الأنماط الأربعة الرئيسية للتواصل مع الحيوانات الأليفة

الأنماط الأربعة الرئيسية للتواصل مع الحيوانات الأليفة
الصورة عن طريق دانيال بوركر 

تتفاعل حيواناتنا الأليفة باستمرار على المستوى الخفي ، وتوجه البيانات إليك أثناء استلام الرسائل منك. على الأرجح ، كنت غير مدرك نسبيًا لمدى التواصل الحدسي الذي يحدث بالفعل بينك وبين حيوانك الأليف. قد يؤدي فهم المجموعات البديهية الأربعة الرئيسية وهدايا الشاكرا الموجودة بداخلها إلى التأثير على وتر حساس ، مما يساعدك على إدراك مدى تواصلك مع حيوانك الأليف بالفعل - ويمكن أن تكون كذلك.

الأساليب البديهية في العمل

عند إجراء اتصال مع الحيوانات الأليفة ، سترغب عادةً في عكس الأسلوب البديهي الرئيسي لحيوانك الأليف. لا يمكنهم المشاركة بسهولة في اللغة البشرية ، لذلك عليك استخدام "لغتهم". لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، سأقوم بتزيين كل من الأنماط والهدايا الشاكرة ذات الصلة لوصف كيف يرسل حيوان أليف بيانات دقيقة وكيف يمكنك الرد. بالطبع ، يمكنك عكس العملية والتواصل أولاً!

الحدس الجسدي

بشكل عام ، سيرسل حيوان أليف بديهي جسديًا رسالة إخبارية لك عبر البيئة أو مباشرة إلى جسمك. قد تلمس شيئًا ما كان يمسكه وتتلقى إحساسًا جسديًا أو تشعر بحالته الجسدية أو العاطفية أو العقلية كما لو كانت حالتك. من الناحية البيئية ، قد يتسببون في إزاحة النبات من موقفه ، وربما يلمحون إلى أنه يحتاج إلى الري أو أنه سام. المواصفات هي كما يلي:

التعاطف البيئي: لإرسال رسالة إليك ، قد يضع حيوان أليف بيئي حجرًا في حضنك ، أو يتصرف منزعجًا في محيط معين ، أو يكون سعيدًا فقط في بيئة طبيعية معينة. لمشاركة رسالة مع هذه الحيوانات الأليفة الحساسة ، قد تحتاج إلى الجلوس بالخارج أو في موطنها الطبيعي معهم ، أو الانضمام إلى نشاط قائم على الطبيعة ، أو "إرسال" رسالة إلى كائن طبيعي ، مثل حجر أو وعاء من الماء ، لنقلها إلى الحيوانات الأليفة. يمكنك استخدام نفس العملية مع أي عنصر ، بما في ذلك الماء.

تذكر أيضًا أن أقدام الحيوانات الأليفة ، أو جزء الجسم المرتبط بها ، عبارة عن شاكرات برعم وجزء من الشاكرا العاشرة. يمكنك أن تمسك بقدم حيوان أليف حساس بيئيًا أو تمسك بها لتستشعر احتياجاتها وترسل طاقة مفيدة. قطتي جوني ، بعد التجول في الخارج ، أحببت أن أمسك بمخالبها. من خلالهم ، استطعت أن أشعر بنوع الأرض التي سافر عليها - تلال ، موحلة ، جافة ، إلخ. توجد أيضًا شاكرات البراعم تحت جهاز الأذن ، وبالتالي ، يمكنك إجراء نفس المناورة هناك.

كذلك ، انتبه إلى الشاكرا الثانوية الموجودة في طرف ذيل حيوان أليف أو ما يعادله. تتوافق هذه المنطقة مع ما يحدث في البيئة وترتبط أيضًا بأبعاد أخرى. لكي أشعر بوجود روح الآخرين ، كنت أراقب طرف ذيل جوني. على سبيل المثال ، كانت روح والدي المتوفى تزورني أحيانًا. كنت أعرف أنه كان هناك لأن ذيل جوني سيبدأ فجأة بالدوران بعنف. تمكنت بعد ذلك من سماع صوت والدي في رأسي ، لكن ربما لم أستمع إذا لم ينبهني جوني. ذات مرة ، عندما دخل العميل المنزل ، أدى ذيل جوني نفس الرقصة الدائرية. أوضح موكلي أنها كانت تسمع الأرواح مؤخرًا. لقد "التقط" ذيل جوني أدلةها غير المرئية.


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


التعاطف الجسدي: ينقل أول شقرا إمباثس المعلومات من خلال أفعالهم أو عدم أفعالهم. قد يهتزون ويهزّون ويتدحرجون ، مما يجعل احتياجاتهم وتحدياتهم واضحة من خلال السلوكيات الجسدية. قد تسبح سمكة بالقرب من الخزان لتطلق الزعنفة المصابة أو قد ينقلب عليك حصان ليصر على الركوب. قد تواجه أيضًا عمليات تسليم نفسية من خلال الأحاسيس الجسدية التي تعكس ما يحدث في حيوانك الأليف. قد يشير الألم المفاجئ في طرف إصبعك إلى تلف مخلب الطائر. قد يؤدي تسجيل وميض الألم في جميع أصابع يديك وقدميك إلى إصابتك بضعف في كاتربيلر. إذا كان حيوانك الأليف لا يريد أن يفعل شيئًا؟ قد يسقطون ويرفضون التزحزح ، أو يرسلون أحاسيس روحية تجعلك تشعر بالخمول.

عادة ، سيريدك حيوان أليف متعاطف جسديًا أن تتواصل جسديًا. قم بضربها أو إمساكها. أعطهم ما يحتاجون إليه. اطعمهم. نظف موطنها.

من الناحية النفسية ، يمكنك تكوين إحساس جسدي في جسدك وعرضه على الحيوان الأليف. المفتاح هو أن تشعر بما تريد أن يشعر به حيوانك الأليف في جسدك.

التعاطف العاطفي: تعاطف شقرا الثاني يتعلق بالعواطف. سيشيرون إلى ما يحدث من خلال التعبير عن المشاعر أو إرسال الانطباع النفسي للشعور ، والذي ستشعر به في جسدك كما لو كان هو شعورك. عندما تكون بالقرب من ضفدعتك ، قد تشعر فجأة بالحزن - أو السعادة ، أو الغضب ، أو غير ذلك - لأن الضفدع عاطفي. لتوجيه حيوان أليف عاطفي ، عبر عن مشاعرك أو استخدم التمرين الوارد في هذا الفصل لإرسال انطباع نفسي.

التعاطف العقلي: هذه الحيوانات الأليفة ذات الشاكرا الثالثة هي مفكرون ، لكنك لن ترى فقاعة رسوم متحركة بها كلمات فوق رؤوسهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستتلقى حدسًا بديهيًا حول أفكارهم ومعتقداتهم وأحكامهم. سترغب في التواصل معهم من خلال "الإحساس الغريزي" في الضفيرة الشمسية.

الحدس الروحي

بشكل عام ، يتواصل التعاطفون الروحيون بطرق رفيعة المستوى ؛ بصراحة ، قد يكون من الصعب التعرف عليها لأن الوسائط الرئيسية هي الإدراك والوعي. بعد قولي هذا ، فيما يلي أدلة على التفاعل من خلال الأشكال الخمسة للحدس الروحي.

التعاطف العلائقي: تنقل الحيوانات الأليفة العلائقية احتياجاتها القائمة على الحب والشفاء من القلب إلى القلب. ستجعل هذه الحيوانات الأليفة قلبك يغني - أو يضرب ، أو يشعر ، أو يرقص - لمشاركة علاقتهم أو احتياجات العلاج. ستشعر أنك مطالب بالرد إذا كنت تحب الحيوان الأليف.

عند إنشاء رسالة تعتمد على القلب لهذه الحيوانات الأليفة المحبة ، سترغب في التركيز على مدى حبك لها. حتى لو كنت توصل رسالة شفهية ، انتبه للحب في قلبك. على سبيل المثال ، التقطت ذات مرة ضالة لابني الأكبر منذ سنوات. سافرت إلى مزرعة للحصول عليها. استقبلني رجل كبير. شرحت أنني كنت ألتقط الضالة.

"أي شارد؟" سأل. شعرت بالحيرة. "واحد من الأسبوع الماضي؟" سألت في حيرة.

نظر إلي وصرخ. "تعال هنا ، اللعنة عليك!"

ركض نحو أربعين كلبًا نحوه. كان أحدهم يفقد رجليه الخلفيتين. اخترع المزارع مجموعة من العجلات التي تسمح له بالركض بأقدامه الأمامية فقط. ظهر كلبي الجديد أيضًا. المعنوية؟ لم تستطع الكلاب أن تهتم بأسمائها. لقد استجابوا لقلب المزارع الكبير.

التعاطف الروحي: يتم تحفيز الحيوانات الأليفة المتعاطفة روحياً لتعليم أو تقديم المبادئ الروحية ، وغالبًا ما تشير إلى ما هو "صواب" أو "خطأ" بالنسبة له أو لنفسك. إذا لم يوافقوا على ما تفعله ، فسوف ينبعث منهم "إحساس" بالخطأ. والعكس صحيح أيضا؛ قد تشعر ببساطة بموافقتهم. عادةً ما يكون من الأسهل إرسال رسالة روحية إلى حيوان أليف إذا كنت تستخدم مهاراتك البصرية وتصور الاتصال في فقاعة بيضاء وأرسلت لهم الرسالة.

التعاطف التوافقي: عندما تؤكد لك طاقة حيوان أليف أن "كل شيء على ما يرام مع العالم" ، فإنك تتلقى رسالة شقرا التاسعة. على سبيل المثال ، يجلس كلبي هوني كثيرًا في مقعد الراكب في السيارة. عندما أقوم بالاتجاه الصحيح ، يتصرف برضا. عندما أقوم بمنعطف خاطئ ، فإنه يرسل "مشاعر" تجعلني منفعلًا. يفعل الشيء نفسه عندما أتخذ قرارًا.

كنت سأقبل ذات مرة موعدًا مع شخص لم أكن أعرفه جيدًا. كان العسل يجلس بالقرب مني. لقد "جعلني" أشعر بالانزعاج. قررت عدم الذهاب في الموعد. لاحقًا ، اكتشفت أن هذا الرجل لم يكن كما يبدو. في الواقع ، لقد استخدم اسمًا مزيفًا.

تريد أن تنقل رسالة شقرا التاسعة إلى حيوان أليف؟ املأ الحجاب الحاجز بإحساسك بالانسجام أو التنافر فيما يتعلق بالموضوع. تنفس هذا الشعور تجاههم. من الأسهل القيام بذلك إذا كنت ترسل الإدراك فقاعة من الذهب.

قوة التعاطف: هل تحدث أحداث غريبة في البيئة عندما تكون بالقرب من حيوانك الأليف؟ هل يؤثر عليك حيوانك الأليف بشكل خارق للطبيعة؟ يمكن للحيوان الأليف أن يعمل في كلا الاتجاهين. ربما يسمون عاصفة تمنعك من حضور حفلة. ربما تشعر بقوة تدفعك بعيدًا عن مسار المشي لمسافات طويلة ، فقط لتتجنب الحصان الراكض. في أغلب الأحيان ، للتواصل مع هذه الأنواع من الحيوانات الأليفة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام هدية شقرا غير الحادية عشرة.

الحدس اللفظي

يمكن سماع الرسائل اللفظية للحيوان الأليف داخل رأسك أو من خلال أذنيك. من خلال أذنيك الجسديتين ، قد تسمع أغنية على الراديو عند التفكير في حيوانك الأليف ؛ الرسالة مناسبة تمامًا. يمكن للحيوانات الأليفة أحيانًا أن تتحدث عن نفسها أيضًا ، وهي رسالة ذات مغزى ملفوفة في ضوضاءها. على سبيل المثال ، كان أرنبي يصاب بالفواق عند الجوع ، لذلك كنت أطعمه. سوف "تدق" شكرا لك. بالطبع ، من خلال سمعتك المبهمة ، قد تسمع أيضًا الاختبار اللفظي لحيوانك الأليف - لحاء أو أغنية أو دفقة أو أي شيء - داخل رأسك. سيترجم نظامك الداخلي لغة الحيوانات الأليفة إلى لغتك ؛ يمكن للمرشد الروحي أن يفعل الشيء نفسه.

إرسال رسالة شفهية إلى حيوان أليف يستخدم نفس بروتوكول تلقي الرسالة. يعرف العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة كيفية تفسير كلماتنا أو إشاراتنا اللفظية أو نبرة صوتنا ، مما يعني أننا بحاجة إلى توخي الحذر بشأن ما نقوله وكيف نقوله. أركض كلبي في حديقة كل صباح وهم يعرفون كل إشاراتي اللفظية ، بما في ذلك عبارة "دعنا نذهب إلى القسم الصغير." عادة ما نركض في قطعة الأرض الأكبر للحديقة ثم ننتقل إلى المنطقة الأصغر. ومع ذلك ، يمكنني أيضًا التفكير ببساطة في عبارة "القسم الصغير" وسيتم تشغيلهم إلى البوابة المرتبطة. وبالتالي ، إذا كان حيواننا الأليف قادرًا على سماع أفكارنا ، فيمكننا التواصل من خلال clairaudience لدينا.

الحدس البصري

تتواصل العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة من خلال الصور النفسية. يمكن أن تشتمل الأحلام على وجه الخصوص على صور أو زيارات من حيوانات أليفة ، حية أو متوفاة ، تنقل المعلومات. قد تندلع الرؤى النفسية أيضًا في عقلك ، مما يوفر نظرة ثاقبة من حيوانك الأليف. ثم مرة أخرى ، تعرض بعض الحيوانات الأليفة رسائلها بصريًا. قد يشيرون أو يلتقطون شيئًا مهمًا من الناحية التصويرية. لقد التقطت مرة واحدة ، يا لابرادور الأصفر ، صورة لصديق. اتصلت به ، فقط لأكتشف أنه كان يفكر في الاتصال بي.

تتمثل إحدى أسهل الطرق لإيصال رسالة مرئية إلى حيوان أليف في تكوين صورة وإرسالها نفسياً إلى حيوانك الأليف. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة صورة نفسية أو لون إلى أي نوع آخر من الرسائل ، من اللفظية إلى التعاطفية.

الحدس الصوفي

يمكن أن تجمع الحيوانات الأليفة الغامضة بين الأساليب البديهية الأربعة لتشكيل قدرة جماعية. هذا يعني أن الحيوان الأليف البديهي لديه إمكانية الوصول إلى عالم من الأرواح. إذا عرفنا حيوانًا أليفًا في حياتنا الماضية ، فغالبًا ما يكون من السهل نسبيًا بالنسبة له استخدام صفاته الغامضة للتواصل معنا. هذا لأن الاتصال من الروح إلى الروح يفتح جميع البوابات البديهية.

شفرات الكتف ، وتسمى أيضًا العضدية أو شقرا المفتاح ، مرتبطة بالشقرا الثامنة. من خلال هذا المجال ، يمكن للحيوانات الأليفة والبشر نقل المعلومات لبعضهم البعض. من خلال الضغط على هذه المنطقة أو الضغط عليها ، يمكنك تلقي وإرسال بيانات بديهية ، من الأحاسيس إلى الصور.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2019 بواسطة Cyndi Dale.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر:
منشورات Llewellyn ، Llewellyn.com/.

المادة المصدر

صحة الطاقة لحيوانك الأليف: رفيق طاقة خفي لترابط أفضل وصحة وسعادة
بواسطة سيندي ديل

صحة الطاقة لحيوانك الأليف: رفيق الطاقة الخفي لترابط أفضل وصحة وسعادة من سيندي ديلحسِّن الرفاهية العاطفية والجسدية والروحية لحيوانك الأليف ― وقم بتقوية الرابطة بينكما في هذه العملية ― باستخدام الطب الاهتزازي وتقنيات الطاقة يغطي الدليل الرائع للمؤلف ذائع الصيت سيندي ديل الشاكرات ونظام الطاقة الخفي لمجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات ، من الثدييات إلى اللافقاريات. سوف تستكشف القوى الأساسية للمشاكل الشائعة وتتعلم كيفية مساعدة حيوانك الأليف ، بغض النظر عن المشكلة.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا.

المزيد من الكتب لهذا المؤلف.

سيندي ديلعن المؤلف

سيندي ديل (مينيابوليس ، مينيسوتا) هو مؤلف ومتحدث ومعالج ومستشار أعمال مشهور عالميًا. وهي رئيسة شركة Life Systems Services ، التي أجرت من خلالها أكثر من 65,000 جلسة للعملاء وقدمت دروسًا تدريبية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وآسيا والأمريكتين. سيندي هو مؤلف أكثر من عشرة كتب ، بما في ذلك كتاب ليويلين الصغير للشاكراتالقوة الروحية للتعاطفو توقظ طاقة مستبدة. زيارة لها في CyndiDale.com 

فيديو / محادثة: العلاقة بين الروح في الشفاء والعلم مع سيندي ديل والدكتور شاميني جاين

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الإلهام اليومي

جرو يلمس أنوفه مع كلب آخر
الإلهام اليومي: 24 فبراير 2021
الغضب هو عاطفة إنسانية ، وقد عانينا جميعًا من الغضب في مرحلة ما. لكن هناك نوعان من الغضب ...
امرأة تقف في حقل من الزهور وذراعها ممدودتان إلى الشمس
الإلهام اليومي: 23 فبراير 2020
يعتقد الكثير منا أن التأمل شيء صعب أو جاد ... بالتأكيد ليس شيئًا نفعله من أجل المتعة ...
الإلهام اليومي - 02-22-2021
الإلهام اليومي: 22 فبراير 2021
في هذه اللحظة هناك عدد لا حصر له من الأفكار والمواهب بداخلك ...

The Four Main Styles of Pet Communication

The Four Main Styles of Pet Communication
Image by Daniel Borker 

Our pets are constantly interacting on the subtle level, directing data at you while picking up messages from you. Most likely, you’ve been relatively unaware of exactly how much intuitive communicating is already occurring between you and your pet. Understanding the four main intuitive groupings and the chakra gifts within them might strike a chord, help­ing you realize how communicative you and your pet already are—and can be.

The Intuitive Styles in Action

When performing pet communication, you’ll usually want to mirror your pet’s main intuitive style. They can’t easily participate in human language, so you have to use their “lingo.” To accomplish this goal, I’ll embellish each of the styles and their related chakric gifts to describe how a pet sends subtle data and how you can reply. Of course, you can reverse the process and reach out first!

Physical Intuition

In general, a physically intuitive pet will send a missive to you through the environment or straight into your body. You might touch something they’ve been holding and receive a bodily sensation or sense their physical, emotional, or mental condition as if it’s your own. Environmentally, they might knock a plant off a stand, perhaps insinuating that it needs watering or is poisonous. Specifics are as follows:

Environmental Empathy: To send you a message, an environmentally-based pet might set a stone in your lap, act disturbed in a certain surroundings, or only be happy in a specific natural setting. To share a message with these sensitive pets, you might need to sit outside or in their natural habitat with them, join in a nature-based activity, or intentionally “beam” a message into a natural object, such as a stone or bowl of water, to transfer it into the pet. You can use the same process with any element, including water.

Remember too that a pet’s feet, or related body part, are bud chakras and part of the tenth chakra. You can stroke or hold an environmentally sensitive pet’s feet to sense their needs and send beneficial energy. My cat Johnny, after wandering outside, loved to have me hold his paws. Through them, I could sense the type of earth he had traveled upon—hills, muddy, dry, etc. Bud chakras are also found under the ear apparatus, and so, you can perform the same maneuver there.

As well, pay attention to the secondary chakra found at the tip of a pet’s tail or the equivalent. This area attunes to what’s occurring in the environment and also links to other dimensions. To sense the presence of others’ spirit, I used to watch the tip of Johnny’s tail. For instance, the spirit of my deceased father would sometimes visit me. I knew he was there because Johnny’s tail would suddenly start circling wildly. I could then hear my father’s voice in my head, but I might not have listened if Johnny hadn’t alerted me. Once, when a client entered the house, Johnny’s tail performed the same circular dance. My client explained that she’d been hearing spirits lately. Johnny’s tail had “picked up” on her invisible guides.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Physical Empathy: First chakra empaths relay information through their actions or non-actions. They might shake, rattle, and roll, making their needs and challenges apparent through physical behaviors. A fish might swim near the tank to flash an injured fin or a horse might butt into you to insist on a ride. You might also experience psychic deliveries through bodily sensations that mirror what’s occurring in your pet. A sudden ache in your fingertip might indicate that your bird’s claw is damaged. A flash of pain registering in all your fingers and toes might clue you into an impairment in your caterpillar. If your pet doesn’t want to do something? They might plop down and refuse to budge, or send psychic sensations that will cause you to become lethargic.

Usually, a physically empathic pet will want you to communi­cate physically. Stroke or hold them. Give them what they need. Feed them. Clean their habitat.

Psychically, you can formulate a physical sensation in your body and project it at the pet. The key is to sense what you want the pet to feel in your own body.

Emotional Empathy: Second chakra empaths relate through emotions. They’ll indicate what’s up by expressing feelings or sending you the psychic impression of a feeling, which you’ll feel in your body as if it’s your own. When near your frog, you might suddenly feel sad—or happy, angry, or otherwise—because the frog is emotional. To instruct an emotional pet, express your feelings or use the exercise provided in this chapter to send a psychic impression.

Mental Empathy: These third chakra pets are thinkers, but you won’t see a cartoon bubble with words above their heads. Rather, you’ll receive intuitive hunches about their thoughts, beliefs, and judgments. You’ll want to communicate to them through the “gut sense” in your solar plexus.

Spiritual Intuition

Overall, spiritual empaths communicate in high-level ways; frankly, these can be hard to recognize because the key mediums are awareness and con­sciousness. Having said that, following are clues for interacting through the five forms of spiritual intuition.

Relational Empathy: Relational pets relay their love-based and healing needs heart-to-heart. These pets will make your heart sing—or thump, sense, or emote—to share their relationship or healing needs. You’ll feel prompted to respond if you love the pet.

When generating a heart-based message for these loving pets, you’ll want to concentrate on how much you love them. Even if delivering a verbal message, pay attention to the love in your heart. For instance, I once picked up a stray for my oldest son years ago. I drove to a farm to obtain it. I was greeted by a large man. I explained that I was picking up the stray.

“Which stray?” He asked. I felt confused. “The one from last week?” I asked, puzzled.

He looked at me and yelled. “Come here, G-d dammit it!”

About forty dogs ran up to him. One was missing his hind legs. The farmer had invented a set of wheels that allowed him to run with only his front paws. My new dog appeared too. The moral? The dogs couldn’t care less about their names. They responded to the farmer’s big heart.

Spiritual Empathy: A spiritually empathic pet is motivated to teach or model spiritual principles, often indicating what is “right” or “wrong” for them or yourself. If they disapprove of what you’re doing, they’ll emanate a “sense” of wrongness. The opposite is also true; you might simply feel their approval. Typically, it’s easiest to send a spiritual message to a pet if you use your visual skills and envision the communication in a white bubble and send them the message.

Harmonic Empathy: When a pet’s energy assures you that “all is right with the world,” you’re receiving a ninth chakra message. For instance, my dog Honey frequently sits in the passenger seat of the car. When I make the correct turn, he acts content. When I make a wrong turn, he sends “vibes” that make me edgy. He does the same when I’m making a decision.

I was once going to accept a date with a person I didn’t know well. Honey was sitting near me. He “made” me feel disturbed. I decided not to go on the date. Later, I found out that this man wasn’t who he appeared to be. In fact, he used a fake name.

Want to relay a ninth chakra message to a pet? Fill your dia­phragm with your sense of harmony or disharmony in relation to a topic. Breathe that sense toward them. It’s easiest to do this if you send the perception a bubble of gold.

Force Empathy: Do strange happenings occur in the environment when you’re around your pet? Does your pet affect you supernaturally? A force-based pet can operate both ways. Perhaps they call a gale that prevents you from attending a party. Maybe you sense a force pushing you off a hiking path, only to avoid a galloping horse. Most frequently, to communicate with these types of pets, you need to employ a non-eleventh chakra gift.

Verbal Intuition

A pet’s verbal messages can be heard inside your head or through your ears. Via your physical ears, you might hear a song on the radio when thinking about your pet; the message fits perfectly. Pets can sometimes speak for themselves, too, a meaningful message wrapped within their noises. For instance, my bun­ny rabbit would hiccup when hungry, so I’d feed it. It would “bleep” a thank you. Of course, through your clairaudience, you might also hear your pet’s ver­bal audition—a bark, song, splash, or whatever—inside your head. Your inter­nal system will translate the pet’s language into your own; a spiritual guide can do the same.

Sending a verbal message to a pet employs the same protocol as receiving one. Many pets know how to interpret our words, verbal cues, or tone of voice, which means that we need to be careful about what we say and how we say it. I run my dogs at a park every morning and they know all my verbal cues, including the phrase, “Let’s go to the little section.” We usually run in the big­ger plot of the park and then move into the smaller one. However, I can also simply think the phrase “little section” and they will run to the correlated gate. Hence, if our pet is able to hear our thoughts, we can communicate through our clairaudience.

Visual Intuition

Many pets communicate through psychic pictures. Dreams especially can include images of or visitations from pets, alive or deceased, that convey infor­mation. Psychic visions might also flash into your mind, providing insight from your pet. Then again, some pets showcase their messages visually. They might point to or pick up something that’s pictorially important. Lucky, my yellow Labrador, once scooped up a photograph of a friend. I called him, only to dis­cover that he had been thinking of calling me.

One of the easiest ways to deliver a visual message to a pet is to formulate an image and psychically send it to your pet. You can also add a psychic image or a color to any other type of message, from verbal to empathic.

Mystical Intuition

Mystical pets can combine the four intuitive styles to form a collective ability. This means that the mystically intuitive pet has access to a universe of spirits. If we’ve known a pet in a past life, it’s often relatively easy for them to use their mystical qualities to communicate with us. This is because a soul-to-soul con­tact opens all the intuitive gateways.

The shoulder blades, also called the brachial or key chakra, are linked to the eighth chakra. Through this area, pets and humans can convey information to each other. By holding or stroking this region, you can receive and send intuitive data, from sensations to images.

Copyright 2019 by Cyndi Dale.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher:
Llewellyn Publications, Llewellyn.com/.

Article Source

Energy Wellness for Your Pet: A Subtle Energy Companion for Better Bonding, Health & Happiness
by Cyndi Dale

Energy Wellness for Your Pet: A Subtle Energy Companion for Better Bonding, Health & Happiness by Cyndi DaleImprove your pet's emotional, physical, and spiritual well-being―and strengthen the bond between the two of you in the process―using vibrational medicine and energy techniques. Bestselling author Cyndi Dale's remarkable guide covers the chakras and subtle energy system for a variety of animals, from mammals to invertebrates. You'll explore the foundational energetics of common problems and learn how to assist your pet, no matter what the issue.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here.

More books by this Author.

Cyndi DaleAbout the Author

Cyndi Dale (Minneapolis, MN) is an internationally renowned author, speaker, healer, and business consultant. She is president of Life Systems Services, through which she has conducted over 65,000 client sessions and presented training classes throughout Europe, Asia, and the Americas. Cyndi is the author of more than a dozen books, including Llewellyn's Little Book of ChakrasThe Spiritual Power of Empathy, and Awaken Clairvoyant Energy. Visit her at CyndiDale.com 

Video/Conversation: The Interface Between Spirit in Healing and Science with Cyndi Dale and Dr. Shamini Jain

pets
enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: January 24th, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, we focus on self-healing... Whether the healing is emotional, physical or spiritual, it is all connected within our own selves and also with the world around us. However, for healing to…
Taking Sides? Nature Does Not Pick Sides! It Treats Everyone Equally
by Marie T. Russell
Nature does not pick sides: it simply gives every plant a fair chance to life. The sun shines on everyone regardless of their size, race, language, or opinions. Can we not do the same? Forget our old…
Everything We Do Is A Choice: Being Aware of Our Choices
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The other day I was giving myself a "good talking to"… telling myself I really need to exercise regularly, eat better, take better care of myself… You get the picture. It was one of those days when I…
InnerSelf Newsletter: January 17, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, our focus is "perspective" or how we see ourselves, the people around us, our surroundings, and our reality. As shown in the picture above, something that appears huge, to a ladybug, can…
A Made-Up Controversy - "Us" Against "Them"
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
When people stop fighting and start listening, a funny thing happens. They realize they have much more in common than they thought.