قرار للحياة: عيش إبداعنا الفريد

قرار للحياة: عيش إبداعنا الفريد

لكي نعيش إبداعنا الخاص بنا بطريقة ذاتية ، قد تكون هذه واحدة من أصعب المهام هناك. على الرغم من أنه يجب علينا أولاً تبديد سوء فهم - وهذا لا يعني أننا فقط "نفعل ما نفعل" دون مراعاة الآخرين. من الأفضل التفكير كخدمة حب لمجتمعنا بالتناغم مع أنفسنا. هذا ينطوي على نية خيرة وحب الذهن ، نحو أنفسنا ، فضلا عن الآخرين.

إذا كان هناك شيء غير عادل أو معاد للحياة يحدث ، على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى كلام قوي وواضح وقد لا يستقبل الجميع بالضرورة. ومع ذلك ، تبقى مفاتيح حق تقرير المصير الصحي في الحياة كما هي: الحب والصدق والاتصال. في طريقة المعيشة هذه ، أصبحنا مدعوون بشكل متزايد لمنح مساحة أكبر للنعم في الحياة. إنه شكل من أشكال الحب الذي نوسع فيه فوق المألوف ونوظف المفاتيح الثلاثة المذكورة يساعدنا على تبني سر الحياة.

يمكننا حقا أن نرى السعادة في الناس الذين يعيشون مثل هذا الاتصال الداخلي. هذا الاتصال الداخلي يؤثر إيجابًا جدًا على صحتنا الروحية والجسدية. عندما نكون متناغمين مع أنفسنا ، تصبح حركاتنا أكثر طلاقة ، فالعمليات الداخلية لكيمياء جسمنا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل أفضل ووعينا يزداد وضوحًا أيضًا. هذه أمثلة على وجود جيد في أجسادنا ، وهذا هو أن الكائنات الأساسية للأعضاء تدعمنا. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يساعدوننا في التعامل مع الأزمات ، وينقلون الدوافع المفيدة فيما يتعلق بالأمراض التي تهددنا ، ونعكس مرة أخرى حبهم الكامل في كياننا.

فوق كل ذلك ، أظهروا لنا أن الحياة تحملنا وأن المخاوف اليومية مثل أدائنا في مهنتنا أو في مجالات أخرى ليست هي الأشياء الأكثر أهمية. أكثر من ذلك ، تدعونا عناصر الأعضاء إلى الاحتفال بكامل وجودنا بمشاركة نشطة وحماس. وهكذا يمكننا أن نفي بمهمتنا الحياتية بالإبداع والفرح.

نحن فريدون - حتى لو لم نفهمها

عندما نتعامل مع الحياة ، عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، نلمس المستويات الأساسية لوجودنا. هذه المستويات لا يمكن اغتنامها مع العقل. يمكننا تجربتهم فقط في ألغازهم. من خلال التأمل في الجذور الروحية لوجودنا ، أدرك المعالجون والحكماء دائمًا أننا جزء من الإله وأن الكون سيكون كاملاً فقط من خلال مساهمتنا الشخصية.

ومع ذلك ، يبدو أننا نصل إلى حدودنا عند محاولة فهم الطبيعة البشرية. وهكذا اختتم ماكس بلانك مقاربة هذا السؤال من خلال فيزياء الكم: "لا يستطيع العلم حل الألغاز الأخيرة للطبيعة. لا يمكن تحقيق ذلك لأننا جزء من الطبيعة أنفسنا وبالتالي جزء من اللغز الذي نريد أن نحله. "

لقد هز ماكس بلانك ومجموعة طويلة من الفيزيائيين نظرتنا إلى العالم عندما بدأوا يفكرون في طبيعة المادة في ضوء جديد. لقد افترضنا أن المادة الطويلة ثابتة وثابتة ، لكن هؤلاء العلماء اكتشفوا أنه علينا النظر إلى المادة على أنها تجمعات حقول تردد. لا يزال بإمكاننا تحطيم زجاج النوافذ عن طريق رمي حجر من خلاله ؛ ومع ذلك ، على مستوى الجزيئات الذرية ، يتألف الحجر وكذلك جانب النافذة ، وكذلك الشخص الذي قذف الحجر - إلى نسبة كبيرة بشكل لا يصدق - من الفضاء الفارغ الذي فيه دائرة الطاقات.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وإذا نظرنا إلى ذلك المليار من المادة الصلبة التي تبدو على ما يبدو ، نواة الذرة ، فإن ما يبقى في نهاية المطاف هو فقط إمكانات الطاقة والترددات والأصداء ، وهي نظرة استلمت كارلو روبيا جائزة نوبل في 1984.

ولكن هذه الحقيقة وصفت 5,000 منذ سنوات من قبل الحكيمة القديمة الهندية مع مفهوم وعبارة "ندى براهما": "إن العالم هو الصوت". هذا العقيدة القديمة للروحانية الهندية ينقل معنى ومعرفة أن كل شيء في الكون يقوم على الاهتزازات ، أن العالم هو في الواقع حفلة ضخمة ، والتي نحن جميعا أداة: سيمفونية فيها وعي كبير ، كل واحد ، يلعب نفسه.

الوعي فارغ في طبيعته.
وما زالت تضم كل الأشياء.

- تيلوبا ، الغانج مالامودرا

منذ بداية القرن العشرين ، جعلت الترددات والأصداء من أجل ثورة علمية في البيولوجيا والفيزياء. كان البحث في البيولوجيا الجزيئية حتى هذه النقطة يتركز في الغالب على المواد ، ما يسمى بالحقائق ، ولكن في السبعينات ، فتحت دراسة البيوتوفونات فصلًا جديدًا في دراسة علم الحياة.

من خلال هذا البحث الرائد ، يمكننا الآن إلقاء الضوء على المعايرة الداخلية لوظائف حياتنا ويصبح من الواضح أن الأعضاء ليست مجرد مجاميع خلية تعمل بشكل عشوائي أو أكثر. بدلا من ذلك ، فهي هياكل منظمة للغاية حيث تتواصل الخلايا عبر ضوء أشبه بالليزر في مجال كهرومغناطيسي. هذا الاتصال عن طريق الضوء هو واحد من الجسور إلى الوعي.

كان الفيزيائيون الذين استنتجوا من التحقيق في الجسيمات دون الذرية أن علينا التنازل عن شكل من أشكال الوعي حتى أصغر هياكل المادة. مع هذه الرؤية ، قد نفهم أخيرا الكون كمجال وعي هائل ندمج فيه.

ثم بالطبع كل عضو له وجود في هذا المجال. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العضو هو وعي مرتبط بكل شيء.

إن علم الأعصاب لديه فهم مختلف للوعي من علم نفس العمق ، والفيزياء الكوانتية لديها تصور مختلف تمامًا مرة أخرى.

وفقا لرؤى فيزياء الكم ، فإن الإلكترونين اللذين يتكونان ذرة الهيدروجين ، أبسط ذرة موجودة ، يعرفان بعضهما البعض. قدم صديق جيد وعلم فيزيائي بيولوجي توضيحا جميلا لهذا خلال رحلة بالسيارة: فعندما تسير مجموعة من الجنود وتشرد لليسار واليمين في الشجيرات لسبب ما ، لا يزال الأعضاء الفرديون يدركون بعضهم البعض وما زالوا يدركون أنهم كوحدة ، على الرغم من التشتت المادي.

هذا الشكل من الوعي يستمر إلى ما بعد الذرات: ما وراء الجزيئات والأنظمة الخلوية والأعضاء والبشر ، وصولا إلينا نعيش معا على كوكبنا - وحتى أبعد من ذلك نحن ندمج في الكون كله.

يميز عدم القدرة على التنبؤ مدى الحيوية من الروبوتات.
هذا ما يجعل الحياة فريدة وغريبة ،
على الرغم من أنه من الصعب في بعض الأحيان.

- FA Popp

© 2012 من قبل ايوالد Kliegel، آن هنغ. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

دع جسدك يتكلم: الطبيعة الأساسية لأعضائنا
بواسطة ايوالد Kliegel. (الرسوم التوضيحية التي كتبها آن هنغ)

السماح الكلام جسمك: الطبيعة الأساسية لدينا أجهزة من ايوالد Kliegel.يضم الرسوم التوضيحية الملونة مذهلة من الطاقة من أجهزة الإنسان وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم، وهذا الكتاب هو مثالية لأي شخص مهتم في معرفة خصائص الشفاء الذاتي للجسم والعناصر النفسية والعاطفية والجسدية المركزية للوجود. ويقدم الكتاب فهما أعمق للوظيفة نفسية واسعة من كل جهاز، بما في ذلك العينين واليدين والوركين والركبتين والكتفين والعمود الفقري، والأسنان، ويشرح كيف يتصرفون في الحفل داخل الجسم. الرسوم التوضيحية تعزيز كذلك كيف لتلقي الرسالة من كل جهاز على مستوى بديهية، ورسما بيانيا من الشفاء بلورات المقابلة مع كل جهاز يجلب مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية التفاعل مع الأجهزة بقوة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

حول المؤلف

إيوالد كليجيل ، مؤلف كتاب "دع جسدك يتحدث: الطبيعة الأساسية لأعضائنا"

Ewald Kliegel هو معالج التدليك والعلاج الطبيعي الذي يتخصص في علم الانعكاسات. طور شخصياً طريقة مبنية على الأيقونات لنظم رسم الانعكاسات ، والتي تم تبنيها في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو مؤلف كتاب Crystal Wands.

آن هنغ هي رسامة ورسامة ومعلم توعية. تستخدم تقنية خاصة في الرسم على الحرير وعرضت أعمالها في ألمانيا والخارج. انها توضح الكتاب ، شجرة انخيل أوراكل.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Ewald Kliegel"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

A Decision for Life: Living Our Own Unique Creativity

A Decision for Life: Living Our Own Unique Creativity

To live our own creativity in a self-determined way – this may be one of the most difficult tasks there is. Although we should first dispel a misconception – this does not mean that we just “do our thing” without regard for others. It is better thought of as a service of love for our community in attunement with ourselves. This involves a benevolent intention and loving mindfulness, towards ourselves as well as others.

If something unfair or hostile to life is happening, though, firm and clear words are needed and they may not necessarily be well received by everyone. Nevertheless, the keys to a wholesome self-determination in life remain the same: Love, truthfulness and connection. In this way of living, we are increasingly called to give more space to a Yes to life. It is a form of love in which we expand above the familiar and employing the three keys mentioned helps us to embrace the mystery of life.

We can truly see the happiness in people who live such an inner connection. This inner connection also very positively affects our spiritual and physical health. When we are in tune with ourselves, our movements become more fluent, the inner processes of our body chemistry can work better and our awareness also gains clarity. These are examples of having a good presence in our bodies, and it is this that the organs’ elemental beings support us with. Moreover, they help us with handling crises, convey wholesome impulses with regard to illnesses that threaten us and reflect back on us their perfect love in our being.

Above all, though, they show us that life carries us and that day-to-day concerns such as our performance in our profession or in other areas are not the most important things. More, the organs’ elementals invite us to celebrate the whole of our existence with active participation and enthusiasm. Thus we can fulfill our life task with creativity and full of joy.

We Are Unique – Even If We Do Not Understand It

When we grapple with life, sooner or later we touch the basic levels of our being. These levels cannot be grasped with the mind; we can experience them only in their mysteries. Through reflecting on the spiritual roots of our existence, healers and sages have always realized that we are part of the divine and that the universe will only be whole through our own very personal contribution.

We do, however, seem to reach our limits when trying to understand human nature. Thus Max Planck concluded, approaching this question through quantum physics: “Science cannot solve the last riddles of nature. It cannot achieve this because we are a part of nature ourselves and thus also a part of the riddle that we want to solve.”

Max Planck and a long line of physicists shook up our view of the world when they started considering the nature of matter in a new light. For so long matter had been assumed to be firm and stable, but these scientists discov­ered that we have to view matter as aggregations of frequency fields. We can still shatter a windowpane by throwing a stone through it; however, at the level of the atomic particles, stone as well as windowpane as well as the per­son who has hurled the stone consist – to an incredibly large percentage – of empty space in which energies circle.

And if we look at that one-billionth of seemingly solid matter, the atom nucleus, what remains ultimately is only energy potentials, frequencies and resonances, an insight for which Carlo Rubbia received the Nobel Prize in 1984.

But this truth was described 5,000 years ago by ancient Indian wise ones with the concept and phrase “nada brahma”: “The world is sound.” This ancient tenet of Indian spirituality conveys the meaning and the knowledge that everything in the universe is based on vibrations, that the world is effectively a huge concert, in which we are all an instrument: a symphony in which the great consciousness, the all One, plays itself.

Consciousness is empty in its nature.
And it still comprises and holds all things.

                          -- Tilopa, The Ganges Malamudra

Since the beginning of the twentieth century, frequencies and resonances have made for a scientific revolution in biology as well as physics. Research in molecular biology had up to that point predominantly focused on the sub­stances, the so-called facts, but in the Seventies the study of biophotons opened a new chapter in the study of the science of life.

Through this pioneering research, we can now illuminate the inner cali­bration of our life functions and it becomes obvious that the organs are not simply cell aggregates that function more or less randomly. Rather, they are highly organized structures in which the cells communicate via a laser-like light in an electromagnetic field. This communication via light is one of the bridges to consciousness.

It was physicists who concluded from investigating subatomic particles that we have to concede a form of consciousness to even the tiniest structures of matter. With this insight we may finally understand the universe as an enormous field of consciousness into which we are integrated.

Then of course every organ has a presence in this field; moreover, an organ is a consciousness that is linked with everything.

Neuroscience has a different understanding of consciousness than depth psychology, and quantum physics has a completely different conception again.

According to the insights of quantum physics, the two electrons that make up the hydrogen atom, the simplest atom in existence, know of each other. A good friend and biophysicist provided a lovely explanation for this during a diverting car journey: When a group of soldiers marches and has for some reason to scatter left and right into the bushes, the individual members are still aware of each other and still perceive themselves as a unity, despite the physical dispersal.

This form of consciousness continues beyond atoms: Beyond molecules, cell systems, organs and humans, right up to us living all together on our planet – and even beyond that we are integrated into the whole universe.

Unpredictability distinguishes the animate being from robots.
It is what makes life unique and peculiar,
even though occasionally also difficult.

                                -- F.A. Popp

©2012 by Ewald Kliegel, Anne Heng. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Let Your Body Speak: The Essential Nature of Our Organs
by Ewald Kliegel.  (Illustrations by Anne Heng)

Let Your Body Speak: The Essential Nature of Our Organs by Ewald Kliegel.Featuring stunning colour illustrations of the energy of human organs and other body parts, this book is perfect for anyone interested in learning about the self-healing properties of the body and the psychic, emotional, and physical elements central to existence. The book provides a deeper understanding of the wider psychological function of each organ, including eyes, hands, hips, knees, shoulders, spine, and teeth, and explains how they act in concert within the body. The illustrations further enhance how to receive the message of each organ on an intuitive level, and a chart of healing crystals corresponding with each organ brings further information on how to interact with the organs energetically.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Authors

Ewald Kliegel, author of "Let Your Body Speak: The Essential Nature of Our Organs"

Ewald Kliegel is a massage therapist and naturopath who specializes in reflexology. He has personally developed a stylized, icon-based method of drawing reflexology systems, which has been adopted all over the world. He is the author of Crystal Wands.

Anne Heng is a painter, an illustrator, and an awareness teacher. She uses a special technique of painting on silk and has exhibited her work in Germany and abroad. She illustrated the book, The Tree Angel Oracle.

Books by this Author

Reflexzonen und Organsprache
behaviorAuthor: Ewald Kliegel
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Neue Erde GmbH

Buy Now

Reflexzonen easy: Fit mit einem Griff. Kleine Beschwerden rasch gelöst
behaviorAuthor: Ewald Kliegel
Binding: Paperback

Buy Now

Reflexzonen: Landkarten der Gesundheit
behaviorAuthor: Ewald Kliegel
Binding: Map

Buy Now


 
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}