كيف تزيد من قدرتك على الشفاء وتداوي نفسك

كيف تزيد من قدرتك على الشفاء وتداوي نفسك

الجميع هو المعالج. نعم أنت أيضا! كما أن الجميع على قيد الحياة والتنفس ، كل شخص لديه القدرة والقدرة على التواصل مع طاقة الحياة التي تجلب الشفاء. لا تحتاج إلى تدريب ، رغم أنه يمكنك بالتأكيد تعلم التقنيات وكسب الثقة من خلال أخذ الدروس ؛ لا تحتاج إلى شهادة ، على الرغم من أنك ستصبح "معالجًا" رسميًا وتقدم خدماتك للتأجير ، فمن المستحسن أن تحصل على الشهادة. وحتى إذا كنت ترغب فقط في زيادة قدرتك على الشفاء حتى تتمكن من استخدامه للشفاء الخاص بك ، فلا يزال هناك في انتظارك للاستفادة منه.

الكثير منا يمر عبر الحياة بحثًا عن الشفاء من أشخاص آخرين عندما يكون الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه علاجنا هو أنفسنا. نركض إلى الأطباء أو المعالجين لجعلهم "يشفي" لنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجسد هو الذي يشفي نفسه بمساعدة أي علاج أو مساعدة يتلقاها. سواءً كان الشخص يتناول الحبوب أو الفيتامينات أو الأعشاب ، فإن الجسم هو الذي يستخدم هذه الأدوية كما يراها مناسبة. يمكن أن تتناول أفضل الأطعمة ، ومع ذلك يجب أن يكون جسمك قادرًا على استخدامها حتى تكون "مداواة".

الجسم هو الذي يعرف ما يجب القيام به مع الكالسيوم، والفيتامينات، والإنزيمات، والطاقة الشفاء ... إذا لم يكن لديك مخابراتها الفطرية الخاصة، فإنه لا يعرف كيفية الاستفادة من هذه المواد شفاء أننا استيعاب وقبول في كياننا. الأدوية أو الطاقم الطبي ليست المعالجين ... الجسم نفسه هو المعالج.

وهكذا ، تعود مسؤولية الشفاء إلى وطنها الحقيقي الوحيد ، نفسك. ربما كنت قد شعرت بالعجز عن شفاء نفسك ولم تشعر أنك تعرف من أين تبدأ. هناك مكان جيد للبدء به هو إقناع نفسك وقبول أنه يمكنك بالفعل شفاء نفسك. هذا يعني إعادة برمجة الأفكار التي تفتقر إليها ... عدم احترام الذات وتقدير الذات والثقة بالنفس. يمكنك البدء في إعادة البرمجة باستخدام عبارات مثل هذه:

  • جسدي يشفي نفسه وخلايا جسدي باستمرار "تلد" خلايا جديدة صحية.

  • كل يوم، وأحصل على صحة وسعادة (والمؤهلات الأخرى ما تريد لزيادة في حياتك).

  • جسدي هو شفاء وإعادة بناء نفسها باستمرار كل يوم وكل لحظة.

  • كل خلية في جسدي هو صحي؛ كل خلية في جسدي شيء على ما يرام.

  • أنا متصل بقوة الحياة ولدي دائمًا إمكانية الوصول إلى ما يكفي من الطاقة والحيوية لتكون صحيًا وسعيدًا تمامًا.

ممارسة التحدث إلى نفسك. (لا، ​​فإنها لن قفل لكم.) إذا كنت خائفة من أن يعتقد غريب، يتكلم بصمت لنفسك ... التحدث إلى خلايا الجسم. أخبرهم أنك تحبهم. نقول لهم الآن أن تعطي لهم إذن أن تكون صحية.

تصور (كلمة نزوة لنتخيل) أن يكونوا صحية وحيوية مع قوة الحياة. انظر يجري ملء جسمك مع الطاقة الشفاء اشعاعا. أشعر أنه نشر من أعلى رأسك لأسفل إلى أسفل قدميك. تقول لنفسك أن تعطي نفسك إذن الآن أن تكون كاملة٪ 100 صحية وسعيدة٪ 100.

كيف نفعل التدريب العملي على الشفاء الذاتي

يمكنك أن تفعل "التدريب العملي على" الشفاء على نفسك. كل ما تحتاجه هو الاستعداد لقبول أن هذا ممكن في الواقع واعطاء الاذن لديها تدفق الطاقة الإلهية من خلالكم.

  1. ابدأ بالسؤال عن الحماية الإلهية وشاهد نفسك محاطًا بالضوء الأبيض. إحدى الطرق الجيدة للقيام بذلك هي ملء قلبك بالضوء الأبيض ثم الاستمرار في توسيع الضوء حتى تمتلئ بالضوء ، وتحيط به الضوء في شكل بيض إلى حد ما.

  2. امسك يدك اليسرى ، والنخيل الخارجي ، واطلب طاقة الشفاء لتدفق خلالك. تخيل طاقة الشفاء القادمة إلى جسمك من خلال راحة يدك اليسرى. يمكنك تصورها كضوء أبيض أو طاقة خضراء ، أو أي شيء يبدو مناسبًا لك في الوقت الحالي. ثق في حدسك أو شعورك الغريزي في هذا ، لأن حالات الشفاء المختلفة سوف تستدعي طاقات مختلفة ، أو ألوان الضوء ، أو الدفء ، إلخ.

  3. كما يمكنك الاحتفاظ يمسك يدك اليسرى والسماح لدخول الطاقة الغوص، ضع يدك اليمنى، والنخيل إلى أسفل، على المنطقة من الجسم الذي يحتاج الشفاء. قد تشعر بعض الدفء دخول يدك اليسرى، وكف يدك اليمنى قد تحصل على الساخن. قد تشعر أيضا وخز أو تأثير تهتز. هذه هي الطاقة للشفاء تتحرك من خلالكم. (إذا كنت لا تشعر بأي شيء، لا تقلق والطاقة لا يزال هناك -. كنت ببساطة لا تراعي حتى الآن.)

  4. الاسترخاء وتكون ممتنة للالقدرة على أن تكون قناة لهذه الطاقة. يمكنك استخدام هذا لمشاكل الهضم، ووجع العضلات والكتفين متوترة، والصداع، والإجهاد، الخ الخ الخ.

الأيدي على الشفاء للآخرين

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه الموهبة التي منحها الله لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء. علمهم التواصل مع هذه القوة. الجميع هو المعالج.

تم بناء الجسم كآلية للشفاء الذاتي. عندما تعطى فرصة الجسم يشفي نفسه. تعرف الحيوانات هذا وهذا هو السبب في أنها تنفجر من تلقاء نفسها للراحة عند الأذى أو المرض. يمكن للحيوان البشري (هذا نحن) أن يفعل الشيء نفسه. يمكننا أن نحترم احتياجات أجسامنا من أجل الطاقة الهادئة والراحة والصيام والشفاء. استمع إلى الصوت الداخلي الهادئ الذي يرشدك إلى ما تحتاج إلى فعله.

عندما تشعرين بالمرض ، قد تختارين قضاء بعض الوقت في الشعور بالوحدة وتسخين بعض الطاقة العلاجية في جسمك. بعد كل شيء ، هذا الجسم هو الوحيد الذي لديك. عندما يتم توصيله بشكل صحيح بطاقة الحياة فإنه يمكن أن يشفي نفسه ، لذلك قم بتوصيله بالمصدر وشفي نفسك ...

كتاب ذات الصلة:

سوبر شفاء: خطة سريريا على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الشفاء من المرض أو الإصابة
من فضة K. جولي.

Super Healing: الخطة المثبتة سريريًا لتعظيم الشفاء من المرض أو الإصابة بقلم Julie K. Silver.وقد علمتنا الدكتور فضة الآلاف من المرضى كيفية سوبر أشف من خلال الاستفادة من المبادئ الأساسية للطب التأهيل وثبت من خلال البحوث القائمة على الدلائل. وهذه المبادئ هي المقطر في برنامج التوجيه الذاتي التي يمكن أن تسهل الشفاء من المرض أو الإصابة إلى ما هو أبعد ما يمكن أن يفعله أي واحد وحده.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ، الكلمات الرئيسية = طاقة الشفاء ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Increase Your Healing Ability

Health

Increase Your Healing Ability by Marie T. Russell

Everyone is a healer. Yes, you too! Just as everyone is alive and breathing, everyone has the power and the ability to connect with the life energy that brings in healing. You don't need training, though you can certainly learn techniques and earn confidence by taking classes; you don't need certification, though if you're going to become a "healer" officially and provide your services for hire, then certification is recommended. But, if you're wanting to increase your healing ability so that you can use it for your own healing, then it's right there waiting for you to tap into it.

Many of us go through life seeking healing from other people when really the only person who can heal us is ourselves. We run to doctors or healers to have them "heal" us. Yet, the body is the one which heals itself with the assistance of whatever remedies or assistance it receives. Whether one is taking pills, vitamins, or herbs, the body is the one that utilizes these as it sees fit. You could be eating the best foods, yet your body has to know and be capable of utilizing them in order for you to be "healed".

The body is the one which knows what to do with the calcium, the vitamins, the enzymes, the healing energy... If it didn't have its own innate intelligence, it would not know how to utilize these healing substances that we ingest and accept into our being. The medicines or the medical staff are not the healers... the body itself is the healer.

Thus, the responsibility for healing oneself returns to its only true home, yourself. Possibly, you have felt helpless in healing yourself and you don't feel like you know where to start. A good place to start is with convincing yourself that you indeed can heal yourself. This means reprogramming the thoughts you carry of lack... lack of self-esteem, self-worth, and self-confidence. You might begin the re-programming with statements such as these:

  • * My body is healing itself and the cells of my body are constantly "giving birth" to new healthy cells.

  • Everyday, I get healthier and happier (and whatever other qualifications you want to increase in your life).

  • My body is constantly healing and rebuilding itself every day and every moment.

  • Each and every cell in my body is healthy; each and every cell in my body is well.

  • I am connected with the life force and always have enough energy and vitality to be completely healthy and happy.

Increase Your Healing Ability by Marie T. RussellPractice talking to yourself. (No, they won't lock you up.) If you are afraid of being thought weird, speak silently to yourself... Talk to the cells of your body. Tell them you love them. Tell them you now give them permission to be healthy.

Visualize (a fancy word for imagine) them being healthy and vibrant with life force. See your body being filled with radiant healing energy. Feel it spreading from the top of your head down to the bottom of your feet. Tell yourself that you now give yourself complete permission to be 100% healthy and 100% happy.

How to do hands-on self-healing

You can do "hands-on" healing on yourself. All you need is the willingness to accept that this is indeed possible and give permission to have Divine energy flow through you.

  1. Start by asking for Divine protection and see yourself surrounded by white light. A good way to do this is to fill your heart with white light and then have the light keep expanding until you are filled with while light, and surrounded with light in a somewhat egg-shape.

  2. Hold up your left hand, palm outward, and ask for healing energy to flow through you. Imagine the healing energy coming in to your body through the palm of your left hand. You can visualize it as white light, or green energy, or whatever seems appropriate to you at the moment. Trust your intuition or gut feeling on this one, as different healing situations will call for different energies, or colors of light, or warmth, etc.

  3. As you keep holding up your left hand and allowing the Diving energy to enter, place your right hand, palm down, on the area of your body which needs healing. You may feel some warmth entering your left hand, and the palm of your right hand may get hot. You might also feel a tingling or vibrating effect. This is the energy of healing moving through you. (If you don't feel anything, don't worry. The energy is still there -- you simply are not sensitive to it yet.)

  4. Relax and be grateful for the ability to be a channel for this energy. You may use this for digestion problems, muscle soreness, tense shoulders, headaches, stress, etc. etc. etc.

You may also use this God-given talent to share with friends. Teach them to connect with this force. Everyone is a healer. The body was built as a self-healing mechanism. When given the chance the body heals itself. Animals know this which is why they go off by themselves to rest when hurt or ill. The human animal (that's us) can also do the same. We can respect the needs of our body for quiet, rest, fasting, and healing energy. Listen to the quiet inner voice which guides you as to what you need to do.

When feeling ill you may choose to take some time to be alone and quietly apply some healing energy to your body. After all, this body is the only one you got. When it is properly connected to life energy it can heal itself, so plug in to the source and heal thyself...


Recommended Book:

Super Healing: The Clinically Proven Plan to Maximize Recovery from Illness or Injury
by Julie K. Silver.

Dr. Silver has taught thousands of patients how to Super Heal by utilizing key principles of rehabilitation medicine, proven through evidence-based research. She has distilled these principles into a self-guided program that can facilitate recovery from illness or injury far beyond what any one can do alone.

For more info or to order this book 


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Health
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}