ضوء الحدود النهائية

الحياة هي في الأساس تجربة الطاقة. جميع تفاعلاتنا البشرية ، وكذلك وظائفنا الفسيولوجية ، هي ذات طبيعة اهتزازية. إن طاقة الذبذبات الشمسية هي أقوى قوة مستدامة للحياة في "كوننا" القريب جداً ، والذي نسميه النظام الشمسي.

من الواضح الآن أن الجوانب المختلفة ، أو الترددات ، لهذه الطاقة لها تأثيرات مختلفة على مزاجنا وسلوكياتنا ووظائفنا الحيوية. لذلك ، فإن القابلية البيولوجية للكائن الحي على هذه الترددات المختلفة سوف تحدد أي جوانب من وظائفه ووعيه سيتم تحفيزه وتغذيته.

كل تردد منفصل ، أو لون الطيف ، له قيمة غذائية ، وهو الغذاء من أجل التطوير الأولي والتطور المستمر لبعض جوانب وجودنا. تتحد هذه الترددات معًا في قوس قزح من التغذية المتوازنة التي تربط وتزامن الوظائف الحيوية لجميع الكائنات الحية مع التسلسل الزمني الطبيعي للكون.

من تجربتي أن حالات الوعي المتغيرة باستمرار لدينا تحدد درجة التقبل العاطفي والبيولوجي. وهذا ، بدوره ، يحدد أي أجزاء من الطيف الذي ننتمي إليه (تجربة الذبذبات) ، وبالتالي ، أيها أكثر تقبلاً لنا. يعتمد تطورنا الكلي على الجودة والجوانب المحددة للضوء العام الذي نتقبله. الضوء هو تلك القوة الفائقة ، القوة الطبيعية التي تنشأ وتطور فيها كل الحياة على الأرض.

جلب في النور

من الممكن تغيير قابليتك البيولوجية الخاصة عن طريق إدخال الضوء. تخيل الرسم البياني الشريطي الشفاف ، على أنه طويل وواسع مثل جسمك ، مع سبعة أعمدة عمودية من اللون ، بالترتيب التالي من اليسار إلى اليمين - الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر والأخضر والأزرق والنيلي والبنفسجي. الآن تخيل النظر إلى نفسك في المرآة. يظهر الرسم البياني الشريطي الشفاف على سطح المرآة بحيث يتم تركيبه على صورة جسمك.

الآن أغمض عينيك وتصور إحضار شعاع من الضوء الأبيض لأسفل من خلال الجزء العلوي من رأسك ، وتلاحظ أنه في مكان ما في رأسك يتم تقسيم الضوء الأبيض منسبياً إلى الألوان السبعة لقوس قزح بحيث يبدأ كل منها بملء كل منها عمود على الرسم البياني الشريطي بدهان سائل. انتظر حتى تملأ الأعمدة إلى أي درجة أنها تملأ بشكل طبيعي ، ثم لاحظ مستوى كل لون في العمود الخاص به. مراقبة أي من هذه الأعمدة الملونة الغذائية يتم تعبئتها وأيها يبدو أنها ناقصة. ما هو شعورك؟

الألوان منخفضة مثل المكملات الغذائية التي تفتقر إليها وتحتاج إليها. تخيل وضع كل من هذه الألوان في جسمك في وقت واحد ، كما لو كنت تتنفس من خلال الجزء العلوي من رأسك ، حتى يتم ملء كل عمود. كيف تشعر الان؟

عندما تشعر بمرض جسدي ، أو انزعاج عاطفيا ، أو مجرد تعب ، فكر في أخذ نفسك من خلال هذه الصور الإرشادية. لاحظ الألوان التي تفتقر إليها ، واملأ خزاناتك ، وستجد على الأرجح أنك تشعر بتحسن. افعل ذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل في اليوم خلال فترات التوتر أو لمجرد التحقق من المستويات التي تستوعب فيها الضوء في بعض الأحيان.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


حيث لم يسبق لأحد أن ذهب

بدأت الرحلة لإدخال الضوء مع الاكتشافات والمعرفة الحدسية لأسلافنا الرائدين الذين بدوا ، على أساس كتاباتهم ، وكأنهم يؤدون السحر بالضوء. وضعت حكمتهم الأسس لكثير من اكتشافاتنا العلمية الحديثة.

كانت الشمس تستخدم مرة واحدة بمثابة منشط عام للشفاء تقريبا كل شيء. اليوم ، يتم استخدام الضوء والألوان المكونة له في كل جوانب العلم والطب تقريبًا. الأطباء ، الذين اعتقدوا ذات مرة أن الأدوية والتقنيات الغازية القوية فقط يمكن أن تكون لها قيمة في الشفاء ، بدأوا الآن في تقدير قوة الضوء غير الباضعة.

قد يُنظر قريباً إلى ما يسمى بـ "التقنيات الرائدة" في الشفاء على أنها "بربرية" ، كما يقول الدكتور مكوي. سوف تصبح الأساليب الطبية الغازية للعلاج عفا عليها الزمن ونحن ندخل عصر النور. سيتم استبدال مشرط بواسطة الليزر ، والعلاج الكيميائي عن طريق العلاج بالضوء ، والأدوية التي تستلزم وصفة طبية عن طريق الوصفات الطبية ، وإبر الوخز بالإبر بواسطة إبر من الضوء ، والنظارات بواسطة عيون صحية. السرطان سيكون مرض الماضي. الصحة وطول العمر ستكون القاعدة في المستقبل.

سوف تتغير البيئة التعليمية من الفصول الخالية من النوافذ ، والعادمية اللون ، والفصول المضاءة بشكل غير ملائم إلى الفصول الدراسية الملونة والمبهجة والمحفزة مع الكثير من الهواء النقي وأشعة الشمس. ونتيجة لذلك ، سيكون أطفالنا أكثر صحة جسديا وعاطفيا ، وأكثر إبداعا ، ومتحمسون بشأن التعلم.

سوف تصبح بيئات العمل لدينا البيئات الشافية ، كما تعلم الشركات والصناعات أن الناس السعداء والأصحاء أكثر إنتاجية. سيتم استبدال مصابيح الفلورسنت التقليدية بمصابيح الشمس. سيتم التعرف على Sunshine لخصائصه الصحية ، وسيتم التوصية بالتعرض اليومي والمقرر في أنشطة العمل لدينا.

سيتم استبدال مناهجنا النفسية الحالية للشفاء العاطفي ، مثل التحليل التقليدي ، والاستشارة ، والأدوية ، والتي غالبًا ما يتم تصميمها "لجعل الألم يزول". وبدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم استخدام العلاج بالضوء ، المصمم لإيصال المسائل العاطفية غير المحسوسة إلى السطح ، من أجل توليد التعبير الصحي وإطلاق الألم طويل الأمد ، مما يؤدي إلى احترام الذات ، وإبداع أكبر ، وعلاقات صحية ، ومستوى جديد من الصحة الجسدية.

لن يتم النظر إلى العقل والجسد ككيانين منفصلين. ستعالج تقنياتنا العلاجية العقل والجسم كنظام كامل يعمل. هذا الاندماج سوف يدفع البشر إلى مشاعر أكبر من الكمال والوحدة والغرض المشترك.

هذا العقد هو وقت الوعي السريع حول جميع مراحل التطور البشري. إنها فترة حرجة. إن المخاوف بشأن البيئة وحقوق الإنسان والحيوان والرعاية الصحية والسلام العالمي تجبر البشر على فتح أعينهم وقلوبهم وعقولهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لقد حان الوقت لوقف اغتصاب الأرض وبعضها البعض ، والوقت لإدراك أننا جميعًا مرتبطون. إن قطع الغابات ، وقتل الحيوانات ، ومعالجة الجسم البشري كقطعة من المعدات مع أجزاء قابلة للاستبدال لم تعد إجراءات مقبولة.

يجب على يد واحدة مساعدة الآخر. إن القضايا أكبر من أي منا بشكل منفرد ، ولكن من خلال أن نكون فرادى نماذج حية لما يعنيه أن نكون كائنات كاملة وصحية ومهتمة ومحبة ، فإننا نلعب دوراً بالغ الأهمية في شفاء كوكبنا.

سوف يدرك الدواء الحقيقي للمستقبل العلاقة بين العقل والجسم والروح ، ويعاملها كواحد. سوف تتحدث تقنيتنا مباشرة إلى جوهر الجسد ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون حكمته هي الأساس لشفائه. هذا الدواء الجديد لن يعالج المرض - سيعالج الناس. لن يركز فقط على الجزء - سوف يركز على الكل.

فبدلاً من توجيه أعيننا إلى الخارج ، والبحث عن أسباب خارجية لاختلالاتنا الداخلية ، فقد حان الوقت للنظر إلى أجزاء منا التي لم تكن تقبل جوانب معينة من الحياة ، مما جعلنا نغلق ونصبح مريضًا. الدواء الجديد لن يكون بالغاز. سوف يتحدى الجسم والعقل ، بقوة ، لإحياء. سوف تستيقظ تلك المناطق من أنفسنا التي كانت نائمة ، وبذلك ، سوف تنقل الأدوات التي تحتاجها أجسادنا للشفاء.

تؤكد دراسة الضوء على الترابط بين كل الأشياء. إنه نموذج للتوازن بين الخارج والداخل ، ولا يختلف كثيراً عن علم وظائف الأعضاء الخلوية ، أو العلاقات البشرية. إن التعامل مع مصدر طاقة مرئي وغير مرئي هو أيضًا تذكير بأن جانبي الحياة - ما يمكننا رؤيته وما لا يمكننا رؤيته - لهما نفس القدر من الأهمية في نمونا ونمونا وتطورنا. ما يحدث في حياتنا لا يمكن فهمه إلا من خلال إلقاء نظرة غير منطقية.

الكثير من الألم والفرح كانت المواد غسل جراح حياتي وتطهير عيني. لقد دخلنا عصرًا يجب علينا فيه أخذ الأشياء من أي مكان بدلاً من تجربتها من وجهة نظرنا الخاصة فقط ، وبالتالي تلوين حقائقنا بشكل مصطنع. لقد قادتني سنوات الخبرة الشخصية إلى هذه الرؤية.

كان من المفترض أن نرى مع.
نعطيهم الفرصة.
السماح لهم بالرحيل.
دعهم يرون. دع نفسك تعيش.
السماح للضوء في!


الضوء: طب المستقبل من قبل الدكتور يعقوب ليبرمانمقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

ضوء: الطب في المستقبل
ليبرمان من قبل الدكتور يعقوب.

نشرت من قبل الدب والنشر الشركة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


الدكتور يعقوب ليبرمان

نبذة عن الكاتب

يعتبر الدكتور يعقوب ليبرمان رائدا في الاستخدام العلاجي للضوء واللون وفن التكامل بين العقل والجسم. بالإضافة إلى محاضرته وجدوله الدراسي المكثف ، هو معالج ومعلم في مركز آسبن لطب الطاقة في آسبن ، كولورادو. تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتابه "Light: Medicine of the Future" الذي نشرته شركة Bear & Company Publishing. الدكتور ليبرمان هو أيضا مؤلف خلع النظارات الخاصة بك وانظر - نهج العقل / الجسم لتوسيع نظرتك والبصيرة. موقع الدكتور ليبرمان هو www.JacobLiberman.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Light The Final Frontier

Life is basically an energy experience. All of our human interactions, as well as our physiological functions, are vibrational in nature. The sun's vibrational energy is the most potent life-sustaining force in our very immediate "universe", which we call the solar system.

It is now clear that different aspects, or frequencies, of this energy have different effects on our moods, behaviors, and vital functions. Therefore, the biological receptivity of an organism to these different frequencies will determine which aspects of its functions and awareness will be stimulated and nourished.

Each separate frequency, or color of the spectrum, has nutritional value, and is the food for the initial development and constant evolvement of certain aspects of our being. Together, these frequencies unite into a rainbow of balanced nutrition that connects and synchronizes the vital functions of all organisms with the natural chronology of the cosmos.

It is my experience that our constantly changing states of consciousness determine the degree to which we are emotionally and biologically receptive. This, in turn, determines which portions of the spectrum we are attuned to (our vibrational experience) and, therefore, which ones we are more receptive to. Our total development is dependent upon the quality and specific aspects of universal light to which we are receptive. Light is that superterrestrial, natural force under which all life on Earth originates and develops.

Bringing In The Light

It is possible to change your own biological receptivity by bringing in the light. Imagine a transparent bar graph, as tall and wide as your body, with seven vertical columns of color, in the following order from left to right -- red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. Now imagine looking at yourself in a mirror. The transparent bar graph is on the surface of the mirror so that it is superimposed on the image of your body.

Now close your eyes and visualize bringing in a beam of white light down through the top of your head, and notice that somewhere in your head the white light is prismatically broken into the seven colors of the rainbow so that each begins to fill up its respective column on the bar graph with a liquidlike paint. Wait for the columns to be filled to whatever degree they naturally fill, and then notice the level of each color in its column. Observe which of these nutritive color columns are filled and which ones seem to be lacking. How do you feel?

The colors that are low are like nutritional supplements that you are lacking and need. Visualize bringing each of these colors into your body one at a time, as if you are breathing them in through the top of your head, until each column is filled. How do you feel now?

Whenever you are feeling physically ill, emotionally upset, or just tired, consider taking yourself through this guided imagery. Notice what colors you are lacking, fill up your tanks, and you will probably find that you feel better. Do this at least once a day during stressful periods or just to occasionally check the levels at which you are assimilating light.

Where No One Has Gone Before

The journey to bring in the light began with the discoveries and intuitive knowledge of our pioneering ancestors, who, based on their writings, seemed to perform magic with light. Their wisdom laid the foundations for many of our modem scientific discoveries.

The sun was once used as a general tonic to heal almost everything. Today, light and its component colors are being utilized in almost every aspect of science and medicine. Physicians, who once believed that only powerful, invasive drugs and technologies could have value in healing, are now beginning to appreciate the noninvasive power of light.

Our other so-called "leading edge technologies" in healing may soon be seen as "barbaric", as "Star Trek's" Dr. McCoy would say. Invasive medical approaches to treatment will become outdated as we enter the light age. Scalpels will be replaced by lasers, chemotherapy by phototherapy, prescription drugs by prescription colors, acupuncture needles by needles of light, eyeglasses by healthy eyes. Cancer will be a disease of the past; health and longevity will be the norm of the future.

The educational environment will change from windowless, colorless, and inappropriately illuminated classrooms to colorful, playful, stimulating classrooms with plenty of fresh air and sunlight. As a result, our children will be physically and emotionally healthier, more creative, and excited about learning.

Our working environments will become healing environments, as businesses and industries learn that happy, healthy people are more productive. Typical fluorescent lighting will be replaced by sun-lamps. Sunshine will be recognized for its health-giving properties, and daily exposure will be recommended and scheduled into our work activities.

Our present psychotherapeutic approaches to emotional healing, such as traditional analysis, counseling, and medication, which are often designed to "make the pain go away" will be replaced. Instead, light therapy, designed to bring unresolved emotional issues to the surface, will be used to generate healthy expression and release of long-held pain, leading to self-respect, greater creativity, healthy relationships, and a new level of bodily health.

The mind and body will no longer be looked upon as two separate entities. Our therapeutic techniques will treat the mind and body as one functioning whole system. This integration will propel humankind into greater feelings of wholeness, unity, and common purpose.

This decade is a time of accelerated awareness about all phases of human evolution. It is a critical period. Concerns over the environment, human and animal rights, health care, and world peace are forcing human beings to open their eyes, hearts, and minds further than ever before. It is time to stop raping the Earth and each other, and time to realize that we are all connected. Chopping down forests, killing animals, and treating the human body as a piece of equipment with replaceable parts are no longer acceptable actions.

One hand must assist the other. The issues are bigger than any of us individually, yet by individually becoming living examples of what it means to be whole, healthy, caring, and loving beings, we each play a profoundly important role in the healing of our planet.

The real medicine of the future will recognize the connection between mind, body, and spirit, and treat them as one. Our technology will speak directly to the core of the body, so that its own wisdom can be the foundation for its healing. This new medicine will not treat disease -- it will treat people. It will not focus only on the part -- it will focus on the whole.

Rather than directing our eyes outward, looking for external causes to our internal imbalances, it is time to look inward at the parts of us that have been unreceptive to certain aspects of life, causing us to close down and become ill. The new medicine will not be invasive. It will challenge the body and mind, energetically, to reawaken. It will wake up those areas of ourselves that have been sleeping, and in so doing, it will impart the tools that our bodies need for healing.

The study of light affirms the interconnectedness of all things. It is a paradigm of the balance between the outside and the inside and is not much different from cellular physiology or, for that matter, human relationships. Dealing with an energy source that is both visible and nonvisible is also a reminder that both sides of life -- what we can see and what we cannot see -- are equally important to our development, growth, and evolution. That which is really going on in our lives can frequently be understood only by taking an illogical look.

Much pain and joy have been the substances washing the wounds of my life and clearing my eyes. We have entered an age when we must took at things from nowhere rather than experiencing them from only our own points of view and, thus, artificially coloring our realities. Years of personal experience have led me to this vision.

The eyes were meant to see with.
Give them a chance.
Let them go.
Let them see. Let yourself live.
Let the light in!


 Light: Medicine of the Future by Dr. Jacob LibermanThis article is excerpted with permission from the book: 

Light: Medicine of the Future
by Dr. Jacob Liberman.

Published by Bear & Company Publishing.

Info/Order this book


Dr. Jacob Liberman

About The Author

Dr. Jacob Liberman is considered a pioneer in the therapeutic use of light and color and the art of mind/body integration. In addition to his extensive lecture and seminar schedule, he is a therapist and educator at the Aspen Center for Energy Medicine in Aspen, Colorado. This article is excerpted with permission from his book "Light: Medicine of the Future", published by Bear & Company Publishing. Dr. Liberman is also the author of Take Off Your Glasses and See - A Mind/Body Approach to Expanding Your Eyesight and Insight. Dr. Liberman's website is www.JacobLiberman.com