كيفية استخدام الحدس كأداة للشفاء الذاتي

كيفية استخدام الحدس كأداة للشفاء الذاتي

إنني كثيرا ما يطلب لشرح ما هو الحدس. الناس هي غريبة عن ما تشعر به، وأنها تريد أن تعرف كيف تعبر عن نفسها. كما يريدون معرفة ما إذا كانوا يستخدمونها. والأهم، أنها تريد أن تعرف كيف يمكن تطوير الثقة في أن من الضروري اتباع اتجاهه. أجد أن الحدس اصفا أسهل من محاولة وضعه في عبارات شبه نهائية، لأنها تعبر عن نفسها بشكل مختلف في كل شخص.

واشترط لذلك نحن لدينا خمس حواس باستخدام المادية (البصر والسمع واللمس والذوق، والشم)، التي نتوقع أن يكون الحدس شيء ملموس على حد سواء. نحن نتوقع أن يكون أبيض وأسود، وأنه ليس كذلك. الحدس هو عملية الحسية التي تكشف عن المعلومات الخاصة به من خلال الصور التي ترسمها في أذهاننا، وصوت هادئ الداخلية التي نسمعها في جميع أنحاء الجسم. الحواس الخمس المادية هي من السهل أن نفهم، وتتصل. الحدس، و "الحاسة السادسة"، يتطلب منا أن نثق، لا تعرف.

هل أنت حدسي؟

كل واحد منا هو كائن بديهية. هذا الشخص لا يجب أن تكون نفسية لتكون بديهية أو لاستخدام حدسهم لغرض التحليل التشخيصي للجسم. الحدس هو واحد من غرائزنا الطبيعية وهو جزء هام من المعالجة النفسية لدينا. في الواقع، هو جزء لا يتجزأ بحيث معظم الوقت ونحن نعتبر ذلك من المسلمات أو ليست على علم حتى أننا الاستفادة من ذلك. وعادة ما يرتبط معالجة النفسية بديهية مع الحق في الدماغ يعمل. ومع ذلك، فإنه في الحقيقة لكامل الدماغ المفكر. نحن نستخدم حدسنا كوسيلة لتوفير وسيلة مختلفة للنظر في الحالات، كوسيلة من وسائل الحصول على منظور جيدا مقربة على ما يجري.

الحدس هو مثل مقياس الطقس. انه يقول لنا ما هي الظروف الراهنة، وينبهنا عندما تغير هو في الهواء. فهي مركبة من خلالها روحنا تعبر عن نفسها على عالمنا الخارجي. ترى الأوضاع والتحديات التي يلقي الحياة طريقنا من وجهة نظر شمولية للرأي. هذا هو الجزء النظري من تفكيرنا وهذا ما يسمح للعقل لخلق أفكار. الشرارة التي يوقد الشعلة وقود الحرائق التي تدفعنا إلى تعبر عن أحلامنا. في مجال الطاقة تشكل مصدر إلهام اللازمة لتشجيع لنا لمتابعة رؤانا. استخدام الحدس يشجعنا للنظر في إمكانيات واستكشاف المجهول.

يمكن للحدس وغالبا ما تقدم إجابات لمشاكل عند العقل الواعي لا يمكن. انها لا تعبر عن نفسها من خلال الحواس الخمس أو الجزء الأيسر من الدماغ، وإنما من خلال الصور والأحلام والذكريات والمشاعر والانطباعات التي يتم تخزينها في الدماغ الأيمن. معلومات بديهية ويكشف عن نفسه إلى العقل الواعي في شكل من العواطف، والتي يتم بعد ذلك إبلاغ كيميائيا إلى الجسم المادي من خلال ردود الفعل مثل الحدب، الحدس، أو إنفجارات المفاجئة للرؤية، أو ومضات من الوعي من فراغ. على سبيل المثال، هل تعرف من أي وقت مضى شخص ما كان على وشك استدعاء حتى قبل أن تفعل؟ أو حصلت على فكرة، وعرفت للتو انه كان الفائز متأكد النار؟ أو كافح مع مشكلة فقط للعثور على حل في المنام؟ وكان هذا الحدس في العمل.

كيفية تطوير مهارات حدسي

سؤال آخر أن يسألني الناس ما يمكنهم القيام به لتطوير أو صقل مهاراتهم بديهية. الجواب الأول والأكثر وضوحا هو خلق وعي من حوله. دفع الانتباه إلى الكيفية التي تعبر عن نفسها. ثم ممارسة دمجها في حياتك اليومية حتى يتسنى لك أن تصبح مريحة معها. لمزيد من استخدامه، كلما كنت تثق به، فضلا عن المعلومات التي يقدمها. وثمة عنصر آخر مهم في تطوير المهارات الخاصة بك ليست بديهية للعمل بجد على أن تكون بديهية. الحدس هو شيء لا يمكن الوصول إليها عندما عقلك نشطا أو ركزت ظاهريا. فهو يتطلب عقلا استرخاء وهيئة استرخاء. يجب أن يكون التركيز الخاص بك الداخلية والاستقراء. ويجب أن يسمح للمعلومات التي يمكن أن تقدمها تتدفق بحرية. هذا يتطلب وقتا وعدم وجود توقعات لتتمكن من إلقاء نظرة على الوضع أو المشكلة من جميع الزوايا.

دمج الحدس في حياتك اليومية يزيد من الوعي الخاص الحسية. هذا يخول لك، وتوسعها وعيه الخاص بك. فإنه يفتح طريقة جديدة كاملة للنظر إلى الحياة ويؤهلك للتعامل مع التغيير. أنه يقلل من كمية من القلق والخوف في حياتك. هما من عواطفنا أقوى وقادر على خلق التوتر في الجسد وعدم التوازن في الجسم الطاقة. هم السلائف في خلق المرض.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أصبح لديك اختصاصي التشخيص حدسي الخاصة

الحدس: أداة للشفاءنظام الطاقة هي فعالة جدا في التواصل حالته الصحية. مع القليل من الممارسة، يمكنك إجراء فحص تشخيصي الخاص بك. كيف؟ أسرع وسيلة هي من خلال التعلم للسماح يديك قراءة حقل الطاقة الخاص بك. بين يدي، وخصوصا في أطراف الأصابع، هي أدوات حساسة للغاية التي يمكن أن تفحص الجسد المادي للشعور حيث الاختلالات التي تحدث. إذا كان نظام طاقة قوية وحيوية، فسوف يشعر بدفء الشامل على المناطق التي يجري بحثها. ومع ذلك، إذا كان هناك ازدحام أو نضوب الطاقة، وبعد ذلك سوف تشعر المناطق الباردة أو أنه سيكون هناك مجالات حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالكاد أي حرارة على الإطلاق. إذا كان هناك فرط الكيميائية من الغدد الصماء أو نتوء نشيطة، ثم المنطقة المتضررة يشعر الحار جدا أو الساخنة.

اسمحوا لي أن حصة مثال لمساعدتك على فهم كيف يمكن لنظام الطاقة والجسد تؤثر على بعضها البعض. دعونا نقول لكم هي في محادثة حيث تحاول التعبير عن أفكارك حول موضوع معين. المشكلة هي ان الشخص الذي تتحدث إليه لا يمكن أن يبدو لفهم ما كنت أحاول أن أقول أو لا يمكن تقدير أهمية النقطة التي نحاول القيام بها. كلما حاولت الحصول على وجهة نظرك عبر، والمزيد من الإحباط الذي أصبح. كما يزيد من الاحباط الذي تشعر به، حتى لا مستواك الإجهاد. هذا رد فعل عاطفي يتسبب في نظام الطاقة لندق ناقوس الخطر ويحذرون من أن رد فعل الجسم هو في الواقع وجود تأثير سلبي على الجسم المادي.

الآن، دعونا نقول لكم الإحباط يتحول إلى غضب. لمزيد من الغضب الذي أصبح، وزيادة حدة اختلال التوازن الكيميائي في الجسم. النتيجة الفعلية هي أن حلقك تشدد يصل. لحظة حدوث ذلك، تبدأ لديهم صعوبة في البلع - وربما تسعل أو خنق أو فواصل صوتك. هذه التفاعلات المادية هي وسيلة لنظام الطاقة في محاولة لنقول للهيئة لإيقاف ما يخلق عدم التوازن. لو كنت لمسح منطقة الحلق في الوقت هذا كان يحدث، وكنت أشعر بقعة كبيرة الساخن (نتوء) من الطاقة في هذا المجال. بعد ذلك، كما أن رد فعل عاطفي هدأت، فإن الطاقة في هذا المجال تعود إلى طبيعتها، وكنت اشعر بدفء حول الحلق.

تطور الحدس ينظرون إلى اختلال التوازن الطاقة

وأعتقد أن كل واحد منا يمكن أن تصبح اختصاصي التشخيص بديهية إلى حد ما. كل ما هو مطلوب هو أننا تتطور حدسنا إلى النقطة التي تسمح لنا لقراءة نظام الطاقة لغرض جمع المعلومات وإدراك أي خلل في الجسم. مع بعض الممارسة والصبر، يمكن لأي شخص صقل مهاراتهم بديهية في مثل هذه الطريقة التي يمكن أن تقرأ بدقة أين الخلل الطاقة التي تحدث في الجسم. ومع ذلك، هناك أحد العناصر الهامة التي يجب أن تلتزم إذا كنت لتصبح اختصاصي التشخيص الدقيق، وهذا هو القدرة على فصل عاطفيا من شخص كنت تقرأ - وليس من السهل القيام به، خصوصا إذا كان الشخص الذي لا محاولة قراءة غير نفسك. حتى الآن، من دون القدرة على فصل عاطفيا، أنت تلوث نوعية المعلومات الحدس الخاص بك يوفر. سوف تشوه المعلومات بحيث يشعر بالأمان، أو ينفي ما أقول لك أنها غير صالحة.

أفضل طريقة لبدء عملية التحول اختصاصي التشخيص الخاص بك هو لمعرفة كيفية قراءة الطاقة الخاصة بك والجسم. تبدأ من خلال الالتفات الى كيفية التواصل مع الحدس الخاص بك أنت. أنها لا تكشف عن نفسها من خلال مشاعرك الغريزية؟ ربما هو الشعور الغريزي أو ومضة من البصيرة مفاجئ، أو ربما حتى تلك القشعريرة الذي تحصل عليه عندما "يعرف تماما أن تعرفه". دفع الانتباه إلى الانطباعات التي الحدس الخاص بك يرسل لك. الاستماع إلى كيف يقول لك أن هناك شيئا غير متزامنة. عندما تحصل على هذه المشاعر، ونطلب الحدس الخاص بك مكان في الجسم كنت متزامنة وما يسبب ذلك. اذا كنت الاهتمام، وسوف اقول لكم حتى ما هو مطلوب من أجل استعادة التوازن.

الحدس: ثق الانطباع الأول الخاص بك

عند استخدام الحدس الخاص بك لقراءة جسمك، فمن المهم دائما أن نثق الانطباعات الأولى. سوف اقول لكم بالضبط ما يحدث داخل الجسم. لا ينفي أي انطباع حتى لو كان مزعجا. الانطباعات تتلقى تقديم أول صورة واضحة عما يحدث في الواقع، كما أنهم لم تعرض للتشويه من قبل العواطف. اذا كنت احصل على رسالة مفادها أن هناك شيئا خطأ، ثم العمل على هذه المعلومات. والانطباعات الأولى تخدم دائما لكم الخير، وتسع مرات من أصل عشرة، وسوف يكون على حق.

لم يكن لديك لمعرفة حرفيا نظام الطاقة البشرية كما أفعل من أجل أن يكون اختصاصي التشخيص حيوية. يمكنك تطوير مهارة تسمى مشهد رمزي. في الواقع، العديد من المعالجين الموهوبين ومشخص الامراض بديهية العمل من مشهد رمزي. مشهد رمزي هو المكان الذي كنت ابحث عن رمزية ما يحدث في حياتك، وربط ذلك رمزية على ما يحدث داخل جسدك المادي. على سبيل المثال، عندما يكون الشخص يشعر بأن الحياة والاعتداء عليهم بالضرب، ثم يستجيب الجسم عن طريق الشعور بالتعب، وضربوا. عندما الحلويات حنين، ثم ربما هم الحلويات حنين في أجزاء أخرى من حياتهم مثل وفرة، واحترام الذات المالية، والحب، والعلاقات. مشاكل في التنفس رمزا للشعور يجري خنق. يجري تعاني من عجز مالي يظهر في أسفل الظهر. عدم القدرة على مواجهة الحياة يظهر من خلال المرض العقلي. أبدا أن تكون جيدة بما فيه الكفاية كما كشوف أمراض المناعة الذاتية، وفقر الدم.

تشخيص مفاتيح بديهية

تعلم الاستماع الى العواطف. قضاء بعض الوقت معهم. لا تتسرع في إخفائها أو جعلها تختفي. العواطف توفير التوجيه. هم المؤشرات التي ترسل رسائل واضحة جدا لكيفية كنت تشعر بنشاط وجسديا على حد سواء. إذا كنت تشعر ايجابية ومتفائلة، ثم زيادة مستوى الطاقة الخاصة بك والجسم كله يستجيب لشعور جيد. إذا كنت تشعر بالاكتئاب، ثم ينخفض ​​مستوى الطاقة الخاص بك، يصبح جسمك متعب والسبات العميق. الارتباك يؤدي إلى اختلال التوازن الكيميائي في الدماغ، والفكر الخاص بك وتصبح غائم. شعور المرء بأنه خارج عن السيطرة يؤدي إلى فقدان الطاقة في جميع أنحاء الجسم كله. استياء تستنزف الطاقة من منطقة المعدة. شعور المرء بأنه استغل يؤدي إلى فقدان الطاقة في قلبك. الغضب تجاه الآخرين يستنزف السفلية من الطاقة. يمكن العواطف حتى ان اقول لكم اذا كنت على عقد لعاطفية قديمة يضر، وإذا كنت تستخدم تلك يسىء للتلاعب الآخرين على الحصول على ما تريد أو لأشعر بالأسف من أجلك.

تبدأ في إيلاء الاهتمام لكيفية التفاعل مع الناس في حياتك: الأسرة والأصدقاء، وزملاء العمل. هل تحيط نفسك مع الناس الذين تنشيط لكم أو استنزاف لك؟ كيف رد فعل عاطفيا لهذه الأنواع من الناس؟ لا الناس في حياتك دعمكم، أو أنهم لا يريدون لك أن تعتمد عليها؟ انها لا تمكنك من البقاء الجرحى عاطفيا، أو أنها لا تشجع على النمو والتغيير؟ دائما الاستماع إلى الحدس الخاص بك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع الآخرين. وسوف يقدم صورة واضحة عن حقيقة ما يحدث. تعلم القراءة الأنماط السلوكية لديك عندما حول الآخرين. إذا سلوكك هو منقاد، فإنك سوف جذب الناس الذين سيحاولون السيطرة عليك. إذا كنت ترسل الرسالة التي كنت ضعيفة عاطفيا، ثم الناس سوف يشعرون أن والاستفادة من أنت. وسلوكك إخبار الناس كنت ضحية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، والتي قد تساعد في تفسير سبب واصلتم جذب الأفراد الذين هم التسلط والعدوانية.

هيئة المسح: أداة للشفاء

خذ فحص نبض يومي من جسم الطاقة الخاص بك عن طريق القيام بفحص الجسم. تسمح عملية مسح الجسم بحدسك بالمشاركة في تقييمك النشط. كما أنه يضيف مهاراتك لتصبح حساسًا لاختلال التوازن النشط. من خلال عملية المسح الضوئي ، سوف تتلقى انطباعات يمكن أن تخبرك أين أنت على حد سواء بنشاط وجسديا.

أجد أن تأملي الصباح هو أفضل وقت بالنسبة لي. إبدأ في رأسك أو تاجك وشق طريقك على طول الطريق إلى أصابع قدميك. قضاء بعض الوقت في كل قسم من الجسم. تشغيل يديك على كل جزء لتحديد أي بروز الطاقة أو نضوبها. الجسم فعال جدا في التواصل حيث يوجد أي اختلال. وعادة ما ينقل هذه الاختلالات جسديا من خلال آلامنا وآلامنا ، والمناطق التي نشعر بعدم الارتياح. إذا حدث انسداد ، فسيكون هناك عادة نوع من الالتهاب أو تراكم الحرارة في ذلك الجزء الخاص من جسمك.

كما تستخدم تقنية مسح الجسم بشكل كامل إدراكك البديهي من خلال جذب الانتباه إلى الانطباعات التي يرسلها. عندما تحصل على انطباع ينبهك إلى وجود شيء غير متوازن ، يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت مع هذا الظهور. حدد مكان وجودك في الجسم الذي تستشعره.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تقوم بمسح الجسم بشكلٍ حدسي وتكوين انطباع بأن معدتك مشتعلة ، قم بقضاء بعض الوقت في استكشاف سبب حدوثه في هذه المنطقة. اسأل نفسك بعض الأسئلة. هل يمكن أن يكون الخلل ناتجا عن شيء أكلته؟ هل تعرضت للكثير من التوتر مؤخرًا ، وهل هذا هو المكان الذي تحمل فيه مشكلات التوتر لديك؟ هل عانيت من عسر هضم متكرر لفترة طويلة من الزمن؟ هل شدة الانزعاج كافية لإزعاج عقلك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الوقت قد حان للتحقق من ذلك من قبل طبيب أو ممارس كلي ، اعتمادا على نظام المعتقد الخاص بك. تذكر ، سيخبرك الجسد بما يحتاج إليه ؛ عليك أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للاستماع.

ابقاء مجلة الطاقة

يمكنك أيضا الحفاظ على مجلة الطاقة. هذا سيساعد على تتبع دورات الطاقة الخاصة بك. كل واحد منا لديه. البعض منا هم من الناس في الصباح ، في حين أن البعض الآخر هم من البوم الليل. يبدأ بعض الناس يومهم بنشاط في الساعة الثالثة بعد الظهر ، في حين يكون الآخرون مستعدين لقيلولة. اعرف متى تشعر بالنشاط وعندما تكون منخفضًا بقوة.

ابدأ في التركيز على ما أو الذي يستنزف طاقتك ، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فابتعد عن تلك الأشياء أو الأشخاص عندما تكون في دورة منخفضة. تجنب المهام التي تتطلب استهلاك كميات كبيرة من الطاقة في أوقات التوقف. الابتعاد عن الاضطرار للتعامل مع القضايا العاطفية عندما تشعر أنك منخفض. إنه مستنزف للغاية ، وستكون النتائج أقل من المطلوب. أيضا ، لا تتعامل مع القضايا العاطفية أبدا قبل أن تذهب إلى النوم ، أو سوف تستيقظ في اليوم التالي استنزفت بحيوية ومتعبة جسديا. حاول التعامل مع المشكلات العاطفية عندما تكون في دورة الطاقة العالية لديك.

عند بدء تشغيل أول عملية من كونه اختصاصي التشخيص الخاصة بك، قد يستغرق قليلا من التعود. إذا كنت تعطي نفسك وقتا، وسوف تصبح طبيعة ثانية لك. وسوف تجد الكثير من المكافآت لتكون. هناك شيء واحد، على الرغم من ذلك لا بد لي من تحذير لكم عن: بمجرد أن تسمح الحدس الخاص بك لتصبح جزءا فاعلا في حياتك، وسوف يتغير. لكن التغيير هو ما هي الحياة حول على أي حال، أليس كذلك؟

مقتطف بإذن من الناشر.
نشرت من قبل شركة هاي هاوس، www.hayhouse.com.

المادة المصدر

شخصيتك، وصحتك: توصيل الشخصية مع نظام طاقة الإنسان، شاكرات والعافية
بواسطة كارول Ritberger، دكتوراه

شخصيتك، وصحتك قبل Ritberger كارول، دكتوراهتشرح كارول ريتبيرغر كيف ترتبط أنماط السلوك الشخصية ، ونظام الطاقة البشرية ، ونظام الغدد الصماء بالعملية التي يشفي الجسم من خلالها نفسه ، وأن كل شخص لديه القدرة على الشفاء الذاتي.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1561705381/innerselfcom

نبذة عن الكاتب

كارول Ritberger، دكتوراهكارول Ritberger، دكتوراه، هي بديهية الطبية، اختصاصي التشخيص الطاقة البيولوجية، ومحاضر معروف على الصعيد الوطني الذي يحمل درجة الدكتوراه في علم اللاهوت. انها تساعد الناس على فهم كيفية العاطفية، والطاقة النفسية والروحية يمكن أن تكمن في الأسباب الجذرية للأزمات مرض، والمرض، والحياة. يمكن كارول حرفيا "رؤية" نظام الطاقة البشرية لتحديد حيث توجد عراقيل التي تؤثر على الصحة من الجسد المادي. ويمكن الاتصال عبر البريد الالكتروني على انها [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] ومن خلال موقعها على الانترنت في www.ritberger.com.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Carol Ritberger"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Use Intuition As A Tool For Self-Healing

How To Use Intuition As A Tool for Self-Healing

I am often asked to explain what intuition is. People are curious about what it feels like, and they want to know how it expresses itself. They also want to know when they are using it. And, most important, they want to know how they can develop the trust in it that is necessary to follow its direction. I find that describing intuition is easier than trying to put it into definitive terms, because it expresses itself differently in each person.

We are so conditioned to using our five physical senses (sight, hearing, touch, taste, and smell), that we expect intuition to be something equally tangible. We expect it to be black and white, and it is not. Intuition is the sensory process that reveals its information through the pictures it paints in our minds and the quiet inner voice that we hear throughout our body. The five physical senses are easy to understand and relate to. Intuition, the "sixth sense," requires us to trust, not to know.

Are You An Intuitive?

Every single one of us is an intuitive being. A person does not have to be psychic to be intuitive or to use their intuition for the purpose of diagnostic analysis of the body. Intuition is one of our natural instincts and is a critical part of our mental processing. In fact, it is so integral that most of the time we take it for granted or are not even aware that we are utilizing it. Intuitive mental processing is usually associated with right-brain functioning. However, it is really whole-brain thinking. We utilize our intuition as a means of providing a different way to look at situations, as a means of getting a well-rounded perspective on what is happening.

Intuition is a like a weather gauge. It tells us what the current conditions are and alerts us when change is in the air. It is the vehicle through which our spirit expresses itself to our external world. It sees the situations and challenges that life throws our way from a holistic point of view. It is the conceptual part of our thinking and is what allows the mind to create ideas. Its spark kindles the flame and fuels the fires that drive us to manifest our dreams. Its energy provides the inspiration needed to encourage us to follow our visions. The use of intuition encourages us to look at possibilities and explore the unknown.

Intuition can often provide the answers to problems when the conscious mind cannot. It does not express itself through the five senses or the left part of our brain, but rather through the pictures, dreams, memories, feelings, and impressions that are stored in the right brain. Intuitive information reveals itself to the conscious mind in the form of emotions, which are then chemically communicated to the physical body through reactions such as hunches, gut feelings, sudden bursts of insight, or flashes of awareness out of the blue. For example, have you ever known someone was going to call even before they do? Or got an idea and just knew that it was a sure-fire winner? Or struggled with a problem only to find the solution in a dream? That was intuition in action.

How to Develop Intuitive Skills

Another question that people ask me is what can they do to develop or hone their intuitive skills. The first and most obvious answer is to create an awareness around it. Pay attention to how it expresses itself. Then practice integrating it into your daily life so that you will become comfortable with it. The more you use it, the more you will trust it, as well as the information it provides. Another important element in the development of your intuitive skills is not to work hard at being intuitive. Intuition is not something that can be accessed when your mind is active or outwardly focused. It requires a relaxed mind and a relaxed body. Your focus must be internal and introspective. The information it can provide must be allowed to flow freely. It requires time and lack of expectations so it can look at the situation or problem from all perspectives.

The integration of intuition into your daily life heightens your sensory awareness. It empowers you, and it expands your consciousness. It opens up a whole new way of looking at life and prepares you to cope with change. It reduces the amount of anxiety and fear in your life. They are two of our most powerful emotions and capable of creating stress in the physical body and imbalance in the energy body. They are precursors to the creation of illness.

Become Your Own Intuitive Diagnostician

Intuition: A tool for healingThe energy system is very effective in communicating its state of health. With a little practice, you can perform your own diagnostic checkup. How? The fastest way is by learning to let your hands read your energy field. The hands, and particularly the fingertips, are very sensitive instruments that can scan the physical body to feel where imbalances are occurring. If the energy system is strong and vital, then you will feel an overall warmth over the areas being examined. However, if there is congestion or energy depletion, then you will feel cold spots or there will be areas where you can barely feel any heat at all. If there is chemical overstimulation of an endocrine gland or an energetic protrusion, then the affected area will feel very warm or hot.

Let me share an example to help you understand how the energy system and the physical body affect each other. Let's say you are in a conversation where you are trying to express your thoughts on a particular topic. The problem is that the person you are talking to cannot seem to understand what you are trying to say or cannot appreciate the importance of the point you're trying to make. The more you try to get your point across, the more frustrated you become. As your frustration increases, so does your stress level. This emotional reaction causes the energy system to sound the alarm and warn the body that the reaction is in fact having a negative impact on the physical body.

Now, let's say your frustration turns to anger. The more angry you become, the greater the severity of chemical imbalance in your body. The physical result is that your throat tightens up. The minute this happens, you begin to have difficulty swallowing -- perhaps you cough or choke or your voice breaks. These physical reactions are the energy system's way of trying to tell the body to shut down what is creating the imbalance. If you were to scan the throat area at the time this was happening, you would feel a large hot spot (protrusion) of energy in this area. Then, as the emotional reaction subsided, the energy in this area would return to normal and you would just feel a warmth around the throat.

Evolving Intuition to Perceive Energy Imbalances

I believe that each of us can become an intuitive diagnostician to some extent. All that is required is that we evolve our intuition to the point where it allows us to read the energy system for the purpose of gathering information and perceiving any malfunctions in the body. With some practice and patience, any person can hone their intuitive skills in such a way that they can accurately read where energy imbalances are occurring in the body. However, there is one important element that you must adhere to if you are to become an accurate diagnostician, and that is the ability to emotionally detach from the person you are reading -- not an easy thing to do, especially if the person you are trying to read is yourself. Yet, without the ability to emotionally detach, you contaminate the quality of the information your intuition provides. You will distort the information so it feels safe, or negate what it is telling you as not being valid.

The best way to start the process of becoming your own diagnostician is to learn how to read your own energy and body. Start by paying attention to how your intuition communicates with you. Does it reveal itself through your instinctive feelings? Perhaps it is a gut feeling or a sudden flash of insight, or maybe even those goose bumps you get when you "just know that you know". Pay attention to the impressions that your intuition sends you. Listen to how it tells you that something is out of sync. When you get those feelings, ask your intuition where in the body you are out of sync and what is causing it. If you pay attention, it will even tell you what is needed in order to restore balance.

Intuition: Trust Your First Impression

When you are using your intuition to read your body, it is always important to trust your first impressions. They will tell you precisely what is happening within the body. Do not dismiss any impression even if it is disturbing. The impressions you receive first provide a clear picture of what is really occurring, as they have not yet been distorted by your emotions. If you get the message that something is wrong, then act on that information. Your first impressions will always serve you well, and nine times out of ten, they will be right.

You do not have to literally see the human energy system as I do in order to be an energetic diagnostician. You can develop a skill called symbolic sight. In fact, many gifted healers and intuitive diagnosticians work from symbolic sight. Symbolic sight is where you look for the symbolism of what is happening in your life and connect that symbolism to what is happening within your physical body. For example, when a person feels that life is beating them up, then their body responds by feeling beat up and tired. When craving sweets, then maybe they are craving sweets in other parts of their life such as self-esteem, financial abundance, love, and relationships. Breathing problems symbolize the feeling of being stifled. Being financially strapped shows up in the lower back. Inability to face life shows up through mental illness. Never being good enough manifests as autoimmune diseases and anemia.

Intuitive Diagnostic Keys

Learn to listen to your emotions. Spend time with them. Do not rush to hide them or make them go away. Emotions provide direction. They are indicators that send very clear messages of how you are feeling both energetically and physically. If you are feeling positive and optimistic, then your energy level increases and your whole body responds by feeling good. If you are feeling depressed, then your energy level decreases; your body becomes tired and lethargic. Confusion causes a chemical imbalance in the brain, and your thinking becomes cloudy. The feeling of being out of control causes an energy loss throughout your entire body. Resentment drains energy from your stomach area. The feeling of being taken advantage of causes a loss of energy in your heart. Anger toward others drains the lower extremities of energy. Your emotions can even tell you if you're holding on to old emotional hurts and if you are using those hurts to manipulate others to get what you want or to feel sorry for you.

Begin to pay attention to how you interact with the people in your life: family, friends, and co-workers. Do you surround yourself with people who energize you or drain you? How do you react emotionally to these types of people? Do the people in your life support you, or do they want you to be dependent on them? Do they enable you to stay emotionally wounded, or do they encourage growth and change? Always listen to your intuition when it comes to dealing with others. It will provide a clear picture of what is really happening. Learn to read your behavioral patterns when around others. If your behavior is submissive, then you will attract people who will try to control you. If you send out the message that you are emotionally vulnerable, then people will sense that and take advantage of you. Is your behavior telling people you are a victim? If so, that might help explain why you keep attracting individuals who are domineering and aggressive.

Body Scanning: A Tool for Healing

Take a daily pulse check of your energy body by doing a body scan. The body-scanning process allows your intuition to participate in your energetic evaluation. It also hones your skill to become sensitive to energetic imbalances. Through the scanning process, you will receive impressions that can tell you where you are both energetically and physically.

I find that my morning meditation is the best time for me. Start at your head or crown and work your way down all the way to your toes. Spend time in each section of the body. Run your hands over each part to locate any energy protrusion or depletion. The body is very effective in communicating where there are any imbalances. It will usually convey these imbalances physically through our aches and pains, and areas where we feel discomfort. If a blockage is occurring, then there will usually be some kind of inflammation or heat buildup in that particular part of your body.

The technique of body scanning also fully utilizes your intuitive awareness by bringing attention to the impressions it sends. When you get an impression that alerts you that there is something out of balance, spend time with that impression. Determine where in the body you are sensing it.

For example, if you are scanning the body intuitively and get an impression that your stomach is on fire, spend time exploring why it is occurring in this area. Ask yourself some questions. Could the imbalance be caused by something you ate? Have you been under a lot of stress lately, and is this where you are carrying your stress issues? Have you been suffering from frequent indigestion for a prolonged period of time? Is the severity of the discomfort enough to cause your mind to become alarmed? If so, then it is probably time to have it checked out by a physician or a holistic practitioner, depending on your belief system. Remember, the body will tell you what it needs; you just have to take the time to listen.

Keeping an Energy Journal

You can also keep an energy journal. This will help track your energy cycles. Each of us has them. Some of us are morning people, while others are night owls. Some people get their day started energetically at three o'clock in the afternoon, while others are ready for a nap. Know when you feel energized and when you are energetically low.

Begin paying attention to what or who drains your energy, and if at all possible, stay away from those things or people when you are in a low cycle. Avoid tasks that require large amounts of energy to be expended in your down times. Stay away from having to deal with emotional issues when you are feeling low. It is too draining, and the results will be less than desired. Also, never deal with emotional issues before you go to sleep, or you will wake up the next day energetically drained and physically tired. Try to deal with emotional issues when you are in your high-energy cycle.

When you first start the process of being your own diagnostician, it may take a bit of getting used to. If you give yourself time, it will become second nature to you. You will find the rewards to be many. There is one thing, though, that I must warn you about: once you allow your intuition to become an active part of your life, you will change. But change is what life is about anyway, isn't it?

Excerpted with permission from the publisher.
Published by Hay House Inc., www.hayhouse.com.

Article Source

Your Personality, Your Health: Connecting Personality With the Human Energy System, Chakras and Wellness
by Carol Ritberger, Ph.D.

Your Personality, Your Health by Carol Ritberger, Ph.D.Carol Ritberger explains how personality behavioral patterns, the human energy system, and the endocrine system are all connected to the process through which the body heals itself and that everybody has the power to self-heal.

Info/Order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1561705381/innerselfcom

About The Author

Carol Ritberger, Ph. D.Carol Ritberger, Ph.D., is a medical intuitive, bioenergetic diagnostician, and nationally renowned lecturer who holds a doctorate in theology. She helps people understand how emotional, psychological, and spiritual energy can lie at the root cause of illness, disease, and life crises. Carol can literally "see" the human energy system to identify where there are blockages that affect the wellness of the physical body. She may be contacted by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and through her website at www.ritberger.com.

Books by this Author

Managing People...What's Personality Got To Do With It? by Carol Ritberger Ph.D. (2007-04-01)
intuitionAuthor: Carol Ritberger Ph.D.
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House

Buy Now

[Your Personality, Your Health: Connecting Personality with the Human Energy System, Chakras and Wellness] (By: Carol Ritberger) [published: September, 1998]
intuitionAuthor: Carol Ritberger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc

Buy Now

What Color is Your Personality
intuitionAuthor: Carol Ritberger
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Life Styles

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}