ما هو طب الروائح والزيوت العطرية


لا رائحة الخبز الساخن أو فطيرة التفاح جعل أنت جائع؟ ربما على مستوى اللاوعي أن تعيدك إلى الوقت الذي كانت أمك الخبز لقضاء عطلة، وفي الوقت نفسه دافئة، شعور آمن تزحف في طريقها الى حيز الوجود الخاص.

هذا ما هو كل شيء عن الروائح التي تستخدم رائحة إلى إحداث تغيير الفسيولوجية والنفسية والعاطفية. بمعناها الحقيقي، والعلاج بالروائح يستخدم زيوت أساسية طبيعية لتهدئة والراحة والهدوء.

الزيوت الأساسية التي تحدث طبيعيا والمواد مع مجموعة لا نهائية من الاستخدامات. هذه العطرية ويركز بشكل عام البخار المقطر من مجموعة واسعة من الزهور، والجذور والأوراق واللحاء، والراتنجات، أو الباردة ضغط من القشور من الحمضيات. الزيوت الأساسية تحتوي على هرمونات لا تختلف عن تلك التي لدى الإنسان. لهذه الأسباب، والزيوت العطرية الطبيعية تشكيل رابطة تعاونية مع الجسم البشري.

وقد تم استخدام الزيوت مؤرخ لقيمهم الطبية والدوائية، ومستحضرات التجميل، لاستخدامها في مصر على مدى 6,000 سنوات. ومنذ ذلك الحين، تم استخدام الزيوت الأساسية في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. تبخر القديمة الهندوس الفيدية الزيوت النباتية والعشبية لتليين الجلد، وتهدئة الذهن، وتطبيع الأنشطة 1 غدي مختلف الممارسات التي لا تزال حتى اليوم. تتمتع الأزتيك حمامات البخار التي نفذت عبق أبخرة بخار الأزهار والأعشاب من برك صغيرة من الحجر والماء الساخن. ووصف أبو قراط الأثر العلاجي من أكثر من 300 النباتات. وكان أول من صاغ مصطلح "الروائح" من قبل الكيميائي الفرنسي، فيرنيه، في 1928.

الزيوت الأساسية نسب تملك المخدرات الاصطناعية

استخدام الزيوت الطبيعية لخصائصها الطبية وكان الاتجاه السائد في الولايات المتحدة حتى فجر المخدرات الاصطناعية. وأدلى المخدرات الاصطناعية لمهاجمة مباشرة مشاكل جسدية، وبالتالي، وارتبطت بعض الآثار الجانبية مع بعض الأدوية. الزيوت النباتية، من ناحية أخرى، وتهدف إلى شفاء كامل للشخص من خلال تحفيز وعيهم العقلي والجسدي.

زيوت طبيعية تعمل على المستويات النفسية والفسيولوجية. رائحة العطر لطيف مجرد فورا يرتاح العقل وترتقي روح. العبير تدخل الجسم عن طريق الأنف حيث الأعصاب الشمية حمل رسالتهم مباشرة إلى الجهاز الحوفي في الدماغ. الجهاز الحوفي هو الجزء الأكثر بدائية من الدماغ الذي ينظم نشاط حسي حركي.

وقد استخدمت الزيوت الأساسية لعدة قرون في الشفاء، وتغيير من الحالة المزاجية، وزيادة الوعي. ونحن نأكل النباتات للتغذية، ولكننا نستطيع أن تشارك أيضا للطاقة حياتهم، أو السلطة، وبطرق أكثر دهاء. الروائح تؤثر على هيئات أخرى من رجل - والعاطفي والعقلي، والروحي، وليس فقط المادية. منذ محطات تعبر عن الوعي الكوني، فإنها يمكن أن تفتح لنا ما يصل إلى حالة تأملي أو في حالة تأهب ووعي شامل للمحبة.

عندما استوعبت، والزيوت، وتحفيز العمل مع نظام الجسم العلاج الطبيعي. أنها تساعد على عودة الجسم إلى طبيعتها من خلال دعم والقيام بدور وكيل الطبيعية استقرار للنظام المناعة في الجسم. بهذه الطريقة، والزيوت الأساسية هي قادرة على العمل العلاجي على الأعراض، فضلا عن سبب المرض، وفي الوقت نفسه، تهدئة وراحة العقل والعواطف.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مع تعدد استعمالاتها استثنائية، وسوف تجد العديد من التطبيقات للزيوت الأساسية في الطبخ وإعداد بشرتك ومنتجات العناية بالجسم، والشموع، والروائح، أو لمجرد التمتع بها عطور رائعة.

الزيوت الأساسية الحقيقية هي على قيد الحياة، وهمهمة مع الطاقات مهدئا. ومع ذلك، والزيوت الاصطناعية ليست لها صلة مع الأرض، وهكذا، وبقوة "ميتة". الزيوت الأساسية الحقيقية هي مكلفة الثمينة والنادرة، وذلك باستخدام لهم مع الاحترام الواجب لجوهر حياة النبات.

هذه الزيوت هي قوية ... قليلا يقطع شوطا طويلا. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في زيوت الاستحمام ومساحيق الجسم، وزيوت التدليك، والجرع الحب، والاحتفالات الروحية ومصابيح الزيت، أو على كرة من القطن. وينبغي ألا تؤخذ داخليا ولا من قبل النساء الحوامل. لا تنطبق زيوت غير مخفف على الجلد بسبب تركيز شديد على تمييع، مع الناقل للنفط مثل اللوز، المشمش أو عباد الشمس.

وينبغي دائما أن يبقى بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. من المستحسن اختبار البقعة قبل استخدام على الجلد.



نورا kracerأوصى كتاب:

الزيوت العطرية: دليل كامل

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

المزيد من الكتب عن الروائح.


عن المؤلفين

استخلاصها من المعلومات من خلال Kracer نورا وKadira ارييل. نورا Kracer هو نائب رئيس سورغ وKracer، وشركة، والذي يقوم بتصنيع جودة، على براءة اختراع أعلى، والشموع العطرية. ويمكن الوصول إلى أنها في: 3731 N. كونتري كلوب الدكتور PH25، N. ميامي بيتش، فلوريدا 33180.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

What Is Aromatherapy & Essential Oils


Does the aroma of baking bread or hot apple pie make you hungry? Perhaps on a subconscious level it takes you back to a time when your mother was baking for a holiday and at the same time a warm, secure feeling creeps its way into your being.

This is what aromatherapy is all about —using an aroma to bring about a physiological, psychological, and emotional change. In its purest sense, aromatherapy is using natural essential oils to soothe, comfort, and calm.

Essential Oils are naturally-occurring substances with an endless variety of uses. These aromatic concentrates are generally steam-distilled from a wide range of flowers, roots, leaves, barks, and resins, or cold-pressed from the rinds of citrus fruits. Essential oils contain hormones not unlike those of a human. For these reasons, natural essential oils form a synergistic bond with the human body.

Using oils for their medicinal, pharmacological, and cosmetic values has been dated to use in Egypt over 6,000 years ago. Since then, essential oils have been used in a variety of ways. Ancient Vedic Hindus vaporized floral and herbal oils to soften the skin, soothe the mind, and normalize various glandular activities—a practice that continues even today. The Aztecs enjoyed saunas whose steam carried fragrant floral and herbal vapors from small pools of stone and hot water. Hippocrates described the curative effect of more than 300 plants. The term "aromatherapy" was first coined by the French chemist, Vernet, in 1928.

Essential Oils vs Synthetic Drugs

Using natural oils for their medicinal properties was mainstream in the U.S. until the dawn of synthetic drugs. Synthetic drugs were made to directly attack physical problems; consequently, certain side effects were associated with certain drugs. Botanical oils, on the other hand, are meant to heal the whole person by stimulating their mental and physical awareness.

Natural oils work on psychological and physiological levels. Just smelling a pleasant fragrance immediately relaxes the mind and uplifts the spirit. Aromas enter the body through the nose where the olfactory nerves carry their message directly to the limbic system of the brain. The limbic system is the most primitive part of the brain that regulates the sensomotor activity.

Essential oils have been used for centuries in healing, altering of moods, and raising of consciousness. We eat plants for nourishment, but we can also partake of their life energy, or power, in more subtle ways. Aromatherapy affects the other bodies of man — the emotional, mental, and spiritual, not only the physical. Since plants manifest cosmic consciousness, they can open us up to a meditative or alert state and the all-encompassing consciousness of love.

When absorbed, the oils work with and stimulate the body's natural healing system. They help the body return to normalcy by supporting and acting as a natural stabilizing agent for the body's immune system. In this way, essential oils are able to work therapeutically on the symptoms as well as the cause of the illness; and at the same time, soothe and comfort the mind and emotions.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


With their exceptional versatility, you will find many applications for essential oils in cooking, preparing your skin and body care products, candles, aromatherapy, or simply for the enjoyment of their wonderful fragrances.

True essential oils are alive, and hum with soothing energies. However, synthetic oils have no link with the earth, and so, are energetically "dead". True essential oils are costly, precious and rare, so use them with due respect for the life essence of the plant.

These oils are potent... a little goes a long way. They can be used in bath oils, body powders, massage oils, love potions, spiritual ceremonies, oil lamps, or on a cotton ball. They should not be taken internally nor by pregnant women. Do not apply undiluted oils to the skin due to their intense concentration—dilute with a carrier oil such as almond, apricot or sunflower.

They should always be kept out of the reach of children. Patch testing is recommended before using on skin.



nora kracerRecommended book: 

Aromatherapy Oils: A Complete Guide

Info/order this book

More books on aromatherapy.


About The Authors

Drawn from information by Nora Kracer and Ariel Kadira. Nora Kracer is vice president of Sorg & Kracer, Inc., which manufactures top quality, patented, aromatherapy candles. She can be reached at: 3731 N. Country Club Dr., PH25, N. Miami Beach, FL 33180. 


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}