3 étapes pour se débarrasser des excédents de bagages qui nous limite et nous ralentit

3 étapes pour se débarrasser des excédents de bagages qui nous limite et nous ralentit
S'entourer d'objets que nous ne sommes pas heureux, qui sont brisés, dépassés, ou que nous utilisons rarement, prennent simplement de la place. L'excès de bagages à la maison a le potentiel de ralentir notre chi, de limiter notre perspective d'un nouveau brillant avenir et, dans une certaine mesure, de nous relier davantage à notre passé qu'à notre avenir.

Utiliser le Feng Shui pour améliorer l'harmonie et la vitalité de votre maison

Utiliser le Feng Shui pour améliorer l'harmonie et la vitalité de votre maison
Feng Shui se concentre sur l'amélioration de l'harmonie et la vitalité de votre environnement. Entourez-vous de choses qui éveillent vos esprits et approfondissez votre amour pour la vie est un objectif primordial. Entourez-vous avec seulement les éléments qui passent le "J'aime ça!" tester. Ch'i est toujours amélioré par votre joie, votre inspiration et votre créativité.

Votre maison est votre alliée sur votre chemin spirituel

Votre maison est votre allié? par Denise LinnVotre maison peut être votre meilleur allié pour vous aider à réaliser votre potentiel. C'est vrai parce que votre maison n'est pas seulement un reflet de vous, mais dans son sens le plus profond, elle a aussi le pouvoir de vous façonner et de façonner votre futur. Lorsque vous mettez en œuvre des changements dans votre maison, vous remarquerez que souvent votre vie est ...

Comment organiser votre chambre à coucher dans une oasis de sérénité et de simplicité

Comment organiser votre chambre à coucher dans une oasis de sérénité et de simplicitéVotre chambre devrait être un sanctuaire de simplicité, offrant un espace vide pour que vous puissiez déverser les luttes de votre journée et recharger. Lorsque vous entrez dans ce sanctuaire simple, vous ressentirez le soulagement, la sécurité et l'amour pour chaque couleur, image et objet que vous voyez. Ceci est votre espace confortable pour se faufiler quand la vie est une musaraigne exigeante.

Façons psychologiques subtiles La couleur nous affecte

Façons psychologiques subtiles La couleur nous affecteBeaucoup de choses ont été écrites au fil des ans sur les effets de la couleur sur la psychologie humaine, et cela a été porté dans l'imagination populaire de diverses manières, des directives sur la façon de décorer votre maison pour assurer un espace calme et paisible. attirer un partenaire, ou même gagner au sport.

Le système occidental de la théorie des couleurs Feng Shui

Le système occidental de la théorie des couleurs Feng Shui

La façon dont les gens réagissent aux couleurs est due à une combinaison de facteurs physiologiques, sociologiques et spirituels. Ce qui fonctionne dans une société ne fonctionne pas toujours dans un autre. De même, la connaissance qui est sorti des écoles de mystères a souvent besoin d'être ajusté pour appliquer aux goûts modernes.

Le Feng Shui peut contrer la négativité dans la vie en ville

Le Feng Shui crée l'harmonie dans la vie en ville

A Hong Kong, la majorité des entreprises et des familles ayant un poids économique consultent les experts du Feng Shui avant d'acheter un terrain ou de commencer la construction de leur maison ou de leur bâtiment. Une annonce immobilière mentionne la qualité du Feng Shui présent dans le design et la forme du bâtiment ...

Clutter & Storage: Est-ce que votre "Stuff" soutient l'expression de votre âme?

Clutter dans le stockage: Est-ce que vos «trucs» soutiennent l'expression de votre âme?

Tout nous apportons dans nos vies, nous devrons finalement nous en débarrasser. Comme notre conscience grandit, nous voyons que une multitude de compléments nous nous entourons et dépensons notre énergie pour avoir un effet direct sur notre âme. Tout. Donc, sauf si vous avez vraiment besoin de quelque chose ou si vous êtes très clair sa présence soutient l'expression de votre âme ...

Transformez votre maison en un temple de ton âme

Transformez votre maison en un temple de ton âme

Chaque fois que j'entre dans ma maison, j'ai l'impression de marcher dans un temple sacré, un endroit où mon corps, mon esprit et mon âme peuvent se reposer après une journée bien remplie. J'ai consciemment organisé mon SoulSpace pour que je me sente pris en charge et soutenu. Cela me permet de ...

Basic Feng Shui pour votre santé, la prospérité et le bonheur

Basic Feng Shui pour votre santé, la prospérité et le bonheur

Terah Kathryn Collins par. Nos habitats occidentaux nous présenter un scénario très différent de celui des praticiens origine du Feng Shui. De nombreuses structures sont situées sur des terres que les pratiquants anciens n'aurait jamais choisi, et souvent la forme de la structure et précisant briser tous les classiques Feng Shui règle.

Clearing Espace Pratique

Dans les cultures traditionnelles, le défrichement de l'espace ou la bénédiction de votre maison a toujours été considérée comme une mesure vitale lors du déménagement dans une nouvelle maison. En Occident, il y a plus de chances d'être lié à un bon nettoyage de printemps, à une fête de pendaison de crémaillère ou au fait que votre prêtre local bénisse la maison.

Chakras de la Terre Mère

Il y a des taches sacrées partout sur la Terre Mère; en fait, elle est toute sacrée. Les cultures anciennes, parce que les gens avaient le cerveau droit (c'est-à-dire qu'ils étaient en contact avec leur intuition et leurs capacités psychiques / clairvoyantes), construisaient souvent leurs temples sacrés sur ces chakras de la Terre.

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

Feng Shui Can Counteract Negativity In City Living

Feng Shui Creates Harmony In City Living

In Hong Kong the majority of businesses and families with economic clout consult Feng Shui experts before buying land or beginning construction on their homes or buildings. A real estate advertisement mentions of the quality of Feng Shui present in the design and the shape of the building...

Using Basic Feng Shui for Your Health, Prosperity, and Happiness

Using Basic Feng Shui for Your Health, Prosperity, and Happiness

Our Western habitats present us with a very different scenario than that of the original Feng Shui practitioners. Many structures are located on land that the ancient practitioners would never have chosen, and often the structure’s shape and detailing break every classic Feng Shui rule.

How To Use Feng Shui to Enhance The Harmony and Vitality of Your Home

Using Feng Shui to EnhanceThe Harmony and Vitality of Your Home
Feng Shui focuses on enhancing the harmony and vitality of your environment. Surrounding yourself with things that lift your spirits and deepen your love for life is a primary goal. Surround yourself with only those items that pass the "I love this!" test. Ch'i is always enhanced by your joy, inspiration, and creativity.

The Western System of Feng Shui Color Theory

The Western System of Feng Shui Color Theory

The way people react to colors is due to a mix of physiological, sociological and spiritual factors. What works in one society does not always work in another. Likewise, the knowledge that has come out of the mystery schools often needs to be adjusted to apply to modern tastes.

3 Steps To Get Rid Of Excess Baggage That Limits Us and Is Slowing Us Down

3 Steps To Get Rid Of Excess Baggage That Limits Us and Is Slowing Us Down
Surrounding ourselves with objects that we are not happy with, that are broken, out of date, or that we seldom use are simply taking up space. Excess baggage in the home has the potential to slow down our chi, limit our perspective of a new bright future and, to a certain degree, connect us more with our past than with our future.

Swedish Death Cleaning: How To Declutter Your Home And Life

Swedish Death Cleaning: How To Declutter Your Home And Life
There has been a trend in recent years, both in literature and in life, for Scandinavian concepts that are encapsulated in a single word. Now, the new buzzword on the block is “dostadning” – a hybrid of the Swedish words “death” and “cleaning”.

Your Home Is Your Ally on Your Spiritual Path

Is Your Home Your Ally? by Denise LinnYour home can be your greatest ally in helping you to achieve your potential. This is true because your home is not only a reflection of you, but in its deepest sense, it also has the power to mold you and shape your future. When you implement changes in your home, you will notice that often your life is...

How To Organize Your Bedroom Into An Oasis of Serenity and Simplicity

How To Organize Your Bedroom Into An Oasis of Serenity and SimplicityYour bedroom should be a sanctuary of simplicity, offering an empty space for you to pour out the struggles of your day and recharge. When you enter this simple sanctuary, you will feel relief, safety, and a love for every color, image, and object you see. This is your cozy space to nuzzle into when life is being a demanding shrew.

Subtle Psychological Ways Color Affects Us

Subtle Psychological Ways Color Affects UsA great deal has been written over the years about the effects of color on human psychology, and this has been carried into the popular imagination in various ways, from guidelines on how to decorate your house to ensure a calm and peaceful space, to how to attract a partner, or even win at sport.

Can Cherishing Stuff With A Photo Help You Let Go Of It?

Can Cherishing Stuff With A Photo Help You Let Go Of It?Picture your favorite childhood stuffed animal. Are you clinging to it even though neither you nor anyone else in your household has played with that creature in years?

Clutter & Storage: Does Your "Stuff" Support Your Soul's Expression?

Clutter in Storage: Does Your "Stuff" Support Your Soul's Expression?

Everything we bring into our lives, we will eventually have to get rid of. As our awareness grows, we see that everything we surround ourselves with and spend our energy on has a direct effect on our soul. Everything. So unless you really need something or you are very clear its presence supports your soul’s expression...

Turn Your Home into a Temple for Your Soul

Turn Your Home into a Temple for Your Soul

Every time I enter my home, I feel as if I am walking into a sacred temple, a place where my body, mind, and soul can rest from the busy day. I have consciously organized my SoulSpace so that it makes me feel cared for and supported. It allows me to...

Chakras of Mother Earth

There are sacred spots all over Mother Earth; in fact, all of her is sacred. Ancient cultures, because the people were right-brained (that is to say, they were in touch with their intuition and their psychic/clairvoyant abilities), often built their sacred temples on these Earth chakras.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)