الكلاب أبدا كذبة الحب

هل يمكن أن يكون أي شيء بهيج مثل الكلب؟ منضما إلى الأمام ، تحطم في الشجيرات بينما في نزهة على الأقدام ، سعيد ، سعيد ، سعيد. على العكس ، يمكن لأي شيء أن يكون خيبة أمل كالكلب عندما تقول ، "لا ، لن نمشي"؟ فرحة خالصة ، خيبة أمل خالصة.

الفن للاعنف وتدريب الكلب

اللاعنفي تدريب الكلب يسمح لك لخلق شراكة مع الكلب الخاص بالحسنى ومقرها في واللطف احترام والتعاطف. هذا بالحسنى هو ما تدريب الكلب اللاعنفي هو كل شيء. في هذه الطريقة، يمكنك استخدام الوداعة مع موقف مرن حتى الآن غير المساومة، ...

فنغ شوي يمكن أن يؤثر على السلبية في مدينة المعيشة

فنغ شوي يخلق الوئام في مدينة المعيشة

في هونغ كونغ ، تقوم غالبية الشركات والعائلات التي تتمتع بنفوذ اقتصادي باستشارة خبراء فينج شوي قبل شراء الأراضي أو البدء في البناء في منازلهم أو مبانهم. يذكر الإعلان العقاري نوعية فنغ شوي الموجودة في التصميم وشكل المبنى ...

الشاكرات من الأرض الأم

هناك بقع مقدسة في جميع أنحاء الأرض الأم. في الواقع ، كل ما هو مقدس. الثقافات القديمة ، لأن الناس كانوا يمارسون الدين الأيمن (أي أنهم كانوا على اتصال مع حدسهم وقدراتهم النفسية / العرافية) ، غالباً ما بنىوا معابدهم المقدسة على هذه الشاكرات الأرضية.

التواصل مع الحيوانات الأليفة

يمكنك التواصل مع المفضل لديك لفظيا أو من خلال التفكير في ما تريد. وشملت الحيوانات الأليفة المفضل لديك يمكن قراءة أفكارك كلما كان الشخص يريد، ولكن معظم من أفكارك هي من لا مصلحة لأحد غيره،. وبناء على ذلك، وسوف الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك اهتماما إلا إذا كان شيء ما كنت تفكر تتصل بهم وحدوثها لاستلامه.

حيوان اتصال

بقدر ما يذهب حب سيده ، الكلاب تعطينا الكثير من الحب غير المشروط ، وليس طلب أي شيء في المقابل. هو أو هي ستكون هناك للمساعدة ، وتعطي الفرح ، وتخدمك أيضًا. القطط أن تكون empaths رائعة و telepaths.

انها ليست حول الحصان

إذا كنت ترغب في التعامل مع الشياطين الخاصة بك ، فمن المناسب أن تتوقف في مكان ساخن مثل الجحيم - توكسون ، أريزونا ، في فصل الصيف. إنها درجات 100-plus الآن - مع الغيوم الداكنة المشؤومة التي تمحو قمم جبال سانتا كاتالينا في المسافة ...

العلاجات البديلة للحيوانات

من قبل ديبورا سترو. وكما هو الحال في الطب البشري، والعلاجات البديلة أصبحت أكثر شعبية في مجال الرعاية الصحية البيطرية. عدد متزايد من العاملين في طرائق بديلة تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاجات التقليدية. استخدام مصطلح بديل مثير للجدل إلى حد ما، يفضل كثير من الأطباء البيطريين وكلي مصطلح أو تكميلية.

كما كشف عن الحيوانات، الحب

كنت قد سمعت من المراقبين الذين يدعون الناس عندما يقترب الخطر ، ولكن لدينا المسترد الأصفر لابرادور ، تايلور ، يتيح لنا معرفة متى يتربص الحب. بدأت ليندا تلاحظ أنه عندما كان ألين بعيدًا ودعا إلى المنزل ، كان تايلور يعرف ذلك مسبقًا. حوالي الثانية قبل رنين الهاتف ...

الحبيب الحيوانات الأليفة عاصف

هذه هي قصة عاصف الكولي لدينا الذي وافته المنية، وجسد جديد - كنت أعتقد أن قصته قد رفع أولئك الذين فقدوا أيضا حيوانات أليفة أثيرة. الحيوانات لا يملكون أدلة والوصي الملائكة من حولهم، تماما كما نفعل، والأدلة الحيوانية وكذلك ... تماما كما نفعل. لديهم أيضا هيئات للضوء، وعندما تمر فوق أنها لا تزال في أجسادهم من ضوء في العوالم السماوية ... تماما كما نفعل.

الحيوانات 'R بنا

تومسون اوتز بيتسي. ويمكن ان اقول لكم المفضل لديك الكثير عن نفسك لأن هذا الحيوان يأخذ الاشارة من أنت عند تفسير الحياة. نعم، إذا كان لديك كلب، قطة، أو الكناري 1، والتصرف فيها مرآة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تخشى، معاد، أو العدوانية، وسوف يعكس هذا الحيوان وفقا لذلك حياء، والغضب، أو سوف يهاجمك.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Dogs Never Lie About Love

Can anything be as joyous as a dog? Bounding ahead, crashing into the bushes while out on a walk, happy, happy, happy. Conversely, can anything be as disappointed as a dog when you say, "No, we are not going for a walk"? Pure joy, pure disappointment.

Art of Non-Violence & Dog Training

Nonviolent dog training allows you to create a partnership with your dog using gentle persuasion based in kindness, respect, and compassion. This gentle persuasion is what the nonviolent dog training is all about. In this method, you use gentleness with a flexible yet non-compromising attitude...

Feng Shui Can Counteract Negativity In City Living

Feng Shui Creates Harmony In City Living

In Hong Kong the majority of businesses and families with economic clout consult Feng Shui experts before buying land or beginning construction on their homes or buildings. A real estate advertisement mentions of the quality of Feng Shui present in the design and the shape of the building...

Chakras of Mother Earth

There are sacred spots all over Mother Earth; in fact, all of her is sacred. Ancient cultures, because the people were right-brained (that is to say, they were in touch with their intuition and their psychic/clairvoyant abilities), often built their sacred temples on these Earth chakras.

Communicating with Your Pet

You can communicate with your pet verbally or by thinking about what you want. Your pet can read your thoughts whenever he or she wants to, but most of your thoughts are of no interest to anyone else, pets included. Consequently, your pets will pay attention only if something you are thinking about relates to them and they happen to pick it up.

Animal Connection

As far as love of its master goes, dogs give us much unconditional love, not asking for anything in return. He or she will be there to help, give joy, and also serve you. Cats happen to be fantastic empaths and telepaths.

It's Not About the Horse

If you want to deal with your demons, it's appropriate to make a pit stop at a place as hot as hell -- Tucson, Arizona, in the summertime. It's 100-plus degrees right now -- with dark, ominous clouds erasing the Santa Catalina mountaintops in the distance...

Alternative Therapies for Pets

by Deborah Straw. As is true in human medicine, alternative therapies are becoming more popular in veterinary health care. An increasing number of practitioners are using alternative modalities along with the more conventional treatments. Use of the term alternative is somewhat controversial; many veterinarians prefer the term holistic or complementary.

Animals As Love-Detectors

You've heard of watchdogs who let people know when danger is near, but our yellow Labrador retriever, Taylor, lets us know when love is lurking. Linda began to notice that when Allen was away and called home, Taylor often knew about it in advance. About a second before the telephone rang...

Beloved Pet Stormy

This is the story of our collie Stormy who passed away and reincarnated - I thought that his story might uplift those who have also lost beloved pets. Animals DO have guides and guardian angels around them, just as we do, and animal guides as well ... just as we do. They also have bodies of light, and when they pass over they continue in their bodies of light in the heavenly realms ... just as we do.

Animals 'R Us

by Betsy Otter Thompson. Your pet can tell you a great deal about yourself because the animal takes its cue from you when interpreting life. Yes, whether you have a dog, a cat, or a canary, their disposition will mirror your own. If you're fearful, hostile, or aggressive, the animal will accordingly reflect timidity, anger, or will attack you.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}