قوة الصوت للصحة والشفاء

قوة الصوت للصحة والشفاء
الصورة عن طريق كولين بيرينز

جوناثان غولدمان ، مؤلف الأصوات الشافيةويحدد رئيس Spirit Music ، ومدير جمعية المعالجين الصوتيين ، الشفاء كنتيجة لصيغة يحددها على النحو التالي: Frequency + Intention = Healing. ويمكن تحقيق ذلك بطرق مختلفة من خلال الصوت.

وهم يرددون طريقك إلى الصحة

الانشاد هو أحد الطرق التي تم بها الجمع بين الصوت والنية على مدار التاريخ لإنشاء حالات مختلفة للشفاء.

في أواخر 1960 ، تم استدعاء الدكتور ألفريد توماتيس (جراح فرنسي في تخصص الأذن والأنف والحنجرة لسنوات عديدة ، والذي أصبح رائدًا في علم النفس التطبيقي) ، للتحقيق في مرض غريب قد حدث. دير البينديكتين في جنوب فرنسا.

بعد فترة وجيزة من حدوث تغييرات كبيرة في الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الرومانية من خلال إصلاحات الفاتيكان الثاني ، أصبح سبعون من الرهبان التسعين يعانون من الاكتئاب والخمول والتعب وعدم القدرة على أداء مهامهم اليومية. لا يبدو أن هناك أي تفسير واضح لهذه الظاهرة التي نزلت على الدير. لقد عانوا من إصلاحات لاهوتية ، وتغيرت وجباتهم الغذائية بشكل طفيف ، وكذلك بعض روتينهم اليومي. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هناك ما يبدو جذريًا بدرجة كافية ، مما تسبب في هذه الحالة من الضيق الشديد. حاولت سلسلة متتالية من الأطباء الكشف عن هذا اللغز ، ومحاولة مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات ، ولكن دون نجاح.

لاحظ الدكتور Tomatis أن التغيير الرئيسي الوحيد في روتينهم اليومي هو أنه تم القضاء على عدة ساعات من الهتاف اليومي بأمر من رئيس الدير الجديد. قبل هذا الوقت ، كان الرهبان يهتفون ما بين ثماني وتسع مرات في اليوم لفترات من عشر إلى عشرين دقيقة. كانت الأصوات التي تم إنشاؤها في هتافات مثل "Gloria in Excelsis Deo" بمثابة وقود لمحركاتها الروحية (والفيزيائية). كان بمثابة وسيلة للإفراج عنهم ويوفر التركيز المشترك لمجتمع الإخوة.

تصرف الهتاف كآلية تنشيط من خلال "إيقاظ مجال وعيهم". عندما توقف الهتاف ، أصبحوا يشعرون بالتعب والاكتئاب.

من الواضح أن الرهبان لم يكونوا على دراية بمزايا هذه الممارسة ، لكنهم اعتادوا على تأثيرها على رفاههم. عاد الأخوان إلى روتينهم السابق وهم يرددون ، وشوهدت نتائج دراماتيكية في غضون خمسة أشهر. حرفيا ، تم استعادة قوتهم الروحي. وأصبحوا مرة أخرى في صحة جيدة وعادوا إلى جدول أعمالهم الصارم ، الأمر الذي يتطلب ساعات قليلة فقط من النوم يومياً.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وهم يهتفون والتغني

يمكن أن تساعد الموسيقى من العديد من الأنواع المختلفة في تحسين اتصال العقل / الجسد. ترجع أصول التعويذة والهتافات والتعويذات إلى أصول قديمة وغامضة ، ولكنها تُرى على مر التاريخ وفي كل ثقافة عالمية رئيسية - الهندوسية ، المسلمة ، اليهودية ، الأمريكيين الأصليين ، البولينيزية ، الآسيوية ، الصوفية ، إلخ.

دون كامبل ، مؤلف كتاب تأثير موزارت: الاستفادة من قوة الموسيقى لشفاء الجسم ، وتقوية العقل وإطلاق الروح الإبداعية كتب: "إن قوة الهتافات تشمل سد عوالم الإنسانية والخلود. إنها تسمح للشخص أن يلمس عالما أعمق عضويًا ومتدفقًا. ليس له إيقاع معين ، ويستند إلى التنفس مع أنماط نغمية من أحرف متحركة مستدامة. "

إلى الصوفية ، الغناء هو الحياة. طلب هزاره عنايت خان ، الموسيقي المشهور في الهند ، من قبل معلمه ، في أوائل 1900s ، أن يأخذ تعاليم وممارسات الطائفة الإسلامية الغامضة إلى الولايات المتحدة.

تؤكد الممارسة الروحية للصوفية على التنفس العميق والهتاف أو الغناء. كان المغنون القدامى يرددون نغمة واحدة لمدة نصف ساعة في وقت واحد مع ملاحظة تأثير الاهتزازات على الشاكرات (مراكز الطاقة في الجسم). يقول خان ، "ما هي الحياة التي أنتجها في الحياة الحالية ، وكيف فتحت الكليات البديهية ، وكيف أوجدت الحماس ، وكيف أعطت طاقة إضافية ، وكيف تهدأت ، وكيف شفيت. بالنسبة لهم ، لم تكن نظرية ، بل كانت تجربة. "

التنغيم هو محترف في العمل

شكل آخر قوي للصوت هو التنغيم. هناك العديد من التعريفات من التنغيم. لوريل إليزابيث كيز ، سلف للتنجيم كفنان شفاء ، ومؤلف كتاب التنغيم: القوة الخلاقة للصوت، يقول ، "التنغيم هو وسيلة قديمة للشفاء ... والفكرة هي ببساطة استعادة الناس إلى أنماطهم التوافقي".

يصف دون كامبل التنغيم بأنه "صوت بسيط ومسموع ، طويل الأمد بدرجة كافية لتحديد هويته. التنغيم هو استطالة واعية للصوت باستخدام التنفس والصوت." جون بوليو مؤلف كتاب الموسيقى والصوت في فنون الشفاء يقول: "التنغيم هو عملية صنع الأصوات الصوتية لغرض التوازن ... أصوات التنغيم هي أصوات التعبير وليس لها معنى محدد".

كتاب ذات الصلة:

تأثير موزارت: الاستفادة من قوة الموسيقى لشفاء الجسم ، وتقوية العقل وإطلاق الروح الإبداعية
من دون كامبل.

لموتسارت تأثيرتحفيز ، موثوقة ، وغالبا ما غنائي ، لموتسارت تأثير لديه رسالة بسيطة ولكنها غيرت الحياة: الموسيقى هي الدواء للجسم والعقل والروح. يوضح كامبل كيف بدأ العلم الحديث في تأكيد هذه الحكمة القديمة ، وإيجاد دليل على أن الاستماع إلى أنواع معينة من الموسيقى يمكن أن يحسن نوعية الحياة من جميع النواحي تقريبًا. فيما يلي سرد ​​دراماتيكي لكيفية استخدام الموسيقى للتعامل مع كل شيء بدءًا من القلق إلى السرطان وارتفاع ضغط الدم والألم المزمن وعسر القراءة وحتى المرض العقلي. دائمًا ما يكون واضحًا وجذابًا ، يوصي Campbell بأكثر من عشرين تمرينًا محددًا يسهل متابعته لرفع معدل الذكاء المكاني ، وألم "إبعاد الصوت" ، وتعزيز الإبداع ، وجعل الروح تغني!

كتاب المعلومات / الطلب. متاح أيضًا كنسخة Kindle ، و Audiobook ، و MP3 CD.

كتب ذات صلة

عن المؤلف

أمريتا كوتريلأمريتا كوتريل هي عازفة صوتية مدربة بشكل كلاسيكي شاركت في حركة النمو الشخصي لأكثر من عشرين عامًا. درست اللاهوت والموسيقى ، وتلعب جميع أنواع آلات الفلوت ، القيثارة والإيقاع ، وكذلك الأواني الغنائية الكريستالية. إنها تستخدم القوة الشافية للموسيقى في الممارسة الخاصة وكمتطوعة في مشروع رعاية Hospice في سانتا كروز ، كاليفورنيا. يدرس مشروعها الحالي مسألة الحزن - كيف يظهر الحزن في العديد من علل التجربة الإنسانية ؛ كيف يمكن للأصوات والموسيقى مساعدة الناس في التعبير عن الحزن بطريقة صحية ، وكيف يمكن للأصوات في الطبيعة أن توفر النغمات والإيقاعات لمساعدة الناس في عملية الحزن الخاصة بهم. أمريتا هي المدير المؤسس لمنظمة موسيقى الشفاء http://www.healingmusic.org والمدير المشارك لمعهد صوت الكريستال.

عرض فيديو: فيلم أمريتا مايند: كل ما أحتاجه هو الحب

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Power of Sound for Health and Healing

The Power of Sound for Health and Healing
Image by Colin Behrens

Jonathan Goldman, author of Healing Sounds, president of Spirit Music, and Director of the Sound Healers Association, identifies healing as the result of a formula he defines as: Frequency + Intention = Healing. This can be accomplished in various ways through sound.

Chanting Your Way to Health

Chant is one way that sound and intention have been combined throughout history to create various states of healing.

In the late 1960?s, Dr. Alfred Tomatis (a French surgeon in the specialty of Ear, Nose, and Throat for many years, who became a pioneer in Applied Psychology), was called upon to investigate a strange illness that had come over a Benedictine monastery in the South of France.

Soon after major changes occurred in the Roman Catholic Church through Vatican II reforms, seventy of the ninety monks became depressed, lethargic, fatigued, and unable to perform their daily tasks. There didn't seem to be any clear explanation for this phenomenon that had descended over the monastery. They had experienced theological reforms, and their diets had changed slightly, as well as some of their daily routines. Nothing seemed drastic enough, however, to have caused this state of severe malaise. A succession of doctors attempted to uncover this mystery, trying a variety of cures, but with no success.

Dr. Tomatis noted that the only major change in their daily routine was that several hours of daily chanting had been eliminated by order of the new abbot. Before this time, the monks would chant between eight and nine times a day for periods of ten to twenty minutes. The sounds created in the chants such as "Gloria in Excelsis Deo" acted as fuel for their spiritual (and physical) engines. It also acted as a means of release and provided common focus for the community of brothers.

The chanting acted as an energizing mechanism by "awakening the field of [their] consciousness." When the chanting stopped, they became tired and depressed.

Clearly, the monks were not aware of the benefits of this practice, but they had become accustomed to the affect it had on their well-being. The brothers returned to their former routine of chanting, and dramatic results were seen within five months. Literally, their spiritual sustenance had been restored. They again became healthy and returned to their rigorous work schedule, requiring only a few hours of sleep daily.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Chanting and Mantras

Music of many different genres can help to enhance the mind/body connection. Healing mantras, chants, and incantations have ancient and obscure origins but are seen throughout history and in every major world culture -- Hinduism, Muslim, Judaism, Native American, Polynesian, Asian, Sufi, etc.

Don Campbell, author of The Mozart Effect : Tapping the Power of Music to Heal the Body, Strengthen the Mind and Unlock the Creative Spirit writes, "The power of chant involves bridging the two worlds of humanity and eternity. It allows a person to touch a deeper world that is organic and flowing. It has no set rhythm, and is based on the breath in combination with tonal patterns of sustained vowels."

To the Sufis, singing is life. Hazarat Inayat Kahn, a highly acclaimed musician in India, was told by his guru, in the early 1900s, to take the teachings and practices of the obscure Islamic sect to the United States.

Spiritual practice for the Sufis emphasizes deep breathing and chanting or singing. The ancient singers would chant a single note for half-an-hour at a time while noticing the effect of the vibrations on their chakras (energy centers in the body). Kahn states, "What life current it produced, how it opened the intuitive faculties, how it created enthusiasm, how it gave added energy, how it soothed, and how it healed. For them it was not a theory, it was an experience."

Toning is Power in Action

Another powerful form of sound is toning. There are many definitions of toning. Laurel Elizabeth Keyes, forerunner of the toning as a healing art, and author of Toning: The Creative Power of the Voice, says, "Toning is an ancient method of healing... the idea is simply to restore people to their harmonic patterns."

Don Campbell describes toning as, "Simple and audible sound, prolonged long enough to be identified. Toning is the conscious elongation of a sound using the breath and voice." John Beaulieu, author of Music and Sound in the Healing Arts says, "Toning is the process of making vocal sounds for the purpose of balance... toning sounds are sounds of expression and do not have a precise meaning."

Related book:

The Mozart Effect: Tapping the Power of Music to Heal the Body, Strengthen the Mind and Unlock the Creative Spirit
by Don Campbell.

The Mozart EffectStimulating, authoritative, and often lyrical, The Mozart Effect has a simple but life-changing message: music is medicine for the body, the mind, and the soul. Campbell shows how modern science has begun to confirm this ancient wisdom, finding evidence that listening to certain types of music can improve the quality of life in almost every respect. Here are dramatic accounts of how music is used to deal with everything from anxiety to cancer, high blood pressure, chronic pain, dyslexia, and even mental illness. Always clear and compelling, Campbell recommends more than two dozen specific, easy-to-follow exercises to raise your spatial IQ, "sound away" pain, boost creativity, and make the spirit sing!

Info/Order book. Also available as a Kindle editionl, Audiobook, and MP3 CD.

Related Books

About the Author

Amrita CottrellAmrita Cottrell is a classically trained vocal musician who has been involved in the personal growth movement for over twenty years. She has studied theology and music, and plays all types of flutes, harp and percussion instruments, as well as crystal singing bowls. She utilizes the healing power of music in private practice and as a volunteer with Hospice Caring Project of Santa Cruz, California. Her current project is studying the issue of grief -- how grief manifests in many of the ills of the human experience; how sounds and music can assist people in expressing grief in a healthy way, and how sounds in nature may provide the tones and rhythms to help people in their grief process. Amrita is the Founding Director of The Healing Music Organization http://www.healingmusic.org and the Co-Director of the Crystal Sound Institute.

Video presentation: Amrita's Mind Movie: All I Need is Love

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}