الشفاء مع الحب وإيجاد الأجوبة من خلال القلب

الشفاء مع الحب وإيجاد الأجوبة من خلال القلب

روعة وكمال كل واحد منا هو ببساطة. ليس علينا أن نصبح رهبان لكي نعيش حياة روحية وصحية. ليس علينا أن نكون نباتيين ، أو ارتداء أردية متدفقة ، أو الجلوس في التأمل لساعات كل يوم. لا يوجد "طريق" روحي ، لأن كل شيء روحاني وكل الخيارات متساوية. يمكننا أن نعمل وأن نكون الوالدين والأزواج والزوجات والبنات والأبناء والإخوة والأخوات ، وأن نحترم الذات والآخرين في كل لحظة. لا أحد أكبر من الآخر ، لأننا جميعًا متشابهون. نحن هنا لأننا اخترنا تجربة النفس كإله. وكلنا الله.

ما يجب أن نحترمه دائماً هو مسؤوليتنا تجاه النفس. يمكننا اختيار تجربة كل يوم بسلام ، من أجل التواصل مع الصمت في الداخل. يمكننا أن نختار لتكريم البدني وأيا كان أبدا أي إرادة سيئة. يمكننا أن نختار أن ننظر إلى أنفسنا على أنها مثالية ، تماماً كما يمكننا أن نختار أن نرى الكمال في كل الأشياء وكل الناس.

ما هي تجربتك؟

تخيل كم سيكون رائعا لو استطعنا زيارة المهنيين الطبيين ، وبدلا من سؤال "ما الخطأ؟" يسألون بدلاً من ذلك ، "ما هي تجربتك؟" هذا الحوار البسيط سيمكننا من الحفاظ على السلطة الشخصية بدلاً من تقليل دورنا كشريك ومعالج. من شأنه أيضا إزالة الحكم ، لمرض ليست "خاطئة". إنه ببساطة خلق من خلال الاختيار. بينما نتقبل المسؤولية عن الذات ، نتعلم أن نتخذ خيارات في selfLove.

عندما نحب أنفسنا ، لا يمكننا خداع أنفسنا للاعتقاد بأننا ما نحن لسنا. كثير من الناس يدركون واقعهم بشكل مختلف عن الحقيقة. عندما سئل ، العديد من العملاء يقولون لي انهم يشربون الكثير من الماء كل يوم ، وحتى الآن ، عندما دفعت إلى حساب العدد ، وبعض بالكاد الحصول على أربعة أكواب في اليوم الواحد. كثير من الناس شراء المكملات الغذائية وننسى أن تأخذها ؛ يأكل الكثيرون من الأطعمة غير الصحية ، معتقدين أنهم يخدعون شخصًا من خارجهم ؛ والكثير منهم في حالة إنكار لتكوينهم العاطفي ، رافضين رؤية ردود أفعالهم تجاه الآخرين كحقيقة من هم.

المسؤولية عن كل لحظة من حياتنا

بما أننا نعترف بأننا نحن الإله ، فإننا نتحمل المسؤولية عن كل لحظة من حياتنا. لطالما خلقنا حياتنا ، لكن عندما نفهم وقبول قوتنا ، نبدأ في اختيار العيش بفرح ... والمحبة.

هم من ذوي الخبرة الصحة والرفاه من خلال الاختيار. علينا ألا نتوقف لحظة من حياتنا كأمر مسلم به. ولا ينبغي أن نأخذ أي شيء كأمر مسلم به، لهذه المسألة. نستطيع أن نختار دائما لجعل الوقت لتكريم شخص في حياتنا، وكذلك البيئة التي اخترناها. الأهم من ذلك، يجب أن نكرم روعة الذاتي.

إذا كنت تعاني من أي مرض في هذه اللحظة، ونعرف في قلبك أنه كما هو معمول به المعلم الخاص بك. كنت الطالب. يمكنك اختيار لمعرفة من خلقك من المرض عن طريق النظر إلى قلبك. تبين اختياراتك النفس الحب وقبل هذه اللحظة. قبول المسؤولية عن هذا الخلق الكمالي. نعترف تجربتك كما هو. تكريم نفسك من هذه اللحظة إيابا، على جميع مستويات العقل والجسد والروح. يختار العيش تماما وبقوة. والاحتفال يجري لك!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الافراج عن الحكم الصادر في كل شيء والجميع

عندما تعاني من الحب ، أنت تعرف الكمال الذاتي والكمال للجميع. يمكننا جميعًا أن نتعلم إصدار الأحكام على الجميع وكل شيء من حولنا. لماذا ، عندما ننظر إلى شجرة ذات أفرع متضررة ، نقبل الشجرة كما هي مع عيوبها المتصورة ، ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، عندما ننظر إلى شخص آخر نحكم فيه على أنه غير كامل ، فإننا نبتعد عنه؟ عندما تأتي إلى قبول الكمال الخاص بك ، لا يمكنك إلا أن نرى الكمال في كل شيء.

التمكين الذاتي يوفر لك جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء العافية في الجسم. لا يوجد أحد خارج نفسك الذي يمكن أن يشفيك، على الرغم من أن الكثير يمكن أن تساعدك على الافراج عن الأعراض الجسدية من خلقك. من المهم أن ندرك أن، كما الخالق من مرضك، وأنت على حد سواء المعالج من مرضك. ينبغي معالجة الأسباب الجذرية، وأنه من المهم لمواجهة اختياراتك من التقليل المصير وإطلاق سراحهم مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد، من أجل المضي في بقية حياتك في الانسجام والتوازن.

الأجوبة هي داخل قلبك

توقف عن النظر خارج نطاقك للحصول على إجابات. لديك كل الإجابات داخل قلبك. نحن ، ككائنات بشرية قد اخترنا هذا الوجود المادي ، هنا بغرض عظيم. اختيار لقبول نفسك دون قيد أو شرط ، ومن ثم احتضان الخيارات الضرورية لتغيير حياتك وتجربة selfLove. المرض ليس أكثر من تجربة الحياة والمعيشة. لديك القدرة على تغيير الخيارات التي جلبت هذه التجربة والعيش في الفرح والحب.

تعلم أن تتدفق في الفرح كل لحظة. إصدار حكم الذات والآخرين. نقدر عجائب الدنيا الصغيرة في حياتك. تبادل الأفكار الجيدة والافراج عن جميع الأفكار الأخرى. اكرم جسدك وروحك. اختر الأنشطة التي تجلب لك السعادة. قبول واحتضان قوتك واستخدامها بشكل هادف وشرف. شارك حبك ، واحب نفسك. وبهذه الطريقة لاختيار العيش كل لحظة من يومك تصبح نمطًا لحياتك ، أعلم أنك لن تشفي نفسك فحسب ، بل ستشفي جميع الآخرين ... من خلال الحب.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
فنون الشفاء النشر. ©
2003.

المادة المصدر

شفاء من خلال الحب
بواسطة مارلين Innerfeld.

شفاء من خلال الحب من قبل Innerfeld مارلين.يعلم الشفاء من خلال الحب أنه من خلال الحب الذاتي ، يمكن للجسم أن يشفي بالكامل. مشاركة رحلة المؤلف من الشفاء ، وتعلم الأدوات التي تؤدي إلى التمكين ، وتضميد الجراح ، وفي نهاية المطاف ، على أهمية محبة كل ما أنت عليه.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

مارلين Innerfeldمارلين إنرفيلد هي المؤسس المشارك لـ The Worldwide Center الكائن في Evergreen ، كولورادو. وهي طبيبة بديهية ، وأخصائية علاجية معتمدة ، وعضوة منذ فترة طويلة في الجمعية الدولية للمستشارين والمعالجين. مارلين درست العلاجات الغذائية وكذلك الطب الصيني. لديها إتقان للتراجع في حياتها السابقة في عملها كخبير في التنويم الإيحائي ، ولكنها تركز في الوقت الحاضر على الصحة الكاملة من خلال القضاء على القضايا والكتل الحالية. شفيت مارلين من السرطان وتستخدم خبرتها الشخصية لمساعدتها في عملها.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = شفاء نفسك والآخرين بالحب ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Healing With Love And Finding Answers Through The Heart

Healing With Love And Finding Answers Through The Heart

The magnificence and perfection of each of us simply is. We do not have to become monks in order to lead spiritual, healthy lives. We do not have to be vegetarians, or wear flowing robes, or sit in meditation for hours each day. There is no spiritual "path," because everything is spiritual and all choices are equal. We can work and be parents, husbands, wives, daughters, sons, brothers and sisters, honoring Self and others in each moment. No one is greater than another, for we are all the same. We are here because we chose to experience Self as God. And we all are God.

What we should always honor is our responsibility to Self. We can choose to experience each day in peace, in order to communicate with the silence within. We can choose to honor the physical and never harbor it any ill will. We can choose to perceive ourSelves as perfect, just as we can choose to see perfection in all things and all people.

What Is Your Experience?

Imagine how wonderful it would be if we could visit medical professionals and, rather than asking, "What is wrong?" they would ask instead, "What is your experience?" This simple dialogue would enable us to maintain personal power, rather than diminish our role as a partner and healer. It would also remove judgment, for illness is not "wrong"; it is simply a creation through choice. As we embrace responsibility for Self, we learn to make choices in selfLove.

When we love ourSelves, we cannot fool ourSelves into believing we are what we are not. Many people perceive their realities so differently from their truth. When asked, many clients tell me that they drink so much water each day, and yet, when pushed to count the number, some barely get to four glasses per day. Many people purchase nutritional supplements and forget to take them; many eat unhealthful foods, thinking they are fooling someone outside of themSelves; and many are in denial of their emotional make-up, refusing to see their reactions to others as the truth of who they are.

Responsibility for Each Moment of Our Lives

As we acknowledge that we are God, we then embrace responsibility for each moment of our lives. We have always created our lives, but when we understand and accept our power, we begin to choose to live in joy...and love.

Health and well-being are experienced through choice. We should never take a moment of our lives for granted; nor should we take anything for granted, for that matter. We can always choose to make the time to honor the people in our lives, as well as the environment we have chosen. Most importantly, we should honor the magnificence of Self.

If you are suffering from any ailment in this moment, know in your heart that it exists as your Teacher. You are the Student. You can choose to learn from your creation of illness by looking into your heart. Discern your choices of self-Love prior to this moment. Accept the responsibility for this perfect creation. Acknowledge your experience as it is. Honor yourSelf from this moment forth, on all levels of mind, body and spirit. Choose to live fully and powerfully. And celebrate being you!

Releasing Judgment of Everyone & Everything

When experiencing love, you recognize the perfection of Self and the perfection of All. We can all choose to learn to release judgment of everyone and everything around us. Why is it that, when we look upon a tree with damaged branches, we accept the tree as it is with its perceived imperfection, yet, in many instances, when we look upon another person we judge as imperfect, we turn away? As you come into the acceptance of your own perfection, you cannot help but see perfection in all things.

Self-empowerment offers you all the tools you need to create wellness in your body. There is no one outside yourSelf who can heal you, although many can help you release the physical symptoms of your creation. It is important to recognize that, as creator of your illness, you are equally the healer of your illness. The root cause should be addressed, and it is important to face your choices of self-diminishment and to release them once and for all, in order to move into the rest of your life in harmony and balance.

The Answers Are Within Your Heart

Stop looking outside yourSelf for answers. You have all the answers within your heart. We each, as human Beings who have chosen this physical existence, are here with great purpose. Choose to accept yourSelf unconditionally, and then embrace the choices necessary to change your life and the experience of selfLove. Illness is nothing more than an experience of life and living. You have the power to change the choices which brought forth this experience and live in total joy and love.

Learn to flow in joy each moment. Release judgment of Self and others. Appreciate the small wonders of your life. Share good thoughts and release all other thoughts. Honor your body and your soul. Choose activities which bring you joy. Accept and embrace your power and use it purposefully and honorably. Share your love, and love yourSelf. And as this way of choosing to live each moment of your day becomes a pattern for your life, know that you will not only heal yourSelf, but you will heal all others...through love.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Healing Arts Publishing. ©
2003.

Article Source

Healing Through Love
by Marilyn Innerfeld.

Healing Through Love by Marilyn Innerfeld. Healing Through Love teaches that through self-Love, a body can fully heal. Share the author's journey of her own healing, and learn the tools that lead to empowerment, healing and ultimately, the importance of loving all that you are.

Info/Order this book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Marilyn InnerfeldMarilyn Innerfeld is co-founder of The Worldwide Center located in Evergreen, Colorado. She is a medical intuitive, a certified hypnotherapist, and a long-time member of the International Association of Counselors and Therapists. Marilyn has studied nutritional therapies as well as Chinese medicine. She has a mastery of past-life regression in her work as a hypnotherapist, but is currently focused on total wellness through the elimination of present-life issues and blocks. Marilyn has healed from cancer and uses her personal experience to assist her in her work.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=healing yourself and others with love;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}