الشفاء مسموح: اختيار الشفاء والشفاء ...

الشفاء مسموح: اختيار الشفاء والشفاء ...
الصورة عن طريق لانور

بينما كنت تقديم برنامج في مركز الراسخة التراجع الروحي، العديد من المشاركين وأنا كانوا يتناولون الغداء في نزهة مقاعد البدلاء بجوار مطعم للوجبات الخفيفة. ونحن الانتهاء من ذلك، وقفت واحدا من المشاركين ورائي وبدأت تدليك بلطف رقبتي والكتفين. أنا، بالطبع، عن سعادته لاستقبال هذه الهدية. جلست على مقاعد البدلاء مع أغلقت عيناي، تمرغ عنه.

فجأة وأنا متنافر بواسطة صوت عميق المزدهر، "لا سمح الشفاء هنا!" كنت على يقين هذا كان طالب آخر لعب مزحة، وأنا فتحت عيني لمعرفة من الذي كان عليه. لدهشتي، وتراجع مركز حارس أمن يقف وراءنا. وقال انه يتطلع الجزء: قوي البنية، قطع الطاقم قرب محروم، والقناة الهضمية جيدا مسبب الامتلاء أكثر من حزامه. وقال شارة اسمه "جورج". نظرت إلى جورج في الكفر.

الشفاء مسموح به فقط في الهيكل؟

"أنا آسف"، قالها جورج مخول. "لا يجوز لأي الشفاء في الحرم الجامعي إلا في معبد الشفاء. إذا كنت تريد أن تلتئم، لديك للذهاب الى هناك."

تطلعت حولي في أصدقائي ونحن متصدع حتى. كنا نظن كان هذا مزحة. بعد كل شيء، والذي جعل حكم ضد يجري تلتئم شخص ما؟ نحن ننظر مرة أخرى في جورج وأدرك هذا لم يكن مزحة. إزالة طالب يديها من كتفي وجلس.

بعد الغداء مشيت الى غرفتي لقيلولة. بحلول ذلك الوقت قررت أن الوضع كان مضحك جدا. منظمة الصحة العالمية، ثم، هل تعتقد انني واجهت على طول الطريق؟ هل تفكر في ذلك - موظف جورج. قررت أنا والحصول على بعض المتعة مع جورج. "آسف على ذلك الشفاء هناك مرة أخرى"، قلت له. "لا أستطيع أن أتخيل ما جاء لي."

شفاء الناس في كل مكان

بقي جورج خطيرة للغاية. واضاف "آمل انك تفهم. إذا اسمحوا لي ان كنت لا شفاء هناك، قبل ان تعرفه، والناس سوف يكون شفاء في كل مكان!"

واضطررت الى حشد كل قوة الإرادة بوسعي للحفاظ على وجهه مباشرة. قلت لجورج "، وهذا آخر شيء كنا نريد أن نرى أن يحدث، أليس كذلك؟"


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


"هذا صحيح"، أجاب.

بدد أنا إلى غرفتي، وأغلقت بابي، وهدر. وكان هذا غريبا جدا ليكون صحيحا. ثم تذكرت قصة الكتاب المقدس التي وضعت خبرتي في وجهات النظر.

لا شفاء يوم السبت؟

تم تحذير يسوع من قبل الفريسيين لشفائه في يوم السبت. الآن ، إذا كنت تقدر الشفاء ، فستحب أن ترى أي شخص يحتاج إلى الشفاء ، والحصول عليه ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كنت تتألم وشخص ما قد يساعدك على الشعور بالتحسن ، فستقفز في هذه الفرصة. ولكن ليس الفريسيين. لديهم قواعد ، كما تعلمون. لاحقًا ، انتقدهم يسوع: "إنك تهتم بنص القانون أكثر من الروح ... أنت تجهد القذرة ، وتفوت الجمل كله".

الآن أنا متأكد من أن جورج كان رجل لطيف جدا، وكان يقوم به فقط وظيفته على أفضل من قدرته. أخذت التجربة درسا مفاده ان كنت لا تستطيع أن يغيب عن الصورة الكبيرة لأنه قد حصلت مسكت في التفاصيل.

دفع الشفاء بعيدا

وماذا عن وسائل أخرى أن ندفع شفاء بعيدا؟ ماذا عن مختلف الإجراءات نعتقد شرطان أساسيان للشفاء؟ هل تعتقد أن ما تحتاجه لتحقيق مستوى معين من النقاء الروحي قبل أن تلتئم أنت؟ أو الإقلاع عن التدخين؟ أو مواجهة المعلم أليس كذلك؟ أو السيطرة على رغباتك الجنسية؟ أو أن يكون نباتي؟ أو لديك لم أليس كذلك؟ أو كسب ما يكفي من المال لديهم الحق في العلاج الطبي؟ أو تفقد جنيه 10؟ أو؟ أو؟ أو؟

ويمكن الشفاء يحدث في أي مكان، بأي شكل من الأشكال، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، من خلال أي شخص أو سبيلا. الكون يسعى دائما لتقديم رفاهية بالنسبة لنا. لا توجد عقبات خارج منا. العائق الوحيد هو المقاومة منطقتنا لذلك. أي شرط خارجي من أي نوع مطلوب من أجل الشفاء. الظروف وحدها هي داخلية. ما الذي يجعل أو يكسر الشفاء اعتقادنا، رغبتنا، رغبتنا، والانفتاح لدينا، استعدادنا. هناك شيء واحد مؤكد: لحظة مستعدون وراغبون، ويجب أن يأتي الشفاء.

الشفاء يتطلب وجود استعداد ليتل

دورة في المعجزات يخبرنا أن كل ما هو مطلوب للشفاء هو "القليل من الاستعداد" ، وأن "الطبيب الحقيقي هو عقل المريض". نختار الأطباء أو الوكلاء الخارجيين الذين يخبروننا بما نريد سماعه. إذا كنت تريد الشفاء ، فستجد طبيبًا يخبرك أنه يمكنك أن تتحسن. إذا كان لديك بعض الاستثمار في البقاء مريضا ، فهناك الكثير من الأطباء الذين يتفقون معك.

عندما كانت أمي رؤية طبيب الأورام، يوم واحد رافقت لها الى مكتبه وسألته عن التشخيص والدتي. قال لي أنه لم يكن جيدا. أجاب عندما سألته عما إذا كان هناك أي شيء يمكن أن تفعله بالنسبة لها،، "نحن لسنا أسياد علم الأحياء."

ثم الحق وهناك، وكنت اعرف انه وانا ليس لديه ما يتحدث عنه. وقال إنه يعتقد أن الخلايا هي المسؤولة عن هذا الكون، واعتقدت النفوس هي المسؤولة عن هذا الكون. نهاية المحادثة.

اختيار إلى أن تلتئم ... أو ليس

والدتي، كما ترى، وكان على استعداد للمغادرة. وبعد بضعة أشهر وقد توفيت، ولكن قبلها، أخبرتني أنها كانت على استعداد للذهاب. قالت لي إنها أدت حياة طيبة، وقالت انها كانت فخورة جدا لي، وكانت قد فعلت كل ما كانت تريد ان تفعل. فقد اختار لها للمضي قدما. للاهتمام، وليس هو، أن التقطت الطبيب الذي يتفق مع ما كانت تعتزم القيام به على أي حال؟

هناك العديد من مرضى السرطان الذين ليسوا على استعداد للذهاب، ويجدون بيرني Siegels وWeills أندرو وغيرهم من الذين يقولون: "لديك خيار. إذا اخترت أن تكون على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة، وأنا يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق ذلك". وهؤلاء الأطباء أن يكون أول من يعترف بأنها ليست مصدرا للشفاء، بل هي عوامل مختارة من قبل المرضى لمساعدتهم في نواياهم - المرضى الذين يدركون أن روح هو سيد الحياة، وليس علم الأحياء.

ويسمح الشفاء هنا. ولا يسمح في أي مكان يتم اختياره الشفاء منه.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

دورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

دورة في المعجزات سهلةيأخذ الطالب والمعلم دورة في المعجزات (ACIM) لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، أفكار الصورة الكبيرة للدورة ويضعها على الأرض في دروس عملية وسهلة الفهم مع الكثير من الأمثلة والتطبيقات الواقعية . دورة في المعجزات سهلة هي حجر Rosetta الذي سيجعل الدورة مفهومة وقابلة للتعلق ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، تحقيق نتائج عملية شافية في حياة الطلاب. هذا الدليل الفريد الملائم للقراء سيخدم الطلاب القدامى في الدورة ، وكذلك أولئك الذين يسعون إلى التعرف على البرنامج.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الملهمة بما في ذلك دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan لتدريبه المدرسي Holistic Life الذي يغير حياته ابتداءً من 1 سبتمبر ، 2020. للحصول على معلومات حول هذا البرنامج وكتب Alan ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت والمراجعات وغيرها من الأحداث والمواد الملهمة ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ثلاث خطوات لإعادة رؤية قصصنا الكوكبية
ثلاث خطوات لإعادة رؤية قصصنا الكوكبية
by إليزابيث إي ميتشام ، دكتوراه

من المحررين

لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)

Healing Allowed: Choosing To Heal and Be Healed...

Healing Allowed: Choosing To Heal and Be Healed...
Image by lanur

While I was presenting a program at a long-established spiritual retreat center, several participants and I were eating lunch at a picnic bench next to a snack bar. As we finished, one of the participants stood behind me and began to gently massage my neck and shoulders. I, of course, was delighted to receive this gift. I sat at the bench with my eyes closed, soaking it up.

Suddenly I was jarred by a deep voice booming, "No healing allowed here!" I was certain this was another student playing a joke, and I opened my eyes to see who it was. To my surprise, the retreat center security guard was standing behind us. He looked the part: burly, a close-shorn crew cut, and a well-substantiated gut brimming over his belt. His name badge said "George." I looked at George in disbelief.

Healing Only Allowed in the Temple?

"I’m sorry," George uttered authoritatively. "No healing is allowed on the campus except in the healing temple. If you want to be healed, you have to go there."

I looked around at my friends and we cracked up. We thought this was a practical joke. After all, who would make a rule against someone being healed? We looked again at George and realized this was no joke. The student removed her hands from my shoulders and sat down.

After lunch I walked back to my room for a siesta. By that time I decided the situation was quite funny. Who, then, do you think I encountered along the way? You guessed it -- Officer George. I decided I would have some fun with George. "Sorry about that healing back there," I told him. "I can’t imagine what came over me."

People Healing All Over The Place

George remained quite serious. "I hope you understand. If I let you do healing there, before you know it, people will be healing all over the place!"

I had to muster all the will power I could to keep a straight face. I told George, "And that’s the last thing we would want to see happen, isn’t it?"


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


"That’s right," he answered.

I dashed to my room, closed my door, and roared. This was too strange to be true. Then I remembered a Bible story that put my experience in perspective.

No Healing on the Sabbath?

Jesus was admonished by the Pharisees for healing on the Sabbath. Now, if you value healing, you would love to see anyone who needed healing, receive it, right? If you were in pain and someone came along who could help you feel better, you would jump at the opportunity. But not the Pharisees; they had rules, you know. Later, Jesus chastised them, "You pay more attention to the letter of the law than the spirit... You strain over a gnat, and miss the whole camel."

Now I’m sure that George was a very nice man, and he was just doing his job to the best of his ability. I took the experience as a lesson that I cannot afford to miss the Big Picture because I have gotten caught in the details.

Pushing Healing Away

And what about other ways that we push healing away? What about the various actions we believe are prerequisites for healing? Do you believe that you need to attain a certain level of spiritual purity before you can be healed? Or quit smoking? Or meet the right guru? Or master your sexual desires? Or be a vegetarian? Or have the right mate? Or earn enough money to have the right medical treatment? Or lose 10 pounds? Or? Or? Or?

Healing can happen anywhere, in any way, under any circumstances, through any person or avenue. The universe is always trying to deliver well-being to us. There are no obstacles outside of us. The only obstacle is our own resistance to it. No external condition whatsoever is required for healing. The only conditions are internal. What makes or breaks healing is our belief, our desire, our willingness, our openness, our readiness. One thing is for sure: the moment you are ready and willing, the healing must come.

Healing Requires A Little Willingness

A Course in Miracles tells us that all that is required for healing is "a little willingness," and that "the real doctor is the mind of the patient." We choose doctors or external agents who tell us what we want to hear. If you want to be healed, you will find a doctor who will tell you that you can get better. If you hold some investment in staying ill, there are plenty of doctors who will agree with you.

When my mother was seeing an oncologist, one day I accompanied her to his office and asked him about my mother’s prognosis. He told me it was not good. When I asked him if there was anything he could do for her, he answered, "We are not the masters of biology."

Right then and there, I knew he and I had nothing to talk about. He believed that cells are in charge of the universe, and I believed souls are in charge of the universe. End of conversation.

Choosing to Be Healed... or Not

My mother, you see, was ready to leave. A few months later she passed away, but before she did, she told me that she was ready to go. She told me that she had led a good life, she was very proud of me, and she had done everything she had wanted to do. It was her choice to move on. Interesting, isn’t it, that she picked a doctor who agreed with what she intended to do anyway?

There are many cancer patients who are not ready to go, and they find Bernie Siegels and Andrew Weills and others who say, "You have a choice. If you choose to be alive and well, I can help you to do that." These doctors would be the first to admit that they are not the source of healing; they are the agents chosen by the patients to assist them with their intentions -- patients who realize that spirit is the master of life, not biology.

Healing is allowed here. Healing is allowed wherever it is chosen.

Book by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles (ACIM)  student and teacher for over 30 years, Alan Cohen, takes the Big Picture ideas of the Course and brings them down to earth in practical, easy-to-understand lessons with plenty of real-life examples and applications. A Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta stone that will render the Course understandable and relatable; and, most importantly, generate practical, healing results in the lives of students. This unique reader-friendly guide will serve longtime students of the Course, as well as those seeking to acquaint themselves with the program.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

More books by this author 

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many inspirational books including A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan for his life-changing Holistic Life Coach Training beginning September 1, 2020. For information on this program and Alan’s books, videos, audios, online courses, retreats, and other inspirational events and materials, visit www.alancohen.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Physicist and The Inner Self
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I just read a wonderful article by Alan Lightman, a writer and physicist who teaches at MIT. Alan is the author of "In Praise of Wasting Time". I find it inspiring to find scientists and physicists…
The Hand Washing Song
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
We all heard it many times in the past few weeks... wash your hands for at least 20 seconds. OK, one and two and three... For those of us who are timing-challenged, or perhaps slightly ADD, we've…
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.
Ghost Town: Flyovers of Cities on COVID-19 Lockdown
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
We sent drones out in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Seattle to see how the cities have changed since the COVID-19 lockdown.
We're All Being Home-Schooled... on Planet Earth
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
During challenging times, and probably mostly during challenging times, we need to remember that "this too shall pass" and that in every problem or crisis, there is something to be learned, another…
Monitoring Health In Real Time
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Seems to me this process is very important going forward. Coupled with other devices we are now able to distantly monitor people's health in real time.
Game Changing Cheap Antibody Test Sent For Validation In Coronavirus Fight
by Alistair Smout and Andrew MacAskill
LONDON (Reuters) - A British company behind a 10-minute coronavirus antibody test, which will cost about a $1, has begun sending prototypes to laboratories for validation, which could be a…
How To Counteract The Epidemic of Fear
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Sharing a message sent by Barry Vissell about the epidemic of fear that has infected many people...
What Real Leadership Looks And Sounds Like
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Lt. Gen. Todd Semonite, Chief of Engineers and commanding general of the Army Corps of Engineers, talks with Rachel Maddow about how the Army Corps of Engineers works with other federal agencies and…
What Works For Me: Listening To My Body
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The human body is an amazing creation. It works without needing our input as to what to do. The heart beats, the lungs pump, the lymph nodes do their thing, the evacuation process works. The body…