كيف تشفى نفسك ... وكن نفسك صحيه

من الممكن أن تشفي نفسك ... وتكون نفسك بصحة جيدة
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

هناك العديد من النظريات والعديد من الممارسات اليوم تكفي لعلاج الأمراض والاضطرابات. أساسا على الرغم من أن هناك طريقة واحدة فقط. بمعنى آخر ، كل الطرق تتلخص في شيء واحد. يكمن جوهر "شفاء نفسك" في ذلك بالضبط ... شفاء نفسك ...

هل من قبيل المصادفة أن تكون الكلمات "أشفي نفسك" (أو أشف نفسي) هي نفسها الأحرف وبنفس الترتيب مثل "الذات السليمة"؟ هل هي صدفة أم رسالة خفية؟ الطريق إلى صحية النفس هو شفاء خاصتك النفس... لا يركض إلى أي شخص آخر لشفائك (على الرغم من أن المساعدة والدعم بالطبع مفيدان) ، وليس وضع إيمانك في العلاجات (على الرغم من أن العلاجات يمكن أن تساعد في عملية الشفاء) ، بل في تغيير نفسك ... ليس فقط تغيير عاداتك ، ولكن أيضا تغيير رأيك. نعم بهذه البساطة. غير تصرفاتك وأفكارك حول مرضك أو مرضك أو موقفك وتحولت المشكلة. ومع ذلك شكل يأخذ هذا التحول.

هل هذا يعني أنك شفيت على الفور وبأعجوبة؟ هل هذا يعني أنه يمكنك ببساطة الجلوس والتفكير وسوف تختفي مشكلتك ... هذا ممكن ، نعم. ومع ذلك ، غالباً ما تكون عملية طويلة تتضمن الكثير من البحث عن النفس ، وتطرح على نفسك الكثير من الأسئلة حول كيف ولماذا ولماذا ، والاستماع إلى جسدك والذات الداخلية للحصول على الإجابات.

بسيط كما يبدو ، نعلم جميعًا أنه في بعض الأحيان ليس بهذه السهولة. يمكن أن يكون تغيير رأينا (وأفكارنا) حول شيء عملية فورية عندما تتعاون جميع مستويات كوننا. قد يكون عقلنا الواعي على استعداد تام للتخلص من المشكلة ، ولكن قد يكون لعينا الباطن العديد من الأسباب التي تود التمسك بها.

ما الذي يحدث؟

ما قد يحدث؟ ربما تكون الصعوبة نتيجة للطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع أنفسنا ، بناءً على إيماننا بأننا لا نستحق الأفضل. ربما لا نستمع إلى أنفسنا الداخلية ، أو طفلنا الداخلي ، أو إلى أجسادنا ، معتقدين أننا لا نعرف الكثير ، وأن ما نشعر به ونتصور أنه لا يمكن أن يكون صحيحًا. ربما يتمتع طفلنا الداخلي بكل الاهتمام الذي يحظى به من هذا الموقف بالذات. ربما نشعر بطريقة ما أن هذا المرض هو جزء من "وراثة" لدينا وليس هناك ما يمكننا القيام به حيال ذلك.

قد يكون لعقلك الفائق الوعي أسبابه الخاصة لإنشاء هذا النظام في عقلك أو جسدك أو حياتك. ربما كنت تعيش سيناريو اخترته قبل ولادتك لكسب بعض الفهم أو الخبرة. ربما تكون قد أبرمت اتفاقًا مع نفسك قبل الدهر لتجربة اضطراب أو مشكلة معينة. لذا فأنت ببساطة تستجيب لبرنامجك ، كونك "جيدًا" وتتبع التعليمات.

أو ، قد يكون ذلك موقفًا كارميًا ... ربما تكون قد سخرت من شخص مصاب بالعرج ، في مرحلة ما ، وتجد نفسك الآن تواجه مشاكل في المشي. أو ربما تشعر بالارتباك حيال حياتك في الوقت الحالي ولا تعرف الاتجاه الذي يجب عليك اتخاذه ، وفي نفس الوقت تقلبك مشكلة في ساقيك ... (تواجه مشكلات في المضي قدمًا ...)


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هناك العديد من "ربما" والعديد من الأسباب التي تجعلنا نتجلى في مشكلة معينة في حياتنا ... جميعها لها علاقة بطريقة أو بأخرى ، في مكان ما ، إلى حد ما ، بالاختيار (واعٍ أو لا) لتجربة تلك التجربة ، أحيانًا نتيجة لخيار آخر اتخذناه.

الحصول مفصول هو ممكن

إذا كان هذا يبدو أنك "عالق" مع هذه الخيارات ، كن مطمئنًا! كلنا كائنات حرة ولدينا القدرة على عكس أي قرارات أو طلبات اتخذناها في أي مكان على طول الخط. بمجرد أن نتعلم الدرس الذي يجب تعلمه في موقف معين ، دون إلقاء اللوم أو الحكم على أنفسنا ، لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى الصراع مع خطة الدرس ... هل هناك؟ الغرض الرئيسي من هذا التحدي هو أن نتعلم ونكتسب أفكارًا وأن نصبح مستنيرًا بشأن التجربة ونفسي ... ثم ننتقل إلى التجربة التالية.

إذا كان بعض الموقف نتيجة لقرارات أو إجراءات سابقة أو "كارما" ، فيمكنك أن تغفر لنفسك الآن وتطلق الحاجة لمعاقبة نفسك. ومرة أخرى ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو "تعلم الدرس" ، وأن تغفر لنفسك والآخرين المتورطين ، وأن تتخطى العقبات أو القيود التي تمنعك من تجربة الشفاء.

كيف لتعالج نفسك؟

فكيف تشفي نفسك؟ ترك الحاجة إلى dis-eas ، واسامح نفسك والآخرين تماما. تأكد من أنك طفل إلهي للكون وأنك تستحق أن تكون هنا ، حيًا وصحيًا وسعيدًا ... هذه عملية يجب أن تتكرر مرارًا وتكرارًا ... إنها ليست شيئًا لمرة واحدة . عليك أن تبقي هذا الخيار نفسه مرارًا وتكرارًا ، في مواقف الحياة المختلفة ، وفي أفكارك اليومية والمحادثات العقلية. عليك أن تبقي تقول نعم للصحة والفرح ، وليس لتلك الأشياء السلبية الأخرى.

قال الأساتذة إن التنوير هو عملية مستمرة ... في لحظة ما تكون مستنيرًا ، تاليًا أنت لا ، وحظة أخرى سوف تكون مستنيرًا مرة أخرى. الأمر كله يتعلق بوجودنا للعقل ... أين عقلك ... هل يركز على الحقيقة أم على الوهم؟ هل تتركز في قلبك أم تركز على الخوف والافتقار؟

لحظة واحدة نحقق "الهدف" ، فقط لدينا للحفاظ على تحقيق ذلك مرة أخرى مع كل نفس ، مع كل فكر ، مع كل كلمة. والخبر السار هو أن كل نفس ، كل فكر ، وكل كلمة تجلب لنا فرصة أخرى للشفاء ، لتكون كاملة.

ولكن من الأهمية بمكان ألا تلوم نفسك ، وليس أن تحكم على نفسك. ما هو. كل ذلك جزء من "لعبة الحياة" التي نعيشها. هل تلوم ممثل على تصرفات الشخصية التي يلعبونها؟ هل يشعر الممثلون بالذنب تجاه سلوك الأدوار التي يلعبونها؟

بنفس الطريقة ، علينا أن نترك الحكم على أنفسنا ، نلقي اللوم على أنفسنا ، وننتقد أنفسنا لكوننا "غير جيدين بما فيه الكفاية" ، وعدم القيام بذلك "بشكل صحيح" ، وليس "الكمال". كل هذه الأشياء هي أحكام ، وهي نسبية للغاية. ما هو "جيد بما فيه الكفاية" أو "مثالي" لشخص واحد يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا تمامًا عن الآخر. انها ليست مجرد الجمال الذي هو في عين الناظر.

لذلك من أجل أن نشفى أنفسنا ، نحتاج إلى فصل أنفسنا عن الشخصية التي نلعبها واختيار لعب اللعبة بشكل مختلف - تغيير الشخصية التي نتصرف بها. وهي بالتأكيد عملية مستمرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو رفض الفشل ، ورفض الاستسلام ، والتمسك برؤية أن الشفاء ممكن.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

مسار الطاقة: أيقظ قوة الشخصية وتوسيع وعيك
بواسطة أندروز Synthia الدكتور، ND

مسار الطاقةدليل ليعيش مع وعيه الموسعة. وشملت هي التقنيات التي بناء الوعي الطاقة واستخدام هذه المهارات لتعميق المسار الروحي والحميمية في العلاقات، وتتلاءم مع طاقة الأرض، ومساحة واضحة، والحماية خلق، وأهداف واضحة، تسهل الشفاء، وأكثر من ذلك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com


وأوصت كتب: الصحة

الفاكهة الطازجة طهرجديد يطهر الفاكهة: السموم، انقاص وزنه واستعادة صحتك مع الأطعمة الطبيعة ألذ [غلاف عادي] من قاعة ليان.
انقاص وزنه ويشعر صحي حيوي في حين تطهير الجسم من السموم. الفاكهة الطازجة طهر يقدم كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على التخلص سهلة وقوية، بما في ذلك يوما بعد يوم والبرامج، وصفات التي يسيل لها اللعاب، وتقديم المشورة لنقل قبالة تطهير.
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

تزدهر أغذيةتزدهر أغذية: 200 النباتي وصفات للصحة الذروة [غلاف عادي] بواسطة بريندان المبخرة.
بناء على الحد من التوتر، والصحة، تعزيز فلسفة الغذائية المقدمة في المشهود له نباتي دليل التغذية تزدهروالمهنية الرجل الحديدي المبخرة بريندان triathlete يتحول الآن انتباهه إلى لوحة العشاء الخاص بك (صحن وجبة الإفطار والغداء صينية أيضا).
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

الموت من قبل الطب من قبل غاري لاغيةالموت من قبل الطب من قبل غاري لاغية، مارتن فيلدمان، Rasio ديبورا وعميد كارولين
أصبحت البيئة الطبية عبارة عن متاهة من المتشابكة المستشفى، والشركات، والمجالس الحكومية من المديرين، ومخترقة من قبل شركات الأدوية. تمت الموافقة في كثير من الأحيان أكثر المواد السامة الأولى، في حين يتم تجاهل البدائل الطبيعية أكثر اعتدالا وأكثر من ذلك لأسباب مالية. إنه الموت من قبل الطب.
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Heal Thyself... and Be Your Healthy Self

It Is Possible To Heal Thyself... and Be Your Healthy Self
Image by Gerd Altmann

There are many theories and many practices abounding today to heal disease and disorders. Basically though there is only one method. In other words, all methods boil down to one thing. The essence of "healing thyself" lies in exactly that... healing your self...

Is it a coincidence that the words Heal Thyself (or heal thy self) are the same letters and in the same order as "healthy self"? Is it a coincidence or a subtle message? The path to a healthy self is to heal-thy-self... not running to everyone else to heal you (though of course assistance and support is helpful), not putting your faith in remedies (though remedies can assist in the healing process), but rather in changing your self... not only changing your habits, but also changing your mind. Yes, that simple. Change your actions and your thoughts about your illness, dis-ease, or situation and the problem is transformed. However form that transformation takes.

Does that mean that you are instantly and miraculously healed? Does it mean that you can simply sit and think and your problem will disappear... it is possible, yes. However, more often it is a long lengthy process which involves a lot of soul searching, asking yourself a lot of questions as to the how and why and what for, and listening to your body and inner self for the answers.

Simple as it sounds, we all know that it sometimes is not that easy to do. Changing our mind (and our thoughts) about something can be an instantaneous process when all levels of our being co-operate. Our conscious mind may be very willing to get rid of the problem, but our sub-conscious may have many reasons why it wishes to hold on. 

What's Going On?

What might be going on? Perhaps the dis-ease is a result of the way we treat ourself, based on our belief that we don't deserve the best. Perhaps we are not listening to our inner self, or inner child, or to our body, believing that we don't know much, and that what we intuitively feel and perceive can't be right. Perhaps our inner child enjoys all the attention it gets from this particular situation. Perhaps somehow we feel that this illness is part of our 'heredity' and there's nothing we can do about it. 

Your super-conscious mind may also have its own reasons for creating this dis-order in your mind, body, or life. Maybe you are living out a scenario that you chose before your birth so as to gain a certain understanding or experience.  Perhaps you made an agreement with yourself aeons ago to experience a certain disorder or problem. So you are simply responding to your program, being "good" and following directions.

Or, it may be a karmic situation... Perhaps you ridiculed people with a limp, at some point, and now find yourself having problems walking. Or perhaps, you are feeling confused about your life right now and not knowing which direction to take, and about the same time, you develop a problem with your legs... (having problems with going forward...)


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


There are many "perhaps" and many reasons why we have manifested a particular problem in our life... all of them having to do with somehow, somewhere, somewhen, making a choice (conscious or not) to have that experience, sometimes as a consequence of another choice we have made.

Getting Unstuck is Possible

If this sounds like you are "stuck" with these choices, be reassured! We are all free beings and have the power to reverse any decisions or requests that we made anywhere along the line. Once we learn the lesson that is to be learned in a particular situation, without blaming or judging ourself, there is no longer any need to struggle with the lesson plan... is there? The main purpose of the challenge is for us to learn, to gain insights, to become "enlightened" about the experience and about ourself... and then move on to the next experience.

If some situation is a result of past decisions, actions, or 'karma', then you can forgive yourself NOW and release the need to punish yourself. Again, the main thing is to "learn the lesson", to forgive yourself and others involved, and to move past the mental block or restriction that stops you from experiencing healing. 

How To Heal Yourself?

So how to heal yourself? Let go of the need for the dis-ease, and forgive yourself and others completely. Affirm that you are a divine child of the Universe and that you deserve to be here, radiantly alive, healthy, and happy... This is a process that has to be repeated over and over... it is not a one time thing. You have to keep making that same choice over and over, in various life situations, and in your everyday thoughts and mental conversations. You have to keep saying yes to health and joy, and no to that other negative stuff.

Masters have said that enlightenment is an ongoing process... One moment you're enlightened, the next you're not, and another moment you'll be enlightened again. It all has to do with our presence of mind... Where is your mind... Is it focused on the Truth, or on the illusion? Is it centered in your Heart or focused on fear and lack?

One moment we attain "the goal", only to have to keep attaining it again with each breath, with each thought, with each word. The good news is that each breath, each thought, and each word brings us another chance to be healed, to be whole.

But of paramount importance is not to blame yourself, not to judge yourself. What is, is. It's all part of the "game of life" that we are living. Do you blame an actor for the actions of the character they are playing? Do actors feel guilt about the behavior of the roles they play?

In the same way, we have to let go of judging ourselves, blaming ourselves, criticizing ourselves for not being "good enough", not doing it "right", not being "perfect". All of these things are judgments, and are so relative. What is "good enough" or "perfect" for one person can be very different for the other. It's not just beauty that's in the eye of the beholder.

So in order to heal ourselves, we need to separate ourselves from the character we're playing and choose to play the game differently -- change the persona that we're acting out. And it's definitely an ongoing process. The main thing is to refuse failure, refuse giving up, and hold on to the vision that healing is possible.

Related book:

The Path of Energy: Awaken Your Personal Power and Expand Your Consciousness
by Dr. Synthia Andrews, ND

The Path of EnergyA guide to living with expanded consciousness. Included are techniques that build energy awareness and use this skill to deepen your spiritual path, intimacy in relationships, align with earth energy, clear space, create protection, manifest goals, facilitate healing, and more.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com


Recommended Books: Health

Fresh Fruit CleanseFresh Fruit Cleanse: Detox, Lose Weight and Restore Your Health with Nature's Most Delicious Foods [Paperback] by Leanne Hall.
Lose weight and feel vibrantly healthy while clearing your body of toxins. Fresh Fruit Cleanse offers everything you need for an easy and powerful detox, including day-by-day programs, mouth-watering recipes, and advice for transitioning off the cleanse.
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Thrive FoodsThrive Foods: 200 Plant-Based Recipes for Peak Health [Paperback] by Brendan Brazier.
Building upon the stress-reducing, health-boosting nutritional philosophy introduced in his acclaimed vegan nutrition guide Thrive, professional Ironman triathlete Brendan Brazier now turns his attention to your dinner plate (breakfast bowl and lunch tray too).
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Death by Medicine by Gary NullDeath by Medicine by Gary Null, Martin Feldman, Debora Rasio and Carolyn Dean
The medical environment has become a labyrinth of interlocking corporate, hospital, and governmental boards of directors, infiltrated by the drug companies. The most toxic substances are often approved first, while milder and more natural alternatives are ignored for financial reasons. It's death by medicine.
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}