متجر أمرًا مربكًا ، لذلك من الطبيعي أن نميل إلى الانجذاب نحو ما نحبه ونحن نكافح من أجل فهم هذه الوفرة من الطبيعة أمامنا. في الواقع ، قد ننجذب إلى زهور معينة بسبب ما يعنيه إلينا لا شعوريا في ذلك الوقت ، بدلاً من ما قد تعنيه للمتلقي.

مزيج من الزهور يمكن أن يخلق رسائل رائعة وأطول ، وكان هواية مفضلة للإنجليز والأوروبيين في العصر الفيكتوري. نقلت الرسائل السرية مشاعر حقيقية وخطط مفصلة بين الناس خلال هذا الوقت الصارم عندما كان تقاسم هذه المشاعر صراحة مغروراً عليه. اليوم ، قد نفرح بتبادل هذه باقات من المعنى الحقيقي كطريقة ليس فقط لإحضار رغباتنا الخاصة إلى أخرى ، ولكن أيضا للتواصل بشكل وثيق مع الطبيعة.

أي زهور هي هدية مرحب بها ومحبوبة كثيرًا ، ولكن بالنظر إلى معنى الزهور ، يمكنك إنشاء باقة أو هدية نباتية أو عمل فني أو هدايا زهرية أخرى بعمق أكبر وعمق وطاقة إيجابية لإسعاد المتلقي مع شخصياً رسالة وضعت. يمكن للزهور والنباتات حتى جلب عناصر من الشفاء.

ربما كنت ترغب في إعطاء نبات كهدية. تأكد أنه حتى لو لم يكن النبات مزهرًا في الوقت الحالي ، فإنه لا يزال يحتوي على نفس الطاقة والرسالة كما لو كان في حالة ازهر. الزهور المجففة ، والعطور والمستحضرات النباتية كل هذا صحيح كذلك.

شفاء و معنى حدائق الزهور

إن إنشاء حديقة للتعبير عن آمالك وأحلامك ورغباتك ، بل وربما نقل فوائد الشفاء إلى من يزورونها ، يصبح أسهل بكثير عندما تفهم معاني الزهور. قد ترغب في الحصول على أقسام كاملة من الحديقة الخاصة بك مع نفس الموضوع والمشاعر ، أو ربما يمكنك الجمع بين معاني الزهور المختلفة لصنع مساحة شافية جدا ومساحة ذات مغزى مناسبة لغرض معين.

تشمل الأفكار الأخرى الحدود ، التي توفر الحماية / الترحيب ، والأشجار التي تتحدث عن الآمال التي لديك لمستقبلك ، وأسرة الحديقة التي تزرعها العائلة والأصدقاء التي تعبر عن شخصياتهم وأحلامهم ، ومكانكم التأملي الخاص جدًا ، أو الاسترخاء أو التأمل ، ربما حتى حديقة سرية تحتوي على رغبات لا تعرفها إلا أنت.

لماذا لا تنشئ حديقة حاويات لصديق يعرب عن شعورك تجاههم أو ما الذي ترغب به لهم - حديقة شفائية صغيرة من الحب والأمل؟ أجد نفسي في كثير من الأحيان صنع حدائق خرافية حلوة لنفسي وللآخرين ، وأنا أحب استكشاف العالم من النباتات الصغيرة ولغتها لمجرد مزيج صحيح من السعادة والسحر.

لا تنسى الخضروات! هم أيضا يحملون معنى. لماذا لا تحاول وضع رقعة خضروات من نواياك للموسم هذا العام؟ إنني دائمًا ما أتحمس لرؤية الخضروات التي تتجمع معًا لتقول شيئًا فريدًا من نوعه ، وأنا مسرورًا بالاستكشافات الذكية والمبدعة لأولئك الذين يشاركونني شغفي بلغة النباتات.

خلق مع الزهور

كيف يمكنك تحقيق قوة الزهور في مساحتك الخاصة أو حتى إلى نفسك بشكل دائم؟ من خلال الفن بالطبع! طور الرسامون الانطباعون تقنية لتوصيل الانطباع بسرعة ، والقلب العاطفي للموضوع ، ولعل السبب في أن الكثير منهم اختاروا الزهور كمحور تركيزهم. كانوا يعرفون التغيير في المزاج والروابط المألوفة التي تجلبها الأزهار على الفور إلى الناس. ركز العديد من الفنانين عبر التاريخ على الزهور كموضوع.

أولئك الذين يقومون بإنشاء أعمال فنية زهرية للعملاء - مثل فنانى الوشم ، بائعو الزهور ومصممي الحدائق - يمكنهم البحث عن المشاعر والمعاني التي يريد عملائهم التعبير عنها في تصاميمهم. قد يرغبون أيضًا في مشاركة معاني الزهور التي اختارها عملاؤهم كإمكانيات لعملهم الزهري.

سواء كنت فنانًا أو كرفًا أو كليهما ، تخيل رسم صورة ، أو إنشاء تمثال أو تشكيل أي عمل فني بالزهور التي تلتقط بشكل مثالي المشاعر والآمال التي قد ترغب في جلبها إلى المنزل أو الفضاء ، أو التي ترغب في تقديمها لشخص. إذا كنت تصنع ، تخيل فرحاً مليئاً بالملامح العميقة لأزهار معينة قد قمت بنقلها إلى من يستمتعون بعملك. صنع البطاقات ، سكرابوكينغ ، خياطة اللحف ، الخياطة ، المنسوجات - القائمة مستمرة.

قراءة الزهور

ومن المعروف زهور للاستكشاف العرافة بمصطلحات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك floramancy ، floromancy وقراءة الزهور ، وتمت ممارستها عبر التاريخ عبر معظم الثقافات.

يمكن أن تشير معاني الزهرة إلى شيء شخصي لنا عندما نسأل أولاً سؤالًا ونرغب في التواصل مع الطبيعة. الزهور ، ومع ذلك ، سعداء يفعلون ما يخصهم ؛ ليسوا هنا ليكونوا من الخدمة الكاملة لنا. معانيهم هي لصالحهم ، وليس لمصلحتنا ، ولكن كما هو الحال مع أي نتيجة للشفاء ، فنحن محظوظون للغاية لأننا نستطيع الاستفادة من طاقاتهم حولنا.

أنا متأكد من أنك قد تكون قد طلبت زهر نتيجة رومانسية في لعبة الطفولة من "هو / هي يحبني / لا يحبني" ، وإذا كانت زهرة تزهر دون توقع أو تأتي في حياتك مع شغف كبير متكرر ، هل لا أتساءل لماذا هذا؟

إذا كنت تقرأ للآخرين ، فاطلب من عميلك الزهرات المفضلة له والتي تستمر في تقديمها له في حياته أو تلك التي وجدها مليئة بالتحديات. يمكن لمظاهر الزهرة هذه أن توفر أساسًا جيدًا لقراءة العرافة بمجرد التشاور مع المعاني والمراسلات في هذا الكتاب (Flowerpaedia: زهور 1000 ومعانيها). كما قمت بتقديم زهور زودياك ، وزهور الأسبوع ، والزهور والمراسلات الأخرى ، في الجزء الخلفي من هذا الكتاب ، لتوفير طبقات أكثر في قراءاتك لنفسك أو للآخرين.

عند قراءة الزهور للآخرين ، أود أن أقترح أن الشخص يتصل مع زهرة معينة من أجل إظهار النتيجة التي يرغبون بها. بمجرد العثور عليك ، قد ترغب في إنشاء الجواهر ، وإعطاء العميل صورة للزهرة ، أو حتى إنشاء تأمل أو قصة لهم لتحسين خبراتهم وتعميق اتصالهم بقراءة الأزهار.

شفاء مع الزهور

في حين أن التناول المباشر أو تطبيق العلاجات العشبية يوفر الشفاء ، فإن الوجود ببساطة في حضور الزهور يقدم أيضًا الدعم. يحدث الشفاء لأن الأزهار والنباتات تغير طاقة الفرد أو الفضاء ، ومن خلال ذلك ، تبدأ الاستجابة الشافية.

ببساطة ، إعطاء شخص ما زهوراً جديدة أو إحضارها إلى مكان ما يتيح التغيير العاطفي الذي يؤدي إلى الشفاء. من خلال النظر إلى زهور معينة وخصائصها الشافية الفردية ، يمكننا أيضًا إحداث تغيير مركز.

© 2018 by Cheralyn Darcey. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
روكبول للنشر.

المادة المصدر

Flowerpaedia: زهور 1000 ومعانيها
من جانب شيرين دارسي.

Flowerpaedia: زهور 1000 ومعانيها من قبل Cheralyn Darcey.Flowerpaedia هو دليل مرجعي مفيد ومتفاعل من الألف إلى الياء من زهور 1000 ، بحثت وجمعتها المستكشفة النباتية Cheralyn Darcey. سيسعد القراء في فهم ما تعنيه كل زهرة - عاطفياً وروحياً ورمزيًا - ويتيح شكل القاموس للأشخاص البحث عن الشعور أو العاطفة التي يرغبون في نقلها أو تغييرها. مكتوبة بخبرة مع رؤى سهلة الفهم ، Flowerpaedia يشاركنا كيف يمكننا العمل مع عدد لا يحصى من الزهور لتحقيق التوازن أو الهدوء أو الشفاء في حياتنا ومنازلنا وحدائقنا. متضمنة فهرس لكل اسم نباتي دقيق لكل زهرة لتحديد هوية سهلة ودقيقة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

شيرين دارسيتشيرلين دارسي هي فنانة بيئية ، ومعالجة الزهور ، ومعلمة ، لها علاقة مدى الحياة مع الخصائص الروحية والشفائية للنباتات. خلال سنوات 30 الأخيرة ، ظهر فنها في ورش العمل والمعارض وجوائز الفن والمنشورات على المستوى الدولي. كما كانت خبيرة بيئية مختارة في الإقامة في اتفاقية البيئة الدولية في 2011 وفنان في الإقامة خلال سنة التنوع البيولوجي ، بالإضافة إلى تقديمها في المتحف الأسترالي. تشمل منشوراتها الأخرى بطاقات القراءة الأسترالية البرية ، وبطاقات قراءة الزهور ، وبطاقات زهرات الليل من أوراكل ، وكتب تلوين Florasphere Calm / Florasphere الملهمة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://www.cheralyndarcey.com/

الكتب والبطاقات بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Cheralyn Darcey"؛ maxresults = 3}

زهرة القراءة فيديو مع Cheralyn Darcey

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Healing and Communicating Using The Language of Flowers

creativity

Healing and Communicating Using The Language of Flowers
Purple orchid's message: "I respect your uniqueness."
  Photo credit: Max Pixel

I am a passionate gardener and lifetime student of ethnobotany, the exploration of the relationship between people and plants. What I have learned is that our botanical friends are very happy living their own lives, but they do connect with us and interact with us because we share the same ecosystem. A very positive additional layer to this relationship for us is that we may find personal assistance with healing, emotional support, physical nourishment and connections, which are tied to our spiritual beliefs.

How we can fully benefit from our relationship with nature, and in turn assist her, is by understanding plant meanings. Flowers and plants describe the attributes that they hold through their form, function and behaviour. The way they grow and attract pollinators; the way they look, smell, taste, feel and even sound, are all indications of this. From closely observing these factors, we have an opening into the world of the language of plants.

We humans have been translating this plant language into flower and plant meanings in order to pass the information down to each generation. It benefits us because we learn which plants and flowers can heal, nourish, harm or delight us, and how we may care, in turn, for nature.

Some of the terms we have used for plant language are ‘The Language of Flowers’, ‘The Language of Plants’ and ‘The Doctrine of Signatures’, and there are thousands of verbal histories and folklore traditions the world over containing translation of these meanings.

Sometimes the various meanings seem to contradict each other. This is because everything has a light and shadow and, on occasion, the shadow side is stronger in certain flowers and can manifest as the complete opposite of the more positive meaning it contains. The shadow inclusion is therefore important, but the intention and the meaning you are focused on must be very carefully considered.

Finally, I’m often asked, ‘Does a plant still have the meaning of the flower even if it isn’t in bloom?’ Yes, it does. The meaning is still there but it is tempered a little by the absence of the blossom. A bare rose bush still means ‘love’ but it could also mean that, right now, love is in a different stage than that first flush of petals and whirlwind romance. Perhaps it is a quieter love, steadily growing.

The meanings of flowers are there, you just need to quieten yourself and listen.

Giving Flowers

When we give flowers, most of us simply choose the blossoms and arrangements that we like rather than stopping and thinking of what the other person may like or, better still, choosing flowers that are fitting for the occasion or moment. Looking at an array of bouquets in a store can be overwhelming, so it is only natural that we tend to gravitate towards what we like as we struggle to make sense of this cornucopia of nature before us. We may, in fact, be drawn to certain flowers because of what they subconsciously mean to us at that time, rather than what they may mean to the recipient.

Combinations of flowers can create wonderful, longer messages and were a favourite pastime of the English and Europeans in the Victorian era. Secret messages conveyed true feelings and elaborate plans between people during this rigid time when sharing such sentiments openly was frowned upon. Today we may delight in the exchange of these bouquets of true meaning as a way of not only bringing our own wishes to another, but of connecting more closely with nature.

Any flowers are a welcome and much-adored gift, but by looking at the meaning of flowers you can create a bouquet, a plant gift, artwork or other floral gifts with greater depth, thoughtfulness, and positive energy to delight the receiver with a personally crafted message. Flowers and plants can even bring elements of healing.

Perhaps you would like to give a plant as a gift. Be assured that even if the plant is not currently flowering, it still contains the same energy and message as if it were in bloom. Dried flowers, perfumes and botanical preparations all hold true to this as well.

Healing And Meaningful Flower Gardens

Creating a garden to express your hopes, dreams and wishes, and perhaps even impart healing benefits upon those who visit, is so much easier once you understand the meanings of flowers. You may wish to have entire sections of your garden with the same theme and sentiments, or perhaps you could combine various flower meanings to craft a very personal healing and meaningful space suited for a particular purpose.

Other ideas include borders, which provide protection/welcome, trees that speak of the hopes you have for your future, garden beds planted by family and friends that express their personalities and dreams, and your own very special reflection, relaxation or meditation place, perhaps even a secret garden containing the wishes that only you truly know.

Why not create a container garden for a friend that expresses how you feel about them or what you wish for them – a small healing garden of love and hope? I find myself often making sweet fairy gardens for myself and for others, and I love exploring the world of smaller plants and their language for just the right blend of happiness and magic.

Don’t forget vegetables! They, too, hold meaning. Why don’t you try plotting a veggie patch of your intentions for the season this year? I’m always fascinated to see which vegetables go together to say something quite unique, and I’m delighted by the clever and creative explorations of those who share my passion for the language of plants.

Creating With Flowers

How can you bring the power of flowers into your space or even to yourself permanently? Through art of course! The Impressionist painters developed a technique to quickly impart the impression, the emotional heart of the subject, and it is perhaps why so many of them selected flowers as their focus. They knew the change in mood and the familiar connections that flowers instantly bring to people. Many artists throughout history have focused on flowers as a subject.

Those creating floral artworks for clients – like tattoo artists, florists and garden designers – can look up the sentiments and meanings their clients want to express in their designs. They may also wish to share the meanings of the flowers that their clients have selected as possibilities for their floral work.

Whether you are an artist or a crafter or both, imagine painting a picture, creating a sculpture or forming any artwork with flowers that perfectly capture the feelings and hopes that you may wish to bring into a home or space, or that you wish to provide for a person. If you craft, imagine the joy a creation filled with the deep meanings of particular flowers that you made could impart on those who enjoy your work. Card making, scrapbooking, quilting, sewing, textiles – the list goes on.

Flower Reading

Consulting flowers for divination is known by various terms, including floramancy, floromancy and flower reading, and has been practised throughout history across most cultures.

The meanings of a flower can indicate something personal for us when we first ask a question and are willing to connect with nature. The flowers, however, are happy doing their own thing; they are not here to be of complete service to us. Their meanings are for their benefit, not ours, but as with any healing outcome, we are very lucky that we can benefit from their energy being around us.

I am sure that you may have asked a blossom the outcome of a romance in the childhood game of ‘he/she loves me/loves me not’, and if a flower blooms unexpectantly or comes into your life with repeated great passion, do you not wonder why that is?

If you are reading for others, ask your client which flowers are their favourites and which keep presenting to them in their lives or those they have found challenging. These flower appearances can provide a very good foundation for a divination reading once you consult with the meanings and correspondences in this book (Flowerpaedia: 1000 Flowers and their Meanings). I have also provided zodiac flowers, days of the week flowers, the month and other correspondences, at the back of this book, to provide even more layers in your readings for yourself or others.

When reading flowers for others, I like to suggest that the person connect with a particular flower in order to manifest the outcome they desire. Once found, you might like to create essences, give the client an image of the flower, or even create a meditation or story for them to enhance their experience and deepen their connection with their flower reading.

Healing With Flowers

While directly ingesting or applying herbal remedies provides healing, simply being in the flowers’ presence also offers support. Healing happens because flowers and plants change an individual’s energy or space and, through this, the healing response begins.

Simply giving someone fresh flowers or bringing them into a space enables the emotional change that leads to healing. By looking at specific flowers and their individual healing qualities, we can also bring focused change.

©2018 by Cheralyn Darcey. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Rockpool Publishing.

Article Source

Flowerpaedia: 1000 Flowers and their Meanings
by Cheralyn Darcey.

Flowerpaedia: 1000 Flowers and their Meanings by Cheralyn Darcey.Flowerpaedia is a handy and engaging A-Z reference guide of over 1000 flowers, researched and compiled by botanical explorer Cheralyn Darcey. Readers will delight in understanding what each flower means--emotionally, spiritually, and symbolically--and the dictionary format allows people to search by the feeling or emotion they wish to convey or change. Expertly written with easy-to-understand insights, Flowerpaedia shares how we can work with a myriad of flowers to achieve balance, calm, or healing in our lives, homes, and gardens. Included is an index of each flower's precise botanical name for easy and exact identification.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Cheralyn DarceyCheralyn Darcey is an environmental artist, flower therapist and teacher who has had a lifelong connection with the spiritual and healing properties of plants. For the last 30 years, her art has been featured in workshops, exhibitions, art prizes and publications internationally. She was also a selected Environmental Artist in Residence at the International Environment Convention in 2011 and an Artist in Residence during the Year of Biodiversity, as well as presenting at the Australian Museum. Her other publications include the Australian Wildflower Reading Cards, Flower Reading Cards,  Flowers of the Night Oracle Cards , and Florasphere Calm/ Florasphere Inspired coloring books. Visit her website at http://www.cheralyndarcey.com/

Books and Cards by this Author

Flower Petals Inspiration Cards
creativityAuthor: Cheralyn Darcey
Binding: Mass Market Paperback
Publisher: U.S. Games Systems Inc.
List Price: $12.95

Buy Now

Florasphere Inspired:Australian Wildflower Colouring Book (Colouring Books) (Florasphere Colouring) by Cheralyn Darcey (2016-02-08)
creativityBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Rockpool Publishing

Buy Now

Florasphere Calm: Australian Wildflower Colouring Book (Colouring Books) (Florasphere Colouring) by Cheralyn Darcey (2016-02-08)
creativityBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Rockpool Publishing

Buy Now

Flower Reading Video with Cheralyn Darcey

creativity
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}